toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Bewertungen der Gäste des Danubius Hotels Gellért

Bewertungen der Gäste des Danubius Hotels Gellért

Rufen Sie uns an

Bewertungen

Bewertung des Hotels
Ergebnis insgesamt
4.9/5
Aufgrund von 4182 Bewertungen
Dienstleistungen
4.9/5
Sauberkeit
4.9/5
Komfort
4.9/5
Location
4.9/5
Personal
4.9/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4.9/5
Hatten Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns? Lassen Sie uns Ihre Erfahrungen wissen!
5
Elena- 23. Jul. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great SPA; great staff; beautifull landscape nearby; diverse breakfast
4.4
Anonymous- 21. Jul. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
posizione , terme e colazione
5
Jan- 21. Jul. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hotell Gellert är ett klassiskt hotell i Budapest. Det har en alldeles extraordinär spa-anläggning i anslutning till hotellet med stor bassäng i en mycket utarbetad miljö, fina hetvattenbassänger inomhus och ett par fina bassänger utomhus.
4.8
Cecilia- 18. Jul. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
The architecture, location and spa facilities. The restaurants served excellent food.
4.8
Milos- 18. Jul. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Perfect in all ways. As an advantage, newly built metro line is just outside the hotel. Though it is written that the wifi is paid, during my stay the wifi was free (hope that they keep that policy :-)
4.4
Anonymous- 18. Jul. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
The breakfasts are amazing, loads of choice and nicely presented. Plenty of seating. Fantastic thermal baths. I had a great room, very spacious with views of the hill and Danube with a balcony which really made a difference. Very historic hotel, not your modern, minimalist type.
4.15
Edward- 18. Jul. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Nothing
3.95
Vincent- 18. Jul. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Access to the spa Breakfast Decor of public areas
4
A traveler- 18. Jul. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
The Gellert was really a great experience. Yes it is old, it is in Hungary with the cool feeling of 1920 Budapest to it. The staff was lovely, the hotel is beautiful, but not in the modern way. The rooms are out of date, not fancy or modern, just rooms.
5
Steve- 13. Jul. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Helpful, attentive, friendly staff. The facility. Great breakfast. Thermal baths. Location convenient to city center.
5
Traveler- 08. Jul. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
今回は5泊しました。ホテルの部屋からの眺め良し、朝食つき、温泉1回入浴可能とあってかなりお得なホテルだと感じました。
5
Samira- 01. Jul. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Super séjour, à refaire dès que possible !
4
kim- 27. Jun. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
오래된 건물인 만큼 객실은 다소 클레식하지만 직원들의 서비스 및 온천은 나름 괜찮았음 호텔이 위치한 곳도 지하철이 연결되어 있어 편리했음
4.5
Henri- 26. Jun. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Dienstleistungen
    4
  • Sauberkeit
    5
  • Komfort
    5
  • Location
    4
  • Personal
    5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4
Staff was very helpful and nice! Really good food in the bistro. I liked that entrance to the baths were included in price and that I could walk down in the bathrobe:) However, I really feel that the hotel need a "touch up" - great potential - especially some of the furniture doesn't mix will with the style.
4.2
trip in the past- 25. Jun. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Dienstleistungen
    4
  • Sauberkeit
    4
  • Komfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Personal
    5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3
great breakfast, friendly staff, very good location. Needs restauration. I would suggest a stay here
4
Pedro- 24. Jun. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
ick and drag cursor) At $70 per night, this was a great deal. The hotel is well located, next to the river and to a tram station. Although the room was minimalist, more of a 3* hotel, the building and the buffet breakfast justify the 4*
4
taehyun- 24. Jun. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
훌륭한 위치라, 어디든 부다페스트 시내를 도달할수 있으며 좋은 야경도 감상가능. 아침뷔페 및 1회 무료 스파 이용권은 정말 좋음. 호텔내 연결되어 스파이용에 정말 편리함. 다만 오래된 시설이 흠이나 그만큼 상쇄할 만큼의 가치는 있는 것 같음. 가격대비 훌륭한 것 같음.
4.8
Maria- 24. Jun. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Lovely classic hotel
4.8
Ignacio- 22. Jun. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
The tradition of the hotel and its amazing spa. I highly recommend this hotel as it will be very different from usual modern hotels.
4.15
Aleksandr- 20. Jun. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: все понравилось - особенно завтрак и вид из окна
5
Niklas Hjelm- 19. Jun. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Bodde här för femte gången. Hotellet ligger mycket bra till centralt vid Donaus strand och spårvagn finns precis utanför. Termalbadet som det ligger ihopbyggt med är oxå en underbar upplevelse. Frukosten är pampig även om det på senare år dragits ned något.
4.4
Anonymous- 11. Jun. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Расположение отеля отличное, купальни рядом. Транспорт в шаговой доступности. Жили в улучшенном номере, номер большой отремонтированный с видом на Дунай.
4.15
David- 10. Jun. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The baths were exceptional and the location is perfect. Old style hotel with character average rooms
4.8
Iakymenko- 10. Jun. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: все супер! Bad: Хотелось чтоб термальные источники работали до 21 вечера как минимум. А так все отлично.
4
Marco Marchi- 08. Jun. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google+ Local
I bagni Gellért con l'albergo, furono costruiti tra il 1912 e il 1918, ed è uno dei più bei palazzi liberty della città. Gli stupendi interni, ricchi di mosaici e maioliche, soddisfano anche gli amanti dell'architettura.
4
A traveler- 06. Jun. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hotellet er flott og ligger veldig sentralt rett ved siden av M4 stasjon som gjør transport enkelt. Det har veldig flotte fellesområder, god frokost inkludert og pluss for at det er så enkelt å komme seg til Gellert bad. Men rommet jeg hadde var lite. Og trangt.
5
Pamela- 04. Jun. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
It's like walking into a film set. One could almost imagine Inspector Poirot calling us altogether to name the culprit.
5
Lou Lou- 03. Jun. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: A hotel full of charm and character. The room was very spacious and the view of the Danube was marvellous. The hotel staff were extremely friendly. Bad: Nothing - I like the charm of this historic hotel.
4
lots of travel- 01. Jun. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Excellent and very superb staff. All friendly and very helpful from the door man to the reservations desk to the lady for the hotel entrance to the Spa. Stayed the first night on fourth floor but asked for third floor the last two nights and all good.
4
A traveler- 01. Jun. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Great place to stay with a long history, attached mineral bath house, and sumptuous breakfast.
5
Oleg- 30. Mai. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: все
5
A Traveler- 29. Mai. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Venere
We had a very pleasant stay at the Danubius. The staff was the best. They did everything they could to make our stay so perfect. I booked a facial at the spa and it was wonderful. My husband had free time to walk around and relax. Just perfect is about all I can say.
4.4
Lynda- 28. Mai. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Grand old hotel situated right on the Danube, a pleasant walk to many of Budapest's attractions. Room tariff includes one pass into the historic bath house. Staff were great, breakfast buffet was very good.
5
Vorinka Thibault- 27. Mai. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google+ Local
Nice old place.
5
Pietro Bacci- 27. Mai. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google+ Local
Molto piacere tutti. Bagno turcho benissimo
5
Houda- 27. Mai. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: meilleurtarif,excellents personnelles et magnifique vue.
5
Mehmet- 26. Mai. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Uluslararası bir kongreye katılmak için gittiğim Budapeşte'deki bu otelde 6 gece kaldım. Gellert Otel'den gerçekten memnun ayrıldım. Çalışanlar gayet profesyonel, sorun çözücü ve güler yüzlü. Servis hızlı ve eksiksiz. Otelin konumu çok güzel. Kahvaltı harika.
5
Juston- 22. Mai. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great hotel! Nice room, location and services, free thermal bath, delicious breakfast, friendly staff. Bad: None
4.6
Naoko- 22. Mai. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
最近できた地下鉄4号線の駅のすぐそばで東駅まで直結で行ける。 ・温泉は硫黄臭のする本格派で、ホテルの1階(日本式では2階)のスパレセプションから直で行ける。水着にバスローブを羽織り、スパレセプションで部屋の鍵を預け、スパ内で使用する電子アームウォッチと引き換える。 ・温泉は6時からオープンしておりマッサージは6時半から予約可能。2日連続で朝風呂(人も少なく快適)とマッサージを堪能した。 ・温泉の温度はぬるめ(36度)で、1つだけ40度の浴槽がある。入口から向かってプールを挟んで左側の2つの浴槽のうち一つが40度なので、外に出る場合はまずそこで温まって行くのが良いと思います。
4.5
Zeev B.- 20. Mai. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Agoda
Good: מיקום .ארוחת בוקר.מחיר טובה
5
Wookje C.- 20. Mai. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Agoda
Good: 호텔의 스파 , 관광중요위치 , 저렴한가격 아고다 영수증을 개인별로 요청하고 싶습니다..
4.8
Alexander- 17. Mai. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Obviously, the spa is the highlight, but I also find the refined old-world atmosphere and appearance of the GELLERT most attractive. You really feel that the place has a history and class,unlike most modern hotels. Bad: For me, there is nothing to dislike about the Gellert.
4
Stephane- 14. Mai. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Peaceful location on the Buda side of the City but very central as Transports are very good, with a special mention to the lovely yellow trams!!
4
Traveler- 12. Mai. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: The Spa and the Location. Great choice for breakfast. Bad: Rooms are a little old fashioned. Location Tip: Fab location on top of everything. We had a great time. Wonderful location, beautiful city;.
4.8
Sylvie- 12. Mai. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: J'ai passé cinq jours dans ce bel hôtel plein de charme ; ce fut délicieux que de descendre aux thermes dans le peignoir blanc prêté par l'établissement , de déjeuner copieusement le matin , d'y louer un bon vélo pour 24 heures vraies heures, de me faire conseiller quant à un itinéraire. Le personnel est nombreux et très attentionné. Bad: Tout simplement rien puisque ce fut un merveilleux séjour !
4
A traveler- 10. Mai. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Veldig sentralt. Godt utgangspunkt.
4
Linda- 09. Mai. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Staff nice. We didn't use the spa so can't comment on that Good location Bad: Rooms tired and basic Location Tip: Good location. Do visit the cave church right next door to the hotel and also the caves, complete with opera, underneath the Castle mound. Nice parks,
4
Traveler- 09. Mai. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: The staff, the cleanliness Bad: My room carpet could have done with replacing. Location Tip: On the Danube, there are plenty of opportunities to explore the nearby Buda hills, or walk across the bridge to Pest and the Great Market Hall.
4
Traveler- 08. Mai. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: le fait de pouvoir bénéficier des bains Gellert sans passer l'entree des bains mais par un accès direct de l hotel : ceci est très confortable hotel accueillant, personnel tres a l 'écoute et serviable
4
あやごん- 08. Mai. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
歴史のあふホテルなので部屋の家具や設備が多少古く感じたが、清潔に保たれているので特に嫌な印象はありませんでした。とにかく温泉をゆっくり満喫したい方にはお勧めです。トラムの停留所もホテルの目の前なので観光に行くのも便利でした!
4.15
Polina- 08. Mai. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
truly liked the location and great design of the building - both inside and outside. I was looking forward to trying famous thermal baths and chose the hotel for Gellert Baths first of all. pleasure of thermal treats and spa, also amazing building and atomsphere made my vacation just excellent
4
EJNER OG ILSE- 04. Mai. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
OPHOLDET VAR EN DEJLIG OPLEVELSE MED EN FANTASTISK BELIGGENHED. HOTELLET VAR LIDE SLIDT, MEN CHARMEN OPVEJEDE DET TIL FULDE. DEJLIGT SPABADE SOM LEVEDE OP TIL VORES FORVENTNINGER. I DET HELE TAGET VAR BUDAPEST EN DEJLIG OG BERIGENDE OPLEVELSE - PÅ DETTE HOTEL. PÅ GENSYN!
3.75
Mohamed- 04. Mai. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff,very helpful Bad: Nothing,everything was OK
4.6
Natalia- 04. Mai. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Очень понравился СПА!!!!! Если Вы едете исключительно ради термальных источников, то лучше жить в отеле, где они есть (поскольку очень удобно). Великолепные завтраки.
4.6
Henk- 02. Mai. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: De locatie en de ambiance van het hotel zijn voortreffelijk. Ook de - éénmaal gratis, vervolgens halve prijs - verbinding met het zwembad dient vermeld te worden
4
Thymos- 01. Mai. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Orbitz
This is a great traditional hotel with a feel of old Budapest fantastic location. Only downside is Internet is not free in the room and free tv is basic. Also the corridors need a refurbishment
4
A traveler- 01. Mai. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Loved the thermal baths and free entry to those, but my bathroom didn't have an attachment for the shower so I had to hold it.
5
Natalia- 29. Apr. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Второй раз выбрала этот отель- чудесный вид на Дунай, отличная возможность посещать термы без проблем из номера отеля. Отличная цена, превосходное обслуживание, достойная публика. Хорошая классика времяпровождения, приятная атмосфера, степенность, добротность.
4.3
Vili- 28. Apr. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Dienstleistungen
    5
  • Sauberkeit
    4
  • Komfort
    3
  • Location
    5
  • Personal
    5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4
Very professional and friendly staff, perfect position, nice athmosphere, good breakfast. Maybe needed some renovation, othervise good value for the money.
5
Pat Rosburg- 26. Apr. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Dienstleistungen
    5
  • Sauberkeit
    5
  • Komfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Personal
    5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5
I just recommended the hotel to my Granddaughter who is going to be in Budapest this summer because I had thought it was such a wonderful hotel and spa.
5
Melanie M- 25. Apr. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Classic and elegant beauty in great location. The spa service which one visit was included in the room rate was superb, but I went when it was not crowded. I could see in the afternoons that it filled up quickly.
4
Tommy X- 24. Apr. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
En stor liten pärla vid Donaus strand.. Ligger perfekt för en svensk både som privat och affärsresenär. Härlig badanläggning. Dock var rummen lite slitna
4.4
Torsten- 23. Apr. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Direct passage to the thermal bath, beautiful building!!
4.15
Martin- 23. Apr. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Flott, gammelt hotell med masse sjarm.
4
Per- 23. Apr. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Nice staff, fantastic spa facilities, close to the city. Very good a la carte restaurant. Bad: The rooms should definitely be modernized, the cleaning could be better. The breakfast buffet could be improved, especially the quality of the bread.
4
JM- 18. Apr. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: la proximite des transports metro ligne 4 tram et bus devant l'hotel l'acces aux bains gratuit la 1efois et demi tarif les fois suivantes le buffet
4
DOME B- 17. Apr. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
La piscine magnifique, le charme de l'ancien.
5
Michelle- 16. Apr. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
The rooms were comfortable, staff were very helpful, spa was the best. Loved how big the hotel was and the balcony view of the river was special. Loved the breakfast lots of choices and privacy.
4.15
Anonymous- 16. Apr. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Utmärkt service. Vackert hotell, fina lokaler, matsal mm. Bra läge. Bad: Dyrt att använda internetanslutning. Dyrt att se på underhållning och film.
4
thomas- 14. Apr. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
We loved the Hotel Gellert and thought it was a gem. We really enjoyed our stay there. The location is unbeatable, the breakfast buffet was amazing, and the absolute best thing is the free access to the baths from the hotel.
5
Catherine/Klaus- 12. Apr. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Fantastisk beliggenhed, charmernde værelser, skøn udsigt, skønt med adgang til termal bade Bad: Lad det endeligt være som det er Som at træde ind i en anden verden. Et hotel det er slidt på en charmerende måde og hvor man føler sig som en del af en anden tid.
4
Håkon Rovik- 11. Apr. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google+ Local
A bit worn down, but looks grand. I liked the stay a lot, recommend the hotel for the SPA opportunities
5
YUNI- 10. Apr. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
가장 유명한 겔레르트 온천을 이용하려고 숙박했는데, 숙박전에는 몰랐는데 투숙객에게는 1회 무료로 이용하게 해주더군요....호텔1층에서 온천으로 가는 통로가 따로 있어서 방안에서 수영복으로 갈아입고 수건을 둘러싸고 다녀왔어요. 매우 편리했습니다......싱글룸은 진짜 싱글룸으로 BED 가 매우 작았어요....옷장, 침대등은 100년전쯤으로 예상될만큼 아주 오래됐는데요......외관은 낮과 밤 모두 훌륭해보이고, 럭셔리해보이는데, 방안은 깜짝 놀랄만큼 낡았어요...전 싱글룸을 썼기에, 다른 더블룸은 모르겠지만요...
5
Sylvie R- 09. Apr. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Location Tip: bien situé, presque tout peut se faire à pied. une station de métro est à la sortie et le tram direct pour le parlement en traversant le pont très bel hotel. la déco est ancienne avec des vitraux art nouveau dans l'escalier. Notre chambre était spacieuse et confortable.
4
Håkon Rovik- 08. Apr. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google+ Local
A bit worn down, but looks grand. I liked the stay a lot, recommend the hotel for the SPA opportunities
4.15
Anonymous- 06. Apr. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: HRS
Patina
5
Elisaeth Sjöberg- 03. Apr. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Flyttade efter en dag på Gellert. Spa-avdelningen var mycket otillfredsställande. Särskild de varma bassängerna. Upplevdes som en mörk grotta.Receptionen bokade om oss till Grand Hotel Margitsiget, där vi bott många gånger förut. Tack för det!
4.8
Anonymous- 03. Apr. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: RIEN
4
Tore- 28. Mär. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
slitte rom, men flott hotell
5
Anonymous- 27. Mär. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Udvarias személyzet, kényelmes, tiszta szoba, svédasztalos reggeli. Úszás, fürdés lehetőség a nap bármely szakában, féláron, a medence a szobából könnyen megközelíthető. - Jó közlekedési lehetőség, közel van a központhoz.
5
Галина- 26. Mär. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Все на высшем уровне.
1.65
Anonymous- 26. Mär. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: läget
5
Ivar- 24. Mär. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Här finns historien kvar, personlighet, lite gammal östlyx och givetvis ett av Budapests finaste spa (ett av de andra finns bara ett stenkast bort). Gillar man "Scandic-fräscht" ska man välja annat boende, men vill man ha kvalitéer som inte finns bland betygskriterierna är stället klockers.
5
Risager- 23. Mär. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Vi synes at hotellet ligger meget centralt og det er fantastisk nemt at komme i termalbad, når man bor på Gellert. Det er bare den fedeste oplevelse, som man aldrig må forsømme når man besøger Budapest.
4.15
Margarita- 23. Mär. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very friendly and customer oriented personel at the reception. Very good breakfast - brunch in nice restourant with view to Donau. I like the architecture style and historical atmosfere of the hotel and SPA area.
4.15
Anonymous- 22. Mär. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff were very courteous and helpful
5
A traveler- 21. Mär. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
100 årigt hotel der oser af fordums storhed og med en fantastisk atmosfære. Noget slidt dog men det er en del af charmen. Morgenmads buffeten er helt i top og vi har sjældent oplevet en bedre og venligere service fra det altid opmærksomme personale, der alle taler et rimeligt engelsk.
4
minechou- 19. Mär. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: les bains, le hall d'entrée très jolie et le petit déjeuner qui est royal
5
Gunilla- 18. Mär. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Fantastisk usikt, läge, frukostbuffet och atmosphär
5
Ida- 18. Mär. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Jättefint hotell! Rummen borde kanske fräschas till lite det var väldigt mycket 70-tal men det störde oss inte. Riktigt bra frukost och väldigt trevlig personal. Bor gärna där igen nästa gång jag besöker Budapest :)
4.6
Erwin- 17. Mär. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The rich atmosphere of the beginning of the 20th century. Bad: You can bettter raise the prise and do the renovation in original style.
4.8
Olga- 17. Mär. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: все
5
Traveler- 16. Mär. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Det kan godt være, den gamle dame er lidt slidt, men hun er super charmerende! Et ophold i en tidslomme, hvor fordums storhed fornemmes
4.4
Stefanie- 11. Mär. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: SEHR freundliches Personal. "Alte Schule". Mein kleines Zimmer hatte einige Schrammen, dafür umso mehr Charme. Allein wegen des (inklusiv-) Besuchs in der monumentalen Jugendstil - Therme lohnt sichs, im Gellért-Hotel zu nächtigen...
4
math- 09. Mär. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Un ancien palace aux chambres un peu défraichies, mais très beau bâtiment, bien placé. Très bon rapport qualité/prix. Personnel très souriant et très serviable. Excellent petit déjeuner buffet avec beaucoup de choix.
4
Traveler- 05. Mär. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Deilig spa anlegg. Godt utvalg på frokostbuffen som var innkludert i oppholdet. Hyggelig betjening i resepsjon.
4.6
Judith- 04. Mär. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great atmosphere, helpful friendly staff, good food, wonderful to be able to walk through to the spa for a morning swim then to walk into the city.
4.4
Anonymous- 04. Mär. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
od: I had picked the Gellert Hotel because of its location, because it’s one of the most famous in Europe and despite reviews which downgraded the outdated rooms. My room was tucked away at the end of the corridor and delightfully quiet at night
5
Caroline- 27. Feb. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Trivdes bra. God frukost. Trevlig personal. Fint rum. Skön säng. Bra läge.
4
Александр- 26. Feb. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
срочно ремонт , жалко такой красивый снаружи и такой запущенный внутри

Sie haben noch Fragen? Wenden Sie sich an unsere Rezeption:

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Telefon: +36-1-889-5500
Reservierung: +36 1 889 5501
Fax: +36 1 889 5505

Adresse: Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Ungarn Plan ansehen Plan ansehen

Reservierung

+36 1 889 5501

Adresse:
Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Ungarn Plan ansehen

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

2 Hotels wurden ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X