toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Bewertungen der Gäste des Danubius Hotels Gellért

Bewertungen der Gäste des Danubius Hotels Gellért

Rufen Sie uns an

Bewertungen

Bewertung des Hotels
Ergebnis insgesamt
4.9/5
Aufgrund von 4182 Bewertungen
Dienstleistungen
4.9/5
Sauberkeit
4.9/5
Komfort
4.9/5
Location
4.9/5
Personal
4.9/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4.9/5
Hatten Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns? Lassen Sie uns Ihre Erfahrungen wissen!
4.15
Pascale- 25. Feb. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: le style de l'hotel et les thermes à proximité , même si la décoration des chambres est désuète mais ne nuit pas au confort Bad: rien !
4.4
Anonymous- 23. Feb. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: breakfast and soul of the hotel
4.35
Eszter B.- 22. Feb. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Agoda
Good: Építészet - a szecesszió hangulata, hatása magával ragadott. A hely kultúrtörténete több tér levegöjében is szerencsésen megörzödött. A víz, a vizes programok fontosak számomra, itt is Minden tetszett, pár apróságot furcsállok.pl.a második, fizetös spa. Miért nincs benne az árban?
5
Rob- 21. Feb. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Breakfast, access to the baths. Bad: Extending wi-fi to the guest rooms would be nice. Location Tip: Great location, right off the tram stop. All of city accessible via tram.
4
koppel- 21. Feb. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: -hotel brengt je terug naar het vooroorlogse Boedapest -geweldig uitzicht over de Donau -de art deco bouwstijl van 1918 -originele badinrichting
5
Mungocarrier- 17. Feb. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
The Gellert was superb in every way. No request was too much for the hotel staff, the views are outstanding on the Danube side, the stained glass windows are fantastic, the breakfast is plentiful and caters for every taste, the beds are comfortable, the shower was hot.The free entrance to the baths is very generous and a real experience. We loved it and will definitely be back
5
Maria- 15. Feb. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: la ubicación, ,la vista de mi cuarto,las sabanas y lo mejor poder entrar al balneario , desde el hotel, el desayuno ,las instalaciones , con los vitrales , estuve muy feliz en este hotel y lo recomiendo ampliamente. Bad: que no hablaban español.
4.15
Alexander- 13. Feb. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Das Hotel als solches ist ein Traum aus längst vergangener Zeit. Der Blick vom Balkon sofern man ein Zimmer zur Donau hat auch. Frühstück war im Preis inkludiert und verdient 5 Sterne, Brasserie auch.
4.7
Robert Dunstan- 12. Feb. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Dienstleistungen
    5
  • Sauberkeit
    4
  • Komfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Personal
    5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5
Thank you. I had a nice stay. Lots of history surrounding this hotel, and the level of service helps keep the traditional feel of the place. Room price with breakfast an execellent deal.
5
Walker- 09. Feb. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
A very old hotel, with some beautiful features. I had a single room, it was clean, basic and comfortable and warm. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was great with lots of choice. I would recommend staying here.
5
Tina N- 09. Feb. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: The SPA! Bad: Free wifi in all the rooms instead of just the lobby, please. Location Tip: Everything! It's so easy getting around Budapest with the trams and metros. By far this is my favorite European city. The hotel is absolutely gorgeous.
4
JeongHwan Park- 08. Feb. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
2박을 숙박하면서 불편함 없이 지냈습니다. 청결하고 조용하고 그리고 여행자들의 여정과 피로를 잠시 내려놓고 지낼수 있습니다. 또한 지리적 요건은 트램 19 49 47번 3개의 노선이 코 앞에 다녀 관광지 어디든 쉽게 이동할 수 있으며 도나우 강 건너에 중앙시장과 테스코가 있어 매우 좋습니다.
4
Marco Marchi- 08. Feb. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google+ Local
I bagni Gellért con l'albergo, furono costruiti tra il 1912 e il 1918, ed è uno dei più bei palazzi liberty della città. Gli stupendi interni, ricchi di mosaici e maioliche, soddisfano anche gli amanti dell'architettura.
5
Claus- 06. Feb. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Fantastisk smuk spa. Masser af historisk charme. Elegant. Adgang til spa var rodet. Begge massøer var til frokost pause på sammetidig som var da jeg gerne ville have massage
4
Arthur M.- 04. Feb. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Agoda
Good: Free Spa, Breakfast, 60s Style Relaxing and balzing at the hot spas of Budapest, felt fresh
4.6
Bruno- 03. Feb. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: la situation géographique, le cadre et l'accès aux bains
4.6
Rod- 31. Jan. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location was excellent, right on the Dunube! The view is fantastic from the room. Facilities are very good & the Spa is brilliant.
5
Toby Holland- 31. Jan. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
almost impossible to fault - why stay anywhere else ??
4.4
Andrew- 27. Jan. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: spa,brekky,overall appearance of hotel,views,staff
4.8
Yulia- 25. Jan. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Расположение, завтраки, номер, купальни. В целом позитивная атмосфера. Достойный отель.
4.15
Alexey- 22. Jan. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Понравилось !!!!!
5
Michèle- 21. Jan. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: le personnel adorable et très compétent le lieu magnifique la chambre double sur le Danube super
5
Elena- 14. Jan. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Очень обходительное обращение персонала, прекрасный английский во всех службах отеля: от ресепшн, румсервис, ресторана, спа и купален, до швейцаров и белл боев. В гостинице царит атмосфера светского достоинства и доброжелательности.
4.6
Gunnar- 10. Jan. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Please note that I have used this hotel as my favorite hotel in Budapest for 15 years. I am very happy despite the lack of aircondition during summer time.
4.8
Anonymous- 31. Dez. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L'atmosphère belle époque...
5
Traveler- 30. Dez. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: how close it was to everything, great staff. Bad: Rooms need a little updating. aircon Great pools
5
Louis- 28. Dez. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: The indoor link to the Gellert spa, the views over the Danube and the high quality of the restaurant food and buffet breakfast. Location Tip: Superb location right by the attractive Liberty Bridge linking Gellert Hill and central Pest We really enjoyed our stay at the Gellert hotel, and used the adjoining spa twice during our visit. We stayed in a lovely room with a balcony view of the river and found the service to be excellent throughout our stay. It's a fairly old fashioned hotel, formal but friendly. A superb buffet breakfast is included, which is a big plus although it did get crowded some of the time. We also enjoyed some evening meals there; the food quality was high, portions generous and the musical quartet very entertaining. I would recommend the Gellert to anyone looking for a relaxing break in Budapest.
5
Stefano- 27. Dez. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: professionalità, pulizia, fascino del luogo Bad: niente
5
Vilmos Tar- 26. Dez. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google+ Local
Nagyon jó minden!
5
Alena- 22. Dez. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Неповторимая атмосфера! Прекрасный номер, качественный завтрак, невероятный вид из окна на легендарный мост. Очень удобно посещать купальни - прямо из номера в халате. Дружелюбный персонал. А стоимость - вообще сказочная! Я очень довольна посещением данного отеля. Bad: Начитавшись отзывов, ехала в этот отель, как на тропу войны! Но ехала все же, прежде всего из из легендарных термальных источников. Не смотря на скандальный характер осталась довольна. Ну если уж сильно придираться - отсутствие вай фая в номере несколько напрягало.
5
Jacqueline- 19. Dez. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very good location, lovely old style feel to the hotel. Breakfast buffet was amazing!!! And loved that we got free entry to the Gellert Spa during our visit :) Will definitely stay here again!!!
5
Robert- 16. Dez. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great historic ambiance, the building, the fin-du-siecle atmosphere, the spacious room, hallways, reception and restaurants. The view over the Danube and one of the most beautiful bridges in Europe. The location
4.6
Matthew- 14. Dez. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: style elegance space large rooms Bad: shower coffee
4.8
Oksana- 11. Dez. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отличное месторасположение, рядом много достопримечательностей, общественный транспорт, вход в купальню через гостиницу, халаты, отличный массажный салон
4.6
Anonymous- 10. Dez. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Byla jsem spokojená,opět hotel příště využiji.Líbí se mi atmosféra,měkké postele,spojení s lázněmi.
5
Chrysanthi- 29. Nov. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Loved it . It was magical. Brilliant breakfast, great staff, top location. Bad: Lost time at the spa. From the entry on level1 to downstairs, to back up stairs to locker rooms.
5
Traveler- 28. Nov. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Staff, location, food. Bad: One morning the breakfast room proved too small for the number of people. There was capacity to add to the number of tables. Location Tip: Budapest is a wonderful city with beautiful buildings, museums and plenty for everyone to do. The transport network is brilliant, metro, trams and bus We had long wanted to stay at the Gellert and did so as a special birthday treat. We love Art Nouveau and this old hotel suited nicely. The staff were really welcoming without being intrusive. Our room overlooked the river and while it also overlooked the tram stops, the sound did not intrude. The room was very comfortable and spacious with easy access to the spa. We dined twice at the brasserie which was great. Sometimes when you look forward to something it can be a disappointment, but not this hotel. It was all we had hoped for. We look forward to repeating the experience.
5
marcelle- 27. Nov. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: le petit déjeuner, la piscine, le sauna, les soins, massage, dans un mème endroit, c'est vraiment super. tout le monde est très professionnel. Bad: les chambres pour une personne ont besoin d'être rénovées Location Tip: prendre le big bus et vous voyez budapest dans son ensemble avec des commentaires, ce qui permet ensuite de cibler les visites. La visite en bateau nu
5
Jennifer- 27. Nov. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I was in Budapest to have some dental work done and my dentist Dr Alföldi (www.dentist-hungary.net)recommended this hotel as it was just across the road from the surgery... Being a solo traveller It couldn't have been handier to get to. It takes about an hour to get to from the airport via shuttle bus which costs about €10... When I arrived my check in took all of 5 mins which is great as I have booked hotels before with other sites and have experienced major delays with my bookings.. So basically I'm saying that the Gellërt hotel from the danubius group work brilliantly with Booking.com and the staff at reception couldn't have been more helpful and knowing I was over getting dental work they really looked out for me...the rooms are basic but very comfortable... Plenty of hot water... While there I took advantage of many of the baths and spa treatments in the hotel... Very relaxing and extremely good value for money... A couple of nights I got room service and found the service very efficient.... I cannot recommend this hotel highly enough....I Have used this hotel now twice and would definitely stay here again.... This hotel was perfect for me for my needs for my dental work... But it would also be perfect for a girlie weekend, a romantic getaway or even business!! Bad: I liked everything about this hotel there is no negative comments!!
5
ANONYMOUS- 18. Nov. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Dienstleistungen
    5
  • Sauberkeit
    5
  • Komfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Personal
    5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5
Free internet i rooms are wishable
4.6
Anonymous- 17. Nov. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Smidigt nära till fantastiska Gellert Badet Bad: Fri internet endast i lobbyn
5
D and B- 16. Nov. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Everyone should stay at the Gellért Hotel at least once in their lives - a fabulous building with style and charm, linked to the equally fabulous Gellért Baths. The atmosphere in the hotel is peaceful and comfortable, and there is a pleasing feeling of spaciousness in this classic hotel. You can put on your bathing robe (provided), and walk down the corridor to enter the thermal baths. The Gellért Espresso at the hotel is recommended for afternoon coffee and cake, with live piano music. And the hotel is an ideal location on the Danube, close to all city attractions and served by trams and buses. The staff are very welcoming and provide a great service (köszönöm!) We look forward to visiting again.
5
Михаил Тимофеев- 08. Nov. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google+ Local
Потрясающие термальные купальни, которые можно описать одним лишь словом СУППЕР!
4.8
Denis- 08. Nov. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le cadre, le confort, la prévenance du personnel ainsi que le charme d'une autre époque!
5
Leya- 05. Nov. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Orbitz
Hotellissa ja ravintoloissa erittäin ystävällinen palvelu, erinomainen aamiainen ja hyvää ruokaa myös ravintoloissa, etenkin sörözössä. Kylpylässä kannattaa vierailla hienon, vanhan ympäristön takia. Hotellin hintaan sisältyi yksi ilmainen kylpyläkäynti. Viehättävä, vanha hotelli, käymisen arvoinen, vaikkei siinä asuisikaan.
5
Birgitta A- 03. Nov. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Allt Bad: Att man fick gå till badet fram och tillbaka under dygnet man betalt. Location Tip: Lite störande spårvagnsbuller annars perfekt vid Donau. Fantastisk utsikt över floden Donau från rumsfönstret. Fint bad Fin frukost
5
senalove- 01. Nov. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: 4TravelJapan
ドナウ川に面した美しい夜景を堪能できる立地にあります。期待を裏切りません。また、近くには有名な温泉施設があります。水着で入るプールのような形ですが、彫刻のような 装飾が多く施され、1度訪れてみる価値は十分にあります。
4.6
Mohsin- 31. Okt. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L'hôtel Gellert est superbe, les chambres font un peu d'époque, mais sont modernes et très confortable, le lit est si doux qu'on y prend plaisir à s'y perdre, la vue sur le Danube et le pont est un enchantement et que dire du petit déjeûner, hallucinant, royal et si bon. Le personnel sympa et pro. Le top de l'hôtel sont les Thermes (la première nuit est gratos, après c'est seulement 50% du prix), quel bonheur au corps et à l'esprit, c'est reposant, respectueux et qualitatif avec une ambiance d'époque, ce n'est que du bonheur. Le rapport qualité/prix et la jouissance d'être dans un lieu chargé historiquement, unique et disons-le d'un charme fou (9,5/10) Bad: Vraiment pour être très critique : le hall qui n'a pas la magnificience du lieu, pas d'internet dans les chambres (assez onéreux), le café a besoin d'une retouche.. ajoutez une ou deux chaines francophones (TV5 seulement) sinon tout est parfait
5
midori f- 28. Okt. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
It was amazing to stay in such a wonderful historical building with amazing spa bath included in the hotel stay. Really loved it and I would like to stay in the better room with view next time
5
Riz E- 23. Okt. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Service, the spa was good. The hotel was not far from the sights or the market. Bad: I would not improve anything as they was nothing to improve. Location Tip: Location was central, market was just across the bridge, also to catch the hop on hop off bus was just 20 mins walk from hotel The Hotel was great, clean room and helpful staff, some even remembered what kind of tea you have. I have been to Budapest before and it was good but this was better. Beautiful city, sightseeing was good, food was in certain places was good in the others was bearable. The hop on hop off bus was good value and it took you to the sights to see. But overall experience was great, would visit again.
5
pud- 22. Okt. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
If you are visiting Budapest this is the only hotel to stay at-yes the rooms are bit careworn and there is some noise from the street and no aircon but this place has masses of character. Huge public areas with original artwork, furniture and art nouveau features plus beautifully preserved thermal baths and an outdoor pool . The excellent breakfast will keep you going all day and I found the staff very friendly and helpful. I had a room with balcony overlooking the Danube. There is a tram stop over the road and Pest can be reached in just a few minutes.
5
Ellinor og Håko O- 22. Okt. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Alt var bare fantastisk på dette hotellet. Bad: Ingen ting. Bare å beholde interiøret og atmosfæren som den er. Location Tip: Sentral beliggenhet ved Donau. Last ned info om Budapest og du finner svært mye å vurdere. Tur på Donau med middag er å anbefale, samt folkloreshow. Hotell Danibuis Gellert, ligger like ved Donau og er et gammelt erverdig hotell. Vi hadde et superior rom, inkl. frokost buffet. Frokosten er helt ypperlig og rom og betjening er absolutt på høyde med de beste. Kort vei fra Budasiden til Pest over "frihetsbroen" ; den grønne broen; eller "knottebroen". Fantastisk byggverk. Hele Budapest er fantastisk med flotte bygninger fra lang tid tilbake. Absolutt å anbefale byen.
5
Ákos Megyeri- 11. Okt. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Nagyon szeretjük!!!
5
GanoExcel Niki- 11. Okt. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Ha rendezvényhelyszínt keresünk a Gano Excel Magyarország találkozói számára, mindig a Hotel Gellértet választjuk. A hétvégén készült fotók is bizonyítják, hogy ezúttal is jól döntöttünk. ;-)
4.6
Mario- 10. Okt. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Splendido edificio indicato per clientela di gusto.Magnifica struttura termale facilmente accessibile per la clientela. Eccezionale colazione con vista panoramica sul Danubio. Bad: i bar annessi allo hotel possono essere migliorati
4.6
Richard- 09. Okt. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tiffany location in Budapest Splendid reminder of the Spa culture at the turn of the century .Faded shabby chic rooms but the balcony's looking the Danube makes it all worthwhile Rich lovely breakfasts Opulent Spa steam sauna soaking in hot spring waters green gold red leafy hills surround the hotel w/majestic views of the towering Citadel..Premiere attraction unique experience attentive staff the Gellart still pleasesand enchants travelers.Loved the plush fluffy white Bathrobes.Chic! Bad: the older rooms need attention badly .chips peeling paint worn carpets and dismal furnishings .Still their are chandeliers ,mini fridges, balconies and the rooms are kept very clean by attentive housekeeping staff.
5
Erkki- 09. Okt. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel is well situated and the staff was very polite and helpful. Bad: n/a
5
Tim- 07. Okt. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: This is a magnificent hotel, the location excellent, the staff were exceptional, I loved the old-world atmosphere, the breakfast was one of the best I have had anywhere and it was wonderful to have the baths right next door.
4.6
Miriam- 07. Okt. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Localização e atendimento.
5
MIKE L- 29. Sep. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: A pleasure to stay here. Bad: Rooms need updating, still vintage about 1960's. Put WIFI into the hotel rooms. Why charge $25/day for internet in room - Free in lobby only. :=( Location Tip: Very convient, would stay here AGAIN AND AGAIN.. The Hotel is a pleasure to stay at. The elegance is still present. The staff was helpful. The first room was a closet and we requested one same price group a little different lay out and they did a room change in a heart beat. Used the famous pool. Remember that the pool area closes at 7:45 PM so do not expect a midnight swim. Quick access to the city trolly system, so no need to take your car. Buffett was upsacle.
4.6
Zsuzsanna- 22. Sep. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A szálloda hangulata és az épület szépsége egyedi. A szoba kényelmes és jól felszerelt volt. Bad: A parkolási lehetőség korlátozott a hotel előtt, a szálloda parkolója viszonylag távol esik nehezen megközelíthető.
4.6
Henk- 16. Sep. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 1.Lokatie; 2.Ambiance; 3.Zwembad; 4. Ontbijt. Bad: Tijdens dit verblijf deelde ik de - prachtige - ontbijtzaal twee ochtenden met de talrijke deelnemers aan een meerdaagse conferentie. Nice work, uiteraard voor het hotel, iets minder leuk voor de individuele reiziger. C'est la vie.
5
Mary- 13. Sep. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Easy access and special rates for use of spa; bath-robes and towel provided Bad: I was travelling on my own, and it suited me perfectly. Location Tip: The hotel is on the Buda side of the river, but just across the nearest bridge is the Market Hall and main shopping street in Pest. I loved this hotel - like stepping back into a bygone era, with wonderful marble pillars, statues and Art Deco-style stained glass windows on the stairs.
5
Anonymous- 08. Sep. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I loved the old world charm about Gellert. My single room on fourth floor faced the pool area and had a balcony, the bed was wider than usual bed for one person and quite comfortable. Breakfasts - really good. One week's stay with many visits to this unforgettable spa was very enjoyable. Staff was also great in every way! Bad: nothing
5
Anonymous- 08. Sep. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel is very pretty and has an amazing view to Elisabeth Bridge and the Danube.
5
Irina- 07. Sep. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отличное расположение: до основных достопримечательностей города можно добраться пешком или на трамвае, который останавливается в нескольких метрах от отеля. Вход в купальни прямо из отеля, что очень удобно, особенно зимой; не надо арендовать шкафчик, т.к. пройти можно в халате (предоставляется отелем), плата за посещение купальни включается в общий счет (первое посещение бесплатно, последующие - со скидкой 50%). Прекрасные завтраки. Интернет в номере проводной, платный, но не дорогой, а в фойе бесплатный wi-fi. Из моего бюджетного (!) номера был потрясающий вид на гору Геллерт и мост Свободы. Я была несколько дней, но с удовольствием провела бы в этом отеле отпуск.
4.8
Takeshi- 04. Sep. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Spa was awesome. Breakfast was very various and tasted very good. Bad: Can't use wi-fi in room.Can use spa only one time.
4.8
Josiane- 31. Aug. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La gentillesse et l'amabilité du personnel La qualité de la cuisine La splendeur des bains Le calme Bad: Rien
5
Oleg Cheslavsky- 24. Aug. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google+ Local
Великолепное место с кучей целебных купален и в еликолепными саунами правда Сечени наверное лучше
4.8
Vesna- 09. Aug. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: the architecture and style of the hotel, staff is always pleasant and always available. I like a spa and bath cenetr very much
5
Marly F- 03. Aug. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Location Tip: Wonderful, historic hotel, well located and good transport facilities... Thank you for your warm welcome and hospitality ,Danubius Hotel Gellert staffs are fantastic!!! I had a fun weekend at the Hungarian Grand Prix and the combination of a great city and fantastic atmosphere at the track is not to be missed.
5
Rod K- 30. Jul. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Friendly helpfull staff and the facilities offered by the hotel , use of the fantastic swimming pool and spa.good buffet breakfast, clean and relaxing Bad: Very hot when visited 40 c ,could have been more comfortable with some air con in room. Location Tip: Excellent location 10 miniutes walking distance to city centre shops etc, great veiw of river day and night. Stayed just 3 days wished it could have been longer,went to the f1 gran prix ,night walk and river criuse and last day in the spa and swimming pool at the Gellert hotel great enjoyable weekend .
4.5
Adam D.- 28. Jul. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Agoda
Good: Historické termální lázně (1x zdarma), kvalitní snídaně, poloha nedaleko centra Hotel leží na okraji centrální oblasti města, hlavní památky nejsou vzdálené (např. k budově Parlamentu lze dojít za 30 min.). Návštěva lázní byla zajímavým zpestřením pobytu. Komplikací byly jen vysoké teploty, jelikož na pokojích bohužel není klimatizace. Vybavení pokojů je skromné, ale dostačující. Parkování na hlídaném parkovišti vedle hotelu stojí 12,5 EUR na noc. Doporučit lze obě hotelové restaurace.
4.5
Judy A.- 22. Jul. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Agoda
Good: Grand architecture, thermal spas, service I enjoyed my stay very much, the hotel is magnificent in terms of culture and history.
4.8
Christine- 22. Jul. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: sehr aufmerksames und zuvorkommendes Personal vom Empfang bis zur Abreise, Zimmer und Bett sehr sauber und bequem, ausgezeichnetes Frühstück in schönem Ambiente, direkter Zugang zum historischen Thermalbad, feines Café mit Pianomusik Bad: Ich hatte nichts zu bemängeln. Dass die Einrichtung der Zimmer recht spartanisch ist, wußte ich vorher, hat auch nicht gestört, da ansonsten günstiges Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Traveler- 14. Jul. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Beautiful hotel, nice having the baths right there. Bad: air conditioning would have been a welcome addition Easy location, beautiful, unfortunate construction close by, otherwise I expect it would have been much quieter.
5
Traveler- 04. Jul. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Grandeur, staff and spa Bad: Some things are a little worn Location Tip: Location was great, easy to get everwhere Gorgeous hotel, the former grandeur is amazing. Although a bit worn around the edges now, the atmosphere is amazing, the staff are incredible and the history is all around you. The breakfast is one of the best selections I've experienced and the location is great. I've already booked my return trip! Would highly recommend!
4.6
Esa- 22. Jun. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Arboka vanha miljöö Bad: Ilmastointi oli vain meluisa kone nurkassa
5
Traveler- 05. Jun. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Les thermes � acc�s direct et la qualit� des massages. Le restaurant le soir avec musiciens. La proximit� des transports. Le confort des chambres. Bad: Il manque des r�ceptionnistes parlant fran�ais et espagnol. Les thermes pourraient fermer plus tard le soir. Location Tip: Quartier agr�able et bien fr�quent�, avec commerces de type superette, restaurants. Je ne parlais pas anglais mais personnel a �t� compr�hensif et � l'�coute. L'ameublement des chambres n'est pas moderne mais il est confortable et il y a la bonne temp�rature. Je me suis bien repos�e le soir et j'ai appr�ci� les services en tout genre mis � disposition des clients. L'avantage d'avoir les bus et tramways au pied de l'h�tel et le m�tro proche pour les d�placements aux endroits touristiques facilite les d�placements. Le restaurant avec terrasse et vue sur le Danube le soir est tr�s agr�able pour bien finir la journ�e et les plats sont de qualit� ainsi que le service.
5
Frank- 04. Jun. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything about the hotel , especially staff and the breakfast and nearness to city centre .I stayed there some years ago , and will stay again later this summer with my wife ,Thanks Bad: Nothing
4.6
Olga- 04. Jun. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Veldig bra service, veldig hyggelig personale. Fikk mye hjelp. Bad: Noe sliten spa avdeling.Gammeldags spa pedikur, bruker ikke steriliserte utstyr.
5
Ernani Teixeira- 04. Jun. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Fantastic Art Nouveau baths.
4.8
Anonymous- 03. Jun. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet, gepflegte unaufdringliche Gastlichkeit Bad: Spa-Bereich nur einmal kostenlos, anschließend zwar nur halber Preis, gleichwohl sind das 9,00 €
5
Traveler- 28. Mai. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: The excellent view of the Danube Bad: The carpets are becoming a little marked Location Tip: Good location for getting around the trams stop outside (if over 65 the public transport is free in Budapest but must carry ID to prove age). A great hotel in all respects, but its past magnificence is becoming slightly faded. A wonderful building in the banks of the Danube. Get a room at the front and you can sit on the balcony all day watching people, bikes, trams, and of course boats pass by. So interesting if a little noisy at by night. The breakfasts are very good, with wide choice and good service. The rooms are large with high ceilings, ours had a chandelier! The adjoining spa is well worth the free visit which comes with your stay. The location is convenient for the river but a tram-ride away from the centre. The hop-on-hop-off Site-seeing buses from Big Bus Co stop outside the hotel and are good value. Pay for one day get second day free. Ticket also includes Night Tour and Boat Trip on Danube.
5
Pam M- 27. Mai. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Its staff are great. Bad: Needs to be updated. Location Tip: Its fantasic you can walk in to town with ease. I love this hotel its in perfect location for sight seeing and is attached to the best SPA. The staff are very friendly and always very willing to help you. I have stayed at The Gellert seven times in two years as a result of the staff being consistant with the service they provide. The breakfast is great the food is of good quality and lots of variety.
4.8
Rebecca- 26. Mai. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: sehr guter Service und freundliches Personal
5
Steinar- 24. Mai. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Historisk...arkitektur. Spa. Location Tip: Midt i blinken, gav oss nærhet til det vi skulle, uansett er kommunikasjonen velfungerende her. 4m under taket, stoooort rom. Bra beliggenhet ved den grønne broa (Liberty) med Vaci gågaten 5 min unna. Trikker rett ved, SPA.... Bra restaurant, barer og en super frokost!
4.8
Natalia- 23. Mai. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: хорошее месторасположение, дружелюбный и вежливый персонал, регулярно убирают номер.
5
Yulia- 23. Mai. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отличное месторасположение, рядом парк. Купальни. В отель можно заехать с домашними животными
5
Zsuzsa- 19. Mai. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Beatiful location, easy access to tourist places. The Gellert bath onsite, very convinient. Location Tip: Go to the Great Market, downtown street Vaci offer lot of shopping, restaurant and coffe places. The National Museum is close by. Excellent service, great breakfast. The hotel staff very helpful, professional.
5
Preben- 14. Mai. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Morgenmaden Bad: Eneste minus i mine øjne var morgenmad først startede kl. 7 (kunne godt være kl.6 eller 6.30 hotellet hører prismæssigt til over middel hotel,men er det også.jeg rejste alene og boede på enkeltværelse men to rum til hhv.bag og toilet.Safeboks både på værelse eller i receptionen .Morgenmad var meget flot og der manglede intet.Personalet meget serciveorinteret.Hilste altid når man så dem.
5
Karin- 09. Mai. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Historic hotel with a romantic, "Orient-Express-ish" atmosphere a, magnificent breakfast, (from my point of view;) the best brandy in the world in the bar. The staff is very nice, the location close to perfect, and of course the spa is something special. I would like to stay there again.
5
Traveler- 08. Mai. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
ドナウ川ビューのお部屋は広くて快適でしたが、古いホテルなのでエアコンが無いようでした。 暑い季節だと、どうかなと思いました。温泉もクラシックで良かったですし、朝食も最高でした。 ホテルの目の前からトラムに乗れるので非常に便利でした。
5
Annamaria T.- 06. Mai. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Agoda
Good: locatio, staff, spa I highly recommend this amazing hotel that uniquely offers free entry to it's world famous bath. If you go to Budapest, don't miss it! Sensational.
5
Sascha Froloff- 03. Mai. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google+ Local
СУПЕР !!!!!
4.8
Peter- 02. Mai. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hyvä sijainti, edullinen hinta, monipuolinen aamiainen, hieno ympäristö Bad: Hotelli kaipaa remonttia
5
Anonymous- 01. Mai. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: It was really great...the stuff was kind and they all knew foreign language...perfect
5
Stevan R.- 28. Apr. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Agoda
Good: Hote the local Area, and the resturants This hotel was a magnificent structure very old with all of the cultural ambiance of Hungry.
4.6
Peter- 28. Apr. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Old world style of a 'Grand' hotel. Very full & generous breakfast buffet. One free visit to the Gellert Spa included in stay. Bathtub the size of a sarcophagus. Instant hot water. Bad: Bathroom needs to have an exhaust fan
5
Annamaria T.- 27. Apr. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Agoda
Good: location, design, service It was the most memorable stay. We had a room on the first floor overlooking Gellert Hill. It's like hotels meant to be. Can't praise it enough. Food is good, service is excellent, you get a free entry to one of the most beautiful bath in the world and a fantastic breakfast.

Sie haben noch Fragen? Wenden Sie sich an unsere Rezeption:

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Telefon: +36-1-889-5500
Reservierung: +36 1 889 5501
Fax: +36 1 889 5505

Adresse: Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Ungarn Plan ansehen Plan ansehen

Reservierung

+36 1 889 5501

Adresse:
Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Ungarn Plan ansehen

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

2 Hotels wurden ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X