toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Bewertungen der Gäste des Danubius Hotels Gellért

Bewertungen der Gäste des Danubius Hotels Gellért

Rufen Sie uns an

Bewertungen

Bewertung des Hotels
Ergebnis insgesamt
4.8/5
Aufgrund von 5958 Bewertungen
Dienstleistungen
4.8/5
Sauberkeit
4.8/5
Komfort
4.8/5
Location
4.8/5
Personal
4.8/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4.8/5
Hatten Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns? Lassen Sie uns Ihre Erfahrungen wissen!
5
Radka- 24. Feb. 2014
  • Familie mit älteren Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: úžasné místo, personál, prostředí, skvělá strava, výborná návaznost na skvělý relax v připojených lázních. Perfektní místo pro odpočinek a dobití energie. Samá superlativa. Moc chválím.
4
Rickard- 23. Feb. 2014
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Hotels.com
Bra, väldigt god frukost med stor variation
4.4
Anonymous- 23. Feb. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: breakfast and soul of the hotel
4.35
Eszter B.- 22. Feb. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Agoda
Good: Építészet - a szecesszió hangulata, hatása magával ragadott. A hely kultúrtörténete több tér levegöjében is szerencsésen megörzödött. A víz, a vizes programok fontosak számomra, itt is Minden tetszett, pár apróságot furcsállok.pl.a második, fizetös spa. Miért nincs benne az árban?
4.5
Marina S.- 21. Feb. 2014
  • Familie mit älteren Kindern
  • Source: Agoda
Good: The spa, the atmosphere, the room
5
Rob- 21. Feb. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Breakfast, access to the baths. Bad: Extending wi-fi to the guest rooms would be nice. Location Tip: Great location, right off the tram stop. All of city accessible via tram.
4
koppel- 21. Feb. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: -hotel brengt je terug naar het vooroorlogse Boedapest -geweldig uitzicht over de Donau -de art deco bouwstijl van 1918 -originele badinrichting
4.4
Anonymous- 19. Feb. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
We were upgraded to the Yahudhi Manunin suite. Fantastic views of the river and bridge, especially at night. The room was a little outdated and dingy, but comfortable and obviously full of history, like the rest of the hotel. The baths were amazing
4.15
Katalin- 19. Feb. 2014
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: J'ai apprécié la vue sur la piscine, les bains et le petit déjeuner copieux et très varié ainsi que le personnel très agréable et disponible
4.8
Ifegwu- 18. Feb. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The breakfast, very good :)
4.6
Bernt- 18. Feb. 2014
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Klassiskt hotell med mycket avkopplande miljö, strålande frukost och fantastiskt bad.
5
A traveler- 17. Feb. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
酒店门口有很多公交线路,去城里的每个地点都很方便。酒店很漂亮,可以免费泡一次温泉,第二次以后享受五折优惠。工作人员很热情,服务非常好。早餐还算丰盛,奶酪和肉类种类较多,有牛奶、咖啡、酸奶、简单的蔬菜、罐头水果。房间的一些家具设备确实有一点点旧,比如家具的油漆已经磨掉了,但并不影响使用,选这家酒店就是因为他古老的历史。唯一的缺点是洗手间没有换气设备。
4.4
Michaella- 17. Feb. 2014
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: prachtige ligging van dit zeer imposante gebouw, attent personeel, ideale toegankelijkheid thermale baden, royaal ontbijtbuffet
5
Mungocarrier- 17. Feb. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
The Gellert was superb in every way. No request was too much for the hotel staff, the views are outstanding on the Danube side, the stained glass windows are fantastic, the breakfast is plentiful and caters for every taste, the beds are comfortable, the shower was hot.The free entrance to the baths is very generous and a real experience. We loved it and will definitely be back
4
A traveler- 15. Feb. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
We had a great week at Hotel Gellert. It is very comfortable to walk down to the spa in your bathrobe only. The breakfast was very good, and the staff were polite and serviceminded at all times. The afternoon bar was staffed by a very polite and friendly young man
5
Maria- 15. Feb. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: la ubicación, ,la vista de mi cuarto,las sabanas y lo mejor poder entrar al balneario , desde el hotel, el desayuno ,las instalaciones , con los vitrales , estuve muy feliz en este hotel y lo recomiendo ampliamente. Bad: que no hablaban español.
4
Hegedüs Gertrúd- 13. Feb. 2014
  • Älteres Paar
  • Dienstleistungen
    5
  • Sauberkeit
    4
  • Komfort
    3
  • Location
    3
  • Personal
    5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4
Nagyon jól éreztük magunkat a gyönyörű, előkelő szállodában és fürdőben. A berendezés kissé elavult. A személyzet maximálisan kedves, szolgálatkész! Köszönjük!
4.15
Alexander- 13. Feb. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Das Hotel als solches ist ein Traum aus längst vergangener Zeit. Der Blick vom Balkon sofern man ein Zimmer zur Donau hat auch. Frühstück war im Preis inkludiert und verdient 5 Sterne, Brasserie auch.
4.7
Robert Dunstan- 12. Feb. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Dienstleistungen
    5
  • Sauberkeit
    4
  • Komfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Personal
    5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5
Thank you. I had a nice stay. Lots of history surrounding this hotel, and the level of service helps keep the traditional feel of the place. Room price with breakfast an execellent deal.
4.6
Tetiana- 10. Feb. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: the atmosphere in hotel is perfect, you feel as aristocrat :) service is great, breakfast is AMAZING!!! everything is very clean. For me the hotel itself is a place of interest as any other in Budapest. And don't forget about the best baths complex in Budapest!!! :)
5
Walker- 09. Feb. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
A very old hotel, with some beautiful features. I had a single room, it was clean, basic and comfortable and warm. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was great with lots of choice. I would recommend staying here.
5
Tina N- 09. Feb. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: The SPA! Bad: Free wifi in all the rooms instead of just the lobby, please. Location Tip: Everything! It's so easy getting around Budapest with the trams and metros. By far this is my favorite European city. The hotel is absolutely gorgeous.
5
Anonymous- 09. Feb. 2014
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Wifi endast i receptionen
4
JeongHwan Park- 08. Feb. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
2박을 숙박하면서 불편함 없이 지냈습니다. 청결하고 조용하고 그리고 여행자들의 여정과 피로를 잠시 내려놓고 지낼수 있습니다. 또한 지리적 요건은 트램 19 49 47번 3개의 노선이 코 앞에 다녀 관광지 어디든 쉽게 이동할 수 있으며 도나우 강 건너에 중앙시장과 테스코가 있어 매우 좋습니다.
4
Marco Marchi- 08. Feb. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google+ Local
I bagni Gellért con l'albergo, furono costruiti tra il 1912 e il 1918, ed è uno dei più bei palazzi liberty della città. Gli stupendi interni, ricchi di mosaici e maioliche, soddisfano anche gli amanti dell'architettura.
4
Lorenza Ravasio- 07. Feb. 2014
  • Paar
  • Dienstleistungen
    4
  • Sauberkeit
    4
  • Komfort
    4
  • Location
    4
  • Personal
    4
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4
Very nice hotel with charming staff. The building has all the charms of the early century palace. It is a very quiet hotel along the danube and it enjoys unique advantages. The main one is the presence of the spa facilities with indoor swimming pool with thermal water and spa facilites. Then you get a large room for a very competitive price. We took the winter offer and got 3 nights for the price of 2 with 1 days free spa. The extra spa day was ony 8 Euros. A bargain price for a very pleasant stay.
5
Claus- 06. Feb. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Fantastisk smuk spa. Masser af historisk charme. Elegant. Adgang til spa var rodet. Begge massøer var til frokost pause på sammetidig som var da jeg gerne ville have massage
5
véroniques taveau- 05. Feb. 2014
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Dienstleistungen
    5
  • Sauberkeit
    5
  • Komfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Personal
    5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5
I was very impressed by the availability of the staff everything was perfect I highly recommend the hotel and the spa and I am planning to go back to the Gellert soon
4
Arthur M.- 04. Feb. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Agoda
Good: Free Spa, Breakfast, 60s Style Relaxing and balzing at the hot spas of Budapest, felt fresh
4.6
Bruno- 03. Feb. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: la situation géographique, le cadre et l'accès aux bains
4.6
Rod- 31. Jan. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location was excellent, right on the Dunube! The view is fantastic from the room. Facilities are very good & the Spa is brilliant.
4.15
Sergii- 31. Jan. 2014
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 1. Вид на Дунай и мост Свободы, особенно ночью, красиво подсвечивается. 2. Хорошие купальни и удобный выход в них из отеля, одеваешь халат и тапочки и спускаешься в лифте.
5
Toby Holland- 31. Jan. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
almost impossible to fault - why stay anywhere else ??
4.4
Andrew- 27. Jan. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: spa,brekky,overall appearance of hotel,views,staff
4.15
Katalin- 27. Jan. 2014
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Trevlig, inresserad,hjälpsam personal. Hotellets bevarande av ursprunglig karaktär.
4
A traveler- 26. Jan. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
La camera era pulita, l'albergo certo un pò retrò, ma è questo che piace. Peccato la colazione: non si addice ad un albergo 4 stelle arrivare e non trovare brioches, due mattine su due. Poi il caffè veramente da dimenticare. Il resto è ok, posizione e ingresso gratuito alla Spa.
4.8
Yulia- 25. Jan. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Расположение, завтраки, номер, купальни. В целом позитивная атмосфера. Достойный отель.
4.4
Lars- 25. Jan. 2014
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Atmosfären Läget Personalen Önskar jag haft möjligheten att uppleva hotellet för 100 år sedan!
5
Anonymous- 24. Jan. 2014
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location for exporiong Budapest, location of spa, art exhibition in lobby
4.15
Igor- 24. Jan. 2014
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Courteous, ever.present and helpful staff, Pleasant, spacious room overlooking the Danube. Superb buffet breakfast. Lovely old world character.3 day stay was great value for money. We hope to visit again in the future..
4.6
Ilario- 23. Jan. 2014
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ottima posizione eccellente hotel
5
Michèle- 23. Jan. 2014
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le calme, le confort, l'accueil, la discrétion du personnel et son professionnalisme. Michèle - Bordeaux
4.15
Alexey- 22. Jan. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Понравилось !!!!!
4.4
Alessandro- 21. Jan. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Position, staff, and room cleanness are very good. The breakfast is good
5
Michèle- 21. Jan. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: le personnel adorable et très compétent le lieu magnifique la chambre double sur le Danube super
5
Sinisa- 20. Jan. 2014
  • Familie mit älteren Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Osoblje jako korektno, ljubazno, posteno, odgovorno. Dorucak vrlo dobar. Doci cu rado ponovo.
4.4
Bertil- 20. Jan. 2014
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Es ist zwar ein altes aber ein sehr schönes Hotel mit ein fantastisches flair und ambiente. Bad: Alles war OK.
4.6
Anonymous- 17. Jan. 2014
  • Familie mit älteren Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The access to the Spa. We liked everything!
4.4
Mirko- 17. Jan. 2014
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Istorija, tradicija i arhitektura hotela. Osoblje je vrhunsko.
4.6
Svetlana- 16. Jan. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Замечательный отель с историей. Стандартный 2местный номер очень просторный, кровать супер! Очень удобно посещать бани. Завтраки наиотличнейшие! Персонал предупредительный. Уборка тоже на уровне, полотенца по желанию меняют каждый день.
5
Anonymous- 16. Jan. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hôtel très bien situé Chambre spacieuse, belle hauteur sous plafond Charme Bains dans l'hôtel très agréables Petit-déjeuner copieux et de qualité
4.4
Елена- 15. Jan. 2014
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отношение персонала
5
Joseph- 14. Jan. 2014
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Could not have asked for a better place to stay. Excellent location. Staff at all levels were very courteous and helpful. Rooms very clean and comfortable. Buffet breakfast was delightful. Our room had a Danube view which was fantastic. Excellent in every way.
5
Elena- 14. Jan. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Очень обходительное обращение персонала, прекрасный английский во всех службах отеля: от ресепшн, румсервис, ресторана, спа и купален, до швейцаров и белл боев. В гостинице царит атмосфера светского достоинства и доброжелательности.
4.6
Andrea- 14. Jan. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: TERME Bad: LEGGERMENTE FUORI MANO
4.6
Sandrine- 13. Jan. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Les bains thermaux accessibles dans l'hôtel. La brasserie de l'hôtel, mets fins et copieux. La gentillesse du personnel. La nostalgie du lieu. La bonne isolation au bruit et au froid de la chambre.
4.6
Anonymous- 11. Jan. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tolle Lage und natürlich ist der Charme dieses traditionellen Hauses noch zu spüren (die Therme ist wunderschön und man kann direkt aus dem Zimmer mit dem Bademantel gekleidet über einen Extraeingang rein, was sehr bequem ist).
4.6
Anonymous- 11. Jan. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: El spa era excelente, el buffé en el desayuno muy amplio en calidad Bad: LA conexion wi-fi
4.8
Olaf- 11. Jan. 2014
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le cadre est très beau, l'atmosphère très agréable, formidablement bien, nous avons passé un merveilleux séjour dans cet hôtel et serions prêt à y retourner sans problèmes.
4.8
Anonymous- 10. Jan. 2014
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отличное расположение, хорошие завтраки, доброжелательный персонал но самое большое достоинство- купальни с термальной водой. Надеюсь, еще раз посетить этот отель. Bad: Номер убирался очень плохо. Но это относится только к одной уборщице, после краткого общения с ней ситуация изменилась в лучшую сторону.
4.6
Roberto- 10. Jan. 2014
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Posizione Hotel, Prima colazione ottima, Gentilezza del personale, possibilità di usufruire facilmente delle terme Bad: In generale nella camera e soprattutto nel bagno si notano segni evidenti di obsolescenza delle strutture.
4.6
Gunnar- 10. Jan. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Please note that I have used this hotel as my favorite hotel in Budapest for 15 years. I am very happy despite the lack of aircondition during summer time.
5
Anonymous- 04. Jan. 2014
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Amplasarea, arhitectura si servirea. Bine pozitionat cu o vedere excelenta! Bad: Noi am platit o camera cu vedere si ne au dat o camera laturalnica pe motiv ca tote cele cu vedere sunt ocupate.
5
Piotr- 01. Jan. 2014
  • Familie mit älteren Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Cudowna lokalizacja, historyczny budynek no i wyjątkowe kąpielisko termalne. Bad: Brak osoby sterującej ruchem gości przy śniadaniach, co przy zbyt małej ilości stolików powoduje bałagan.
4.8
Anonymous- 31. Dez. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L'atmosphère belle époque...
5
Traveler- 30. Dez. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: how close it was to everything, great staff. Bad: Rooms need a little updating. aircon Great pools
5
Birgitte- 29. Dez. 2013
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Veldig god frokost Bad: Dårlig lydisolerte vinduer
5
Louis- 28. Dez. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: The indoor link to the Gellert spa, the views over the Danube and the high quality of the restaurant food and buffet breakfast. Location Tip: Superb location right by the attractive Liberty Bridge linking Gellert Hill and central Pest We really enjoyed our stay at the Gellert hotel, and used the adjoining spa twice during our visit. We stayed in a lovely room with a balcony view of the river and found the service to be excellent throughout our stay. It's a fairly old fashioned hotel, formal but friendly. A superb buffet breakfast is included, which is a big plus although it did get crowded some of the time. We also enjoyed some evening meals there; the food quality was high, portions generous and the musical quartet very entertaining. I would recommend the Gellert to anyone looking for a relaxing break in Budapest.
5
Stefano- 27. Dez. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: professionalità, pulizia, fascino del luogo Bad: niente
5
Vilmos Tar- 26. Dez. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google+ Local
Nagyon jó minden!
5
Éva- 26. Dez. 2013
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: a személyzet kedvessége, az elérhető kedvezményes ár.
5
Maria- 24. Dez. 2013
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Alt var över förväntningar. .Allra finaste var buffen på söndagen .Bra spårvang förbindelse till många stället.(gamla o. nya saluhall)
4.8
Anonymous- 23. Dez. 2013
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Minden egyes ember,akivel kapcsolatba kerültünk,végtelenül kedves és segítőkész volt.
4.6
Ondrej- 23. Dez. 2013
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: nice and helpfull stuff, great spa, romantic location close to main places, easy access by car. Tasty breakfast. Bad: entry to the spa is limited to ONLY ONE per stay.
5
Alena- 22. Dez. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Неповторимая атмосфера! Прекрасный номер, качественный завтрак, невероятный вид из окна на легендарный мост. Очень удобно посещать купальни - прямо из номера в халате. Дружелюбный персонал. А стоимость - вообще сказочная! Я очень довольна посещением данного отеля. Bad: Начитавшись отзывов, ехала в этот отель, как на тропу войны! Но ехала все же, прежде всего из из легендарных термальных источников. Не смотря на скандальный характер осталась довольна. Ну если уж сильно придираться - отсутствие вай фая в номере несколько напрягало.
5
Jacqueline- 19. Dez. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very good location, lovely old style feel to the hotel. Breakfast buffet was amazing!!! And loved that we got free entry to the Gellert Spa during our visit :) Will definitely stay here again!!!
4.8
Ari- 17. Dez. 2013
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Erinomaista palvelua. Siisti huone. Kylpylään helppo mennä hotellin kylpytakki päällä ja hissillä kylpylään. Hyvä aamupala.
5
Pirkko- 17. Dez. 2013
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kannattaa käydä kylpylässä. Kauppahalli sillan toisella puolella. Lyhyt matka keskustaan. Hyvä aamiainen.
5
Robert- 16. Dez. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great historic ambiance, the building, the fin-du-siecle atmosphere, the spacious room, hallways, reception and restaurants. The view over the Danube and one of the most beautiful bridges in Europe. The location
5
Anonymous- 15. Dez. 2013
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel is magnificent, the location outstanding, the staff friendly and the entire experience a delight
4.6
Matthew- 14. Dez. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: style elegance space large rooms Bad: shower coffee
3.7
eläkelläispappa- 12. Dez. 2013
  • Älteres Paar
  • Dienstleistungen
    4
  • Sauberkeit
    5
  • Komfort
    2
  • Location
    5
  • Personal
    4
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    2
The room was not quite "deluxe". Seemed to be the 1918 period. Traffic noise were too much for me. Next time I will order the room the inner courtyard side. Room cleaning was good and staff was official friendly. Food in the hotel generally satisfactory, although expensive. The spa was absolutely fantastic
4.2
Tomas- 12. Dez. 2013
  • Älteres Paar
  • Dienstleistungen
    3
  • Sauberkeit
    4
  • Komfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Personal
    4
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4
I will recommend my frieds to stay in this hotel
4.8
Schmuel- 11. Dez. 2013
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: המרחצאות והמיקום Bad: העבירו את ארוחת הבוקר לאולם זמני והיו תקלות;;;;;;חבל????החדר קצת מיושן
4.8
Oksana- 11. Dez. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отличное месторасположение, рядом много достопримечательностей, общественный транспорт, вход в купальню через гостиницу, халаты, отличный массажный салон
4.6
Anonymous- 10. Dez. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Byla jsem spokojená,opět hotel příště využiji.Líbí se mi atmosféra,měkké postele,spojení s lázněmi.
4.8
Sergii- 08. Dez. 2013
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Расположение и термали Bad: чуть чуть остался совдеп в коридорах
5
Jovan- 08. Dez. 2013
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Parking nije u sklopu hotela
4.6
Mary- 03. Dez. 2013
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: the staff were fabulous and the location was perfect...a bit away from the hustle and bustle and right beside the Gellert Hill which has the best views of the city. Bad: although it is an older hotel it could have been much cleaner...the stairs in particular
5
Anonymous- 01. Dez. 2013
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Convenient location to visit city by public transport. Facilities including access to swimming baths very good Excellent breakfasts Bad: Nothing adverse-all was as promised
5
Chrysanthi- 29. Nov. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Loved it . It was magical. Brilliant breakfast, great staff, top location. Bad: Lost time at the spa. From the entry on level1 to downstairs, to back up stairs to locker rooms.
5
Traveler- 28. Nov. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Staff, location, food. Bad: One morning the breakfast room proved too small for the number of people. There was capacity to add to the number of tables. Location Tip: Budapest is a wonderful city with beautiful buildings, museums and plenty for everyone to do. The transport network is brilliant, metro, trams and bus We had long wanted to stay at the Gellert and did so as a special birthday treat. We love Art Nouveau and this old hotel suited nicely. The staff were really welcoming without being intrusive. Our room overlooked the river and while it also overlooked the tram stops, the sound did not intrude. The room was very comfortable and spacious with easy access to the spa. We dined twice at the brasserie which was great. Sometimes when you look forward to something it can be a disappointment, but not this hotel. It was all we had hoped for. We look forward to repeating the experience.
5
Jack- 27. Nov. 2013
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Alt! Et ærverdig hotel som oste av fordums storhet. Reiser gjerne tilbake dit. God frokost. Bad: At proppen ikke passet til badekaret, så det gikk ikke ann å benytte badekaret.
5
marcelle- 27. Nov. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: le petit déjeuner, la piscine, le sauna, les soins, massage, dans un mème endroit, c'est vraiment super. tout le monde est très professionnel. Bad: les chambres pour une personne ont besoin d'être rénovées Location Tip: prendre le big bus et vous voyez budapest dans son ensemble avec des commentaires, ce qui permet ensuite de cibler les visites. La visite en bateau nu
5
Jennifer- 27. Nov. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I was in Budapest to have some dental work done and my dentist Dr Alföldi (www.dentist-hungary.net)recommended this hotel as it was just across the road from the surgery... Being a solo traveller It couldn't have been handier to get to. It takes about an hour to get to from the airport via shuttle bus which costs about €10... When I arrived my check in took all of 5 mins which is great as I have booked hotels before with other sites and have experienced major delays with my bookings.. So basically I'm saying that the Gellërt hotel from the danubius group work brilliantly with Booking.com and the staff at reception couldn't have been more helpful and knowing I was over getting dental work they really looked out for me...the rooms are basic but very comfortable... Plenty of hot water... While there I took advantage of many of the baths and spa treatments in the hotel... Very relaxing and extremely good value for money... A couple of nights I got room service and found the service very efficient.... I cannot recommend this hotel highly enough....I Have used this hotel now twice and would definitely stay here again.... This hotel was perfect for me for my needs for my dental work... But it would also be perfect for a girlie weekend, a romantic getaway or even business!! Bad: I liked everything about this hotel there is no negative comments!!
4.8
Elena- 23. Nov. 2013
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: location is very good. we like termal bathes and breakfast, that was included, was vast. we really like staff there. they are very friendly and helpful. furthermore, wifi works well. Bad: rooms are quite old, but it isn't significant.
5
Francesca- 21. Nov. 2013
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La vista bellissima sia del Danubio che della Cittadella e la disponibilità del personale
5
Anonymous- 20. Nov. 2013
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 1. מיקום מרכזי. חוצים את הגשר ואתם במרכז. 2. קרוב לגבעת גלרט , מקום שקט עם טבע ומסלולי הליכה וריצה עם נוף מדהים. 3. מרחצאות מעולות והנחה בכניסה. 4. ארוחת בוקר עשירה ומגוונת. אפילו עושים חביתה ספיישל ללא תוספת מחיר ויש גם חלב חם. בסך הכל מלון חמים ונעים עם צוות טוב שעושה את המיטב למקסם את ההנאה. למרות שהבניין טיפה ישן זה לא מפריע להנאה של הביקור. Bad: 1. המלון קצת מיושן וזה מורגש באיכות הבניין. בחדר יש קצת סדקים, משקוף העץ בתחתית הדלת קצת מנופח אבל סבך הכול חדר נקי ומסודר. זה לא משהו שיפריע להנאה בשהייה. 2. ריח קצת מעופש בשרותים כנראה בגלל שמדובר בבניין ישן עם מערכת ביוב ישנה. אם אתם רגישים לריח אז להיזהר. אם אתם לא כל כך רגישים אז סבבה, זה רק בשרותים ולא משהו חזק. 3. אם בוחרים חדר עם נוף מול הנהר אז יהיה קצת רעש של תנועה בשל כביש תנועה ראשי של כלי רכב ומטרונית. אם בוחרים לקחת נוף מול ההר אין רעש.
4.8
Alex- 20. Nov. 2013
  • Älteres Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location, food, extremely helpful staff
5
ANONYMOUS- 18. Nov. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Dienstleistungen
    5
  • Sauberkeit
    5
  • Komfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Personal
    5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5
Free internet i rooms are wishable

Sie haben noch Fragen? Wenden Sie sich an unsere Rezeption:

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Telefon: +36-1-889-5500
Reservierung: +36 1 889 5501
Fax: +36 1 889 5505

Adresse: Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Ungarn Plan ansehen Plan ansehen

Reservierung

+36 1 889 5501

Adresse:
Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Ungarn Plan ansehen

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

2 Hotels wurden ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X