toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Helia ****

Bewertungen der Gäste des Danubius Hotels Helia

Bewertungen der Gäste des Danubius Hotels Helia

Rufen Sie uns an

Bewertungen

Bewertung des Hotels
Ergebnis insgesamt
4.8/5
Aufgrund von 2297 Bewertungen
Dienstleistungen
4.8/5
Sauberkeit
4.8/5
Komfort
4.8/5
Location
4.8/5
Personal
4.8/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4.8/5
Hatten Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns? Lassen Sie uns Ihre Erfahrungen wissen!
5
Simone Casarotto Lupin- 16. Feb. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
This hotel really amazing place with amazing stuff excellent spa andmassage too, great eating. Were here only weekend and relax take it easy...seem paradise.
4.6
Filippo- 02. Feb. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: pulito, staff gentile e spa meravigliosa, con orari ottimi, sino alle 22.00 Bad: qualche info in + per raggiungere il centro con i mezzi pubblici, lapasseggiata è davvero lunga ...
5
Átutazó- 14. Jan. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: MInden remek volt.
5
Camilla- 24. Dez. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Ett bra hotell med ett jättefin Spa-avdelning. Trevlig och hjälpsam personal på hela hotellet. Rent och snyggt. Prisvärda och professionella behandlingar.
5
Stefan- 15. Dez. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Locatia hotelului, micul dejun variat, personal prietenos Bad: N-am avut nici o experienta neplacuta
4.6
Antonín- 13. Dez. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Dobré pro relax. Kombinace pohodlného ubytování a prostorného termálu se službami je výborná. Bad: Placené parkování a placené WiFi. V takovémto typu zařízení by mělo být výše uvedené automaticky zdarma. Jsou podniky nižší úrovně, které to tak mají, tak proč ne zde?
5
Юрий Осыпа- 29. Nov. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google+ Local
Хороший бюджетный отель, прекрасные термы. Оптимальное расстояние от центра
4.8
David- 28. Nov. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff were great room was to good slandered
5
Pavlos- 28. Nov. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Room location Bad: Maids rude. Food is a lottery once its ok once not. Chicken sometimes was old and smelly so i had to tell them. Hotel is nice but needs serious staff upgrade to give to this hotel what it deserves. I dont know maybe its me but anyway. Smile a bit and be more hospitable thats why u r there.
5
Jiri- 23. Nov. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: silent place even in the heart of the city, size of room, view to Duna river, nice breakfast Bad: bathrobes included but missing slippers to go to the swimming pool
4.85
Deborah W.- 22. Nov. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Agoda
Good: staff, location, cleanliness, facilities Brilliant, great all around package, this is my second visit and I am coming again in February, it's a very relaxing place.
5
Helle- 15. Nov. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
God beliggenhed, m direkte offentlig transport til Heltenes Plads og City. Dejlige rummelige værelser, fin morgenbuffet og en skøn spaafdelingen m stort udbud af behandlinger. Derudover også frisør og skønhedssalon.
4.8
Gudrun- 15. Nov. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The Spa department - wonderful! Nice room, very good breakfast Bad: The mattress of the bed was not so comfortable. The number sign outside the rooms was very difficult to read - poor lightning and no contrast. I have poor eyesight and had difficulty finding my room
4.6
Önvizsgáló- 10. Nov. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: - wellness - fitness terem
5
Georg- 06. Nov. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Allt utom luftkvalitet på korridorer Bad: * Jag skulle kunde möjligen öppna fler fönster i rummet. * Jag har upplevt att det var för varmt på korridoren
5
Hanna- 02. Nov. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Always Good to be back! Great value för Money
4.75
Jose Vicente Bay- 29. Okt. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: HolidayCheck
The hotel was very nice, close to the city center but under our opinion it was a little bit overpriced. The hotel had swimmingpool, gym and a spa. It was very nice stay for one night but it was terribly overpriced.
4.8
Petr- 29. Okt. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Velký, čistý a komfortní pokoj, výborná postel, hezká koupelna, vše funguje, klid a ticho, skvělý bazén se saunou v ceně - otevřeno od 7-22 hod, i bez snídaně dostanete kávu/čas a croissant, poloha na břehu Dunaje, asi 8 min pěšky k metru, hotel nemá chybu
5
Jeannie- 09. Okt. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: See above. Bad: The air conditioning and availability of fresh air. We were on the sixth floor and it got hot. The AC didn't work very well. Location Tip: River cruise. Castle. Robinson's restaurant. City park. Heroes square. Jewish quarter. We stayed for 4 nights and even paid for an extended stay with no problem. The hotel is close to buses/trams/metro lines that can take you all over the city. We never needed a taxi. The hotel staff is marvelous - very helpful and knowledgeable. We would recommend the Danubius to our friends.
4.8
Anonymous- 06. Okt. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff was very helpful. special thanks to Judit and Agnes, the helped for the conference organisation.
5
Adam- 05. Okt. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Tutto Bad: forse si potrebbe migliorare la dotazione del Bar interno rendendo disponibile anche i gelati (sempre tanto richiesti dalle Signore) Location Tip: Posizione strategica prospicente isola Margherita, zona residenziale dotata di ogni confort Hotel di Classe in riva al Danubio , con fermata Metro 3 vicina e a poca distanza dal Palazzo del Parlamento; corredato di SPA bella e funzionale , Staff molto gentile e premuroso.
4.75
Anonymous- 02. Okt. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The thermal pools are amazing. Bad: A little further from town than I would have liked, but easy metro access.
5
Zorana- 29. Sep. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: sve ostalo Bad: naplata parkinga
5
Liubov- 28. Sep. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отель понравился, тихо, чисто, очень хороший спа центр,напротив отеля остановки автобуса и недалеко метро. Bad: Жаль что останавливалась всего на 2 ночи и не воспользовалась всеми, предоставляемыми отелем услугами.
4.75
Benedetta- 28. Sep. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel is modern and clean. Rooms are large and comfortable.
5
Nadiya- 25. Sep. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Nice stay during one of the business conferences.
5
Alexis- 21. Sep. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast Pools
4.6
Serhiy- 07. Sep. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Все..особливо можливість провести час в термальних басейнах прямо в готелі Bad: Економлять на сніданках. ...для четвірки це нетипово
5
Lawrence- 06. Sep. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: the location was good , and the hotel spa was very nice i had a great time and will go back.
5
agnes- 05. Sep. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Terrific time. I enjoyed every minute of it.superttrrs
5
Александр (sashka76)- 02. Sep. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Tophotels.ru
Отдыхал в отеле в конце августа! Отличный отель с бассейнами! есть термальные воды, есть просто бассейн для плавания! Также есть пару саун! Обычно после завтраков, отдохнув немного в бассейнах, поднимался и загорал на террасе пару часов! Погода этому способствовала, поскольку уже в 10 утра было около 30 градусов+...А к 2-3 часам доходила до 40 градусов особенно с 29 августа. Жарко, но климат сухой-лучше, чем +9-10 градусов тепла максимум днем и с ветром...Так что успел еще подгореть. Завтраки отличные, хватает всего и всякого...На любой вкус каждому. В отеле прекрасное обслуживание, сервис на высоте! Забыл в последний день телефон в халате, вспомнил через пару часов когда был у Октогона. По приходу в отель сказал об этом агенту от Робинзон-Турс Татьяне. В Течение нескольких минут телефон нашли и вернули. За что большое спасибо. Особая благодарность Татьяне!!!Все вопросы решала быстро, если что могла помогала и подсказывала, что, где и как. Венгрия, страна интересная и красивая, жаль только в связи с этой миграцией из стран Ближнего Востока и Африки-портит весь колорит. Будапешт, еще раз скажу-очень красив, особенно в вечернее время суток. Так что езжайте смело и я думаю нисколько не пожалеете!!
5
Chang- 31. Aug. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 距离市中心稍远,需要坐地铁三站。旁边就有一个大超市。河边风景好。酒店内温泉水好。人也不多。和会再住。 Bad: 停车收费。
5
Lucia- 29. Aug. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Il fatto di potersi rilassare nella spa dopo una giornata trascorsa a visitare Budapest Abbiamo trascorso 6 giorni in questa stupenda città. Mattinata e primo pomeriggio tra opere d'arte e qualche ora di rilassamento poi nella bellissima spa dell'hotel ... anche l'ultimo giorno abbiamo approfittato di un ultimo bagno termale alle 7 del mattino.
4.8
M12590****- 29. Aug. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Ctrip
一直住在这个酒店,是我来布市的首选酒店!
5
Cirano Renieri- 27. Aug. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google+ Local
Ottimo. Cortesia, pulizia, bella vista sul Danubio, piscine a tre temperature...il tutto per un prezzo onesto.
5
Галина- 23. Aug. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отель замечательный. Отдыхала в этом отеле второй раз. Все было комфортно. Bad: Нет такого.
4.8
Paul- 09. Aug. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Limited food choice
5
TS July 2015- 31. Jul. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
A nice walk to the city center while still being in a quiet area for quiet patio dinners or drinks. Staff was exceptional, food was delicious! Beautiful pool and Spa! We would stay here again!
5
Oksana- 31. Jul. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Комфортно. В комнате чайник и хороший телевизор. Тихо.
5
Tao- 23. Jul. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: hotel locate at the side of duna river. perfect place. Bad: There is no ATM machine. I cannot withdraw cash within hotel.
5
zqwenjun- 22. Jul. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Ctrip
可以泡温泉,服务不错
5
Anonymous- 18. Jul. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Close to Metro Loved the baths Bad: Breakfast too late for a business or traveling person. At least I,felt thT way. I did not get breakfast any morning.
4.8
Takehiro- 12. Jul. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ホテルの向いにスーパーマーケットがあり便利。地下鉄で中心地に容易にアクセス可能。
4.8
Daniel- 30. Jun. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le confort, tout simplement. Cet hôtel est classé 4 étoiles, mais mériterait 5 étoiles. Bad: Un simple détail mineur: il y a une belle TV à écran plat dans la chambre, mais peu de chaînes disponibles en dehors des classiques internationaux qui diffusent de l'info 24 heures sur 24 dans toutes les langues.
5
Галина Гребенюк- 28. Jun. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google+ Local
Прекрасный отель с замечательными термами! Рекомендую!!
4.8
Valerii- 27. Jun. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Расположение отеля. Завтраки. Обслуживание. Bad: Ковровое покрытие.
4.8
Barry- 21. Jun. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Thermal Pools, GYM
5
Traveler- 18. Jun. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Smidig service, glatt humör och trevlig personal! Tack för allt!
4.8
Luiz- 14. Jun. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Spa and the breakfast
5
Stefan- 08. Jun. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Priset och personalen Bad: Maten Location Tip: Inte mycket att göra eller se i närheten men det åtgärdas med en taxi på 10 min till en låg kostand om ca. 50 kr 20- 30 min gångavstånd till de centrala delarna vilket vi varvade med taxiresor som kostar runt 40-50 kr Behandlingar på hotellet var bra men går att hitta till lägre priser på stan. Frukost och a la carte OK men inte mer. Hjälpsam personal under hela vistelse och städerskan gjorde ett bra jobb med vårt ganska stökiga rum.
4.8
Anonymous- 05. Jun. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Все очень понравилось! Большой удобный номер со всем необходимым, хороший бассейн, удобное транспортное сообщение с любым районом города, совсем близко магазины и ресторан
5
elemer- 03. Jun. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Budapest är en underbar stad att vistas i .Med strålande sol och nästan helt blå himmel kan det inte vara annat. Jätte fin hotell och vänlig betjäning , god mat och bekväma sängar gjorde att vi gärna återvänder.
5
Dario- 02. Jun. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Ottima struttura con personale cordiale e disponibile. Camera doppia standard molto confortevole e pulita, spa attrezzata e accessibile dalle 7-22. Posizione in zona tranquilla e periferica ma collegata benissimo con il centro dalla metropolitana a 500 metri dall'albergo. Ottima struttura.
4.5
c Palla- 19. Mai. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Dienstleistungen
    5
  • Sauberkeit
    3
  • Komfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Personal
    4
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5
I have been in your hotel several times in the past several years. Keep coming back, because of the location, service and people . Restaurant people were always greeting with care and personal service. I do recommend the hotel. Hopefully I will return someday.

Danubius Hotel Helia
Dear Mrs. Palla, Thank you very much for your review and for your loyality to our Danubius Health Spa Resort Helia. Pleased to learn that you are overall satisfied with our services, staff, location and keep returning to our Hotel. We look forward to welcoming you to our Hotel soon again. Best regards, The Management

5
Steven- 18. Mai. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Lovely hotel, out of town but a short taxi ride to the Parliament building (2500HUF), then from there an easy walk to all the usual tourist attractions. The West End shopping Mall is about 20-25 minute walk away. Not a threatening neighbourhood so no worries there. The hotel staff were first class, very happy to help in any way and very courteous. I didn't use Spa/pool facilities so can't comment there. The restaurant food was very nice. Would be happy to go back to the hotel on holiday. Airport Shuttle mini-bus service was prompt, but don't use it if you're in a rush (2500HUF compared to 8500HUF for a taxi). The room was well equipped with mini-bar fridge, tea/coffee, air-con, great views of river (and sunset). Tiny bathroom but adequate. All-in-all a great hotel. ****
4.6
Anonymous- 18. Mai. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff molto gentile e disponibile Ottima colazione Wi-Fi gratuito in tutta la struttura Ottimo centro benessere Bad: La posizione un po' fuori dal centro di Budapest
5
Mete- 06. Mai. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Her şey normaldi, kahvaltı güzel, konum iyi, odalar sessiz, fiyatı uygun, oteli tavsiye ederim.
4.5
颠沛流离的小时光K- 28. Apr. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Ctrip
电视机不错,酒店的服务态度较好,但是周边环境一般。
4.8
Joel- 14. Apr. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location on the Danube 20 minutes walk from the centre and 5 minutes from the nearest metro station. Room was very comfortable and the spa facilities were excellent. Bad: The breakfast wasn't great, the hot food was a bit congealed but was edible.
5
Polizou Kleopatra- 12. Apr. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Υπέροχο ξενοδοχείο, πολυ εξυπηρετικο προσωπικο..Τελειο σπα.Πολυ κοντά στο κέντρο...Φανταστικό. ..Εγω σίγουρα θα ξαναπάω. ..
5
Luis P.- 06. Apr. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Orbitz
The hotel was great and convenient for me, but not very close to any touristic attraction. Nice if you need to be in the area.
4.8
Kandrashou- 31. Mär. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отличный персонал, расположение - можно подобрать получше, завтрак - приемлемый, вай-фай отлично.
4.8
Svetlana- 29. Mär. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Комфорт,чистота ,доброжелательность,возможность в любое время пойти в бассейн и термальные источники,близость к метро,еще в качестве специального предложения бесплатное посещение галереи Геллерт. Мне все понравилось! Bad: Все было удачно
4.8
Larisa- 29. Mär. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Месторасположение,возможность сочетать работу и SPA отдых в центре города
5
Valentina- 27. Mär. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Провела в отеле 8 ночей , с 14 по 22 марта. Отель очень понравился, чисто, уютно, тихо (хорошая звукоизоляция, т к народу в отеле было достаточно). Завтрак удовлетворит и вегетарианцев и мясоедов. В ассортименте салаты, холодные и горячие закуски, фрукты и овощи. Но самое замечательное - это СПА. Термальные бассейны и сауны для проживающих бесплатно, массажи и другие процедуры за плату. Расположение чуть в стороне от центра, но под окнами останавливается троллейбус № 15, которым в одну сторону можно доехать до центра (10 мин), в другую сторону - до площади Героев ( тоже не больше 10 мин). Метро - на расстоянии 5-ти минутной прогулки. Персонал приветлив и готов оказать помощь , если таковая понадобится. В холле также находится представитель тур компании и предлагает экскурсии на русском языке.
5
József Odor- 18. Mär. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google+ Local
Legutóbb az Evolution konferencián jártam a Heliában, tökéletesen meg voltam elégedve a helyszínnel. Az ebédnél nagy választék volt, finom volt minden, amit kipróbáltam.
5
taya (taya1104)- 07. Mär. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Tophotels.ru
Если вы выбрали данный отель - то вы не прогадали! Из аэропорта ехать на автобусе 200Е,затем на метро до станции Dozsa Gyorgy ut, несколько минут и вы в отеле! Доброжелательный персонал все вам покажет. На рецепшн многие говорят на русском(но не все). Для тех, у кого не оплачен завтрак, утром с 7 до 10 в кафетерии отеля два круассана и кофе бесплатно. Вход в бассейн и СПА-зону с 7 до 22. Не знаю, как летом, а зимой очень мало народа, и сауна, и парилка всегда свободны. Два бассейна с термальной водой (32 и 38 градусов), один спортивный t + 28. Так же для проживающих в отеле бесплатный тренажерный зал. В номере есть чайник. Чай и кофе пополняются ежедневно. Сейф в номере бесплатно. Есть халат и фен. WI-FI на всей территории отеля. Рядом с отелем супермаркет, где вы можете купить всё что хотите. Остановка автобуса и троллейбуса в двух минутах ходьбы. Обменников валюты около отеля нет. Да, отель СТРОГО для не курящих! Штраф за курение в номере 100 евро! Но на улице,около входа, можете курить около пепельниц. Будапешт прекрасен!!! В феврале пасмурно, но тепло. Даже кораблики ходят по Дунаю! Если вы купили проездной на общественный транспорт, то можете кататься на кораблике во всех направлениях. Если проездного нет - 550 форинтов билет. Удачного всем отдыха!
4.8
Maya- 03. Mär. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Термальные бассейны. Наличие чайника.
5
János- 27. Feb. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tiszta, jól felszerelt szoba. Segítőkész, gyors recepció, jó parkolási lehetőség. Kulturált, időben hosszan hozzáférhető wellnes szolgáltatás. Figyelmes éttermi személyzet. Bad: Nem volt.
5
Anonymous- 26. Feb. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Perfect all things
4.75
Bayks- 17. Feb. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: все
4.6
Zuobin- 16. Feb. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: free swimming pool and sauna;
4.8
Georg- 16. Feb. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Utmärk standard, renhet, personalens hjälpsamhet Bad: Begränsad TV utbud, apparaten stängs av automatisk efter alldeles för kort tid
5
Giuzel- 12. Feb. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отдых в отеле достоин всяческих похвал и благодарностей. И завтрак на все вкусы и пожелания, и бассейны с термальной водой, и соотношение цены-качества! Прекрасное обслуживание и даже неожиданный сюрприз в виде вкусного торта в День рождения! В лице Людмилы ,отельного гида от 1000 дорог, нашла прекрасного консультанта по стране и городу, знающего и заботливого. Bad: Негативные моменты были слишком малозначительны, в памяти не останутся.б
5
Bart- 12. Feb. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good breakfast, lot of choices and well served.
5
Georg- 25. Jan. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Personalens servicekänsla Bad: Bland ungerska TV- kanaler endast de statliga var tillgängliga
5
Lidia- 10. Jan. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отличный отель, вежливый персонал, приличные завтраки, хорошее местоположение и великолепный СПА Bad: Такого нет
5
Marco Di Filippo- 10. Jan. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Fenomenale! Veramente un albergo pieno di confort con all' interno tre piscine termali che vanno da 24 a 38 gradi
5
Georg- 01. Jan. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: * Jag undrar om det skulle gå att ordna ett lekrum för småbarn. * Endast statligt finansierade ungerska TV kanaler är tillgängliga. Många gäster jag hade kontakt med, saknar kanaler typ "Spektrum", "Discovery", "Animal planet" mm.
5
Rita- 30. Dez. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nagyon tetszett a szàllodàban eltöltött idö, udvarias szemèlyzet, tiszta, kènyelmes szàllàshely, szuper gasztronomia, top wellness kinàlat. Csak ajànlani tudom, ès biztos vissza is fogok tèrni!
4.4
Vera- 30. Dez. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
прекрасный город. Метро довольно близко. Рядом супермаркет. Около трех километров до основных достопримечательностей.
4.8
Zaytseva- 30. Dez. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отличный Спа, всегда в отеле русский гид, хорошие завтраки, тихо, удобный транспорт. Bad: Надо бы сменить ковровые покрытия.
4
Traveler- 29. Dez. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Location, metro connection Bad: Spa, more comfortable beds, Location Tip: Good connection with metro Smiley staff,good location,medium spa, old ages, nice room but not comfortable beds.
4.4
Jørgen- 23. Dez. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Jeg kun lide den fine udsigt over Donau floden fra værelset på 5. Sal, og så kunne jeg godt lide de gode spa og kur faciliteter. Desuden var maden god på hotellet ..
4.5
ICE红茶Gary- 23. Dez. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Ctrip
价格合适,酒店内环境很好。
4.8
Angelo- 19. Dez. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Dopo la mia seconda esperienza in questa struttura non posso che confermare l'ottima impressione della prima volta. Struttura moderna e confortevole, servizi sempre più efficienti come ad esempio la connessione wifi. Camere pulite, puntuale cambio biancheria.
4.15
Anonymous- 09. Dez. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Profesionalita personálu,vybavení hotelu,dostupnost MHD
4.8
Szabolcs- 01. Dez. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: parking at site, view Bad: carpet in some rooms looks dirty but it is only bleached.
4.8
Anonymous- 01. Dez. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Прекрасный отель с плавательным и термальными бассейнами. Правда находится не в центре, но мы быстро добирались на метро или троллейбусе до центра. Рядом супермаркет. Завтраки не брали, дороговато. Но в стоимость входит утренний кофе с круассанами.
3.95
Татьяна- 30. Nov. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отдыхаем в этом отеле уже шестой раз. Все устраивает: месторасположение, цена, вилнес центр. Приятно удивил большой ассортимент диетической еды к завтраку. Отличные бассейны с разной водой. А еще понравилось, как работает массажистка Melinda Szikszai. Bad: Такого нет.
4
Agnes- 28. Nov. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Jag åkte till Ungern för avkoppling, bada och teater besök. Jag bodde på Hotel Helia i fyra dagar. Det var inte första gånger jag bodde på hotellet, så jag visste vad jag valde. Jag väljer hotellet på grund av, att den har både bad och aktivitets möjlighet, som ingår i hotelpriset
4.6
Maya- 21. Nov. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Соляная камера, термальные бассейны, чайник в номере, завтрак. Bad: Пожалуй, такого нет
4.8
Angela- 05. Nov. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fast WIFI Very comfortable bed Very clean room Polite stuff
5
Leif Löf- 04. Nov. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Fint Spa-hotell med flera pooler, bastu och möjligheter till olika behandlingar. Utmärkt frukostbuffé. Vacker utsikt men en bit från Budapest Citykärna.
3.95
Gabriela- 31. Okt. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The spa facilities are very good - although the hotel was fully booked, there were only a few persons there. Bad: A bit far from the city centre
4.15
Philippe- 23. Okt. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: it's a quiet place Bad: the outside car park.
4.15
Olga- 23. Okt. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Все замечательно, спа с термальными бассейнами, завтраки,живая музыка по вечерам, хочется вернуться еще Bad: Такого нет
4.6
Yuru- 21. Okt. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Будапешт, экскурсии за пределы города, источники,купальни
4.8
Ugo- 21. Okt. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ottime le piscine Bad: Bagno della camera un po piccolo
4.4
Anonymous- 20. Okt. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Velika izbira pri zajtrku, super lokacija.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23

Sie haben noch Fragen? Wenden Sie sich an unsere Rezeption:

Danubius Hotel Helia ****

Telefon: +36-1-889-5800
Reservierung: +36 1 889 5823
Fax: +36 1 889 5801

Adresse: Kárpát utca 62-64., 1133 Budapest, Ungarn Plan ansehen Plan ansehen

Reservierung

+36 1 889 5823

Adresse:
Kárpát utca 62-64., 1133 Budapest, Ungarn Plan ansehen

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

2 Hotels wurden ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X