toggle menu

Bewertungen

Bewertung des Hotels
Ergebnis insgesamt
4.9/5
Aufgrund von 829 Bewertungen
Dienstleistungen
4.9/5
Sauberkeit
4.9/5
Komfort
4.9/5
Location
4.9/5
Personal
4.9/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4.9/5
Hatten Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns? Lassen Sie uns Ihre Erfahrungen wissen!
5
ちょび- 01. Aug. 2007
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: 4TravelJapan
オペラ座近く、中心地にも徒歩でいけるルームオペラお薦めです。1泊目のみ翌日朝食がつきますが、ハンガリーの代表する野菜のパプリカがそのまま用意されていて、丸かじりで美味しくいただけました。 空港からはエアパートバスで行きましたが、住所を伝えるとルームオペラの前に横付けしてくれました。 部屋も綺麗に掃除され、安心して滞在できる場所です。 ホテルと違いちょっと住人になったような感じでした。 バックパッカーの方には高いかもしれませんが、他のホテルに泊まるよりは安いのでお薦めです
5
Jadzia- 29. Jul. 2007
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
My husband and I stayed at this hotel for 4 nights to celebrate our 30 Wedding Anniversay. The hotel is situated on the Buda side which was peaceful and green. Just outside the hotel was a tram and bus stop which took us to Moskow Sq - and from there you can go just about everywhere. The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful - shame the air con could not keep us with the 40 deg heat we had outside! We bought tickets for the hop-on hop off bus which was very wise as we were able to see all the sights in such a short space of time. Not everyone speaks English, seems their second language is German. When landing at the airpot go to Zona taxi kiosk - very safe and your won't be ripped off. The transport in Budapest is spot on - buy your tickets at the kiosk first (or at the hotel). A good place to visit is the large market - lots of hungarian goods. There is also Margaret Island which is an oasis in a city. I would definitely go back.
5
phillip- 10. Jul. 2007
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
comfortable rooms with a n excellent view of the city,service was good,didn't try the evening meals although the brekfast was varied and plentiful,staff friendly and helpful,the rooms were cleaned well everyday
5
Surendra- 04. Jun. 2007
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Friendly and good service even beyond their duties. Just next door to a Tram station and walking distance from moscow tier from where transport links are very good. Breakfast is served on the Balcony which is fabulous. We just loved every bit. There is no tea making facility in the the room and do not forget to take your travelling kettle.
5
sonia- 23. Mai. 2007
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
very close to all transport,the tram & metro are great for getting around,went back and forth from Buda and Pest 20 min walk at most,Hotel very helpful gave information on arrival,maps,to eat out etc,clean& tidy,basic breakfast,large and accomodating. would choose hotel again
5
Emma- 17. Apr. 2007
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
I stayed here with my boyfriend for a short 3 night trip April07. We found the transport system to be fantastic, outside the hotel the no 56 or 18 tram will take you the 2 stops to Mosco Square (or you can walk it in less than 10mins). Definately worth buying the 3 day travelcard for 3100Ft. Best place for lunch or dinner is Pizza place in Pest. The tram No 4 or 6) stop after Margarit Hid. People are lovely, if you can speak german great if not most people can speak some english. The hotel staff were very accomodating and we would recommend the hotel. We will be back!
5
phillip- 05. Apr. 2007
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
the hotel was well located,next to the tramstop,would go there again'enjoyed the breakfast
5
lyn- 04. Apr. 2007
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Hotel convenient for transport and links to local attractions.
5
Maggie- 07. Mär. 2007
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Excellent location. Tram station opposite hotel. Excellent rooms. Very Helpful staff.
5
Jean- 28. Okt. 2006
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Great breakfast, many choices. good cross section of gifts available, for purchase at ok prices.
5
Ian Sharp- 07. Sep. 2006
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Pleasant hotel. Wonderful views on upper floors. Comfortable clean rooms. Friendly and helpful staff speaking most european languages. Superb buffet breakfast included, best taken on terrace. Gift shop, bar, cafe and restaurant on site.
5
Jorge Juan- 23. Aug. 2006
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Atrapalo
Good: Ho apprezzato l'hotel e soprattutto il trattamento ricevuto. Serviamo nessuno parla educatamente e spagnolo. Dispone di 15 piani e dispone di camere che si affacciano sul Danubio hanno una vista fantastica di notte. La colazione è a buffet e abbondante. Nel ristorante si mangia abbastanza bene. E 'un po' fuori mano, ma ha il contrario stesso una fermata del tram. Vi consiglio di prendere il Budapest Card. Il costo è di 5200 HUF, circa 20?, Ma se siete più che compensa per diversi giorni, come lei ha trasporto gratuito e uno sconto del 20% nei ristoranti.
5
Liam- 30. Apr. 2005
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
I liked this hotel very well. It is in a nice location and is convenient to the city and areas of tourist interest.
5
Gilles-
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
J'ai passé deux nuits à l'hôtel Budapest.
5
Birthe Lærke-
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Hotels.com
Kan kun anbefale dette hotel, ligger perfekt m.h.t. transport, sporvogn går til døren. Sødt personale. Lækker suite. Kender ikke deres restaurant, da vi ikke havde morgenmad inkluderet og ej heller var der nogen af dagene til aftensmad.Vi kommer helt sikkeret tilbage dertil en anden gang.
5
A traveler-
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Vi trivdes meget godt på dette hotellet. Rommet i 13. etasje med utsikt mot elven, parlamentet og borghøyden var flott, og romslig og rent. Engelsktalende og meget hyggelige ansatte. Vi savnet kanskje vannkoker, men det ble mer enn oppveid av veldig god gratis kaffe fra syv til ti om morgenen. 5-10 minutter å gå til nærmeste knutepunkt for buss, trikk og metro, men også buss og trikk rett utenfor hotellet.
5
Ulla-
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Vi reste 7 personer, varav två barn, till Budapest. Hotellet var av god medelklass och 10 min med buss/spårvagn till Budapests centrum. Den stora behållningen var den verkligt serviceinriktade personalen; trevliga, hjälpsamma på alla sätt. Vi återvänder gärna till hotell Budapest. Ulla och gänget från Kil
5
neuromancerWILL-
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: VirtualTourist
We stayed here for 3 nights in January 2006. Whilst not luxury by any means it was clean and friendly with an excellent location. It is situated on the Buda side of the river, just across the road from the Cog Wheel Railway which is a must to do. It is two tram stops from Moskva Ter which is a main tram/bus/underground station with excellent links to the rest of the city. Buy a Budapest Card to give you 48 or 72 hr access to all forms of transport with free and discounted entrance to other attractions (you get into Budapest Zoo free!!). It takes you about 20 mins to get into the main shopping areas in Pest, or 10 mins walk to a major mall (Mammut) in Buda. It is also very easy to get to Buda castle, 15 minutes walk away or a short tram and change for a bus. Breakfast is continental and standard fare, with quick service. Rooms are clean with good views and a few tv channels to choose from. I will be going back to Budapest in November 06 and I will stay here again, you get what you pay for but the great location makes it so worthwhile. Yeah sure you could stay right in the heart of Pest but where is the fun in that? I like to travel and explore and this base is the perfect way to do that!! Unique Quality: Good Views from Top Floors Very convenient for Cog Wheel Railway, riding this to the top gives access to the Children's Railway as well. Excellent location, two tram stops from Moskva Ter (Tram/Bus/Underground). The hotel has a small casino in the basement, mostly electronic games but a few croupier card games too. Opinion of Price: less expensive than average Related to: Castles and Palaces, Trains, Casino and Gambling
5
sportive-
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Les suites du dernier étage (15em) sont superbes: larges et modernes, d'une parfaite propreté et avec une vue magnifique sur Budapest, on est pas pressé de sortir quand on a des chambres comme ça ! Petit inconvénient l'eau à la douche passée par alternance de demi-secondes de chaud à froid! Mais c'était plutôt agréable (c'était le cas des deux suites que nous avons pris). Dans la suite de nos amis aussi la clime ne fonctionnait pas, mais bon on peut toujours ouvrir la fenêtre :) Comme dans la plupart des hôtels y a wifi gratuit dans hall de l’hôtel, hall qui donnait envie aussi d'y passer plus de temps! C'est sûrement au même hôtel qu'on ira si on retourne à Budapest !
5
A traveler-
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
5
A traveler-
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
5
A traveler-
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
5
Genevieve-
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Facilement accessible par métro, tram et autobus car l'hotel est situé à 2 minutes d'un point de ralliement de plusieurs lignes de transports en commun. Vous pouvez rejoindres tous les coins de la ville en 20 minutes maximum. Les gens de la réception répondront avec le sourire à vos questions. Je n'ai pas mangé au restaurant de l'hotel qui me semblait cher mais plusieurs restaurants et marchés d'alimentation sont à 2 min de tram ou 10 minutes à pied (autour de la station de métro). C'est propre, tranquille et j'y ai bien dormi.
5
P-
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
frendly, english speaking staff, very kind and helpful hotel is in good location, walking distance to underground, buses, trams. Stayed on the 13th floor with amazing wiew - loved it!room was comfortable and clean, adequate for the price, good value for money, would only recommend
5
A traveler-
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Hotels.com
Een al wat ouder hotel, maar keurige kamers en vriendelijk personeel. Geweldige ligging en zeer goed openbaar vervoer direct voor de deur. Ook gunstig voor het maken van een uitstapje naar de Huvosvolgy (met de kindertrein). Restaurant niet bezocht ivm boeking zonder ontbijt en de vele mogelijkheden in de nabijheid om uit te gaan eten. Een aanrader voor een ieder die een goed en betaalbaar hotel zoekt dat ook nog eens zeer gunstig gelegen is.
4.75
Richard-
  • Paar
  • Source: HolidayCheck
The front desk staff was very friendly, helpful and courteous. It has always gladly provide us during our stay and always had some good additional tips. The restaurant staff was always in a good mood and did us every morning for breakfast more than happy to the tables for 10 people will be assembled. I stayed for our group, the room with the Please on one of the upper floors. We were in the 14th floor with a magnificent view of the city. Thank you for that.
5
A traveler-
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
perfect ,the staff are very nice , the hotel is near the city , all reached by the tram that stops just outside
4.6
-
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotel.de
Bad: L'aria condizionata non funziona prima di giugno. Nel caso de giornate molto solegiate in maggio, nelle stanze fa abbastanza caldo (le finestre non possono essere aperte per raggioni di sicurezza).
5
Ferenc Hepp-
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Skoosh
Great views from the upper floors. Very curteous service. I would recommend it to others and hope to visit again.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

Sie haben noch Fragen? Wenden Sie sich an unsere Rezeption:

Danubius Hotel Budapest

Telefon: +36-1-889-4200
Reservierung: +36 1 889 4280
Fax: +36 1 889 4203

Adresse: Szilágyi Erzsébet fasor 47., 1026 Budapest, Ungarn Plan ansehen Plan ansehen

Reservierung

+36 1 889 4280

Adresse:
Szilágyi Erzsébet fasor 47., 1026 Budapest, Ungarn Plan ansehen

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

2 Hotels wurden ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X