toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Hungaria City Center ****

Bewertungen des Best Western Hotel Hungaria

Bewertungen des Best Western Hotel Hungaria

Rufen Sie uns an

Bewertungen

Bewertung des Hotels
Ergebnis insgesamt
0/5
Aufgrund von 0 Bewertungen
Hatten Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns? Lassen Sie uns Ihre Erfahrungen wissen!
5
Meszaros Mihalyne- 11. Jun. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
szuper a kiszolgalas.emberekhez valo hozua alas figyelmesek keszsegesek
5
Mark Edwards- 10. Jun. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
It's great. Close to centre, good food, good service etc
5
andrea gedo- 07. Jun. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Minden évben meglátogatom!
5
Eva Peret Garcia- 07. Jun. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Es muy bpnito y limpio, me ha encantadp, se come muy bien.
4.6
Éva- 31. Mai. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A szállás jó helyen van, a személyzet udvariassága, hozzáértése, szakmaisága kiváló, a biztonság szervezettsége megfelelő. Bad: A színvilága, dizájn kicsit elavult, frissítésre szorul.
5
Thomas- 29. Mai. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I like the hotel, since the staff is helpful and the rooms are very nice (good value for the money). The view from your room as well as the breakfast are good! And you are close to the city centers. I can recommend it.
4.6
Anonymous- 25. Mai. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: wnn Bad: kamer aan de voorzijde, straatlawaai, uitlaatgassen
5
Luci- 21. Mai. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excelente hotel Bad: De nada
4.6
Talat- 21. Mai. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: çok rahat bir otel...! wifi süper..!
4.6
James- 17. Mai. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Had a large room with full facilities. This is my third booking at this hotel this year! Breakfast extremely good value. Bad: Hospitals nearby and emergency sirens from ambulances loud and quite frequent from my side of hotel. However I was offered a quieter room if I wanted.
5
Erzsebet- 17. Mai. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We liked the personnel and the service and food in the restaurant of the hotel. Bad: Nothing to mentions
4.6
Anil- 14. Mai. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location was good. Bad: Single Room size is very small which make very uneasy in room. More over window opening in middle common chute leads to privacy breach with no view for surroundings make you feel choked.
5
Sándor Katona- 10. Mai. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Udvarias személyzet , kellemes , otthonos környezet , kiváló étterem.
5
Verocs- 10. Mai. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A fiamnak és a párjának foglaltam a szállást. Teljesen elégedettek voltak mindennel. Elmondásuk szerint , azon kívül , hogy kicsit zajos a környék , másra nem lehetett panaszuk. Elégedettek voltak !
5
AngelikaG- 04. Mai. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bardzo pomocne i wygodne to czajnik elektryczny, barek i zestaw kawa/herbata. Ręczniki codziennie świeże i pachnące, pokój czyściutki i cichy. Spokojnie mimo gwaru miasta. Obsługa hotelu miła i uprzejma, pomocna. Metro bardzo blisko, sklepy w tym Aldi bardzo blisko. Cena dobra w stosunku do jakości. Jesteśmy bardzo zadowoleni i polecamy! Bad: Denerwujące światło w łazience. Mrugająca jarzeniówka.
4.6
Anonymous- 02. Mai. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Localização e qualidade. Bad: Cafe da manha não estar incluso na diária. Por outro lado, existem algumas opções perto do hotel a um custo baixo. Isolamento acústico dos quartos não é muito bom. Então pra quem tem problema com barulho e ficar hospedado de frente pra avenida, vai ouvir o trânsito, mas nada absurdo.
4.8
Lenka- 30. Apr. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kvalitní ubytování za přiměřenou cenu pár minut pěšky od hlavního vlakového nádraží a stanice metra.
5
Mina V Jass- 27. Apr. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Breakfast was one of the best I had so far! Hrana je super! Za one kojima je važan doručak, ovo je pravi izbor!
4.8
Anonymous- 26. Apr. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Suite was very comfortable &a roomy. Bad: Don't know.
4.8
Anonymous- 26. Apr. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La cortesia dello staff
5
مصطفى محمود- 24. Apr. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
فندق جميل وروعه وكل الثقه والود من العاملين هنجري
4.8
Nikolai- 24. Apr. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Расположение в центре,рядом вокзал,из комнаты прекрасный вид на площадь,номер был проветрен. Bad: маленького размера подушка
5
Daniela Bata- 17. Apr. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Odlična lokacija, pristupačne cene
5
Karin Filippopoulou- 16. Apr. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Πολλη καλο
5
NETRANG- 16. Apr. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Всё ионравилось. Особенно персонал
4.6
Mariya- 07. Apr. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Очень удобное территориальное расположение, внимательный персонал, уютный отель. Все очень понравилось. Спасибо!
5
Szabó Balázs- 07. Apr. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Szuper!
5
Emma Andersson- 04. Apr. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Trevligt hotell och bra läge! Väldigt stor frukostbuffé.
5
Дмитрий Салов- 02. Apr. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Отличный отель, завтрак, местоположение, уборка, много номеров
5
OmerEs- 30. Mär. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Gentleman at the reception has upgraded our room to Superior and he was very kind..Room was very big, clean and comfortable..Luggage storage, Wi-Fi and other hotel facilities were very good, I suggest everyone to stay Hotel Hungaria City Center..
5
Ferenc Fehér- 26. Mär. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
OK
5
Spartaco Mariotti- 19. Mär. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Nice Hotel and very clean!
4.8
Emese- 14. Mär. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A Keleti pályaudvar közelsége volt a döntő a választáskor.
5
Andrea Fodorné- 09. Mär. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Szuper hely kedves a személyzet ízletes a kaja!!��
4.8
Oscar- 07. Feb. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ALL O.K.
4.6
Vladimir- 03. Feb. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Предоплата за номер с залогом
5
Bernard- 30. Jan. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellente situation à proximité de la gare,du métro et de l'arrêt de bus. Accueil sympathique, personnel serviable, chambre agréable. Bad: Petit déjeuner moyen, pourrait être amélioré.
5
Donald- 22. Jan. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: This is not the first time I have stayed at this hotel... Need I say more 5*
5
dana almog- 17. Jan. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
מלון נפלא שרות מעולה נקי מאוד. בקבלה הם מאוד אדיבים וממש עוזרים בהסברים מפורטים איך להגיע לכל מקום. ארוחת בוקר מומלצת במחיר סביר של 10 יורו. היה לי ממש נעים וכיף קרובה למרכז יש רכבת במרחק של 2 דקות הליכה.
4.8
Dorit- 12. Jan. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: טעונה שיפור. האוכל במלון מאכזב, לעומת ביקור קודם במלון זה.
5
Gianni Bertotti- 09. Jan. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Vicino al metro. Ottima colazione internazionale. Ottimo il servizio gratuito per tenere le valigie anche se si arriva prima delle 14 il primo giorno.. oppure se si lascia la camera l.ultimo giorno della partenza.
5
Jens Lachmann- 02. Jan. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Old fashioned - like a time travel or a movie!
4.8
Aharon- 31. Dez. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מלון מצויין במיקום מעולה Bad: קצת רועש
5
Mesut Oncul- 19. Dez. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Çok kullanışlı odalar büyük ve donanımlı kahvaltı zengin
5
Aron Lukacs- 12. Dez. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Good hotel for a reasonable price near Keleti
5
Bibiana- 05. Dez. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The room was perfect for one person
5
Nicola Zanandrea- 04. Dez. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Hotel all'avanguardia non ho trovato nulla che non mi sia piaciuto solo bei ricordi. Fornito di un self-service da 5 stelle.
5
Traveler- 28. Nov. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Хорошее впечатление, несморя на всего одну ночь в отеле.
5
Sabrina Campus- 27. Nov. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Hotel in centro, a due passi dalle fermate della metropolitana e del pullman. Personale gentilissimo e ottimo buffet per la colazione!
5
White Gold- 26. Nov. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Amazing
5
eddy Az- 20. Nov. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Kulturált környezet , segitőkész személyzet.
5
Traveler- 08. Nov. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
great place love it
5
Helmut- 02. Nov. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Super Hotel, super Lage. Sehr hilfsbereites Personal.
5
Susan Annable- 31. Okt. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Lots to see and do
5
Alejandro- 20. Okt. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Cene en el restaurante del hotel y fue una cena muy buena, bien hecha , abundante, bien atendido y a un muy buen precio. Bad: Al lobby le falta algo de vida, no se que pero no da ganas de quedarse, no hay para leer o un TV con noticias o algo similar, igual no perjudica al hotel
5
Σέβη Κωτίνα- 17. Okt. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Τέλειο!!!!!
4.8
Margriet- 04. Okt. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ik verbleef hier 4 nachten voor een congres in het hotel. Alles was perfect. ik had een ruime en stille kamer met goede bedden, het ontbijt en de lunches waren zeer uitgebreid en lekker en tijdens de koffiepauzes kregen we ook hele schotels met vers fruit en heerlijke cake. Ik vond het een perfect hotel voor een congres. Locatie dicht bij het station en een bushalte voor de deur. Bad: De buurt was niet zo gezellig en voor de belangrijkste toeristische bezienswaardigheden moet je met bus en/of metro naar het centrum.
5
Traveler- 29. Sep. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
It is really xlnt experience
5
Bente- 28. Sep. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Utmerket sammensatt hotel Bad: Uteplass
5
Aleksandr Lastovetsky- 24. Sep. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
I would like recommend this hotel due to its location, reasonable prices, clean and comfortable rooms, professional staff.
5
Traveler- 23. Sep. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Overall great stay. Extremely friendly staff. Clean rooms. Close to metro stop.
5
Francesco- 21. Sep. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: La posizione ed il comfort Bad: La colazione a buffet che è incentrata solo sul salato. Location Tip: Posizione ottimale per chi viaggia solo su mezzi pubblici. L'ingresso della metropolitana a 10 metri è comodissima. Con la metrò si arriva ovunque. Sono arrivato un Lunedì mattina. Unica pecca il Check-In solo dopo le ore 14.00. Hotel molto piacevole e luminoso. Ha la possibilità di utilizzare la sauna ed altre strutture interne per rilassarsi. E' comodissimo per spostarsi da qualsiasi parte di Budapest in quanto è proprio all'ingresso della metropolitana di una delle stazioni ferroviarie principali.
4.6
Bente- 11. Sep. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Deilig frokostbuffet !!Et Helt OK hotell!Ei god seng,men hodeputa var så hard som en stein!!Dette hotellet ligger midt i sentrum derfor lett å ta seg rundt med Metro og Buss!Metrostasjon Keleti bare 200 m fra hotellet Bad: At utsjekkingsdagen BEGYNDTE kl 7 med SJEKKING AV MINIBAREN PÅ ROMMET!!
5
Sean- 02. Sep. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Short walk from the station. Co-op just around the corner, Aldi across the street and huge Arena Plaza shopping center a bit further the other way with everything from a Tesco to an IMAX cinema. Bad: It's not the Boscolo but if you can afford to stay there you'll never read this.
4.6
ブダペストはじめて- 01. Sep. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 思ったより駅から近かった。湯船のある部屋でよかった。十分な広さかあった。 Bad: 部屋が少し暗かった。照明がひとつ壊れていた。前の使用者の毛が落ちており、コップもきれいではなかった。-
4.8
Marcin- 31. Aug. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Świetna lokalizacja przy dworcu międzynarodowym. Rewelacyjne śniadania z dużym wyborem produktów na ciepło i zimno. Bad: Przy płatności gotówką konieczność wpłacenia kaucji. Głośna klimatyzacja.
5
Concetta Falanga- 31. Aug. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Hotel elegante, personale cortese... I receptionist capiscono un pò d'italiano!!
5
Ali- 29. Aug. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: the location very close to the main station الموقع قريب جدا من محطة القطارات القادمه من فيينا
5
Man- 26. Aug. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location and price. It is comfortable and clean. Bad: The Place is a bit old.
5
mario yousry- 26. Aug. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Very nice hotel in the city centre of Budapest with a historical buildings
5
Anonymous- 25. Aug. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: very good location, just outside of the central station (Keleti Pályaudvar), also connected to the metro, quite convenient if you need take a train to cities nearby, e.g., Vienna. Supermarkets (Aldi and Coop) nearby. The room price is good as a company member of Danubius Hotels Group. Clean and nice staff, even help me print sth. for free. Didn't try the breakfast, as it is cheaper to eat outside. Highly recommend this Hotel, I'll come back if next time. Bad: No
4.6
Saetbyeol- 24. Aug. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sure. Bad: Location
5
Dilek Bulut- 17. Aug. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google+ Local
Konum cok iyi kahvaltida ac kalmadik :) menu guzeldi
4.6
Youngsook L.- 16. Aug. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Agoda
호텔규모가 꽤크고 위치도 지하철과 버스로 이용하기 편하며 친절합니다
4.8
Olof- 16. Aug. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Mycket bra standard för priset. Bad: Ganska hög ljudnivå från trafiken på gatan utanför.
5
Mirko Perovšek- 12. Aug. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google+ Local
Cosy, great service, kind staff, perfect english, good food!
4.8
René- 11. Aug. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent hotel with amazing view
4.8
_Tatin_- 09. Aug. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: - Stuff very helpful - we had some problems with shuttle bus that should come to pick us up to airport early morning - their duty manager tried to deal with the service provider; - Take-away breakfast was packed for us due to our very early check-out; - It is not in a middle of the city center, about 15 min walk, but was fine for us cause we had a one-night stop. Location is great for travelers who are going to travel further by train, as well a sightseeing bus stop is close to the hotel; - Clean room, non-smoking Bad: - windows are too thin so if your room looks out on the railway station, you should be ready to become a part of the city life - all the noises from the street - police, first aid etc. -will meet your ear; - elevator for the stuff better to be locked somehow for guests )))
5
Θανάσης Κουτσονικόλας- 09. Aug. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google+ Local
Πολύ καλό
4.8
Ruben- 02. Aug. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Clean and spacious with above average amenities. Bar with desert service was an excellent feature. Great breakfast Buffet!! Bad: Very busy hotel because of value and comfort provided. You will share these amenities with many people.
5
Robert- 01. Aug. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
I liked the hotel. It had very interesting architecture. It was perfectly satisfactory for me.
4.6
Kim- 31. Jul. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Did not have breakfast.
5
John C- 30. Jul. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Great check in but the service at supper was good not great. This hotel was very busy with large groups. The reception was efficient and polite.
5
Thanyalak Mina Prannue- 29. Jul. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Very interesting i like very much.my next trip i will come back to visit Hungaria
4.8
Nadiia- 27. Jul. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Очень приветливый персонал, отличное месторасположение, хорошие завтраки. Bad: негативных впечатлений нет
5
Alex Stangsky- 27. Jul. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google+ Local
a stay to remember , very welcome and very clean , had a great time , thx
5
Chris- 26. Jul. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Localisation central, bon standing. Très bonne experience, l'hôtel est très central pour un prix tout à fait correct. Le hall d'entrée a beaucoup de classe. Les chambres étaient très propres, la literie était excellente. Cet hôtel constitue un très bon choix en mon sens. Je n'ai pas essayé le petit déjeuner.
5
Myung- 05. Jul. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 잠자리는 매우 편안했어요
5
Norbert Tukora- 03. Jul. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google+ Local
Nice, old building.
5
traveler- 28. Jun. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Everything is good, nothing to be criticized
5
Afet Güzel- 23. Jun. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Süperdi. Arkadaşlarıma tavsiye ediyorum.
5
Stacy- 20. Jun. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: 꺠끗하고 4성급 호텔에 걸맞는 서비스가 마련되어있음 Bad: 리셉션 직원분들이 나이가 좀 많으셔서인지 원하는 정보에 대한 피드백이 느려서 답답했음 Location Tip: 버스타면 시내까지 10분도 안걸립니다! 객실도 상대적으로 넓고 4성급 호텔이라기에는 가격도 착해서 상대적으로 만족도가 높았음! 하지만 다음에 가면 꼭 시내근처에 얻어보도록 노력할예정 ㅋㅋㅋㅋ
5
ΚΩΣΤΗΣ ΚΑΛΕΡΓΗΣ- 18. Jun. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
ΑΝΕΤΑ ΔΩΜΑΤΙΑ ΚΑΛΟ ΠΡΩΙΝΟΒΡΑΔΥΝΟ ΑΨΟΓΗ ΕΞΥΠΥΡΕΤΗΣΗ.ΤΕΛΕΙΟ ΤΟ ΑΠΟΛΑΜΒΑΝΩ!!!!!!
4.6
Jason- 02. Jun. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Really close to the train station. Nice and helpful staff. Bad: Need to improve breakfast.
5
Diane- 31. Mai. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Orbitz
Good: The history and great location. Bad: Nothing Location tip: Metro, train station, places to eat, etc. Walking distract to great places to eat. Metro station right there. Excellent
4.8
Pavla- 15. Mai. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Super výběr na snídani
4.8
Jeff- 12. Mai. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nice staff, good location and close to public transport. Free Wi-Fi. Bad: Like all hotels in Budapest could be noisy if your near a main road as sirens carry a long way as the high buildings trap the sound.
5
Thomas- 07. Mai. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nära till tunnelbana, bussar, tåg och spårvagn. Hjälpsam personal. Bad: En del trafikljud Wifi kräver inloggning som dyker upp i tid och otid. De flesta hotell använder samma system så det är nog inte sämre än andra.
5
Василий Гончаренко- 06. Mai. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google+ Local
Great location just next to the central train station.
4.8
Brian- 01. Mai. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Comfortable bed, good shower, nice breakfast selection Bad: later / more flexible checkout time
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18

Sie haben noch Fragen? Wenden Sie sich an unsere Rezeption:

Danubius Hotel Hungaria City Center ****

Telefon: +36-1-889-4405
Reservierung: +36 1 889 4405
Fax: +36 1 889 4411

Adresse: Rákóczi út 90, 1074 Budapest, Ungarn Plan ansehen Plan ansehen

Reservierung

+36 1 889 4405

Adresse:
Rákóczi út 90, 1074 Budapest, Ungarn Plan ansehen

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

2 Hotels wurden ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X