toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Hungaria City Center ****

Bewertungen des Best Western Hotel Hungaria

Bewertungen des Best Western Hotel Hungaria

Rufen Sie uns an

Bewertungen

Bewertung des Hotels
Ergebnis insgesamt
0/5
Aufgrund von 0 Bewertungen
Hatten Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns? Lassen Sie uns Ihre Erfahrungen wissen!
4.5
Verified Hotel Guest- 11. Jan. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Priceline
This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.
4
Jukka.T.- 09. Jan. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Orbitz
Hotelli muuten ok, mutta savuttoman kerroksen huoneessamme oltiin poltettu sikaria josta jäi tuoksu huoneen verhoihin. Huoneen vaihto sujui hyvin vaikka hotellilla oli täyttä.
5
Vesna Popovic- 13. Dez. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Boravila sam tamo 5 dana .Sve je super:) Zaista odlicna ocena :)
5
John Harhas- 12. Dez. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google+ Local
Excelllent Food, Great Big and Clean Rooms, gentle stuff.
5
MassageAliciaX- 22. Nov. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google+ Local
:)
5
Balazs- 14. Nov. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kedves udvarias személyzet, mint a be és kijelentkezésnél.Külön köszönet a takaritò személyzetnek , sok szàllodàban megfordultam màr de ez volt a TOP , mégegyszer hàlàs köszönet , mindenért.
3.8
Judy Watts- 13. Nov. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Wotif
Good: Just good value and great position we are going back next week Bad: Nil Location: Close to everything Value: Affordable Facilities: Modest Service: Go the extra mile, Outstanding Cleanliness: Tidy, Clean
4
Bela- 21. Okt. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Orbitz
Hotellet helt ok med trevlig personal. Bra läge. Dålig mat
5
Eva De Salvia- 18. Okt. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Facebook
Faceva caldo dentro, ma si stava bene lo stesso
5
Antony- 17. Okt. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Close to the railway station. Breakfast from 06.30 and a breakfast box available on the day I had to go out at 6 o'clock in the morning. Very good choice of food for breakfast. Room very comfortable. Able to leave my luggage in a locked room on departure day until I wanted it.
4
edoobs- 16. Okt. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Orbitz
The hotel is average, no great luxury, It's an average 4 star hotel.
5
omat reissut- 02. Okt. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Orbitz
Mukavasti metron M2 vieressä ja sillä pääsi mihin tahansa. Runsas aamupala. Holelli on iso ja säpinää riittää Dining tip: Short walk from hotel Ney York Cafe, hieno paikka ja erinomainen ruoka. Kallis, kuitenkin hintansa väärti.
4
L-Å K- 17. Sep. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: bra bemötande,tillgång till wi-fi Location Tip: gångavstånd till hjältarnas torg,mycket centralt,besöka spa, nära till busshålls plats för city sightseeing, bra rum,mycket trevlig och tillmötes gående personal,bra frukost,
4.6
Rose- 06. Sep. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: price, staff were friendly and clean
4
iloinen matkailija- 04. Sep. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Orbitz
Hotellin sijainti hyvä - lähellä metro, bussipysäkit sekä rautatieasema. Reipas matkailija jopa kävelee keskustaan. Rauhallinen suuresta koostaan huolimatta.
4
よーぺーぱー- 26. Aug. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
綺麗だし食事の種類は豊富で素晴らしいです。 ただし、駅からホテルまでの道の一部ですが、治安が良くなさそうな感じがしました。足早に通過することをオススメします。
4
Jim M- 07. Aug. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Position and the helpful staff. Bad: There was a kettle but no tea bags or coffee. It would have been nice to be able to make a cup of tea now and then without having to go out for it. Location Tip: The location was good.
4
Ka&Vi- 06. Aug. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Orbitz
Ihan hyvä,halvin huone niin vähän sivussa ja ikkuna sisäpihalle.Hyvä henkilökunta.
4
Peter- 21. Jul. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
The hotel is very near at the central railway station, called Keleti Palyaudvar in hungarian. The room was clean and had a lot of space to pack your clothes. If you book at hotels.com It will be cheaper than you just go into the room and ask for a room. I recommend this hotel
4.15
Erika- 17. Jul. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: csendes szoba, segítökész személyzet,
4
Ron Liu- 14. Jul. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Orbitz
Room spatious. Staff friendly. Felt like a real Best Western hotel.
4.15
Anonymous- 11. Jul. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotelli oli miellyttävä yllätys yksin matkustavalle, sillä sain sen kahden hengen huoneen, jonka olin tilannut ja valita vielä senkin, haluanko kadun- vai pihanpuoleisen huoneen. Useimmiten minut, yksin kulkeva, yritetään sijoittaa hotellin pienimpään komeroon.
4.8
Anonim- 01. Jul. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: Ilyennek kéne lennie minden szállodának! Bad: Kilátás nem volt. Túl sokan voltak reggelinél!
5
Bernard- 29. Jun. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Situation idéale à proximité de la Gare de l'Est et devant un arrêt de bus. Accueil agréable. Chambre confortable et spacieuse (en fait un appartement!). Petit déjeuner copieux, mais de qualité moyenne.
4.8
אנה- 25. Jun. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: הכול בתוך המלון Bad: הסביבה זה קטסטרופה,אי אפשר לעבור הכביש,צריך לעשות סיבובים גדולים להגיע למטרו וזה נמשך שנים!
4
A traveler- 23. Jun. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hotellet är beläget nära nog till det mesta, dock ska det varnas för att shopping områderna är typiska turistfällor, dyra saker och maten har överpris samt lite sämre kvalite, dock nära hotellet hittade vi en restaurang (ba-bar) som kan rekommenderas.
5
Anonymous- 30. Mai. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 駅からも近く,部屋は広いし,バスタブ付だし,よかったです。まあ,それなりに少し高かったけど,それだけの価値はありました。 Bad: ホテルがでかすぎて,エレベーターまでが遠かった。
4
Wuff wuff- 28. Mai. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Tosin koirien maksu oli aivan liian korkea, 20 euroa pr koira (Suomessa 10 euroa) Koirat asuivat koko viikon boxissa, 2 samassa ja molemmista laskutettiin!!!
4
Philyon- 25. Mai. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Orbitz
Hôtel très calme ...chambre confortable...sauf le petit déjeuner, a priori prévu dans la réservation mais plus présent sur place...
4.15
Hartmut- 07. Mai. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Service Essen Lage
4
Albert- 07. Mai. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Hospitable staff greetings and opening doors. Bad: Not very pleasing decor and odd shape room.
4.5
goro- 01. Mai. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: 4TravelJapan
南駅に近くてアクセス良です。もうちょっと歩けば 大きなショッピングモールがあります。 近くにはあちこちスーパーがあります。 夜11時くらいに鎖橋からホテルまで歩きましたが、 そんなに危険は感じなかったですが女性1人歩きはやめたほうがいいかも。 部屋は清潔です。
4.4
Said- 23. Apr. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: best of best
5
Said- 23. Apr. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: best
4
A traveler- 22. Apr. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
I stayed here on a quick stopover on my way to Slovakia. I would likely do it again given it's proximity to the rail station. Staff was friendly, room was clean but property was a bit on the older side.
4.6
Milind- 16. Apr. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
ood: Excellent location. Just 100 m from Central Train Station Keleti. Very good hotel at reasonable price. No need of Taxi to reach this hotel if you are not carrying very large luggage. All the staff can communicate in very good English. City Tour Bus stop very close to this hotel.
4.8
Alexandra- 10. Apr. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: friendly, good looking, nice staff, close to kelety,
4
Claudio Alberti- 03. Apr. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google+ Local
L'albergo è molto bello, la suite che mi hanno dato molto grande e confortevole. Un punto forte è senza dubbio la posizione, vicinissima alla stazione Keleti.
5
kreutzie- 03. Apr. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Orbitz
Really nice hotel with very friendly and helpful personnel. The hotel is about 20 minutes walking from the city center and if you do not want to walk there is a metro next to the hotel.
4.42
Alessandro- 31. Mär. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: HolidayCheck
Ho soggiornato in questo hotel per motivi di lavoro la scorsa settimana e il mio giudizio è sostanzialmente positivo. Posizione abbastanza centrale, da qui si raggiunge il Danubio a piedi in circa 15 minuti, come del resto la zona pedonale di Pest e lo splendido Parlamento.
5
Alex S- 03. Mär. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Staff Comfort Location Bad: One of the bell boys Location Tip: We walked to everything. 4km to Fishermans Bastion. Easy access, and a daily hop on hop off bus stop right outside the hotel.
5
Alex- 01. Mär. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Pros: very clean, reception team were very helpful, especially at 11pm check in (to to an error from Expedia to the hotel (giving the wrong name)). Told they would sort it in the morning but until then enjoy our stay. Comfortable room, and did the job.
5
yosy rahav- 11. Dez. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google+ Local
Very good hotel, clean rooms, friendly service. we liked the breakfast very much, and the professional staff at the reception gave us lots of useful information. Good location
5
De- 09. Nov. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Замечательный отель на 5 с +. Никаких претензий нет. Все супер. Bad: Минусов нет. Отель отличный!
4.6
David- 05. Okt. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I love the location, though it is still a bit far from train station and need to go thru some dirty/smelly underground tunnel/passage. I love the space and quietness (in 7th floor). It was very modern and new. Bed are really nice and firm. The breakfast buffet is luxurious, definitely worth the extra 8 eur. Bad: The counter staff is not very friendly and professional.
5
yosy rahav- 03. Okt. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google+ Local
Very good hotel, clean rooms, friendly service. we liked the breakfast very much, and the professional staff at the reception gave us lots of useful information. Good location
5
A Google User- 27. Sep. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google+ Local
Very good hotel, clean rooms, friendly service. The first 2 days the breakfast was bad(but there were almost any guests) after 2 days the breakfast had become well. Actually nothing to complain
5
Jim J- 25. Sep. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Staff friendliness and knowledge. Bad: Nothing really Location Tip: Outstanding location - near east train station and M2 metro line. I could walk downtown and did. The staff was wonderful - articulate, considerate and very hellpful with all questions or problems encounted durin the visit. Could not have been a better staff. Room was small but comfortable and it was maintained with great care. The carpet did need cleaning but the bathroom was meticulous.and new towels each day.
5
Jim- 25. Sep. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
The staff was wonderful - articulate, considerate and very hellpful with all questions or problems encounted durin the visit. Could not have been a better staff. Room was small but comfortable and it was maintained with great care. The carpet did need cleaning but the bathroom was meticulous.and new towels each day.
5
a Hotels.com guest- 10. Sep. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Wifi gratis, desayuno inlcluido, recomedable
5
Traveler e- 10. Sep. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Lage Location Tip: Zentral, direkt am Bus Wifi gratis, desayuno inlcluido, recomedable
4.6
Said- 29. Aug. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: excellent place to stay ! near from train station and easy to reach everywhere ! from hotel to airport HUF 5900 Bad: I think i like it very much - there is nothing to talk about dislike
5
Traveler- 16. Aug. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: bell hop Bad: crowded recetion area Location Tip: very good Jeg reiste alene med to barn. Også en baby på 4 mnd. De tok oss vel i mot, og kokte flasker og ga oss alt vi trengte. Det eneste minus er musikken i spisesalen. Alt for høyt og til tider veldig forstyrrende. Maten på hotellet var så som så...men overalt et billig og bra alternativ for den som ikke vil bo dyrt. Kan lett anbefale dette hotellet.
5
A Google User- 03. Aug. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google+ Local
Very good hotel, clean rooms, friendly service. The first 2 days the breakfast was bad(but there were almost any guests) after 2 days the breakfast had become well. Actually nothing to complain
5
Mrs Swiss- 02. Aug. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Orbitz
The Rest. has some strange hrs, example: dinner only after 7pm, very late to eat for me. I wished they would provide wash cloths and maybe some lotion, but overall, a pleasant stay. Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel If using the Metro, very nicely located at the train station and walking along Rakoczi Street to the next Square was very safe (close to New York Cafe and Bali Cafe). Don't forget to go to Szcentendre - quaint and picturesque town.
4.6
Anonymous- 01. Aug. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ilus, korralik hotell hea asukohaga. Sellise hinna eest väga hea hotell. Läheksin sinna uuesti. Bad: Hotelli lähiümbruses polnud ühtegi head pubi, kus õhtul istuda. Selleks tuleb natuke jalutada.
5
Traveler- 25. Jul. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: The bedroom was comfortable and clean Bad: Not as close to the town as I thought Location Tip: Is ok, not really an area that you would want to walk late at night That the hotel has a warm, welcoming feel. It is clean and well maintained and I would recommed it to my friends and family.
5
A traveler- 25. Jul. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
That the hotel has a warm, welcoming feel. It is clean and well maintained and I would recommed it to my friends and family.
5
a Hotels.com guest- 08. Jul. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
4.8
Anonymous- 21. Jun. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Despite seeing some negative reviews I booked in because my friends were staying there, and did not have very high expectations. However the hotel was perfect in every way, the staff knowledgeable and friendly, breakfast good, and the location fine. Bad: The coffee at breakfast was very weak, that is all.
5
a Hotels.com guest- 19. Mai. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Convenient to Budapest main train station. Bad neighborhood. Lots of hotel guests traveling in tour bus groups. Breakfast was a hassle. Very poor coffee service. Lines and lines at all counters. Should make some effort to time phase guests for breakfast.
5
Traveler i- 19. Mai. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: value for money. Bad: area not that nice Location Tip: bit grey but once you walk 10 minutes it is great. Convenient to Budapest main train station. Bad neighborhood. Lots of hotel guests traveling in tour bus groups. Breakfast was a hassle. Very poor coffee service. Lines and lines at all counters. Should make some effort to time phase guests for breakfast.
5
a Hotels.com guest- 09. Mai. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Very impressed
5
A traveler- 07. Dez. 2011
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
5
Eva S- 08. Nov. 2011
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Mycket fint och trevligt hotell mitt i händelsernas centrum på Rakoczi utca (vägen) som sträcker sig ända upp till Donaus broar. Gång avstånd ca 40 minuter. En promenad värd att göra. Vi byte upp oss till mini svit och köpte till frukost för 8€ dag/person. STOR frukostbuffé med båda varmt och kallt. Och även ett efterättsbord för den som fortfande är hungrig. I Budapest finns mycket att uppleva. Hotellet bokade in oss på Szechényi badet och ordnade taxi. Helt underbar upplevelse att sitta i 38 gradigt vatten utomhus och +9 grader i luften. Budapest är ett underbart resmål. Och man får valuta för pengarna.
5
Traveler- 30. Okt. 2011
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Toppen
5
A traveler- 30. Okt. 2011
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
5
A traveler- 19. Okt. 2011
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Toppen
5
Manoel Vieira- 27. Sep. 2011
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Despegar
Lo mejor: Excelente ubicación, a 100 metros de la estación principal de trenes, donde se toma el metro a la ciudad por todas partes, no hay problema. El servicio en el hotel era genial, el personal muy atento y en los invitados. Lo peor: Junto al hot el dispone de un paso subterráneo para cruzar la avenida, que es ocupado por los residentes sin hogar. No es a la baja para el hotel en sí, sino que es un lugar que hay que evitar debido al hedor.
5
A Google User- 25. Sep. 2011
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google+ Local
Хороший отель, вкусно кормят, бесплатный интернет!
5
a Hotels.com guest- 28. Aug. 2011
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
trés bon hotel proche de la gare Keletti, ce qui est un plus quand on fait un tour de plusieur capitale en train. Un grand hotel qui très agréable.
5
A traveler- 28. Aug. 2011
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
trés bon hotel proche de la gare Keletti, ce qui est un plus quand on fait un tour de plusieur capitale en train. Un grand hotel qui très agréable.
5
a Hotels.com guest- 23. Aug. 2011
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
5
A traveler- 18. Aug. 2011
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Vraiment bien proche de tout et facile d accès Rapport qualité prix excellent
5
Joe- 16. Aug. 2011
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
We were a little apprehensive about booking the hotel after reading some of the reviews, but went ahead anyway because of the low cost. Overall, our stay was excellent. The hotel staff were very friendly and gave us some great tips on local restaurants, parks, sights, etc. This was contrary to many of the reviews I read (perhaps they have some extensive customer service training lately). Regardless, we had no issues with the staff, our room, hot water, everything was perfect. A couple of other pluses--the breakfast was excellent with so much to choose from and one of the hop on/off tourist buses stops directly in front of the hotel. The only drawback was location--it wasn't within walking distance of any of the major sights, but the tourist bus took care of that. We probably won't be going back to Budapest, but if we did we would stay there again. I give it two thumbs up and would recommend it to anybody.
5
A traveler- 16. Aug. 2011
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
We were a little apprehensive about booking the hotel after reading some of the reviews, but went ahead anyway because of the low cost. Overall, our stay was excellent. The hotel staff were very friendly and gave us some great tips on local restaurants, parks, sights, etc. This was contrary to many of the reviews I read (perhaps they have some extensive customer service training lately). Regardless, we had no issues with the staff, our room, hot water, everything was perfect. A couple of other pluses--the breakfast was excellent with so much to choose from and one of the hop on/off tourist buses stops directly in front of the hotel. The only drawback was location--it wasn't within walking distance of any of the major sights, but the tourist bus took care of that. We probably won't be going back to Budapest, but if we did we would stay there again. I give it two thumbs up and would recommend it to anybody.
5
A Google User- 03. Aug. 2011
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google+ Local
Хороший отель, вкусно кормят, бесплатный интернет!
5
sergpro- 27. Jun. 2011
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
This hotel is a typical best western. Checkin was quick and painless, checkout also. Stayed for two nights. Comfy beds and well equipped rooms for the price we paid. Not central but then again, where exactly is the centre of Budapest?!?!?
5
sergpro p- 27. Jun. 2011
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
This hotel is a typical best western. Checkin was quick and painless, checkout also. Stayed for two nights. Comfy beds and well equipped rooms for the price we paid. Not central but then again, where exactly is the centre of Budapest?!?!?
5
Anonymous- 11. Feb. 2011
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Orbitz
由於是在淡季入住,價格時在超划算,酒店設備有點老舊,但服務非常親切,很窩心,地點也很方便.
5
wztjeff- 11. Feb. 2011
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Mafengwo
由於是在淡季入住,價格時在超划算,酒店設備有點老舊,但服務非常親切,很窩心,地點也很方便.
5
Dale- 27. Okt. 2010
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
This was an excellent Hotel
5
Dale W- 27. Okt. 2010
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
This was an excellent Hotel
5
Torbjörn L- 16. Okt. 2010
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Trivsamt hotell med perfekt läge vid centralstationen och lagom gångavstånd till shoppingcentrum och Donau. Trevliga rum med vad man kan begära av bekvämligheter
5
Torbjörn- 16. Okt. 2010
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Trivsamt hotell med perfekt läge vid centralstationen och lagom gångavstånd till shoppingcentrum och Donau. Trevliga rum med vad man kan begära av bekvämligheter
5
A traveler- 14. Okt. 2010
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
gut gelegen, zu Fuss in ca 25 Min. in der Fussgängerzone, oder 4 Busstationen, oder 2-3 Metrostationen. Für ein 4* Hotel war es ein toller Preis. Das Personal war sehr zuvorkommend und freundlich, Wellness konnten wir leider nicht nutzen, da unser Aufenthalt zu kurz war. Wir werden dieses Hotel bei unserem nächsten Budapest Aufenthalt wieder wählen .
5
a Hotels.com guest- 13. Jul. 2010
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
5
Birgitte HE- 13. Jul. 2010
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Vi har boet på Hotel Hungaria flere gange tidligere og vil også fremover benytte dette hotel, som ligger centralt placeret og er et rigtig dejligt hotel. Personalet er yderst hjælpsomme, og vi har aldrig været ude for, at noget ikke er klappet eller der har været noget i vejen, tværtimod har vi fået en yderst kompetent service.
5
Anonymous- 14. Jun. 2010
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Orbitz
Bien situe, tres pres la Gare "Budapest Keleti". Tres propre. Internet sans fil graduit dans la chambre.
5
a Hotels.com guest- 14. Jun. 2010
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
5
a Hotels.com guest- 23. Okt. 2009
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Great room for the money
5
ROBERT- 23. Okt. 2009
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Great room for the money
5
Kenny- 19. Okt. 2009
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
We stayed here for a week in October 2009. Loved Budapest. Hotel was excellent and staff very friendly. Used local transport. Budapest is so huge there is probably no 'ideal location' so the Best Western being on a well lit, main street, with handy bus stops right at the front door, the main railway station/Metro line across the road, a few local shops and cafes nearby, is about as ideal a location as you could want. Walking to/from the Hotel, is not a problem either, only 20 to 30 mins walk to pretty much anywhere. Very relaxed and safe, even late at night. We though it may be slightly scary, but definitely was not the case. Magyars are very friendly people. This is our second time using expedia to pre-pay an hotel, and just like the previous time in Prague it was all very easy. One very slight criticism would be that the hotel/expedia did not let us include breakfast in the booking. We had the Hotel's excellent buffet breakfast every morning, scrambled eggs, sausages, hams, cheeses, fruits, yoghurts, cereals, etc. and paid at the end. Suppose this did allow us the choice of eating out for breakfast, so not a problem. Room was clean and bedding, towels refreshed daily. There was a secure, digital safe in the wardrobe. We requested a front view room, and got it. Although plenty traffic each morning the 7th floor was pretty soundproof. All in all, I would thoroughly recommend this hotel (and expedia) to Budapest, where this is so much to do, a week just flies in.
5
David- 25. Jun. 2009
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Zoover
I would recommend it definitely. It was inexpensive, centrally located, clean, and the stff was very nice.
5
Linda- 25. Jun. 2009
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Zoover
This four star hotel is conveniently close to the central train station and easily accessable to anywhere with public transportation. Their breakfast is one of the best that I have seen in my travels in Europe. Staff is friendly and accommodating. This was the best hotel that I stayed in Eastern Europe. The only downside was something out of their control -- The constant Budapest street and Metro construction.
5
Kin- 20. Mai. 2009
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Orbitz
The location of the Hotel is near the Railway station but a little bit far from downtown. It has 2 computers in the lobby for guests to use free internet. The Gym and sauna facility are not free. The food in the restaurant is very good and the price is reasonable. The Hotel also provide Hotel Taxi to the Airport with the price of 5600 Huf for 4 persons. It took about 30 minutes from Hotel to the Airport by taxi.
5
Kin- 20. Mai. 2009
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: HotelClub
The location of the Hotel is near the Railway station but a little bit far from downtown. It has 2 computers in the lobby for guests to use free internet. The Gym and sauna facility are not free. The food in the restaurant is very good and the price is reasonable. The Hotel also provide Hotel Taxi to the Airport with the price of 5600 Huf for 4 persons. It took about 30 minutes from Hotel to the Airport by taxi.
5
IAIN- 06. Mai. 2009
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good hotel for the price and very helpful front desk.
5
Richard- 12. Nov. 2008
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
very nice lobby.resturant was good.would have like to try the spa but did not get a chance.
5
AdamW- 07. Sep. 2008
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Yahoo Travel
I loved the located. 5 minute drive to Truman home and library. Very clean room. Lots of stores and places to eat nearby. Would definitely stay here again!!!
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18

Sie haben noch Fragen? Wenden Sie sich an unsere Rezeption:

Danubius Hotel Hungaria City Center ****

Telefon: +36-1-889-4405
Reservierung: +36 1 889 4405
Fax: +36 1 889 4411

Adresse: Rákóczi út 90, 1074 Budapest, Ungarn Plan ansehen Plan ansehen

Reservierung

+36 1 889 4405

Adresse:
Rákóczi út 90, 1074 Budapest, Ungarn Plan ansehen

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

2 Hotels wurden ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X