toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Palatinus City Center ***

Bewertungen des Hotel Palatinus City Center

Bewertungen des Hotel Palatinus City Center

Rufen Sie uns an

Dienstleistung

  • WiFi
  • Parkplatz
  • Tierfreundliches Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Veranstaltungsräume
Bewertung des Hotels
Ergebnis insgesamt
4.8/5
5
Dieter- 14. Okt. 2019
Good: Ein sehr gutes und reichliches Frühstückbüffet, die super Lage, der freundliche Empfang, die ruhige Atmosphäre. Um alles abzurunden, ein super Aufenthalt.

Bewertungen

Bewertung des Hotels
Ergebnis insgesamt
4.8/5
Aufgrund von 979 Bewertungen
Dienstleistungen
4.8/5
Sauberkeit
4.8/5
Komfort
4.8/5
Location
4.8/5
Personal
4.8/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4.8/5
Hatten Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns? Lassen Sie uns Ihre Erfahrungen wissen!
4
Traveler- 15. Aug. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Nice breakfasts, great ambiance of faded grandeur, wonderful reception staff who prepared a packed breakfast for us on our early start. Bad: Upgrading the bedrooms. Location Tip: Great central location. The early Christian burials are fascinating.
4
A traveler- 14. Aug. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
This hotel is in the middle of the city. Very nice. Old atmosphere like hotel Budabest movie.
5
Georgina VT- 04. Aug. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
El Hotel está ubicado en la mejor zona de la ciudad, a pasos de principales landmarks. Es realmente precioso y la habitación muy amplia para tres adultos. Le hace falta un poco de limpieza en el baño y la jarra para calentar el agua para el té, estaba un poco sucia. Las camas ya necesitan renovarse.
5
Jan Dybdahl- 16. Jul. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
sentralt i byen, men allikevel stille. god frokost.
4.15
Anonymous- 01. Jul. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Gyönyörű földszint, patinás berendezés, kiváló reggeli. Bad: Nagyítós tükör nem volt a fürdőszobában
4.6
Louis- 29. Jun. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: atmosphere restaurant
4
A traveler- 26. Jun. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
bra
4.8
Anonymous- 31. Mai. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Çok merkezi ve seçkin bir otel. Kahvaltı seçeneği geniş.
5
Marco- 12. Mai. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
The Hotel is located in a very central position of the city. The room was clean and quiet and the staff was always kind and helpful. I also appreciated the restaurant and if i will be back in Pecs i will return for sure in this hotel.
4.7
Anonymous- 03. Apr. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: HRS
Good: great place to stay in the brimming heart of the city center!
4.8
Solo traveler- 22. Mär. 2014
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: It is a very pleasant hotel and the staff were most helpful, the breakfast and main meals were great value, It will be my hotel of choice next time I stay in Pécs.
5
Anonymous- 26. Nov. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Gyönyörű az épület és nagyon kedves és segítőkész a személyzet
4.8
Juhász- 17. Nov. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The beutifull historic athmosphere, and interior. Bad: If I arrive by taxi, I have to take my luggage down the stairs.
5
Anonim- 13. Nov. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: A szálloda személyzete kedves, szolgálatkész és udvarias volt. A szálloda megközelíthetőségéről (parkoló) nagyon jól használható térképet kaptunk. Nagyon jól éreztük magunkat! Bad: Nincs.
5
Traveler- 18. Sep. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Architecture and design. Friendliness of staff. We didn't know what to expect in this small city. The Hotel Palatinus is stunning and the staff are friendly and helpful. We were sorry to have only been able to stay one night as we were just passing through. Would liked to have stayed much longer. Highly recommended!
4.65
Anonim- 13. Sep. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: Gyönyörű szálloda, kiváló személyzet, kiváló konyha, mindez remek helyen, a város központjában. Jó árfekvés. Bad: A honlapon és/vagy a telefonos érdeklődésnél jobban felhívnám a figyelmet, hogy a garázs másik utcából közelíthető meg. (A GPS koordináta megadása nem elég - szerintem - mert nincs mindenkinek, ill. nem mindenki figyeli ezt az infót.)A mélygarázsnál a jelenleg felállványozott épületre kitennék egy nagy molinót, vagy táblát, hogy a Palatinus Hotel garázsa itt.
5
Birgitta- 23. Aug. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Ambiance, cadre unique, vue de notre chambre au 5 eme étage, salle de petit déjeuner et buffet varié chaque jour un peu varié. Lobby. Situation centra Bad: Wifi payant en chambre. Location Tip: Hotel situé sur une rue très animée à 2 pas de la place centrale, de la mosqué, des vestiges paléo chrétiens Unesco. Restaurants et bars à proximité. Court séjour famille avec adolescents , nous avons trouvé que l'hôtel Palatinus était le meilleur et le plus accueillant de notre séjour en Hongrie.
5
Traveler- 06. Aug. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: beautiful art nouveau entrance; welcoming attitude of staff. Location Tip: very central and within easy walk of the beautiful main square and wonderful ice cream shops! Beautiful old hotel with real character. Good restaurant. Staff were extremely helpful. Hotel is very central and just a great place to stay.
5
Vibeke V- 05. Aug. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Service og frokost Bad: Noe gammelt og slitt, men brukbar standard Location Tip: Fikk grei plassering med utsikt til inngangspartiet Veldig sentral beliggenhet, midt i sentrum av Pècs. Fantastisk god frokost og service på hotellet. Internett fungerte ikke, men vi slapp også å betale for det - så flink til å ordne opp! Kommer til å benytte dette igjen!
4.95
vekerdy zsuzsanna- 27. Jul. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: Nagyon figyelmesek és udvariasak voltaak, sosem tolakodóak Bad: nem volt
4.8
Rhonny- 24. Jun. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Clean, Comfort, Location, Facilities, Staff, Value for money
5
Anonymous- 30. Mai. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Alles sehr gut. Sehr nette entgegenkommende Mitarbeiter
4.8
Kathleen- 15. Mär. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff were all very professional, courteous, and efficient. I was there at a very off peak time, though---weekdays in February. However, that also made the price quite affordable,too. The building is just great,very beautiful and tasteful architecture.The view from my 5th floor room was very good, day or night. Bad: I could hear some elevator noise in my room and I was not right next to it or extremely close. This could have been partly because the enire hotel was very quiet during my stay.
5
Dr. Toldy Erzsebet- 09. Feb. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: A hotelnek olyanhangulata van, amellyel keves hotel dicsekedhet
5
Pertti- 14. Jan. 2013
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Erinomainen sijainti kaupungin keskustassa silti rauhalliset huoneet, ei melua.
5
Werner- 03. Dez. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Zentrale Lage
5
Lászlóné- 19. Okt. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Személyzet udvariassága Bad: Lift nem működött
5
Jay P- 18. Okt. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: The look and feel and the breakfast is fantastic. Bad: Wifi not being included nor HBO. Not that I was sitting around watching tv but it would be nice to watch something at night. Location Tip: The location couldn't be any better. Walking distance to everything and everywhere you'd want to go in the downtown area. Beautiful hotel and the location cannot be any better. Fantastic architecture in and out. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. I thought $15 for wifi was a bit ridiculous but it was free in the lobby. I would most definitely stay there again.
5
Jay- 18. Okt. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Beautiful hotel and the location cannot be any better. Fantastic architecture in and out. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. I thought $15 for wifi was a bit ridiculous but it was free in the lobby. I would most definitely stay there again.
5
a Hotels.com guest- 15. Okt. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Veldig fornøyd. Prisen var rimelig og da er det meget bra med den beliggenhet og service.
5
A Google User- 26. Sep. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google+ Local
A szálloda patinás belső kialakítása, udvarias személyzete és ízletes ételei járultak hozzá a Pécsen eltöltött kellemes napjainkhoz.
5
A Google User- 26. Sep. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google+ Local
Bőséges reggeli és kedves, figyelmes kiszolgálás.
5
a Hotels.com guest- 19. Sep. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
5
Alessandro- 06. Sep. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Location Tip: Località piacevole per una giornata di relax Abbiamo soggiornato una sola notte in 3 persone. Ottima posizione, personale gentile, camera grande e accogliente, comodissimo il parcheggio anche se l'hotel si trova in zona pedonale, inoltre bella la sala della colazione. Da consigliare.
5
A traveler- 06. Sep. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Abbiamo soggiornato una sola notte in 3 persone. Ottima posizione, personale gentile, camera grande e accogliente, comodissimo il parcheggio anche se l'hotel si trova in zona pedonale, inoltre bella la sala della colazione. Da consigliare.
5
Székelyné- 14. Aug. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Gyönyörű régi épület, csupa márvány előcsarnokkal, csodás felújított lifttel, segítőkész személyzet, kiváló reggeli svédasztal. A szálloda a város szívében, a lehető legjobb helyen! Bad: Nehéz a megközelítés, de a booking.com megadta a mélygarázs címét, úgy GPS-el oda lehetett találni.
5
a Hotels.com guest- 09. Aug. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Palatinus ligger så midt i sentrum som det går an å komme. Personalet i resepsjonen er flink i engelsk og tysk, og tjenestevillig når det gjelder å hjelpe oss som ikke kan ungarsk.
5
A Google User- 03. Aug. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google+ Local
A szálloda patinás belső kialakítása, udvarias személyzete és ízletes ételei járultak hozzá a Pécsen eltöltött kellemes napjainkhoz.
5
a Hotels.com guest- 30. Jul. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
WE STAY AT THE DANUBUIS HOTELS IN BUDAPEST AND PUT THIS IN A 4-STAR CLASS HOTEL. WE LOVED EVERYTHING ABOUT IT. HAVE WONDERFUL PICTURES AND THE HOTEL WAS RIGHT ON THE WALKING AREA TO ALL THE SITES LOCATED RIGHT THERE IN PECS. WOULD RECOMMEND TO ANYONE, AND WOULD STAY THERE AGAIN. THE STREET NAME TO ENTER INTO THE PARKING GARAGE AND HOTEL IS DIFFERENT, AS YOU CANNOT GET IN THROUGH THE WALKKING AREA. I HAVE ASKED HOTEL TO ADVISE ROUTE IN WITH GPS.
4.8
Thierry- 04. Jul. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: À par la chaleur , cet hôtel est royal et en pleine ville avec un parking souterrain et gardé idéal pour motards...
5
Janet- 24. Jun. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Large quiet room, foyer decor,city location. Bad: Had to carry bags up some stairs from car park. Location Tip: right in the centre. Make sure you read the parking instructions for hassle-free parking. The foyer area has marvellous old decor. the room was spacious and comfortable. The hotel entrance leads directly onto the pedestrian area of the old city.
5
A traveler- 24. Jun. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
The foyer area has marvellous old decor. the room was spacious and comfortable. The hotel entrance leads directly onto the pedestrian area of the old city.
5
Gábor- 06. Jun. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Dienstleistungen
    5
  • Sauberkeit
    5
  • Komfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Personal
    5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5
Nagyon elégedett voltam mindennel.
4.5
Bohus Péter- 12. Apr. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: figyelmes és udvarias checkin és check out, olcsó (relative) minibar Bad: irreális költséggel lehet internetet használni illetve csak a recepció mellett ingyenes a wifimagas a parkolási,költség
4.8
Philip- 20. Mär. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A perfect location for viewing the principal sights of Pecs with elegant foyer and dining room. Receptionist was friendly and efficient and conversed easily in English. I dined in the hotel where the service was excellent and the food was entirely to my satisfaction for dinner and breakfast. I'm happy to recommed Hotel Palatinus to others.
5
Alex- 20. Feb. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kellemes környezet, kiváló reggeli, barátságos személyzet. Az elhelyezkedés kiváló. Bad: Nem volt ilyen.
4.85
Anonim- 20. Feb. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Bad: Rendezvény volt a hotelben s a mulatság /zene/ hajnal 2 óráig tartott, pedig Petőfi Sándor is megírta egykoron:"csendesebben mulassatok..."
5
Révhegyi- 30. Jan. 2012
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A szálloda elhelyezkedése tökéletes, a szoba számomra tökéletesen megfelelt, a személyzet udvarias és segítőkész. A büféreggeli választéka kiváló. Este kifejezetten jól esett a szauna!
4.5
Hettie T.- 28. Nov. 2011
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Agoda
Good: midden in centrum heel net hotel vriendelijk personeel, schone ruime kamer, midden in centrum met veel restaurantjes en winkels
4.5
Hettie T.- 28. Nov. 2011
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Agoda
Good: midden in centrum heel net hotel vriendelijk personeel, schone ruime kamer, midden in centrum met veel restaurantjes en winkels Restaurant Tip:
5
EMANUELE- 20. Sep. 2011
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Centralissimo e molto suggestivo. Bravissima e competente la fisioterapista della SPA. Ottima la colazione, da buon 4 stelle. Per i ristoranti consiglio di girare nelle vicinanze.
5
EMANUELE B- 20. Sep. 2011
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Centralissimo e molto suggestivo. Bravissima e competente la fisioterapista della SPA. Ottima la colazione, da buon 4 stelle. Per i ristoranti consiglio di girare nelle vicinanze.
4.8
Anonim- 31. Aug. 2011
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: Nagyon szép régi épület a város központjában,gyönyörű termekkel csillárokkal. A személyzet udvarias, az ellátás bőséges és finom volt. Bad: Sajnos a parkolás nagyon drága, illetve a szoba nem volt klímás, másikat ajánlottak fel,a hőségre való tekintettel, napi 4500 Ft klímahasználattal, ami plusz kiadásként jelentkezettA mélygarázsos parkolást nem vettük igénybe, mert drága volt, de találtunk lényegesen olcsóbb őrzött parkolót, ami kb 10 perc sétára volt a szállodától.
5
Zsuzsa- 17. Jun. 2011
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
Palatinus is an old and elegant hotel, its location cannot be better: right in the middle of downtown in the turist district, close to most of the attractions. The breakfast buffet is really awesome!
5
Zsuzsa L- 17. Jun. 2011
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Palatinus is an old and elegant hotel, its location cannot be better: right in the middle of downtown in the turist district, close to most of the attractions. The breakfast buffet is really awesome!
5
Jan L- 25. Mai. 2011
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
The location was great! The staff friendly and could understand English well. Very polite and wanted to help as much as they could with anything. The breakfast had a wide variety of food and stayed open till 10am for the late sleepers like myself when I am on vacation. The rooms could be upgraded a bit but were comfortable.
5
Kjestine N- 02. Mai. 2011
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
This is an over-the-top perfectly renovated hotel. It is Art Nouveau and has the most incredible tile work, especially the beautiful peacock fountain in the dining room. Yet, it is spotless and impeccably maintained with contemporary, but fitting furniture. The staff were so helpful, the internet wireless connection worked great--the restaurant food and service were very fine. An A plus choice
5
Victor- 17. Mär. 2011
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
The rooms are clean, though a bit small and shabby. The location is great and the staff very helpful.
5
A traveler- 17. Mär. 2011
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
The rooms are clean, though a bit small and shabby. The location is great and the staff very helpful.
4.85
Anonim- 31. Jan. 2011
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: Ki szeretném emelni az étterem teljesítményét. Remek ízek, bőséges svéd asztalos reggeli és kiváló személyzet jellemzi.A recepción dolgozó fiatalember többször volt segítségemre, nagyon hálás vagyok érte. A sok szép pécsi emlék értékét növeli, hogy a Palatinus Hotelben szálltam meg és ott kifogástalan ellátásban részesültem. Köszönöm!Munkácsy Gyuláné
5
carmen s- 17. Jul. 2010
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Très bien placé, trés agreable, trés nostalgie de l'empire
5
Anonim- 03. Jan. 2010
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Bad: Nem a szállodához kapcsolódik, de Pécs csalódást okozott az ott talált felfordulással és az idegenforgalmi nevezetességek felújítás miatti (nyitás 2010 közepén) elérhetetlenségével.
4.55
Anonim- 03. Jun. 2009
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: Nagyon jó helyszínen található a szálloda, kiváló az étterem is. Bad: A szobák színvonala kicsi csalódás volt - nyáron légkondícionáló nélkül elég nehéz lehet elviselni a meleget az ötödik emeleten. A szauna részleg barátságos, otthonos, de pünkösdhétfőn nem volt elérhető. A terasz nagyon jó adottságokkal rendelkezik -nagyon szépen ki lehetne haználni, ha picit odafigyelnének rá (bár, napernyők, növények... stb).
5
Bill- 13. Jul. 2007
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Expedia
I was in Pecs for an academic conference, and this hotel was perfect - centrally located, Wi-Fi, friendly service, and good breakfast
5
Mickey-
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Si vous adorez les vieux palaces d'il y a un siècle, courez y quitte à fermer les yeux sur certains petits détails propres à cette ancienneté. Situation parfaite et personnel sympa. Un seul conseil: préférez les chambres un peu plus chères aux chambres "economy", très spartiates
5
Claudia-
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
5
Zoltan and Rose-
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
5
A traveler-
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
very very nice
5
pikkuesa-
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Erinomainen sijainti kävelykadulla, huone silti nukkuma-aikaan hiljainen. Palvelua palveluasenteella, erinomainen aamupala. Hotelli rakennuksena kaunis kuin koru.
5
A traveler-
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
5
A traveler-
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
I picked out this hotel because of descriptions on hotels.com and was not disappointed. The building is a restored 19th c. hotel and the lobby, restaurant, and ball room on the second floor are very nice. There is a grand staircase from the lobby to the ball room in the old style. The room that I was in was not as recently restored - the rug was a bit frayed in places, but overall quite comfortable and impeccably clean. The hotel is located about half a block from the main city center square, which is quite nice. (I did not get as much exploring in as I had planned because there was an unusual, late season snow that was about 6" deep.) I did not find many restaurants near the hotel, but the hotel restaurant is not bad at all. The hotel is about a 20 minute walk from the university where I had a meeting. All in all, I was impressed with Pecs and the hotel.
5
Ali-
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
5
A traveler-
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Veldig fornøyd. Prisen var rimelig og da er det meget bra med den beliggenhet og service.
5
cobrioc-
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: VirtualTourist
The hotel is situated in the historic inner-city, in the walking street directly opposite the Szechenyi square. Unique Quality: Restaurant with international and Hungarian cuisine, Gosser Brasserie. The elegant banquet hall, where Bela Bartok once performed, was restored to its former splendor. This grand art-deco building offers all modern comforts and facilities. Opinion of Price: least expensive
5
A traveler-
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
5
Tor-
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
Palatinus ligger så midt i sentrum som det går an å komme. Personalet i resepsjonen er flink i engelsk og tysk, og tjenestevillig når det gjelder å hjelpe oss som ikke kan ungarsk.
5
A traveler-
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
WE STAY AT THE DANUBUIS HOTELS IN BUDAPEST AND PUT THIS IN A 4-STAR CLASS HOTEL. WE LOVED EVERYTHING ABOUT IT. HAVE WONDERFUL PICTURES AND THE HOTEL WAS RIGHT ON THE WALKING AREA TO ALL THE SITES LOCATED RIGHT THERE IN PECS. WOULD RECOMMEND TO ANYONE, AND WOULD STAY THERE AGAIN. THE STREET NAME TO ENTER INTO THE PARKING GARAGE AND HOTEL IS DIFFERENT, AS YOU CANNOT GET IN THROUGH THE WALKKING AREA. I HAVE ASKED HOTEL TO ADVISE ROUTE IN WITH GPS.
5
Jan L-
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
The location was great! The staff friendly and could understand English well. Very polite and wanted to help as much as they could with anything. The breakfast had a wide variety of food and stayed open till 10am for the late sleepers like myself when I am on vacation. The rooms could be upgraded a bit but were comfortable.
5
Kjestine N-
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Hotels.com
This is an over-the-top perfectly renovated hotel. It is Art Nouveau and has the most incredible tile work, especially the beautiful peacock fountain in the dining room. Yet, it is spotless and impeccably maintained with contemporary, but fitting furniture. The staff were so helpful, the internet wireless connection worked great--the restaurant food and service were very fine. An A plus choice
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Sie haben noch Fragen? Wenden Sie sich an unsere Rezeption:

Danubius Hotel Palatinus City Center ***

Telefon: +36-72-889-400
Reservierung: +36 72 889 462
Fax: +36 72 889 462

Adresse: Király utca 5., 7621  Pécs, Ungarn Plan ansehen Plan ansehen

Reservierung

+36 72 889 462

Adresse:
Király utca 5., 7621  Pécs, Ungarn Plan ansehen

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

2 Hotels wurden ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X