toggle menu

Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace *****

Bewertungen des Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace

Bewertungen des Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace

Rufen Sie uns an
BEST PREIS
GARANTIE
Buchen

Dienstleistung

  • WiFi
  • Parkplatz
  • Volle Klimatisierung
  • Behindertengerechtes Hotel
  • Tierfreundliches Hotel
  • Nichtraucherhotel
  • Restaurant
  • Wellness Leistungen
  • Kurbehandlungen
  • Veranstaltungsräume

Bewertungen

Bewertung des Hotels
Ergebnis insgesamt
4.9/5
Aufgrund von 136 Bewertungen
Dienstleistungen
4.8/5
Sauberkeit
4.9/5
Komfort
4.8/5
Location
4.8/5
Personal
4.9/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4.8/5
Hatten Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns? Lassen Sie uns Ihre Erfahrungen wissen!
5
amin zebak- 13. Mär. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Sehr schön, gute Erholung.
5
Rolando Lazar- 13. Feb. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Fantastisch! Wunderschön und top Service
5
Adam Kirch- 12. Nov. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Super Spa mit grossen Auswahl
5
Čĭrnŭ Bogŭ- 13. Mai. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Luxus
3.8
Henning Hagemann- 09. Mär. 2015
  • Älteres Paar
  • Dienstleistungen
    4
  • Sauberkeit
    4
  • Komfort
    4
  • Location
    4
  • Personal
    4
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3
Das Hauptgericht zum Abendessen in Buffetform anzubieten ist eine Zumutung, die Ihrem Haus auch nicht gerecht wird, alle anderen Gänge kann man sich gern selbst holen. Aber beim Hauptgang ist es abstoßend, wenn alle Gäste in den Warmhaltebehätern rumwühlen, um sich des Beste rauszufischen. Gerade Fisch verträgt dies nicht gut, auch waren schon vor 20 Uhr mehrmals nicht mehr alle Fleischgerichte verfügbar, vielleicht prüfen Sie mal nach 20 Uhr den Gesamtzustand des Buffets. Als langjähriger Gast seit 1989 (30x) erlaube ich mir diese Kritik. MfG. Henning Hagemann

Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace
Sehr geehrter Herr Hagemann, vielen Dank, dass Sie für Ihren Aufenthalt das Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace gewählt haben. Ich schätze es sehr, dass Sie sich die Zeit und Mühe genommen haben unser Hotel nach Ihrem Aufenthalt zu bewerten. Mein Team und ich freuen uns schon jetzt auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin viel Gesundheit. Mit freudlichen Grüssen Ihr Josef Provázek Hotel Direktor

5
Ľuboš Bakyta- 11. Apr. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
5/5
5
Saleh- 10. Apr. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Super hotel alles war gut Bad: Nix
5
Walter- 31. Mär. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Most beautiful hotel I have stayed at in 50 years of worldwide travellingPerfect Art Niveau Style perfectly restaurated and combined with state of the art technology. Thermal water and hot and the salt cave — a combination you cannot Beat. Bad: * Cleaning lady who knocked at the door at 8 am twice while we were still in sweet sleep. *The waitress who asked us five minutes after we sat down for dinner if she could bring the main dish and let it sit in the kitchen nevertheless until half an hour later when we were ready — ob obviously cold by now. Both was corrected quickly after we had mentioned it.
5
Alexander Kováč- 28. Mär. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Krásne kúpele na úrovni
5
Jindřich Doležel- 27. Mär. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Fantastivké
5
Svatava Kalužíková- 27. Mär. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Není co vytknout příjemný personál, výborné procedury a super výborný šéf kuchař.
4.6
Ebtisam- 21. Mär. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff are friendly and helpful every thing is very clean Bad: Type of bed so is the cover ate too small for one person
5
Gabriella- 18. Mär. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bőséges reggeli+vacsora, szép fürdőszoba, szép környezet, igazi pihenési lehetőség. Bad: Minden jó volt.
5
Milan Murgaš- 12. Mär. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Lebo to je Esplanade Piešťany, úroveň, personál jednoducho +5. Odporúčam
5
Mirnes Parlic- 07. Mär. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Very beautiful and quite place for holiday with nice wien on the park and river.
5
Ves Bek- 06. Mär. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Beautiful place with traditions and history. It has nice garden.
5
Robert Hos- 23. Feb. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
5 hviezdičkový luxus za 5 hviezdičiek ...
4.8
Adriana- 16. Feb. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bohaty vyber na ranajky aj vecere
5
Katarina Puhova- 10. Feb. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Luxusná kaviareň s neluxusne správajúcim sa hosťami...
5
Zdenko Šimek- 03. Feb. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Super.
4.8
Siargei- 01. Feb. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отзывчивый персонал, спокойствие и умиротворение
5
Peter Polonský- 26. Jan. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Výborné
5
ingrid bubenikova- 19. Jan. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Nebola som vo vnútri, ale okolie je nádherné. Príroda úžasná
5
Petr Štefka- 12. Jan. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Kúpele Piešťany
5
Miro Pnakovic- 04. Jan. 2018
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Vhodné na víkendové pobyty.
5
Miroslava Bobakova Sovcikova- 30. Dez. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Krasna vyzdoba vianocna
5
Roger Hornung- 12. Dez. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Incredible. Must see to believe. Historic setting. Professional service. America could learn from this showing of pride and professionalism.
5
Roger Hornung- 08. Dez. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Incredible
4.6
Ilyas- 22. Nov. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Generally the whole of Pieštany is an underrated happy travel destination both for its understated charm and for its healing facilities. The same can be applied to the hotel itself, a real gem of art nouveau. I can't stop recommending the Irma mud treatment complex to people I know. Bad: The hotel a little overpriced, the restaurant's evening menu a little too trivial for a place of its potential.
4.8
Well- 13. Nov. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Balcony views, location in the main spa area surrounded by parks, spa facilities, thermal baths, duck and goose specialities in the restaurant, great staff! Try the mirror and mud pools in the spa center and outdoor thermal-spring-fed swimming pool! Bad: Massage treatment was unusual and felt very clinical, not very relaxing... Assigned seating in restaurant :(
4.6
Ali- 14. Okt. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Facilities and staff ' doctors and nurses Bad: So quiet at night around the area ,, by 9:00 pm no life
5
Sharon Vaturi- 02. Okt. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Amazing hotel Clean and fancy
5
Ladislav Kucharský- 16. Sep. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Bahenní zábal je sice záběr pro srdce, ale na revma je to fantazie! Budova je jako ze starého filmu, nádherná a čistá!
4.8
Anonymous- 04. Sep. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wonderful outside swimming pool with water at 33 degrees Beautiful view to the river
4.6
Dena- 21. Aug. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: offered extra breakfast options one day - waffles & omelets. The town close by has a couple of nice places to visit/ eat Staff was very helpful and kind Bad: Was a bit difficult to find. The sign at the bridge is not so clear
5
Amanda- 15. Aug. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fantastic grounds, helpful staff, wonderful spa with waters, mud and sauna, not crowded, just a fab place to stay. Bad: Maybe the spa reception staff could be a little more efficient - mother in law missed her massage despite being 10 mins early, as the queue of 2 people in front of her took 15 mins - making her late for her massage!
5
Alena Kňuppová- 09. Jul. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Kúpele.
5
Verena- 07. Jul. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Top!
5
Tadeusz Rusin- 03. Jul. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Dobry wypoczynek, Baseny w cenie, pakiet zabiegów. Pysze jedzenie :-)
4.6
Anonymous- 28. Jun. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La struttura è un Grand Hotel di alto livello stile art nouveau e molto ben curato, ottima posizione nel parco. Dal check-in al check-out servizi al cliente ottimi. Bad: La qualità dei servizi è ottima ma si potrebbe aggiungere qualcosa, piscina con getti idromassaggio, attrezzi fitness,ecc
5
Zuzka Profous- 26. Jun. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Celé kúpele sú nádherné
5
Sylvie Bokorova- 24. Jun. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Krasne kupelne mesto, upraveny park (Kupelny ostrov), liecive pramene, prijemni ludia i personal... Odporucam na vikend i na liecebny pobyt!
5
Juraj Kaiser- 03. Jun. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Odporucam
5
Reaasa Dotcom- 31. Mai. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
العلاجات مفيده ومريحه
5
Jaroslav Vrábel- 30. Mai. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Luxusný
5
Benka Michal- 28. Mai. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Pekne prostredie
5
Jaroslav Vrábel- 18. Mai. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Ok
5
Lucia Mentelová- 13. Mai. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Krasne prostredie a vynikajuce sluzby
5
Jan Istvan- 11. Mai. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
Výborný hotel
5
Pavol- 15. Apr. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: vsetko
5
Mary- 13. Apr. 2017
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Hotels.com
Wonderful Art Deco hotel updated with modern convenience. We did the spa stay - mineral baths and mud wraps. Wonderful:)
4.8
Mrmlos60- 09. Apr. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very nice old fashion hotel Thermia Palace. Nice, clean and comfortable room. Very good spa services and also pleasant staff. Bad: Quite high price of accommodation.
4.8
Witold- 20. Mär. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wszystkie zabiegi Spa dostępne bez wychodzenia na zewnątrz.Bardzo wygodne łóżka
4.6
Abubaker- 07. Mär. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: فندق رائع لغرض العلاج الطبيعي Bad: ليس بالإمكان التحكم بدرجة حرارة تكييف الغرفة لانه مركزي
4.6
Alena- 28. Feb. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything was perfect, rooms nice equiped and quiet, large bed, nice wiew. Food was very tasty.
4.8
Pavel- 17. Feb. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Mud bad, thermal swimming pool Bad: breakfast choice somehow limited
5
Ján- 08. Feb. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: parkovanie káva na raňajky
4.8
Jens- 23. Jan. 2017
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lidt bedre musli.hvad inde Bad: hvad indeholder værelsesleje ? mudderbad og andet godt .
4.6
Witold- 09. Jan. 2017
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Produkty na śniadanie poniżej poziomu hotelu 5*. Mały wybór w porównaniu z innymi hotelami 5*. Tanie wędliny.
5
Matúš Trenčanský- 08. Jan. 2017
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
V najkrajšej časti Piešťan
5
Michal- 28. Nov. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Place, comfort and Hotel historical atmosphere.
5
Y Plotnikov- 31. Aug. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Google
A perfect place to relax and enjoy. Spa treatment are outstanding Staff is very helpful and friendly Loved it
5
Lisa- 23. Aug. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: An elegant Art Deco hotel filled withe the friendliest and most accomodating staff. Bad: Nothing
4.8
Rosalyn- 23. Aug. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Loved the glass of sparkling wine upon arrival. The outdoor pool was lovely on a very hot day.
4.6
Alena- 27. Jul. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Лечебный процесс доставляет истинное наслаждение. Еда в ресторане на любой вкус, запросы, и диагнозы. Bad: Массаж - лечебный не у каждого массажиста. У опытных массажистов все неплохо, но есть несколько молоденьких девочек, у которых "поглаживания" в принципе на могут быть названы массажем.
5
Renata- 12. Jul. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: všetko bolo vynikajúce Bad: viac informácií o procedúrach pre ľudí ktorí sú prvý krát v kúpeľoch
5
Alena- 28. Jun. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Veškeré služby plně odpovídaly pětihvězdičkovému hotelu. Bad: Bohužel vekovní bazén nebyl v provozu po celou dobu našeho pobytu.
3.7
ramez mirshak- 25. Jun. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Dienstleistungen
    3
  • Sauberkeit
    5
  • Komfort
    4
  • Location
    4
  • Personal
    3
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3
1/Food quality should be improved a lot as it was better a few years before. many guests were saying this too. more food variety is needed, the salad is the same every day and the main course is also almost the same every day. healthier food is needed, no fried potatos and fried foods or at least other choices should be offered. sometimes the food is so bad that i had to eat in town, especially the rice is usually not cooked well, and the mean and chicken are sometimes too dry. 2/bar should not close at 10 pm. its too early to close at this time no matter what the occupancy in hotel is. 3/spa reception staff should be more friendly and should smile more. they deal with guests as if we are in a school which is not good. 4/more events and entertainment and events in thermia hotel should take place. i see a lot of opportunity to make this a better place. all the best.

Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace
Dear Mr. Ramez Mirshak, thank you for having chosen our Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace for your stay. I appreciate that you have taken the time and effort to review our hotel after your stay. My team and I look forward to your next visit and until then we wish you good health. Your sincerely, Josef Provázek Hotel Director

4.8
meir tsadik- 14. Jun. 2016
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Dienstleistungen
    5
  • Sauberkeit
    5
  • Komfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Personal
    5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5
Very well kept hotel with excellent service from staff. Room is nicely decorated and clean. Food was good. We used room 28 for people with limitations - well equipped. A way to close the shower in order to prevent flooding of bathroom would be helpful

Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace
Dear Mr. Tsadik, thank you for having chosen our Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace for your stay. I appreciate that you have taken the time and effort to review our hotel after your stay. My team and I look forward to your next visit and until then we wish you good health. Your sincerely, Josef Provázek Hotel Director

5
Olena- 09. Jun. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Все идеально!
4.7
Pavel- 08. Mai. 2016
  • Paar
  • Dienstleistungen
    5
  • Sauberkeit
    5
  • Komfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Personal
    4
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4
The hotel is very nice and in a great spa setting. We asked for a room with a nice view and we got it, that was nice. We enjoyed the outdoor thermal pool. Majority of the staff were very nice, some of the staff could be nicer. The odd member of staff would be what we call 'stone faced'. We would ideally expect access to the Mirror Pool free of charge for hotel guests. The hotel needs big size dressing gowns for bigger people. Overall a fantastic stay!

Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace
Dear Mr. Pavel, thank you for having chosen our Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace for your stay. I appreciate that you have taken the time and effort to review our hotel after your stay. My team and I look forward to your next visit and until then we wish you good health. Your sincerely, Josef Provázek Hotel Director

5
Jan- 12. Apr. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Vynikajúca poloha - súčasť liečebno-relaxačného centra kúpeľov. Umiestnenie v parku na kúpeľnom ostrove. Absolútne ticho, žiadne rušivé zvuky z iných izieb, výťahov alebo okolia. Servis a hotel ako taký na úrovni 5*, vybavenie izieb a kuchyňa 4*. Zbytočne veľké porcie jedál, kuchyňa nemá iskru. Skvelý - rýchly, ochotný a kompetentný servis. Hotel citlivo prepája pôvodnú architektúru, výzdobu a umelecké zbierky s modernými prvkami, výborná práca, treba vidieť.
5
Anna- 06. Apr. 2016
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Hotels.com
Can recommend to everybody!

Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace
Dear Mrs. Anna, thank you for having chosen our Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace for your stay. I appreciate that you have taken the time and effort to review our hotel after your stay. My team and I look forward to your next visit and until then we wish you good health. Your sincerely, Josef Provázek Hotel Director

4.5
Mohamed- 08. Mär. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: الافطار متنوع و الطاقم متعاون و خاصة موظف خدمة النزﻻء Bad: الغرفة صغيرة نوعا ما و لكنها مريحة على اي حال
5
Jindrich Kunc- 02. Mär. 2016
  • Paar
  • Dienstleistungen
    5
  • Sauberkeit
    5
  • Komfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Personal
    5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5
Thermia Palace, Irma and all staff was excelent.

Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace
Vážený pán Kunc, dovoľte nám, poďakovať sa za Vašu návštevu v Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace. Sme radi, že ste venovali čas ohodnoteniu našich služieb. Váš názor je pre nás veľmi dôležitý. Dúfame, že Vás budeme môcť opäť čoskoro privítať v našom hoteli. Tešíme sa na Vašu návštevu a zostávame s pozdravom! Josef Provázek riaditeľ hotela

4.8
Lubica- 23. Feb. 2016
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vsetko bolo vyborne! Bad: Vynoviť bazén, mozno k službám pridať kadernícky salón.
4.6
Alla- 06. Feb. 2016
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Очень хорошая кухня и отличное лечение
4.8
Abdullah- 31. Jan. 2016
  • Alleinreisende
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: staff,,,,location,,,,,,,meals,,,,view from the room Bad: facilities eg a shop,

Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace
Dear guest, thank you for having chosen our Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace for your stay. I appreciate that you have taken the time and effort to review our hotel after your stay. My team and I look forward to your next visit and until then we wish you good health. Your sincerely, Josef Provázek Hotel Director

5
Traveler- 20. Jan. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Great hotel and spa to relax.

Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace
Dear guest, thank you for having chosen our Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace for your stay. I appreciate that you have taken the time and effort to review our hotel after your stay. My team and I look forward to your next visit and until then we wish you good health. Your sincerely, Josef Provázek Hotel Director

5
Andrzej- 11. Jan. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: zewnętrzny basen z wodą termalną
5
Huda- 09. Jan. 2016
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff,Spa,location,Service and food Piestany people friendly Bad: Nothing
4.8
Jaroslav- 03. Jan. 2016
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sillvestrovska zabava, vyborne jidlo, krasne prostředí,velmi příjemný personál. Bad: Chladno na pokoji
4.6
Jan- 31. Dez. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Profesionalni a ochotny personal

Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace
Vážený pán Jan, dovoľte nám, poďakovať sa za Vašu návštevu v Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace. Sme radi, že ste venovali čas ohodnoteniu našich služieb. Váš názor je pre nás veľmi dôležitý. Dúfame, že Vás budeme môcť opäť čoskoro privítať v našom hoteli. Tešíme sa na Vašu návštevu a zostávame s pozdravom! Josef Provázek riaditeľ hotela

5
Rebeca Zonensein- 15. Dez. 2015
  • Gruppe von Freunden
  • Dienstleistungen
    5
  • Sauberkeit
    5
  • Komfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Personal
    5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5
I had a wonderful stai . Veri much recommended as a hotel and a spa.

Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace
Dear Mrs. Zonensein, thank you for having chosen our Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace for your stay. I appreciate that you have taken the time and effort to review our hotel after your stay. My team and I look forward to your next visit and until then we wish you good health. Your sincerely, Josef Provázek Hotel Director

5
akiva eldar- 10. Dez. 2015
  • Älteres Paar
  • Dienstleistungen
    5
  • Sauberkeit
    5
  • Komfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Personal
    5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5
we will come back again and again and again

Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace
Dear Mr. Eldar Akiva, thank you for having chosen our Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace for your stay. I appreciate that you have taken the time and effort to review our hotel after your stay. My team and I look forward to your next visit and until then we wish you good health. Your sincerely, Josef Provázek Hotel Director

5
Huda- 08. Dez. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything in the hotel and the spa from the dacility,staff,food,service are amaaazing and what i like more and for me this is the 1st time i notice the hotel Manager is always roaming around welcoming and taking care of the visitors,as well as his staff checking the resturants which is very nice of him to be among all in the hotel My stay in Thermia great and for sure will repeat the visit Bad: nothing
4.8
Etay- 04. Dez. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: אלגנטי ומפנק Bad: אוכל לא מגוון אל מעולה
4.8
Alim- 22. Nov. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Доброжелательное отношение медицинского и обслуживающего персонала, качество предлагаемых лечебных и восстановительных процедур, хорошее питание в ресторане Bad: Вход в открытый плавательный бассейн непосредственно с улицы, а не из теплого помещения
4.8
Petr- 19. Nov. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vybavení hotelu, blízkost unikátních lázeňských procedur, čistota, vybavení Bad: Stravovací služby nebyly podle našeho názoru na úrovni 5ti hvězdičkového hotelu - hlavně snídaně. Např kvalita sýrů - v takovémto hotelu neočekávám hypermarketové náhražky . také jsme v hotelu byli jen dv dni, ale domlouvání, kam nás personál usadí při každém jídle nám vadilo.
4.8
Katarina- 03. Nov. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: uvítanie na recepcii pohárom šampusu a misa ovocia na izbe len potvrdili kvalitu hotela, avšak uvítací list od riaditeľa hotela s pečaťou predčil moje očakávania :-), výborné raňajky, skvelý personál
4.8
Marina- 27. Okt. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The park with the thermal water swimming pool, the Spa, tea served at 5 in the bar, the atmosfere Jugendstil Bad: The menù at the Restaurant always the same

Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace
Dear Mrs. Marina, thank you for having chosen our Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace for your stay. I appreciate that you have taken the time and effort to review our hotel after your stay. My team and I look forward to your next visit and until then we wish you good health. Your sincerely, Josef Provázek Hotel Director

5
Sheinfeld Gideon- 19. Okt. 2015
  • Paar
  • Dienstleistungen
    5
  • Sauberkeit
    5
  • Komfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Personal
    5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5
Sonia and Monica from restaurant are perfect and we have enjopyed their service. Reception staff is also good
4.8
Zdenek- 30. Sep. 2015
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Měli jsme objednané 2 pokoje, v hotelu počítali jen s jedním. Na recepci vše ochotně vyřešili, ale pokoje jsme měli díky tomu na různých poschodích a v opačných křídlech hotelu.
4.3
HMD- 13. Sep. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Dienstleistungen
    5
  • Sauberkeit
    4
  • Komfort
    3
  • Location
    5
  • Personal
    5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4
It was good to be back. The staff did their best to make me feel home again. Treatments were very good. The only problem was I couldn't get the room I wanted because I booked at quite short notice. I was sandwiched in between some VERY noisy people, who could only shout when having a conversation. They also had the TV on a top volume most of the time. Any time I spent in my room I ended up using earplugs to dim the noise. Also, the WIFI in my room was not working well at all. I was not able to work in my room with a consistent connection. Overall I did have a lovely stay again.

Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace
Dear Guest, thank you for having chosen our Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace for your stay. I appreciate that you have taken the time and effort to review our hotel after your stay. My team and I look forward to your next visit and until then we wish you good health. Your sincerely, Josef Provázek Hotel Director

5
Traveler- 08. Sep. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Hotels.com
Wonderful
4.8
Monirah- 18. Aug. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: الموقع والنظافه وطاقم العمل Bad: الانترنت ضعيف الفطور يخلص عشر والعشا يخلص تسع لوكان الفطور الي عشره وصف والعشا الي عشره كان اريح لان فيه مواعيد علاج والليل طويل اذا خلص العشا تسع
5
Modhi- 16. Aug. 2015
  • Familie mit kleinen Kindern
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: كل شي جميل وقريب من الستنر مطعم السلطان مطعم خليجي تمنيت اكون حجزت اكثر من ليله لان كان وقت راحه لي من سالزبورغ الى فيينا مدة ليله Bad: لاشي كل شي جميل ونظيف
4.8
H M D- 08. Aug. 2015
  • Alleinreisende
  • Dienstleistungen
    5
  • Sauberkeit
    4
  • Komfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Personal
    5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5
Wonderful hotel combining historic grandeur with modern comfort, located on a spacious and parklike spa island. The grounds surrounding the hotel and spa are beautiful and well kept. Terraces with nice and relaxing views. Most dinners are accompanied by live music. Rooms and bathrooms are in great condition and clean. Connected to the hotel is an extensive medical spa facility, with doctors, therapists and many treatments available. Friendly and VEARY flexible reception staff to help you program assigned treatments. Staff is very friendly and helpful, but their work is not always well supervised and/or coordinated resulting sometimes in a somewhat chaotic approach. This is mainly a problem in the restaurant. Some days everything is all in order at the beginning of mealtime, other times all kinds of things are not completed/not ready for guests. It is not clear who serves which segment of the restaurant or terrace, so either you have 3 people asking you what to help you with or no one comes out until you go looking for someone. Also difficult to determine who you should tip, as sometimes during one meal 3-5 people may serve you. Tips are apparently not shared, making it difficult to tip fairly. Generally the food is good, but should be much better/more refined/more varied for a 5-star hotel. The buffet food is too often luke warm or even cold. The salad bar could be a bit more varied. Often pasta, vegetables, fish are cooked to pulp. French fries is limp. Gratin dishes are completely dry. In summary, a point of attention. I picked this hotel mainly because of the connected medical spa (recovering from injury) and because it is relatively small and therefore has a "homey" athmosphere. Within a few days (of my month-long stay most staff knows who you are. A nice touch is the very international group of guests, making for interesting conversations. Room Tip: front of the hotel is cooler (less sun) and has a nice wide view of the park and the river

Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace
Dear Guest, thank you for having chosen our Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace for your stay. I appreciate that you have taken the time and effort to review our hotel after your stay. My team and I look forward to your next visit and until then we wish you good health. Your sincerely, Josef Provázek Hotel Director

4.8
Sandro- 21. Jul. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: la tranquillità
5
Bat_sheva- 18. Jul. 2015
  • Paar
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: שקט, יחס הצוות, האירוח Bad: היינו בתכנית מלאה של טיפולים. הריצה מטיפול לטיפול קילקלה. האוכל לא היה לפי המצופה ל-5 כוכבים
1 2

Sie haben noch Fragen? Wenden Sie sich an unsere Rezeption:

Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace *****

Telefon: +421-33-775-61-11
Reservierung: +421 33 775 6677
Fax: +421 33 775 7739

Adresse: Kúpeľný ostrov , 921 29 Piešťany, Slowakei Plan ansehen Plan ansehen

Adresse:
Kúpeľný ostrov , 921 29 Piešťany, Slowakei Plan ansehen

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

2 Hotels wurden ausgewählt! Max. 3 Hotels können verglichen werden

1 Hotel wurde ausgewählt! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X