toggle menu

Reviews

Hotel rating
Overall score
4.9/5
Based on 804 reviews
Services
4.9/5
Cleaniness
4.9/5
Comfort
4.9/5
Location
4.9/5
Staff
4.9/5
Value for money
4.9/5
Did you enjoy your stay with us? Tell us about your experience!
5
Shulamit- 02 Oct. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Polite staff nice private beach on lake Balaton warm swimming pool clean resort variety of food and beverages Bad: The lobby and dining room very crowded in the evenibg weak wifi
4.8
Katarina- 28 Sep. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything Bad: Nothing
5
Boris- 10 Sep. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Food was great and very diverse. Our room was pretty small (because we added small bed for 2 year old) but it had everything we needed. Bad: Nobody speaks English except workers on reception, but that is normal across entire Hungary so we expected that already.
5
Armin Löscher- 19 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Excellent with kids
4.8
Magda- 19 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff members were super kind! Bad: Our room was very small. Lack of places in restaurant between 9-10 a.m.
5
Laura Aranyi- 03 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Medencék, csúszdák, All Inclusive ellátás
5
Jacek- 18 Jul. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Super obsługa
4.8
Lenka- 16 Jul. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We were really satisfied, the staff were super kind and friendly, the hotel surroundings are huge, therefore it felt as if we had privacy all the time. Excellent for kids, food was good, the only thing I disliked was the bed :D we´ll return for sure ;)
5
Szima- 15 Jul. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A part Bad: Nincs ilyen
5
Edó Serfőző- 09 Jul. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Very friendly and helpful receptionists!!!
5
Zoltán Horváth- 06 Jul. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Super
5
Csaba Horváth- 26 Jun. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Nice travel , nice beach, nice food .
5
Ádám Kőhidi- 20 Jun. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
I love this place
5
Włodzimierz- 19 Jun. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: super obiekt :-)
5
Ferenc Banyai- 28 May. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Superb place. We loved it. We went there during the Ultrabalaton 2019, and we enjoyed our four day staying. If i just want to highlight one thing about the place, then it's the food. And the place is baby friendly, too. 😂
5
Traveler- 03 May. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
I couldn’t believe it was all inclusive for the price- food, alcohol, coffee anytime you want. Very delicious food- best scrambled eggs I have ever had. Right on the lake. I might have been the only American there which made it even more interesting. The staff was great. Lots of great biking and running in the area. Only $9-10 by train from Budapest
4.6
Ferenc- 23 Sep. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ideal for a holiday, good quality food in an all-inclusive service. Variety of sporting activities (indoor pool, sauna, 9-bin bowling, table tennis, volley etc). Nice Balaton beach exclusively for hotel guests. A nice place to stay a couple of days. Bad: It feels like you are in a nursing home care, as hotel is full of medium-low class German pensioners. Most of these people attack every place where food and drink are available. The bar area is very crowded and noisy in the evening hours, making the place like a low-class pub.
4.6
Evgenii- 17 Sep. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: There is almost everything is awesome! Good stuff, delicious food, strong wifi in a beach also Bad: Later night music outside, ones it was till 1;30am
5
Sidónia- 02 Sep. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: všetko Bad: nebolo
4.6
PhongLe- 21 Aug. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Perfect
5
Gábor Tabi- 20 Aug. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
This place is a wonderful getaway with something to do in all kinds of weather. There's the beach of course, with an enormous park. You can rent a boat from the hotel's own jetty, play tennis, mini-golf or do some bowling without leaving the hotel. There.is also a good size swimming pool and a sauna. You can rent bikes to go to town, rooms are spacious and well equipped and the food is good. What's not to like? Even the coffe at breakfast was OK, which is rare. Well, perhaps they could get some new balls for the bowling alley as these are quite worn out, and some chalk and a "X" for the billiards table would be nice. Still, nothing major. I would recommend this place for a fammily trip as well as a workshop or small conference.
5
Anita Marianna Kustánné Kővári- 17 Aug. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Tökéletes kisbabával is! Perfect with baby as well!
5
Nikolett Csiger- 22 Jul. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Clean, lovely pools, good for small children, delicious food

Danubius Hotel Marina
Dear Nikolett Csiger! We are glad that you was so pleased with the Hotel Marina *** all inclusive hotel services, so we sincerely hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Adam Paradi operations manager

4.8
Zdenek- 16 Jul. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Perfektní stravování. Bad: Více míchaných nápojů v all inclusive
5
Katarina matijević- 15 Jul. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Super

Danubius Hotel Marina
Dear Katarina Matijevic! We are glad that you was so pleased with the Hotel Marina *** all inclusive hotel services, so we sincerely hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Adam Paradi operations manager

5
Marian Matejov- 11 Jul. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Super

Danubius Hotel Marina
Dear Marian Matejov! We are glad that you was so pleased with the Hotel Marina *** all inclusive hotel services, so we sincerely hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Adam Paradi operations manager

4.6
Miroslav Lehotsky (Leho)- 11 Jul. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excelent food, great place for the children Bad: Smaller rooms and slow elevators.
4.8
Graham- 16 Jun. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel was great value for money & also easy to find as we decided to walk from the railway station & we had travelled by train from Budapest. Bad: More sauces in the restaurant would have been nice eg mayonnaise. Also, some information on local trips & excursions would have been very welcome as well. When we visit again we'd like to see more of the area around the lake & participate in some guided coach trips so having easy access to information would have been very helpful for us.

Danubius Hotel Marina
Dear Graham! We are glad to see your positive opinion about the Hotel Marina *** all inclusive hotel services, so we sincerely hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Adam Paradi operations manager

5
Mhamed- 06 Jun. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great value for money

Danubius Hotel Marina
Dear Mhamed! We are glad that you was so pleased with the Hotel Marina *** all inclusive hotel services, so we sincerely hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Adam Paradi operations manager

5
boubsy sy- 03 Jun. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Its kind , its Clean .its Friendly, Its very Friendly place 😊

Danubius Hotel Marina
Dear Boubsy sy! We are glad that you was so pleased with the Hotel Marina *** all inclusive hotel services, so we sincerely hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Adam Paradi operations manager

5
Khalil- 28 May. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Great place

Danubius Hotel Marina
Dear Khail! We are glad that you was so pleased with the Hotel Marina *** all inclusive hotel services, so we sincerely hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Adam Paradi operations manager

5
Oleh- 09 May. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: All

Danubius Hotel Marina
Dear Oleh! We are glad that you was so pleased with the Hotel Marina *** all inclusive hotel services, so we sincerely hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Adam Paradi operations manager

5
Kamila Łach- 03 May. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Amazing place, lovely beach, absolutely beautiful town, all in all I highly recommend � <3

Danubius Hotel Marina
Dear Guest! We are glad that you was so pleased with the Hotel Marina *** all inclusive hotel services, so we sincerely hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Adam Paradi operations manager

5
Nikola Brzak- 01 May. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Very nice place to stay in Balatonfured. The hotel has its own beach, with many facilities, there is a pool, sauna, massages. The best thing that it’s all inclusive, so everything is in the price expect the sauna, massages and the beach facilities. There is a beach restaurant with drinks, ice cream and food, which is all included in the price of the room. The room which I was in is not that big, but it’s cosy and modern. The view is very nice. It’s located 15-20 mins of walking from the city centre, where are all the cafes and restaurants. The check-out is pretty early, at 10am, and if you want to stay a bit longer even 30 mins, you have to pay 4000 huf.

Danubius Hotel Marina
Dear Guest! We are glad that you was so pleased with the Hotel Marina *** all inclusive hotel services, so we sincerely hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Adam Paradi operations manager

5
Massoud- 28 Aug. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel was very clean and the staff were very friendly. The the Hungarian food and salad were delicious.
5
Zita Nagy-Szabo- 17 Aug. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Super
5
Kamilla Szerletics- 31 Jul. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
In its 3-star category, It is a good place to go on holiday directly to the Lake Balaton. It has air-conditioned, small but renewed rooms, furthermore from the tenth floor It was a beautiful view to the Lake. There is a private beach what is really not crowded, It has its own sport equipment rent (I love SUP, and they have it too), playground and so on. In all inclusive service you can eat/drink at its own restaurant or at the beach bistro from various selection of food and drinks. After arriving the reception service was not so informative, I think a few talk about how It is going here, and If we could have eat our lunch before our rooms are ready, would be nice. But then the staff was nice.

Danubius Hotel Marina
Dear Szilvia! We are glad that you was so pleased with the Hotel Marina *** all inclusive hotel services, so we sincerely hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Adam Paradi operations manager

5
Gergely- 24 Jul. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nice room, good food, reasonable price. Children friendly. Newly renovated rooms and common areas. Clean and well equipped beach. Good sortiment of soft drinks. Good wi-fi. Bad: Low quality spirits in the bar.
4.8
Károly- 23 Jul. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Hínáros strand.
5
David- 13 Jul. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wonderful all inclusive hotel. Terrific grounds that lead down to shores of Lake Ballaton. Perfect for swimming, sun bathing, resting and recuperating. Plenty of sun loungers and shady trees too. Very safe grounds, easy for kids and toddlers too. Friendly staff, hotel is kept very tidy and clean. Good selection of food at meal times.

Danubius Hotel Marina
Dear David! We are glad that you was so pleased with the Hotel Marina *** all inclusive hotel services, so we sincerely hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Adam Paradi operations manager

5
Ina- 17 Jun. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: All inklusive is perfect!!!
5
Attila Osztrogonacz- 02 Jul. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google+ Local
Huge hotel with very big private beach. The site is very big you never feel crowded. A nice laguna is constructed for the small children as the water is 100-150 cm deep. The hotel is all inclusive which includes breakfast / lunch / dinner and all sorts of snacks and food during the daytime. The bar is open from 7 till 24 and most of the drinks are also included in the package, including beer, wine, champagnes cocktails and many more. The breakfast is excellent, the lunch and the dinner buffet is quite OK. There staff is very friendly and helpful. Highly recommended for families.
5
Emilia Tiles- 10 Jun. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
+971524196409,My name is Emilia am from Australia, am a beautifull sexy girl very seductive, I provide anal sex,wet pussy sex, GFE, Sex In Different Positions,anal sex,wet pussy sex, 69 Position, Oral without condom, Erotic massage, Masturbation, Striptease, Kissing with tongue, Cum on body, Foot fetish, Rimming, Full Body Sensual Massage, Deep Throat, Ball licking and Sucking, Sexy Shower Together, Strap-on,Toys, Domination, Role - Play, Fingering and Fisting Giving
5
Patrycja Silnicka- 28 May. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Great Hotel, delicious food, nice service. I recommend to all :)
5
Iwona Silnicka- 24 May. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
But I am still here, regards :*
5
lyon Kendrick- 03 Sep. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google+ Local
it was great and was very close to the lake and everything else you need. very nice place. People were very friendly.
4.5
Paul- 30 Aug. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good food selection. Nice pool. Bad: A bit pricey for just one night! Patio chairs broke easily. Only a few drinks included in the all inclusive.
5
Naomi Essink- 23 Jul. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Really, it's amazing!
5
Gábor Herman- 02 Jul. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
A személyzet szuper, udvariasak és segítőkészek, itthon a legjobb kiszolgálás.

Danubius Hotel Marina
Kedves Herman Gábor! Szívből köszönjük, hogy megosztotta velünk visszajelzését weboldalunkon. Az a legnagyobb öröm számunkra, amikor vendégeink otthon érzik magukat nálunk. Munkatársaink mindent elkövetnek annak érdekében, hogy pihenésük kellemesen, biztonságosan teljen és tényleg átadhassák magukat a kikapcsolódás örömteli pillanatainak. Köszönjük, hogy vendégül láthattuk Önöket a Danubius Hotel Marinában és reméljük, hogy hamarosan újra köszöntetjük Önöket! Üdvözlettel: Parádi Ádám Üzemeltetési Igazgató

5
Bócsi Anikó- 30 Jun. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Minden igényt kielégítő hotel! Ételek, italok nagyon finomak és bőséges a választék. Voltak elégedetlenek, akik már visszatérő vendégek, de szerintem aki ezzel az ellátással nincs megelégedve, az inkább menjen sátorozni és főzzön magának. A személyzet kedves és segítőkész. Biztos, hogy még visszajövünk!!

Danubius Hotel Marina
Kedves Bócsi Anikó! Köszönjük szépen, hogy megosztotta velünk megtisztelő véleményét és nagyon örülünk, hogy jól érezte magát szállodánkban, elégedettek voltak megújult ételkínálatunkkal, segítőkész munkatársainkkal. További szép nyarat kívánunk és bízunk benne, hogy hamarosan újra ellátogatnak hozzánk. Üdvözlettel, Parádi Ádám Üzemeltetési igazgató

4.5
Éva- 30 Jun. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kiváló mennyiségű és minőségű volt a svédasztalos ellátás. Kis gyerekekkel is nagyon jó volt az élmény medence. Bad: A szobában nem volt jó a hűtő.

Danubius Hotel Marina
Kedves Éva! Köszönjük, hogy vendégül láthattuk a Marina szállodában és, hogy időt szánt véleménye megosztására. Örülünk, hogy kiváló svédasztalos ellátásunk megelégedésükre szolgált; és különösen örülünk annak. hogy gyermekeik felejthetetlen élményeket szereztek nálunk. Bízunk benne, hogy hamarosan újra vendégül láthatjuk Önöket és további szép nyarat kívánunk! Üdvözlettel: Parádi Ádám Üzemeltetési igazgató Tisztelettel: Parádi Ádám üzemeltetési vezető

5
Andrea Anita Márton- 28 Jun. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Szuper szalloda, rendkivul jo kiszolgalassal. Mindenkinek ajanlom.

Danubius Hotel Marina
Kedves Andrea Anita Márton! Köszönjük, hogy vendégül láthattuk a Marina szállodában és, hogy időt szánt véleménye megosztására. Bízunk benne, hogy hamarosan újra vendégül láthatjuk Önöket és további szép nyarat kívánunk! Üdvözlettel: Parádi Ádám Üzemeltetési igazgató

5
Ildikó- 27 Jun. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Az elhelyezkedés, az, hogy minden a szállodában van, ki se kell tennem a làbam onnan. Bad: Nem volt ilyen

Danubius Hotel Marina
Kedves Ildikó! Köszönjük szépen, hogy vendégül láthattuk Önöket a Danubius Hotel Mariná-ban. Örömmel olvastuk értékelésében, hogy páratlan elhelyezkedésünknek köszönhetően igazán kellemesen telt a pihenésük. Reméljük, hogy hamarosan ismét köszönthetjük Önöket szállodánkban. Üdvözlettel: Parádi Ádám Üzemeltetési igazgató

5
István- 22 Jun. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Igazi pihenés, magas színvonalú kiszolgálás, teljes ellátás (tényleges all inclusive ellátás). Csak ajánlati tudjuk.

Danubius Hotel Marina
Kedves István! Köszönjük, hogy vendégül láthattuk Önöket a Danubius Hotel Mariná-bal; és szívből örülünk, hogy magas színvonalú all inclusive szolgáltatásaink és felkészült, figyelmes személyzetünknek köszönhetően igazán kellemesen telt a pihenésük. Reméljük, hogy hamarosan ismét köszönthetjük Önöket szállodánkban. Üdvözlettel: Parádi Ádám Üzemeltetési vezető Parádi Ádám üzemeltetési vezető

5
Tamás Szabó- 22 Jun. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Család centrikus.

Danubius Hotel Marina
Kedves Tamás! Nagyon szépen köszönjük, hogy a Danubius Hotel Mariná-t választották. Reméljük, hamarosan viszont láthatjuk Önöket, addig is jó egészséget és további szép nyarat kívánunk! Üdvözlettel: Parádi Ádám Üzemeltetési vezető Üdvözlettel: Parádi Ádám Üzemeltetési vezető

4.7
Bobcat- 17 Jun. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    4
Kiválóak az akciók, viszont a strandon található Pálma kert - régen Palma snack - túl korán zár ( 17:00) véleményem szerint.

Danubius Hotel Marina
Kedves Bobcat! Csapatunk nevébe szeretném megköszönni, hogy pihenésüket a Danubius Hotel Mariná-ban töltötték. Örömmel tölt el bennünket, hogy kellemesen érezték magukat. Részlegünk nyitva tartásával kapcsolatos észrevételét továbbítottam éttermi részlegünk vezetőségének további megfontolás céljából. Szívből reméljük, hogy hamarosan újra köszönthetjük Önöket! Üdvözlettel: Parádi Ádám biztonsági vezető

4.5
Károly- 17 Jun. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Snackbar a parton. Gluténmentes étkezés. Segítőkész személyzet. Bad: Svédasztalnál tányérok, kanalak koszosak voltak néha. A bár pultban két rendelés között emelkedett az ár.

Danubius Hotel Marina
Kedves Károly! Köszönjük, hogy észrevételeit megírta részünkre, örülünk, hogy összességében jól érezte magát szállodánkban. Az észlelt hiányosságokért szíves elnézését kérjük és gondoskodunk arról, hogy a továbbiakban ilyen szituáció ne forduljon elő. Bízom benne, hogy kapunk még egy esélyt Önöktől a mielőbbi viszontlátás reményében, Üdvözlettel: Parádi Ádám Üzemeltetési vezető

5
Tamás Csető- 08 Jun. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Gyönyörű strand, belül még nem voltam.
5
Melinda Tóth- 06 Jun. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Minden tökéletes volt 😊
5
Béla László Tóth- 04 Jun. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Szuper udvarias kiszolgálás, tiszta közösségi terek és szobák! Finom ételeket és minőségi italokat szolgálnak fel.
5
Ágnes Lukácsné Nagy- 03 Jun. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Most érkeztünk haza és ismét szuper volt!Az étterem gyönyörűen fel van újítva.Nagyon figyeltek a biztonságunra.Az ételek nagyon finomak,a személyzet kiváló!Le a kalappal!
5
Éva- 03 Jun. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nagyon szépen megújult,a szemelyzet gyors,pontos volt. Bad: Minden tetszett
5
gyula kiss- 02 Jun. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
A személyzet kedvessége,segítőkézsége felülmulhatattlan.A korona vírus elleni felkészültsége nagyszerű volt.
5
Martina Mala- 28 Feb. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Super dovolená, není co vytknout!
5
Ingrid Bittner- 21 Feb. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
War ein schöner Urlaub
5
Tibor Tobias- 25 Jan. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Igazi balatoni gyöngyszem,es egy jótanács,próbáljunk picit kedvesebben hozzáállni a recepción dolgozókhoz,mert nagyon jó munkát végeznek és mindenre találnak megoldást👍
5
Imre Kerényi- 01 Jan. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Retró hely. Kényelmes szállás, finom ételek, gyerekeknek folyamatos programok!
5
Sabine Walter- 29 Dec. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Wir waren in den Ferienwohnungen , konnten aber alles von dem Hotel nutzen , super Schwimmbad , Sauna . Nettes Personal . Der Ballaton ist wunderschön .
5
Rezső Bliznik- 21 Nov. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Minden tökéletes volt a szállás, az ételek, a személyzet...de még sorolhatnám
5
Béla Balint- 11 Nov. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Kisgyerekes családok számára ideális a külön lezárt part
5
Nandor Kovacs- 07 Nov. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
A szezonzáró last minute szolgáltatás ár értek aránya pazar 2 fő 3nap 40.000 huf áll inclusive
5
Margit Gilicze- 17 Oct. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Eddig csak egyszer sikerult eljutnunk, de hamarosan szeretnenk ismet ide latogatni. Itt aztan tenyleg semmi sem hianyzott a nyaralashoz. Minden nagyon szuper volt. Koszonjuk.
5
Tamás Duncsák- 14 Oct. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Sikeres szálloda, gyönyörű kilátással a Balatonra. Világszinvonalú gyerekmedence, finom ételek, udvarias személyzet. Csak ajánlani tudom!
5
Franz- 13 Oct. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: alles wir waren sehr zufrieden.
5
Феропонт Пшеничный- 10 Oct. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Внутри отель выглядит намного современнее, да с идеальным обслуживанием, да с бесподобными завтраками и ужинами, да на берегу озера Балатон! Что может быть лучше!!
5
kiss laszlo- 10 Oct. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Nagyon szuper

Danubius Hotel Marina
Kedves Vendégünk! Óriási motiválás számunkra, ha vendégeink ennyire elégedettek a Hotel Marina*** szolgáltatásaival. Nagyon örülnénk, hogyha újra ellátogatnak szállodánkba. Üdvözlettel, Parádi Ádám üzemeltetési vezető

5
Josette- 10 Oct. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: tout parfait, la proprete de la chambre et le confort ,très bon emplacement...le personnel agréable.qualité prix parfait.pratique pres de la gare routiere et des transports en commun , .on reviendra car ca change de la splendide Budapest ... Bad: nous sommes arrives un apres midi vers 3PM et repartis un matin vers 10AM , donc dans le "tout compris "nous n 'avons eu que 1 repas de midi, le reste parfait.
5
Zsolt Blaskovics- 08 Oct. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Finom ételek.Kedves kiszolgálás.Szép part.

Danubius Hotel Marina
Kedves Zsolt! Köszönjük a maximális értékelést, nagy öröm számunkra, hogy ennyire elégedett volt a Hotel Marina*** all inclusive szállodánk szolgáltatásaival. Bízva abban, hogy hamarosan újra vendégül láthatjuk Önöket. Üdvözlettel a csodálatos Balatonfüredről, Parádi Ádám üzemeltetési vezető

5
PHILIPPE MATHIEU- 05 Oct. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Chambre impeccable buffet varié service chambre parfait parking gratuit espace extérieur agréable piscine intérieure bien aménagée Proximité du centre ville et du centre commercial tesco
5
CSABA KOTEL- 05 Oct. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Szuper

Danubius Hotel Marina
Kedves Vendégünk! Köszönjük a maximális minősítést és reméljük, hogy alkalmunk lesz Önt újra vendégül látni. Üdvözlettel, Parádi Ádám üzemeltetési vezető

4.85
Anonim- 05 Oct. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: A személyzet nagyon kedves, az ellátás kitűnő, a szoba kényelmes.

Danubius Hotel Marina
Kedves Vendégünk! Óriási motiválás számunkra, ha vendégeink ennyire elégedettek a Hotel Marina*** szolgáltatásaival. Nagyon örülnénk, hogyha újra ellátogatnak szállodánkba. Üdvözlettel, Parádi Ádám üzemeltetési vezető

5
Bandi Szoboczki- 04 Oct. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Minden szúpi.csakaz a gond hogy minden tökéletes.ajálni tudom mindekinek!

Danubius Hotel Marina
Kedves Vendégünk! Köszönjük a maximális értékelést, nagy öröm számunkra, hogy ennyire elégedett volt a Hotel Marina*** all inclusive szállodánk szolgáltatásaival. Bízva abban, hogy hamarosan újra vendégül láthatjuk Önöket. Üdvözlettel a csodálatos Balatonfüredről, Parádi Ádám üzemeltetési vezető

5
Ica Remeteine- 04 Oct. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Nagyon jó szoba , felszereltség, tisztaság, minden nagyon rendben volt !

Danubius Hotel Marina
Kedves Vendégünk! Óriási motiválás számunkra, ha vendégeink ennyire elégedettek a Hotel Marina*** szolgáltatásaival. Nagyon örülnénk, hogyha újra ellátogatnak szállodánkba. Üdvözlettel, Parádi Ádám üzemeltetési vezető

5
Zs B- 04 Oct. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Az All inclusive szolgáltatás valóban páratlan, ez döntő tényező volt -kisgyermekes családként- a szálloda választáskor. Bőséges a választék, finomak az ételek, ez nagyon nagy előny. Az animátorok kitesznek magukért, valóban odafigyelnek a gyermekekre, szeretettel végzik a munkájukat. A szálloda környezete, parkja rendezett, a recepción a mindig barátságos, segítőkész személyzet fogadott minket (Sz. Mónika, P. Bálint és M.Veronika). Pozitív, hogy a recepción igényelhetők a gyerekeknek kiegészítők, amit így nem kell magunkkal vinni a Hotelbe.

Danubius Hotel Marina
Kedves Vendégünk! Köszönjük a nagyon megtisztelő értékelést, nagy öröm számunkra, hogy a Hotel Marina*** all inclusive szállodánkkal maradéktalanul elégedettek voltak. Üdvözlettel, Parádi Ádám üzemeltetési vezető

5
Boros Hajnal- 02 Oct. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Szuper volt minden! A személyzet kifogásolhatatlan! A kaja remek!

Danubius Hotel Marina
Kedves Vendégünk! Köszönjük a maximális értékelést, nagy öröm számunkra, hogy ennyire elégedett volt a Hotel Marina*** all inclusive szállodánk szolgáltatásaival. Bízva abban, hogy hamarosan újra vendégül láthatjuk Önöket. Üdvözlettel a csodálatos Balatonfüredről, Parádi Ádám üzemeltetési vezető

5
Barbara Gizella- 02 Oct. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Superior szobánk tökéletes volt, szuper kilátással a Balatonra. Az ételek, a kiszolgálás, a kinti büfé, a part, minden nagyon jó volt. Egyetlen dolgot tudnánk csak javasolni: az ebédlő teraszára a madarak ellen valamiféle hálót lehetne kihelyezni, hogy nyugodtan lehessen kint is enni. Biztosan visszatérünk. Köszönjük
5
Eva- 01 Oct. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Service von allen Mitarbeitern ausgezeichnet. Ganz besonders hervorzuheben ist Frau Monika Szente von der Rezeption. Frau Szente ist sehr herzlich und hilfsbereit. Sie erfüllt, soweit als möglich, alle Wünsche. Das Essen vom Frühstück bis zum Abendessen ist vielfältig und sowohl für Fleisch- und Fischesser geeignet. Auch viele Salate, Beilagen und Kuchen aller Art. Die Zimmer sind sehr sauber, gute Matratze und mehrere Lifte bringen sie sehr schnell in jedes Stockwerk. Liegewiese bietet viel Platz und das Hallenbad ist schön groß. Parkplätze sind vorhanden und auch hier fühlt man sich gut aufgehoben. Sofort wieder Marina Beach!!!! Bad: Es gibt nichts!!!
5
Péter Kis-Jakab- 01 Oct. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Nagyon jó hely.
5
Ákos- 30 Sep. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kiváló elhelyezkedés, pazar panoráma, korrekt ellátás, kedves személyzet.
4.7
Galuska Ilona- 30 Sep. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: Az éttermi kínálat bőséges, jóízű, nagy a választék. A személyzet udvarias és segítőkész.
4.5
Kuba- 29 Sep. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel stary, ale bardzo czysty. Pokój miałem jak nowy, po remoncie, spokojnie wielkością, czystością i jakością mógłby być w hotelu 4*, Personel uśmiechnięty, jedzenie dobre, full leżaków w ogrodzie, super basen dla dzieci.
4.5
Kálmán- 29 Sep. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Az ételek nagyon finomak voltak. A személyzet kedves, udvarias. Nagyon jó a szálloda elhelyezkedése. Bad: Egy kis fűtést elbirtunk volna.
5
Sabine- 28 Sep. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Alles war perfekt Bad: Es gab nichts
4.6
Małgorzata- 23 Sep. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Pobyt był super, czysto, codziennie sprzątany pokój, super basen z brodzikiem dla dzieci, w ogrodzie place zabaw dla dzieci, jedzenie smaczne i przez cały dzień, basen wewnętrzny z ciepłą wodą. Ogromny ogród. All inclusive od 11 piwo, wino, napoje, od 17 drinki. Byliśmy we wrześniu i niestety już się nie załapaliśmy na amerykańską kolację która miała być w sobotę, a włoska ograniczyła się do dodatkowo wystawionej pizzy ale naprawdę jedzenia było dużo i było z czego wybrać więc nie ubolewalismy. Hotel z wyglądu dość stary ale ma wszystko co potrzeba ;) Bad: Jedyny minus to dość mały pokoj, bez balkonu. Mieliśmy pokój 3 osobowy w którym byliśmy my +9 miesięczne dziecko i faktycznie nie było się gdzie ruszyc
5
Baba Gálfi- 22 Sep. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Wir haben hier wunderschön Zeit! Bei Anreise leute in Rezeption war ganz freundlich. Extra danke für Herr Frici ins Restaurant!
5
Anna- 22 Sep. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Brak Bad: Super miejsce dla dzieci. Dobre jedzenie czysto i przyjemnie polecam :-)
5
Barbara- 19 Sep. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wspaniała infrastruktura, szczególnie dla dzieci Bad: Mały pokój
5
Osman- 18 Sep. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: On a été très bien reçu la nourriture était super et variées je recommande vivement c est hôtel qualité prix super Bad: On a très bien été reçu la nourriture est délicieuse et variés je recommande vivement c est hôtel qualité prix super
4.6
Andreas- 18 Sep. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lage top .Essen Top...Angestellte top.Zimmer top.Umgebung top.Alles was zu einen guten Urlaub gehört ist dort vorhanden Bad: Wenn ich schon mit Balkon miete,dann hätte man dort auch rauchen können.Sonst hätte ich auch gespart ohne Balkon. Eine Überlegung wäre es vielleicht wert zum Zentrum einen Chattel einzurichten.Weg zum Hafen schon mühsam für ältere Menschen
4.7
Marcsu- 17 Sep. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    4
  • Value for money
    5
Most is nagyon jól éreztem magamat Önöknél. Kedves gesztus volt, hogy amikor megemlítettem, hogy mennyire finom volt tavasszal a mákos süti, megörvendeztettek egy külön tányérnyi adaggal. Az étel most is kiváló volt, szokatlan volt viszont, hogy a salátás tálalón nem találtam oliva olajat, ízesített olajat és a balzsamecet is csak egy üvegcsében volt. Az előző alkalmakkor megszoktuk, hogy egyetlen apró probléma sem merült fel. A Marina maradt a kedvenc szállodám!

Danubius Hotel Marina
Kedves Vendégünk! Köszönjük, hogy véleménye megosztására időt és energiát szánt. Nagyon nagy segítség számunkra az Ön véleményéhez hasonló részletes visszajelzés. Nagyon örülnénk, hogyha újra ellátogatnak szállodánkba. Üdvözlettel, Parádi Ádám üzemeltetési vezető

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

Still have questions? Get in touch:

Danubius Hotel Marina *** Superior

Phone: +36 87 889 531
Room reservation: +36 87 889 531
Fax: +36 87 889 535

Address: 26. Széchenyi utca, 8230 Balatonfüred, Hungary View map View map

Room reservation

+36 87 889 531

Address:
26. Széchenyi utca, 8230 Balatonfüred, Hungary View map

Email:
Send e-mail

One hotel selected! Up to 3 hotels can be compared

Two hotels selected! Up to 3 hotels can be compared

One hotel selected! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X