toggle menu

Reviews

Hotel rating
Overall score
5.0/5
Based on 1737 reviews
Services
5.0/5
Cleaniness
5.0/5
Comfort
4.9/5
Location
5.0/5
Staff
5.0/5
Value for money
5.0/5
Did you enjoy your stay with us? Tell us about your experience!
4.5
Lizaflor- 09 Oct. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff in the Reception, Restaurant and Bar are well attentive and helpful. A good value of the price range, All inclusive lots off foods to choose from the buffet and drinks. Room are in good size and comfy, safe parking area. Thanks to the staff of Hotel Marina we had a good time even it’s only a Short stay , We will come back with our kids next time. Bad: A renovation in Wellness area in the future will be a good suggestion, but the Hotel and See side area are well maintained.
4.5
Anonymous- 03 Oct. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good staff, nice food, good location, good for family trip. Bad: Nothing.
4.5
Tibor- 02 Oct. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Food all inclusive, wellness, close to the lake, schramli music… Bad: Thin walls, able to hear at least 5-6 different rooms, speach, toilet and shower.
5
elinor herzman- 29 Sep. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Great place for family, Most of the hotel is renovated don't forget to ask for a new room
5
Dalibor- 06 Sep. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Všechno Bad: Nic
5
Agnes- 05 Sep. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Waterfront property with 5star Balaton beach experience. Never too crowded, very nice service. Bad: Cannot complain about anything.
4.5
Richard- 08 Aug. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Alles war supper
5
Timea- 28 Jul. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Perfect alll inclusive service- also sodas , juices, coffee, wine and beer -non stop. Also other liquer nights. Live cncerts- beach bar with food. Great pools, privat beach area with trees and ducks ;). Lot of other activity ;) Bad: Only thing i didnt like was to leave.
5
Krisztián Hodop- 24 Jul. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Despite of the small rooms, it's a perfect place for families, it's a paradise for children.
5
Kaleb- 19 Jul. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We loved it! A great resort for families with small children. Plenty to do. We didn't leave the resort the entire weekend!
5
Andras Varga- 21 Jun. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Good value for money
5
greyling Zsuzsa- 08 Jun. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Full,excellent service in all areas at the hotel. Pleasent staff. We definetly coming back. Highly recommend
5
Gergely Kollin- 07 Jun. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Well positioned, recently refreshed Hotel, where especially F&B outlet was excellent. Full board worth every Forint and chapeau to the Chef for very tasty and huge selection of choices. Thanks ever so much!
5
Anonymous- 09 Sep. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A nagy park.
5
Steve Toth- 03 Sep. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Nice view to the lake Balaton. Room is comfy but small. Staff is very kind. Large variety of meals.
5
Gabriella Bogdán- 30 Aug. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Super
5
Alan- 30 Jul. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff, the food and the facilities Bad: It was wonderful!
5
Tomáš- 05 Jul. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Stravovanie.
5
Shulamit- 02 Oct. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Polite staff nice private beach on lake Balaton warm swimming pool clean resort variety of food and beverages Bad: The lobby and dining room very crowded in the evenibg weak wifi
4.8
Katarina- 28 Sep. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything Bad: Nothing
5
Boris- 10 Sep. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Food was great and very diverse. Our room was pretty small (because we added small bed for 2 year old) but it had everything we needed. Bad: Nobody speaks English except workers on reception, but that is normal across entire Hungary so we expected that already.
5
Armin Löscher- 19 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Excellent with kids
4.8
Magda- 19 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff members were super kind! Bad: Our room was very small. Lack of places in restaurant between 9-10 a.m.
5
Laura Aranyi- 03 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Medencék, csúszdák, All Inclusive ellátás
5
Jacek- 18 Jul. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Super obsługa
4.8
Lenka- 16 Jul. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We were really satisfied, the staff were super kind and friendly, the hotel surroundings are huge, therefore it felt as if we had privacy all the time. Excellent for kids, food was good, the only thing I disliked was the bed :D we´ll return for sure ;)
5
Szima- 15 Jul. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A part Bad: Nincs ilyen
5
Edó Serfőző- 09 Jul. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Very friendly and helpful receptionists!!!
5
Zoltán Horváth- 06 Jul. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Super
5
Csaba Horváth- 26 Jun. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Nice travel , nice beach, nice food .
5
Ádám Kőhidi- 20 Jun. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
I love this place
5
Włodzimierz- 19 Jun. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: super obiekt :-)
5
Ferenc Banyai- 28 May. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Superb place. We loved it. We went there during the Ultrabalaton 2019, and we enjoyed our four day staying. If i just want to highlight one thing about the place, then it's the food. And the place is baby friendly, too. 😂
5
Traveler- 03 May. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
I couldn’t believe it was all inclusive for the price- food, alcohol, coffee anytime you want. Very delicious food- best scrambled eggs I have ever had. Right on the lake. I might have been the only American there which made it even more interesting. The staff was great. Lots of great biking and running in the area. Only $9-10 by train from Budapest
4.6
Ferenc- 23 Sep. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ideal for a holiday, good quality food in an all-inclusive service. Variety of sporting activities (indoor pool, sauna, 9-bin bowling, table tennis, volley etc). Nice Balaton beach exclusively for hotel guests. A nice place to stay a couple of days. Bad: It feels like you are in a nursing home care, as hotel is full of medium-low class German pensioners. Most of these people attack every place where food and drink are available. The bar area is very crowded and noisy in the evening hours, making the place like a low-class pub.
4.6
Evgenii- 17 Sep. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: There is almost everything is awesome! Good stuff, delicious food, strong wifi in a beach also Bad: Later night music outside, ones it was till 1;30am
5
Sidónia- 02 Sep. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: všetko Bad: nebolo
4.6
PhongLe- 21 Aug. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Perfect
5
Gábor Tabi- 20 Aug. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
This place is a wonderful getaway with something to do in all kinds of weather. There's the beach of course, with an enormous park. You can rent a boat from the hotel's own jetty, play tennis, mini-golf or do some bowling without leaving the hotel. There.is also a good size swimming pool and a sauna. You can rent bikes to go to town, rooms are spacious and well equipped and the food is good. What's not to like? Even the coffe at breakfast was OK, which is rare. Well, perhaps they could get some new balls for the bowling alley as these are quite worn out, and some chalk and a "X" for the billiards table would be nice. Still, nothing major. I would recommend this place for a fammily trip as well as a workshop or small conference.
5
Anita Marianna Kustánné Kővári- 17 Aug. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Tökéletes kisbabával is! Perfect with baby as well!
5
Nikolett Csiger- 22 Jul. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Clean, lovely pools, good for small children, delicious food

Danubius Hotel Marina
Dear Nikolett Csiger! We are glad that you was so pleased with the Hotel Marina *** all inclusive hotel services, so we sincerely hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Adam Paradi operations manager

4.8
Zdenek- 16 Jul. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Perfektní stravování. Bad: Více míchaných nápojů v all inclusive
5
Katarina matijević- 15 Jul. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Super

Danubius Hotel Marina
Dear Katarina Matijevic! We are glad that you was so pleased with the Hotel Marina *** all inclusive hotel services, so we sincerely hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Adam Paradi operations manager

5
Marian Matejov- 11 Jul. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Super

Danubius Hotel Marina
Dear Marian Matejov! We are glad that you was so pleased with the Hotel Marina *** all inclusive hotel services, so we sincerely hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Adam Paradi operations manager

4.6
Miroslav Lehotsky (Leho)- 11 Jul. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excelent food, great place for the children Bad: Smaller rooms and slow elevators.
4.8
Graham- 16 Jun. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel was great value for money & also easy to find as we decided to walk from the railway station & we had travelled by train from Budapest. Bad: More sauces in the restaurant would have been nice eg mayonnaise. Also, some information on local trips & excursions would have been very welcome as well. When we visit again we'd like to see more of the area around the lake & participate in some guided coach trips so having easy access to information would have been very helpful for us.

Danubius Hotel Marina
Dear Graham! We are glad to see your positive opinion about the Hotel Marina *** all inclusive hotel services, so we sincerely hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Adam Paradi operations manager

5
Mhamed- 06 Jun. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great value for money

Danubius Hotel Marina
Dear Mhamed! We are glad that you was so pleased with the Hotel Marina *** all inclusive hotel services, so we sincerely hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Adam Paradi operations manager

5
boubsy sy- 03 Jun. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Its kind , its Clean .its Friendly, Its very Friendly place 😊

Danubius Hotel Marina
Dear Boubsy sy! We are glad that you was so pleased with the Hotel Marina *** all inclusive hotel services, so we sincerely hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Adam Paradi operations manager

5
Khalil- 28 May. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Great place

Danubius Hotel Marina
Dear Khail! We are glad that you was so pleased with the Hotel Marina *** all inclusive hotel services, so we sincerely hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Adam Paradi operations manager

5
Oleh- 09 May. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: All

Danubius Hotel Marina
Dear Oleh! We are glad that you was so pleased with the Hotel Marina *** all inclusive hotel services, so we sincerely hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Adam Paradi operations manager

5
Kamila Łach- 03 May. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Amazing place, lovely beach, absolutely beautiful town, all in all I highly recommend � <3

Danubius Hotel Marina
Dear Guest! We are glad that you was so pleased with the Hotel Marina *** all inclusive hotel services, so we sincerely hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Adam Paradi operations manager

5
Nikola Brzak- 01 May. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Very nice place to stay in Balatonfured. The hotel has its own beach, with many facilities, there is a pool, sauna, massages. The best thing that it’s all inclusive, so everything is in the price expect the sauna, massages and the beach facilities. There is a beach restaurant with drinks, ice cream and food, which is all included in the price of the room. The room which I was in is not that big, but it’s cosy and modern. The view is very nice. It’s located 15-20 mins of walking from the city centre, where are all the cafes and restaurants. The check-out is pretty early, at 10am, and if you want to stay a bit longer even 30 mins, you have to pay 4000 huf.

Danubius Hotel Marina
Dear Guest! We are glad that you was so pleased with the Hotel Marina *** all inclusive hotel services, so we sincerely hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Adam Paradi operations manager

5
Massoud- 28 Aug. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel was very clean and the staff were very friendly. The the Hungarian food and salad were delicious.
5
Zita Nagy-Szabo- 17 Aug. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Super
5
Kamilla Szerletics- 31 Jul. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
In its 3-star category, It is a good place to go on holiday directly to the Lake Balaton. It has air-conditioned, small but renewed rooms, furthermore from the tenth floor It was a beautiful view to the Lake. There is a private beach what is really not crowded, It has its own sport equipment rent (I love SUP, and they have it too), playground and so on. In all inclusive service you can eat/drink at its own restaurant or at the beach bistro from various selection of food and drinks. After arriving the reception service was not so informative, I think a few talk about how It is going here, and If we could have eat our lunch before our rooms are ready, would be nice. But then the staff was nice.

Danubius Hotel Marina
Dear Szilvia! We are glad that you was so pleased with the Hotel Marina *** all inclusive hotel services, so we sincerely hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Adam Paradi operations manager

5
Gergely- 24 Jul. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nice room, good food, reasonable price. Children friendly. Newly renovated rooms and common areas. Clean and well equipped beach. Good sortiment of soft drinks. Good wi-fi. Bad: Low quality spirits in the bar.
4.8
Károly- 23 Jul. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Hínáros strand.
5
David- 13 Jul. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wonderful all inclusive hotel. Terrific grounds that lead down to shores of Lake Ballaton. Perfect for swimming, sun bathing, resting and recuperating. Plenty of sun loungers and shady trees too. Very safe grounds, easy for kids and toddlers too. Friendly staff, hotel is kept very tidy and clean. Good selection of food at meal times.

Danubius Hotel Marina
Dear David! We are glad that you was so pleased with the Hotel Marina *** all inclusive hotel services, so we sincerely hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Adam Paradi operations manager

5
Ina- 17 Jun. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: All inklusive is perfect!!!
5
Attila Osztrogonacz- 02 Jul. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google+ Local
Huge hotel with very big private beach. The site is very big you never feel crowded. A nice laguna is constructed for the small children as the water is 100-150 cm deep. The hotel is all inclusive which includes breakfast / lunch / dinner and all sorts of snacks and food during the daytime. The bar is open from 7 till 24 and most of the drinks are also included in the package, including beer, wine, champagnes cocktails and many more. The breakfast is excellent, the lunch and the dinner buffet is quite OK. There staff is very friendly and helpful. Highly recommended for families.
5
Emilia Tiles- 10 Jun. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
+971524196409,My name is Emilia am from Australia, am a beautifull sexy girl very seductive, I provide anal sex,wet pussy sex, GFE, Sex In Different Positions,anal sex,wet pussy sex, 69 Position, Oral without condom, Erotic massage, Masturbation, Striptease, Kissing with tongue, Cum on body, Foot fetish, Rimming, Full Body Sensual Massage, Deep Throat, Ball licking and Sucking, Sexy Shower Together, Strap-on,Toys, Domination, Role - Play, Fingering and Fisting Giving
5
Patrycja Silnicka- 28 May. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Great Hotel, delicious food, nice service. I recommend to all :)
5
Iwona Silnicka- 24 May. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
But I am still here, regards :*
5
lyon Kendrick- 03 Sep. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google+ Local
it was great and was very close to the lake and everything else you need. very nice place. People were very friendly.
4.5
Paul- 30 Aug. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good food selection. Nice pool. Bad: A bit pricey for just one night! Patio chairs broke easily. Only a few drinks included in the all inclusive.
5
Naomi Essink- 23 Jul. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Really, it's amazing!
5
Aniko Fodor- 12 Oct. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Múlt hét végén, a szezon utolsó hétvégéjén volt szerencsénk itt vendégeskedni, és nagyszerűen éreztük magunkat! A szálloda dolgozói mind nagyon kedvesek, segítőkészek, intelligensek. Az ételek finomak, a választék tökéletesen megfelelt. A parton lévő étterem nagyon jó ötlet, szívesen kóstolgattunk ott is. Bármikor tudtunk enni, inni, kávézni. Mi nem nagyon fogyasztunk alkoholt, ezért a teljes kínálatot nem ismerjük, de azt gondolom arra sem lehet panasz, hisz' sokan igencsak "jól" érezték magukat. Ami legelőször feltűnt az az volt, hogy ez a szálloda nem "csak" tisztának látszik, hanem az is! Patyolattiszta! Nagyítóval sem lehet belekötni! Az ágy pihe-puha, hófehér és makulátlanul tiszta, beleértve a huzatba húzott paplant is. Jó érzés volt benne aludni! A szoba barátságos, praktikus berendezéssel. Másnap reggel az ágyból láttuk a napfelkeltét. Mesés látvány volt! Tudnék még áradozni a szálloda adta szórakozási és szabadidő eltöltésének lehetőségeiről, de ezt inkább a következő értékelésemre hagyom, mert jövő nyáron újra eljövök a lányommal és a kis unokámmal, mert meg akarom nekik is mutatni ezt a mini csodavilágot!
5
Szollosi Peter- 12 Oct. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Nagyon tetszett!!!
5
Ladislav- 11 Oct. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: minden szuper volt Bad: kicsit hideg volt a folyosón
5
Forrob- 10 Oct. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Személyzet, ételek, gyerekeknek a programok Bad: Picit hideg volt az étteremben
5
Laszlo Mihaly- 10 Oct. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Élmény volt az ott töltött idő. Kitűnő ételek, szoba, fürdőszoba kifogástalan, többnyire barátságos személyzet.
5
Semmi Közöd- 08 Oct. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
👍
5
kozányi kata- 07 Oct. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Tisztaság, kedvesség. Bőséges ellátás. Nagyszerű lehetőségek gyerekkel is.
5
Gabriel- 03 Oct. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
alles in Ordnung perfekt
5
Bernadett Korbeák- 03 Oct. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
😁
5
Rózsa- 03 Oct. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Minden igényt kielégítő volt. Máskor is eljövünk ide, szállás, ételek, ellátás minden kitűnő volt Bad: Minden tetszett
4.5
Andrea- 03 Oct. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ár-érték megfelelő Bad: Executive lakosutályban a zuhanyzó mérete nagyon kicsi. Hely lett volna nagyobb zuhanyzó kialakítására. Széf a szobákban nem lenne előnytelen
5
Rob0811- 03 Oct. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: . Bad: Lassú a lift. Nem volt jó a szoba fűtése. Nem volt tökéletes a légkondi.
5
Tibor Suba- 02 Oct. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Meglepően jó a szállás, az ételek, a kiszolgálás is remek volt. Jól bírták a több száz fős rendezvényünket! Gratulálok!
5
Berkes Andrea- 29 Sep. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Revinate Surveys
Tisztelt Szálloda! Ismételten nagyon jól éreztük magunkat, mint mindig!

Danubius Hotel Marina
Kedves Andrea! Köszönjük pozitív visszajelzését! Mindig nagy öröm számunkra, ha venégeink ennyire elégedettek a Hotel Marina***superior all inclusive szállodánk szolgáltatásaival. Bízunk abban, hogy jövőre újra vendégül láthatjuk Önöket! Üdvözlettel, Parádi Ádám üzemeltetési igazgató

5
Horvathne Kolmar Ildiko- 29 Sep. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Revinate Surveys
Tökéletesen éreztük magunkat, mint mindig. Kedves, segítőkész személyzet, finom ételek és italok. Köszönjük a külső órát, gondolom más is kérte már.

Danubius Hotel Marina
Kedves Ildikó! Leírhatatlan öröm számunkra, ha vendégeink ennyi pozitív tapasztalattal gazdagodnak ittlétük során. Várjuk Önöket jövőre is a Hotel Marina***superior all inclusive szállodánkba! Üdvözlettel, Parádi Ádám üzemeltetési igazgató

5
Tamás Mészáros- 27 Sep. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Jó hely, mondjuk annyi pénzért lehet is. Nem tudok róla rosszat mondani.

Danubius Hotel Marina
Kedves Tamás! Köszönjük, hogy pihenése helyszínéül a Hotel Marina***superior all inclusive szállodánkat választotta! Bízunk benne, hogy jövőre ismét ellátogat hozzánk! Üdvözlettel, Parádi Ádám üzemeltetési igazgató

5
Szilvia Molnár- 26 Sep. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Kitűnő ellátás, tisztaság, finom ételek, beltéri és kültéri medence szauna. Visszatérünk még!

Danubius Hotel Marina
Kedves Szilvia! Köszönjük pozitív visszajelzését! Várjuk vissza Önöket jövőre is Hotel Marina***superior all inclusive szállodánkba! Üdvözlettel, Parádi Ádám üzemeltetési igazgató

5
Lapatinszki Imre- 26 Sep. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Revinate Surveys
.

Danubius Hotel Marina
Kedves Imre! Köszönjük maximális értékelését! Várjuk vissza jövőre is a Hotel Marina***superior all inclusive szállodánkba! Üdvözlettel, Parádi Ádám üzemeltetési igazgató

5
Somorjai Mária- 26 Sep. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Ha pihenésre vágyik az ember itt megteheti , tiszta , az étterem kiválló , személyzet kedves , ajánlani tudom🙂

Danubius Hotel Marina
Kedves Mária! Köszönjük pozitív visszajelzését! Bízunk benne, hogy jövőre ismét ellátogat Hotel Marina***superior all inclusive szállodánkba! Üdvözlettel, Parádi Ádám üzemeltetési igazgató

5
Szegedi Gyorgy- 25 Sep. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Revinate Surveys
Azt gondolom, h a szolgáltatás szinvonalas volt. Jól éreztem magam.

Danubius Hotel Marina
Kedves György! Köszönjük, hogy pihenése helyszínéül a Hotel Marina***superior all inclusive szállodánkat választotta! Bízunk benne, hogy jövőre ismét ellátogat hozzánk! Üdvözlettel, Parádi Ádám üzemeltetési igazgató

5
László Balabás- 25 Sep. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Kultúrált, felújított hotel. Saját stranddal, gyermek élmény medencével. Parkolóval. Finom ételek. Korrekt, Kedves személyzet.

Danubius Hotel Marina
Kedves László! Köszönjük pozitív visszajelzését! Bízunk benne, hogy jövőre ismét ellátogat Hotel Marina***superior all inclusive szállodánkba! Üdvözlettel, Parádi Ádám üzemeltetési igazgató

5
Reischlne Richter Erzsebet- 25 Sep. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Revinate Surveys
Imádtuk a szeptemberi kiruccanást...remekül éreztük magunkat.

Danubius Hotel Marina
Kedves Erzsébet! Köszönjük, hogy pihenése helyszínéül a Hotel Marina***superior all inclusive szállodánkat választotta! Bízunk benne, hogy jövőre ismét ellátogat hozzánk! Üdvözlettel, Parádi Ádám üzemeltetési igazgató

5
Molnar Lujza- 25 Sep. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Revinate Surveys
Ár - érték arány jól el van találva, jól éreztük magunkat.

Danubius Hotel Marina
Kedves Lujza! Köszönjük, hogy pihenése helyszínéül a Hotel Marina***superior all inclusive szállodánkat választotta! Bízunk benne, hogy jövőre ismét ellátogat hozzánk! Üdvözlettel, Parádi Ádám üzemeltetési igazgató

5
Benke Zsuzsanna- 25 Sep. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Revinate Surveys
Többször voltam már vendég a szállodában. Mint korábban is, most is nagyon meg vagyok elégedve a színvonallal, az alkalmazottak barátságosságával és türelmességével. Külön köszönet a recepción dolgozó Mónikának és Bálintnak, hogy a kért szobát biztosították részemre!

Danubius Hotel Marina
Kedves Zsuzsanna! Köszönjük pozitív visszajelzését! Mindig nagy öröm számunkra, ha vendégeink ennyi pozitív élménnyel gazdagodnak ittlétük során. Bízunk benne, hogy jövőre ismét ellátogat Hotel Marina***superior all inclusive szállodánkba! Üdvözlettel, Parádi Ádám üzemeltetési igazgató

5
Emilia Erhardt- 23 Sep. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Kedves, segítőkész a személyzet.

Danubius Hotel Marina
Kedves Emília! Köszönjük pozitív visszajelzését! Bízunk benne, hogy jövőre ismét ellátogat Hotel Marina***superior all inclusive szállodánkba! Üdvözlettel, Parádi Ádám üzemeltetési igazgató

5
Holdampf Anna- 22 Sep. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Revinate Surveys
Sokadszorra térünk vissza a Marina Hotelbe, talán most éreztük legjobban magunkat. Lehet, hogy pont a pandémiának köszönhetően - vagy talán a szeptemberi foglalásnak -, de mintha az egész szálló területén szellősebben lettek volna a vendégek. Ez főként az étkezések idején volt kényelmes. A konyha és az étterem dolgozói pedig különösen nagy dicséretet érdemelnek.

Danubius Hotel Marina
Kedves Anna! Köszönjük pozitív visszajelzését! Mindig nagy öröm számunkra, ha vendégeink ilyen mértékben elégedettek hotelünk szolgáltatásaival, és ennyi pozitív tapasztalattal gazdagodnak ittlétük során. Bízunk benne, hogy jövőre ismét ellátogat Hotel Marina***superior all inclusive szállodánkba! Üdvözlettel, Parádi Ádám üzemeltetési igazgató

5
Urszuly Zoltan- 22 Sep. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Revinate Surveys
Nagyon jól éreztük magunkat! Sok lehetőség van a hotelen belül a gyermekeknek. Az ételek finomak és bőséges a választék. A kinti ételbárban IS nagyon kedvesek a pincérek, a séf kérésre készített gluténmentes halat. KÖSZÖNÖM neki! Ritka kedves dolgozók vannak!

Danubius Hotel Marina
Kedves Zoltán! Köszönjük pozitív visszajelzését! Mindig nagy öröm számunkra, ha vendégeink ilyen mértékben elégedettek hotelünk szolgáltatásaival, valamint ennyi pozitív tapasztalattal gazdagodnak ittlétük során. Bízunk benne, hogy jövőre ismét ellátogat Hotel Marina***superior all inclusive szállodánkba! Üdvözlettel, Parádi Ádám üzemeltetési igazgató

4.55
Hevesi Henriette- 22 Sep. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: Közvetlen tóparti elhelyezkedés, saját strandszakasz.

Danubius Hotel Marina
Kedves Vendégünk! Köszönjük, hogy pihenése helyszínéül a Hotel Marina***superior all inclusive szállodánkat választotta! Bízunk benne, hogy jövőre ismét ellátogat hozzánk! Üdvözlettel, Parádi Ádám üzemeltetési igazgató

5
Szentirmai Geza- 21 Sep. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Revinate Surveys
Otthon érezzük magunkat!!

Danubius Hotel Marina
Kedves Géza! Köszönjük, hogy pihenése helyszínéül a Hotel Marina***superior all inclusive szállodánkat választotta! Bízunk benne, hogy jövőre ismét ellátogat hozzánk! Üdvözlettel, Parádi Ádám üzemeltetési igazgató

5
Gazso Sandorne- 21 Sep. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Revinate Surveys
Visszatérő vendégek vagyunk. Mint mindig, most is minden rendben volt. Nagyon jó idő, finom ételek, tiszaság, nyugalom. Jól éreztük magunkat. Jövőre találkozunk. Köszönjük a vendéglátást!

Danubius Hotel Marina
Kedves Vendégünk! Mi köszönjük pozitív visszajelzését! Várjuk vissza Önöket jövőre is sok szeretettel Hotel Marina***superior all inclusive szállodánkba! Üdvözlettel, Parádi Ádám üzemeltetési igazgató

5
Szabone Lukacs Terez- 21 Sep. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Revinate Surveys
Jó programok,kedves kiszolgálás.Nagyon jól éreztük magunkat.

Danubius Hotel Marina
Kedves Teréz! Köszönjük, hogy pihenése helyszínéül a Hotel Marina***superior all inclusive szállodánkat választotta! Bízunk benne, hogy jövőre ismét ellátogat hozzánk! Üdvözlettel, Parádi Ádám üzemeltetési igazgató

5
Geza Szentirmai- 21 Sep. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
A legnagyobb dicséret,ha az ember egy szállodában otthon érzi magát.Ez történt velünk.

Danubius Hotel Marina
Kedves Géza! Köszönjük pozitív visszajelzését! Mindig nagy öröm számunkra, ha vendégeink ennyi pozitív tapasztalattal gazdagodnak ittlétük során. Bízunk benne, hogy jövőre ismét ellátogat Hotel Marina***superior all inclusive szállodánkba! Üdvözlettel, Parádi Ádám üzemeltetési igazgató

5
Róbert Hegedüs- 21 Sep. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Tiszta szobák jó konyha és nagyon kedves személyzet ami jellemzi az egész szállodakomplexum.

Danubius Hotel Marina
Kedves Róbert! Köszönjük pozitív visszajelzését! Bízunk benne, hogy jövőre ismét ellátogat Hotel Marina***superior all inclusive szállodánkba! Üdvözlettel, Parádi Ádám üzemeltetési igazgató

5
Loga Janos- 21 Sep. 2021
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Revinate Surveys
Ár értek arányban verhetetlen, házias ízek, jó kiszolgálás. Tiszta rendezett szobák.

Danubius Hotel Marina
Kedves János! Köszönjük pozitív visszajelzését! Bízunk benne, hogy jövőre ismét ellátogat Hotel Marina***superior all inclusive szállodánkba! Üdvözlettel, Parádi Ádám üzemeltetési igazgató

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18

Still have questions? Get in touch:

Danubius Hotel Marina *** Superior

Phone: +36 87 889 531
Room reservation: +36 87 889 531
Fax: +36 87 889 535

Address: 26. Széchenyi utca, 8230 Balatonfüred, Hungary View map View map

Room reservation

+36 87 889 531

Address:
26. Széchenyi utca, 8230 Balatonfüred, Hungary View map

Email:
Send e-mail

One hotel selected! Up to 3 hotels can be compared

Two hotels selected! Up to 3 hotels can be compared

One hotel selected! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X