toggle menu

Services

  • WiFi
  • Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Wellness services
  • All-inclusive service
  • Function rooms
Hotel rating
Overall score
4.7/5
5
Anonymous- 30 Aug. 2019

Reviews

Hotel rating
Overall score
4.9/5
Based on 784 reviews
Services
4.9/5
Cleaniness
4.9/5
Comfort
4.9/5
Location
4.9/5
Staff
4.9/5
Value for money
4.9/5
Did you enjoy your stay with us? Tell us about your experience!
5
Shulamit- 02 Oct. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Polite staff nice private beach on lake Balaton warm swimming pool clean resort variety of food and beverages Bad: The lobby and dining room very crowded in the evenibg weak wifi
4.8
Katarina- 28 Sep. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything Bad: Nothing
5
Boris- 10 Sep. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Food was great and very diverse. Our room was pretty small (because we added small bed for 2 year old) but it had everything we needed. Bad: Nobody speaks English except workers on reception, but that is normal across entire Hungary so we expected that already.
5
Armin Löscher- 19 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Excellent with kids
4.8
Magda- 19 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff members were super kind! Bad: Our room was very small. Lack of places in restaurant between 9-10 a.m.
5
Laura Aranyi- 03 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Medencék, csúszdák, All Inclusive ellátás
5
Jacek- 18 Jul. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Super obsługa
4.8
Lenka- 16 Jul. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We were really satisfied, the staff were super kind and friendly, the hotel surroundings are huge, therefore it felt as if we had privacy all the time. Excellent for kids, food was good, the only thing I disliked was the bed :D we´ll return for sure ;)
5
Szima- 15 Jul. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A part Bad: Nincs ilyen
5
Edó Serfőző- 09 Jul. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Very friendly and helpful receptionists!!!
5
Zoltán Horváth- 06 Jul. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Super
5
Csaba Horváth- 26 Jun. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Nice travel , nice beach, nice food .
5
Ádám Kőhidi- 20 Jun. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
I love this place
5
Włodzimierz- 19 Jun. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: super obiekt :-)
5
Ferenc Banyai- 28 May. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Superb place. We loved it. We went there during the Ultrabalaton 2019, and we enjoyed our four day staying. If i just want to highlight one thing about the place, then it's the food. And the place is baby friendly, too. 😂
5
Traveler- 03 May. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
I couldn’t believe it was all inclusive for the price- food, alcohol, coffee anytime you want. Very delicious food- best scrambled eggs I have ever had. Right on the lake. I might have been the only American there which made it even more interesting. The staff was great. Lots of great biking and running in the area. Only $9-10 by train from Budapest
4.6
Ferenc- 23 Sep. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ideal for a holiday, good quality food in an all-inclusive service. Variety of sporting activities (indoor pool, sauna, 9-bin bowling, table tennis, volley etc). Nice Balaton beach exclusively for hotel guests. A nice place to stay a couple of days. Bad: It feels like you are in a nursing home care, as hotel is full of medium-low class German pensioners. Most of these people attack every place where food and drink are available. The bar area is very crowded and noisy in the evening hours, making the place like a low-class pub.
4.6
Evgenii- 17 Sep. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: There is almost everything is awesome! Good stuff, delicious food, strong wifi in a beach also Bad: Later night music outside, ones it was till 1;30am
5
Sidónia- 02 Sep. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: všetko Bad: nebolo
4.6
PhongLe- 21 Aug. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Perfect
5
Gábor Tabi- 20 Aug. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
This place is a wonderful getaway with something to do in all kinds of weather. There's the beach of course, with an enormous park. You can rent a boat from the hotel's own jetty, play tennis, mini-golf or do some bowling without leaving the hotel. There.is also a good size swimming pool and a sauna. You can rent bikes to go to town, rooms are spacious and well equipped and the food is good. What's not to like? Even the coffe at breakfast was OK, which is rare. Well, perhaps they could get some new balls for the bowling alley as these are quite worn out, and some chalk and a "X" for the billiards table would be nice. Still, nothing major. I would recommend this place for a fammily trip as well as a workshop or small conference.
5
Anita Marianna Kustánné Kővári- 17 Aug. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Tökéletes kisbabával is! Perfect with baby as well!
5
Nikolett Csiger- 22 Jul. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Clean, lovely pools, good for small children, delicious food

Hotel Marina
Dear Nikolett Csiger! We are glad that you was so pleased with the Hotel Marina *** all inclusive hotel services, so we sincerely hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Adam Paradi operations manager

4.8
Zdenek- 16 Jul. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Perfektní stravování. Bad: Více míchaných nápojů v all inclusive
5
Katarina matijević- 15 Jul. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Super

Hotel Marina
Dear Katarina Matijevic! We are glad that you was so pleased with the Hotel Marina *** all inclusive hotel services, so we sincerely hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Adam Paradi operations manager

5
Marian Matejov- 11 Jul. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Super

Hotel Marina
Dear Marian Matejov! We are glad that you was so pleased with the Hotel Marina *** all inclusive hotel services, so we sincerely hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Adam Paradi operations manager

4.6
Miroslav Lehotsky (Leho)- 11 Jul. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excelent food, great place for the children Bad: Smaller rooms and slow elevators.
4.8
Graham- 16 Jun. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel was great value for money & also easy to find as we decided to walk from the railway station & we had travelled by train from Budapest. Bad: More sauces in the restaurant would have been nice eg mayonnaise. Also, some information on local trips & excursions would have been very welcome as well. When we visit again we'd like to see more of the area around the lake & participate in some guided coach trips so having easy access to information would have been very helpful for us.

Hotel Marina
Dear Graham! We are glad to see your positive opinion about the Hotel Marina *** all inclusive hotel services, so we sincerely hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Adam Paradi operations manager

5
Mhamed- 06 Jun. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great value for money

Hotel Marina
Dear Mhamed! We are glad that you was so pleased with the Hotel Marina *** all inclusive hotel services, so we sincerely hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Adam Paradi operations manager

5
boubsy sy- 03 Jun. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Its kind , its Clean .its Friendly, Its very Friendly place 😊

Hotel Marina
Dear Boubsy sy! We are glad that you was so pleased with the Hotel Marina *** all inclusive hotel services, so we sincerely hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Adam Paradi operations manager

5
Khalil- 28 May. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Great place

Hotel Marina
Dear Khail! We are glad that you was so pleased with the Hotel Marina *** all inclusive hotel services, so we sincerely hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Adam Paradi operations manager

5
Oleh- 09 May. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: All

Hotel Marina
Dear Oleh! We are glad that you was so pleased with the Hotel Marina *** all inclusive hotel services, so we sincerely hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Adam Paradi operations manager

5
Kamila Łach- 03 May. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Amazing place, lovely beach, absolutely beautiful town, all in all I highly recommend � <3

Hotel Marina
Dear Guest! We are glad that you was so pleased with the Hotel Marina *** all inclusive hotel services, so we sincerely hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Adam Paradi operations manager

5
Nikola Brzak- 01 May. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Very nice place to stay in Balatonfured. The hotel has its own beach, with many facilities, there is a pool, sauna, massages. The best thing that it’s all inclusive, so everything is in the price expect the sauna, massages and the beach facilities. There is a beach restaurant with drinks, ice cream and food, which is all included in the price of the room. The room which I was in is not that big, but it’s cosy and modern. The view is very nice. It’s located 15-20 mins of walking from the city centre, where are all the cafes and restaurants. The check-out is pretty early, at 10am, and if you want to stay a bit longer even 30 mins, you have to pay 4000 huf.

Hotel Marina
Dear Guest! We are glad that you was so pleased with the Hotel Marina *** all inclusive hotel services, so we sincerely hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Adam Paradi operations manager

5
Massoud- 28 Aug. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel was very clean and the staff were very friendly. The the Hungarian food and salad were delicious.
5
Zita Nagy-Szabo- 17 Aug. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Super
5
Kamilla Szerletics- 31 Jul. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
In its 3-star category, It is a good place to go on holiday directly to the Lake Balaton. It has air-conditioned, small but renewed rooms, furthermore from the tenth floor It was a beautiful view to the Lake. There is a private beach what is really not crowded, It has its own sport equipment rent (I love SUP, and they have it too), playground and so on. In all inclusive service you can eat/drink at its own restaurant or at the beach bistro from various selection of food and drinks. After arriving the reception service was not so informative, I think a few talk about how It is going here, and If we could have eat our lunch before our rooms are ready, would be nice. But then the staff was nice.

Hotel Marina
Dear Szilvia! We are glad that you was so pleased with the Hotel Marina *** all inclusive hotel services, so we sincerely hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Adam Paradi operations manager

5
Gergely- 24 Jul. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nice room, good food, reasonable price. Children friendly. Newly renovated rooms and common areas. Clean and well equipped beach. Good sortiment of soft drinks. Good wi-fi. Bad: Low quality spirits in the bar.
4.8
Károly- 23 Jul. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Hínáros strand.
5
David- 13 Jul. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wonderful all inclusive hotel. Terrific grounds that lead down to shores of Lake Ballaton. Perfect for swimming, sun bathing, resting and recuperating. Plenty of sun loungers and shady trees too. Very safe grounds, easy for kids and toddlers too. Friendly staff, hotel is kept very tidy and clean. Good selection of food at meal times.

Hotel Marina
Dear David! We are glad that you was so pleased with the Hotel Marina *** all inclusive hotel services, so we sincerely hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Adam Paradi operations manager

5
Ina- 17 Jun. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: All inklusive is perfect!!!
5
Attila Osztrogonacz- 02 Jul. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google+ Local
Huge hotel with very big private beach. The site is very big you never feel crowded. A nice laguna is constructed for the small children as the water is 100-150 cm deep. The hotel is all inclusive which includes breakfast / lunch / dinner and all sorts of snacks and food during the daytime. The bar is open from 7 till 24 and most of the drinks are also included in the package, including beer, wine, champagnes cocktails and many more. The breakfast is excellent, the lunch and the dinner buffet is quite OK. There staff is very friendly and helpful. Highly recommended for families.
5
Emilia Tiles- 10 Jun. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
+971524196409,My name is Emilia am from Australia, am a beautifull sexy girl very seductive, I provide anal sex,wet pussy sex, GFE, Sex In Different Positions,anal sex,wet pussy sex, 69 Position, Oral without condom, Erotic massage, Masturbation, Striptease, Kissing with tongue, Cum on body, Foot fetish, Rimming, Full Body Sensual Massage, Deep Throat, Ball licking and Sucking, Sexy Shower Together, Strap-on,Toys, Domination, Role - Play, Fingering and Fisting Giving
5
Patrycja Silnicka- 28 May. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Great Hotel, delicious food, nice service. I recommend to all :)
5
Iwona Silnicka- 24 May. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
But I am still here, regards :*
5
lyon Kendrick- 03 Sep. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google+ Local
it was great and was very close to the lake and everything else you need. very nice place. People were very friendly.
4.5
Paul- 30 Aug. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good food selection. Nice pool. Bad: A bit pricey for just one night! Patio chairs broke easily. Only a few drinks included in the all inclusive.
5
Naomi Essink- 23 Jul. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Really, it's amazing!
5
Rezső Bliznik- 21 Nov. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Minden tökéletes volt a szállás, az ételek, a személyzet...de még sorolhatnám
5
Béla Balint- 11 Nov. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Kisgyerekes családok számára ideális a külön lezárt part
5
Nandor Kovacs- 07 Nov. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
A szezonzáró last minute szolgáltatás ár értek aránya pazar 2 fő 3nap 40.000 huf áll inclusive
5
Margit Gilicze- 17 Oct. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Eddig csak egyszer sikerult eljutnunk, de hamarosan szeretnenk ismet ide latogatni. Itt aztan tenyleg semmi sem hianyzott a nyaralashoz. Minden nagyon szuper volt. Koszonjuk.
5
Tamás Duncsák- 14 Oct. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Sikeres szálloda, gyönyörű kilátással a Balatonra. Világszinvonalú gyerekmedence, finom ételek, udvarias személyzet. Csak ajánlani tudom!
5
Franz- 13 Oct. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: alles wir waren sehr zufrieden.
5
Феропонт Пшеничный- 10 Oct. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Внутри отель выглядит намного современнее, да с идеальным обслуживанием, да с бесподобными завтраками и ужинами, да на берегу озера Балатон! Что может быть лучше!!
5
kiss laszlo- 10 Oct. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Nagyon szuper

Hotel Marina
Kedves Vendégünk! Óriási motiválás számunkra, ha vendégeink ennyire elégedettek a Hotel Marina*** szolgáltatásaival. Nagyon örülnénk, hogyha újra ellátogatnak szállodánkba. Üdvözlettel, Parádi Ádám üzemeltetési vezető

5
Josette- 10 Oct. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: tout parfait, la proprete de la chambre et le confort ,très bon emplacement...le personnel agréable.qualité prix parfait.pratique pres de la gare routiere et des transports en commun , .on reviendra car ca change de la splendide Budapest ... Bad: nous sommes arrives un apres midi vers 3PM et repartis un matin vers 10AM , donc dans le "tout compris "nous n 'avons eu que 1 repas de midi, le reste parfait.
5
Zsolt Blaskovics- 08 Oct. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Finom ételek.Kedves kiszolgálás.Szép part.

Hotel Marina
Kedves Zsolt! Köszönjük a maximális értékelést, nagy öröm számunkra, hogy ennyire elégedett volt a Hotel Marina*** all inclusive szállodánk szolgáltatásaival. Bízva abban, hogy hamarosan újra vendégül láthatjuk Önöket. Üdvözlettel a csodálatos Balatonfüredről, Parádi Ádám üzemeltetési vezető

5
PHILIPPE MATHIEU- 05 Oct. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Chambre impeccable buffet varié service chambre parfait parking gratuit espace extérieur agréable piscine intérieure bien aménagée Proximité du centre ville et du centre commercial tesco
5
CSABA KOTEL- 05 Oct. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Szuper

Hotel Marina
Kedves Vendégünk! Köszönjük a maximális minősítést és reméljük, hogy alkalmunk lesz Önt újra vendégül látni. Üdvözlettel, Parádi Ádám üzemeltetési vezető

4.85
Anonim- 05 Oct. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: A személyzet nagyon kedves, az ellátás kitűnő, a szoba kényelmes.

Hotel Marina
Kedves Vendégünk! Óriási motiválás számunkra, ha vendégeink ennyire elégedettek a Hotel Marina*** szolgáltatásaival. Nagyon örülnénk, hogyha újra ellátogatnak szállodánkba. Üdvözlettel, Parádi Ádám üzemeltetési vezető

5
Bandi Szoboczki- 04 Oct. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Minden szúpi.csakaz a gond hogy minden tökéletes.ajálni tudom mindekinek!

Hotel Marina
Kedves Vendégünk! Köszönjük a maximális értékelést, nagy öröm számunkra, hogy ennyire elégedett volt a Hotel Marina*** all inclusive szállodánk szolgáltatásaival. Bízva abban, hogy hamarosan újra vendégül láthatjuk Önöket. Üdvözlettel a csodálatos Balatonfüredről, Parádi Ádám üzemeltetési vezető

5
Ica Remeteine- 04 Oct. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Nagyon jó szoba , felszereltség, tisztaság, minden nagyon rendben volt !

Hotel Marina
Kedves Vendégünk! Óriási motiválás számunkra, ha vendégeink ennyire elégedettek a Hotel Marina*** szolgáltatásaival. Nagyon örülnénk, hogyha újra ellátogatnak szállodánkba. Üdvözlettel, Parádi Ádám üzemeltetési vezető

5
Zs B- 04 Oct. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Az All inclusive szolgáltatás valóban páratlan, ez döntő tényező volt -kisgyermekes családként- a szálloda választáskor. Bőséges a választék, finomak az ételek, ez nagyon nagy előny. Az animátorok kitesznek magukért, valóban odafigyelnek a gyermekekre, szeretettel végzik a munkájukat. A szálloda környezete, parkja rendezett, a recepción a mindig barátságos, segítőkész személyzet fogadott minket (Sz. Mónika, P. Bálint és M.Veronika). Pozitív, hogy a recepción igényelhetők a gyerekeknek kiegészítők, amit így nem kell magunkkal vinni a Hotelbe.

Hotel Marina
Kedves Vendégünk! Köszönjük a nagyon megtisztelő értékelést, nagy öröm számunkra, hogy a Hotel Marina*** all inclusive szállodánkkal maradéktalanul elégedettek voltak. Üdvözlettel, Parádi Ádám üzemeltetési vezető

5
Boros Hajnal- 02 Oct. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Szuper volt minden! A személyzet kifogásolhatatlan! A kaja remek!

Hotel Marina
Kedves Vendégünk! Köszönjük a maximális értékelést, nagy öröm számunkra, hogy ennyire elégedett volt a Hotel Marina*** all inclusive szállodánk szolgáltatásaival. Bízva abban, hogy hamarosan újra vendégül láthatjuk Önöket. Üdvözlettel a csodálatos Balatonfüredről, Parádi Ádám üzemeltetési vezető

5
Barbara Gizella- 02 Oct. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Superior szobánk tökéletes volt, szuper kilátással a Balatonra. Az ételek, a kiszolgálás, a kinti büfé, a part, minden nagyon jó volt. Egyetlen dolgot tudnánk csak javasolni: az ebédlő teraszára a madarak ellen valamiféle hálót lehetne kihelyezni, hogy nyugodtan lehessen kint is enni. Biztosan visszatérünk. Köszönjük
5
Eva- 01 Oct. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Service von allen Mitarbeitern ausgezeichnet. Ganz besonders hervorzuheben ist Frau Monika Szente von der Rezeption. Frau Szente ist sehr herzlich und hilfsbereit. Sie erfüllt, soweit als möglich, alle Wünsche. Das Essen vom Frühstück bis zum Abendessen ist vielfältig und sowohl für Fleisch- und Fischesser geeignet. Auch viele Salate, Beilagen und Kuchen aller Art. Die Zimmer sind sehr sauber, gute Matratze und mehrere Lifte bringen sie sehr schnell in jedes Stockwerk. Liegewiese bietet viel Platz und das Hallenbad ist schön groß. Parkplätze sind vorhanden und auch hier fühlt man sich gut aufgehoben. Sofort wieder Marina Beach!!!! Bad: Es gibt nichts!!!
5
Péter Kis-Jakab- 01 Oct. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Nagyon jó hely.
5
Ákos- 30 Sep. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kiváló elhelyezkedés, pazar panoráma, korrekt ellátás, kedves személyzet.
4.7
Galuska Ilona- 30 Sep. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: Az éttermi kínálat bőséges, jóízű, nagy a választék. A személyzet udvarias és segítőkész.
4.5
Kuba- 29 Sep. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel stary, ale bardzo czysty. Pokój miałem jak nowy, po remoncie, spokojnie wielkością, czystością i jakością mógłby być w hotelu 4*, Personel uśmiechnięty, jedzenie dobre, full leżaków w ogrodzie, super basen dla dzieci.
4.5
Kálmán- 29 Sep. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Az ételek nagyon finomak voltak. A személyzet kedves, udvarias. Nagyon jó a szálloda elhelyezkedése. Bad: Egy kis fűtést elbirtunk volna.
5
Sabine- 28 Sep. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Alles war perfekt Bad: Es gab nichts
4.6
Małgorzata- 23 Sep. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Pobyt był super, czysto, codziennie sprzątany pokój, super basen z brodzikiem dla dzieci, w ogrodzie place zabaw dla dzieci, jedzenie smaczne i przez cały dzień, basen wewnętrzny z ciepłą wodą. Ogromny ogród. All inclusive od 11 piwo, wino, napoje, od 17 drinki. Byliśmy we wrześniu i niestety już się nie załapaliśmy na amerykańską kolację która miała być w sobotę, a włoska ograniczyła się do dodatkowo wystawionej pizzy ale naprawdę jedzenia było dużo i było z czego wybrać więc nie ubolewalismy. Hotel z wyglądu dość stary ale ma wszystko co potrzeba ;) Bad: Jedyny minus to dość mały pokoj, bez balkonu. Mieliśmy pokój 3 osobowy w którym byliśmy my +9 miesięczne dziecko i faktycznie nie było się gdzie ruszyc
5
Baba Gálfi- 22 Sep. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Wir haben hier wunderschön Zeit! Bei Anreise leute in Rezeption war ganz freundlich. Extra danke für Herr Frici ins Restaurant!
5
Anna- 22 Sep. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Brak Bad: Super miejsce dla dzieci. Dobre jedzenie czysto i przyjemnie polecam :-)
5
Barbara- 19 Sep. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wspaniała infrastruktura, szczególnie dla dzieci Bad: Mały pokój
5
Osman- 18 Sep. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: On a été très bien reçu la nourriture était super et variées je recommande vivement c est hôtel qualité prix super Bad: On a très bien été reçu la nourriture est délicieuse et variés je recommande vivement c est hôtel qualité prix super
4.6
Andreas- 18 Sep. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lage top .Essen Top...Angestellte top.Zimmer top.Umgebung top.Alles was zu einen guten Urlaub gehört ist dort vorhanden Bad: Wenn ich schon mit Balkon miete,dann hätte man dort auch rauchen können.Sonst hätte ich auch gespart ohne Balkon. Eine Überlegung wäre es vielleicht wert zum Zentrum einen Chattel einzurichten.Weg zum Hafen schon mühsam für ältere Menschen
4.7
Marcsu- 17 Sep. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    4
  • Value for money
    5
Most is nagyon jól éreztem magamat Önöknél. Kedves gesztus volt, hogy amikor megemlítettem, hogy mennyire finom volt tavasszal a mákos süti, megörvendeztettek egy külön tányérnyi adaggal. Az étel most is kiváló volt, szokatlan volt viszont, hogy a salátás tálalón nem találtam oliva olajat, ízesített olajat és a balzsamecet is csak egy üvegcsében volt. Az előző alkalmakkor megszoktuk, hogy egyetlen apró probléma sem merült fel. A Marina maradt a kedvenc szállodám!

Hotel Marina
Kedves Vendégünk! Köszönjük, hogy véleménye megosztására időt és energiát szánt. Nagyon nagy segítség számunkra az Ön véleményéhez hasonló részletes visszajelzés. Nagyon örülnénk, hogyha újra ellátogatnak szállodánkba. Üdvözlettel, Parádi Ádám üzemeltetési vezető

4.6
Jana- 16 Sep. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: jídlo bylo výjimečné, dostatečný výběr a neustálé doplňování, dostatečný výběr pití po celý den, dětský bazén a perfektní soukromá pláž u úžasného Balatonu Bad: trochu méně udržovanější pláž, např. by mohly být nové schody, dřevěné kůlky opravit, vyměnit, molo.. otevírací doba bazénů krátká, mohl by být větší obchod se suvenýry, nebyl tam skoro žádný výběr
4.6
Raluca- 16 Sep. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Amplasarea, piscina de copii, curtea. Bad: Camera mica, mancarea nu destul de variata, piscina interioara rece (26 grade), lipsa unei piscine pentru adulti afara.
4.8
Rózsa- 15 Sep. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Minden szuper volt! Az ételek és a szoba is!!! A személyzet nagyon kedves volt! És a kilátás az ablakból 🤩 csodálatos! Csak ajánlani tudom!! Mi jövünk még!! 😁
5
Hella Hoffmann- 14 Sep. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Kilátás a szobából, csodálatos!

Hotel Marina
Kedves Vendégünk! Köszönjük a maximális minősítést és reméljük, hogy alkalmunk lesz Önöket újra vendégül látni itt a gyönyörű Balatonfüreden. Üdvözlettel, Parádi Ádám üzemeltetési vezető

5
Péter- 14 Sep. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hosszú évek óta visszatérünk a Marinába, ha nem lenne jó, nem tennénk! Bad: Az ebédlőben a plafonról lelógó függöny/?/ ami elakarta a különleges népi festészeti remeket.

Hotel Marina
Kedves Vendégünk! Köszönjük, hogy ennyire hűségesek hozzánk. Ez igazán megtisztelő, s nagyon bízunk benne, hogy hamarosan újra találkozunk a gyönyörű Balatonfüreden, Üdvözlettel, Parádi Ádám üzemeltetési vezető

4.6
Anonymous- 14 Sep. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ausgezeichnete Lage, sehr gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis Bad: Zimmerservice
4.6
Marcin_74- 13 Sep. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel choć wiekowy ku naszemu zadowoleniu jest ok. Formuła all spełnia wszystkie wymagania - dobre piwo i serwowane drinki. Napoje zimne, kawa i herbata dostępne są w lobby przez cały dzień. Bardzo smaczne posiłki i przekąski w barze. Każdy znajdzie coś dla siebie. Duży, zadbany teren wokół hotelu, łącznie z terenem rekreacyjnymi przy samym jeziorze. Duża ilość leżaków i miejsc parkingowych. Szybkość wifi wystarczająca. Super opcja na letni wypoczynek, także po sezonie. Pokoje średniej wielkości ale z lodówką i wszystkim co potrzeba. Bad: Stosowanie dużej ilości chloru przez serwis sprzątający. Czasami aż zatykało. Mała ilość miejsc w lobby. Zachowanie leciwych gości z Niemiec, ale to niezależne od hotelu. Warto byłoby zadbać także o wygląd zewnętrzny budyku hotelu :)
5
Ambrus- 13 Sep. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Alles gut All
5
laci holló- 12 Sep. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Le a kalappal a vezetőség és az ott dolgozók elött! 5napot sikerült eltölteni önöknél. Nagyon jól kitalálat és átgondolt működtetés! Az ott dolgozók nagyon kedvesek és segítőkészek. Mindenkinek csak ajánlani tudom a helyet.
5
Kosztor Judit- 11 Sep. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Fantasztikus hotel, a fogadtatás, segítőkészség és a kiszolgálás csúcs szuper. Unatkozni nincs mód, nagyon szép part, minden az egyéni kényelmet szolgálja. Csak szuperlatívuszokban lehet róla mesélni. Remélem, minden évben eljutunk ide :)

Hotel Marina
Kedves Vendégünk! Köszönjük a maximális értékelést, nagy öröm számunkra, hogy ennyire elégedett volt a Hotel Marina*** all inclusive szállodánk szolgáltatásaival, azon vagyunk, hogy szállodánk a jövőben is kedvelt helyszín legyen. Bízva abban, hogy hamarosan újra vendégül láthatjuk Önöket. Üdvözlettel a napos Balatonfüredről, Parádi Ádám üzemeltetési vezető

5
Barnabás- 11 Sep. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Minden tökéletes volt
4.6
Cornelia- 11 Sep. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Die Mahlzeiten waren alle super, große Auswahl, es wurde ständig nachgefüllt, ganz egal zu welcher Zeit man kam. Für Kinder ein Paradies, es gibt einen ganz neuen Poolbereich nur für Kinder. Dieses Hotel möchten wir auf alle Fälle weiter empfehlen. Bad: Es gibt nichts auszusetzen, außer die Kaffeeautomaten …. könnten etwas schneller sein
5
Kosztor Judit- 09 Sep. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: Vendégbarát szállás.

Hotel Marina
Kedves Judit! Köszönjük a maximális minősítész és bízunk abban, hogy alkalmunk lesz Önt újra vendégül látni szállodánkba. Üdvözlettel, Parádi Ádám üzemeltetési vezető

4.8
Mike- 08 Sep. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Für Familien mit Kinder super , unsere Jungs 3 und 4 Jahre waren begeistert. Die Anlage ist sehr sauber, die Mitarbeiter zuvorkommend und die Küche macht einen super Job. Wir kommen wieder lach und freuen uns schon auf den nächsten Urlaub. Also großes Lob an das gesamte Team mit der Geschäftsführung, alles richtig gemacht. Bad: Das es am letzten Tag geregnet hat lach .
5
Edó V- 08 Sep. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Családbarát
5
Kosztor Judit - 07 Sep. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Mindenki kedves és türelmes, nagyon jól éreztem magam a mozgáskorlátozott szüleimmel és ha tehetem, jövünk rendszeresen.

Hotel Marina
Kedves Judit! Köszönjük a maximális értékelést, nagy öröm számunkra, hogy ennyire elégedett volt a Hotel Marina*** all inclusive szállodánk szolgáltatásaival, azon vagyunk, hogy szállodánk a jövőben is kedvelt helyszín legyen. Bízva abban, hogy hamarosan újra vendégül láthatjuk Önöket. Üdvözlettel a napos Balatonfüredről, Parádi Ádám üzemeltetési vezető

4.8
Anonymous- 06 Sep. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Mâncarea ar putea fi mai diversificata
5
Erwin Maderthaner- 03 Sep. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Waren sehr zufrieden, alles sauber gepflegt die Zimmer waren auch groß und immer sauber 👍 😀. Die Liegeflächen waren sehr schön und es war immer genug frei.
5
Angelsilver- 02 Sep. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Szuper szálloda,kényelmes,remek az elhelyezkedése,tiszta-gondozott a partja,kertje...napozóágyakkal jól felszerelt. A külső élménymedence kitűnő...rengeteg élményelemmel,kicsiknek-nagyoknak,nagyon jó a víz hőmérséklete.A szoba jól felszerelt,az ágy kényelmes,a légkondi jól hűsít,a személyzet előzékeny és rendkívül segítőkész. Az all unclusive ellátás pazar,minden igényt kielégítő...remek ízek,fogások,változatos ételek,gyermekeknek külön ebéd menük-főzelék,derelye,burgonyástészta-felnőtteknek naponta halételek,finom húsok,a séf személyes kínálásával,mesés sütemények...A strand büfé is kitűnő,lángos,hot-dog,fagyi,sültek...pazar. Az üdítő,kávé,hideg ásványvíz egész nap elérhető,este kellemes hűsítő a pezsgő.A belső medence nagy,tiszta,jó vízhőmérséklet,a szauna hívogató. Mindennel maximálisan elégedettek voltunk,mindhárom gyermekünk-különféle korúak 16.-11. és 1.éves- és mi szülők is élveztük a nyaralást,bármikor visszatérnénk.Szívből ajánlom! Bad: Nem volt ilyen.

Hotel Marina
Kedves Vendégünk! Köszönjük a maximális értékelést, nagy öröm számunkra, hogy ennyire elégedett volt a Hotel Marina*** all inclusive szállodánk szolgáltatásaival, azon vagyunk, hogy szállodánk a jövőben is kedvelt helyszín legyen . Bízva abban, hogy hamarosan újra vendégül láthatjuk Önöket. Üdvözlettel a napos Balatonfüredről, Parádi Ádám üzemeltetési vezető

5
Mariana Kretova- 02 Sep. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Boli sme veľmi spokojní. Izby, jedlo, kúpalisko, pláž, proste všetko bolo Top 👌. Odporúčam hlavne pre rodiny s deťmi.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Still have questions? Get in touch:

Hotel Marina *** Superior

Phone: +36 87 889 531
Room reservation: +36 87 889 531
Fax: +36 87 889 535

Address: 26. Széchenyi utca, 8230 Balatonfüred, Hungary View map View map

Room reservation

+36 87 889 531

Address:
26. Széchenyi utca, 8230 Balatonfüred, Hungary View map

Email:
Send e-mail

One hotel selected! Up to 3 hotels can be compared

Two hotels selected! Up to 3 hotels can be compared

One hotel selected! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X