toggle menu

Services

  • WiFi
  • Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Wellness services
  • All-inclusive service
  • Function rooms
Hotel rating
Overall score
4.7/5
4.6
Anonymous- 27 Jul. 2019

Reviews

Hotel rating
Overall score
4.9/5
Based on 714 reviews
Services
4.9/5
Cleaniness
4.9/5
Comfort
4.9/5
Location
4.9/5
Staff
4.9/5
Value for money
4.9/5
Did you enjoy your stay with us? Tell us about your experience!
5
Armin Löscher- 19 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Excellent with kids
4.8
Magda- 19 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff members were super kind! Bad: Our room was very small. Lack of places in restaurant between 9-10 a.m.
5
Laura Aranyi- 03 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Medencék, csúszdák, All Inclusive ellátás
5
Jacek- 18 Jul. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Super obsługa
4.8
Lenka- 16 Jul. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We were really satisfied, the staff were super kind and friendly, the hotel surroundings are huge, therefore it felt as if we had privacy all the time. Excellent for kids, food was good, the only thing I disliked was the bed :D we´ll return for sure ;)
5
Szima- 15 Jul. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A part Bad: Nincs ilyen
5
Edó Serfőző- 09 Jul. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Very friendly and helpful receptionists!!!
5
Zoltán Horváth- 06 Jul. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Super
5
Csaba Horváth- 26 Jun. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Nice travel , nice beach, nice food .
5
Ádám Kőhidi- 20 Jun. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
I love this place
5
Włodzimierz- 19 Jun. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: super obiekt :-)
5
Ferenc Banyai- 28 May. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Superb place. We loved it. We went there during the Ultrabalaton 2019, and we enjoyed our four day staying. If i just want to highlight one thing about the place, then it's the food. And the place is baby friendly, too. 😂
5
Traveler- 03 May. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
I couldn’t believe it was all inclusive for the price- food, alcohol, coffee anytime you want. Very delicious food- best scrambled eggs I have ever had. Right on the lake. I might have been the only American there which made it even more interesting. The staff was great. Lots of great biking and running in the area. Only $9-10 by train from Budapest
4.6
Ferenc- 23 Sep. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ideal for a holiday, good quality food in an all-inclusive service. Variety of sporting activities (indoor pool, sauna, 9-bin bowling, table tennis, volley etc). Nice Balaton beach exclusively for hotel guests. A nice place to stay a couple of days. Bad: It feels like you are in a nursing home care, as hotel is full of medium-low class German pensioners. Most of these people attack every place where food and drink are available. The bar area is very crowded and noisy in the evening hours, making the place like a low-class pub.
4.6
Evgenii- 17 Sep. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: There is almost everything is awesome! Good stuff, delicious food, strong wifi in a beach also Bad: Later night music outside, ones it was till 1;30am
5
Sidónia- 02 Sep. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: všetko Bad: nebolo
4.6
PhongLe- 21 Aug. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Perfect
5
Gábor Tabi- 20 Aug. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
This place is a wonderful getaway with something to do in all kinds of weather. There's the beach of course, with an enormous park. You can rent a boat from the hotel's own jetty, play tennis, mini-golf or do some bowling without leaving the hotel. There.is also a good size swimming pool and a sauna. You can rent bikes to go to town, rooms are spacious and well equipped and the food is good. What's not to like? Even the coffe at breakfast was OK, which is rare. Well, perhaps they could get some new balls for the bowling alley as these are quite worn out, and some chalk and a "X" for the billiards table would be nice. Still, nothing major. I would recommend this place for a fammily trip as well as a workshop or small conference.
5
Anita Marianna Kustánné Kővári- 17 Aug. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Tökéletes kisbabával is! Perfect with baby as well!
5
Nikolett Csiger- 22 Jul. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Clean, lovely pools, good for small children, delicious food

Hotel Marina
Dear Nikolett Csiger! We are glad that you was so pleased with the Hotel Marina *** all inclusive hotel services, so we sincerely hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Adam Paradi operations manager

4.8
Zdenek- 16 Jul. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Perfektní stravování. Bad: Více míchaných nápojů v all inclusive
5
Katarina matijević- 15 Jul. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Super

Hotel Marina
Dear Katarina Matijevic! We are glad that you was so pleased with the Hotel Marina *** all inclusive hotel services, so we sincerely hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Adam Paradi operations manager

5
Marian Matejov- 11 Jul. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Super

Hotel Marina
Dear Marian Matejov! We are glad that you was so pleased with the Hotel Marina *** all inclusive hotel services, so we sincerely hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Adam Paradi operations manager

4.6
Miroslav Lehotsky (Leho)- 11 Jul. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excelent food, great place for the children Bad: Smaller rooms and slow elevators.
4.8
Graham- 16 Jun. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel was great value for money & also easy to find as we decided to walk from the railway station & we had travelled by train from Budapest. Bad: More sauces in the restaurant would have been nice eg mayonnaise. Also, some information on local trips & excursions would have been very welcome as well. When we visit again we'd like to see more of the area around the lake & participate in some guided coach trips so having easy access to information would have been very helpful for us.

Hotel Marina
Dear Graham! We are glad to see your positive opinion about the Hotel Marina *** all inclusive hotel services, so we sincerely hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Adam Paradi operations manager

5
Mhamed- 06 Jun. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great value for money

Hotel Marina
Dear Mhamed! We are glad that you was so pleased with the Hotel Marina *** all inclusive hotel services, so we sincerely hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Adam Paradi operations manager

5
boubsy sy- 03 Jun. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Its kind , its Clean .its Friendly, Its very Friendly place 😊

Hotel Marina
Dear Boubsy sy! We are glad that you was so pleased with the Hotel Marina *** all inclusive hotel services, so we sincerely hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Adam Paradi operations manager

5
Khalil- 28 May. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Great place

Hotel Marina
Dear Khail! We are glad that you was so pleased with the Hotel Marina *** all inclusive hotel services, so we sincerely hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Adam Paradi operations manager

5
Oleh- 09 May. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: All

Hotel Marina
Dear Oleh! We are glad that you was so pleased with the Hotel Marina *** all inclusive hotel services, so we sincerely hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Adam Paradi operations manager

5
Kamila Łach- 03 May. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Amazing place, lovely beach, absolutely beautiful town, all in all I highly recommend � <3

Hotel Marina
Dear Guest! We are glad that you was so pleased with the Hotel Marina *** all inclusive hotel services, so we sincerely hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Adam Paradi operations manager

5
Nikola Brzak- 01 May. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Very nice place to stay in Balatonfured. The hotel has its own beach, with many facilities, there is a pool, sauna, massages. The best thing that it’s all inclusive, so everything is in the price expect the sauna, massages and the beach facilities. There is a beach restaurant with drinks, ice cream and food, which is all included in the price of the room. The room which I was in is not that big, but it’s cosy and modern. The view is very nice. It’s located 15-20 mins of walking from the city centre, where are all the cafes and restaurants. The check-out is pretty early, at 10am, and if you want to stay a bit longer even 30 mins, you have to pay 4000 huf.

Hotel Marina
Dear Guest! We are glad that you was so pleased with the Hotel Marina *** all inclusive hotel services, so we sincerely hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Adam Paradi operations manager

5
Massoud- 28 Aug. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel was very clean and the staff were very friendly. The the Hungarian food and salad were delicious.
5
Zita Nagy-Szabo- 17 Aug. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Super
5
Kamilla Szerletics- 31 Jul. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
In its 3-star category, It is a good place to go on holiday directly to the Lake Balaton. It has air-conditioned, small but renewed rooms, furthermore from the tenth floor It was a beautiful view to the Lake. There is a private beach what is really not crowded, It has its own sport equipment rent (I love SUP, and they have it too), playground and so on. In all inclusive service you can eat/drink at its own restaurant or at the beach bistro from various selection of food and drinks. After arriving the reception service was not so informative, I think a few talk about how It is going here, and If we could have eat our lunch before our rooms are ready, would be nice. But then the staff was nice.

Hotel Marina
Dear Szilvia! We are glad that you was so pleased with the Hotel Marina *** all inclusive hotel services, so we sincerely hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Adam Paradi operations manager

5
Gergely- 24 Jul. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nice room, good food, reasonable price. Children friendly. Newly renovated rooms and common areas. Clean and well equipped beach. Good sortiment of soft drinks. Good wi-fi. Bad: Low quality spirits in the bar.
4.8
Károly- 23 Jul. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Hínáros strand.
5
David- 13 Jul. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wonderful all inclusive hotel. Terrific grounds that lead down to shores of Lake Ballaton. Perfect for swimming, sun bathing, resting and recuperating. Plenty of sun loungers and shady trees too. Very safe grounds, easy for kids and toddlers too. Friendly staff, hotel is kept very tidy and clean. Good selection of food at meal times.

Hotel Marina
Dear David! We are glad that you was so pleased with the Hotel Marina *** all inclusive hotel services, so we sincerely hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Adam Paradi operations manager

5
Ina- 17 Jun. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: All inklusive is perfect!!!
5
Attila Osztrogonacz- 02 Jul. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google+ Local
Huge hotel with very big private beach. The site is very big you never feel crowded. A nice laguna is constructed for the small children as the water is 100-150 cm deep. The hotel is all inclusive which includes breakfast / lunch / dinner and all sorts of snacks and food during the daytime. The bar is open from 7 till 24 and most of the drinks are also included in the package, including beer, wine, champagnes cocktails and many more. The breakfast is excellent, the lunch and the dinner buffet is quite OK. There staff is very friendly and helpful. Highly recommended for families.
5
Emilia Tiles- 10 Jun. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
+971524196409,My name is Emilia am from Australia, am a beautifull sexy girl very seductive, I provide anal sex,wet pussy sex, GFE, Sex In Different Positions,anal sex,wet pussy sex, 69 Position, Oral without condom, Erotic massage, Masturbation, Striptease, Kissing with tongue, Cum on body, Foot fetish, Rimming, Full Body Sensual Massage, Deep Throat, Ball licking and Sucking, Sexy Shower Together, Strap-on,Toys, Domination, Role - Play, Fingering and Fisting Giving
5
Patrycja Silnicka- 28 May. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Great Hotel, delicious food, nice service. I recommend to all :)
5
Iwona Silnicka- 24 May. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
But I am still here, regards :*
5
lyon Kendrick- 03 Sep. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google+ Local
it was great and was very close to the lake and everything else you need. very nice place. People were very friendly.
4.5
Paul- 30 Aug. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good food selection. Nice pool. Bad: A bit pricey for just one night! Patio chairs broke easily. Only a few drinks included in the all inclusive.
5
Naomi Essink- 23 Jul. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Really, it's amazing!
5
Éva- 24 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nagyon tetszett, hogy a szálloda közvetlen a Balaton partján fekszik, saját stranddal rendelkezik. A szálloda családbarát jellegű. Kiemelném az animátorok kedvességét és felkészültségét, odaadóan játszottak a gyerekekkel. Összességében nagyon jól éreztük magunkat.
5
Sabine- 23 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Einfach spitze, Check in durch Frau Monika Szente sehr gut, tolles Zimmer mit traumhaften Blick auf den Balaton, im Hotel Restaurant perfekte Empfehlung des leckeren Essen durch Herrn Ferenc Dickmann, sowie Organisation der Geburtstagstorte für unseren Sohn, im Park beste Unterhaltung und Profischulung beim Surfen und Kajakfahren durch Herrn Laszlo Molnar. Wunderbare Massage durch Frau Briggi-danke schön, wir kommen wieder. Bad: Alles perfekt
4.8
Anonymous- 23 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nagyon finom es választékos ételek. Szep, tiszta szoba. A gyerekmedence fantasztikus. Személyzet kedves, figyelmes.
4.8
József- 23 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A portán különösképp, de a hotel összes személyzete nagyon kedves,udvarias és segítőkész volt. Figyelembe vették a kérésem amit a foglaláskor külön kértem. :) Bad: Reggel hat órakor még nem tudtam kávézni :(
4.6
Dagmara- 22 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Najlepsza w hotelu jest ilosc atrakcji dla dzieci w sumie dla doroslych tez!;) nie mozna sie nudzic. Polecam 100 procent. Lokalizacja super Bad: Nie do konca czysto
5
Mudr- 20 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: lokalita, plaž, pohodlie, počet lehátok, všetko bolo zabečpené a čisté, npriek tomu že bol hotel pln Bad: pačilo sa nám všetko
4.8
Natalia- 20 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bardzo fajny obiekt widać że ma już kilka dobrych lat nowy basen zewnętrzny to coś na czym najbardziej mi zależało wewnętrzny też się przydał, sauna wszystko łatwo dostępne . All inclusive bardzo dużo jedzenie różnego opcja lodów w beach barze podobała się chyba wszystkim. Pokoje bardzo czyste lecz dla nas trochę małe, codzienna wymiana ręczników, dodatkowe łóżko, wanienka, nakładka na toaletę dla dziecka wszystko miło sprawnie bez problemu.
5
Gábor Dohány- 19 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Fantasztikus hetet töltöttünk el itt. Kedves, gyors, jó, kiszolgálás mellett. Az ételek minősége és mennyisége is bőven sok volt. Csak ajánlani tudom.

Hotel Marina
Kedves Gábor! Örömünkre szolgál, hogy maradéktalanul elégedettek voltak szállodánk szolgáltatásaival. Bízunk abban, hogy alkalmunk lesz vendégül látni. Üdvözlettel, Parádi Ádám üzemeltetési vezető

5
Anita- 19 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel zdecydowanie przewyższył nasze oczekiwania. Jak na obiekt 3* spodziewaliśmy się skromniejszych warunków. Tymczasem sam hotel jak i jego otoczenie - piękny, czyściutki ogród, dużo miejsca bez konieczności walki o leżak o każdej porze oraz fajny basen dla dzieciaków pozytywnie nas zaskoczył. Miejsca na parkingu nie brakowało, także w cieniu - parking na terenie hotelu, zamykany szlaban. Wyżywienie - super. W opcji all inclusive jest po prostu wszystko, nawet osoby ograniczone jakąkolwiek dietą nie muszą się martwić - każdy może znaleźć coś dla siebie. Blisko do centrum, wieczorem można zaliczyć urokliwy spacer. Stosunek jakości do ceny - zdecydowanie na plus. Polecam przede wszystkim rodzinom z dziećmi - ale nie tylko. To nasz kolejny pobyt nad Balatonem - jak dotąd najbardziej udany. Bad: Nam akurat podobało się wszystko.
5
Laszlo Takacs- 18 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Kitűnő hely

Hotel Marina
Kedves László! Köszönjük a maximális minősítést és reméljük, hogy alkalmunk lesz újra vendégül látnunk itt a gyönyörű Balatonfüreden. Üdvözlettel, Parádi Ádám üzemeltetési vezető

4.8
Ad- 14 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Het all in concept beviel me goed, eten was goed en afwisselend ruim voldoende Bad: Kleine kamer
5
Sandor Kalanyos- 11 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Szuper hely .ajánlom mindenkinek
5
Jana Holá- 07 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Luxus
4.8
Lenka- 06 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: vynikající jídlo a pití, pokoje čisté, personál příjemný, krásná a čistá pláž s lehátky, plážový bar Bad: i přesto, že v hotelu bylo spoustu čechů a slováků, chyběl v TV český nebo slovenský program, prospekty a informace v češtině nebo slovenštině.
5
Pugger r- 05 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Nyagyon szuper volt! Az volt benne a jó, hogy ott volt a Balaton mellett, minden benne volt az àrban, volt sajàt élményfürdöjük!

Hotel Marina
Kedves Vendégünk! Köszönjük a kedves szavakat. Bízunk benne, hogy újra vendégül láthatjuk Önöket. Üdvözlettel, Parádi Ádám üzemeltetési vezető

5
Marianna Komáromi- 05 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Nagyon szép.Udvarias a kiszolgálás!

Hotel Marina
Kedves Marianna! Óriási motiválás számunkra, ha vendégeink ennyire elégedettek a Hotel Marina*** szolgáltatásaival. További csodálatos nyarat kívánva Önöknek, üdvözlettel, Parádi Ádám üzemeltetési vezető

5
Ingrid Tothova- 05 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Velmi pekne miesto na oddych a relax,skvele pre pary ale aj rodiny s detmi,personal mily aj tie sluzby niet co dodat.Kuchyna vyborna bolo z coho vyberat tak isto napoje.Sukromna plaz par metrov z hotela atrakcie pre deticky.Vela zelene a stromov som nadmieru spokojna skvele odporucam a isto sa tam vratime i o rok s priatelom.
5
Thessi- 04 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: War alles tip Tip,super für Kinder einfach Spitze ☺️
5
István Nothnágel- 04 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Sziasztok! Nagyon tetszett a hely, gyerek barát, új gyemek élmény fürdö. Vigyázzatok nagyon sok az ennivaló! (haználjátok az új konditermet)

Hotel Marina
Kedves István! Köszönjük a maximális értékelést, nagy öröm számunkra, hogy ennyire elégedett volt a Hotel Marina*** all inclusive szállodánk szolgáltatásaival, azon vagyunk, hogy szállodánk a jövőben is kedvelt helyszín legyen, ezt csakis egy barátságos személyzettel lehet elérni. Bízva abban, hogy hamarosan újra vendégül láthatjuk Önöket. Üdvözlettel a napos Balatonfüredről, Parádi Ádám üzemeltetési vezető

5
Renáta- 03 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel bol pekný,veľká záhrada,dobré jedlo ,pekná lokalita,bolo všade čisto. Bad: Izba nemala balkón,nemali sme kde sušiť mokré veci.
5
Sarolta Kolláthné- 02 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Finom ételek és udvarias személyzet. Gyermek és családbarát hely. Máskor is visszajövünk. Másoknak is ajánlani tudom.

Hotel Marina
Kedves Sarolta! Köszönjük szállodánkkal kapcsolatos pozitív visszajelzését. Már most örülünk annak, hogy újra vendégül láthatjuk Önöket. További csodálatos nyarat kívánva, Parádi Ádám üzemeltetési vezető

5
Edwin Salado- 01 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Super tolles Hotel, Essen war sehr sehr gut, hatten ganz tolle Zeit. Unser bester Urlaub seit langem.
5
István Bózsó- 01 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Első alkalommal volttunk a szállodában, megelégeléssel. Azt adta amit vártunk, igazi gond nélküli pihenést. Saját rendezett strand, jó ételek, udvarias személyzet, Füred pedig egy ékszerdoboz.

Hotel Marina
Kedves István! Köszönjük a maximális értékelést és reméljük, hogy újra ellátogatnak hozzánk. Üdvözlettel, Parádi Ádám üzemeltetési vezető

5
Zuzana Tamang Pučoková- 30 Jul. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Moc prijemne misto pro traveni dovolene s malymi detmi. Diky all inclusive si kazdy vybere, na co ma chut. A neni problem treba ani to, ze male deti prospi obed - jednoduse si daji neco z odpoledni nabidky restaurace na plazi. Jidlo vyborne, personal moc mily. Snad jen pokoje malinkate, ale stejne v pokoji vlastne jen prespavame, vetsinu casu jsme venku. Trochu slozitejsi komunikace pri rezervaci, matouci webove stranky v cestine, ale po mailu se pak vse jiz vyjasnilo.
4.8
Thomas- 30 Jul. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tolle Spielmôglichkeiten für die Kinder Bad: Die Wände sind nicht so schalldicht, bei einem Kinderhotel darf man nicht erwarten bis 9 ausschlafen zu können
4.8
József- 30 Jul. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Az ellátás komplex. Bad: Nincs ami ne tetszett volna.

Hotel Marina
Kedves József! Köszönjük a remek értékelést és bízunk abban, hogy alkalmunk lesz Önöket újra vendégül látni itt a csodálatos Balatonfüreden. Üdvözlettel, Parádi Ádám üzemeltetési vezető

5
Denes Liktor- 30 Jul. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Kicsit retró, de igazi Balatonparti érzés. A szobák szépen felújítottak, az étel finom.

Hotel Marina
Kedves Vendégünk! Óriási motiválás számunkra, ha vendégeink ennyire elégedettek a Hotel Marina*** szolgáltatásaival. További csodálatos nyarat kívánva Önöknek, üdvözlettel, Parádi Ádám üzemeltetési vezető

5
József Bodó- 29 Jul. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Finom ételek, bőséges választék, kedves személyzet. Csak ajánlani tudom. Kisgyermekes családoknak ideális.

Hotel Marina
Kedves József! Köszönjük a maximális minősítést! Örülünk annak, hogy maradéktalanul elégedett volt a Hotel Marina*** szálloda szolgáltatásaival. Bízunk abban, hogy alkalmunk lesz Önt újra vendégül látni. Üdvözlettel, Parádi Ádám üzemeltetési vezető

5
Jan Záviška- 28 Jul. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Kvalita za rozumnou cenu.
4.8
János- 28 Jul. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kedves személyzet, nagyon szép modern szobák, finom ételek, bőséges étel ital kínálat,remek tisztaság, hatalmas strand! Bad: Rossz idő esetén, talán kevés az egy úszó medence! Több wellnes részleg lehetne.
4.8
Jan- 28 Jul. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vynikající lokalita, pláž se vzrostlými stromy - dalo se sedět ve stínu. Dostatek lehátek, pěkný přístup do Balatonu. Program all inclusive perfektní, dostatek ovoce, zeleniny, druhů příloh a mas.
4.6
Tibor- 27 Jul. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A személyzet kedves.A kiszolgálás kifogástalan.Plussz pont hogy nem verték le a fecskefészkeket. Minusz,nem működött a hajszáritó. Bad: Az ellátás nem volt rossz,de lehetne változatosabb.
5
Dia Tegzes- 27 Jul. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Kedves kiszolgálás, szép, saját partszakasz.

Hotel Marina
Kedves Vendégünk! Köszönjük a maximális értékelést és bízunk abban, hogy alkalmunk lesz Önöket újra vendégül látni. Üdvözlettel, Parádi Ádám üzemeltetési vezető

5
Tibor Jankó- 26 Jul. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Ötödik évünk volt, jövőre is megyünk!

Hotel Marina
Kedves Tibor! Köszönjük a maximális értékelést, nagy öröm számunkra, hogy ennyire elégedett volt a Hotel Marina*** all inclusive szállodánk szolgáltatásaival. BMár most örülünk annak, hogy újra vendégül láthatjuk Önöket. Üdvözlettel a csodálatos Balatonfüredről, Parádi Ádám üzemeltetési vezető

5
Horváth Tibor- 26 Jul. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Minden nagyon jó!

Hotel Marina
Kedves Tibor! Köszönjük a maximális értékelést, nagy öröm számunkra, hogy ennyire elégedett volt a Hotel Marina*** all inclusive szállodánk szolgáltatásaival. Bízva abban, hogy hamarosan újra vendégül láthatjuk Önöket. Üdvözlettel a csodálatos Balatonfüredről, Parádi Ádám üzemeltetési vezető

5
Pia- 25 Jul. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Zimmer und anlage waren sehr sauber personal total freundlich 😊
5
Ildikó Pöryge- 25 Jul. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
A személyzet kedves és udvarias,a kiszolgálás nagyon jó.Tisztaság van a szobákban és a közösen használt tereken, és a parton is.Itt tényleg csak pihenni kell.

Hotel Marina
Kedves Ildikó! Óriási motiválás számunkra, ha vendégeink ennyire elégedettek a Hotel Marina*** szolgáltatásaival. Nagyon örülnénk, hogyha újra ellátogatnak szállodánkba. Üdvözlettel, Parádi Ádám üzemeltetési vezető

5
Tomi Barna- 23 Jul. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Nagyon szép szálloda. Nagyon jól éreztük magunkat.

Hotel Marina
Kedves Vendégünk! Örülünk annak, hogy kellemes időt töltöttek szállodánkba. A Hotel Marina*** várja vissza Ünöket mielőbb. Üdvözlettel, Parádi Ádám üzemeltetési vezető

5
Kuba- 23 Jul. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Jedzenie Bad: Kawa
4.8
Tibor- 23 Jul. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hiztunk 3 kilótHíztunl 3 kilót Bad: A feleségem is hízott 3 kilót
5
Ladislav- 21 Jul. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bolo tam super. Určite sa tam vrátim aj s rodinov. Ešte toto leto. Môžeš tam mat na čo si spomenieš.
5
László Kuzmi- 21 Jul. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Király

Hotel Marina
Kedves Vendégünk! Óriási motiválás számunkra, ha vendégeink ennyire elégedettek a Hotel Marina*** szolgáltatásaival. További csodálatos nyarat kívánva Önöknek, üdvözlettel, Parádi Ádám üzemeltetési vezető

5
Gyöngyi- 19 Jul. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Gyönyörű környezet,kifogástalan kiszolgálás ,finom,bőséges ételek Bad: nem volt ilyen

Hotel Marina
Kedves Gyöngyi! Köszönjük a nagyon megtisztelő értékelést, nagy öröm számunkra, hogy a Hotel Marina*** all inclusive szállodánkkal maradéktalanul elégedettek voltak. Üdvözlettel, Parádi Ádám üzemeltetési vezető

4.8
Petrara- 18 Jul. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Skvělé ubytování, pokoj čistý, úklid fungoval na jedničku. V rámci all inclusive švédské stoly, výběr výborný, personál neustále odklízel použité nádobí. Přes den k dispozici pití, káva, džusy Rauch neředěné, což bylo super. Na pláži neustále k dispozici občerstvení, zmrzlina odpoledne. Lehátek dostatek, příjemně zastíněná místa k odpočinku. Možnost zapůjčení kol, využili jsme na výlet do nedalekého městečka Tyhany. Klima na pokoji fungovala. Veliká koupelna, 2 záchody. Bad: Byl slyšet hluk z vedlejšího pokoje. Na to jak byla koupelna velká, sprchový kout byl malý. Horší internet na pokoji, u recepce ok.
5
Weidner András- 16 Jul. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Szuper!
4.8
Kozlovszky Éva- 15 Jul. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Olajozottan működő hotelgépezet, csak gratulálni tudok hozzá.

Hotel Marina
Kedves Éva! Örömünkre szolgál, hogy vendégül láthattuk szállodánkba. Bízunk abban, hogy alkalmunk lesz Önt újra vendégül látni. További csodálatos nyarat kívánva, Parádi Ádám üzemeltetési vezető

5
Michaela- 15 Jul. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Skvělá kuchyně, dobrá káva i nápoje i v automatech, klidné tiché pokoje i soukromá pláž. V okolí jsme zaregistrovali pouze placené pláže. Hlídané parkoviště.
5
Andrea- 15 Jul. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Minden nagyon szupi volt

Hotel Marina
Kedves Andrea Köszönjük a nagyon megtisztelő értékelést, nagy öröm számunkra, hogy a Hotel Marina*** all inclusive szállodánkkal maradéktalanul elégedettek voltak. Üdvözlettel, Parádi Ádám üzemeltetési vezető

5
Gabriele- 15 Jul. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: HolidayCheck
Hotel: Wir waren sehr angenehm überrascht. Wir hatten nichts auszusetzen. Sehr freundliches Personal. Alles war sehr sauber. Food: Uns hat es geschmeckt. Room: Das Badezimmer ist etwas klein.
5
Attila- 15 Jul. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kiváló a szálloda és a kiszolgálás, remekül éreztük magunkat, még annak ellenére is, hogy az idő nem volt igazán nyárias- ott tartózkodásunk második felében. Az all inkluzív ellátás pazar volt, nekünk nagyon ízlett. Bad: A Wellness részleg még hiányzik, más szállodákhoz képest ezt érzem fejlesztendőnek. Rossz idő esetén nem lehet fürdeni, mert az uszoda vize úszáshoz megfelelő, de pancsoláshoz hideg.

Hotel Marina
Kedves Attila! Köszönjük szálodánkkal kapcsolatos visszajelzését. Örülünk annak, hogy elégedett volt a Hotel Marina*** szolgáltatásaival. Köszönjük konstruktív javaslatát, melyet figyelembe veszünk jövőbeni fejlesztéseink során. Reméljük, hogy újra vendégül láthatjuk. Üdvözlettel, Parádi Ádám üzemeltetési vezető

5
oliver karker- 14 Jul. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Legjobban az animátorok tetszettek és a sok programuk köszönöm:Kata Enikő Anna Laura Vivi

Hotel Marina
Kedves Vendégünk! Köszönjük a maximális értékelést, nagy öröm számunkra, hogy ennyire elégedett volt a Hotel Marina*** all inclusive szállodánk szolgáltatásaival. Bízva abban, hogy hamarosan újra vendégül láthatjuk Önöket. Üdvözlettel a napos Balatonfüredről, Parádi Ádám üzemeltetési vezető

5
Zsolt Pötörke- 13 Jul. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Hát igen👍voltam többször

Hotel Marina
Kedves Zsolt! Köszönjük, hogy hűségesek hozzánk. Ez igazán megtisztelő, s nagyon bízunk benne, hogy hamarosan újra találkozunk a gyönyörű Balatonfüreden, Üdvözlettel, Parádi Ádám üzemeltetési vezető

4.6
Anonymous- 13 Jul. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A nyaralásunkon végig minden fogás tökéletesen volt elkészítve, ami miatt nagyon meg voltunk elégedve. A magyar fogások fantasztikusan finomak voltak. Bad: Nem lehetett átállítani a légkondi légfújásának az irányát, ami az ágyamra fújt, ezért vagy kikapcsoltuk éjszakára és megsültünk vagy megfagytunk, ez utóbbi miatt már első este torokgyulladást kaptam.
5
László Bodor- 11 Jul. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Jó hely
4.6
Ekaterina- 11 Jul. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Расположение, множество лежаков и Активити на территории
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Still have questions? Get in touch:

Hotel Marina *** Superior

Phone: +36 87 889 531
Room reservation: +36 87 889 531
Fax: +36 87 889 535

Address: 26. Széchenyi utca, 8230 Balatonfüred, Hungary View map View map

Room reservation

+36 87 889 531

Address:
26. Széchenyi utca, 8230 Balatonfüred, Hungary View map

Email:
Send e-mail

One hotel selected! Up to 3 hotels can be compared

Two hotels selected! Up to 3 hotels can be compared

One hotel selected! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X