toggle menu

Services

  • WiFi
  • Parking
  • Full air-conditioning
  • Accessible hotel
  • Pet-friendly hotel
  • Non-smoking hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Wellness services
  • Medical services
  • Function rooms

Reviews

Hotel rating
Overall score
4.8/5
Based on 2358 reviews
Services
4.8/5
Cleaniness
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Location
4.8/5
Staff
4.8/5
Value for money
4.8/5
Did you enjoy your stay with us? Tell us about your experience!
5
Clarabella66- 14 Jun. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The rooms were clean and comfortable with great views over the Danube. It was quiet and peaceful, away from city bustle and the spa pools were fabulously relaxing. The coffee/cocktail/ cake bar in the foyer was superb. Bad: Honestly there was nothing I'd change, apart from having hot bacon at the buffet breakfast.
4.6
Аноним- 13 Jun. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Free access to pool. Nice staff on the counter. Good room.
5
Harriet- 11 Jun. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The variety of spa and health facilities was excellent and the setting was gorgeous Bad: Might have liked a few more food choices, but had excellent meals.
5
Janet Makar- 06 Jun. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Very nice.
4.8
V- 05 Jun. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Inside pools was great, quite place, near to park to walk. Bad: Parking not included in price.
5
Milton Qvist- 05 Jun. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
The absolutely BEST vacation ever
5
Liz Kutcher- 05 Jun. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Lovely hotel.Spa and thermal bath very good.bedroom was lovely and beds very comfy..Theres a bus off the island to town..breakfast very good,nice variety of food...Unfortunatly we didn't know it was pentacost holiday,so we couldn't get a manicure due to the girl was off for those days and there was no one else to do it, (3 days)also malls and market were also shut. .some of the staff could have been more helpful..overall we had a good stay.
5
Elizabeth Deans- 02 Jun. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
I have stayed here over many years often when my children were small. There is so much to do in the park and access to the rest of Budapest is really easy. I love the hotel from its charm to the facilities and the rooms. The staff are friendly and knowledgeable.
5
Eva- 01 Jun. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff was incredibly pleasant and helpful. The room was quiet, comfortable, and relaxing.
4.6
Viktoriya- 01 Jun. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Big and clean rooms. Good SPA area and swimming pool with thermal water. Very good breakfast . If you need more comfort , reserve the rooms after renovation .Wonderful surroundings . My favorite hotel in Budapest.
5
Martin Lofgren- 31 May. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Excellent rooms with everything you need in perfect condition. Nice staff and conference setup and staff was very attentive. Nice Spa area and pools though the swimming pool was a bit too shallow at that end. Hot sauna, aroma steam room, mud bath and salt cave. Didn't have time for it all, but I liked what I managed to do. Great surroundings away from town, good for conferences.
4.8
Sona- 28 May. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel is located at the end of the island among big park, facility is in quiet place with all necessary comfort. Staff are very polite and helpful, trying to help in case there are any questions or issues.
4.8
Jun- 25 May. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: vert convenient for a runner because there's a perfect running lane just outside the hotel
5
Geir Magne Einarsen- 24 May. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Stayed a week at this hotel. Great service :)
4.6
Elizabeth- 23 May. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The room was lovely.Had the premium room. Breakfast very good,plenty of choice.. Enjoyed the spa. Overall lovely hotel. Bad: Some of the staff could been more helpful... We were on the 5th floor..The view was lovely but the trees blocked some of the view.
5
Miguel- 22 May. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Todo
4.8
Herbert- 21 May. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: SPA war sehr gut
5
Aleksandr Nester- 21 May. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: freshest air in Budapest
4.6
Alex- 18 May. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nicely renew rooms, lobby,.... finally looks like contemporary hotel. Bad: restaurant has to improve!
5
Lars Johansen- 17 May. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Very nice Spa, great rooms!
5
Tamás Bognár- 16 May. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Flexible, polite , supportive staff. Great spa, exclusive appearance, good food.
5
Vladimir- 15 May. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We were very surprised by complimentary fruits upon arrival! Thermal spa is great! Best combination of relax and walking in Budapest!
4.8
Anonymous- 15 May. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nicely renovated rooms, great location for outdoor holiday, several pools in the spa Bad: Some parts of the hotel are still unrenovated (e.g. the breakfast restaurant), quite long away from Budapest city centre
5
Andrey Kunsky- 13 May. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
We like this hotel very much. We stay first time here. And now we can say that next time we’ll stay here again while we’ll been in Budapest. Very nice island park with many walking traces, bike renting, zoo and attractions. There is a good spa in the hotel also. So you can choose what you want: to walk outdoor or to stay and relax in the hotel. Good food, bar and staff. Thank you for good time here
4.8
Happy- 12 May. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Super hotel, very helpful and friendly staff, excellent location on a beautiful quiet island so near central Budapest. Large comfortable room with beautiful view of the Danube. We absolutely loved the spa, with a selection of pools for swimming and hydrotherapy and relaxation. We also enjoyed dinner at one of the related restaurants on the island: excellent local food and great Hungarian band. We'll definitely go back! Bad: Nothing, but just a suggestion: why not use the space in the sitting room of the suite by putting in a bed-length couch?
5
Jimmy- 11 May. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel has an old fashioned charm and the reception staff were lovely. Bad: There is a shop in the hotel which is nice but could have been better and the woman who works in could have been a bit friendlier.
5
Colin- 11 May. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: the 7 floor the room facing the mountains and sipping a glass of wine watching the sun going down Bad: the out door pool not opening till 10
4.8
MA7ER1CK- 08 May. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Really enjoyed our stay here, staff were very nice and helpful. Had dinner at the sister hotel and it was excellent! Bad: Nothing
4.6
Katarzyna- 06 May. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Spa Bad: Prices
5
Sebastian Knobel- 05 May. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Super
4.6
Neil Quinn- 04 May. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The room was great, staff were good, and the pool, spa and and sun terrace were all excellent. Food is very good if a little expensive when compared with local prices Bad: Breakfast is expensive for what you get, hotel is a little far from the centre but still in an excellent location
5
Andrei- 03 May. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A very good hotel in Budapest!
4.8
Ladislav- 01 May. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel is perfect in all aspects - location, spa, people. Really nice experience and if we come again in Budapest, we will stay for sure here. Many thanks.
5
Lukáš Tvrdý- 01 May. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Klidné místo super personál parkování pro bus vše super
4.6
Alex- 29 Apr. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: hotel is renovated and looks great, rooms are beautiful, staff is great. convenient locati9n for runners + spa lovers. Bad: a bit useless balcony (chairs were dusty); A/C had not enough power to cool down the room
4.6
Yeva- 26 Apr. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very nice hotel for having relaxing holidays. We were during the easter holidays so the hotel was full, but stuff was very organized. We stayed in a newly renovated room which was super nice and kept very clean. And the spring water pools inside are excellent. Everything was great. thanks for the nice holidays. PS. Restaurant had live music every day and dishes were very tasty also. Bad: Nothing.
4.6
Anne- 25 Apr. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location was excellent. Nice with the balcony. Nice spa/pool facilities. Bad: Massage was poor. Staff not smiling. Only night staff smiling and friendly. No bicycles
5
Jaehyung- 23 Apr. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: .. Bad: ..
5
vladimir lederleitner- 23 Apr. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Very nice hotel
5
Milenko- 23 Apr. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: ybss
5
Colin- 21 Apr. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location Bad: Did not have the disability room I requested for the 87 year old. But it got sorted the next day
4.8
Michael- 17 Apr. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Every thing Bad: Bit far from city centre
5
Mike AB.- 16 Apr. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything was wonderful. Looking forward to returning to this hotel. Bad: There's nothing we can think of.
5
Maggie Aylmer-Fahy Elizabeth Aylmer-fahy- 15 Apr. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
I stayed in this hotel many times I love everything about it
4.8
Radu- 13 Apr. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location
4.8
Anica- 12 Apr. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: we like everything
4.6
Oren- 11 Apr. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The rooms are super-clean and the bed is very cozy. The staff are very nice and helpful and the variety and quality of the facilities and services is great. Bad: The hotel is a little far from the city center, would be nice to get a complementary water bottle.
5
Leslie- 09 Apr. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
The hotel was friendly, clean and provided excellent availability to the island and City. The Spa was a nice place to relax at any time of day.
4.6
Stefan- 05 Apr. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very nice for relaxing and using spa center.
4.6
Stefan- 02 Apr. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We liked the refurbished room and overall condition hotel, which is open for more than 40 years, but it still retains high standard. The staff is very well trained and attentive. They make us feel special. Bad: The wellness and spa facilitiies need some refurbishment, they are simply too old. But there are many different sporting opportunities around the hotel.
5
Dessislava- 31 Mar. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: This is my second stay at the hotel and again everything was again to the highest standards. Exceptionally friendly staff , very comfortable and clean rooms and facilities, amazing breakfast and food in the restaurants at a very reasonable prices. Would highly recommend the hotel and looking forward to visit it again soon.
5
Andrea- 22 Mar. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The superior room was very spacious and newly renovated. The staff is very helpful and kind. The food is excellent ( after dinner as I paid for the bill and wanted to leave some tip, the waiter politely call my attention for the service charge and returned the tip, very very unusual:-) ) The spa and wellness area also very good. All together this is a real peace island in middle of Budapest.
5
Naomi- 19 Mar. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: It was a great place all the way around.... an oasis in the middle of the city with a great spa and fabulous staff. Bad: Breakfast could have a better choice/quality of muesli, granola, and nuts and seeds. The coffee was terrible.
4.6
Patrick- 18 Mar. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very nice staff, beautiful hotel on a lovely island. Bad: Spa facilaties not as good as I believed they would be. The steam room and sauna was closed when we stayed. Food looked lovely but was not labelled very well and not much for vegetarians. No shops nearby and no shop within the hotely so come prepared.
5
Alexander- 17 Mar. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
The hotel was having alteration /upgrading /building renovation inside but this did not disturb us. The spa leisure pools were unaffected so we had a very pleasant and relaxing 10 days Enjoyed several days of winter sunshine on our balcony We will be returning in the autumn to recharge our batteries!! Suggest you add extra seating suitable for the elderly guests in the lounge foyer area The new decor is smart but not suitable for mature guests who like to listen to the piano player in the evenings The low level couches are for the young and able bodied only !! Take it on board please A positive helpful suggestion .
4.8
Maria- 16 Mar. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good breakfast, nice view, balcony and, of course, spa - comfortable and relaxing!
5
Svetlana- 11 Mar. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good spa, decent size, with swimming pools, thermal pool and sauna, amazingly comfortable beds
5
Anonymous- 10 Mar. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sauber
4.8
Mehrnaz_K- 09 Mar. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Although I was well informed about ongoing renovation in the Hotel but I did not experience any inconvenience regarding this during my 3 days stay there. I got a room in 4th floor which was really specious and comfy with very clean shower room and lots of closet/drawers to put clothes and other stuff. Room had a nice balcony but I only looked at it from inside as it was very cold back then. The swimming pools and Spa gave me a very relaxing evenings. Bad: I found the breakfast a little bit on the pricy side given that they could either reduce the fee or improve the variety a bit more. For example, there are lots of fruits available but they could go an extra mile and make them ready to eat (instead of putting bulk fruits on the table). This way, they could give a better impression and avoid wasting fruits at the same time.
5
Ondřej Sobi Sobotka- 05 Mar. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Absolutly perfekt hotel !!! Everything !! Room, food, welness, fitness, personal, servis...everything...5+ Stars!!! Thank´s all Danubius (y)
4.8
Anonymous- 05 Mar. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff flexibility, wellness
5
Kate Charlotte- 28 Feb. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Really nice hotel in a stunning location. Breakfast was really good an catered for everyone. The spa is really nice too. We stayed whilst they were renovating and it didn't impact our stay at all.
5
Zoltán- 26 Feb. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Surrending and the room Bad: Still under renovation
5
Alessandro- 26 Feb. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Veramente top ...
4.8
Michael- 25 Feb. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bed was extremely comfy and pools were lovely to relax in.
5
Elena- 25 Feb. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good location and breakfast.Very pleasant after walk in the city to have rest in spa.
4.6
Armin- 21 Feb. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: everything except the vegetables Bad: all vegetables were not fresh
5
Blanka- 19 Feb. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: It was clean and perfect. As its on the photos. We had to leave early so we couldnt try their breakfast. It was a quite room. Friendly staff. Would go back any time.
4.8
Melissa- 19 Feb. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The breakfast buffet was fantastic! Best hotel breakfast I've had ever.
4.6
Mo- 16 Feb. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff Facilities
5
Andcub- 14 Feb. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location on Margaret Island.Confortable renovated room.Excellent Wellness and Thermal area (small but was enough for us).Very good breakfast.I was at least 10 times at this hotel and for sure I will return. Bad: Renovation was not ready in all area,but we receive a small compensation for this(we knew about this) Is not a good place for dinner-but in Budapest are very good restaurants to choose.
4.6
Veronika- 13 Feb. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Pool area and salt cave Bad: Bed was a bit too much bouncy for me
4.8
Peter- 11 Feb. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Hopefully they will finish the massive work they are doing on the hotel ASAP.
5
Orsolya- 10 Feb. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location and athmosphere for all purposes
5
Aurora Franco- 06 Feb. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
I loved the secret tunnel that connected this hotel with the Grand Hotel, to enjoy its thermal pools. I recommend it. �����
4.6
Lloyd- 03 Feb. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Newly furnished rooms are very comfortable. Choose a high room for a view of the river and pick a balcony on the Pest side. Hotel situated on a lovely island in the middle of the Danube within easy reach be bus and tram, or metro, to the centre of Budapest. Bad: The thermal pools get very crowded at times as they are used by both hotels so be prepared for this and try early morning or afternoon.
5
Frank- 01 Feb. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Mostly everything Bad: THe spar
5
Simone- 29 Jan. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: I like the spa and wellness facilities as described above. Staff were friendly and efficient. Breakfast had a good range of options. Bad: The bedding seemed synthetic, natural fibres would be much more comfortable. I had a very pleasant stay in this comfortable hotel on the beautiful Margitsziget. I received an upgrade to a renovated room, which was much appreciated. The new rooms are light and modern. I particularly like the unlimited spa access, the generous opening hours of the spa and the wellness centre that allows for evening massages. There is a proper pool for good lane swimming too. A really good place to relax and recuperate, as well as explore Budapest.
4.6
Anonymous- 17 Jan. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great personnel. Bad: Expensive breakfast.
4.8
Michael- 02 Jan. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great massage (especially Thai) at great prices. Bad: Phones should not be allowed in the Spa area
4.8
Andrew- 01 Jan. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The thermal spa being in the property. The cimbalon band in the restaurant was great. Bad: Room was overheated on first night. Restaurant staff could be a bit more smiley.
5
TOMMY- 30 Dec. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
EXCELLENT
5
Rick Tai- 29 Dec. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Excellent hotel. We were on the 9th floor, standard executive room. As a result we had access to the executive lounge. Brilliant meals snd service. The spa resort facilities are world class. We enjoyed massages, salt treatments, mineral baths, steam and sauna facilities. We have no hesitation recommending this resort to anyone........ :)
5
Csilla- 28 Dec. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very polite staff, nice atmosphere. I loved especially the staff at the Kamilla Coffee 😊 Bad: I did not feel any negative feeling during my stay😊
4.6
Jozefína- 26 Dec. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We liked almost everything regarding our stay at the hotel. It is beautifully renovated and the rooms are fantastic. The personnel was very nice and we also enjoyed amazing breakfast at the hotel restaurant. Bad: I am, personally, not very fond of glass walls in the room regarding the bath. Also, the spa was very beautiful but the personnel should take care more carefully on the people who not respect the rules at saunas as there were people in swimmsuits and flip-flops too. Moreover, we received only a small towel instead of a proper sheet into saunas.
5
László- 18 Dec. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The room was super good looking to the Danube and silent- exacrly what we asked for whwn we booked the hotel. They gave us robes and of towels for the spa which is better than we thought it could be. They gave us the oppurtunity for late checknout so we could use the spa on the day of the check out. The whole stay was full od surpeises small chocholate upon arrival the spa with: thermal pool 35-37 dgrees, swimming pool, steam and aroma cabin, relaxing azmosphere looking to the trees of the Margaret Island. It was a really nice stay! Bad: Evetything was so good !super!
4.8
Georgi- 17 Dec. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very good spa center, nice staff, excellent breakfast. Bad: When we check out the course of euro wasn’t the same like in the bank, so we pay 20 euros more than the price announced in Booking.com
4.6
Anonymous- 15 Dec. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very confortable bed, clean bedroom, ultra fast checkin and checkout. Good breakfast.
5
Roberta- 14 Dec. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Salzhölle , Yoggen in Insel
5
Yan- 13 Dec. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Convenient location, good service and SPA,excellent restaurant with live music and a big choice of dishes and vines. Bad: Hotel and rooms needs repair Location Tip: Very close to the city center and main POI. It's very recommended to walk to Parlament, old city Buda, Central market, Liszt music academy,bridges etc Convenient location, good service and SPA,excellent restaurant with live music and a big choice of dishes and wines. The hotel located in the Margit island, very close to the center and main point of views. Excellent place with a big park and view, good SPA with 4 hot springs pools and saunas, medical center with different medical services. There is excellent restaurant with live classical music, and very tasty food with big choice of dishes and wines.
5
Anonymous- 13 Dec. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Spa is amazing, the room was clean, the staff is helpful and friendly. We enjoyed our stay and we plan to come back next year.
5
Colin- 10 Dec. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I go there for dental work dr szenasi Noemi is the best dentist I have ever used I recommend this hotel and suba dental Bad: leaving
5
Graham- 09 Dec. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The whole Spa experience Bad: Nothing to dislike
5
Graham Brick- 07 Dec. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Great value lovely spot great amenities friendly multi lingual staff
4.8
Laila- 29 Nov. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Despite there is renovation we were served in very good manner Spa is excellent ,breakfast is good
5
James- 29 Nov. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Spa facsilities were all excellent and staff were first class in every aspect of the stay..very helpfull indeed. Bad: Sadly lack of sleep due to the amount of young people staying on my level in hotel...
5
Anonymous- 27 Nov. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: breakfast food was rich and diversified, we liked the design of the spa area, the pleasant view from the balcony (the river, the park with people doing sports, the city lights)
5
gj- 26 Nov. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: The upper floors have fantastic views and are worth the extra cost. Bad: They are constantly renovating the rooms and facilities. Location Tip: Margaret Island is a paradise in the center of the city. Using bus 26 you can be in the city center within minutes. The hotel was under major renovation but the hotel staff was working overtime to make everyone comfortable. They upgraded our room and offered complimentary wellness treatments.
5
Dessislava- 23 Nov. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We spent 3 night at the hotel and have had a great experience. It is rear to find a hotel that have everything on a very high level- clean and comfortable rooms, various pools with different activities, spa treatments, fitness, table tennis etc. The food was delicious- high quality breakfast and great dinner , including live music. The staff was very polite, friendly and knowledgeable. The location of the hotel is also in a great area, a small island with huge park, zoo, ruins and very accessible in terms of transportation. We will definitely recommend further this hotel and will be back again in the near future. Thank you to all the staff, you are fantastic!!!!
5
Peter- 22 Nov. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
excellent place to stay good food very good accommodation and the spa is fabulous as always
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24

Still have questions? Get in touch:

Danubius Grand Hotel Margitsziget **** Superior

Phone: +36-1-889-4700
Room reservation: +36 1 889 4752
Fax: +36 1 889 4988

Address:  Budapest-Margitsziget, 1007 Budapest, Hungary View map View map

Room reservation

+36 1 889 4752

Address:
 Budapest-Margitsziget, 1007 Budapest, Hungary View map

Email:
Send e-mail

One hotel selected! Up to 3 hotels can be compared

Two hotels selected! Up to 3 hotels can be compared

One hotel selected! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X