toggle menu

Services

  • WiFi
  • Parking
  • Full air-conditioning
  • Accessible hotel
  • Pet-friendly hotel
  • Non-smoking hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Wellness services
  • Medical services
  • Function rooms

Reviews

Hotel rating
Overall score
4.8/5
Based on 2519 reviews
Services
4.8/5
Cleaniness
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Location
4.8/5
Staff
4.8/5
Value for money
4.8/5
Did you enjoy your stay with us? Tell us about your experience!
5
Svitlana- 11 Oct. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything was perfect! Recommend!
5
Tiberiu- 09 Oct. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything. The personal was very friendly. Bad: N/A
5
Douglas- 02 Oct. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The spa was tremendous! I loved the location on Margaret Island; what a beautiful place in the city.
5
Adriano Oliveira- 29 Sep. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Awesome!
5
Ryan Larson- 27 Sep. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Great location, great food. Great staff.
5
Andrea- 23 Sep. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The property was nice the spa as well
4.6
Borut- 21 Sep. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: In the room 703 there is the continuous noise of the ventilation, even if it is switched off.
5
Lisa- 17 Sep. 2018
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Hotels.com
Wonderful thermal bath hotel! This was my second time to Budapest & second time at this hotel. I am in love with the beautiful Margaret Island. The thermal baths onsite are a perfect way to start each day. There is also a delicious breakfast & dinner buffet. I love the design of the room with the glass floral design bathroom & very good lighting throughout the room. There are plenty of outlets including usbs. I enjoyed having coffee on the balcony each morning overlooking all the trees on this lush island. It’s so peaceful & it’s like my sanctuary. I look forward to staying here again.
5
Tariq Saeed- 15 Sep. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Every Thing in this hotel is excellent. Comfort, breakfast, rooms with balcony so you can even smoke. Reception staff is very professional, friendly and cooperative. If you really want to relax, this is the best in Budapest.
5
Zisi Barkan- 11 Sep. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Enjoyable, lots of variety SPA, pleasant place
5
Jo- 07 Sep. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
The refurbished floors are amazing. Only disappointment was the small restaurant. Other than that amazing!
4.8
Tibor- 04 Sep. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We had a great stay here. The room was clean and spacious. The pools were also really nice.
4.8
Alexandra- 04 Sep. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Peacefulness and nice layout - good breakfast and gorgeous spa Bad: Nothing really
4.6
Doris- 02 Sep. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: spa, Danube view, great food Bad: Check out is very early
4.8
Stephen Canavan- 30 Aug. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I had a few issues with my room not getting cleaned at Danubius Grande Hotel. I was promised some sort of compensation from the Duty manager. He didn't even have courtesy to reply to my concerns as promised. I explained this when checking back in to Spa hotel and was more than compensated by front desk.
4.6
Anonymous- 30 Aug. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Все
4.6
Nicoleta- 28 Aug. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excelent location!
4.6
Anonymous- 27 Aug. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The junior suite on the 9th floor with a great view. Access to the Executive Room for breakfast and the wonderful spa facilities. The complimentary birthday bubbles were great too. Bad: On arrival, we were put in the last available room which stank badly. However, when we complained, we were given a temporary room in the older, adjoining Grand Hotel. For the second and third night we were upgraded to a junior suite which was appreciated.
4.8
mrutherford83- 26 Aug. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location is second to none, the island the hotel is located on is stunning and perfect for walking around. The hotel itself is modern, bright and clean. The rooms are spacious and well equipped. Particularly liked the shower as there is a waterfall and high pressure option. The balcony we had overlooked a leafy park and had a view of the river which is stunning to wake up to. We spent 7 days there and honestly couldn't have enjoyed it more. Bad: The food and drinks are a bit pricey is comparison to restaurants in Buda and Pest but in all honesty it is worth it for the location. The staff can be a little sharp at times but we definitely should have made more of an effort to speak the language which would annoy me if I was a local.
4.8
Roxana- 22 Aug. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: The outdoor pool has colder water, in comparison with the indoor pools. A heated outdoor pool would add great value to the hotel.
5
Marian- 19 Aug. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We arrived at 10, however the room was only available at 15 o'clock. We were allowed to use the spa facilities until we could check in which was great because it was a hot day and we could spend it in the outdoor pool.
4.6
Bozdog- 18 Aug. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I liked the swimming pool. I liked the fact that the staff knew english and i could get things done with them. Bad: A little bit pricy versus what i am used for in Romanian hotels.
4.6
Andrzej- 17 Aug. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location of the hotel, proximity to public transport, thermal spa facilities downstairs.
5
Andrea- 17 Aug. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Loved the staff at the Grand Hotel next door who accommadated our vegan needs. The thermal water in the hotel is very soothing. Tge hotel staff at the front desk very helpful and accommodating. Bad: Nothing
5
Ivana Kavelj- 13 Aug. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Everything great except poor wi-fi connection
5
Anna Laskowska- 13 Aug. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
We enjoyed a lot the SPA and the outdoor swimming pool, the room wadls fresh well equiped and modern with a big balcony and a nice view on the river.
5
Anastasiia- 13 Aug. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great service, terrific location in the park. Good SPA. Comfortable beds and tasty breakfast
5
ccotunai- 10 Aug. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Indoor swimming pool, outdoor awimming pool, great location, all roms have balcony! The breakfast is not included, sadly
4.6
Raimonds- 07 Aug. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Perfect location on island quite close to city center. Large SPA area with lot of possibilities: saunas, pool, thermal pool, sun terrace with pool, e.t.c.. Helpful people at reception - always tried to make our stay easier with advice and help. Good breakfast. Bad: WiFi is very weak. As we were there partly for work, internet was needed, but it was so slow, so we had to spend lot of time just waiting. When we ordered something in SPA are or at the bar in a lobby, we had to wait around 30min, same time reminding about it all the time - answer: we have technical problems was used as regular excuse.
4.6
Tanja- 06 Aug. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We stayed in a renovated room, very nice and comfortable, the bed was really big and great for two. We liked the pools, especially the thermal one, as well as the sun terrace. Beautiful setting in the middle of the Margisziget island, very peaceful, quiet, surrounded by lush greenery. Still the location is close to all the important sights, you can get everywhere on foot if you do not mind walking 15 minutes to get off the island. Bad: ,Breakfast - lots of food but not tasty, no toaster, cold pastry, not a 4 star experience. Poor service in the breakfast restaurant
5
Petra Horvat- 06 Aug. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
It was very nice and relaxing. I recommend the salt cave & the saunas were great!
5
shiran- 03 Aug. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Amazing rooms. Nice and quiet. Perfect for people who want quiet vacation
4.6
Richard- 03 Aug. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent location. running track on the island. The hotel could have made more of the advertising of the Island facilities. Breakfast was great. Aircon in the rooms was adequate but noisy for the night. Staff were great. Excellent spa area, gym was excellent. Bad: The only down side is that the rooms were a bit tired.
5
Marius Pop- 02 Aug. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Great hotel, wonderful amenities, beautiful location on the island. Would love to go back here some time.
5
Alyona- 01 Aug. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wellness and spa center! Great place with swimming pool on rooftop!
4.8
Artur- 01 Aug. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great place for a sunny holiday although in a big city. Swimming pools, balneology, medical care. Good bar!
5
Andrei- 29 Jul. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We visit this hotel for many years... 2 - 3 times a year and always like it. It's an island, so you feel like on island - separated from the world. On the other hand if you want to go to a city, you pick up a taxi and in 10 minutes you are in the center of wonderful Budapest... We love this place, that is why are spending 500 kilometers in the car - we live in Prague - to feel like in island in the middle of the city.. :) Bad: all is perfect
5
Csaba Györfi- 26 Jul. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Nice event place
5
Olga K.- 24 Jul. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Super service, delicious breakfast, healthy spa
4.8
Tatiana- 21 Jul. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything: from the location on a lovely green island through the spacious stylish room with a fridge and a safe box to the spa center and the pools. A precious jewel of a hotel. We absolutely adored it. Bad: The meals are overprised. 15 euros for a breakfast in Budapest is exorbirtant no matter how high the quality is. However, you can akways turn down the breakfast offer.
4.8
Lloyd- 19 Jul. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast, thermal pools, quiet position, easy to get to central Budapest. Bad: Hotel has been refurbished and now geared more for events.
5
StephMJ- 14 Jul. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Lovely staff, average breakfast (big but not tasty). Great spa facilities also.
5
Tadeas Vailing- 14 Jul. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Its very good food and pools 😉
5
Amator-2010- 11 Jul. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very convenient location. Excellent and courteous service. Excellent choice of food for breakfast and dinner. Bad: Everything is fine.
4.6
Anonymous- 09 Jul. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location of the hotel is great, the room is clean and the facilities are good
5
Katherine- 08 Jul. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff were extremely helpful, pleasant, and helped us enjoy our visit. The food was exceptional - the lobby Bistro had a great atmosphere, as did the service & food at the partner Grand Hotel. And the baths and gym were great. A fantastic place to unwind, and a calm & relaxing base to explore a beautiful city. Bad: We wanted to stay longer! Maybe some public transport information available easily in the lobby.
4.8
Debby- 08 Jul. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fantastic relaxing place for 2 nights after 2 nights in centre. Outside pool. Lovely a la carte restaurant next door at Grand which is part of the hotel. Bad: Wasn’t told about restaurant so because we were late had buffet in spa restaurant which was same price as a la carte next door and no comparison.
4.8
Sebastian- 06 Jul. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location is fantastic. It doesn't get better than Margitsziget. The hotel is nice and quiet with a retro feel to it. I especially enjoyed having breakfast on the 9th floor, at the Executive Lounge. Bad: The air conditioner was kind of noisy and the water was sometimes oscillating between hot and cold and not flowing at a constant rate.
5
Ianina- 05 Jul. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
stayed 5 nights appreciated the service and location
5
Susan- 05 Jul. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Perfect location on the island. All rooms have balcony facing Danube. Comfortable bed. Modern rooms are perfect. Electric adaptors are built in - excellent idea. Spa and outdoor pool is fantastic. Bistro food excellent. Bad: Breakfast not great for the price, so didn't bother after first day. Insufficient choice for British/Irish travellers. Bistro offers breakfast style baps after 11am. Excellent.
4.8
Alex&Lana- 05 Jul. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very comfortable room and bathroom. Bad: In spite of having been recently renovated, the room had the floor already with stains in several places.
4.8
Breda- 04 Jul. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Spa and pools were amazing. Room with lovely view and balcony. Location and accessibility excellent. Bus 26 can be out outside hotel. Bad: Nothing to complain about. Everthing great
4.8
Michael- 30 Jun. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel is situated in a park on an island which is great location it was so quite and gave the atmosphere of living in the nature. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The breakfast was diverse and very good.
5
Lisa- 27 Jun. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: This is a beautiful hotel with wonderful thermal baths on the lovely Margaret Island. It’s truly a perfect getaway. Bad: The only thing I would mention which is not a negative but a point that someone may want to know in advance, it IS a medical hotel so you have to walk through that area to get to the pools. Also, the restaurant is only open in the morning so you have to go next door to the Grand for a main restaurant. The amenities are wonderful but you really have to figure everything out on your own as they don’t give you any kind of map of the place or the island. But it’s not too hard to learn your way around & I absolutely will stay here next time I’m in Budapest!
4.8
Joanne- 27 Jun. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Facilities great, location beautiful, easy access into town. About 20 minutes on the 26 bus which you can catch from right outside the hotel. Only issue I had, and this is if I had to find a problem, was the shower in the bathroom, it sprayed water literally everywhere. Bad: Shower
5
Andrew- 23 Jun. 2018
  • Couple
  • Source: Agoda
Fabulous hotel on Margarit Island. Beautiful surroundings (if you are in to flowers, river views, tranquility, etc.). The room and the bathroom was exquisitely designed. We liked it so much that we took photos for renovation ideas of our own house. The only negative was the bath towels. Thin and bare. Everything else was 5 star but the bath towels were a shocking disappointment.
5
Clarabella66- 14 Jun. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The rooms were clean and comfortable with great views over the Danube. It was quiet and peaceful, away from city bustle and the spa pools were fabulously relaxing. The coffee/cocktail/ cake bar in the foyer was superb. Bad: Honestly there was nothing I'd change, apart from having hot bacon at the buffet breakfast.
4.6
Аноним- 13 Jun. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Free access to pool. Nice staff on the counter. Good room.
5
Harriet- 11 Jun. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The variety of spa and health facilities was excellent and the setting was gorgeous Bad: Might have liked a few more food choices, but had excellent meals.
5
Janet Makar- 06 Jun. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Very nice.
4.8
V- 05 Jun. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Inside pools was great, quite place, near to park to walk. Bad: Parking not included in price.
5
Milton Qvist- 05 Jun. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
The absolutely BEST vacation ever
5
Liz Kutcher- 05 Jun. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Lovely hotel.Spa and thermal bath very good.bedroom was lovely and beds very comfy..Theres a bus off the island to town..breakfast very good,nice variety of food...Unfortunatly we didn't know it was pentacost holiday,so we couldn't get a manicure due to the girl was off for those days and there was no one else to do it, (3 days)also malls and market were also shut. .some of the staff could have been more helpful..overall we had a good stay.
5
Elizabeth Deans- 02 Jun. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
I have stayed here over many years often when my children were small. There is so much to do in the park and access to the rest of Budapest is really easy. I love the hotel from its charm to the facilities and the rooms. The staff are friendly and knowledgeable.
5
Milana- 02 Jun. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vše
5
Eva- 01 Jun. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff was incredibly pleasant and helpful. The room was quiet, comfortable, and relaxing.
4.6
Viktoriya- 01 Jun. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Big and clean rooms. Good SPA area and swimming pool with thermal water. Very good breakfast . If you need more comfort , reserve the rooms after renovation .Wonderful surroundings . My favorite hotel in Budapest.
5
Martin Lofgren- 31 May. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Excellent rooms with everything you need in perfect condition. Nice staff and conference setup and staff was very attentive. Nice Spa area and pools though the swimming pool was a bit too shallow at that end. Hot sauna, aroma steam room, mud bath and salt cave. Didn't have time for it all, but I liked what I managed to do. Great surroundings away from town, good for conferences.
4.8
Sona- 28 May. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel is located at the end of the island among big park, facility is in quiet place with all necessary comfort. Staff are very polite and helpful, trying to help in case there are any questions or issues.
4.8
Jun- 25 May. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: vert convenient for a runner because there's a perfect running lane just outside the hotel
5
Geir Magne Einarsen- 24 May. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Stayed a week at this hotel. Great service :)
4.6
Elizabeth- 23 May. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The room was lovely.Had the premium room. Breakfast very good,plenty of choice.. Enjoyed the spa. Overall lovely hotel. Bad: Some of the staff could been more helpful... We were on the 5th floor..The view was lovely but the trees blocked some of the view.
5
Miguel- 22 May. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Todo
4.8
Herbert- 21 May. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: SPA war sehr gut
5
Aleksandr Nester- 21 May. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: freshest air in Budapest
4.6
Alex- 18 May. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nicely renew rooms, lobby,.... finally looks like contemporary hotel. Bad: restaurant has to improve!
5
Lars Johansen- 17 May. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Very nice Spa, great rooms!
5
Tamás Bognár- 16 May. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Flexible, polite , supportive staff. Great spa, exclusive appearance, good food.
5
Vladimir- 15 May. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We were very surprised by complimentary fruits upon arrival! Thermal spa is great! Best combination of relax and walking in Budapest!
4.8
Anonymous- 15 May. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nicely renovated rooms, great location for outdoor holiday, several pools in the spa Bad: Some parts of the hotel are still unrenovated (e.g. the breakfast restaurant), quite long away from Budapest city centre
5
Andrey Kunsky- 13 May. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
We like this hotel very much. We stay first time here. And now we can say that next time we’ll stay here again while we’ll been in Budapest. Very nice island park with many walking traces, bike renting, zoo and attractions. There is a good spa in the hotel also. So you can choose what you want: to walk outdoor or to stay and relax in the hotel. Good food, bar and staff. Thank you for good time here
4.8
Happy- 12 May. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Super hotel, very helpful and friendly staff, excellent location on a beautiful quiet island so near central Budapest. Large comfortable room with beautiful view of the Danube. We absolutely loved the spa, with a selection of pools for swimming and hydrotherapy and relaxation. We also enjoyed dinner at one of the related restaurants on the island: excellent local food and great Hungarian band. We'll definitely go back! Bad: Nothing, but just a suggestion: why not use the space in the sitting room of the suite by putting in a bed-length couch?
5
Jimmy- 11 May. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel has an old fashioned charm and the reception staff were lovely. Bad: There is a shop in the hotel which is nice but could have been better and the woman who works in could have been a bit friendlier.
5
Colin- 11 May. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: the 7 floor the room facing the mountains and sipping a glass of wine watching the sun going down Bad: the out door pool not opening till 10
4.8
MA7ER1CK- 08 May. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Really enjoyed our stay here, staff were very nice and helpful. Had dinner at the sister hotel and it was excellent! Bad: Nothing
4.6
Katarzyna- 06 May. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Spa Bad: Prices
5
Sebastian Knobel- 05 May. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Super
4.6
Neil Quinn- 04 May. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The room was great, staff were good, and the pool, spa and and sun terrace were all excellent. Food is very good if a little expensive when compared with local prices Bad: Breakfast is expensive for what you get, hotel is a little far from the centre but still in an excellent location
5
Andrei- 03 May. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A very good hotel in Budapest!
4.8
Ladislav- 01 May. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel is perfect in all aspects - location, spa, people. Really nice experience and if we come again in Budapest, we will stay for sure here. Many thanks.
5
Lukáš Tvrdý- 01 May. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Klidné místo super personál parkování pro bus vše super
4.6
Alex- 29 Apr. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: hotel is renovated and looks great, rooms are beautiful, staff is great. convenient locati9n for runners + spa lovers. Bad: a bit useless balcony (chairs were dusty); A/C had not enough power to cool down the room
4.6
Yeva- 26 Apr. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very nice hotel for having relaxing holidays. We were during the easter holidays so the hotel was full, but stuff was very organized. We stayed in a newly renovated room which was super nice and kept very clean. And the spring water pools inside are excellent. Everything was great. thanks for the nice holidays. PS. Restaurant had live music every day and dishes were very tasty also. Bad: Nothing.
4.6
Anne- 25 Apr. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location was excellent. Nice with the balcony. Nice spa/pool facilities. Bad: Massage was poor. Staff not smiling. Only night staff smiling and friendly. No bicycles
5
Jaehyung- 23 Apr. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: .. Bad: ..
5
vladimir lederleitner- 23 Apr. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Very nice hotel
5
Milenko- 23 Apr. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: ybss
5
Colin- 21 Apr. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location Bad: Did not have the disability room I requested for the 87 year old. But it got sorted the next day
4.8
Michael- 17 Apr. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Every thing Bad: Bit far from city centre
5
Mike AB.- 16 Apr. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything was wonderful. Looking forward to returning to this hotel. Bad: There's nothing we can think of.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26

Still have questions? Get in touch:

Danubius Grand Hotel Margitsziget **** Superior

Phone: +36-1-889-4700
Room reservation: +36 1 889 4752
Fax: +36 1 889 4988

Address:  Budapest-Margitsziget, 1007 Budapest, Hungary View map View map

Room reservation

+36 1 889 4752

Address:
 Budapest-Margitsziget, 1007 Budapest, Hungary View map

Email:
Send e-mail

One hotel selected! Up to 3 hotels can be compared

Two hotels selected! Up to 3 hotels can be compared

One hotel selected! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X