toggle menu

Services

  • WiFi
  • Parking
  • Full air-conditioning
  • Accessible hotel
  • Pet-friendly hotel
  • Non-smoking hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Wellness services
  • Medical services
  • Function rooms
Hotel rating
Overall score
4.8/5
4.6
Valentin- 17 Oct. 2018
Good: It is a green island in the middle of the city. Quite easy to get to the main attractions. The place is the best possible for active people, since there are available good conditions for your running, swimming, cycling or just strolling activities in a great natural setting.

Reviews

Hotel rating
Overall score
4.8/5
Based on 2925 reviews
Services
4.8/5
Cleaniness
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Location
4.8/5
Staff
4.8/5
Value for money
4.8/5
Did you enjoy your stay with us? Tell us about your experience!
5
Inviolata Itatiro- 21 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Great ambiance
4.8
János- 21 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: -
4.6
Vali- 19 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nice parking place and you can fine a spot at every hour. Great location on the island. Bad: Restaurant food is very expensive and not that good for the money. Also one time we order a turkey steak that was not eatable, strange condiments or was not fresh.
4.6
Dani- 19 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast Cleaning Interior Bad: Location
5
Zuzana- 19 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I love the spa, breakfast and the fact that hotel is on the island. Really enjoyed evening drink on balcony of the restaurant and cymbal.
5
MG 666- 18 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Best place to stay. Though you'll have to take a cab to go to the city centre. It'll be around 15 euros. But the hotel, the dinner, and the island is SUPERB! also take the cycle ride there. Lot of fun.
5
Moto Rola- 18 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Me like it
5
Sumalya- 17 Aug. 2019
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Hotels.com
Absolutely amazing experience. Lovely hotel and lovely facilities. Good food, fantastic ambience. Very friendly staff. Added all the glamour to our stay in this beautiful city.
5
Michael- 17 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff were very professional. Excellent waiter staff and fantastic chef prepared meals. The spa had everything needed for a relaxing stay. The gym was well equipped. A VERY CLEAN AND WELL MAINTAINED HOTEL. A very good deal for the money. As for the park it has some of the mist magnificent trees you will ever see. A lovely place. Bad: We liked the whole experience. It was romantic and a perfect place for my wife's birthday.
4.6
Carolina- 16 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We spent 2 nights at the hotel this August, but I have been here many times before for work related events. The staff are very professional, especially at the reception. The rooms are large and clean. The spa facilities need a bit of refurbishing, but overall the services of the Health centre are excellent (pools, saunas, massage). The spa starts to function at 6.30 am, so great for an AM swim before breakfast. Outdoor and indoor parking is available and for a decent price - by Budapest hotel standards. The location is a bit remote, but it can either be a short taxi drive away or a relaxing walk in through the park to get to the city centre. Bad: I agree that the style of the hotel needs to be preserved, but some of the furniture and facilities need revamping.
5
Pierre Hanot- 15 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Super
5
Marta Ondrasik- 14 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Astonishing , beautiful hotel .rooms cleaned perfectly. Loved it .the food there was scrumptious and always had many to choose from.
4.6
Jasper- 13 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location is perfect on the Margit Island. Nearby main roads, close to the city center and on a beautiful island where you can relax and do a 5K run if you up to it. Bad: The bar/ restaurant are a bit outdated.
4.6
Radim- 13 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location, calm place in the middle of the most beautiful island in Budapest...
5
Raphael- 13 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The area is beautiful on the island Very peaceful location easy to park Will come back Bad: The quite area , the spa facility, the staff is very helpful And very clean hotel
5
Zsolt Lazar- 12 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
It is an excellent place for people with active lifestyle and close to city center. Running path is right next to the hotel, 3.3 mi one island circle. Swimming in the hotel spa, or in the Hajos. The food was good, and staff friendly. I wish to have more family size rooms.
5
beatrix fodor- 10 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Beautiful hotel ,great service.
5
Igor Harcar- 10 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
A good place to rest, bath and spend a nice time near the central Budapest. Friendly staff, good food. The rooms area nice too.
5
Nicola- 10 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The property is in the middle of Margisziget island in the center of Budapest. It is close to the airport and city center. It is a beautiful hotel in the middle of a park overlooking the Danube! I highly recommend this place and we really enjoyed it. Staff were very nice and helpful, food was good and room was comfortable and clean! The pool and spa are a 5 minute walk away. Would def consider coming back
4.6
Richard- 10 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Beautiful location on the Danube surrounded by parks. Lovely terrace for dining - and of course a spa. Bad: Dining placed on the terrace limited, so we were forced to eat inside on our second night.
5
Zen Nyozeka- 08 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
great
5
Iuliana- 08 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great SPA. Wonderful location. Large room with all amenities. Fantastic breakfast.
4.8
Maryna- 07 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything was great
4.8
Anonymous- 06 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Character and aesthetics of the hotel - very lovely! Had use of the spa next door which was an added bonus, lovely to use to just relax. Great location on Margret island, which itself was very nice to walk round, offering many activities. Bad: The restaurants available were not that great and the bar was never open, even though on the website it says there is a bar. The location was not great but the buses ran every 10 minutes and the hotel can book taxis. The walk into town was about half an hour.
5
Tobias Alt- 04 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
It was really nice. Thanks for having me.
4.6
Bruce- 03 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Grand rooms Quiet Ideal location.
4.8
Georg- 02 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: top location, very quiet on the island, a bit oldstyle but perfect service, very good breakfast
5
Marko- 31 Jul. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent location on a nature filled island not far from a city center. The island is a pleasure to walk around full of gardens, sights, swimming pools, cafes. Wellness facilities are good, rooms are large and beautiful with a modern bathroom. Breakfast is excellent. We really enjoyed our stay.
5
Paul- 29 Jul. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The Hotel is perfectly situated on the Island, we were totally surprised at how much you can do and will hopefully spend a week there later this year. The facilities are excellent, the rooms are perfect and the Staff cannot do enough to make your stay pleasurable. Bad: Only staying 1 night this time :-)
4.8
Kristin- 29 Jul. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Situated on the Magaret Island, only taxis and busses allowed. Calm and green environment along the Danube, only a few busstops away from the city. Very nice spafacilities ! Good restaurants.
5
Marius- 28 Jul. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very good location from my view as we went for a Pink Martini concert which was right on the island, 3 min away from the hotel. The island is very nice and clean, a lovely park which is a treat every day. It takes around 40 min walk from the hotel to the main attractions but I do not see this as an obstacle. The breakfast was good, so was dinner as we did dine in the hotel one night. I also used the gym which is well equipped. We have not tried the baths but the hotel is very well organized on this topic. Bad: Nothing worth mentioning.
4.6
Aleksandr- 27 Jul. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wake up, have a tasty breakfast and go for a walk around the island. At lunch, sail to the city center by boat. And before dinner, go to the thermal complex of the hotel. What else is needed for happiness?) Bad: Clean the rooms need better. There were small notes.
5
Khaled Al Khamissi- 25 Jul. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
The restaurant : Warm atmosphere: lush setting, amaible waiters and serenades at the table by talented string quartet.
5
Istvan- 25 Jul. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The atmosphere
5
Volha- 20 Jul. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Amazing location
4.8
Xianglai- 18 Jul. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 环境
4.6
Mary-jane- 17 Jul. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Gorgeous old hotel on Margitsziget - set back from the Danube and surrounded by beautiful parks. A short walk to the bus and tram network means that Budapest is really accessible whilst you relax in gorgeous surroundings and enjoy the baths. Bad: The restaurant staff were a bit hit and miss but otherwise I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. Breakfast needs to be hotter.
5
Peta- 17 Jul. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Perfect for us and would be for families, especially young kids. Facilities fabulous, easy access to buses and taxis, getting around was no problem. Parklands include a zoo and fabulous pool, restaurants, fountain and bikes for hire. A wonderful place to stay. Bad: Would be good to have access to laundry facilities rather than do it through housekeeping. Would be much too expensive for families with small children. There are laundromats fairly close though
5
Pavlína- 15 Jul. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Snídaně byly vynikající.
5
Daniella_s- 14 Jul. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: It was a great experience! The staff was very helpful and friendly all the time. The location is amazing, the island is a small jewel with a great park, perfect for a morning walk. The hotel is in within 10-15 minutes drive to the Zoo and Fishermen' Bastion. The rooms were very clean with very comfortable beds. We had access to the spa and enjoyed the pools and saunas during our stay. The breakfast is buffet type and has a generous offer for every taste - cereals, ham, cheese, omlette, feresh bread and croissants and even pancakes. In one word, for us, the whole experience was perfect. Totally recommend.
5
Oksana- 13 Jul. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Alles super!
5
David- 12 Jul. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good sized rooms, comfortable bed, good gym/spa facilities, exceptional location within 15 min tranquil walk to the city’s sites. Great helpful staff with good English. We’re coming back! Bad: WiFi in rooms not always functional
5
Anonymous- 08 Jul. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Beautiful old hotel but modernised however to make it a very worthwhile hotel to stay in and in a beautiful location Bad: Nothing I didn’t like
4.6
Agustin- 06 Jul. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Clean hotel, thermal bath was very comfortable and not so crowded, atmosphere during dinner was great with live music and the surroundings are very beautiful.
4.75
Ulla- 01 Jul. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: I think the breakfast is a bit overpriced. Cups and glasses from the room is cleaned in the bathroom. I do not like that.
4.8
Veronika- 29 Jun. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The breakfast is definitely overpriced Bad: Cleanliness in the pool area needs improvement the
4.8
Anna- 27 Jun. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The Danubius hotel is very nice, old, but clean and tidy. There are spacious rooms with a nice bath - modern equipment provided. TV programmes include BBC and CNN and also other canals with English which is very good. Excellent thermal spa is worth visiting. Bad: Nothing, maybe - my room had bars in windows and it was not so nice. However, Budapest is so nice that you are mainly outside the hotel, or you can relax in the hotel thermal spa which is so good!
5
Damian- 25 Jun. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Expedia
Fantastic location in a beautiful city. So much to do on Margaret Island.
4.8
Alan- 25 Jun. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location, Location, Location Could not be bettered. Perfect location and surroundings just away from the city hub bub. Yet only a 5 minute 80p bus ride away.
5
catherine- 24 Jun. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Really nice old-style hotel, with lovely furniture in bedroom and elsewhere. The room and bathroom were spotless. There was a very good choice at breakfast. The staff were friendly and helpful. The thermal spa was very enjoyable.
4.6
Irb- 24 Jun. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Huge room and very comfortable bed. The room was on the ground floor but looked onto a woodland area which was nice. It’s easily connected by bus or it’s a nice walk along the river or through Margaret island. Use of the spa facilities was also really easy and nice with several different pools, steam rooms and saunas. Bad: The staff weren’t as friendly as expected and the hotel is quite a long way from the centre of the city.
4.6
Henrietta- 24 Jun. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I loved the building and the view and the atmosphere in the hotel. It was lovely to have a balcony and enjoy the fresh air. The spa facilities were fantastic. The receptionists were brilliant and so helpful throughout our stay. Bad: The fridge could have been of better quality and work better as it was not cold enough Some bugs and insects were in the room which was not pleasant.
4.8
Niamh- 24 Jun. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The food was lovely especially the goulash in the hotel restaurant. The beds were very comfy & hotel was peaceful and clean
5
Frances- 19 Jun. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We have been here 12 times and this is been the best they’ve renovated air conditioning is working properly rooms are new updated modern facilities the food was excellent
5
Ádám Zett Zoltán- 17 Jun. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Fine
4.8
Bill- 17 Jun. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The breakfast was excellent with a varied buffet (hot or cold food) or omelette's etc to order. In the afternoon you can sit outside where you can order beer, wine, cocktails and snacks to eat there or take away. We had a club sandwich which was superb. In the evening try the restaurant. A three course meal with wine is good value and the food is great; this coupled with a small orchestra made it excellent. We didn't use the spa but from what we could see it looked top quality. The best thing for us were the surroundings. The Hotel itself is set at the northern end of an island. If you walk out almost immediately you will find yourself in a park with flower gardens, ruins, a church, small zoo, ice creams, bars a spectacular fountain and of course the Danube. It's probably a mile and a half, maybe two miles long. If you can't be bothered to walk you can hire cycles, electric cars etc. Getting to Budapest itself is easy, there is a regular bus service or you can hire a taxi. So all in all we totally recommend this hotel, it's so good that we have already booked to go back! Bad: The staff were very nice but could be a bit abrupt at times. Don't let this put you off though as this seemed to be a general thing in Budapest. The room air conditioning was just about adequate and the Victoria Bar was permanently closed due to 'technical reasons'. Not a problem though as the outdoor brasserie was open. The only other small problem is the distance from the airport; for a taxi you need to give it at least 45 minutes as Budapest seemed to be one massive traffic jam, everything goes nowhere fast.
5
Catherine- 15 Jun. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: It was in a perfect surrounding to enjoy the city
5
Domán Gázmár- 13 Jun. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Good place leisure and business top.
5
Cekro Zlatan- 12 Jun. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
One of the rare hotels having a cold water pool next to the sauna.
4.8
Haim- 01 Jun. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great music, great SPA, nice and large room Bad: should be a courtesy ride to Budapest center
4.6
Ava_1- 30 May. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The spa ammenities & sauna, comfy beddings, nice staff Bad: The smell of our bathroom
5
Victor Gurgel- 29 May. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Amazing breakfast
5
Inessa Ford- 28 May. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Great service, high clear rooms, the best locations with rhermal water service, recommended
4.6
Oliver- 26 May. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything else was really lovely. The interior was beautiful. The spa area, hotel location and the attached restaurant were all favourites parts of our trip. Would highly recommend this hotel and be sure to have dinner when the band is playing. Lovely experience. Bad: The only criticism was that the double bed was made up of two large beds that kept slipping apart.
5
Simon- 23 May. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location and fantastic staff.
5
Usher- 21 May. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Expedia
Nice hotel, nice people, nice island! we spent a nice day on the island. nice and calming!
5
Carol- 21 May. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The Hotel was perfect. No complaints. The spa had 5/indoor pools all heated to different degrees. Spotless, beautiful. The food was authentic Hungarian as good as my grandmothers! Every nite a Hungarian gypsy band performed during the dinner hour...amazingly talented! The spa services were wonderful. The room was spacious & the window opened for fresh Danube air. Bad: The hotel could easily partner with the taxis for a reduced rate to the city center like many other hotels I’ve stayed at.
5
James- 18 May. 2019
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Expedia
Location in the midst of a beautiful park. Spa fantastic. Staff friendly and helpful. Took very good care of me with a medical emergency. Very caring staff.
5
Inhuman Leo- 17 May. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Great hotel, located on an island. The staff were very friendly the rooms were great. Overall I can't think of a bad thing to say 😊.
5
Leonid- 14 May. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fantastic location! Very friendly staff. 4th time staying here, Bad: none
5
Lukas- 10 May. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great place to stay...really good location...almost everything in walking distance...Breakfast was really good...and in combination with spa it's definitely great choice for stay...Hope to stay here again in the future...
5
Sergei Kuznetsov- 10 May. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Historical luxury hotel with incredible spa
5
Rob McGonigle- 08 May. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Location is perfect, historic hotel, good service, breakfast buffet & bar. I watched Liverpool 4 Barcelona 0 there last night, amazing memories!
4.8
Olka2310- 06 May. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Amazing place, very helpful staff, super comfy beds, neat & clean room. Nice wellness area with thermal pools. Tasty breakfast. Great restaurant! Bad: Parking fee for hotel guests.
4.6
Mihaela- 06 May. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: All OK, very good location old but nice and cozy hotel. We stayed only one night and even if they were not able to offer late check-out they offered us the luggage room and access to the SPA facilities Bad: The staff should be more informed about local entertainment offers (Danube cruises a.e.) and really help quests instead of handing over generic brochures.
4.6
Cristian- 05 May. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: All about it. Location, the building , the fact that is on an island. Bad: Cocky staff.
5
Marko- 05 May. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Spa center Bad: Too hot in the room
4.8
Andrey- 04 May. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Все
5
Stela- 01 May. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location, the facilities, the staff, the spa were perfect. Bad: Food quality.
5
Stela Sasaran- 29 Apr. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Very nice place, good condition and friendly staff!
5
Traveler- 28 Apr. 2019
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Expedia
lovely location on a beautiful island :) staff where always helpful and it was great to stay in
5
Radim Jambor- 28 Apr. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Super
4.8
Mr- 28 Apr. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location
5
František Molnár- 26 Apr. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Super
4.8
Natalia- 25 Apr. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location is perfect - you get the spa resort in the middle of the city. Green park around, it is quiet and good for sleeping. Good pools, you can reach it by the corridor from the hotel. Rich breakfast. Everything is really good.
5
Rotem Shezaf- 24 Apr. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Good spa and nice rooms with veiw
5
Traveler- 21 Apr. 2019
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Expedia
A beautiful hotel on a lovely island. It was perfect.
5
Brett- 18 Apr. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything was great. Perfectly situated on a quiet island in the middle of the Danube. Away from the noise but close to town anyway. Great for people who enjoy jogging. A 5 km jogging path around the picturesque island. Thermal baths and spa a bonus.
4.6
Lucy- 15 Apr. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: the spa and the bed was very comfortable Bad: Window in the room was broken. Air conditioning didn't work. Not enough information on how to get to hotel from airport using public transport. We got the 100E but from there we didnt know what was quickest route from kelvin ter
5
Zuzana- 14 Apr. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything was just perfect. I loved the hotel, the spa, the restaurant, the location of hotel on the isle away from the rush of the city, but still close enough to get there on foot. We were for 3 days and it was simply not enough! We will get back very very soon! :) Bad: Everything was wonderful.
5
яловой валентин- 14 Apr. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Amazing place
5
Fetoh AlHasawi- 05 Apr. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Helth&spa resort nice location
5
Stef- 02 Apr. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Super hotel e staff
5
Suzanne Toth- 31 Mar. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Elegant design and excellent service
4.8
Saad_rkhan- 31 Mar. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff was very friendly. There was a lady, in particular, who was managing the breakfast time. She was extremely helpful and cooperative. Bad: The room was very warm most of the time despite the air conditioning being on. Also, the location was a bit inconvenient in the evenings as you cannot say it is located in the centre of the city (especially when you wish to have a quick bite out).
5
Dagmar- 30 Mar. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Všechno Bad: Nic
5
Dawn Milton- 28 Mar. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Superb
5
Alberto Novo Alvarez- 23 Mar. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Beautiful vintage
5
Tatiana- 19 Mar. 2019
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Expedia
Excellent food and charming live folk music in the evening in the hotel restaurant. Wonderful spa. Beautiful area for walks around the hotel. Easy commute to the center of Budapest.
4.8
Valentin- 19 Mar. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Super clean, great service, great ambiance. Bad: 1st floor doesn't offer the best view.

Still have questions? Get in touch:

Danubius Health Spa Resort Margitsziget **** Superior

Phone: +36-1-889-4700
Room reservation: +36 1 889 4752
Fax: +36 1 889 4988

Address:  Budapest-Margitsziget, 1007 Budapest, Hungary View map View map

Room reservation

+36 1 889 4752

Address:
 Budapest-Margitsziget, 1007 Budapest, Hungary View map

Email:
Send e-mail

One hotel selected! Up to 3 hotels can be compared

Two hotels selected! Up to 3 hotels can be compared

One hotel selected! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X