toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Reviews of Danubius Hotel Gellert's guests

Reviews of Danubius Hotel Gellert's guests

Call us

Reviews

Hotel rating
Overall score
4.8/5
Based on 397 reviews
Services
4.8/5
Cleaniness
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Location
4.8/5
Staff
4.8/5
Value for money
4.8/5
Did you enjoy your stay with us? Tell us about your experience!
5
Traveler- 19 Jan. 2020
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Expedia
Love this old hotel. Thermal baths are beautiful. I expected a better baths admission price as a guest at the Gellért.
5
Margaret- 02 Dec. 2019
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Hotels.com
Great location. Breakfast fabulous. Overall could do with a freshen up but that is just cosmetic. Would not want to change the old world elegance.
5
Passport62001517542- 01 Jul. 2019
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Despegar
Guest rooms, room service and hotel location are exceptional. Breakfast was included. My friend and I were surprised with rhe selection and variety for the breakfast. You rarely get to see this offering in other hotels. For sure will stay at the Gellert again in my next trip to Budapest!
5
Traveler- 29 Jun. 2019
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Expedia
The location and old world elegance are hard to beat...Grand Budapest Hotel!
5
Relax18042092831- 01 Jun. 2019
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Despegar
Good service and the facilities are excellent. The hotel location is also nice with good views to the Danubious, metro station very close and situation convinient for visiting most of the places in Budapest.
5
zibaa- 01 Jun. 2019
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Despegar
It’s a beautiful location lovely staff breathtaking view , hope someone restore to its formal glory , love the location the architecture ❤️rooms are beautiful, the staff are adorable and always happy to help
5
Traveler- 02 May. 2019
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Expedia
It’s majestic and regal just fabulous. The spa is great and reduced prices for guests. The room was large and the views fantastic. Breakfast is good too.
5
Traveler- 02 May. 2019
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Expedia
Liked it all. The carpets are a bit old and worn. The hotel is very nice though, and all the staff were ver helpful.
5
Astrid Haugestad- 11 Oct. 2017
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Revinate Surveys
A good stay with friends in a historical atmosphere.The staff were mostly friendly and helpful offering good service. The Gellert bath was beautiful and there were lot of options regarding spa treatments. The many beautifully decorated pools contributed to the well-being and made our stay relaxing. The breakfast room was spacious with lots of good breakfast offers.
5
Karen Boserio- 06 Oct. 2017
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Revinate Surveys
The architecture was fabulous and it's detail varied. The staff were helpful and the location a short and interesting walk from so many old town sights and experiences. The wave pool in the hotels thermal baths area was fun and it was easy to get to the city's central baths by underground tube.
5
Carsten- 03 Mar. 2017
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Agoda
Beautifull hotel with perfect location. Delicious breakfast. The adjecent Gellert Spa is a very nice experience.
5
Steven- 18 Feb. 2017
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A lovely traditional hotel. Very good price for a 4 star. Room was comfortable. Breakfast as great, everything from full English to continental. The staff were very pleasant & helpful. The baths were wonderful, which a visit is included in your stay making it even more value for money. I would definitely stay here again! Bad: The hotel is very old & could do with a lick of paint in some places but overall a very nice place to stay.
5
Rach68- 14 Feb. 2017
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lovely art nouveau wrought iron bannisters and radiator covers. Lovely art nouveau fonts on the lettering and room numbers. Stained glass windows are stunning. The spa is breathtaking - more stained glass and hand made tiles. Amazing breakfast buffet; best I have ever seen. Staff were faultless and nothing was too much trouble. Just outside a metro station which is handy and within walking distance of so much. Taxis, buses and metros are cheap and easy to use. Bad: Would have liked to choose from a wider menu in their restaurant after 10pm. Would have liked to use the outdoor pools in the spa year round.
5
Barbara- 29 Jan. 2017
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location was fantastic, spa and massage a must do. Coffee shop with piano player wonderful :-) Bad: Bar closes at 12 which is inconvenient when you have just returned from main centre and fancy a nightcap. Bar staff could be more helpful.
4.8
Luanne- 12 Jan. 2017
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast buffet was extensive and everything was very tasty. The thermal baths was the highlight of our stay. So relaxing. Enjoyed cocktails at the bar off lobby--bartender was friendly but not too personal. Bad: That we could stay longer.
5
Susanne- 30 Dec. 2016
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: It was a gorgious room with a wonderful view!
4.6
Joanna- 23 Dec. 2016
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The view of the Danube, the close proximity to the spa, the location, BBC world tv - everything Bad: I was happy with everything
4.8
echodiana- 20 Dec. 2016
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: bedroom large and comfy. Bad: breakfast could have luxury items - fewer but better.
5
Berit- 05 Dec. 2016
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Beds were excellent.
5
Graham- 02 Dec. 2016
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything the spa is out of this world Bad: There was nothing not to like
4.8
Barbara- 20 Nov. 2016
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Magnificent old Art Nouveau spa hotel overlooking the Danube. Comfortable room ,great breakfast and very welcoming friendly staff. Complementary access to fantastic spa a real treat Maybe in need of a bit of a facelift but full of atmosphere and a real sense of former grandeur.
4.6
Ditte- 10 Nov. 2016
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Agoda
I had some great days at Gellért. It's a bit worn but not too much, and the staff is great.
4.6
Ruth- 09 Nov. 2016
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location, the view, the small bar off reception, and the Spa Bad: Everything looks a little worn but it didn't detract from the atmosphere or comfort
5
Robin- 21 Oct. 2016
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: we liked the central situation of the hotel. the extra faclity of the spa was excellent and most enjoyable. Bad: nothing for us even the weather was tops.
5
Deniz- 20 Oct. 2016
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Spa facilities and excellent breakfast. I had the most relaxing massage in my life of 75 years. Bad: Clean bathrobe every day, and towel slippers in the room.
5
Keats349- 11 Sep. 2016
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lovely old hotel, classic in ever way. The staff was extrodinary, the location perfect....on the Badda side of the green bridge. We walked to everything.
4.8
Adrian- 19 Aug. 2016
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: the bed was so comfy, staff were really helpful and was greatly situated would defo visit again Bad: the few cock roaches I see :(
5
Dariusz- 19 Aug. 2016
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Super
4.8
Raitis- 26 Jul. 2016
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: View from windows was amazing.
4.6
Michael- 26 Jul. 2016
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location, great staff, great spa. Coming back next year!!
4.6
Leila- 14 Jul. 2016
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good location and staf. Very good breakfast. Bad: Hotell needs a bit of face lift but it is in the midle of it. In July we missed air condicion.
5
Jessica- 12 Jul. 2016
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lovely charm to the place
5
A B M- 11 Jul. 2016
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Hotels.com
The hotel architecture was absolutely amazing!!!! Stunning thermal baths and very helpful and friendly staff I imagine this is most definitely the nicest and most interesting hotel to stay in,in the whole of Budapest I would definitely be recommending this hotel to everyone!!
5
Lucy- 26 Jun. 2016
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Centrally locatated, spa access and nice breakfast. Bad: There was a lot of construction work outside the hotel, the noise seem to start about 4am which woke us up every day. The pillows needed more feathers in them, bath was a it narrow, Air conditioning would of been good.xx
5
Vanessa- 18 Jun. 2016
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Incredible breakfast beautiful spa and views and food and and and Bad: The restaurant was shut one night but they didn't tell us there were other wonderful eating options ... We found them but it would have been good to be informed
5
Renate- 12 Jun. 2016
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Hotels.com
The best about staying at this hotel was that we could easily enter the Gellert Thermal Bath, which I really can recommend. Secondly the staff was really friendly and helpful. And the food was excellent; both breakfast and the big Sunday brunch! I also liked the location; the hotel isn't in the middle of the touristy area, but at the same time Vaci Street and surroundings are only a short walk away. The only negative to mention would be the hotel room, that was no more than average. It should have been aircondition or at least a better airflow system in our room.
5
Sue- 29 May. 2016
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: everything from hotel to location was great, would stay again if in Budapest Bad: Could of had tea coffee making facilities in room
4.6
Michael- 25 May. 2016
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The breakfast was excellent and the location of the hotel could no have been better Bad: The room could have done with some air conditioning.
5
Richard- 10 May. 2016
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast choices were excellent. Spa / pools were good Bad: Breakfast was a bit chaotic but with so many people in the dining room it was understandable. Not a major issue. You could eat on the terrace but it wasn't that obvious to begin with
5
Narinder- 03 May. 2016
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent breakfast - great choice of food and drinks.
5
Susie- 02 May. 2016
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff were lovely and the thermal baths were superb. Highly recommend the facials!
5
christopher- 18 Apr. 2016
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Hotels.com
A very pleasant experience.
5
Catherine- 09 Apr. 2016
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location is excellent. I had a nice single room with a view of the courtyard which was OK as I was only in the room to sleep. The staff were very helpful. It was a first class breakfast. There is a nice restaurant in the next street and two markets on the other side of the bridge. Bad: No air conditioning and it was impossible to turn the heating off. It was very noisy early in the morning as the spa opened at 6.00.
5
Diane- 25 Feb. 2016
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything Bad: Nothing
5
Sanna- 15 Feb. 2016
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Really GRAND Hotel. Great location, breakfast and service were amazing. I don't think I ever had such good food and service for breakfast and I stayed at some 5 stars hotels. It felt like we went back in time and enjoyed aristocratical way of living a century ago :) Everything was spotless clean, staff was professional and nice. I went to a hotel hairdresser to wash and bow dry my hair after the spa visit and had a nice massage (antistress) and both services are to recommend. My friend had a manicure and she was satisfied as well. Red wine in the minibar is to recommend as well :D Bad: Hotel room we stayed in was a bit shabby, but considering price we payed I don't mind. Everything else was so good that I would come back for sure!
4.8
Blandina- 16 Jan. 2016
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location and the daily breakfast Bad: Language problem
4.8
Gilbert- 06 Jan. 2016
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Les thermes
5
Brian- 24 Dec. 2015
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Priceline
Good: Access to the baths and the tram being directly outside. The view of the Danube and city.
5
Els- 22 Dec. 2015
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent most friendly staff and superbe breakfast buffet. And the baths are simply fantastic...
5
- 09 Dec. 2015
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Friendly, grand if a little dated. Stunningly beautiful spa. Great location. Will definitely return if possible.
4.8
Chin- 26 Nov. 2015
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent location. Beautiful hotel. Abundance of delicious food at breakfast. Very quiet room.
4.6
Oliver- 11 Nov. 2015
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location, atmosphere and service. Bad: The rain outside!
4.8
Ruth- 29 Oct. 2015
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I Loved the decor and access to the Spa. Staff were really helpful at arranging a taxi for us. Bad: Bed was a little hard and there was noise from the courtyard below.
5
Susan- 25 Oct. 2015
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very helpful staff Bad: No complaints yes it needs an upgrade but not to lose the character
5
Anita- 08 Oct. 2015
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff was very friendly, room were clean and tidy.
5
Nina- 28 Sep. 2015
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Hotels.com
Was at Gellert 10 yrs ago and wanted to return with friends. They loved it and were quite impressed. I was amazed at how it had improved from ten yrs ago . . . Seemed brighter, more colorful and the service was DEFINITELY better! Staff at reception were very patient, helpful and knew the answers to all our questions. The staffs of both the bistro and the restaurant, as well as the bar, were very professional, courteous and often quite humorous. Only wish the breakfast staff wasn't so quick to take away our plates, sometimes even when we weren't quite done. Too much hovering to grab our plates. Breakfast food selection, however was excellent.
4.6
Claire- 01 Sep. 2015
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The kindness and smiles and helpfulness of the staff; the amazing view from the balcony of our room (it was supposed to be courtyard) onto liberty bridge and Gellert hill.
4.6
Christian- 01 Sep. 2015
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Spa facilities, swimming pool with wave machine, thermal bath and breakfast was good. Staff were also very helpful Bad: Wifi not great in all areas of hotel
5
John- 04 Aug. 2015
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything, Breakfast, locationand service.
4.8
Margaret- 03 Aug. 2015
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We had 2 meals on the Terrace they were both excellent. Bad: Early closing on the bar. The outdoor pool area was very popular
4.6
Train- 01 Aug. 2015
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fantastic location on the Danube, old world glamour still evident. Friendly, competent staff. Excellent breakfast. Unexpectedly given a single room looking out on the Danube and Budapest, wonderful view. Thank you Gellert! Bad: Nothing bad, but as people say, the rooms are slightly dated and worn. Didn't bother me, as all other aspects made up for it, but people should be prepared for it.
5
Scarlett- 26 Jul. 2015
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location, lovely staff, relaxing spa facilities and nice eating areas.
5
Marie- 19 Jul. 2015
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel staff were very helpful. Rooms very clean and comfortable.Hotel is in an ideal location.Close to bars and restaurants.
4.8
Penny- 19 Jul. 2015
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Beautiful hotel
5
Melanie- 18 Jul. 2015
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Outside magnificance, indoor foyer and largeness of hotel Bad: no tea or coffee in room. No air conditioning. says was a 4 star, how come if these things ewere missing
4.8
Anonymous- 06 Jul. 2015
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The Andrew Lloyd Webber room had a wonderful view and was a very pleasant room. Breakfast was delicious, too. Pools were great. Bad: It couldn't be helped, but the room was pretty warm. Okay, though.
5
Traveler- 23 Jun. 2015
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Hotels.com
Group of 10, staying here for three nights ideal location with in easy walking distance to the town centre, the rooms are a little dated, the carpets are a little faded but for the price it is well worth it. Breakfast was plentiful and a good choice selection. The staff were always happy to help. Would I book this hotel again? YES most definitely
4.6
Anonymous- 22 Jun. 2015
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel is just great if you consider the location, wonderful spa right on spot and the attention of the staff. May be the furniture could be renovated a bit, but in general it doesn't matter. And thanks again to the administration for taking care of the balcony and the river view exactly as per the booking request. Couldn't wish any better! Bad: Old furniture and bathroom
5
Rosemarie- 08 Jun. 2015
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The pools attached to the hotel Bad: None
5
David- 02 Jun. 2015
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: This was built before Comfort sadly gave way to "Luxury". It is still very comfortable. Service throughout was excellent.
5
paul- 10 May. 2015
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Hotels.com
Wonderful old world hotel,charming staff. a great location and transport hub .We were able to take trams metro and boats from just outside the door The spa is fantastic ,good breakfast ,also a lovely cofee house and bistro I will stay here next time
4.6
Caroline- 26 Apr. 2015
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff very helpful, beautiful rooms with high sealing and a lot of "old charm". Breakfast perfect with great variation! Wonderful historical spa in the hotel. Bad: A lot of noise from the traffic if you choose the rooms towards the river... The spa sections are not divided in male and female as the last time I was visiting the spa at Gellert. Disappointing.
4.8
Kathryn- 21 Apr. 2015
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Beautiful hotel, fab location, lovely staff, good food. Kept its 1900's vibe. I hope they don't change it. Book a superior room if you can, the views are amazing. Good opportunity to dress up if you'd like to, but lots of scruffy souls there too so no need to feel obliged. Bad: The receptionist at the Thai spa was really annoying. Interrupted my massage because she couldn't find my receipt, which was really silly, esp as it was at spa after all. Massage was good though.
5
Margaret- 18 Mar. 2015
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: What's not to like. Perfect in so many ways. Ideal location,close to the Castle District public transport, shopping. Fabulous building undergoing tasteful improvements. Excellent staff and customer service . Excellent breakfast, wide selection and high quality. Wonderful coffee shop with relaxing piano music in the afternoon. Attached to the wonderful Spa . Bad: Never have enough time in this wonderful location.
4.6
Anonymous- 28 Dec. 2014
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Thermal bath Location next to a metro station Friendly staff Great breakfast Good Wi-Fi connection
3.55
Sheila- 14 Dec. 2014
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Liked the location,the helpfull staff, the excellent wifi and the free entry to the Spa baths Bad: Didn't like the dodgy shower
3.95
Michael- 25 Nov. 2014
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent Spa. Lovely traditional hotel. Very good food in the bistrot
5
Andrew- 06 Nov. 2014
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything Bad: Nothing
4.4
John- 14 Oct. 2014
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Old worldly hotel, like from a Sean Connery Bond movie! impressive foyer, wide corridors, marble columns and they gave us an actual key with a heavy brass disc attached! friendly and helpful staff, superb SPA facilities, good food and service. Great value for money.
4.5
Colin- 14 Oct. 2014
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Genuine James Bond type eastern European Hotel - excellent! Bad: A bit dated looked in some of the rooms but that's half the charm.
4.6
Zayana- 07 Oct. 2014
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff the atmosphere of the hotel the food Bad: sad that the furniture is very old but it was comfortable
5
Jon- 03 Oct. 2014
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The Hotel was a touch of Eastern European luxury (unlike western luxury) and the Spa was amazing. Budapest was a lovely city and we had the best of weekends. Bad: Nothing.
3.95
John- 23 Sep. 2014
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Spa facilities, friendly and helpful staff, impressive building and decor, breakfast was amazing
3.55
Anonymous- 22 Sep. 2014
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good location. Easy to access by tram. Facilities were old. But stuffs were nice.
4.4
Robin- 12 Sep. 2014
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very comfortable traditional hotel Bad: Nothing
3.55
Giovanna- 12 Sep. 2014
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I enjoyed the view, the quiteness of the room, the breakfast buffet, the spa being so close. Staff was very polite and helpful. Transportation excellent.
4.8
Manfred- 11 Sep. 2014
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: very beautiful old hotel and spa, excellent staff, excellent location directly in city center Bad: location excellent, but a bit noisy from the street..well you cant have everything :)
4
Susan Bryant- 09 Sep. 2014
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Hotels.com
My friend and I stayed at Hotel Gellert for six nights. Hop on Hop Off Bus, trams,buses,metro across the road so excellent transport location. Very good service excellent, breakfast and rooms clean with towels changed daily.
5
Andor- 31 Aug. 2014
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything
5
Antony- 31 Jul. 2014
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I enjoyed all the facilities at the hotel, friendly service from everyone working there... and an unbelievable view from the hotel balcony when lit up at night was amazing!! Bad: I liked everything!!
4.8
Giuseppina- 23 Jul. 2014
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L'Hotel Liberty e le meravigliose terme.
4.15
Alison- 18 Jul. 2014
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
The decor, the hotel had a lovely feel. The view of the Danube from our room.
3.75
Lucia- 20 Jun. 2014
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
The building preserves the beauty and grandeur of old times. The spa is gorgeous. Breakfast is excellent and most of the staff helpful. All in all, I had an enjoyable stay and would go back.
5
Bridget- 20 Jun. 2014
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tout!
5
Bridget - 15 Jun. 2014
  • Group of friends
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
A truly wonderful hotel, superbly situated for a holiday in Budapest.
4.4
Miltiades- 10 Jun. 2014
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Friendly and helpful staff, warm Hungarian hospitality. The view over the Ferenc Joseph bridge and across the Danube. Superb towels and bath robes. Comfortable bed and pillows. Clean. Spacious room at the front. I look forward to staying here again.
4.4
Katherine- 25 May. 2014
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I loved the old world charm of this hotel and of course the baths were beautiful and marvelously relaxing. There are warm thermal baths as well as a swimming pool with waves!
5
Sylvia- 23 May. 2014
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location with the spa entrance in the hotel, just over the Liberty bridge to Central Market and Vaci Street. Love the old world charm of the hotel. Staff were excellent.
4.8
Madalina- 06 May. 2014
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
The location is excelent, the food is great, staff very professional, the spa in nice
4.8
Michael- 21 Apr. 2014
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel is a piece of history. Do not expect a modern hotel. Yes, it is a bit run-down, but that adds to the charm. The breakfast is fantastic. On days that we had early morning tours, they offered a box breakfast to take away. Try to book a room with a view of the river.....it is an awesome sight at night.
1 2 3 4

Still have questions? Get in touch:

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Phone: +36-1-889-5500
Room reservation: +36 1 889 5501
Fax: +36 1 889 5505

Address: 2 Szent Gellért tér, 1114 Budapest, Hungary View map View map

Room reservation

+36 1 889 5501

Address:
2 Szent Gellért tér, 1114 Budapest, Hungary View map

Email:
Send e-mail

One hotel selected! Up to 3 hotels can be compared

Two hotels selected! Up to 3 hotels can be compared

One hotel selected! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X