toggle menu

Services

  • WiFi
  • Parking
  • Full air-conditioning
  • Pet-friendly hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Function rooms
Hotel rating
Overall score
4.8/5
5
Dave Woolridge- 24 Jan. 2019
Lovely historic city

Reviews

Hotel rating
Overall score
4.7/5
Based on 156 reviews
Services
4.7/5
Cleaniness
4.7/5
Comfort
4.7/5
Location
4.7/5
Staff
4.7/5
Value for money
4.7/5
Did you enjoy your stay with us? Tell us about your experience!
4.65
Quest54800258759- 01 Jul. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Despegar
Friendly staff, clean and comfortable room with air condition, good location, worth for the money, close to the metro station, city center (the heart of Budapest ) by walk is 10 minutes, it's quit place.
5
NorthStar35710634066- 01 Jun. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Despegar
Will gladly return at first opportunity: perfect location for our onward travel plans, wonderful staff providing outstanding service; spacious, elegantly styled room with everything needed for a pleasant, comfortable stay. Fantastic base for exploring Budapest. Special thank you to all the staff who made our stay such a happy experience.
4.5
Scenic32657309680- 01 Jun. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Despegar
Good stay at the hotel. Checkin time (15h) is so late. We had contacted before the hotel for an earlier checkin (which I had the right to since I had the genius advantage in booking) but the best the staff could do is 14h, which wasnt that appreciated from us since we had spent a night in the airport and were extremely tired.
5
Ian C- 01 Jun. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Despegar
Just got back from this hotel with my wife and to be honest we had no fault with this hotel at all We stopped on the 6th floor and had no trouble with noise at night and the air conditioning was great it is on a busy road but we had the windows closed at night The staff throughout was superb the breakfast was great with a wide selection for everyone We thought the location was ok only a 10 minute walk from some great pubs (only £1.10 a pint) and you you can buy a red bus pass which stops outside the hotel We would definitely stop here again and would recommend the only down side was no kettle to make a brew so had to take a travel kettle Budapest is a lovely place to visit a must if you like city breaks
5
Traveler- 01 Dec. 2018
  • Couple
  • Source: Expedia
Great location in the center, next to Metro Station.
5
J Frascisco- 20 Aug. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Very convenient, not far from the City Center and good public transportation, nice lobby with affordable stores,
5
Traveler- 12 Apr. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
when ever i go to Budapest i try and stay at this hotel, its clean and sound proof, staff always friendly and helpfull ,
4.8
Michael- 04 Feb. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Agoda
the moment we arrived to the moment we got in the taxi to come home the staff were brilliant.
4.8
Mariann- 29 Jan. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very friendly and helpful staff and a nice comfortable room. We had a short but great stay and definitely will be back!
5
Hiam- 09 Jan. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: This was an amazing hotel with outstanding services and a great location near Keleti Palyaudvar Station from which you can get anywhere. The rooms are nice and comfortable. The staff were kind and helpful. On the last day we had to check out at 3:00 AM and they made breakfast packages for us which was really thoughtful. We loved every bit of our experience in this hotel. Bad: Everything was great.
4.8
Anonymous- 14 Dec. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Blizina metroa
4.6
Szabo- 04 Dec. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: + central location , 2 min away from metro station + underground parking garage + great value for money +big room All in all,i would recommend it for short stays for a city break. Bad: - extras are expensive(parking, breakfast)
5
Fabian- 21 Nov. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: great location clean buffet breakfast good place if you want to send couple of day
5
Traveler- 05 Nov. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Enjoyed the clean and quiet room, good location, very friendly and very helpful staff
5
Michael- 17 Sep. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The excellent staff. The room was comfortable.
4.6
Visitorius- 15 Sep. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff and location. Bad: Need's renovation.
4.8
Bryan Shekleton- 30 Aug. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lovely hotel. Everything you want from a hotel
5
Monika- 04 Aug. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great value! Clean, comfortable, in a perfect location. It must have been a very luxurious hotel once and the staff do their best to keep up with these standards.
4.8
Petr- 20 Jul. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: bohatá snídaně
5
Joyce- 03 Jul. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
I very much enjoyed my visit to Budapest. My only complaint was that the web site for the hotel indicates that it has an airport bus but this is no longer the case. The buffet breakfast and dinner were excellent. The dinner was a little on the expensive side. There were live musicians playing each night and the wait staff was very congenial. We took a cab from hotel to airport for about $25. Each time we needed to utilize cabs the bellman was prompt and courteous in securing our rides.
5
Michael- 20 May. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
The service here was exceptional. Lots of character in this hotel. A1!
4.8
Dennis- 14 May. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff was unbelievable.We lost a wallet and one fellow went above and beyond and called transport offices for us. Then, same fellow helped us with clothes left behind, very awesome. Bad: Breakfast staff a little aggressive and controlling.
4.6
Gregory- 14 May. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Service was great!!! Bad: The lobby was a bit old looking.
5
Kenneth- 20 Mar. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The easy going efficiency of the hotel staff. The reception staff were excellent. The restaurant staff were very good, nothing was a problem for them. We liked the comfortable relaxing areas. The view from our room was really interesting. The bed was very comfortable. We asked for extra pillow and they arrived quickly. Bad: The city noise was a bit of a problem but that is capital city life. The noise was very well compensated for by the location and view from the room so this is not a complaint. We found that the two duvets were not large enough for us. Two singles duvets will not cover two people.
4.8
KeremE- 14 Jan. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location, cleanliness, cozy spacious room. It is very very very close to everywhere. 1 stop to where lots of restaurants, bars etc. (700 m). There are so many supermarkets pubs etc around. Very close to several bus, tram and metro lines making travelling around the city very easy. Even infamous baths are 3-4 stops by bus. Although over the main street it is a bit quiet apart from the street noise. Bad: Reception area and shops scattered around really look like a flea market. I felt like like a had a time time travel back to 1970s. Furniture in the rooms look like dated from 1980's (So relatively newer than the reception area for sure), carpet in the room old and a bit worn out. Breakfast was not included and I did not care because eating decent food in the city is not a problem.
4.6
Pablo- 04 Jan. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great staff, close to metro and train station! Bad: Too much noise in the street, too many ambulances at night.
5
Traveler- 03 Nov. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
The location is good to close to the railway and metro station. The room is big and clean. The front desk was very friendly. I canot find anything bad for this hotel for the price that we paid. I will definitely stay this hotel again.
5
John- 23 Oct. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Location is walking distance from the main train station with subway and buses all directions. Get a travel card for a day, two days or three and you can reach any of the sights in town. There is also a City Card for those lengths of time that give the travel and entry to museums. On the negative side few of staff were good in English, but there was a tourist information office in the train station that was great.
5
daine- 23 Oct. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Great central location, The hotel staff helped us with tours. The dining room was very nice and the food was good.
5
Richard- 02 Sep. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very friendly, helpful staff. Very clean, quiet and comfortable room. Excellent food.
5
Victor- 26 Aug. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
The Hotel was located just opposite the Keleti Railway Station. Best Western as always stands by its brand name. An excellent hotel with very spacious rooms. The breakfast was awesome with lot of options. Overall a very pleasant stay.
4.8
Mafalda- 06 Aug. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Perfect.
5
Edita- 04 Aug. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: hospitality, good view from our room, breakfast, quality bed,
5
Michael B.- 02 Aug. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Orbitz
The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable and made our stay a wonderful experience.I would definitely recommend this hotel which is within 300 m of Keleti station and shopping.
4.8
József- 01 Aug. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: nincs ilyen
5
Traveler- 18 Jul. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Good place to sleep. Driving throug the country.
5
Caroline- 25 May. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Unfortunately we were in be ill for the four days we were here and we found the bed to be very comfortable and liked the nice deep bath with hot water. The staff extended our room time foc to enable us to catch our late train and this extra time to rest was much appreciated. Tea and coffee on request was also appreciated.
5
Anonymous- 09 Apr. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: i love the retro decoration - this feels like wes anderson's grand hotel budapest!
4.8
Ivan- 05 Apr. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel is on 25 min walk from the scquere of heroes on one side and the Vaci street on the other. The staff is very kind and helpfull and provides you brochures with discounts for the interesting sightseens of the town. Although the hotel isn't very modern it has a certain sharm that complets the positive feeling of the Budapest. Rooms are very specious and clean and have all the necesities you might need. Great value for the money.
5
Nadia- 17 Jan. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff were exceptionally friendly & helpful - especially those at reception. Bad: Absolutely nothing to fault.
5
Margaret- 24 Sep. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very attentive staff, great buffet & breakfast. Very central location & easy access to public transport. Bad: Guests very noisy in hallway until midnight
4.6
Maria- 05 Sep. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Amazing location: close to Keleti train and metro station, two hop-on hop-off buses stop right in front of the hotel. Helpful and friendly staff. They offer bag storage which helped us make the most of our last day in Budapest after we had checked out. Breakfast was good and varied
5
Ganeshan- 29 Jul. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
The hotel is right opposite to Keleti train station. We walked both ways with our baggage. The Metro is locates right with in the Train station complex, which makes it very convenient to visit the attractions. Hotel Manager was kind enough to check in early in the morning at 9.15 AM which helped us
4.5
Amy- 26 Jul. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Priceline
This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.
4.8
Mohamed- 30 Mar. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: every thing is fine. We asked for a Breakfast box because we check out in 2:00 am and we asked it should not contain any pork and they do that. the Breakfast is very good quality and varity Bad: nothing
4.5
Ligia- 09 Mar. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Priceline
Good: Great location. In front of the train and metro station. Breakfast very good.
3.55
Anonymous- 11 Jan. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
For the price of staying in a hostel, we had a private, spacious room that was cleaned daily. Most staff spoke English well and were very helpful.
3.55
Anonymous- 24 Oct. 2013
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Up to 4-star standard Bad: A bit far from nearest metro, dull building
4.15
Anonymous- 08 Oct. 2013
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff. They are very kind and helpful.
4.6
Maja- 10 Aug. 2013
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nice, safe hotel for a good price.
5
Monika- 03 Jul. 2013
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very nice staying here. Comfortable room, clean, quite. Receptionist very kind, helpful. In the room minibar, tub, air condition. Perfect locality-5 minutes by walk to the railway station Keleti. Kvalitní komfortní ubytování v centru Budapeště-kousek od Keleti nádraží.
5
a Hotels.com guest- 31 May. 2012
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
very enjoyable....will come again if the opportunity arises
4.58
Nina-
  • Couple
  • Source: HolidayCheck
The staff was very nice and helpful. There were many languages spoken (English, German, Spanish ... ). The room was big enough, unfortunately, there was no balcony available. Safe was also in the room. There is a stocked refrigerator and 4 German TV channels (ZDF, RTL, SAT1, KIKA). The room was clean, the towels were changed on request. The breakfast buffet is eclectic (fruit, cheese, meat, various pastries and bread, sweets, teas ... ) and tasted great. We were once in the hotel's restaurant "Fiaker" food. Highly RECOMMENDED. The food was amazing delicious. Public transport is in close proximity to the hotel (train, underground). Buses stay stood directly in front of the hotel. There is a small grocery store opposite the hotel, the open 24 hours a day. Many restaurants are located in the immediate vicinity (shopping etc. ). This hotel for a short definitely recommend!
4.5
Steffi & Jens-
  • Couple
  • Source: HolidayCheck
The hotel is a good base for city breaks to Budapest. Not right in the center, but conveniently - a few minute walk to the metro and the bus to center stops right in front of the hotel. A smaller shop right at the next corner, a huge shopping center is about a 15 minute walk away. Almost all of the staff members spoke German, once at the reception, we absolutely obliging and professional manner. We were lucky enough to have booked instead of the standard room a "bridal suite" (quotation front desk)get, which is why we then also a huge, in both the bedroom and living room had teilbares non-smoking rooms, that was absolutely clean and with 2 televisions (German television). The decor is best when "Gelsenkirchener Baroque style that describes and therefore seemed old-fashioned. We had a room facing the street, which was especially if you like an open window at night, gets very noisy (lots of police and ambulance siren). The (mostly continental breakfast was varied and plentiful. The hotel is frequented by larger groups, which can mean that the front desk at certain times of large crowds be besieged. Unfortunately are once again German public in the evening full hotel bar (welcome drink) what was very unpleasant, the the still friendly service personnel gratis as Serfs and on most unfriendly way - love fellow citizens are so not! The on-site restaurant is of food and service very highly recommended and as a guest you get discount.
4.58
Conrad-
  • Couple
  • Source: HolidayCheck
The hotel is close to a metro station. Only 3 lines in Budapest as it is really close and very efficient and cheap different points of the city are within easy reach. The restaurant (Fiaker) also provides original Landeskost on high level.
4.5
Doris-
  • Couple
  • Source: HolidayCheck
Hotel: 499 Rooms on 8 floors, 70 's style, but very clean. Everything was very clean and spacious. We got a very cheap hot deal which was a double room with breakfast included. Location: 5 Minutes walk from the Ostbahnhof Keleti pu. And the metro station. In the area many restaurants, stores, and plenty of fast-food-huge (who likes it). Service: The check-in was very smooth and fast, they got our room ready at 10 :30 o'clock move (as we arrived by train and's simply tried), which was great. Very friendly staff who speak English and sometimes also German. Food: We stayed at the Fiaker-restaurant in the evening, the supervision was obliging and friendly, the (Hungarian) food was very good and reasonable prices. Breakfast in the restaurant Beatrix, which is actually very large, for the number of beds but large is necessary. also a big buffet, with huge selection of hot and cold food, which we thoroughly enjoyed. Room: We had room number 748 - is to be recommended as they seem to consist of two rooms (we extracted from the everywhere on the door was also one of the two largest in this floor): bedroom separated from the living area relevant, 2 bathrooms, plenty of storage space, in freestanding closets and in iconic tribute to old built-in cupboards. View to the inner courtyard, was good, because in front of the hotel to the subway stop is being built. Our windows were so close that there was absolutely no noise disturbance. Also from the corridor wasn't hear anything from the other. The cleanliness was alright, the (double)bed wide with comfortable (fixed) mattresses. Advice: We only 2 tips: with forints pay the stated Europreise are everywhere, the conversion factor is but to say the very inconvenient. Please note, the exchange rate at the train station's the worst, in the city (hairdressers there's really everywhere) were the courses very advantageous for us. With many shops and restaurants, it was a service charge in the height of about 10 - 15 % from the Gesamtrechnungspreis in addition ALL NIGHTS will be charged. This seems a "Budapest-specialty' be everywhere, but it is also very correct and detailed in the menus.
5
Natalia Santibañez Vilches- 01 Jun. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Despegar
Lo mejor: La cama tan comoda Lo pejor: Nada
5
Traveler- 18 Feb. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
veldig bra hotell, bra uteområde like utenfor. Litt langt å gå til turistattraksjoner
5
Ekaterina- 13 Feb. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Классический хороший большой отель! У нас был угловой номер с великолепным видом на площадь! Прекрасное расположение! Единственное, что не понравилось - номер был для курящих, поэтому там соответствующе пахло, но это мы сами случайно выбрали (а увидев чудесный вид не стали менять). Рекомендую!
4.6
Natalia- 29 Oct. 2018
  • Couple
  • Source: Agoda
Отличная транспортная доступность, разнообразные сытные завтраки, вежливый персонал. Хромает уборка номеров, надо вытирать пыль на полке над кроватью, и всё-таки иногда пылесосить, но это быстро устранимые недостатки, в остальном отлично!
5
Traveler- 03 Aug. 2018
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Bilade till och från Sverige till Makedonien två år i rad och stoppet där emellan blir på detta hotell. Vi är evigt tacksamma för all service och all vänlig hjälp vi fått. Vi kommer definitivt att återvända till hotellet. Renligheten var okej, servicen var okej, personalen var okej och frukosten var okej. Garaget där vi parkerar var ocksp okej. Hotellet får 10/10 från oss
5
ELIEZER- 16 Jun. 2018
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hotel muito bem localizado, bem próximo da estação principal de trem de Budapeste. Boa limpeza. Confortável.
5
Birgit- 05 Nov. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Bra rum och frukostbuffen helt ok. Trevlig personal.
5
Traveler- 14 Sep. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Journée de travail sur Budapest prolongée par un week-end decouverte. Tres bel hôtel, personnel tres agreable et de bon conseil, chambre spacieuse, très bon petit déjeuner. Je recommande vivement.
4.8
Anonim- 05 Jun. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: Nagyon tiszta, rendezett, udavrias személyzet, finom választékos ételek, jó megközelíthetőség.
4.8
Марина Жукова- 15 May. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Tophotels.ru
Останавливались в этом отеле с мужем. Нас всё устроило. Заселили быстро. Повезло с номером: окна выходили на внутренний двор, соответственно, ночью было тихо и спокойно. Завтраки нормальные, разнообразные. Помимо привычных сыров, колбас, булочек, омлета и т.п. были и макароны, и жареный картофель. Единственное, иногда было трудно найти свободный стол, так как отель достаточно большой и туда часто приезжают большие группы туристов. Номера неплохие. Сейф, холодильник, телевизор. Мебель и двери староваты, но в целом все очень даже неплохо. Все работало. Очень понравились мыло, шампунь и гель для душа. Качественные, с приятным запахом. Расположение отеля хорошее. Близко к метро и автобусной остановке.
4.8
Adilson- 26 Mar. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Quarto muito confortável. Bad: Café da manhã. Sugiro mais frutas e sucos.
4.8
Károly- 28 Feb. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ifjúságomra, a Mosonyi tióra emlékeztetett a szálloda megújult légköre! Bad: A TV csatornák közül szerettem volna az ATV műsorát nézni?!
4.8
Olga- 20 Feb. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Все замечательно: отличное расположение, персонал-супер, питание-качественное. Поселили по прибытию в 10 часов утра. Только положительные эмоции.
4.6
Kurt- 13 Feb. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Das Hotel ist zwar älter aber sehr sauber. Metroanschluss in 300 m. Hotelbett war sehr gut . Das Frühstück ist umfangreich . Bad: Die Hotel-Barfrau hatte ein sehr starke Verkühlung . (Aber sehr freundlich ) Ein Bier in der Hotelbar und ab in eine andere Bar nebenan ! Da sollte die Hotelführung darauf schauen .
4.8
Norbert- 01 Feb. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Szuper belső környezet és komfort, bőséges reggeli, tisztaság. Bad: Nem volt.
5
Kornélia- 07 Jan. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A reggeli bősèges volt. A szoba kènyelmes, megfelelően felszerelve. A szemèlyzet kedves,segìtőkèsz. Bad: Minden teszett.
4.8
Anonymous- 05 Jan. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La ubicación es muy buena para pasear disfrutando de las calles de Budapest hasta los lugares de interés. Bien comunicado con metro, tren y autobús. El personal del hotel fue muy amable. Bad: El secador de pelo de mi habitación no funcionaba.
4.6
Nikita- 04 Jan. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Прекрасный reception Отличная межкомнатная звукоизоляция Набор услуг на все их 4* Неплохое обслуживание номеров Удобное расположение Очень комфортная мебель Bad: Окна БЕЗ шумоизоляции, звуки улицы как при отрытом окне Маленький мини-бар (по объему, невозможно убрать продукты) Многое зависит от конкретного номера (выход окон, вид, шум)
4.6
Josef- 27 Dec. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Poloha hotel blízko centra, nákupních možností i nádraží a jelikož jsme přijeli vlakem, přišlo nám to vhod. Ochota personálu na špičkové úrovni, komunikace v angličtině nebyla problém. Bad: Pro Čecha chabý výběr jídla při snídani. Jídlo obyčejné, žádná specialita. Dojít si 20 metrů do krámu, najím se lépe a levněji. Dále neustále vypadávalo WiFi připojení. Pro plánování výletů bylo nezbytné. A dále, byli tam ubytování nějací studentíci, do 5 do rána neskutečně rušno, řev, nadávky v Eng, létaly láhve, mělo by fungovat něco jako hotelové security.
5
Stoyanka- 18 Dec. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Никакви забележки! Супер местоположение,отличен персонал, отлично обслужване, чисто. Bad: Има по- лесен начин да се стигне от летището до хотела , отколкото е описан в booking.
4.8
Tamás- 23 Nov. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A szoba felszereltsége jó volt, a személyzet szintén. Bad: Fűtés kicsit alacsony teljesítményen működött.
4.8
Nikolay- 16 Nov. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Понравилось практически все: персонал, чистота, еда. Bad: Даже не знаю что бы улучшить... Да, отель не новый. Но за эту цену - замечательно.
4.8
Alejandro- 01 Nov. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ubicacion
4.8
Arye- 30 Oct. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מלון במקום מצויין נקי שקט ארוחת בוקר מצויינת מומלץ חדר לרחוב .סביב למלון יש הכל כולל קרבה לתחנת רכבת קלטי ממנה במחיר שווה לכל נפש אפשר לנסוע עצמאית לוינה בקיצור מלון מצויין Bad: אין חודר כושר למי שזה חשוב
5
Miriam- 29 Sep. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel ligt heel centraal in het centrum. En het personeel is echt super behulpzaam. Het is een enorm groot en klassiek hotel wat een bijzondere sfeer uitademt. Boetiekjes in de hal. Grote luxe stoelen. Bad: Je kon kiezen tussen een geluiddichte en niet geluiddichte kamers. Deze was niet geluiddicht. Het drukke verkeer kon je goed horen. Is handig om te weten dat dat is waarvoor je geluiddicht zou willen.
5
Raffaella- 17 Sep. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: la camera era ampia e pulita Bad: il bagno e in special modo il lavandino troppo piccolo e una vasca da bagno enorme
4.8
Aharon- 15 Sep. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ארוחת בוקר עשירה ,צוות נעים בחדר האוכל החדרניות נחמדות Bad: לא מוצאת מה
4.6
Anonymous- 03 Sep. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Odalar genis ve rahat. Banyo ve oda temiz. Yeri metro istasyonuna 5 dk yurume mesafesinde. Odalar sessiz. Bad: Otel biraz eski ama konfor acisindan bir sorun teskil etmiyor.
4.8
Uminguez- 01 Sep. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Habitación y baños limpios y bien distribuidos. Personal muy amable y alguno hablaba castellano. Al lado de la estación de tren. Bad: Se puede decir que estaba algo alejado del centro.
4.8
Gustavo- 01 Sep. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Los cuartos cómodos y limpios, buena distribución de los espacios , buena ubicación
4.6
EleniBik- 01 Sep. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Το κρεβατι ηταν ανετο.Καθε μερα αλλαζαν πετσετες και καθαριζαν το δωματιο. Το δωματιο ηταν οπως φαινεται στις φωτογραφιες. Bad: Το ψυγειο ειχε αργη ψυξη αλλα το νερο ηταν δροσερο (βεβαια αυτο μπορει να συνεβει στο δικο μας δωματιο αλλα δεν ηταν ουσιαστικο προβλημα).Στην περιοχη υπηρχαν αρκετοι αστεγοι κτλ αλλα δεν σε ενοχλουσαν
4.8
Gian- 25 Aug. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Camera ampia, ben insonorizzata e dotata di frigo, cassaforte, asciugacapelli e prodotti per il bagno. Letto grande e comodo; buona pulizia quotidiana. Colazione varia e abbondante dolce e salata. Posizione proprio all'ingresso della metropolitana, con cui si raggiungono, in pochi minuti, tutti i punti turistici della città. Il personale alla reception comprende e parla un semplice italiano. Bad: Un po' rumorosa la ventola dell'aria condizionata. Contrariamente a quanto letto su booking, non dispongono del servizio di noleggio biciclette.
4.8
Miloslav- 23 Aug. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Poloha hotelu, čistota, pohodlně zařízeno, klid Bad: Odhlučnění ruchu ulice Nekvalitní káva v lobby
5
Jeremie- 21 Aug. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L'accueil, la gentillesse du personnel. La chambre était splendide pour le prix. Bad: Rien.
4.6
Luis- 15 Aug. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: El desayuno es muy bueno y la ubicación del hotel Bad: El wi-fi no funciona todo el tiempo
4.6
Alessandro- 14 Aug. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Buona posizione ( a due passi dalla metro e dalla stazione di Keleti); qualità dei servizi ottima.
4.6
Natalia- 05 Aug. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מיקום Bad: ראש
4.8
Alfonso- 04 Aug. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: pulizia, wifi, divano e letto, dolci e caffè offerti sebbene senza colazione Bad: mancanza bidet e insonorizzazione
4.6
Fromont- 02 Aug. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Hôtel situé en centre ville de Budapest, à deux pas de la gare et du metro. Personnel très sympathique et accueillant. Chambre propre, silencieuse. Très bon rapport qualité/prix. Hôtel à recommander !
5
Florin- 02 Aug. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Locatia excelenta, personal foarte amabil, servicii rapide si de calitate.Pozitia foarte buna.
4.8
Silvio- 01 Aug. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Gostamos do café da manhã, do quarto e da localização do hotel. Bad: A pia no banheiro é muito baixa e pequena. A limpeza no quarto e banheiro poderia ser melhor. Não foram repostos os lenços de papel no banheiro, quando acabaram. A descarga do sanitário não funcionou bem.
4.8
Anonymous- 01 Aug. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Todo excelente, volveríamos a alojarnos!! Bad: Nada
4.8
Omer- 11 Jul. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מיקום מצויין לתחבורה ציבורית. צוות אדיב ומסייע. תמורה מצויינת למחיר הזול. Bad: ממוקם על כביש סואן 24/7. החדר רועש גם בשעות הלילה.
5
Antal- 11 Jul. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Minden jó volt
1 2

Still have questions? Get in touch:

Hotel Hungaria City Center ****

Phone: +36-1-889-4400
Room reservation: +36 1 889 4400
Fax: +36 1 889 4411

Address: 90 Rákóczi út, 1074 Budapest, Hungary View map View map

Room reservation

+36 1 889 4400

Address:
90 Rákóczi út, 1074 Budapest, Hungary View map

Email:
Send e-mail

One hotel selected! Up to 3 hotels can be compared

Two hotels selected! Up to 3 hotels can be compared

One hotel selected! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X