toggle menu

Services

  • WiFi
  • Parking
  • Full air-conditioning
  • Accessible hotel
  • Pet-friendly hotel
  • Non-smoking hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Wellness services
  • All-inclusive service
  • Function rooms
Hotel rating
Overall score
4.8/5
4.8
Rajmund- 17 Aug. 2019

Reviews

Hotel rating
Overall score
4.7/5
Based on 723 reviews
Services
4.8/5
Cleaniness
4.7/5
Comfort
4.6/5
Location
4.6/5
Staff
4.8/5
Value for money
4.7/5
Did you enjoy your stay with us? Tell us about your experience!
5
Helena Nagyova- 10 Mar. 2020
  • Couple
  • Source: Revinate Surveys
Paplon es a vankus nem volt jo az alvasra, de tobbi minden kituno volt. Koszonjuk
5
Mcmahon Donn- 16 May. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Revinate Surveys
i wish we could have stayed a couple of days longer keyboardist at supper and then in the lounge, with great buffet food and unlimited wine/beer desk personnel very hospitable. my wife had her best pedicure ever.

Danubius Hotel Bük
Dear Guest, many thanks for your review! We are glad, that you had a nice time in our hotel and we do hope that we can welcome you in our hotel again soon.

4.8
Livi- 20 Feb. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fast alles
4.3
Robert- 20 Jan. 2017
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    3
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    3
Comfortable room. Very nice food at dinner and breakfast, all included. Comprehensive spa facilities.
4.5
claudio- 11 Jan. 2017
  • Couple
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    4
  • Value for money
    5
We had a great stay, excellent all inclusive service, fantastic relaxation area, the pool area would probably need some updating, room and bed confortable and clean (superior) , a good chance to spend free time in the hotel, while the little town of Bukfurdo does not offer much, the reception staff are friendly and speak English, not always it happens with the others employees, absolutely worth the price

Danubius Hotel Bük
Dear Guest, many thanks for your review! We are glad, that you had a nice time in our hotel and we do hope that we can welcome you in our hotel again soon.

5
ANONYMOUS- 29 Dec. 2016
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
All was super ! There are many people from Czech Republik in hotel, would be possible to have more czech chanels in TV ?
5
Zdenka and Vaclav PELC- 15 Dec. 2016
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Our visit to your hotel in September 2016 we liked so we returned in December 2016. During this visit, we signed up for the program Danubius Euro Points. In 2017, we will be happy to return.
5
Radka- 10 Dec. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Výborná kuchyně.
4.3
Bohumil Tomasek- 09 Dec. 2016
  • Couple
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    4
  • Value for money
    4
Except the problem with lift there was everything OK.
4.8
Francoise- 18 Nov. 2016
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Naprosto dokonalý relax. Ochotný, milý personál. Téměř všichni rozumí česky. Moc se nám tady líbí, již máme zamluven další termín na duben 2017.
4.8
Jan- 19 Oct. 2016
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
After our stay in your hotel we are feeling more better, more healthy, more friendly etc. Certainly we'll come back.
4
Teo- 16 Sep. 2016
  • Couple
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    4
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    4
  • Value for money
    3
Tichá lokalita i izby, milý personál, výborná strava. K dispozícii v cene je vonkajší šach, minigolf, tenis, kolky a pod. Zrekonštruované sú izby len na najvyššom poschodí, ostatné sú OK, hoci nábytok je opotrebovaný, to sa netýka matracov - tie sú dobré. Upratovačky neupratovali kompletne celú izbu, bolo ich treba žiadať, hoci to bola ich povinnosť. Hotel odporúčame.
5
Miluše Kozlová- 07 Sep. 2016
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
We have been here for many times and we are always satisfied. Thak you. Mrs. Kozlová
4.7
Addie- 14 Jul. 2016
  • Couple
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    4
  • Value for money
    5
The hotel is 4* but one must remember that compared to western standards, it's not quite up there yet. Most of the staff were friendly, however, to me, it was recognizable who grew up before the fall of communism and who grew up after; there is a difference. There are a wide variety of choices for food, however, very little if you are a vegetarian. For buffet style though, the food is pretty good. There are plenty of lounge chairs available which was nice. Even beer and wine are included in the all inclusive price!
5
Miluše Kozlová- 12 Jul. 2016
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Everything was excellant. Thank you.
5
donadac- 11 Jul. 2016
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
We spent 5 really great relaxing and lovely days in this hotel. We hope to turn back again later on. Thanks to the management and employees of the hotel for the great job they do.
4.7
Martin Neuwirt- 10 May. 2016
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    4
excellent but rooms should be revitalized, especially furniture and showers
4.8
martin- 03 Apr. 2016
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
We have spent a beautiful holiday during Eastern. We really enjoyed the spa, particularly the outdoor swimming and thermal pools. Food was just great. We also appreciate a little market in the hotel lobby on Monday which was a good oportunity to buy some traditional Hungarian products (honey, sausages).
5
Ivana Vodakova- 26 Mar. 2016
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Our stay was excellent. We're satisfied. We like to come again.
4.7
Ivana - 21 Mar. 2016
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    4
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    4
Velmi příjemný, klidný hotel s vlastním termálním areálem, vynikající kuchyně, příjemný a ochotný personál. Rozhodně doporučuji pro oddych a relaxaci. Šampaňské k snídani zpříjemní každé ráno.
4.8
Jiří- 20 Mar. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vše ok
4.5
Jiří- 20 Mar. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vše ok
4.3
ANONYMOUS- 14 Mar. 2016
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    4
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    4
Oll Was OK.
4.7
Franz Hintergräber- 04 Mar. 2016
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Waren mit Preis und Leistung sehr zufrieden.
5
Renate- 23 Feb. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: alles
4.8
František- 17 Feb. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Všechno ok
5
Claudio Geatti- 14 Feb. 2016
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
I can't say nothing but, just come back home from a very nice staying in this hotel, I booked another 8 days holiday next July . What else?
3
qOZN3YuFN- 16 Jan. 2016
  • Couple
  • Services
    1
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    1
  • Staff
    3
  • Value for money
    3
Too many cotpilmenms too little space, thanks!
5
Anonymous- 07 Jan. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Všetko bolo super!!!
5
Jiri Eibel- 05 Nov. 2015
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Great! Food is missing in your reviewing scale. It requires 10 (ten) points, not just 5!
4.7
Jan Váňa - 05 Nov. 2015
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    4
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
V tomto případě nemá cenu hledat malé mušky, protože silné stránky hotelu jako strava, chování zaměstnanců a vlastní bazény dominují. Hotel je celkově super. Je to prostě taková pohodička a jistě se tam v budoucnu vrátíme.
4
Johann kolli- 25 Oct. 2015
  • Couple
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    4
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    4
  • Value for money
    4
Access to internet was not to satisfikation ,first week We got Anny connection fr.o.m. Our room.
4
Hoek- 17 Oct. 2015
  • Couple
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    3
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    4
  • Value for money
    5
Room on 6th floor was good. Personnel helpful. Quality and choice of food varies (better when football players are in). Strong variation in helpfulness of waiters. Very good treatments by caring and professional personnel. Quiet countryside location. Good for walking and biking. Golf course nearby. Part of the swimming pool personnel could be more stringent in keeping children out of the pools for adults (splashing, jumping).
5
Kozlová Miluše- 18 Sep. 2015
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Everything was OK. Your meals are delicious. We hope that your cuisine will not spoil. Was In the pool with hot water (37-38) another spring? In previous stay water was brown and untransparent, this time it was green, transparent and less hot. Best wishes. Kozlová
5
Jan Petras- 09 Jun. 2015
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
unambiguous super
5
Jan Petras- 09 Jun. 2015
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
unambiguous super
4.8
Zuzana- 06 Jun. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sluzby
5
Eva- 25 May. 2015
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
This very short holiday was the best I spent in the past. My favourite place was Egypt, but now, it´s this hotel. Very good food, great pools, everything was perfect. I´m looking to visiting this hotel very soon again. Thank you very much
5
Krzysztof- 06 May. 2015
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Very good hotel, clean, friendly guests, friendly service, good variety of food, tennis, gym, swimming pools, etc. I recommend to all great Krzysztof
5
Alfred Rettich- 27 Oct. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: Das beste aus der Situation
5
Veronika- 15 Oct. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The food, the baths, the newly renovated room
4.8
Daniela- 09 Sep. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Perfektní služby.
4.8
Anonymous- 09 Sep. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Food was good! I had "all inclusive"!!!! The SPA is also good quality Room was good Great also the parking place Bad: Nothing
5
Linda- 30 Jul. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: food, all inclusive board professional staff nice garden a lot of entertaining facilities
5
Zoltán- 29 Apr. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A csend es a nyugottsag
2
M. Petersen- 29 Aug. 2012
  • Couple
  • Services
    1
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    3
  • Location
    1
  • Staff
    1
  • Value for money
    1
It is the worst hotel i have set foot in, its OK that there is a smoking ban, but the hotel has 3 ashtrays to share between 100+ guest, this could do if the ashtrays wherent at a fix point and couldnt be remove, and just to pull a rabbit out of the hat, the ashtrays is placed at tables where people sit and dine which give some Aholes sitting down at 4 persons table occuping from 6 pm til 11 pm where the bar close. Allother smokers is ask to use the parking lot in front of the Hotel - the staff at the hotel couldnt understand the harm in 2 people occuping a 4 person table for 5 hour. We checked out the day after arrival and left for Spa Resot Aqua in Heviz, this hotel has the same smoking ban and also only 3 ashtrays, but the ashtrays where located so everyone could have a occasional puff without leaving the Hotel.

Danubius Hotel Bük
Dear Guests, We are very sorry that you had bad experiences in our hotel because of the smoking situation. The problem is, that there were some new regulations by the law and by the hotel chain that has changed more times during this year. Now it is everything clear and we are working on solving the problem to make the situation suitable for smokers and non-smokers. However we told your recommandations to the management, they will take care on it. We do hope that we can welcome you in our hotel again soon.

4.67
Hermann+Elke-
  • Couple
  • Source: HolidayCheck
It was our first time in the hotel and it for the next year again, have friends recommended. With friendly regards E. and H. Richert make keep it up and we will be regular guests...
4.67
Pamela-
  • Couple
  • Source: HolidayCheck
A vacation for relaxing and out from the everyday life. The water is very beneficial and healthy and is for many kinds of diseases to be recommended. The Treatments for example massages are very good. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Start the day very good with a good breakfast. We visit the hotel since several years.
4.58
Maria & Hans-
  • Couple
  • Source: HolidayCheck
Hotel: even if the hotel already since 25 years, the tooth the time only a few traces on the facilities leave. The whole area is very tidy and lots of regular guests - older Generation-from Germany, switzerland and Austria anytime again visited, which here SPAs, of 3 to 4 weeks make. on the whole House stands free Wi-Fi available. Location: in the nearby located Locality Miskolc there are some smaller shopping centers and restaurants, but at least in the wintertime, this very sleepy. For longer Walks, Nordic walking, or cycling is the flat area surely very suitable. In the hotel also some possibilities for excursions offered. Service: the staff are not only highly qualified, helpful and extremely friendly, the staff are mostly many years in the house (partly even more than 20 years) a very good hotel closed, which, in turn, on the guest puts. Most of the staff speak perfect German. the room was every day the best cleaned and the towels on request changed. Food: The atmosphere in the restaurant was very comfortable and the tables were every day perfect set inclusive napkins and flowers. In the preferred building it was a bit 'cool' because of the Arctic cold and found great Thermal Insulation. the breakfast buffet left nothing to be desired- sausage and cheese, eggs and warm sausages, to muesli, fruit and vegetables was everything available what your heart desires. You could eat lunch between two soups. Furthermore, there was a warm dessert against extra charge. Depending on the number of the guests there was in the evening Fully-or Halbbüfett. the Halbbüfett the main course for breakfast from 4 menu, during pre and refeeding, as well as salads in buffet form available stood. the dishes were very tasty and the buffets were constant looked after and refilled. Room: the room with balcony was big enough to relax and was equipped with everything that you need. There were not really sufficient Hangers available, also a kettle was available. Even so details as shoe cleaning kit, shoe horn, sewing kit were available. Also include establishing air conditioning and minibar. Valuables you had to in the hotel safe at the front desk store. on SAT TV were not only some German Channels, but also ORF 1 and 2. the bathroom was quite small but with bath tub and extremely clean. the furniture had because of the age probably some scratches abbekommen, but were very well maintained, as well as the carpet (I am generally not a friend about it). Sport: The wellness area was very well-kept and offered chance to swim (Lap pool), to relax in the thermal water and a pool with massage Jets inside and in the outdoor area. Furthermore, daily Submarine and back exercises etc. offered. Next to a separate men and ladies' sauna, there was also a steam room. since the audience mainly older Date was, was the whole area an oasis of peace. There were sufficient beach chairs available ( the building was however not fully booked), some of which a new Covering in need. Advice: The offer of treatments was very extensive and ranged from massages about aroma baths to natural cosmetics, their quality is great. In the short time our stay we could unfortunately only a few things try.
4.75
Andrea-
  • Couple
  • Source: HolidayCheck
Hotel: from the outside I liked it not so good, however it was surprise then the greater, since inside it very well equipped is. Large, but offering a clear view and comfortable. Location: The site is rather small, there is a shopping center with cafe and so on on for excursions and so on I can't say anything, since we didn't have. the nearby located thermal bath we didn't used, since we in the hotel had everything, which we needed. Service: the staff are really very friendly, accommodating and fast. German is absolutely no problem. the room was always clean and tidy cleaned. on additional services and complaints I can't say anything, since we did not need it. Food: The dining rooms are large, nice and clean. there were always beautiful Flowers at the table. we have tried many meals and were very impressed. We have found nothing, not that we would have liked. Plain Language: the food was very good. The selection was varied, so that for each enough delicious it was. the prices were appropriate, the tips were just expect. Room: we had a double room with extra bed, it was somewhat small, but it was perfectly representable. there was a balcony, a minibar, TV, telephone, kettle, air conditioning, hair dryer. the furniture was not the newest, but in a tidy, good condition. the bath was not big, but OK. the room was clean. Sport: The pool area we liked it so much, so we not at all in the close thermal bath went. the steam room is also very recommendable. In the sauna we were not, therefore, I can't say anything about that. The service was also in good condition. the mini golf course in the garden free used will, is however partly a bit worn, but nevertheless have fun made. Bowling( also free) and pool were in the basement. the indoor tennis court or the tennis court we didn't used. Squash and table tennis are also available, as well as a fitness room, which we also didn't use. massages, doctor, and hairdresser are also in the house. eventual there were more and I forgot about it, to describe. Advice: we had a few really nice and relaxing days and for sure stay at this hotel again.
4.67
Maria Lucia-
  • Couple
  • Source: HolidayCheck
total surprised, although the hotel was already a few years old. Outstanding all the leisure activities on offer. It was missing was never a bit, it was served from immediately after. Very pleasant in the massage treatment, relaxing and unobtrusive. Would definitely and will book this hotel often in the future.
4.58
Erich & Ursula-
  • Couple
  • Source: HolidayCheck
Hotel: We stayed in the last 25 years in several Dunubius hotels, for all we can only good reviews and this recommend. This hotel in bad Miskolc is just the right size, so that you offered and nevertheless if you didn't feeling 'mass processing'. Cleanliness: here, too, there is no complaints. guest Structure: sometimes too many German-speaking guests, mostly upscale ages. Partly too many hungarian with children in all ages, but always pleasant. Location: Bad Miskolc is right outside of the hotel, most of the other hotels are closed. Options for shopping ( supermarkets) nearby, and in the hotel is a boutique, you can necessary by. If the weather participated, it is nice possibilities for hiking, a good cafe nearby. By car you can also some trips into the closer or further undertake, there are also offered excursions. Service: The service was actually very good, the staff always very friendly and helpful. Also the cleanliness the room didn't leave anything to be desired. Why do we not very well have been reviewed: despite our request before arrival for soft mattresses and a greater bathrobe and confirmed by the hotel this was not met. We had to us after our arrival look for that yourself, which was a bit difficult arranged. Food: There is no restriction whatsoever, everything was very good, quantity as quality, the food and drinks. In the morning a breakfast buffet with everything, you could wish for, special requests directly from the kitchen were fulfilled. For lunch a soup (2 soups) meal with pastry and evenings also buffet or-and desserts buffet with 4 main courses to choose from. So, if you didn't find something you liked, it is your own fault! cleanliness, Hygiene and above all the atmosphere do not complain about; the staff are very friendly, so that you can also here be comfortable can. Room: Everything was great, with small coffeeand tea station. Only the problem with the mattresses! Please, have more respect for transportation- softer mattresses. Sport: sufficient activities, several pools with different water, also curative water. Since we had booked a cure, we were also with applications busy. They were very good, also the staff, the very good German speaks and treatment to be received, where possible is. Advice: because the hotel just a few kilometres from the border österreichischern away, there is no problems with the cell phone reception. In the hall there is a free internet connection. our tip: the best deals are on the Internet, you can good bargain get. In the months in summer eventual not so recommendable nonetheless, since the thermal a really beautiful add can.
4.5
Brigitte-
  • Couple
  • Source: HolidayCheck
We have been many years a short break at this hotel. The hotel was already a bit old which recognizes you on the facade and the decor of rooms and especially the bathroom. Every year remodeling but try very hard to make you feel arrival. The Therapy rooms under construction and the restaurant serves now bright and cheerful. What we love us and u Modravy is temporarily open and is attracting was a large garden with the shaded by large trees. The garden area was very clean, only the bird droppings should you wash regular from the beach chairs. This year was the staff at the bar a little slow, but the waiters in the restaurant are very fast and friendly. The treatments are ok, hairdresser, beauty and pedicure highly recommended.
4.55
Anonim- 03 Feb. 2020
  • Couple
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: A személyzet szimpatikus, kedves, az ételek finomak, a wellness részleg szuper. Bad: Sajnos a jelenleg zajló felújítási munkák miatt a pihenés (a szobában) nem igazán lehetséges, reggel 8-tól délután 5-ig kb. folyamatos hangos zörejek vannak. Ezt leszámítva minden a várakozásunknak megfelelő volt.
5
Tarsoly Tibor- 27 Jan. 2020
  • Couple
  • Source: Utazzitthon.hu
Jol éreztük magunkat nagyon köszönjük.
4.7
Anonim- 27 Jan. 2020
  • Couple
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: Nagyon finom ízletes ételeket tettek elénk. Kedves, segítőkész alkalmazottak vettek körül minket. Pozitív meglepetés volt még a TV mérete. Bad: Sajnos a 3.és 4. em.felújítása miatt nagy volt a zaj,a 2-on laktunk. Mivel a gyógyvizes medence bezárt sajnos, ezért az élménymedence pár fokkal lehetne melegebb, jól esne úgy láttam, hallottam másnak is.
4.8
Anonim- 20 Jan. 2020
  • Couple
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: Az ételek választéka és ízvilága kiváló! A személyzet kedvessége és figyelmessége rendkívüli! Külön dícséret a szobalányoknak, gyönyörű rend és tisztaság mindenhol! Bad: A gyógyvíz nagyon hiányzott.
5
Zbysek- 02 Nov. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Opakovaný pobyt-opět velmi příjemný!Zdůraznili bychom zvláště čistotu pokoje,jeho velikost a uspořádání.Prvotřídní SPA a wellnes. Trochu pokulhávala rychlost WiFi síť a opak.se stalo,že jsme trochu hledali volný stůl v restauraci (hodně jich bylo rezervováno předem).Jednou z hlavních předností byla opět prvotřídní kuchyně !!!
4.6
Anonym- 18 Oct. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Utazzitthon.hu
Tökéletesen megfelelő,minden szolgáltatás minősége hibátlan. Az ételek minden igényt kielégítő volt.
4.6
Anonym- 19 Sep. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Utazzitthon.hu
A hely remek.Szeretek ide járni.Jövőre újra megyünk.
5
Váradi Andrea- 03 Sep. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: Visszajáró vendégek lettünk, mert kiváló a konyha, barátságos a személyzet, tiszta a szoba, szép és tágas a kert, a wellness részleg minden igényünket kielégíti. Jövőre is itt nyaralunk
5
Molnár Imréné- 22 Jul. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: Full extra
5
Némethné Teisenhoffer Valéria- 19 Jul. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: Nagyon meg vagyunk elégedve a szálloda szolgáltatásaival. Rendkívül kedves és barátságos a személyzet!! Az ételek isteniek :) Máskor is megyünk! :)
5
Rákóczi Zoltán- 14 Jul. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Utazzitthon.hu
Mi csak ide járunk. Imádjuk.
5
Silvia- 11 Jun. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: HolidayCheck
Hotel: Top Hotel, nette Bedingung und Service, binnen 4 Wochen 2 x gebucht, das sagt ja alles , es wird sich sehr bemüht Deutsch zu sprechen, Abends Live Musik Location: Ruhig mit schönen Ausblick Richtung Greenfield Hotel Service: einfach super Food: TOP, abwechslungsreich, für jeden was dabei, der nichts findet sollte echt daheim bleiben Room: im 3. Stock leider noch nicht renoviert, aber sauber, tolle Betten
4.85
Balázs Zoltán- 27 May. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: Kedves személyzet mindenki segítőkész. Jó étterem változatos ételek.
5
Silvia- 19 May. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: HolidayCheck
Hotel: Echt TOP für Kurzurlaube, aber auch für Kuren sehr geeignet, sehr gepflegtes und nettes Hotel ! Habe gleich nochmals 5 Tage gebucht. Massage, Salzgrotte ist sehr zu empfehlen. Service: Alle sind sehr bemüht um einen, immer freundlich und nett. Food: Das Essen ist von Früh bis Abends einfach ein Traum und sehr vielfälltig, es wird immer sofort nachgefüllt falls was fehlt. Room: Wir hatten Zimmer 411 mit Blick zur Strasse, Balkon mit Markise, Tisch und 2 Sesseln, das Zimmer war renoviert und sogar mit Wasserkocher ausgestattet. Die Betten waren super.
4.65
Barta Ferenc- 03 May. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: Nagyon szep a kertje,igy szep idoben sakkozni vagy malmozni is tudtunk.
5
Anonym- 16 Apr. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Utazzitthon.hu
Szuper volt már 5-êve járunk vissza ha nem lenne kivált nem járnánk oda!!!
5
Václav Otava- 17 Feb. 2019
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Dobrý den, byli jsme u vás již potřetí, a velmi spokojeni. Jen připomínka k lehátkům u bazénů. Každý den od rána do večera lidé obsazují lehátka ručníky a potom tam třeba víc jak půl dne nejsou, a ostatní si nemají kam lehnout !!!
5
Ács Zsolt- 03 Feb. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Utazzitthon.hu
Szuper volt!
4.9
Ács Zsolt- 03 Feb. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Utazzitthon.hu
Minden jo volt köszönjük!
5
Petr- 21 Jan. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
All inklusive hotel je dobrá volba. Vše pod jednou střechou bez starostí...
5
Anonim- 19 Jan. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: Kellemes barátságos nyugodt.
4.8
Herbert- 30 Oct. 2018
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Habe sehr erholsame Tage im Hotel verbracht und kann es uneingeschränkt weiterempfehlen. Herzlichen Dank für einen herrlichen Urlaub. Mfg Herbert
5
József- 24 Sep. 2018
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Kiváló szálloda és wellness Szoba tiszta kényelmes Széleskörű szolgáltatások Kedves személyzet Kiemelkedően jó konyha Étteremben pici túlzsúfoltság
4.65
Anonim- 13 Sep. 2018
  • Couple
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: Finom ételek, nagy választékban, a szoba kényelmes és modern Bad: Az all inclusive ellátáshoz járó - nap közben - fogyasztható üdítők között nem volt cukormentes (csak a víz)
4.7
Květa Uhrová- 11 Sep. 2018
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Do tohoto hotelu se vždy rádi vrátíme. Je to super relax.
5
VÁRADI ANDREA- 10 Sep. 2018
  • Couple
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: Kedves, segítőkész, barátságos,mosolygó személyzet. Kiváló szakács aki remek ételekkel tette emkékezetessé az ebédeket és vacsorákat. A thai masszázst mindenkinek ajánlom aki még nem próbálta de annak is aki már veteránnak számít. Igazi felüdítő élmény volt.
1.7
Jaromir Kubina- 18 Aug. 2018
  • Couple
  • Services
    1
  • Cleaniness
    3
  • Comfort
    1
  • Location
    3
  • Staff
    1
  • Value for money
    1
We were very dissatified with hotel servis especially access to dog. We chose your hotel because it is dog friendly. This means in our hotel that dog can stay only in hotel room and go for toilet to reserved place. It was very limited for us. Our dog is not thing ! We were in Danubius hotel in Gyor and we did not have any problems with dog. We could go with him to hotel restaurant and personal were very kindly. We do not understand why if you are same group of hotels, you have so difficult rules. We planned to stay in your hotel 4 day but we left after one night. Our room was situated at the end of 3th floor and we had to mark our door with dog card. Unbelievable!!!

Danubius Hotel Bük
Dear Guest, many thanks for your review, you opinion is very important for us! We are very sorry that you were not satisfied with our hotel and services. As for the pets, we are very sorry, but as a wellness hotel we have to keep special rules of the national health office in the spa and restaurant departments. That is why we can not let the dogs in the whole hotel, just in some areas reserved for dogs.

5
Nyikos Tiborné- 18 Aug. 2018
  • Couple
  • Source: Utazzitthon.hu
Nagyon szép és jo a szállásKellemes volt az ottt tartozkodásunk a szakács Szuper Üdvőzlet
4.85
Göltlné Alexandra- 06 Aug. 2018
  • Couple
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: . Az ételek minősége kiváló, a személyzet tagjai nagyon kedvesek.Minden korosztály megtalálhatja számára megfelelő kikapcsolódást. Köszönjük szépen.
5
Schobel Wolfgang- 09 Jun. 2018
  • Couple
  • Source: Revinate Surveys
So wie seit Jahren - wir waren schon mehr als 20 mal zur Kur im Danubius in Bük - war wieder rundherum alles super. So lange wir können kommen wir mindestens 1 mal im Jahr wieder, wenn es zeitlich klappt auch 2 mal. Macht weiter so.
5
Muzik Peter- 07 Jun. 2018
  • Couple
  • Source: Revinate Surveys
ein wunderbarer Kurzaufenthalt in Bük, bei dem alles gestimmt hat - wir kommen gerne wieder einmal ins Danubius Hotel, um ein wenig auszuspannen. Hoffentlich haben wir dann etwas mehr Zeit zur Verfügung. Vielen Dank !
5
Hana- 17 May. 2018
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Hotel jsme navštívili již po druhé a byli jsme velice spokojeni. Pouze vnitřní plavecký bazén je na mne studený. Jinak vše super..... OK
4.6
Farkas György- 15 May. 2018
  • Couple
  • Source: Utazzitthon.hu
Rendszeresen járunk ebbe a szállodába, ismét nagyon meg voltunk elégedve. A gyógymedencében a víz néha nagyon meleg / 41 fok feletti /.A cigisek gyakran elfoglalják azokat az asztalokat, ahol tilos a dohányzás, nem figyelmezteti őket senki. Talán több asztal kellene biztosítani számukra.
5
Alexander- 29 Apr. 2018
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Izby krásne, obsluha, personál super a welness dokonaly
4.7
Nikolett- 28 Apr. 2018
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    3
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Kedvenc magyarországi szállodánk! Minden evben legalabb egyszer jövünk. A konyha hihetetlen jó! A személyzet rendkívűl kedves és segítőkész! Amire talán oda kellene figyelni az a sok hangos gyerek a belső medencében. Véleményem szerint kár volt sok pénzt fektetni a gyerek részleg (inkább csak pancsoló) kialakítására hisz azt szinte senki sem használja. Egy valódi gyerek medence megépülése ideálisabb lett volna. Ettől független a kedvenc szállodánk marad.
4.5
Andrea- 03 Apr. 2018
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    4
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Das Essen Spitzenklasse, einfach super, riesen Auswahl und nur lecker, großes Plus, Personal sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend, wahnsinnig bemüht den Gast zufrieden zu stellen, Zimmer (außer im 5.Stock, sind ganz neu) etwas renovierungsbedürftig und das Badezimmer sehr klein, Schwimmbereich und Becken toll, auch das man hinaus schwimmen kann haben wir super gefunden, aber der Saunabereich ist für uns ein riesen Minus und schade, da sehr klein und nicht verständlich die getrennten Bereiche Frauen und Männer extra, und bestimmte Uhrzeiten gemeinsam und mit Badekleidung zu verwenden, das finden wir sehr schade, wenn man es als Wellness Hotel mit Sauna anpreist, da müsste man auch einiges überdenken und erneuern. Das all inklusive Paket funktioniert toll und es wird sehr viel angeboten. Auch die Freizeit Angebote im Hotel sind super, Bowling, Billard etc. Also wir kommen sicher sehr gerne wieder und hoffen das sich bis dahin am Sauna und Wellnessbereich vielleicht etwas verbessert.
4.8
Karácsonyné Tóth Brigitta- 26 Feb. 2018
  • Couple
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
A szoba tiszta és kényelmes. A személyzet figyelmes, kedves, segítőkész. Az ételek, italok mennyisége és minősége kiváló. A vacsoránál az élő zene feldobta a hangulatot. Minden kifogástalan volt. Biztos hogy visszatérünk. 😉
4.5
Karácsonyné Tóth Brigitta- 25 Feb. 2018
  • Couple
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
A szoba tiszta és kényelmes. A személyzet figyelmes, kedves, segítőkész. Az ételek, italok mennyisége és minősége kifogástalan. Teljesen megéri az árát. Biztos hogy visszatérünk!!!
5
Rágyanazky Ágnes- 25 Feb. 2018
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Nagyon jól éreztük magunkat. A személyzet nagyon kedves kézséges. Az étterem kinálata változatos, izletes ,bőséges. A személyzete nagyon kedves, gyos, tökétetes kiszolgálás. Nagyon köszönjük.
4.6
Pleva András- 18 Jan. 2018
  • Couple
  • Source: Utazzitthon.hu
Összehasonlítva hasonló szállodával magas színvonalú szolgáltatás.
5
Fur Zoltan- 04 Nov. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Revinate Surveys
Kellemes napokat töltöttünk Önöknél. Hiányoltam a gyógyvizes ivókúra lehetőségét.Az éttermi választék és kiszolgálás kifogástalan. A thai-masszázs árai a fővárosi átlagos árakhoz képest nagyon drága. Más alkalommal is szívesen jövünk. Üdvözlettel: Dr. Für Zoltán

Danubius Hotel Bük
Kedves Vendégeink! Köszönjük visszajelzésüket! Nagy öröm számunkra, hogy jól érezték magukat szállodánkban! Ivókúrát sajnos csak palackokban kihelyezett formában tudunk biztosítani, az ivókút nem üzemel, ezért szíves elnézését kérjük. Továbbra is mindent megteszünk Vendégeink kényelméért és alig várjuk, hogy ismét szállodánkban köszönthessük Önöket!

5
Geller Krisztina- 04 Nov. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Revinate Surveys
Fantasztikus ételek,hangulatos étterem.All Inclusiv ellátás remek. Wellness: - élményelemek spórolása,gyenge szaunarészleg./több és nagyobb szauna kellene/ Jól felszerelt superior szobák a 6.emeleten. Több sportcsatorna lehetne a tv-ben /sport1,digisport/.

Danubius Hotel Bük
Kedves Vendégeink! Köszönjük visszajelzésüket! Nagy öröm számunkra, hogy jól érezték magukat szállodánkban! A TV csatornákkal kapcsolatos észrevételeit továbbítottuk az érintett kollégáknak, de mivel Danubius központi szerződés szabályozza a csatornakiosztást, ezért nem tudunk sajnos gyors változtatást ígérni. Továbbra is mindent megteszünk Vendégeink kényelméért és alig várjuk, hogy ismét szállodánkban köszönthessük Önöket!

5
Weitenthaler Alois- 03 Nov. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Revinate Surveys
sehr gut, wir kommen schon das 13.mal ins Danubia Bük, und werden in den nächsten Jahren noch öfter kommen, die Kurzurlaube mit 4 Nächten sind das ideale zum Erholen und Ausspannen für mich und meine Frau. Die Küche ist einfach ein ganz tolle mit vielen Köstlichkeiten.
4.8
Anonim- 20 Sep. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: Az All inclusive ellátás kimagasló, bő étel- és italválaszték áll rendelkezésre. Az aktív pihenést kedvelők számára is akad több lehetőség.
3.7
Husak- 19 Sep. 2017
  • Couple
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    4
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    3
  • Staff
    3
  • Value for money
    4
Wir werden bei ihnen schon zweitenmal und wir werden naechsten Jahr zu Ihnen wieder kommen. Nur zur Bemmerkung: Die Personal soll sich mehr ueber die Vorgeschriebene Ordnung mehr kuemmern. In Welcome news steht, dass man soll die Essen und trinken nicht in Garten mitnehmen (es steht auch an der Tafel) und die Maedchen die haben sich in Nahme der Hotel ueber die kleine Kinder sorgen, gehen diese Tabelle vorbei mit der Rheie von kindern und tragen die porzelan Tasse und die Kinder Teller mit Torten. Weiter in Becken spielen sich die Goesste mit Ballonen ganz normal und was die schlimste war, am Rand der erlebnis Backen hat eine Ungarin gesessen, mit zwei Maenner im Becken geplaudert und am Rand stand ein Halbliter Glas mit Bier. Weiter meine Meinugg nach sollte sich die Hotelsfuehrun ueberlegen, ob waere nicht besser, statt Welnes and Spa, eingeben Hotel fuer neugeborene Kinder. In unseren Termien war dort mehr Ehepaaren mit ganz kleinen Kinder. Die fahren in Restaurnt mit Kinderwagen auch fuer die Zwillinge und was sollen die alte Leute mit Stocken und bewegungshilfsmittl machen.

Danubius Hotel Bük
Liebe Gäste, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung, Ihre Meinung ist für uns überaus wichtig! Es freut uns, dass Sie sich bei uns im allgemeinen wohl gefühlt haben. Wir haben Ihre Bemerkung an den Restaurant Manager weitergeleitet, und werden nachsehen, um die erwähten Probleme zu beseitigen. Wir hoffen, dass wir Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüssen dürfen.

4.85
Bodó József Attila- 18 Sep. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: Rendkívül korrekt megbízható cég. Nyaralásnak nagyon tökéletes. Személyzet a takarítóktól a recepcióig kivétel nélkül MINDENKI ultra szuper kedves, és segítőkész. Ilyen korrekt helyen mi még soha nem voltunk. Egy aprócska hiba, hogy a liftre egy szuper nagy felújítás ráférne :), de ez a nyaralásunkat semmiféle téren nem befolyásolta. Az étkeztetés rendkívül pontos, finom, bőséges, és rendkívül választékos volt. A KONYHAI FELSZOLGÁLÓI SZEMÉLYZETNEK KÜLÖN +++. Egyszóval egy ISTEN volt itt.
5
Szaluter Tunde- 01 Sep. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Revinate Surveys
Nagyon jó szálloda, kényelmes, és az all inclusive ellatas szuper, finom etelek ,kedves , segitokesz szemelyzet, rengeteg program, szuper hogy a gyerekekre is ennyire figyelnek, szivesen ajanlanam barkinek
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Still have questions? Get in touch:

Danubius Hotel Bük ****

Phone: +36-94-889-400
Room reservation: +36 95 888 493
Fax: +36 94 889 432

Address: 1. Európa út, 9740 Bük, Hungary View map View map

Room reservation

+36 95 888 493

Address:
1. Európa út, 9740 Bük, Hungary View map

Email:
Send e-mail

One hotel selected! Up to 3 hotels can be compared

Two hotels selected! Up to 3 hotels can be compared

One hotel selected! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X