toggle menu

Services

  • WiFi
  • Parking
  • Full air-conditioning
  • Accessible hotel
  • Non-smoking hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Wellness services
  • Medical services
  • All-inclusive service
Hotel rating
Overall score
4.8/5
5
Zuzana- 09 Apr. 2015
just perfect as always, recommendable to all

Reviews

Hotel rating
Overall score
4.8/5
Based on 869 reviews
Services
4.8/5
Cleaniness
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Location
4.8/5
Staff
4.9/5
Value for money
4.8/5
Did you enjoy your stay with us? Tell us about your experience!
5
Nida Santiago Juni- 02 Jul. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
It was so relaxing. I love the facilities in this hotel & the all inclusive food & drinks was amazing. I will come back again soon & i will recommend it to my friends.
5
Libuše- 11 May. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vše bylo super.
4.8
Madalina- 23 Apr. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A very nice place near the parc and the lake, very nice view from the room, very good food.
4.8
Lajos- 18 Apr. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bolo super vratime sa...
5
Gabriele- 24 Mar. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Food is great!!! Stuff is verry friendly! Bad: We miss a balcony
5
Balázs Németh-Kiss- 19 Mar. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
I visited the car wash in the garage, and was very satisfied with their service.
4.8
Peter- 05 Mar. 2017
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Angebot ist sehr groß
4.6
Natela- 01 Feb. 2017
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Все
4.8
Miloslav- 31 Oct. 2016
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Luxusní pobyt.
5
Ratko Zlikovatz- 22 Oct. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Very clean,nice personal.... etc. pretty much all the best.Strongly recommending.
4.6
Mari- 03 Sep. 2016
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Cleanliness, nice new rooms, good meal, ladies that cleaned the rooms were very nice Bad: Not all foods were offered during the times of meals (for example dinner was 6-9,we came at 8,and there were just 2 possibilities of meat). Some stuff looked really not in the right mood (not the main people, rather the young - helping stuff)
5
Aneta- 30 Jul. 2016
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Super welness a výborná restaurace :-)
4.6
Miroslav- 05 Apr. 2016
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very good locations Very good system All included, Very good cuisine Very good system spa, quiet pools with sulfuric water, pool for children inside and outside Very good for relax!!! Thanks Bad: little knowledge of English among staff hard beds slow WIFI
5
Viola- 04 Apr. 2016
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The garden, the spa, the service in the restaurant, the food, very baby friendly place, professional staff everywhere, kind and smiley people, the pool.
5
Hansjürgen- 03 Apr. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ok
4.6
Frane- 27 Feb. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The food was great, as well as the spa. Bad: My room was a little outdated, but they did give us coupons for wellness, because they were renovating.
4.6
Alice- 22 Feb. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We stayed in this hotel for 3 nights. Danubius Health Spa Resort Aqua has very helpful and friendly staff. Hotel offers very delicious food!!! Spa is clean and offer a great relax. Rooms are clean and newly renovated. We recomended even for younger people :-) !!! We had a pleasant time!
5
Ludovit- 01 Sep. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel staff was great. Food was delicious. The facilities were clean and comfortable. The services were very good.
5
Anonymous- 04 Aug. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I traveled from Leeds, England.After a long drive it was more than welcoming to find the Hotel room more than adequate, with my bathrobe and towel waiting. The staff were very helpful and the pools and facilities PERFECT. The food gave a perfect balance and the whole experience wonderful. I can highly recommend this hotel. Bad: the wifi would sometimes go of line which was a little frustrating...although I was there to bathe...!!
5
Eva- 26 Jul. 2015
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The facilities are excellent for a relaxing holiday. The staff was very kind and helpful. Bad: The shower in the bathroom could be a bit more modern.
5
Tatiana Perekhodova- 02 Jun. 2015
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
It was the perfect combination of relaxation and medical treatment. The hotel was at the highest level. The food was very tasty. Around the hotel is a wonderful nature. The lake is very close. Staff at the hotel were very kind and helpful. We really enjoyed. We dream to come back here again!
4.7
Pavla Belicova- 14 May. 2015
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    4
Beautifull visit spa HEVIZ. Tank YouTube.
4.8
František- 09 May. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very nice Hotel,little bit old,but very clean...well equipped,good food,friendly staff...We will come again...
4.7
Vali- 28 Apr. 2015
  • Family with older children
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    4
If it's possible please to solve the problems with shower faucet in the room № 517, there is a very strong flow and is hard to fit it at a certain height.
5
Kinga- 18 Apr. 2015
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
The hotel was well situated for easily reaching the lake. The on-site wellness was very enjoyable. The masseurs were highly skilled, provided very relaxing massages. The food was very nice and freshly made each day, the catering staff were always friendly and the female chef has a good sence of humour. I definitely could recommend this hotel to everybody.
5
Zuzana- 09 Apr. 2015
  • Family with younger children
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
just perfect as always, recommendable to all
5
Joanna- 19 Mar. 2015
  • Family with younger children
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
All was perfect - second time we were at your hotel and we will definitely come back again. Special attention goes to food which was absolutely delicious! Thank you!
5
Gergely Grof- 15 Jun. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Restaurant and services
4.6
Alexandr- 15 Sep. 2013
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: In the evening and early morning noisy from nearby roads
4.6
Jevgenijs- 03 Jul. 2013
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Clean, Comfort, Location, Facilities, Staff, Value for money
4.5
Valentina Rotaru- 27 Aug. 2012
  • Group of friends
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    4
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    4
This was our sixth stay in your hotel and we enjoy every time the vacation spent there. Nevertheless, this year we think that in termes of food more weight was given to quantity than to quality compared to the past years. However, the hotel is one of our preffered destinations and we will come back for sure next year!
5
Zdenka Homolková,Vladimír Miler- 16 Aug. 2012
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
we are every year twise in this Hotel. For a lot of years. And this Hotel is stil for us stabil haven with friends.
3.8
Teymuraz- 25 Jul. 2012
  • Family with younger children
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    4
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    3
  • Value for money
    3
The overall impression - good, nice pools, good and convinient area. Frankly, I am not a fan of all inclusive, so the food was ... And next time I will never ask the best availbale room - they gave me not the best available room, but the street side, where the cars and workers started making noise from 7 oclock, so we didnt have that good sleep, as we had for example in Buk. In the morning at the restaurant my kid had a spoiled "Kid Erfebee Milch" :( - we immediately told the receptionist about that, but no reaction from them, like nothing happened :( But anyway the overall impression one more time was good, nice pools, nice kid area, but next time I will take other Danubius hotel next 100 meters from this hotel.
4.8
Karel- 10 Jul. 2012
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Very nice place to stay for elderly people. A large choice of good food and beverages in "all inclusive" regime. We enjoyed our stay in the year 2011 as well as in 2012 very much and plan to come again.
4.8
Julia- 04 Mar. 2012
  • Family with younger children
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Great hotel and services!
5
Jian- 22 Feb. 2012
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very good place with spa in and out, the service is perfect,and the food also nice. I like it.
5
Anonim- 02 Mar. 2011
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: +
5
A Yahoo! Contributor- 22 Mar. 2005
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Yahoo Travel
I've spent a beautiful time in this hotel. I recommend you to try it. It has a health centre offering spa and wellness services. I loved the funbath.
5
A Yahoo! Contributor- 10 Jun. 2004
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Yahoo Travel
I've spent a beautiful time in this hotel. I recommend you to try it. It has a health centre offering spa and wellness services. I loved the funbath.
4.5
Marina-
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: HolidayCheck
All-inclusive spa and wellness hotel in Heviz. 3 minutes from the famous thermal lake Heviz. Indoor and outdoor pools. Jacuzzi. A big choice of saunas. Thermal water in the indoor swimming pool. Good local Hungarian cuisine.
4.7
Anonim- 21 Jul. 2017
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Bad: Tűzriadó idején a személyzet nem megfelelően kommunikált.
5
Gyula Dan- 21 Jul. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
8-dik alkalommal töltünk itt el a nyárból pár napot,szerintem ezzel mindent elmondtam :)
4.6
Christian- 20 Jul. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ja das essen war super ,viel Auswahl.
5
Andrius- 20 Jul. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Близко к термальному озеру. Всё включено без нареканий. Напитки вино и пиво только на ужин.
5
Oláh Levente- 19 Jul. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Nem ragozóm!!!isteni hely maga a paradicsom!!!!jövöre ugyan itt
5
Martin Homola- 18 Jul. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Super pobyt příjemní lidé
5
Beatrix Lovasz- 15 Jul. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Mindennel elégedettek voltunk. Mindenkinek csak ajánlani tudom. Mi biztos hogy visszajáró vendégek leszünk. Köszönjük szépen ezt a csodás hetet.
4.7
Anonim- 13 Jul. 2017
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: kiszolgálás Bad: Az edények nem minden esetben voltak tiszták
5
Viktor Csitári- 13 Jul. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Nagyon jó hely
4.8
Anonim- 11 Jul. 2017
  • Family with older children
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: pazar ellátás, finom ízek, tiszta környezet
5
Gulbakhor- 11 Jul. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Не в первый раз останавливаемся в этом отеле. Нравится всё: замечательный персонал, чистота, вкусная еда, комфортное размещение. В этот раз не пользовались услугами терапии. Бассейны работали все, гидромассажные включались минута-в-минуту, шезлонги были в достаточном количестве. В общем, как всегда - сервис на " пятёрку" Bad: Термальный курорт предполагает тихий и расслабляющий отдых. Надо сказать, что администрация отеля сделала всё, чтобы исключить шум и веселье в бассейнах. Специально организованные программы для детей ( и их много в течение всей недели ), отдельный бассейн для маленьких посетителей. Но родители видно не понимают, что термальная вода не для детей до 14 лет. В общем, в следующий раз только в прохладное время года и только в паузе между школьными каникулами.
5
Anonim- 10 Jul. 2017
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: Minden nagyon jó volt. Tiszta szoba, tiszta medencék, jó ételek, kedves személyzet.
5
Paula W Ruzickova- 10 Jul. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: HolidayCheck
Hotel: Das Hotel ist gut gelegen, unweit vom Baloton-See. Verpflegung all inclusive. Ideal für Familien mit kleineren Kindern. Essen sehr gut und Personal höfflich und deutsch-sprächig. Wir reisen seit zwei Jahren hierher und waren nochb nie enttäuscht. Jedoch vermissen wir wenigstens eine Rutsche für grossere Kinder, damit auch die sich hier besser austoben können. Es hat uns hier an nichts gefehlt. Location: nah am Balaton Service: Personal ist uns immer entgegengekommen. Food: Das Essen ist ausgezeichnet und die Atmosphäre eher ruhiger, trotz vielen Gästen. Room: Zimmer immer sauber und genug gross Sport: es Mangel an Freizeitangeboten für grössere und ältere Kinder. w.z. B.eine Wasserrutsche.
5
Némethné Számedli Szilvia- 09 Jul. 2017
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: Gyermekbarát, barátságos. A gyógymedencében minden nap vizet cseréltek.
5
Anonim- 04 Jul. 2017
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: Semmi negatívumot nem tudnék írni, nagyszerűen éreztük magunkat.
4.8
Zdzislaw- 02 Jul. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: jeśli wrócę do Heviz to skorzystam z tego hotelu
5
Anonim- 02 Jul. 2017
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: Bőséges étel és ital választék. Jó wellness részleg.
4.6
Jana Dee- 30 Jun. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: skvělé jídlo, milý personál v restauraci Bad: ne vždy nám daly pokojské na pokoj vše, co tam mělo být
5
Tatiana- 28 Jun. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Dobrý hotel so službami all inclusive, dobrá strava, upratovanie každý deň, výborná poloha hotela v krásnom prostredí, blízko k termálnemu jazeru Hévíz a do mesta, kde sa počas víkendov konali rôzne predajné a hudobné akcie
4.55
Anonim- 27 Jun. 2017
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: A szállodai személyzet talán itt a legkedvesebb, és mindent megtesznek, hogy jól érezzem magam. :)
4.95
Tóth Alexandra- 26 Jun. 2017
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: Az elhelyezkedése a szállodának kellemes, csendes, nyugodt környéken van, lehet pihenni. A személyzet nagyon kedves, a wellness pazar, a táj és a kilátás a szobából pedig gyönyörű volt. Az élménymedence (főleg ebben a melegben) lehetne tovább is nyitva, mint este kilenc, de egyébként az is fantasztikus volt. Az éltelek finomak és bőséges a választék. Remélem, még lesz szerencsénk egymáshoz!
5
Jan Daněk- 25 Jun. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Ubytování na urovni, vynikající kuchyně.
5
Szántó Lajos- 24 Jun. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Isteni ételek, kedves szemelyzet, remek SPA részleg. Szóval szuper hely
5
Dagmar- 22 Jun. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Byli jsme velmi spokojeni jak s ubytováním (7.patro, krásný výhled), tak se službami - čistota na pokoji, denně výměna termální vody v bazénu, kuchyně byla vynikající, velký výběr jídla, zažili jsme pohodových 5 dní relaxace, vřele doporučujeme
4.8
Nagy Miklós- 19 Jun. 2017
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: Nagyon figyelmesek még a születés naposokat meglepetésként a szobában elhelyezet kártya és pezsgővel köszöntik mely igen szép és elegáns gesztus (melyet ezuton is köszönök a teljes személyzetnek)
5
Judita Molnárová- 19 Jun. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Nagyon szép Hotel és nagyon meg voltunk elegedve.Biztosan visszamegyünk még.Rend es tisztaság van mindehol es a személyzet nagyon aranyos és kedves.A kaja ritka finom,jo izű,bő a választék es minden forró.Köszönyük szépen nagyon meg voltunk elégedve.Szeretnénk még külön megköszönni Szántó Erikának és Nagy Miklósnak a szenzációs törödést és kedveségüket amivel kellemesebbe tették a hétvégénket,ritka az a hely ahol ilyen gyors és kedves a felszolgáláss.Köszönyük és biztosan visszajövünk még :-)
5
Анастасия Можайская- 12 Jun. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Прекрасный отель, доброжелательный персонал, вкусная еда, бассейны, джакузи, лежаки для загара, термальный бассейн, сауны. Действительно, все включено. Прекрасный отдых. И замечательный парк вокруг.
5
Ilona Juhász- 11 Jun. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
A Kékgolyó napokon vettünk részt a hotelben .A környék és a hotel nagyon szép,a spa hatalmas.A kiszolgálás kiváló,a dolgozók kedvesek.Nekem csak jó élményeim vannak.
5
Heidi Münch- 10 Jun. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Waren super verwöhntage. Euer personal super nett
4.6
Heidi- 09 Jun. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sehr nettes freundliches personal. Essen war sehr gut
5
Szilvia Incze- 09 Jun. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Igényes,tiszta,szupi a wellnes�
5
Anonim- 07 Jun. 2017
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: Mindennel elégedettek voltunk!
5
Herbert Hoeller- 04 Jun. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Es waren 4 schöne Tage und wir werden wiederkommen �
5
Traveler- 31 May. 2017
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Hotels.com
Optimal für einen Kuraufenthalt, Zimmer, Essen, Spa Bereich passt alles.
4.8
Alexander- 30 May. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Zimmer sehr schön Bad: Im Hallenbad waren die Wasserpumpen, Reinigungspumpen, Ablaufpumpen und Sprudelpumpen sehr sehr laut - unerträglich!
4.8
Lesya- 30 May. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Чудесное питание,расположение и спа.
4.6
Abram- 29 May. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nah am Thermalsee. Beim weniger gutem Wetter, sind auch die Wasseraktivitäten im Hotel vorhanden. Sehr gute Sprudelbecken, gute Saunen mit entspannungsmusik, und wenn es jemand wünscht, eiskalter Wasserbecken. Ein Fußmassage Becken ist ebenfalls vorhanden. Die medizinische Wasserbecken wurden jeden Abend geleert und gereinigt. Das fand ich super. Im Hotel waren viele Rentner, und dementsprechend auch ruhig. Im Gegensatz zu Spanien, waren die Zimmer gut isoliert und vom Nachbar fast nichts zu hören. Obwohl das Hotel ausgebucht war, waren immer noch reichlich Sonnenschirme und Liegen vorhanden. Wer Urlaub und Kur verbinden möchte ist hier genau richtig. Bad: Das ständige Hundebellen in der Nachbarschaft, hat nachts, bei geöffnetem Fenster, gestört.
4.6
Emese- 27 May. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kényelmes szoba, szép kilátás és kedves személyzet fogadott. Gyönyörű a park, a hotel környezete, mindenütt tisztaság volt. Bőséges és hatalmas a választék minden étkezésnél. A wellness rész és a kezelések is megfelelőek voltak. Jól éreztem magam. Kiemelném a sok kedves dolgozó közül a kedves hölgyet, aki a Aqua-spa recepción mindenben a segítségemre volt. Bad: A lassú wifi nagyon kellemetlen. Sokszor megszakadt és mindig újra be kell lépni. Ez a várakozás néha bosszúságot okozott. Valószínű, hogy az all inclusive ellátás miatt, de irreálisan magasak az árak, más hotelekhez képest. Kár, hogy nincs alternatíva a lift mellett (lépcső), mert a várakozás és a tömeg miatt, azt választottam volna.
4.6
Emese5- 27 May. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kényelmes szoba, szép kilátás és kedves személyzet fogadott. Gyönyörű a park, a hotel környezete, mindenütt tisztaság volt. Bőséges és hatalmas a választék minden étkezésnél. A wellness rész és a kezelések is megfelelőek voltak. Jól éreztem magam. Kiemelném a sok kedves dolgozó közül a kedves hölgyet, aki a Aqua-spa recepción mindenben a segítségemre volt. Bad: A lassú wifi nagyon kellemetlen. Sokszor megszakadt és mindig újra be kell lépni. Ez a várakozás néha bosszúságot okozott. Valószínű, hogy az all inclusive ellátás miatt, de irreálisan magasak az árak, más hotelekhez képest. Kár, hogy nincs alternatíva a lift mellett (lépcső), mert a várakozás és a tömeg miatt, azt választottam volna.
5
Любовь- 23 May. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Хорошо расположен, если погода плохая,то в отеле есть все...можно не выходить из отеля,есть термы,уличный бассейн и лечение
5
László- 20 May. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Összességében nagyon tettszett.
4.7
Anonim- 16 May. 2017
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: Gyógy- és wellnesszrész különösen tiszta, parkja kellemes. Bad: kültéri medence hiányzott!!!!!
4.8
Sergey- 15 May. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: очень слабый интернет в номере
5
Beáta- 15 May. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Pekný hotel, veľmi príjemný personál, chutné stravovanie s bohatým výberom jedál a výborné welnes centrum. Vzdialenosť termálneho jazera za pár minút krátkou prechádzkou.
5
Pavel- 14 May. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Понравилось все. біли второй раз. Намного улучшилось питание!!!
5
Schimmer Zoltán- 14 May. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: A személyzet nagyon udvarias,barátságos,vendégszerető
5
Izabel Schimmer-Megyesi- 12 May. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
5 napot töltöttünk a szállodában párommal,maximális elégedettséggel és nehéz szívvel távoztunk.ÓRIÁSI DÍCSÉRETET ÉRDEMEL AZ ÉTTEREM!!!Finom ételek bőséges választéka,nagyon kedves,figyelmes személyzet,köszönet Erikának,Attilának és Ferencnek a kedvességükért.Ajánlom mindenkinek.
5
Vladimir- 08 May. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отдыхали в средине апреля. Погода в этом апреле в Европе не баловала но отдых в Хевизе дал возможность расслабиться подлечиться и просто отдохнуть. Городок Хевиз маленький курортный весь утопал в цветах. Жизнь спокойная размеренная. Молодежи там конечно будет скучно, а вот нам (нам с мужем по 58 лет) очень нравиться провести недельку именно здесь! Прекрасный СПА центр. Народу немного. Проводили в бассейнах и саунах 3-4 часа ежедневно. Отель не далеко от озера. 7минут ходьбы медленным прогулочным шагом и каждое утро часа 2 на озере. температура воздуха была не выше 10-15 градусов, а вода в озере 25 - кайф... Отдельное "СПАСИБО" повару за столь чудесное меню. Очень вкусно и достаточно диетично. Каждый день баловали себя изысканными блюдами: то паштет из дичи с клюквенным вареньем, то холодные ягодно-фруктовые супы с добавлением сухих вин, на завтраки овощные соки, разнообразные сухофрукты и т.д. Персонал говорит на русском языке и в любую минуту готов помочь. Bad: Замечаний нет
5
Zsófia Szentpétery- 05 May. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Csodás szálloda! A 6., 7. emelet fel van újítva!
5
Renata- 04 May. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wszystko było zgodnie z opisem. Bardzo nam sie podobało, stosunek do naszego psa bardzo miły i przyjazny. Pokoje czyste, jedzenie znakomite;)
5
Vladimir- 03 May. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: все! Bad: ничего!
5
Barbie Bruk- 03 May. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Мне здесь очень понравилось!!! ЛЕЧЕБНЫЕ процедуры на 5 баллов!!!! Питание,номера,обслуживание.....всё очень хорошо!
4.6
Jerzy- 02 May. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Byliśmy w tym hotelu drugi raz. Bardzo ładny pokój nowocześnie urządzony. Smaczne i urozmaicone posiłki. Miła i sympatyczna obsługa. Wielką zaletą są baseny z wodą termalną i spa w hotelu.
5
Michal- 02 May. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Okolie a výhľad Bad: Jazyková bariéra, miestami sme sa neodorozumeli po anglicky (v hoteli)
5
Svetlana- 01 May. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Высокий профессионализм сотрудников SPA-центра, отличное качество косметических и лечебных услуг. Bad: Сантехника (краны и душ, как минимум) в номерах стандарт уже требуют замены. Очень соленые супы на обед и на ужин. Причем на обед только один вид супа, а на ужин, когда широкий выбор других блюд, подают два вида супа (хорошо бы сделать наоборот).
4.6
Elenas- 30 Apr. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Отель стоит на возвышенном месте, и, если у человека проблемы с опорно-двигательным аппаратом (а на курорте Хевиз немало людей с такими особенностями), необходимо учитывать рельеф местности. Добираться до озера было легко, подниматься обратно в отель сложновато. Это единственная проблема.
5
Anonim- 29 Apr. 2017
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: Kellemes hangulatú, tiszta szálloda, figyelmes személyzettel, kitűnő ételekkel.
5
Liliia- 28 Apr. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Я побывала в раю.хочу каждую весну встречать в Хевизе.Красота неописуемая. Bad: Хочется чтобы турагенства не только гнались за прибылью,но и реально предупреждали каждого,о тех противопоказаниях,которые существуют при посещении термального озера.А родители,привозящие своих детей и разрешающие купаться детям в озере-просто преступники.
4.6
Péter- 27 Apr. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Welness Bad: Csak egy kicsi párna volt. A liftre sokat kellett várni.
5
Monika- 27 Apr. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Jedním slovem : úžasné
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

Still have questions? Get in touch:

Danubius Health Spa Resort Aqua ****

Phone: +36-83-889-500
Room reservation: +36 83 889 555
Fax: +36 83 889 402

Address: 13-15. Kossuth Lajos utca, 8380 Hévíz, Hungary View map View map

E-mail:
aqua.reservation@danubiushotels.com

Room reservation

+36 83 889 555

Address:
13-15. Kossuth Lajos utca, 8380 Hévíz, Hungary View map

Email:
Send e-mail

One hotel selected! Up to 3 hotels can be compared

Two hotels selected! Up to 3 hotels can be compared

One hotel selected! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X