toggle menu

Services

  • WiFi
  • Parking
  • Full air-conditioning
  • Accessible hotel
  • Non-smoking hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Wellness services
  • Medical services
  • All-inclusive service

Reviews

Hotel rating
Overall score
4.8/5
Based on 1167 reviews
Services
4.9/5
Cleaniness
4.9/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Location
4.8/5
Staff
4.9/5
Value for money
4.8/5
Did you enjoy your stay with us? Tell us about your experience!
5
Valeriy Baburin- 15 Jul. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Perfect!!!!
4.8
Jason- 10 Jul. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location with beautiful views over rolling Hungarian countryside. Brilliant facilities in the spa complex. Excellent food and attentive service at all times - particularly from the waiter with the handlebar moustache 🤗 Bad: Quite long waiting times for lifts at peak times
5
David Balik- 20 Jun. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
One of the best Spa-Hotels in Hungary
5
Jan Uchytil- 05 Jun. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
We enjoyed the weekend stay, especially the thermal bath in sulphur hot water :-)
5
Traveler- 27 May. 2018
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Loved hotel!! Location incredible, few minute walk to thermal lake, rooms very clean and comfortable, staff amazing and helpful. The all-inclusive dinners are huge, delicious, and a lot of variety. Highly Highly recommend! Thank you Danubius!!
5
Monika Koskova- 14 May. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Great spa, delicious food, good home made wine to dinner and also nice room on the 7th floor.
4.8
Peter- 20 Apr. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Spa, F&B, friendly staff Bad: Swimming pool was closed for refurbishment, long wait for the lift
5
Milana- 04 Apr. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Prostě super.
5
Vojtech- 03 Apr. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Sprcha
5
mahmoud elgailani- 25 Mar. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
It was nice and clean hotel and very nice staff and, good restaurant a good food :)
5
Balazs- 15 Feb. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Been here before, all was fine. Bad: The juice machine and the coffee machine in the restaurant are both terrible. The juice is simply not good, the coffee is watery, bland and tasteless. Please replace them, they are both well below the level of quality of all the other services.
5
Dg- 11 Feb. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great staff, great food, clean rooms, nice wellness and sauna. Thanks
4.8
valaki951- 29 Jan. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Elegáns, szép hely
4.8
Roland- 02 Jan. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Thermal
5
Kata Neiger- 25 Dec. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Number 1
4.8
Anonymous- 09 Dec. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Warm and welcoming a great place to relax Bad: Everything in one place
5
Ivan- 24 Nov. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great food all day in the program All Inclusive. Fantastic spa. Everything in house, great personal.
4.8
Jindřich- 10 Oct. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Parkovací místo nebylo v ceně ubytování
4.8
Steveni- 22 Sep. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent thermal baths
5
Majka Langmajerová- 08 Aug. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Beautiful, clean, professional service
5
veera khan- 01 Aug. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Tasty food, clean, friendly service
5
Viktor- 25 Jul. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything was just Perfect
5
Nida Santiago Juni- 02 Jul. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
It was so relaxing. I love the facilities in this hotel & the all inclusive food & drinks was amazing. I will come back again soon & i will recommend it to my friends.
5
Libuše- 11 May. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vše bylo super.
4.8
Madalina- 23 Apr. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A very nice place near the parc and the lake, very nice view from the room, very good food.
4.8
Lajos- 18 Apr. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bolo super vratime sa...
5
Gabriele- 24 Mar. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Food is great!!! Stuff is verry friendly! Bad: We miss a balcony
5
Balázs Németh-Kiss- 19 Mar. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
I visited the car wash in the garage, and was very satisfied with their service.
4.8
Peter- 05 Mar. 2017
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Angebot ist sehr groß
4.6
Natela- 01 Feb. 2017
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Все
4.8
Miloslav- 31 Oct. 2016
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Luxusní pobyt.
5
Ratko Zlikovatz- 22 Oct. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Very clean,nice personal.... etc. pretty much all the best.Strongly recommending.
4.6
Mari- 03 Sep. 2016
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Cleanliness, nice new rooms, good meal, ladies that cleaned the rooms were very nice Bad: Not all foods were offered during the times of meals (for example dinner was 6-9,we came at 8,and there were just 2 possibilities of meat). Some stuff looked really not in the right mood (not the main people, rather the young - helping stuff)
5
Aneta- 30 Jul. 2016
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Super welness a výborná restaurace :-)
4.6
Miroslav- 05 Apr. 2016
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very good locations Very good system All included, Very good cuisine Very good system spa, quiet pools with sulfuric water, pool for children inside and outside Very good for relax!!! Thanks Bad: little knowledge of English among staff hard beds slow WIFI
5
Viola- 04 Apr. 2016
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The garden, the spa, the service in the restaurant, the food, very baby friendly place, professional staff everywhere, kind and smiley people, the pool.
5
Hansjürgen- 03 Apr. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ok
4.6
Frane- 27 Feb. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The food was great, as well as the spa. Bad: My room was a little outdated, but they did give us coupons for wellness, because they were renovating.
4.6
Alice- 22 Feb. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We stayed in this hotel for 3 nights. Danubius Health Spa Resort Aqua has very helpful and friendly staff. Hotel offers very delicious food!!! Spa is clean and offer a great relax. Rooms are clean and newly renovated. We recomended even for younger people :-) !!! We had a pleasant time!
5
Ludovit- 01 Sep. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel staff was great. Food was delicious. The facilities were clean and comfortable. The services were very good.
5
Anonymous- 04 Aug. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I traveled from Leeds, England.After a long drive it was more than welcoming to find the Hotel room more than adequate, with my bathrobe and towel waiting. The staff were very helpful and the pools and facilities PERFECT. The food gave a perfect balance and the whole experience wonderful. I can highly recommend this hotel. Bad: the wifi would sometimes go of line which was a little frustrating...although I was there to bathe...!!
5
Eva- 26 Jul. 2015
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The facilities are excellent for a relaxing holiday. The staff was very kind and helpful. Bad: The shower in the bathroom could be a bit more modern.
5
Tatiana Perekhodova- 02 Jun. 2015
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
It was the perfect combination of relaxation and medical treatment. The hotel was at the highest level. The food was very tasty. Around the hotel is a wonderful nature. The lake is very close. Staff at the hotel were very kind and helpful. We really enjoyed. We dream to come back here again!
4.7
Pavla Belicova- 14 May. 2015
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    4
Beautifull visit spa HEVIZ. Tank YouTube.
4.8
František- 09 May. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very nice Hotel,little bit old,but very clean...well equipped,good food,friendly staff...We will come again...
4.7
Vali- 28 Apr. 2015
  • Family with older children
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    4
If it's possible please to solve the problems with shower faucet in the room № 517, there is a very strong flow and is hard to fit it at a certain height.
5
Kinga- 18 Apr. 2015
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
The hotel was well situated for easily reaching the lake. The on-site wellness was very enjoyable. The masseurs were highly skilled, provided very relaxing massages. The food was very nice and freshly made each day, the catering staff were always friendly and the female chef has a good sence of humour. I definitely could recommend this hotel to everybody.
5
Zuzana- 09 Apr. 2015
  • Family with younger children
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
just perfect as always, recommendable to all
5
Joanna- 19 Mar. 2015
  • Family with younger children
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
All was perfect - second time we were at your hotel and we will definitely come back again. Special attention goes to food which was absolutely delicious! Thank you!
5
Gergely Grof- 15 Jun. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Restaurant and services
4.6
Alexandr- 15 Sep. 2013
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: In the evening and early morning noisy from nearby roads
4.6
Jevgenijs- 03 Jul. 2013
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Clean, Comfort, Location, Facilities, Staff, Value for money
4.5
Valentina Rotaru- 27 Aug. 2012
  • Group of friends
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    4
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    4
This was our sixth stay in your hotel and we enjoy every time the vacation spent there. Nevertheless, this year we think that in termes of food more weight was given to quantity than to quality compared to the past years. However, the hotel is one of our preffered destinations and we will come back for sure next year!
5
Zdenka Homolková,Vladimír Miler- 16 Aug. 2012
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
we are every year twise in this Hotel. For a lot of years. And this Hotel is stil for us stabil haven with friends.
3.8
Teymuraz- 25 Jul. 2012
  • Family with younger children
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    4
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    3
  • Value for money
    3
The overall impression - good, nice pools, good and convinient area. Frankly, I am not a fan of all inclusive, so the food was ... And next time I will never ask the best availbale room - they gave me not the best available room, but the street side, where the cars and workers started making noise from 7 oclock, so we didnt have that good sleep, as we had for example in Buk. In the morning at the restaurant my kid had a spoiled "Kid Erfebee Milch" :( - we immediately told the receptionist about that, but no reaction from them, like nothing happened :( But anyway the overall impression one more time was good, nice pools, nice kid area, but next time I will take other Danubius hotel next 100 meters from this hotel.
4.8
Karel- 10 Jul. 2012
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Very nice place to stay for elderly people. A large choice of good food and beverages in "all inclusive" regime. We enjoyed our stay in the year 2011 as well as in 2012 very much and plan to come again.
4.8
Julia- 04 Mar. 2012
  • Family with younger children
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Great hotel and services!
5
Jian- 22 Feb. 2012
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very good place with spa in and out, the service is perfect,and the food also nice. I like it.
5
Anonim- 02 Mar. 2011
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: +
5
A Yahoo! Contributor- 22 Mar. 2005
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Yahoo Travel
I've spent a beautiful time in this hotel. I recommend you to try it. It has a health centre offering spa and wellness services. I loved the funbath.
5
A Yahoo! Contributor- 10 Jun. 2004
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Yahoo Travel
I've spent a beautiful time in this hotel. I recommend you to try it. It has a health centre offering spa and wellness services. I loved the funbath.
4.5
Marina-
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: HolidayCheck
All-inclusive spa and wellness hotel in Heviz. 3 minutes from the famous thermal lake Heviz. Indoor and outdoor pools. Jacuzzi. A big choice of saunas. Thermal water in the indoor swimming pool. Good local Hungarian cuisine.
5
Devecsai Szandra- 19 Jul. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Mi 3 ejszakat toltottunk itt ferjemmel es 16 hos fiunkkal,nagyon szuperul ereztuk magunkat! A kiszolgalas,az etelek,a wellnes is tokeletes volt! Imadtuk! Biztosan visszajovunk meg! :)
5
Corinne GOSSELIN- 18 Jul. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
L'immeuble de 7 étages d'architecture soviétique plutôt austère cache un établissement de bon niveau tant pour l'hébergement que pour la restauration qui offre un buffet d'une grande variété De nombreux services annexes tt à fait abordables qui agrémentent le séjour allant des soins aux massages et bien sûr les nombreux bains d'une eau thermale réputée pour soulager les articulations douloureuses Nous venons d'arriver mais sommes déjà satisfaits de ce choix L'hôtel est à une quinzaine de minutes à pied du lac thermal A recommander fortement pour un séjour santé et repos
5
Lola T.- 18 Jul. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Nagyon jó volt
5
El Va- 17 Jul. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Bardzo czysto ,smacznie ,baseny zadbane,spokój ,cisza.
5
Gábor Gazda- 17 Jul. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Ha eltoltesz itt egy napot akkor maris felfigyelsz a mindenre amit eddig mashol nem ereztel. Engem elragadott a dolgozok pozitiv kisugarzasa☺.!!!! Amit nem csak probalsz kimutatni, hanem ami szivbol jon!☺ A szolgaltatas szinten feluli. A furdo isteni Az etterem csak azert 5 csillag mert tobbet nem lehet adni ra ☺🏅🏅🏅🏅🏅 Es mi egy egesz hetig elvezzuk a kedveseguket☺ Tovabbi sok sikert kivanok az egesz kollektivanak. Ajanlani tudom mindekinek!☺ ÜDVÖZLETTEL.
4.95
Anonim- 16 Jul. 2018
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Bad: Szúnyogháló hiánya.
5
András Varga- 16 Jul. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Kedves személyzet,kíválló ételek,megnyugtató környezet,kellemes wellnes😃
5
Ali Mica- 16 Jul. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Výborná strava, mimoriadne chutné a krásne upravené. Obsluha v reštaurácii aj bare ochotná, všade milý personál. Určite sa vrátime.
4.85
Anonim- 15 Jul. 2018
  • Family with older children
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: Sokféle helyi gyógykezelés, mozgásos program, gyerekprogram. Az uzsonna kiváló! A szoba tágas volt és szép. A személyzet kedves, udvarias.
5
Peter Kupco- 15 Jul. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Krasne kupelne mesto a vyborny hotel
4.7
Anonim- 14 Jul. 2018
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: Az étterem kimagasló, bár a kínálat nem túl széles, de ízletes, és minőségi. A kinti medence tiszta, kellemes. Az animátorok kedvesek. Ár-érték arányban megfeleő, visszatérnénk.
4.8
Anonim- 14 Jul. 2018
  • Couple
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Bad: A klíma nem volt jó a szobában.
5
Evgeniya- 13 Jul. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Мои родители в восторге. Хотят вернуться)) им все понравилось ))
5
Anonim- 13 Jul. 2018
  • Couple
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: A korábbi értékeléseket olvasgatva egy picit félve indultunk el a nyaralásunkra, azonban nagyon kellemesen csalódtunk a szállodában. A személyzet segítőkész, kedves volt, a szolgáltatások tökéletesek voltak, tisztaság volt mindenhol. A medencék is nagyon jók voltak, az élményrészleget lehetne még picit bővíteni, de így is teljesen jól eltölthető szabadidő volt számunkra. Megfelelő volt a higiénia is. A fakultatív programok is kiválóak voltak, mind a vízi torna és a tánc is. Az étterem részleg is nagyon jó volt, az ételek fincsik voltak, bő választékkal. Az all inclusive ellátás pazar, a fürdésen kívül egész nap annyit ehet az ember amennyi belefér. A pincérek kedvesek voltak, segítőkészek és mosolygósak. Az olvasottakkal ellentétben egyáltalán nem volt tele a hotel idősekkel, fiatal párként teljesen jól elvegyültünk a többiek között, teljesen vegyes korosztály tartózkodott bent. Mi nagyon élveztük és csodálatos négy napot töltöttünk Hévízen. Ezúttal is köszönjük az élményt! :-) Bad: Az egyetlen negatív tapasztalatunk a szobával kapcsolatban, a foglaláskor jeleztük a szállodának, hogy szeretnénk, ha összetolnák a két ágyat, mivel fel volt tüntetve, hogy összetolható. Ez nem történt meg, így mi rendeztük át egy kicsit az ágyakat.
5
Vladimir- 11 Jul. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Byli jsme mile překvapeni,včetně stravy a ubytováni. Bad: Klimatizacíe byla dosti nevykonna
4.5
Ludmila- 10 Jul. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Výborná strava, čisté pokoje, koupání. Bad: Chybí dva klíce od pokoje, možnost sušení plavek v pokoji. Nevím, proč je placeno parkování, když závory ve vjezdech nefungují a parkoviště je bez dozoru.
4.8
Petr- 09 Jul. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: malý výběr jídla,ostatní super
4.8
Anonim- 08 Jul. 2018
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: jól éreztük magunkat,kellemesen kikapcsolódtunk
4.8
Anonim- 02 Jul. 2018
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: Szuper gyerekprogramok, nagyon jó wellness rész! Bad: kiszolgálásnál előbbre való a külföldi vendég, mint a magyar
5
Tothova Katka- 02 Jul. 2018
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: kellemes tiszta baráti
4.6
Adrienn- 01 Jul. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fantasztikusak voltak az ételek. A személyzet kiválló volt. Sajnáltuk hogy el kellett jönnünk.
5
Yvonne Walker- 27 Jun. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Super Hotel, alle freundlich , das Essen ebenfalls sehr gut also rund um sehr gute Erholung
5
Roman- 27 Jun. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Jedenie a pitie až do noci. Výborný vzduch vonku. Bad: Schodisko(pre nižšie poschodia ubytovania), čakanie na atrakcie(bubliny/trysky) v bazénoch, nedostupná hudba/wifi vo fitness.
5
Mónika- 24 Jun. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nagyon udvarias a személyzet kiemelkedő a felszolgálók hozzáállása kedvessége.
5
Leonid Pyatnica- 23 Jun. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Отлично!
5
Linda Pusam- 23 Jun. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Das Essen sowie der Service ist einsame Spitze. Der whirlpool und die Fisch-Pediküre und die Anlage runden das ganze ab. Die Zimmer sind sauber und ordentlich jeden Tag. Allerdings sollte man nicht zu oft mit dem Auto weg fahren da keine Reservier-Möglichkeit besteht und man trotzdem 3€ pro Tag zahlt. Der Raucherbereich ist zwar sehr klein mit nur 3 Aschenbecher doch es geht ja nicht hauptsächlich ums Rauchen im Urlaub, sondern um Entspannung. Und diese ist hier im vollen Maü vorhanden. TOP!!!
4.8
Anonym- 21 Jun. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Alles andere war super! Bad: Badezimmer
4.55
Anonim- 19 Jun. 2018
  • Couple
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Bad: all inclusive ellátás korábban a két éjszakás foglalásnál távozás napján az ebédet igénybe lehetett venni. 2018-ban ezt törölték.
5
György Barkó- 18 Jun. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Kiváló!
5
Ivana- 13 Jun. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: jídlo vynikající , nový, krásný pokoj , ochotný personál, čistý wellness v krásné zahradě
5
OlegRannamõisa- 10 Jun. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Расположение отеля, спа-процедуры, очень качественное питание на любой вкус. Улучшенный номер - выше ожиданий. Bad: В полностью некурящем отеле курительная зона находится под улучшенными номерами. Нам на 6й этаж долетал запах отвратительных дешевых сигарет.
4.8
Limin- 10 Jun. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 餐饮很好,温泉也好
4.6
Schinkenbrot- 09 Jun. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Die Thermalbecken sind in der Hotelanlage und hervorragend zu erreichen. Der Koch versteht sein Fach. Auch die Brote und Kuchen sind besser als in manchen 5 Sterne Hotels. Der Service bei Besonderheiten ist unverzüglich.
4.95
Anonim- 05 Jun. 2018
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: Nagyon kedves és udvarias volt a kiszolgálás!
5
Fóth Szilvia- 05 Jun. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Lassan 5 éve, hogy ott voltunk, de nagyon jó emlékeim vannak. A személyzet nagyon kedves volt, a kicsi lányunkra kiemelten figyeltek. Biztosan visszamegyünk még! :-)
5
István Gál- 01 Jun. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Maximálisan elégedett voltam mindennel, s remélem a jövőben is lesz alkalmam igénybevenni a szálloda szolgáltatását. Köszönet a személyzetnek.
5
Nalcon Hronosfer- 31 May. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Сюда периодически свинчивают предки. И это несказанно радует. Лойса ведёрышко.
5
Alexandra Lasán- 31 May. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Egyszerűen imádom ezt a helyet! Mar sokszor voltam itt. A személyzet kedves, a szobák szépek és az étel is fenomenális ❤️
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12

Still have questions? Get in touch:

Danubius Health Spa Resort Aqua ****

Phone: +36-83-889-500
Room reservation: +36 83 889 555
Fax: +36 83 889 402

Address: 13-15. Kossuth Lajos utca, 8380 Hévíz, Hungary View map View map

Room reservation

+36 83 889 555

Address:
13-15. Kossuth Lajos utca, 8380 Hévíz, Hungary View map

Email:
Send e-mail

One hotel selected! Up to 3 hotels can be compared

Two hotels selected! Up to 3 hotels can be compared

One hotel selected! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X