toggle menu

Services

  • WiFi
  • Parking
  • Full air-conditioning
  • Accessible hotel
  • Non-smoking hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Wellness services
  • Medical services
  • All-inclusive service

Reviews

Hotel rating
Overall score
4.9/5
Based on 1296 reviews
Services
4.9/5
Cleaniness
4.9/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Location
4.8/5
Staff
4.9/5
Value for money
4.8/5
Did you enjoy your stay with us? Tell us about your experience!
5
Edina- 05 Nov. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Minden. Bad: -
4.8
Nida- 29 Oct. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything was wonderful
5
melinda Szajkoova- 24 Oct. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Lovely all inclusive spa hotel
5
Balázs Biró- 13 Aug. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
The food is good, the room isn't bad so it's good for relaxing and wellnessing
5
Anonymous- 29 Jul. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vse Bad: Nič
5
Valeriy Baburin- 15 Jul. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Perfect!!!!
4.8
Jason- 10 Jul. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location with beautiful views over rolling Hungarian countryside. Brilliant facilities in the spa complex. Excellent food and attentive service at all times - particularly from the waiter with the handlebar moustache 🤗 Bad: Quite long waiting times for lifts at peak times
5
David Balik- 20 Jun. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
One of the best Spa-Hotels in Hungary
5
Jan Uchytil- 05 Jun. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
We enjoyed the weekend stay, especially the thermal bath in sulphur hot water :-)
5
Traveler- 27 May. 2018
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Loved hotel!! Location incredible, few minute walk to thermal lake, rooms very clean and comfortable, staff amazing and helpful. The all-inclusive dinners are huge, delicious, and a lot of variety. Highly Highly recommend! Thank you Danubius!!
5
Monika Koskova- 14 May. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Great spa, delicious food, good home made wine to dinner and also nice room on the 7th floor.
4.8
Peter- 20 Apr. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Spa, F&B, friendly staff Bad: Swimming pool was closed for refurbishment, long wait for the lift
5
Milana- 04 Apr. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Prostě super.
5
Vojtech- 03 Apr. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Sprcha
5
mahmoud elgailani- 25 Mar. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
It was nice and clean hotel and very nice staff and, good restaurant a good food :)
5
Balazs- 15 Feb. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Been here before, all was fine. Bad: The juice machine and the coffee machine in the restaurant are both terrible. The juice is simply not good, the coffee is watery, bland and tasteless. Please replace them, they are both well below the level of quality of all the other services.
5
Dg- 11 Feb. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great staff, great food, clean rooms, nice wellness and sauna. Thanks
4.8
valaki951- 29 Jan. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Elegáns, szép hely
4.8
Roland- 02 Jan. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Thermal
5
Kata Neiger- 25 Dec. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Number 1
4.8
Anonymous- 09 Dec. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Warm and welcoming a great place to relax Bad: Everything in one place
5
Ivan- 24 Nov. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great food all day in the program All Inclusive. Fantastic spa. Everything in house, great personal.
4.8
Jindřich- 10 Oct. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Parkovací místo nebylo v ceně ubytování
4.8
Steveni- 22 Sep. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent thermal baths
5
Majka Langmajerová- 08 Aug. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Beautiful, clean, professional service
5
veera khan- 01 Aug. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Tasty food, clean, friendly service
5
Viktor- 25 Jul. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything was just Perfect
5
Nida Santiago Juni- 02 Jul. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
It was so relaxing. I love the facilities in this hotel & the all inclusive food & drinks was amazing. I will come back again soon & i will recommend it to my friends.
5
Libuše- 11 May. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vše bylo super.
4.8
Madalina- 23 Apr. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A very nice place near the parc and the lake, very nice view from the room, very good food.
4.8
Lajos- 18 Apr. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bolo super vratime sa...
5
Gabriele- 24 Mar. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Food is great!!! Stuff is verry friendly! Bad: We miss a balcony
5
Balázs Németh-Kiss- 19 Mar. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
I visited the car wash in the garage, and was very satisfied with their service.
4.8
Peter- 05 Mar. 2017
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Angebot ist sehr groß
4.6
Natela- 01 Feb. 2017
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Все
4.8
Miloslav- 31 Oct. 2016
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Luxusní pobyt.
5
Ratko Zlikovatz- 22 Oct. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Very clean,nice personal.... etc. pretty much all the best.Strongly recommending.
4.6
Mari- 03 Sep. 2016
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Cleanliness, nice new rooms, good meal, ladies that cleaned the rooms were very nice Bad: Not all foods were offered during the times of meals (for example dinner was 6-9,we came at 8,and there were just 2 possibilities of meat). Some stuff looked really not in the right mood (not the main people, rather the young - helping stuff)
5
Aneta- 30 Jul. 2016
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Super welness a výborná restaurace :-)
4.6
Miroslav- 05 Apr. 2016
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very good locations Very good system All included, Very good cuisine Very good system spa, quiet pools with sulfuric water, pool for children inside and outside Very good for relax!!! Thanks Bad: little knowledge of English among staff hard beds slow WIFI
5
Viola- 04 Apr. 2016
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The garden, the spa, the service in the restaurant, the food, very baby friendly place, professional staff everywhere, kind and smiley people, the pool.
5
Hansjürgen- 03 Apr. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ok
4.6
Frane- 27 Feb. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The food was great, as well as the spa. Bad: My room was a little outdated, but they did give us coupons for wellness, because they were renovating.
4.6
Alice- 22 Feb. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We stayed in this hotel for 3 nights. Danubius Health Spa Resort Aqua has very helpful and friendly staff. Hotel offers very delicious food!!! Spa is clean and offer a great relax. Rooms are clean and newly renovated. We recomended even for younger people :-) !!! We had a pleasant time!
5
Ludovit- 01 Sep. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel staff was great. Food was delicious. The facilities were clean and comfortable. The services were very good.
5
Anonymous- 04 Aug. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I traveled from Leeds, England.After a long drive it was more than welcoming to find the Hotel room more than adequate, with my bathrobe and towel waiting. The staff were very helpful and the pools and facilities PERFECT. The food gave a perfect balance and the whole experience wonderful. I can highly recommend this hotel. Bad: the wifi would sometimes go of line which was a little frustrating...although I was there to bathe...!!
5
Eva- 26 Jul. 2015
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The facilities are excellent for a relaxing holiday. The staff was very kind and helpful. Bad: The shower in the bathroom could be a bit more modern.
5
Tatiana Perekhodova- 02 Jun. 2015
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
It was the perfect combination of relaxation and medical treatment. The hotel was at the highest level. The food was very tasty. Around the hotel is a wonderful nature. The lake is very close. Staff at the hotel were very kind and helpful. We really enjoyed. We dream to come back here again!
4.7
Pavla Belicova- 14 May. 2015
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    4
Beautifull visit spa HEVIZ. Tank YouTube.
4.8
František- 09 May. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very nice Hotel,little bit old,but very clean...well equipped,good food,friendly staff...We will come again...
4.7
Vali- 28 Apr. 2015
  • Family with older children
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    4
If it's possible please to solve the problems with shower faucet in the room № 517, there is a very strong flow and is hard to fit it at a certain height.
5
Kinga- 18 Apr. 2015
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
The hotel was well situated for easily reaching the lake. The on-site wellness was very enjoyable. The masseurs were highly skilled, provided very relaxing massages. The food was very nice and freshly made each day, the catering staff were always friendly and the female chef has a good sence of humour. I definitely could recommend this hotel to everybody.
5
Zuzana- 09 Apr. 2015
  • Family with younger children
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
just perfect as always, recommendable to all
5
Joanna- 19 Mar. 2015
  • Family with younger children
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
All was perfect - second time we were at your hotel and we will definitely come back again. Special attention goes to food which was absolutely delicious! Thank you!
5
Gergely Grof- 15 Jun. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Restaurant and services
4.6
Alexandr- 15 Sep. 2013
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: In the evening and early morning noisy from nearby roads
4.6
Jevgenijs- 03 Jul. 2013
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Clean, Comfort, Location, Facilities, Staff, Value for money
4.5
Valentina Rotaru- 27 Aug. 2012
  • Group of friends
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    4
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    4
This was our sixth stay in your hotel and we enjoy every time the vacation spent there. Nevertheless, this year we think that in termes of food more weight was given to quantity than to quality compared to the past years. However, the hotel is one of our preffered destinations and we will come back for sure next year!
5
Zdenka Homolková,Vladimír Miler- 16 Aug. 2012
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
we are every year twise in this Hotel. For a lot of years. And this Hotel is stil for us stabil haven with friends.
3.8
Teymuraz- 25 Jul. 2012
  • Family with younger children
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    4
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    3
  • Value for money
    3
The overall impression - good, nice pools, good and convinient area. Frankly, I am not a fan of all inclusive, so the food was ... And next time I will never ask the best availbale room - they gave me not the best available room, but the street side, where the cars and workers started making noise from 7 oclock, so we didnt have that good sleep, as we had for example in Buk. In the morning at the restaurant my kid had a spoiled "Kid Erfebee Milch" :( - we immediately told the receptionist about that, but no reaction from them, like nothing happened :( But anyway the overall impression one more time was good, nice pools, nice kid area, but next time I will take other Danubius hotel next 100 meters from this hotel.
4.8
Karel- 10 Jul. 2012
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Very nice place to stay for elderly people. A large choice of good food and beverages in "all inclusive" regime. We enjoyed our stay in the year 2011 as well as in 2012 very much and plan to come again.
4.8
Julia- 04 Mar. 2012
  • Family with younger children
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Great hotel and services!
5
Jian- 22 Feb. 2012
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very good place with spa in and out, the service is perfect,and the food also nice. I like it.
5
Anonim- 02 Mar. 2011
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: +
5
A Yahoo! Contributor- 22 Mar. 2005
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Yahoo Travel
I've spent a beautiful time in this hotel. I recommend you to try it. It has a health centre offering spa and wellness services. I loved the funbath.
5
A Yahoo! Contributor- 10 Jun. 2004
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Yahoo Travel
I've spent a beautiful time in this hotel. I recommend you to try it. It has a health centre offering spa and wellness services. I loved the funbath.
4.5
Marina-
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: HolidayCheck
All-inclusive spa and wellness hotel in Heviz. 3 minutes from the famous thermal lake Heviz. Indoor and outdoor pools. Jacuzzi. A big choice of saunas. Thermal water in the indoor swimming pool. Good local Hungarian cuisine.
5
Julca- 05 Nov. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Pacilo sa nam vsetko. Byvali sme na 6.poschodi v prerobenej casti. Izba pekna, cista, matrace pohodlne. Strava vyborna, co hrdlo racilo, bazeny a sauny super. Vecer uz byvalo vo finskej saune plno, ale ostatne sauny, ako aj bazeny napriek tomu, ze hotel bol plny boli poloprazdne. Tak sme finsku saunu vyuzivali pocas dna, vtedy tam boli 2-3 ludia. Parkovanie hned pri hoteli, do mesta (ci k jazeru) pesi cca 15 - 20 minut. Radi sa vratime, skutocne nie je co vytknut. Bad: Na oknach nie su sietky proti hmyzu, sem tam sa na zaclone objavil nejaky hmyz z blizkeho lesa. Sice neskodny a muzovi nevadil, ale ja by som radsej bez neho. A snad vo vonkajsom bazene mohli pustat bublinky (trysky) castejsie, niekedy sme cakali aj pol hodinu. Ale to boli len take "kozmeticke" chybicky. My sme boli v novembri, predpokladam, ze v lete treba zobrat aj nieco na komare
4.6
Anonymous- 04 Nov. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nagyon segítőkész személyzet, finom ételek, wellness részleg jól kialakított, gyermekjátszó jól felszerelt és az animátorok kedvesek. Bad: Elavult a szálloda, liftre sokat kell várni.
5
Томара Арханова- 04 Nov. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Очень понравился отель!Обслуживание,питание,условия проживания.Но только для тех кто ценит покой и тишину.Развлечений нет совсем!
5
Lakner Helga- 04 Nov. 2018
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: Nagyon kedves, segítőkész személyzet.
5
Roberta Krojer- 03 Nov. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Őszi hosszú hétvégénket tölthettük itt,fantasztikus volt. Személyzet udvarias,felkészült és segítőkész. A szobák rendezettek,igényesek,tiszták. Wellnes részleg számunkra megfelelő volt. Választék hatalmas,all inclusive maximálisan! Mindenkinek ajánlom! Köszönjük szépen! :) ;) ;DŐszi hosszú hétvégénket tölthettük itt,fantasztikus volt. Személyzet udvarias,felkészült és segítőkész. A szobák rendezettek,igényesek,tiszták. Wellnes részleg számunkra megfelelő volt. Választék hatalmas,all inclusive maximálisan! Mindenkinek ajánlom! Köszönjük szépen! :) ;) ;D
5
Beatrix S-Szabó- 02 Nov. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Kedvenc hely, már hét éve tavasszal és ősszel ide járunk. A gyerekek remekül érzik magukat a játszóházban, amíg a szülők pihennek, szaunáznak. A többi Danubius Hotelhez képest is itt a legjobb az animáció. Igazi pihenés az egész családnak. A remek konyha pedig csak hab a tortán. Az ételek kiváló minőségűek és változatosak. Nagyon sok szállodát kipróbáltunk már, itt kikötött ünneplő ki.
5
Vincze Éva- 01 Nov. 2018
  • Family with older children
  • Source: Utazzitthon.hu
Nagyon kellemes volt, jól éreztük magunkat.
5
Norbert Molnár- 31 Oct. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
3 éjszakára voltunk feleségemmel és fiammal, teljes ellátással a 4 emeleten. Remek konyha, kedves személyzet, tiszta, karbantartott épület, minőségi bútorok, jó wellness részleg szuper kényelmi funkciókkal. Nagyon jól éreztük magunkat, még idén visszatérünk. Kértünk ajurvédikus és lábmasszázst nekem és feleségemnek. Az ajurvédikus jó volt, de a lábmasszázs sajnos egyikünknek sem esett jól, az egyik masszőz kifejezetten alkalmatlan volt a masszázs megfelelő ellátására. A fentiek viszont abszolút ellensúlyozták ezt ezért jár az 5 csillag.
5
Anonymous- 31 Oct. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Velmi dobrý poměr cena a kvalita. Bazény super. Stravování také. Bad: Hotel při placení kartou strhává forinty, takže dochází k dvojímu přepočtu kurzu a pobyt se prodražuje cca o 2 %. Dá se s tím žít.
5
Dragica- 29 Oct. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Alles war super perfekte 😀 Wir kommen wieder ganz sicher.
5
Ágnes Szeghalmi- 28 Oct. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Nagyon jól éreztük magunkat az eltöltött napokban. Elégedettek voltunk a minőséggel a kiszolgálassal. A személyzet kedves és közvetlen. Bátran ajánlom mindenkinek aki szép élményekben gazdag pihenésre vágyik
5
ring samara- 25 Oct. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Je tam krásně
5
Ervin Hornyák- 25 Oct. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Mert jóléreztük magunkat!
5
Anonim- 24 Oct. 2018
  • Couple
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: A kiszolgálás 5* nagyon kedvesek,precízek voltak a vendégekkel a pincérek.Különösen kiemelném a bajszos pincér Urat,Fekete rövid hajú Hölgyet és egy vékony fekete hajú középkorú Urat.10.20 éy 10.21 én is ők szolgáltak fel vacsoránál.
4.6
Andrea- 23 Oct. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Rendkívül kedves éttermi személyzet. Bad: Vasárnap egy teltházas szállodában nincs masszázs.
5
Anonim- 22 Oct. 2018
  • Family with older children
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Bad: fizető parkolás
5
Alena Böhmová- 21 Oct. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Perfektní
4.7
Наталья Кабанова- 15 Oct. 2018
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Tophotels.ru
Отдыхали в отеле первый раз в конце сентября, приехали в 13 часов , номер получили сразу,на 7 этаже с видом на парк. Никто не пишет, что любой вид имеет выход на дорогу и тишины при открытых окнах нет. В день заезда обедать можно,за отдельную плату, чем и воспользовались, обед до 14 часов. Номер хороший ,чистый очень светлый и просторный. В нем был маленький комплимент от отеля - шоколадка. Постельное белье желает замены,много рваных небольших дырок,белье с боем поменяли на 8 день,горничная на этаже либо очень загружена работой,была очень неприветлива, постоянно не докладывала полотенца и воду,в последние дни были другие горничные и все было нормально. Мыло и шампунь рекомендую брать с собой. В ресторане очень приветливый персонал,столики действительно были с надписью забронировано с ...по и фамилия, но это не напрягало- столик всегда можно было найти. В отеле продуманный режим работы бассейнов и саун-лечебные бассейны до 19 часов,сауны до 20 часов и бассейн с выходом на улицу до 21 часа. Территория отеля не большая, мы с удовольствием вечером сидели на террасе и общались с отдыхающими, многие приезжают в отель не первый раз -значит все нравиться и есть результат от лечения. Качество блюд в ресторане хорошее, выбор пусть не очень большой ,есть всегда-главное вкусно почти все. Проблема была с фруктами,их очень быстро разбирали и уже до конца стояли пустые фруктовницы, я считаю для отеля 4 звезды большой минус,оставались всегда сливы и яблоки,реже груши. На ужине предлагали хорошее красное и белое вино и пиво,с бокальчиком можно подняться на террасу. В ресторане очень вкусное мороженное,я не большой любитель его, но здесь оно именно вкусное. Немного однообразный выбор блюд на завтрак, но это уже характерная черта,отелей Европы. Не продуманы лифты ( в отель приезжают отдыхающие с проблемой опорно-двигательного аппарата) и ходить по лестнице не очень удобно, а лифт приходиться ждать долго,я понимаю, что это не изменить, но это не продумано. Встречающая сторона 1000 дорог, все прошло отлично с момента встречи в аэропорту и до конца проживания в отеле , любой вопрос решался сразу очень хочу отметить приветливость и доброжелательность Елизаветы( отдыхающие её ласково называют Лиза) и всегда её ждут, в отеле она находиться с утра и до вечера и всегда на месте. Единственное, что омрачило пребывание с момента заселения пять дней не работал Wi-Fi , причина дождь до нашего приезда. Российские каналы ТВ работали. Погода была солнечная и мы много гуляли по красивым улочкам Хевиз. Посетили местный рынок и купили перед отъездом вкусных местных колбас и шинку, придя первый раз были удивлены очередь стояла везде большая , а попробовав продукцию было ясно - вкусно очень ! Ездили на винную горку,на паровозике и посетили ресторан Romai Pince , все от вина до предложенных блюд было очень вкусно! Надеемся приехать в отель ещё не один раз! Спасибо всему персоналу отеля, за профессионализм и терпение к отдыхающим!
4.6
Jan- 05 Oct. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Znalost jazyků na recepci,přístup ke klientovi ze strany recepce, jsem ZTP/P odpovídající vstřícnost, rezervace stolu v blízkosti bufetu,slušná káva,dobré ovoce, ale především podávané víno bylo dost dobré, vše neomezené. nelíbiolo se mně, že nebylo označeno v nabídce, že hotel je výhradně AL.Na druhé straně cena AL 12 EU/den je suprová.Jezero je pěšky dostupné i pro pajdu.U vstupu do areálu jezera jsou pouze 4 parkovací místa pro pajdy. To je málo.
5
Daniela- 02 Oct. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Výborné jídlo, příjemný personál, čistota ve všech prostorách hotelu, zkrátka vše předčilo naše očekávání. Bad: Horší vzduch ve společných prostorách-jídelně, recepci, chtělo by to lepší klimatizaci.
4.6
Marta- 02 Oct. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Velice nám chutnalo jídlo. Velký výběr nápojů, zeleniny, salátů, masa a sladkostí. K večeři se podávala dobrá vína. Měli jsme pokoje Standart a byly účelově zařízené a čisté. Mile nás překvapila čistota bazénů. Hotel určitě doporučuji navštívit. Bad: Nemohu nic vytknout.
4.95
Anonim- 30 Sep. 2018
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: Sajnos le kellett rövidíteni az ottlétünket és ezt szó nélkül tudomásul vették.
5
Андрей Мороз- 27 Sep. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Отдыхали компанией в 2016 и 2018 году очень понравилось! 😁👍
5
Edita Wagnerova- 27 Sep. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Super dovolená
4.6
János- 27 Sep. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Az étkezések mennyiségével, minőségével teljesen elégedettek voltunk. Bad: A kutya sétáltatást egy kicsit nehezen tudtuk megoldani. A bőséges élelmekből szívesen adtam volna egy keveset kedvenc öreg kutyámnak.
4.6
Claudia- 26 Sep. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Schönes gemütliches Zimmer .Frühstück sehr reichhaltig und gut.
5
Anonim- 24 Sep. 2018
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: Minden együtt van egy wellnesses kikapcsolódásra.
4.8
Yury- 24 Sep. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Вообще все было просто супер! Услуга все включено работала на полную катушку! Отдельное огромное спасибо шеф повару: такого разнообразного меню каждый день мы просто не ожидали! Все было идеально, чисто, вкусно. Также хочу отметить массажиста Ласло Ларго - настоящий профессионал, очень индивидуально относится к каждому пациенту, качественно работает! Это идеальное место для полного расслабления, лёгкого лечения и отдыха! Обязательно вернёмся с женой ещё раз! Bad: С учётом разных грязевых процедур и жаркой погоды получается маловато двух маленьких баночек с гелем для душа в день на двоих. Да ещё даже их каждый день приходится напоминать класть. Так что привозите с собой или купите на месте ароматный гель, местного экологичного производства.
4.6
Julia- 21 Sep. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Очень красивое и приятное место, где можно почувствовать единение с природой. Озеро фантастическое -и лечит и заряжает энергией! Bad: Слышимость в номерах , чуточку соседи мешали
4.6
Ferenc- 19 Sep. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Szép, gondozott környezet. Udvarias kiszolgálás. Az étkezés mennyisége nem korlátozott, az ételek ízletesek, bár a választékon még lehetne bővíteni, gondolok itt az ebéd és a vacsora esetében valamint a desszertekkel kapcsolatban. De ami volt, az finom volt. Idénygyümölcsökben sem volt hiány. A szobára és a fürdőre semmi kifogás nem lehet.
5
Herschel Krustofski- 15 Sep. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Fantastická kuchyně, příjemné prostředí.
4.7
Anonim- 13 Sep. 2018
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: Nagyon jó a wellnessz részleg, nem kell kimozdulni, van törülköző, köntös, jó a víz. Az étterem szintén remek, finom ételek nagy választék. Kisgyermekkel világbajnok. Bad: A szobákban a zuhanyzó még mindig a régi, nehéz a tisztálkodás vele mert vagy fogod végig a zuhanyfejet vagy teljesen máshová visz, nem is értem ezt a megoldást.
5
Evgeniy- 10 Sep. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Очень хорошая еда, прекрасное расположение.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13

Still have questions? Get in touch:

Danubius Health Spa Resort Aqua ****

Phone: +36-83-889-500
Room reservation: +36 83 889 555
Fax: +36 83 889 402

Address: 13-15. Kossuth Lajos utca, 8380 Hévíz, Hungary View map View map

Room reservation

+36 83 889 555

Address:
13-15. Kossuth Lajos utca, 8380 Hévíz, Hungary View map

Email:
Send e-mail

One hotel selected! Up to 3 hotels can be compared

Two hotels selected! Up to 3 hotels can be compared

One hotel selected! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X