toggle menu

Services

  • WiFi
  • Parking
  • Full air-conditioning
  • Accessible hotel
  • Non-smoking hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Wellness services
  • Medical services
Hotel rating
Overall score
4.9/5
5
Lucie Pleváková- 20 Apr. 2019
Nice, good food

Reviews

Hotel rating
Overall score
4.9/5
Based on 1538 reviews
Services
4.9/5
Cleaniness
4.9/5
Comfort
4.9/5
Location
4.9/5
Staff
4.9/5
Value for money
4.9/5
Did you enjoy your stay with us? Tell us about your experience!
5
Miklós- 12 Jul. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: . Bad: .
5
Ladislav- 10 Jul. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The comfort of the hotel, excellent food, nice small village with many cafeterias, closeness of Balaton and Keszthely.
4.6
Balintfarkas- 09 Jul. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Food was exceptional, loved it. The wellness section was very good, thoughtfully arranged, and despite being in the middle of the season it wasn't overcrowded. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was quiet. Bad: The air conditioning was down in the whole hotel so the room was quite hot. However, we were provided with a fan, plus at night we could open the balcony door because it was very quiet outside. Also the hotel proactively gave us a discount.
5
Aleš- 17 Jun. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Perfektní All inclusive Bad: Vysoká teplota v pokoji
4.8
Arsim- 15 May. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything perfect
5
Jarka Černá- 14 May. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Super
5
Lucie Pleváková- 20 Apr. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Nice, good food
5
Yong- 19 Apr. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: It would be difficult to find such excellent facilities ,comfort and value at a better price in Europe. We will be coming back soon. Bad: Nothing
4.8
Lenka- 10 Mar. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Opět vše perfektní Bad: Stravování
5
Pál Németh- 23 Jan. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Super
5
Edina- 05 Nov. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Minden. Bad: -
4.8
Nida- 29 Oct. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything was wonderful
5
melinda Szajkoova- 24 Oct. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Lovely all inclusive spa hotel
5
Balázs Biró- 13 Aug. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
The food is good, the room isn't bad so it's good for relaxing and wellnessing
5
Anonymous- 29 Jul. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vse Bad: Nič
5
Valeriy Baburin- 15 Jul. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Perfect!!!!
4.8
Jason- 10 Jul. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location with beautiful views over rolling Hungarian countryside. Brilliant facilities in the spa complex. Excellent food and attentive service at all times - particularly from the waiter with the handlebar moustache 🤗 Bad: Quite long waiting times for lifts at peak times
5
David Balik- 20 Jun. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
One of the best Spa-Hotels in Hungary
5
Jan Uchytil- 05 Jun. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
We enjoyed the weekend stay, especially the thermal bath in sulphur hot water :-)
5
Traveler- 27 May. 2018
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Loved hotel!! Location incredible, few minute walk to thermal lake, rooms very clean and comfortable, staff amazing and helpful. The all-inclusive dinners are huge, delicious, and a lot of variety. Highly Highly recommend! Thank you Danubius!!
5
Monika Koskova- 14 May. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Great spa, delicious food, good home made wine to dinner and also nice room on the 7th floor.
4.8
Peter- 20 Apr. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Spa, F&B, friendly staff Bad: Swimming pool was closed for refurbishment, long wait for the lift
5
Milana- 04 Apr. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Prostě super.
5
Vojtech- 03 Apr. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Sprcha
5
mahmoud elgailani- 25 Mar. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
It was nice and clean hotel and very nice staff and, good restaurant a good food :)
5
Balazs- 15 Feb. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Been here before, all was fine. Bad: The juice machine and the coffee machine in the restaurant are both terrible. The juice is simply not good, the coffee is watery, bland and tasteless. Please replace them, they are both well below the level of quality of all the other services.
5
Dg- 11 Feb. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great staff, great food, clean rooms, nice wellness and sauna. Thanks
4.8
valaki951- 29 Jan. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Elegáns, szép hely
4.8
Roland- 02 Jan. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Thermal
5
Kata Neiger- 25 Dec. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Number 1
4.8
Anonymous- 09 Dec. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Warm and welcoming a great place to relax Bad: Everything in one place
5
Ivan- 24 Nov. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great food all day in the program All Inclusive. Fantastic spa. Everything in house, great personal.
4.8
Jindřich- 10 Oct. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Parkovací místo nebylo v ceně ubytování
4.8
Steveni- 22 Sep. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent thermal baths
5
Majka Langmajerová- 08 Aug. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Beautiful, clean, professional service
5
veera khan- 01 Aug. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Tasty food, clean, friendly service
5
Viktor- 25 Jul. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything was just Perfect
5
Nida Santiago Juni- 02 Jul. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
It was so relaxing. I love the facilities in this hotel & the all inclusive food & drinks was amazing. I will come back again soon & i will recommend it to my friends.
5
Libuše- 11 May. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vše bylo super.
4.8
Madalina- 23 Apr. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A very nice place near the parc and the lake, very nice view from the room, very good food.
4.8
Lajos- 18 Apr. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bolo super vratime sa...
5
Gabriele- 24 Mar. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Food is great!!! Stuff is verry friendly! Bad: We miss a balcony
5
Balázs Németh-Kiss- 19 Mar. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
I visited the car wash in the garage, and was very satisfied with their service.
4.8
Peter- 05 Mar. 2017
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Angebot ist sehr groß
4.6
Natela- 01 Feb. 2017
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Все
4.8
Miloslav- 31 Oct. 2016
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Luxusní pobyt.
5
Ratko Zlikovatz- 22 Oct. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Very clean,nice personal.... etc. pretty much all the best.Strongly recommending.
4.6
Mari- 03 Sep. 2016
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Cleanliness, nice new rooms, good meal, ladies that cleaned the rooms were very nice Bad: Not all foods were offered during the times of meals (for example dinner was 6-9,we came at 8,and there were just 2 possibilities of meat). Some stuff looked really not in the right mood (not the main people, rather the young - helping stuff)
5
Aneta- 30 Jul. 2016
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Super welness a výborná restaurace :-)
4.6
Miroslav- 05 Apr. 2016
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very good locations Very good system All included, Very good cuisine Very good system spa, quiet pools with sulfuric water, pool for children inside and outside Very good for relax!!! Thanks Bad: little knowledge of English among staff hard beds slow WIFI
5
Viola- 04 Apr. 2016
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The garden, the spa, the service in the restaurant, the food, very baby friendly place, professional staff everywhere, kind and smiley people, the pool.
5
Hansjürgen- 03 Apr. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ok
4.6
Frane- 27 Feb. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The food was great, as well as the spa. Bad: My room was a little outdated, but they did give us coupons for wellness, because they were renovating.
4.6
Alice- 22 Feb. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We stayed in this hotel for 3 nights. Danubius Health Spa Resort Aqua has very helpful and friendly staff. Hotel offers very delicious food!!! Spa is clean and offer a great relax. Rooms are clean and newly renovated. We recomended even for younger people :-) !!! We had a pleasant time!
5
Ludovit- 01 Sep. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel staff was great. Food was delicious. The facilities were clean and comfortable. The services were very good.
5
Anonymous- 04 Aug. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I traveled from Leeds, England.After a long drive it was more than welcoming to find the Hotel room more than adequate, with my bathrobe and towel waiting. The staff were very helpful and the pools and facilities PERFECT. The food gave a perfect balance and the whole experience wonderful. I can highly recommend this hotel. Bad: the wifi would sometimes go of line which was a little frustrating...although I was there to bathe...!!
5
Eva- 26 Jul. 2015
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The facilities are excellent for a relaxing holiday. The staff was very kind and helpful. Bad: The shower in the bathroom could be a bit more modern.
5
Tatiana Perekhodova- 02 Jun. 2015
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
It was the perfect combination of relaxation and medical treatment. The hotel was at the highest level. The food was very tasty. Around the hotel is a wonderful nature. The lake is very close. Staff at the hotel were very kind and helpful. We really enjoyed. We dream to come back here again!
4.7
Pavla Belicova- 14 May. 2015
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    4
Beautifull visit spa HEVIZ. Tank YouTube.
4.8
František- 09 May. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very nice Hotel,little bit old,but very clean...well equipped,good food,friendly staff...We will come again...
4.7
Vali- 28 Apr. 2015
  • Family with older children
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    4
If it's possible please to solve the problems with shower faucet in the room № 517, there is a very strong flow and is hard to fit it at a certain height.
5
Kinga- 18 Apr. 2015
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
The hotel was well situated for easily reaching the lake. The on-site wellness was very enjoyable. The masseurs were highly skilled, provided very relaxing massages. The food was very nice and freshly made each day, the catering staff were always friendly and the female chef has a good sence of humour. I definitely could recommend this hotel to everybody.
5
Zuzana- 09 Apr. 2015
  • Family with younger children
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
just perfect as always, recommendable to all
5
Joanna- 19 Mar. 2015
  • Family with younger children
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
All was perfect - second time we were at your hotel and we will definitely come back again. Special attention goes to food which was absolutely delicious! Thank you!
5
Gergely Grof- 15 Jun. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Restaurant and services
4.6
Alexandr- 15 Sep. 2013
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: In the evening and early morning noisy from nearby roads
4.6
Jevgenijs- 03 Jul. 2013
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Clean, Comfort, Location, Facilities, Staff, Value for money
4.5
Valentina Rotaru- 27 Aug. 2012
  • Group of friends
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    4
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    4
This was our sixth stay in your hotel and we enjoy every time the vacation spent there. Nevertheless, this year we think that in termes of food more weight was given to quantity than to quality compared to the past years. However, the hotel is one of our preffered destinations and we will come back for sure next year!
5
Zdenka Homolková,Vladimír Miler- 16 Aug. 2012
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
we are every year twise in this Hotel. For a lot of years. And this Hotel is stil for us stabil haven with friends.
3.8
Teymuraz- 25 Jul. 2012
  • Family with younger children
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    4
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    3
  • Value for money
    3
The overall impression - good, nice pools, good and convinient area. Frankly, I am not a fan of all inclusive, so the food was ... And next time I will never ask the best availbale room - they gave me not the best available room, but the street side, where the cars and workers started making noise from 7 oclock, so we didnt have that good sleep, as we had for example in Buk. In the morning at the restaurant my kid had a spoiled "Kid Erfebee Milch" :( - we immediately told the receptionist about that, but no reaction from them, like nothing happened :( But anyway the overall impression one more time was good, nice pools, nice kid area, but next time I will take other Danubius hotel next 100 meters from this hotel.
4.8
Karel- 10 Jul. 2012
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Very nice place to stay for elderly people. A large choice of good food and beverages in "all inclusive" regime. We enjoyed our stay in the year 2011 as well as in 2012 very much and plan to come again.
4.8
Julia- 04 Mar. 2012
  • Family with younger children
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Great hotel and services!
5
Jian- 22 Feb. 2012
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very good place with spa in and out, the service is perfect,and the food also nice. I like it.
5
Anonim- 02 Mar. 2011
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: +
5
A Yahoo! Contributor- 22 Mar. 2005
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Yahoo Travel
I've spent a beautiful time in this hotel. I recommend you to try it. It has a health centre offering spa and wellness services. I loved the funbath.
5
A Yahoo! Contributor- 10 Jun. 2004
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Yahoo Travel
I've spent a beautiful time in this hotel. I recommend you to try it. It has a health centre offering spa and wellness services. I loved the funbath.
4.5
Marina-
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: HolidayCheck
All-inclusive spa and wellness hotel in Heviz. 3 minutes from the famous thermal lake Heviz. Indoor and outdoor pools. Jacuzzi. A big choice of saunas. Thermal water in the indoor swimming pool. Good local Hungarian cuisine.
5
Attila Radó- 15 Jul. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Imádtuk! Gyerekbarát, tiszta és igényes. A külső medence is 30-32 fokos, minden időben tudtunk kis babával is fürödni. A thermál medence minden nap leengedve és takarítva, a többi medence is naponta többször takarítva. Az konyha nagyon finomam főz, változatos és friss minden. Csak ajánlani tudjuk.
5
Anonim- 15 Jul. 2019
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: Jó ételek! Barátságos személyzet!
4.6
Ewa- 14 Jul. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: wspaniale jedzenie ,obsługa restauracji na medal Bad: sauny mogły by być na lepszym poziomie Brak wentylacji trochę nie był konfortowy
4.6
András- 14 Jul. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Szálodán belül lehetne egy kicsit több szabadidős tevékenység, pl: biliárd, bowling ilyesmi. Egy másik észrevétel a Fittness terembe(tudom sok embert nem érint) viszont pár egykezes kézi súllyzót, egy fekvenyomó padot, és francia rudat be lehetne iktatni. Nagyon sok gyakorlatot meg lehet ezekkel csinálni és hasznos lehet pár olyan embernek akinek fontos az edzés. A mostani erőgépek sajnos erre alkalmatlanok, és a rendes kötelet cseréljék fémszálasra, ami ehhez a gépekhez való így nagyobb súllynál nem fogy nyúlni ezáltal használhatók lesznek. :)
5
Huzsvainé Csák Viktória- 14 Jul. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: Barátságos, segítőkész személyzet. Bőséges ellátás. Szuper medencék, tisztaság.
4.95
Anonim- 14 Jul. 2019
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: Nagyon kellemes környezetben található, ideális pihenésre, kikapcsolódásra vágyóknak. Az ellátás kiváló. Nagyon finom volt minden, amit kóstoltunk. A személyzet segítőkész, kedves, illemtudó. A szoba rendezett. A mi szobánk egy kicsit retro-nak mondható volt, de jól fel volt szerelve.
4.5
Anonim- 14 Jul. 2019
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: Bőséges ételválaszték, kedves személyzet, tisztaság. Bad: Nem működött a klíma, melyről a helyszínen kaptunk csak tájékoztatást. Nem rövidtávú problémáról volt szó, mert jelezték, hogy egész héten nem lesz javítva. A díjból kedvezményt adtak, de ha előre jelzik, akkor lett volna esély alternatív szálláshelyet keresni. Parkolási szisztéma bosszantó, mert bejelentkezéskor kell jelezni, hogy autóval érkeztünk-e, a parkolásért napi díjat számítanak fel, de nagyon kevés parkolóhely van, zömében a környező utcákban volt lehetőség csak parkolni(ami viszont egyébként díjmentes).
5
Béla Stipkovits- 13 Jul. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Augusztusban újra megyūnk !!! Ennyi !!!
4.85
Szamkó István- 13 Jul. 2019
  • Family with older children
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: A legkedvesebb személyzet, akikkel valaha talalkoztam.
5
Anonim- 13 Jul. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: A dolgozók kedvessége figyelmessége
5
Anonim- 13 Jul. 2019
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: Nagyon kedves, segítőkész személyzet, az allinclusive ellátás bőséges és finom, a hotel szinvonala kategóriájának megfelelő. Annyira jól éreztük magunkat, hogy a foglalást megtoldottuk az első nap után. Bad: Hazautazás előtti vacsoránál, kb. 40 percre eltüntek a területre beosztott fiatal felszolgálók. Az asztalt nem szedték le, és az italos poharakat sem töltötte fel más, amíg ők nem voltak ott. Miután visszajöttek is csak nevetgéltek, ahelyett hogy végre tették volna a dolgukat. (Már bánom, hogy akkor ott nem jeleztem ezt az étterem vezetőjének). Az előző étkezéseknél, soha nem volt gond a többi felszolgálóval, maximális odaadással végezték a dolgukat.
5
Vladimir- 12 Jul. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Очень удобное расположение отеля, его компетентный и приветливый персонал, отличная еда, каскад лечебных бассейнов, фитнесс-центр, живая музыка, песни и танцы каждый вечер, две достаточно больших парковки, удобно расположенное место для курения, сравнительно недорогая общая цена пребывания. Bad: Всё очень понравилось!
5
Vajda Tibor- 12 Jul. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: Nagyon segítőkészek és barátságosak a pincérek.
5
Timea Granova- 11 Jul. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Nemôžem vytknúť nič..... Na izbách už vidieť zub času, ale sú čisté.... V kúpeľni sme mali vaňu.... Co si užil nás syn. Strava all inclusive bola bohatá pestrá všetko bolo chutné dopĺňali vždy priebežne.... Raňajky obed poobedná káva koláč večera jedlo do popukania.... Welnes sauny s programom vonkajšie vnútorné bazény detské oddelené od dospelých.... Voda príjemná od 25 až po 38 v termálnom bazéne..... Areál veľmi vkusne zriadený, zákutia pre oddych pre deti animačný program denne plus rôzne aktivity v bazénoch. Procedúry na požiadanie.... Uctivy personál milí čašníci.... Večer živá hudba....
5
Anonim- 11 Jul. 2019
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: Kedves odaadó személyzet, barátságos szálloda. Első osztályú szálloda
4.55
Nyíriné Kovács Ildikó- 11 Jul. 2019
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: Mindig mosolygós, barátságos személyzet, kellemes, fákkal övezett környezet, tisztaság.
5
Marcela- 11 Jul. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Jídlo i ubytování byly vynikající. Bad: Chybělo mi na Bookingu určení stravy u pobytu all inclusive light - např. začínáte svačinou a končíte snídaní.
4.6
Michal- 11 Jul. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Nefunkční klimatizace, bylo ale kompenzováno slevou.
5
Feri Grano- 10 Jul. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Prijemné miesto, super voda, vynikajúce jedlo, všetko ako má byť. Sem sa vratime ...
5
Hans Raum- 10 Jul. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Dies ist ein sehr gutes Haus mit tollem Service
5
Anonim- 10 Jul. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: A személyzet tagjai kedvesek, segítőkészek. Az étterem kínálata bőséges, igényes és ízletes. A saláták, zöldségek frissek. A gyerekeknek külön ételekkel kedveskednek. Paleo sütemények is vannak a kínálatban. Bad: Étterem oldali, nem felújított szobát kaptunk. A légkondi nem működött, így főleg nyitott ablaknál kellett aludnunk, a teraszon viszont közel éjfélig hangoskodtak vendégek.
5
Anonim- 08 Jul. 2019
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: Danubius Bubble Club egy igazi gyerek birodalom, finom és minőségi ételek, baràtsàgos,segítőkész kiszolgàlàs,szàmos gyerekbarât szolgàltatàs
5
Anonim- 08 Jul. 2019
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: Mindennel elégedettek voltunk
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16

Still have questions? Get in touch:

Danubius Health Spa Resort Aqua ****

Phone: +36-83-889-500
Room reservation: +36 83 889 555
Fax: +36 83 889 402

Address: 13-15. Kossuth Lajos utca, 8380 Hévíz, Hungary View map View map

Room reservation

+36 83 889 555

Address:
13-15. Kossuth Lajos utca, 8380 Hévíz, Hungary View map

Email:
Send e-mail

One hotel selected! Up to 3 hotels can be compared

Two hotels selected! Up to 3 hotels can be compared

One hotel selected! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X