toggle menu

Services

  • WiFi
  • Parking
  • Full air-conditioning
  • Accessible hotel
  • Pet-friendly hotel
  • Non-smoking hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Function rooms
  • Wellness services
  • Medical services
Hotel rating
Overall score
4.8/5
4.8
Галина Лю- 13 Apr. 2015
Уютный спокойный отель. Внимательный и отзывчивый персонал. Даже гиды ( представители туристических компаний) помогали нам на приеме у врача и формировании пакета медицинских процедур. Большое им спасибо! Мы довольны и всеми оказанными медицинскими услугами. Ощущение комфортного отдыха-лечения на протяжении всего времени. СПАСИБО!

Reviews

Hotel rating
Overall score
4.8/5
Based on 1029 reviews
Services
4.8/5
Cleaniness
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Location
4.8/5
Staff
4.8/5
Value for money
4.8/5
Did you enjoy your stay with us? Tell us about your experience!
5
Petra- 10 May. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: All amazing. Bonus - the interior of the bar is a great experiance for retro lovers!
4.6
Tomas- 20 Mar. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Food in the hotel and facilities n Bad: Nothing to dislike
4.8
Anonymous- 13 Feb. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vsetko Bad: Nic
4.6
Klaus- 12 Feb. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The restaurant buffets (both evening and breakfast) were better than ever before, also the friendlyness and attention of the staff. The thermal water is and has always been the main attraction - it is beyond comparison! Bad: Beds were wonderful, only the pillows could be better!
4.8
Beata- 12 Feb. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vsetko Bad: Nic
4.8
David- 05 Feb. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Thermal water, sauna, location and friendliness - very relaxing stay. Bad: Thin pillows, busier around weekend. Having to leave.
4.8
Yu- 26 Jan. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Facility is amazing Bad: nothing
4.8
Roland- 22 Jan. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: My parents went there in the Christmas time and they really liked the food
4.6
Uk- 28 Dec. 2016
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: location fantastic - few mins into the centre off Heviz - surrounded by trees/woodland - inside open and spacious - wellness section on lower ground floor served by lifts. Wellness staff friendly and helpful. Bed very comfortable - premium rooms overlooking Lake Heviz with wonderful panorama - food excellent - staff helpful and friendly - live music each evening over Christmas was well worth listening to. Very relaxing ambience throughout the hotel. Bar prices very reasonable. Loved Heviz - clean, neat and tidy and lovely buildings. Bad: hotel lounge in lobby area could be better laid out with more chairs/tables - just a few lined up along one side (strange!) - and more tables and chairs in the bar for the after dinner live music.
5
Regine- 06 Dec. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wellness area, food, reception staff and restaurant staff Bad: Elevators were very slow, wifi was whimsical, wellness staff was not very friendly and spoke no English
4.8
Gebhard- 05 Dec. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Perfect stay, nice staff, top location and buffett also for vegetarians! Bad: 40 year old building!
5
Ratko- 24 Oct. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very clean Bad: N/A
5
Gerry- 22 Oct. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Excellent spa and food. Bad: Internet speed Location Tip: Hotel is a short walk away from the town where there are nice shops and restaurants and of course the thermal lake. As other reviewers have said before the hotel is a little old around the edges however I do not think this in any way will detract from enjoying a stay there. The hotel spa facilities are first class. There is a wonderful heated pool outside and thermal pools inside. I would rate the food as very good and did not understand some of the previous comments made . There is a very varied range of food available to suit any taste. Staff were very attentive to any requests made. I would recommend the hotel to anyone who wants good value and a relaxing holiday. My only concern was the very slow internet but otherwise I was extremely satisfied and would have no hesitation in returning to the hotel in the future.
4.8
Alexandr- 19 Oct. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Almost all was excellent Bad: For people requiring assistance it is pretty far (including slopes and stairs) from the thermal lake. The only way is to use taxi. It would be nice to have hotel's shuttle to there. But I believe this is a problem only for very limited number of guests. Also one minor (not hotel's) problem - many insects around in the summer. Use repellent.
5
Alda- 11 Oct. 2016
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: - excellent service - great food - clean and comfortable rooms
4.8
Anonymous- 05 Sep. 2016
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent value for money, professional, warm and friendly service (reception, waiters, cleaning staff, spa staff,..) delicious and varied food (we ate breakfast and dinner), spacious room with balcony, good and clean facilities with many options to relax and exercise (we used the thermal pool, indoor/outdoor pools, jacuzzi, gym, finnish sauna, steam bath and got massages). Within walking distance to beautiful Lake Heviz and to the center of Heviz with more restaurants and cafes. Hotel provided enough shower and sauna/spa towels. Thanks for a relaxing and pampering weekend! Bad: We bought tickets (which we thought were day passes) for Lake Heviz at reception. It turned out when we left Lake Heviz after a good 5 hour stay that the tickets were actually only valid for 3 hours. Nobody (neither at reception nor at the Lake) told us and we had to pay a hefty overstay fee.
4.6
Johan- 24 Aug. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: This hotel offers real health treatments and has good spa facilities
5
Charles- 16 Aug. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Great place, staff was kind and on point. Great breakfast included
4.8
Denis- 28 Jul. 2016
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very nice hotel, clean room, good food, very nice SPA, we loved our stay! Bad: Too expensive for the dog
4.8
Lubos- 26 Jul. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: perfektná strava, super čistota Bad: všetko OK
4.8
Lenka- 28 Jun. 2016
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: The only strange thing I have experienced in the dining room. The FB supervisor (older man with the glasses) was eating (chewing) while on duty in dinning room what I reckon is not very professional in this position.
4.6
Vitalii- 22 May. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Спа,все
4.8
Mária- 17 May. 2016
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: All was good Bad: Nothing to be dissappointed with.
4.6
Anonymous- 10 May. 2016
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The food was superb
4.8
Peter- 04 May. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Confortable nice hotel with frendly staff. Bad: Alcoholic beverages are far to expensive. 1200 ft for 2dl vine. It is cheaper in Sweden, where I live.
5
Mária- 30 Mar. 2016
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: všetko Bad: nič
5
Andras- 09 Feb. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: good wellness area, breakfast
4.8
Imre- 31 Jan. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Excellent service especially the medical one.
4.6
Babak- 25 Jan. 2016
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The thermal pools and the good quality food! Bad: Hotel decor is outdated!
5
Noël- 11 Jan. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vrai SPA Thermal, Confort, Ambiance, Propreté
4.6
John- 01 Jan. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: friendly Staff nice rooms very clean rooms great pools nice sort walk into the town good food good parking great WIFI The hotel is just up the hill from the town, the outside looks a little dated but the inside is very nice, the rooms are very well done and very clean, the food is very good and the spa is very cool good place just to chill and relax Bad: bed slightly to hard for me, lifts a little slow
5
Agnes- 20 Dec. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very friendly, and helpful staff.
4.6
Eleni- 07 Sep. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I had avery good accommodation.nice hotel with big rooms,comfortable beds ,good fridge with minibar and lovely balcony with view.great spa for loosening.there was very quiet.the best outside pool the best inside thermal pool with fantastic roof.the breakfast was good quality many choices and taste and dinner very good there were many salads meat fruits sweets ice cream and one gourme plate.eg duck.....many people but very very good service.the staff was excellent. Bad: I would like to chage the towels every day.the pillows were very bad and more cleanliness in spa.the people must wear a cap in pools
4.6
Johan- 06 Sep. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good and confortable hotel with good food. Spa infrastructure is ok. Good WIFI all over the hotel. Only 2eur for parking. Bad: It's a pity that a 4stars hotel does not serve real juice at breakfast. Be aware that on average there is a lot of elderly people.
5
ROBERT- 03 Sep. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Absolutely Perfect. Excellent spa services. Breakfasts & dinners inc. and one of the best hotel buffets I have had, much better than many restaurants I went to. You actually look forward to meals. Wifi worked most everywhere. Ample parking. Older but very well maintained nice property. Good location.
5
Traveler- 23 Aug. 2015
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Hotels.com
Everything was perfect !
5
Ирина- 15 Jun. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Отдыхала в Хевизе третий год подряд, в этот раз две недели, с 10 апреля, погода была прекрасная! Очень нравится Венгрия, Хевиз, люди живущие в этой стране и этом городе, и безусловно служащие отеля Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz! Отель замечательный во всех отношениях - удобное место расположения, хорошая лечебная база, внимательный персонал, ответственное отношение медперсонала к процедурам (могу сравнить с другими отелями), наличие бассейнов на все вкусы. Я довольна тем, что выбрала этот отель и тем лечением, что я получила.Отличный ресторан и кафе, изумительная венгерская кухня! Спасибо Робинзонтур за внимание на протяжении всего пребывания! Рекомендую отель для всех, кроме семей с маленькими детьми - для детей он предназначен. Спасибо за прекрасный отдых и лечение! Вернусь обязательно!
4.6
Anonymous- 03 May. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Alles
4.8
Галина Лю- 13 Apr. 2015
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Уютный спокойный отель. Внимательный и отзывчивый персонал. Даже гиды ( представители туристических компаний) помогали нам на приеме у врача и формировании пакета медицинских процедур. Большое им спасибо! Мы довольны и всеми оказанными медицинскими услугами. Ощущение комфортного отдыха-лечения на протяжении всего времени. СПАСИБО!
5
Stofanik- 09 Apr. 2015
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Very good hotel and people :-)
5
Kristýna Kučerková- 31 Mar. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google+ Local
Dear Googlers, I just got back from my holiday in Danubius Health Spa Resort Hevíz and I must say it was a great success! The hotel has a fabulous wellness zone, consisting of 2 indoor thermal pools, one outdoor thermal pool (around 32 Celsius degrees, surprisingly was already open on 1st April), indoor whirlpool and swimming pool) and last but not least, sauna world. Of course, all wellness treatments were perfectly performed. Also, Swedish styled breakfasts and dinners were unbelievably rich and would please anyone... Like seriously, there was meat of 6 different animals during one evening. Just... we had a little bit of difficulty with English while talking to the staff. If we spoke Russian or German, it would have been easier. The rooms are spacious and cleaned daily with a nice minibar choice. Though the hotel is not new (was built during socialism, I guess) and you can see it on some equipment, I was still very content with rooms as they're really nicely furnished. As for Hevíz lake distance, if you want to walk there, it takes approximately 10 minutes and the best thing is that you go right through the center of Hevíz city with shops and cafés. So, if you are wondering whether to visit this place or not, just do it. You will not be disappointed. Thank you, Danubius, for such a wonderful, relaxing holiday.
5
Jan- 17 Mar. 2015
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
We were looking for relax in Hévíz and Danubius hotel exceeded our expectations. Me and my wife were absolutely happy with quality of everything from staff willingness, tasty food in restaurant, room comfort, free parking and wifi on room, great access to indoor wellness, thermal spa and health resort. I will recommend this hotel to my family and friends and when we will plan to stay in Hévíz next time I am sure I will be not considering other option than this hotel.
4.75
Miklos- 20 Jan. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: an old socialist period type building but the interieur had been transformed to nowadays demands elegantly and perfectly Bad: nothing to mention
5
Sabrina - 17 Jan. 2015
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Fantastic place. If you are looking for a quite place where to relax and mean time enjoy the local produce such us wine , the place has a lot to offer. The thermal waters and spa treatments and therapist are very good and soothing. The Doctor great experience will help with the choice of treatment . He is very professional and charismatic persona.
5
Anonymous- 17 Jan. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything surpassed our expectations. Cannot find something we disliked . A special thank you to the Doctor who is a very charismatic persona and all the therapists.
4.8
Anonymous- 25 Dec. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Вид из окна на озеро Bad: Отсутствие благоустроенных мест для курения
5
Lei- 03 Dec. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: i like this hotel's service. its really good .
5
Kovács Lajos.- 13 Oct. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: pozitiv
4.75
Ilona- 01 Oct. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: HolidayCheck
We recommend this nice,comfortable hotel for everybody who likes the polite service,nice rooms,good food. We come here -and only here in Heviz -since it was opened,more than 35 years. The wonderful lake is just to a little walk what everybody needs
4.8
Samia- 22 Aug. 2014
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I liked everything we enjoyed our stay and i will recommend it to all my friends and family Bad: Nothing
5
Geri Grof- 15 Jun. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Restaurant and services
4.6
Gerald- 13 Apr. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
ery good swimming pool, thermal bath very nice, big relaxing area, very close to lake Heviz, nice rooms (take the one with the view to lake Heviz which is just beautiful). Breakfast very good, staff very nice
4.6
Darko- 09 Jan. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very friendly staff ,good wellness . Bad: Cleaning lady start to clean rooms 7a.m. with powerful and strong vacuum cleaner creating noise like Jumbo jet .
5
Anonymous- 22 Nov. 2012
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We liked everything. The food was excellent. Also the room was great, old but nice. The pools are small but there weren't a lot of people so it was not crowded. The hotel also organizes the excursions in Budapest or around the Balaton lake.
5
A Google User- 15 Sep. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google+ Local
very good hotel with excellent spa ideal for families with young children great location we come again!
4.8
Asia- 01 Jul. 2012
  • Group of friends
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    4
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Wszysyko super tylko przydałby się polski rezydent. Wtedy byłoby więcej Polaków i z lekarzem byłoby sie łatwiej porozumieć. Wtedy można wybierać wiecej zabiegów.
5
Anonymous- 09 May. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I had gone to the spa specifically for the treatment afforded by the medical centre for osteoarthritis from which I suffer quite badly. I was very pleased with the professionalism of the consultant rheumatologist and the physiotherapists who seemed to arrive at the heart of my problem. I enjoyed the mud wraps which also helped with the arthritis and bathing in the thermal pools. The staff were attentive and caring. I hope to visit again!
5
Simon1944-
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: VirtualTourist
At this hotel a one week detox in May cost £530 + £37 for Ryanair roundtrip from London. At Grayshott Spa, where I used to go, an equivalent week in May costs more than £1,300 - much more than twice as much. The detox food was well prepared and the hotel also has 2 restaurants with excellent Hungarian food + gypsy violin and swinging piano. The htoel is 15 minutes and 6 euros from the new Fly Balaton Airport (Semelek). The personal attention in the detox week was most impressive. Most staff have sufficient English for their work - the exception being the exercise instructor. I met two young English women who had gone for 3 nights of pampering and they were very impressed with all the massage and beauty treatments. The 3 times a week London (Stanstead)/Balaton (Semelek) flights have just started. I am sure that over the next year every one in Heviz will be improving their English. Minor glitches- 1 When I checked out on a Saturday morning the hotel said it wasn't allowed to change my Hungarian florints - and that all the banks were closed. 2 on the 4th day of the detox - there was mind numbing drilling and hammering on the balcony of the room above. I was able to change rooms - but that is not something you want to do when you are settled into the middle of a detox. Unique Quality: Excellent indorr and outdo0r thermal pools, indoor swimming pool, wide range of therpeutic and spa treatments. Opinion of Price: more expensive than average Related to: Seniors, Cycling, Spa and Resort
4.8
Elena- 19 May. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Спа зона отличная! 4 бассейна , 2 из которых термальные. Bad: Официанты в ресторане не очень приветливы! Особенно когда не заказываешь на ужин вино, напитки за доп. Плату.
5
Izabel Schimmer-Megyesi- 12 May. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
5 napot töltöttünk a szállodában párommal,maximális elégedettséggel és nehéz szívvel távoztunk.ÓRIÁSI DÍCSÉRETET ÉRDEMEL AZ ÉTTEREM!!!Finom ételek bőséges választéka,nagyon kedves,figyelmes személyzet,köszönet Erikának,Attilának és Ferencnek a kedvességükért.Ajánlom mindenkinek.
5
Renáta- 09 May. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Jídlo bylo výborné.Postel velmi pohodlná.
5
Alois- 06 May. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Všechno bylo na nejlepší úrovni
5
Barbie Bruk- 03 May. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Мне здесь очень понравилось!!! ЛЕЧЕБНЫЕ процедуры на 5 баллов!!!! Питание,номера,обслуживание.....всё очень хорошо!
5
Gyöngyi- 02 May. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Félpanziónk volt. A reggeli pazar, bőséges, a vacsora úgyszintén. Változatos, ízletes kínálat. A szobák felszereltsége is teljes mértékben megfelelt az elvárásainknak. Nagyon jó, hogy a liftek számát növelték, sokkal gördülékenyebb az emeletek közti közlekedés. Az ágyak is nagyon kényelmesek, megfelelő matracválasztás. A párnák is sokkal jobbak, mint régebben! Bad: Nem volt!
4.8
Zoltan- 02 May. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Legjobb a szálloda elhelyezkedése és emellett kitűnő szolgáltatások. Szinte alig volt gyerek, így nem zavarták az étkezéseket és főleg a wellness részleg használatát. Bad: Külön párnát kellett kérni, mert az ágyhoz tartozó 1 db. kicsi és lapos volt.
4.6
Elena- 28 Apr. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Все очень понравилось. Замечательный городок. Хорошая гостиница и услуги предоставляемые в ней . Немного жестковат матрас, но это лучше, чем мягкий. Вкусные завтраки и ужины. Великолепный персонал, отсутствие русского - компенсируется желанием понять и помочь. На рецепшен работают люди старающиеся сделать отдых комфортным, особенно две женщины. Очень хочется их отметить за профессионализм. Bad: Неожиданно испортившаяся погода.
5
Josef- 28 Apr. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Super Frühstück und Abendbuffet ,Zimmer sauber, Betten gross und bequem,gute Lage.nähe zum Thermalsee ! Bad: Nichts !
4.8
Elenaspb1703- 27 Apr. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отель - твердая 4, как и заявлено. Это третий отель из сети Данибиус, в котором мы отдыхали, до этого был в Будапеште 4 звезды и в Чехии 5 звезд. Зная венгерскую кухню - всегда все в муке, подливе, жирное - выбрала этот отель именно за отзывы о еде и очень рада. Все действительно очень вкусно и всегда можно выбрать нормальную еду. Ездили самостоятельно, без агентств, если английского и немецкого не знаете, то на ресепшене будет сложновато. Но в лобби всегда есть девушки из Робинзона и 1000 дорог, которые могут все объяснить, даже если вы самостоятельный путешественник. Очень отзывчивы, брали у них экскурсии. В процедурах - стандартный Данибиус - все без особых изысков, но качественно и по делу. Доктор был прекрасный, на "сверх" процедуры не раскручивал, только все по показаниям. Отдыхающие разные - есть те, которые покупают очень много процедур, ходят на озеро, активно лечатся. Есть и такие, которые не хотят/не могут оплачивать процедуры и пользуются тем, что входит в стоимость проживания: вкусная еда, два термальных бассейна, сауна, различная гимнастика и аква-аэробика, бассейн на улице и закрытый, минеральная вода и еще покупают абонемент на озеро (он не дорогой) и его посещают, катаются на великах по красивым окрестностям. Поэтому можно отдыхать как "все включено" - заплатить за отель с полу- или полным пансионом и оздоравливаться:) Если нет особых показаний, то этого достаточно. Мы были в конце марта, температура была +22, загорали, все цвело. Конечно, если бы погода была другая, то и впечатление от отдыха было бы хуже, хотя все люди пишут, отдыхая даже зимой, что им очень нравится. Как по мне, если бы не было солнышка, то я бы на озеро и не пошла:) Bad: Спа-отель, но нет крема для тела в номере:). Немного "советский", особенно кафе - ну уж совсем требует хотя бы смены дизайна, если не ремонта. Наши окна выходили на сторону, где вход в отель, там же и парковка - соответственно, слышно движение машин с раннего утра. Сейф маленький, ноут и айпад не войдут. Все пишу про стандартный номер, может быть, в улучшенном как-то по другому. Озеро - если входите через ближайший к отелям, центральный вход - попадаете в жуткую толчею, народу огромное количество, шкафчики тесно друг к другу, между ними люди, которые почему-то не пользуются кабинами для переодевания, а делают это прямо перед тобой:( Мы "обнаружили" второй вход - более дальний, на целых 5 минут:) Он новый, с большими расстояниями между шкафчиками, людей вообще нет, даже в выходные!
4.8
Elina- 23 Apr. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: В отель приезжаю второй раз.Очень нравится расположение отеля и вид на озеро и лес.До озера довольно близко,но нужно спускаться и соответственно подниматься по лестнице.Для меня это был дополнительный фитнес,но людям пожилого возраста думаю тяжеловато.Здание отеля похоже на советскую постройку,но внутри все очень комфортно и красиво;просторный хол,большие светлые комнаты.Замечательный ресторан,еда в этом году намного лучше чем в прошлом.Каждый вечер обязательно Венгерские специалитеты,все очень вкусно и разнообразно.Персонал очень вежливый,обстановка спокойная и умиротворяющая,гости в основном среднего и пожилого возраста. Bad: Во время моего пребывания проводился ремонт в аква зоне.Соответствующее сообщение об этом было при бронировании и было все сделано для минимизации негативных последствий. Было бы неплохо организовать групповые велосипедные прогулки по окрестностям.Вокруг очень красиво и много велосипедных дорожек,но нужно знать куда ехать и знающий местность гид и хорошая компания были бы очень кстати.
5
Molnár Ferenc- 23 Apr. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Nagyon jol éreztük magunkat a párommal! Csak ajánlani tudom... �
5
Miroslava Hanzlovicova- 17 Apr. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Čo dodať super určite si zopakujeme pobyt.....
5
6937****- 12 Apr. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Ctrip
很棒的酒店,价格不菲,有些不值,而且酒店的服务与传说差了许多,略有失望,不是为特别的意义不会再住。还算满意吧
5
Dr- 11 Apr. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Minden nagyon finom és bőséges volt,udvarias és szolgálatkész személyzet Bad: nem volt
5
Judita- 11 Apr. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Raňajky boli vynikajúce, pestrý výber, nebolo také, čo by chýbalo, viac druhov kávy som ocenila, keďže som kávičkár, výborné sladké pečivo a jogurty! Všetko bolo OK, bazény, sauny, terapie, všetko super. Bad: Všetko bolo na úrovni! Nič by som nemenila, určite sa radi vrátime, boli sme u Vás aj vlani.
5
Kovács Mihály- 10 Apr. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Személyzet udvarias és figyelmes, finom izletes ételek, tiszta szobák és a welnes is megfelelő.
5
Anonymous- 10 Apr. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vyber bazenov,,unikatna strava,strasne zlaty personal, Bad: Ani neviem,pretoze s nicim negativnym sme sa nestretli
4.6
Ivana- 10 Apr. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Skvělé snídaně, velmi pohodlná postel, byli jsme maximálně spokojeni!
4.6
Alexandr- 07 Apr. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Великолепный вид из окна, отличные бассейны как термальные, так и с обычной водой, весь спа комплекс хорош, только сауны были на ремонте, но что поделать, не закрывать же отель на это время, близкое расположение к озеру и центру города. Отличная кухня - широкий выбор, разнообразие блюд, по вечерам музыка (скрипач и пианистка как уже писали ранее), чистота в номере, хороший сервис, персонал пытается говорить по русски, если нет понимания - зовут переводчика, особых проблем с отсутствием знаний языка нет. После 10-30 - лечебный травяной чай из разных трав, яблоки. Bad: Для 4 х звёзд и за полученную цену, которую мы оплатили - всё замечательно, отличное сочетание цены - качества.
4.75
Friedrich- 07 Apr. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wir waren mit dem Zimmer sehr zufrieden. Die Betten sind hart. Für Frühstück und Abendessen gab es eine große Auswahl. Speisen waren sehr schmackhaft. Das Personal war sehr aufmerksam und zuvorkommend. Die Badelandschaft ist vielfältig und großzügig gebaut. Bad: Nur die Gartensauna war im Betrieb. Die Saunas im Haus waren eine Baustelle, d.h. gesperrt. Die Um- oder Neubauarbeiten waren, trotz Einhausung der Baustelle mit Platten, mit Hammer- und Kreissägen-Lärm verbunden. Erholung und Entspannung sieht anders aus. Leider wurde im Vorfeld auf diesen Zustand nicht hingewiesen.
4.75
Fritz005- 07 Apr. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wir waren mit dem Zimmer sehr zufrieden. Die Betten sind hart. Für Frühstück und Abendessen gab es eine große Auswahl. Speisen waren sehr schmackhaft. Das Personal war sehr aufmerksam und zuvorkommend. Die Badelandschaft ist vielfältig und großzügig gebaut. Bad: Nur die Gartensauna war im Betrieb. Die Saunas im Haus waren eine Baustelle, d.h. gesperrt. Die Um- oder Neubauarbeiten waren, trotz Einhausung der Baustelle mit Platten, mit Hammer- und Kreissägen-Lärm verbunden. Erholung und Entspannung sieht anders aus. Leider wurde im Vorfeld auf diesen Zustand nicht hingewiesen.
5
Gabi Tátrai- 06 Apr. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Maximálisan elégedettek voltunk az ellátással. A személyzet segítőkész, udvarias, kedves volt, szakmailag pedig kifogástalan. Köszönöm, hogy az ott töltött időt emlékezetessé tették. Igazi kikapcsolódás volt.
5
Ilona Csontosné Ispán- 05 Apr. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Köszönetet mondok a hotel minden munkatársának, hogy VIP vendégnek érezhettem magam. Minden tökéletes volt �
4.8
Tímea- 05 Apr. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bőséges reggeli és vacsora nagy választékban.Segítőkész, mosolygós személyzet. Bad: Vittünk kis kedvencet magunkkal. 6000 ft/éj Ez sok/drága.Meg lehetne úgy oldani pl.akinek a kutyája nem piszkít a szobába,ők a kifizetett összeg bizonyos részét visszkapják.
4.8
Vadim- 03 Apr. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Были второй раз! Вернемся в третий. Лучший отель в Хевизе Bad: Не обнаружено
5
Norbert Rákóczi- 01 Apr. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
A szoba (Superior Double Room) gyönyörű volt! Nagyon szép, tiszta fürdőszoba! Kedves, barátságos és segítőkész személyzet, a Recepción lévő Úrat külön kiemelném! Az ételek nagyon finomak voltak. A szálloda wellness része kiváló! Nagyon jól éreztük magunkat, köszönjük szépen!
5
Zoltánné- 27 Mar. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A városközponthoz közel, tisztaság, kényelem, kiváló személyzet. A wellness részleg csodálatos. A reggeli és vacsora bőséges és nagyon finom volt. Bad: Nem volt ilyen.
5
Zoltánné Csank- 25 Mar. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Remek kiszolgálás. A személyzet előtt le a kalappal. Tisztaság mindenhol. A reggeli és a vacsora bőséges és kiváló
5
Elisabeth- 20 Mar. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Das hotel strahlt Eleganz aus.Die Betten sind sehr angenehm-besonders gut fand ich das Hinausgehen am Balkon.Beim Essen gibt es keinen Mängel-könnte nicht besser sein.Am Samstag gab es beim Abendessen ungarische Livmusik,in d.Empfangshalle unterhielt ein Klavierspieler u.Tanzmusik war nebenan.
4.8
Sándorné- 20 Mar. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nagyon finom és bőséges volt az étel. A szobák tiszták és kényelmesek voltak.
5
Martin Kubíče- 18 Mar. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Skvělý personál, ubytování, služby, výtečná kuchyně! Člověk sjede výtahem a může být celý den v bazénech, sauně, termálech, vířivkách, posilovně, soláriu, na masážích, v solné jeskyni... A skvělé je to, že většina toho je v ceně ubytování již zahrnuto. Nevím, jak v sezóně, ale teď v březnu i pohodový počet hostů, žádné fronty, tlačenice, prostě úžasný relax. Vřele doporučuji!
5
Gábor- 18 Mar. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A reggeli és vacsora választék bőséges volt. A szoba a célnak tökéletesen megfelelt. A Wellness részleg kiemelkedő. A wellness és terápiás szolgáltatások magas színvonalúak. Bad: A parkolás fizetős a szálloda parkolójában, bár egyáltalán nem volt drága.
5
Imre- 13 Mar. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A termál medencék és a jakuzzi vízét naponta cserélik és fertőtlenítenek. A wellness részleg egy része felújítás alatt van de ennek a kellemetlenségeiből semmit nem vettünk észre. A reggeli és a vacsora bőséges és választékos. Bad: Nem volt ilyen.
5
Andrei- 09 Mar. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Тихо и спокойно, хорошие и полезные процедуры. Очень дружественный и, когда надо, незаметный персонал. Очень вкусная местная кухня Bad: Иногда в местных ресторанах порции чрезмерно большие
5
Andrey- 09 Mar. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отличный SPA. Прекрасная кухня в ресторане. Дружелюбный персонал.
4.6
Philipp- 08 Mar. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Die ganze Atmosphäre, sehr gute Verpflegung, sehr freundliches und kompetentes Personal. Bad: Die Reinigung könnte verbesset werden.
4.65
Anonim- 07 Mar. 2017
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: Rugalmasak Tiszta szoba Bőséges éttermi választék Bad: A kinti rönkszaunából finoman szólva kiutasítottak, mert fürdőruha volt rajtam. Ezt a szauna mester tette, holott semmilyen tábla nem tájékoztatott, hogy csak ruha nélkül használható az egyetlen szauna. Kicsit kellemetlen és megalázó volt.
5
Puteani- 06 Mar. 2017
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ontbijt was gel good,kamers verzoorgt Bad: Nits
5
Valentina- 06 Mar. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ранняя Уборка номера. Приветливость персонала!
4.8
Barbara- 06 Mar. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Das Essensbuffet war toll und traumhaft gut! Bad: Für diesen Preis hatten wir uns das Zimmer etwas größer vorgestellt, W-lan hat bei uns nicht geklappt.
5
András Káspári- 06 Mar. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Évek óta csodás napokat töltünk itt.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11

Still have questions? Get in touch:

Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz **** Superior

Phone: +36-83-889-400
Room reservation: +36 83 889 444
Fax: +36 83 889 402

Address: 9-11. Kossuth Lajos utca, 8380 Hévíz, Hungary View map View map

E-mail:
heviz.reservation@danubiushotels.com

Room reservation

+36 83 889 444

Address:
9-11. Kossuth Lajos utca, 8380 Hévíz, Hungary View map

Email:
Send e-mail

One hotel selected! Up to 3 hotels can be compared

Two hotels selected! Up to 3 hotels can be compared

One hotel selected! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X