toggle menu

Services

  • WiFi
  • Parking
  • Full air-conditioning
  • Accessible hotel
  • Non-smoking hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Wellness services
  • Medical services
  • Function rooms
Hotel rating
Overall score
4.8/5
5
Martyna Kim- 22 Aug. 2017
Very nice, clean room. Good and tasty food in restaurant. Nice staff. I'd recommend a stay in this hotel.

Reviews

Hotel rating
Overall score
4.8/5
Based on 1307 reviews
Services
4.8/5
Cleaniness
4.9/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Location
4.9/5
Staff
4.9/5
Value for money
4.8/5
Did you enjoy your stay with us? Tell us about your experience!
5
Anonymous- 31 Jul. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Room size, & outlook, pleasant staff, high standard of cleanliness, pool facilities and good standard of food in dining room. Bad: No complaints about anything
5
Amator-2010- 11 Jul. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A beautiful and quiet place. Polite and pleasant staff. Bad: We do not recommend the BusExpress transfer offered by the hotel. The waiting at the airport was 3 hours, as the driver of the transfer was collecting fellow passengers to Hévíz. For this reason, we arrived at the hotel 21-30, instead of 17-30. The restaurant does not have meat dishes for a diet.
5
Jasenko- 07 Jul. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Just everything, Bad: It was nothing we didn't like
4.8
Adel- 01 Jul. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location & the Cleanliness Bad: No thing
5
Peter- 27 Jun. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nice place good food great location Bad: Pools, room facilities
4.6
Natalia- 10 Jun. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Food was fresh and pastries were very delicious/ Everyone was very helpful. sweeming pools and termal pools are fantastic! treatment helped us feel better
5
Dirigent- 03 Jun. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: nic
5
Monika Koskova- 14 May. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Great spa, delicious food, good home made wine to dinner and also nice room on the 7th floor.
4.8
Szilárd- 02 May. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vsetko pacilo.
5
Maura Canning- 01 Apr. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Great Hotel with very attentive staff. Excellent food. I would highly recommend especially for Christmas & New Year.
5
Agota Ribanszky- 30 Mar. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Amazing wellness experience in a retro hotel with red draperies even David Lynch would admire. Great sauna and bath section, supernice staff. Hotel food is good but still lacking a bit in healthier, lighter courses.
5
Pepe- 11 Mar. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Welnes
4.6
Spa- 17 Jan. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We stayed on the top floor and had a great view of the thermal lake, city and surrounding park. Spa facilities were great. Loved the outdoor thermal pool and salt cave. Very friendly and helpful staff. Good breakfast and dinner buffet - lots of options. Bad: Bed was hard. Exterior of building needs renovation. Naked people in sauna, despite signs in at least three languages clearly stating that bathing suits are required for the indoor sauna/steam area.
5
Kata Neiger- 25 Dec. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Number 1
4.8
Anonymous- 19 Dec. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The treatments were great, quality in massage differs so get the name of the person you like and then ask for them again. The medical gymnastic team is amazing, I learned so much and my back pain improved a lot. Food is outstanding, good quality and nice variety. With 4 different saunas, 1 steam bath, 4 pools there is really a lot to do. Bad: The room, the size was nice but it was very dusty, due to carpet, heavy furniture and thick curtains. Not good at all for people with allergies not even anti histamine could win this battle (even without allergies I woke up totally blocked up). This all made the nights difficult. They have two rooms without carpet but they were not free. I am sure we will go again but only in rooms without carpet. I recommend to the hotel, if you make up rooms, take out these dust traps... please.
4.6
Natalya- 05 Dec. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Food and service was exelent Bad: Carpet is out dated and need to be replacedtreatment was good
5
Damijan Milivojević- 02 Nov. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
We visited pools and sauna only. And we loved it. The floor design is great, everything is well organized. Sauna entertainment program is fantastic, great experience. Both saunas have cold water bath which is essential for me. Will be back for sure.
5
Alda Somloi- 03 Sep. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Lovely hotel, clean, superb stuff, 2nd time spent 4 days there with my mum, recommend to people who want to relax and love Spa
4.8
Tadeusz- 29 Aug. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: SPA, breakfast, supper, location. Bad: No playground
5
Martyna Kim- 22 Aug. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Very nice, clean room. Good and tasty food in restaurant. Nice staff. I'd recommend a stay in this hotel.
5
George Al Shaikh- 15 Aug. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Wonderful place
5
Majka Langmajerová- 08 Aug. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Beautiful, clean, professional service
5
Stanislav- 29 Jul. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Все!!!
5
My Android- 23 Jul. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Excellent service rooms are of a high standard and the staff were very helpful. I will be back on my next trip to Hungary. Rob
4.8
Iveta- 03 Jul. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Výborná snídaně,perfektní welnes,výběr bazénů. Bad: Obsluha v denním baru by mohla být lepší.
5
Nida Santiago Juni- 02 Jul. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
It was so relaxing. I love the facilities in this hotel & the all inclusive food & drinks was amazing. I will come back again soon & i will recommend it to my friends.
5
Herbert- 07 Jun. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Alles
4.8
Arie- 03 Jun. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The service and the facilities Bad: That noisy room are standart and quiet rooms are superior and tou had to pay more for quiet room
5
Anthony- 03 Jun. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
A lovely hotel- very relaxing; friendly and welcoming staff; wonderful spa facilities; a great breakfast and surrounded by a beautiful Country and area. We really enjoyed our stay and will return.
5
Petra- 10 May. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: All amazing. Bonus - the interior of the bar is a great experiance for retro lovers!
4.6
Tomas- 20 Mar. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Food in the hotel and facilities n Bad: Nothing to dislike
4.8
Anonymous- 13 Feb. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vsetko Bad: Nic
4.6
Klaus- 12 Feb. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The restaurant buffets (both evening and breakfast) were better than ever before, also the friendlyness and attention of the staff. The thermal water is and has always been the main attraction - it is beyond comparison! Bad: Beds were wonderful, only the pillows could be better!
4.8
Beata- 12 Feb. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vsetko Bad: Nic
4.8
David- 05 Feb. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Thermal water, sauna, location and friendliness - very relaxing stay. Bad: Thin pillows, busier around weekend. Having to leave.
4.8
Yu- 26 Jan. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Facility is amazing Bad: nothing
4.8
Roland- 22 Jan. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: My parents went there in the Christmas time and they really liked the food
4.6
Uk- 28 Dec. 2016
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: location fantastic - few mins into the centre off Heviz - surrounded by trees/woodland - inside open and spacious - wellness section on lower ground floor served by lifts. Wellness staff friendly and helpful. Bed very comfortable - premium rooms overlooking Lake Heviz with wonderful panorama - food excellent - staff helpful and friendly - live music each evening over Christmas was well worth listening to. Very relaxing ambience throughout the hotel. Bar prices very reasonable. Loved Heviz - clean, neat and tidy and lovely buildings. Bad: hotel lounge in lobby area could be better laid out with more chairs/tables - just a few lined up along one side (strange!) - and more tables and chairs in the bar for the after dinner live music.
5
Regine- 06 Dec. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wellness area, food, reception staff and restaurant staff Bad: Elevators were very slow, wifi was whimsical, wellness staff was not very friendly and spoke no English
4.8
Gebhard- 05 Dec. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Perfect stay, nice staff, top location and buffett also for vegetarians! Bad: 40 year old building!
5
Ratko- 24 Oct. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very clean Bad: N/A
5
Gerry- 22 Oct. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Excellent spa and food. Bad: Internet speed Location Tip: Hotel is a short walk away from the town where there are nice shops and restaurants and of course the thermal lake. As other reviewers have said before the hotel is a little old around the edges however I do not think this in any way will detract from enjoying a stay there. The hotel spa facilities are first class. There is a wonderful heated pool outside and thermal pools inside. I would rate the food as very good and did not understand some of the previous comments made . There is a very varied range of food available to suit any taste. Staff were very attentive to any requests made. I would recommend the hotel to anyone who wants good value and a relaxing holiday. My only concern was the very slow internet but otherwise I was extremely satisfied and would have no hesitation in returning to the hotel in the future.
4.8
Alexandr- 19 Oct. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Almost all was excellent Bad: For people requiring assistance it is pretty far (including slopes and stairs) from the thermal lake. The only way is to use taxi. It would be nice to have hotel's shuttle to there. But I believe this is a problem only for very limited number of guests. Also one minor (not hotel's) problem - many insects around in the summer. Use repellent.
5
Alda- 11 Oct. 2016
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: - excellent service - great food - clean and comfortable rooms
4.8
Anonymous- 05 Sep. 2016
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent value for money, professional, warm and friendly service (reception, waiters, cleaning staff, spa staff,..) delicious and varied food (we ate breakfast and dinner), spacious room with balcony, good and clean facilities with many options to relax and exercise (we used the thermal pool, indoor/outdoor pools, jacuzzi, gym, finnish sauna, steam bath and got massages). Within walking distance to beautiful Lake Heviz and to the center of Heviz with more restaurants and cafes. Hotel provided enough shower and sauna/spa towels. Thanks for a relaxing and pampering weekend! Bad: We bought tickets (which we thought were day passes) for Lake Heviz at reception. It turned out when we left Lake Heviz after a good 5 hour stay that the tickets were actually only valid for 3 hours. Nobody (neither at reception nor at the Lake) told us and we had to pay a hefty overstay fee.
4.6
Johan- 24 Aug. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: This hotel offers real health treatments and has good spa facilities
5
Charles- 16 Aug. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Great place, staff was kind and on point. Great breakfast included
4.8
Denis- 28 Jul. 2016
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very nice hotel, clean room, good food, very nice SPA, we loved our stay! Bad: Too expensive for the dog
4.8
Lubos- 26 Jul. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: perfektná strava, super čistota Bad: všetko OK
4.8
Lenka- 28 Jun. 2016
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: The only strange thing I have experienced in the dining room. The FB supervisor (older man with the glasses) was eating (chewing) while on duty in dinning room what I reckon is not very professional in this position.
4.6
Vitalii- 22 May. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Спа,все
4.8
Mária- 17 May. 2016
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: All was good Bad: Nothing to be dissappointed with.
4.6
Anonymous- 10 May. 2016
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The food was superb
4.8
Peter- 04 May. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Confortable nice hotel with frendly staff. Bad: Alcoholic beverages are far to expensive. 1200 ft for 2dl vine. It is cheaper in Sweden, where I live.
5
Mária- 30 Mar. 2016
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: všetko Bad: nič
5
Andras- 09 Feb. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: good wellness area, breakfast
4.8
Imre- 31 Jan. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Excellent service especially the medical one.
4.6
Babak- 25 Jan. 2016
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The thermal pools and the good quality food! Bad: Hotel decor is outdated!
5
Noël- 11 Jan. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vrai SPA Thermal, Confort, Ambiance, Propreté
4.6
John- 01 Jan. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: friendly Staff nice rooms very clean rooms great pools nice sort walk into the town good food good parking great WIFI The hotel is just up the hill from the town, the outside looks a little dated but the inside is very nice, the rooms are very well done and very clean, the food is very good and the spa is very cool good place just to chill and relax Bad: bed slightly to hard for me, lifts a little slow
5
Agnes- 20 Dec. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very friendly, and helpful staff.
4.6
Eleni- 07 Sep. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I had avery good accommodation.nice hotel with big rooms,comfortable beds ,good fridge with minibar and lovely balcony with view.great spa for loosening.there was very quiet.the best outside pool the best inside thermal pool with fantastic roof.the breakfast was good quality many choices and taste and dinner very good there were many salads meat fruits sweets ice cream and one gourme plate.eg duck.....many people but very very good service.the staff was excellent. Bad: I would like to chage the towels every day.the pillows were very bad and more cleanliness in spa.the people must wear a cap in pools
4.6
Johan- 06 Sep. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good and confortable hotel with good food. Spa infrastructure is ok. Good WIFI all over the hotel. Only 2eur for parking. Bad: It's a pity that a 4stars hotel does not serve real juice at breakfast. Be aware that on average there is a lot of elderly people.
5
ROBERT- 03 Sep. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Absolutely Perfect. Excellent spa services. Breakfasts & dinners inc. and one of the best hotel buffets I have had, much better than many restaurants I went to. You actually look forward to meals. Wifi worked most everywhere. Ample parking. Older but very well maintained nice property. Good location.
5
Traveler- 23 Aug. 2015
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Hotels.com
Everything was perfect !
5
Ирина- 15 Jun. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Отдыхала в Хевизе третий год подряд, в этот раз две недели, с 10 апреля, погода была прекрасная! Очень нравится Венгрия, Хевиз, люди живущие в этой стране и этом городе, и безусловно служащие отеля Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz! Отель замечательный во всех отношениях - удобное место расположения, хорошая лечебная база, внимательный персонал, ответственное отношение медперсонала к процедурам (могу сравнить с другими отелями), наличие бассейнов на все вкусы. Я довольна тем, что выбрала этот отель и тем лечением, что я получила.Отличный ресторан и кафе, изумительная венгерская кухня! Спасибо Робинзонтур за внимание на протяжении всего пребывания! Рекомендую отель для всех, кроме семей с маленькими детьми - для детей он предназначен. Спасибо за прекрасный отдых и лечение! Вернусь обязательно!
4.6
Anonymous- 03 May. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Alles
4.8
Галина Лю- 13 Apr. 2015
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Уютный спокойный отель. Внимательный и отзывчивый персонал. Даже гиды ( представители туристических компаний) помогали нам на приеме у врача и формировании пакета медицинских процедур. Большое им спасибо! Мы довольны и всеми оказанными медицинскими услугами. Ощущение комфортного отдыха-лечения на протяжении всего времени. СПАСИБО!
5
Stofanik- 09 Apr. 2015
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Very good hotel and people :-)
5
Kristýna Kučerková- 31 Mar. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google+ Local
Dear Googlers, I just got back from my holiday in Danubius Health Spa Resort Hevíz and I must say it was a great success! The hotel has a fabulous wellness zone, consisting of 2 indoor thermal pools, one outdoor thermal pool (around 32 Celsius degrees, surprisingly was already open on 1st April), indoor whirlpool and swimming pool) and last but not least, sauna world. Of course, all wellness treatments were perfectly performed. Also, Swedish styled breakfasts and dinners were unbelievably rich and would please anyone... Like seriously, there was meat of 6 different animals during one evening. Just... we had a little bit of difficulty with English while talking to the staff. If we spoke Russian or German, it would have been easier. The rooms are spacious and cleaned daily with a nice minibar choice. Though the hotel is not new (was built during socialism, I guess) and you can see it on some equipment, I was still very content with rooms as they're really nicely furnished. As for Hevíz lake distance, if you want to walk there, it takes approximately 10 minutes and the best thing is that you go right through the center of Hevíz city with shops and cafés. So, if you are wondering whether to visit this place or not, just do it. You will not be disappointed. Thank you, Danubius, for such a wonderful, relaxing holiday.
5
Jan- 17 Mar. 2015
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
We were looking for relax in Hévíz and Danubius hotel exceeded our expectations. Me and my wife were absolutely happy with quality of everything from staff willingness, tasty food in restaurant, room comfort, free parking and wifi on room, great access to indoor wellness, thermal spa and health resort. I will recommend this hotel to my family and friends and when we will plan to stay in Hévíz next time I am sure I will be not considering other option than this hotel.
4.75
Miklos- 20 Jan. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: an old socialist period type building but the interieur had been transformed to nowadays demands elegantly and perfectly Bad: nothing to mention
5
Sabrina - 17 Jan. 2015
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Fantastic place. If you are looking for a quite place where to relax and mean time enjoy the local produce such us wine , the place has a lot to offer. The thermal waters and spa treatments and therapist are very good and soothing. The Doctor great experience will help with the choice of treatment . He is very professional and charismatic persona.
5
Anonymous- 17 Jan. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything surpassed our expectations. Cannot find something we disliked . A special thank you to the Doctor who is a very charismatic persona and all the therapists.
4.8
Anonymous- 25 Dec. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Вид из окна на озеро Bad: Отсутствие благоустроенных мест для курения
5
Lei- 03 Dec. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: i like this hotel's service. its really good .
5
Kovács Lajos.- 13 Oct. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: pozitiv
4.75
Ilona- 01 Oct. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: HolidayCheck
We recommend this nice,comfortable hotel for everybody who likes the polite service,nice rooms,good food. We come here -and only here in Heviz -since it was opened,more than 35 years. The wonderful lake is just to a little walk what everybody needs
4.8
Samia- 22 Aug. 2014
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I liked everything we enjoyed our stay and i will recommend it to all my friends and family Bad: Nothing
5
Geri Grof- 15 Jun. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Restaurant and services
4.6
Gerald- 13 Apr. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
ery good swimming pool, thermal bath very nice, big relaxing area, very close to lake Heviz, nice rooms (take the one with the view to lake Heviz which is just beautiful). Breakfast very good, staff very nice
4.6
Darko- 09 Jan. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very friendly staff ,good wellness . Bad: Cleaning lady start to clean rooms 7a.m. with powerful and strong vacuum cleaner creating noise like Jumbo jet .
5
Anonymous- 22 Nov. 2012
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We liked everything. The food was excellent. Also the room was great, old but nice. The pools are small but there weren't a lot of people so it was not crowded. The hotel also organizes the excursions in Budapest or around the Balaton lake.
5
A Google User- 15 Sep. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google+ Local
very good hotel with excellent spa ideal for families with young children great location we come again!
4.8
Asia- 01 Jul. 2012
  • Group of friends
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    4
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Wszysyko super tylko przydałby się polski rezydent. Wtedy byłoby więcej Polaków i z lekarzem byłoby sie łatwiej porozumieć. Wtedy można wybierać wiecej zabiegów.
5
Anonymous- 09 May. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I had gone to the spa specifically for the treatment afforded by the medical centre for osteoarthritis from which I suffer quite badly. I was very pleased with the professionalism of the consultant rheumatologist and the physiotherapists who seemed to arrive at the heart of my problem. I enjoyed the mud wraps which also helped with the arthritis and bathing in the thermal pools. The staff were attentive and caring. I hope to visit again!
5
Simon1944-
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: VirtualTourist
At this hotel a one week detox in May cost £530 + £37 for Ryanair roundtrip from London. At Grayshott Spa, where I used to go, an equivalent week in May costs more than £1,300 - much more than twice as much. The detox food was well prepared and the hotel also has 2 restaurants with excellent Hungarian food + gypsy violin and swinging piano. The htoel is 15 minutes and 6 euros from the new Fly Balaton Airport (Semelek). The personal attention in the detox week was most impressive. Most staff have sufficient English for their work - the exception being the exercise instructor. I met two young English women who had gone for 3 nights of pampering and they were very impressed with all the massage and beauty treatments. The 3 times a week London (Stanstead)/Balaton (Semelek) flights have just started. I am sure that over the next year every one in Heviz will be improving their English. Minor glitches- 1 When I checked out on a Saturday morning the hotel said it wasn't allowed to change my Hungarian florints - and that all the banks were closed. 2 on the 4th day of the detox - there was mind numbing drilling and hammering on the balcony of the room above. I was able to change rooms - but that is not something you want to do when you are settled into the middle of a detox. Unique Quality: Excellent indorr and outdo0r thermal pools, indoor swimming pool, wide range of therpeutic and spa treatments. Opinion of Price: more expensive than average Related to: Seniors, Cycling, Spa and Resort
5
Thermenguru- 13 Aug. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fast Alles, es waren wunderbare 9 Nächte, geräumige Suite, sauber, alles Tipp topp, Housekeeping sehr freundlich und blitzschnell, kaum die Suite zum Frühstück verlassen, eine halbe Stunde später - fertig. Badelandschaft wunderbar, vorwiegend ältere Klientel, kein Kinderlärm, herrlich die Ruhe genossen. Gastronomie tadellos, immer gut geschmeckt, kurz, es wäre perfekt gewesen, wenn nicht... siehe unter- was hat ihnen nicht gefallen. Bad: Am Balkon, im Freien, Rauchverbot, das tat weh. In anderen Hotelketten steht ein Aschenbecher samt Zündhölzer am Balkon zur Verfügung - sogar Raucherzimmer gibt es noch. Ja, auch in Ungarn, will aber diesen Zustand erhalten und keine Namen preisgeben. In allen Danubius Häusern absolutes Rauchverbot. Nur zwei Tische auf der Café Terrasse zur Verfügung. Zuwenig am Abend. Schwer für einen leidenschaftlichen Pfeifenraucher. 100.- € werden abgenommen, wenn man am Balkon raucht, Reinigungsgebühr. Streicht man die Wände frisch nachher? Rauch löst sich in Luft auf im Freien. Also leider- kein Danubius Hotel mehr. Schade.
5
Erika- 06 Aug. 2018
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Für mich ist ein Sportbecken wichtig.Mein Mann braucht für seinen Bewegungsapparat unbedingt das Thermalbad. Ich gehe auch sehr gerne in die Aromasauna. Das Büffet ist wunderbar reichhaltig für jeden Geschmack was dabei.
5
Michal- 06 Aug. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Všetko na vysokej úrovni, boli sme nadmieru spokojní, určite sa ešte vrátime. Bad: -----------
4.8
Éva- 03 Aug. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: a félpanzió minősége kifogástalan, a hotel kulturált,
5
Marisha's Beauty World- 29 Jul. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
מלון מדהים! שירות מעולה! דוברים אנגלית, רוסית וגרמנית מעולה כל הצוות. אוכל נהדר, קינוחים, בשרים לבחירה חופשי ובכל צורת עשיה שתרצו, הרבה תוספות, מבחר רב מאוד של סלטים, את כל הירקות שתרצו ועוד. מגוון בריכות וטיפולים. בקיצור שווה מאוד ומומלץ
5
Daniela Simonikova- 29 Jul. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
PERFEKNA RODINNA DOVOLENKA.MAXIMALNA SPOKOJNOST,SUPER SLUZBY A CISTOTA
5
Maria- 28 Jul. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Linistea, camera cu vedere la parc, mancarea variata si gustoasa si piscinele variate.
5
Gab Gabor- 25 Jul. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
4napot töltöttünk a szállodában, és nagyon pozitív benyomásokat szereztünk - Most voltunk először itt. A fürdő kellemes, és a számunkra megfelelő volt. A tisztaság, a szobák felszerelése könnyedén teljesíti a 4*os elvárásokat. Nem tudom , hogyan csinálják de ilyen fényes, csillogó kádat alig lát az ember. Az étkezés, az ételek színvonala véleményem szerint minden elvárásnak megfelel, a vacsoránál a bőség zavarával "bajlódtunk". Külön pozitív, hogy a szoba arában benne van minden étkezéshez egy-egy ital. A szálloda nagy, igy azért egy-egy étkezésnél sok vendég lehet ez étteremben, de a személyzet folyamatosan visszatölti az elfogyott ételeket. A személyzet nagyon kedves, segítőkész. Ha valamibe bele akarok kötni, max az nem volt túl szimpatikus, hogy reggel 7:30-kor már jött a takarítónő, hogy kérünk e takarítást, azért az korán volt még ha ébren is voltunk... Külön kiemelem a wellness nyitvatartasat, ami azért nem szokványos...De itt nagyon pozitív 07:00-21:00
5
Edit KHajdu- 24 Jul. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Kedves Hozzászólók! Öntsünk tiszta vizet a pohárba! Két különböző szállodáról van szó: Danubius Health Spa Resort HÉVÍZ Superior és Danubius Health Spa Resort AQUA All Inclusive. Olvasva a véleményeket, valószínűsítem, hogy szinte valamennyien az AQUA-ról írtatok, pl gyerekprogramok, all inclusive ellátás, animátorok, zsúfoltság, retro, stb. stb. Már negyedszer vagyunk a HÉVÍZ-ben és nem véletlen, hogy újra és újra visszatérünk. Kellemes környezet, kényelmes szobák, ízletes és változatos ételek, kedves és barátságos személyzet, kitűnő wellness és gyógyászati részleg, termál medencék, sportprogramok és még sorolhatnám, amiért évről évre visszatérünk! Csak a félreértések elkerülése végett írtam a fentieket! Én a HÉVÍZ-re adom az öt csillagomat!
4.6
Ivan Rychtář- 24 Jul. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Výborné snídaně a večeře, skvělý personál. Bazény, sauna, fitness - vše v ceně. Bad: Malý tlak vody v koupelně. Střídavé teplá a studená voda kvůli tlaku.
5
Marina Aharon- 21 Jul. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: המיקום מושלם! ישוב מהמם ביופיו! שירות מדהים! ארוחת הבוקר הכי טובה שאכלנו באירופה אי פעם, ואנחנו מטיילים המון! מבחר עצום של ירקות, פירות, גבינות, דגים, לחמים, מאפים, בשרים, נקניקים, דייסות, וכל דבר העולה על הדעת. מגוון רחב של פעילויות מים, בריכה מקורה ופתוחה, ג'קוזי, בריכת מים טרמליים, טיפולי פנים, גוף ומסג'ים (בעלות נוספת) שווה פשוט כל שקל! ממליצה בחום! Bad: זרם המים במקלחת מתחלף בין קר לחם מדי כמה דקות
5
Devecsai Szandra- 19 Jul. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Mi 3 ejszakat toltottunk itt ferjemmel es 16 hos fiunkkal,nagyon szuperul ereztuk magunkat! A kiszolgalas,az etelek,a wellnes is tokeletes volt! Imadtuk! Biztosan visszajovunk meg! :)
4.8
Dirigent- 19 Jul. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vše OK Bad: nic mě nenapadá
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14

Still have questions? Get in touch:

Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz **** Superior

Phone: +36-83-889-400
Room reservation: +36 83 889 444
Fax: +36 83 889 402

Address: 9-11. Kossuth Lajos utca, 8380 Hévíz, Hungary View map View map

Room reservation

+36 83 889 444

Address:
9-11. Kossuth Lajos utca, 8380 Hévíz, Hungary View map

Email:
Send e-mail

One hotel selected! Up to 3 hotels can be compared

Two hotels selected! Up to 3 hotels can be compared

One hotel selected! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X