toggle menu

Services

  • WiFi
  • Parking
  • Full air-conditioning
  • Barrier-free hotel
  • Pet-friendly hotel
  • Non-smoking hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Function rooms
  • Wellness services
  • Medical services
Hotel rating
Overall score
4.8/5
5
Sabrina - 17 Jan. 2015
Fantastic place. If you are looking for a quite place where to relax and mean time enjoy the local produce such us wine , the place has a lot to offer. The thermal waters and spa treatments and therapist are very good and soothing. The Doctor great experience will help with the choice of treatment . He is very professional and charismatic persona.

Reviews

Hotel rating
Overall score
4.8/5
Based on 1000 reviews
Services
4.8/5
Cleaniness
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Location
4.8/5
Staff
4.8/5
Value for money
4.8/5
Had a nice time staying with us? Share your experience!
4.6
Tomas- 20 Mar. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Food in the hotel and facilities n Bad: Nothing to dislike
4.8
Anonymous- 13 Feb. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vsetko Bad: Nic
4.6
Klaus- 12 Feb. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The restaurant buffets (both evening and breakfast) were better than ever before, also the friendlyness and attention of the staff. The thermal water is and has always been the main attraction - it is beyond comparison! Bad: Beds were wonderful, only the pillows could be better!
4.8
Beata- 12 Feb. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vsetko Bad: Nic
4.8
David- 05 Feb. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Thermal water, sauna, location and friendliness - very relaxing stay. Bad: Thin pillows, busier around weekend. Having to leave.
4.8
Yu- 26 Jan. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Facility is amazing Bad: nothing
4.8
Roland- 22 Jan. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: My parents went there in the Christmas time and they really liked the food
4.6
Uk- 28 Dec. 2016
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: location fantastic - few mins into the centre off Heviz - surrounded by trees/woodland - inside open and spacious - wellness section on lower ground floor served by lifts. Wellness staff friendly and helpful. Bed very comfortable - premium rooms overlooking Lake Heviz with wonderful panorama - food excellent - staff helpful and friendly - live music each evening over Christmas was well worth listening to. Very relaxing ambience throughout the hotel. Bar prices very reasonable. Loved Heviz - clean, neat and tidy and lovely buildings. Bad: hotel lounge in lobby area could be better laid out with more chairs/tables - just a few lined up along one side (strange!) - and more tables and chairs in the bar for the after dinner live music.
5
Regine- 06 Dec. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wellness area, food, reception staff and restaurant staff Bad: Elevators were very slow, wifi was whimsical, wellness staff was not very friendly and spoke no English
4.8
Gebhard- 05 Dec. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Perfect stay, nice staff, top location and buffett also for vegetarians! Bad: 40 year old building!
5
Ratko- 24 Oct. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very clean Bad: N/A
5
Gerry- 22 Oct. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Excellent spa and food. Bad: Internet speed Location Tip: Hotel is a short walk away from the town where there are nice shops and restaurants and of course the thermal lake. As other reviewers have said before the hotel is a little old around the edges however I do not think this in any way will detract from enjoying a stay there. The hotel spa facilities are first class. There is a wonderful heated pool outside and thermal pools inside. I would rate the food as very good and did not understand some of the previous comments made . There is a very varied range of food available to suit any taste. Staff were very attentive to any requests made. I would recommend the hotel to anyone who wants good value and a relaxing holiday. My only concern was the very slow internet but otherwise I was extremely satisfied and would have no hesitation in returning to the hotel in the future.
4.8
Alexandr- 19 Oct. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Almost all was excellent Bad: For people requiring assistance it is pretty far (including slopes and stairs) from the thermal lake. The only way is to use taxi. It would be nice to have hotel's shuttle to there. But I believe this is a problem only for very limited number of guests. Also one minor (not hotel's) problem - many insects around in the summer. Use repellent.
5
Alda- 11 Oct. 2016
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: - excellent service - great food - clean and comfortable rooms
4.8
Anonymous- 05 Sep. 2016
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent value for money, professional, warm and friendly service (reception, waiters, cleaning staff, spa staff,..) delicious and varied food (we ate breakfast and dinner), spacious room with balcony, good and clean facilities with many options to relax and exercise (we used the thermal pool, indoor/outdoor pools, jacuzzi, gym, finnish sauna, steam bath and got massages). Within walking distance to beautiful Lake Heviz and to the center of Heviz with more restaurants and cafes. Hotel provided enough shower and sauna/spa towels. Thanks for a relaxing and pampering weekend! Bad: We bought tickets (which we thought were day passes) for Lake Heviz at reception. It turned out when we left Lake Heviz after a good 5 hour stay that the tickets were actually only valid for 3 hours. Nobody (neither at reception nor at the Lake) told us and we had to pay a hefty overstay fee.
4.6
Johan- 24 Aug. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: This hotel offers real health treatments and has good spa facilities
5
Charles- 16 Aug. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Great place, staff was kind and on point. Great breakfast included
4.8
Denis- 28 Jul. 2016
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very nice hotel, clean room, good food, very nice SPA, we loved our stay! Bad: Too expensive for the dog
4.8
Lubos- 26 Jul. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: perfektná strava, super čistota Bad: všetko OK
4.8
Lenka- 28 Jun. 2016
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: The only strange thing I have experienced in the dining room. The FB supervisor (older man with the glasses) was eating (chewing) while on duty in dinning room what I reckon is not very professional in this position.
4.6
Vitalii- 22 May. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Спа,все
4.8
Mária- 17 May. 2016
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: All was good Bad: Nothing to be dissappointed with.
4.6
Anonymous- 10 May. 2016
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The food was superb
4.8
Peter- 04 May. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Confortable nice hotel with frendly staff. Bad: Alcoholic beverages are far to expensive. 1200 ft for 2dl vine. It is cheaper in Sweden, where I live.
5
Mária- 30 Mar. 2016
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: všetko Bad: nič
5
Andras- 09 Feb. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: good wellness area, breakfast
4.8
Imre- 31 Jan. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Excellent service especially the medical one.
4.6
Babak- 25 Jan. 2016
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The thermal pools and the good quality food! Bad: Hotel decor is outdated!
5
Noël- 11 Jan. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vrai SPA Thermal, Confort, Ambiance, Propreté
4.6
John- 01 Jan. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: friendly Staff nice rooms very clean rooms great pools nice sort walk into the town good food good parking great WIFI The hotel is just up the hill from the town, the outside looks a little dated but the inside is very nice, the rooms are very well done and very clean, the food is very good and the spa is very cool good place just to chill and relax Bad: bed slightly to hard for me, lifts a little slow
5
Agnes- 20 Dec. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very friendly, and helpful staff.
4.6
Eleni- 07 Sep. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I had avery good accommodation.nice hotel with big rooms,comfortable beds ,good fridge with minibar and lovely balcony with view.great spa for loosening.there was very quiet.the best outside pool the best inside thermal pool with fantastic roof.the breakfast was good quality many choices and taste and dinner very good there were many salads meat fruits sweets ice cream and one gourme plate.eg duck.....many people but very very good service.the staff was excellent. Bad: I would like to chage the towels every day.the pillows were very bad and more cleanliness in spa.the people must wear a cap in pools
4.6
Johan- 06 Sep. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good and confortable hotel with good food. Spa infrastructure is ok. Good WIFI all over the hotel. Only 2eur for parking. Bad: It's a pity that a 4stars hotel does not serve real juice at breakfast. Be aware that on average there is a lot of elderly people.
5
ROBERT- 03 Sep. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Absolutely Perfect. Excellent spa services. Breakfasts & dinners inc. and one of the best hotel buffets I have had, much better than many restaurants I went to. You actually look forward to meals. Wifi worked most everywhere. Ample parking. Older but very well maintained nice property. Good location.
5
Traveler- 23 Aug. 2015
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Hotels.com
Everything was perfect !
5
Ирина- 15 Jun. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Отдыхала в Хевизе третий год подряд, в этот раз две недели, с 10 апреля, погода была прекрасная! Очень нравится Венгрия, Хевиз, люди живущие в этой стране и этом городе, и безусловно служащие отеля Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz! Отель замечательный во всех отношениях - удобное место расположения, хорошая лечебная база, внимательный персонал, ответственное отношение медперсонала к процедурам (могу сравнить с другими отелями), наличие бассейнов на все вкусы. Я довольна тем, что выбрала этот отель и тем лечением, что я получила.Отличный ресторан и кафе, изумительная венгерская кухня! Спасибо Робинзонтур за внимание на протяжении всего пребывания! Рекомендую отель для всех, кроме семей с маленькими детьми - для детей он предназначен. Спасибо за прекрасный отдых и лечение! Вернусь обязательно!
4.6
Anonymous- 03 May. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Alles
4.8
Галина Лю- 13 Apr. 2015
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Уютный спокойный отель. Внимательный и отзывчивый персонал. Даже гиды ( представители туристических компаний) помогали нам на приеме у врача и формировании пакета медицинских процедур. Большое им спасибо! Мы довольны и всеми оказанными медицинскими услугами. Ощущение комфортного отдыха-лечения на протяжении всего времени. СПАСИБО!
5
Stofanik- 09 Apr. 2015
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Very good hotel and people :-)
5
Kristýna Kučerková- 31 Mar. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google+ Local
Dear Googlers, I just got back from my holiday in Danubius Health Spa Resort Hevíz and I must say it was a great success! The hotel has a fabulous wellness zone, consisting of 2 indoor thermal pools, one outdoor thermal pool (around 32 Celsius degrees, surprisingly was already open on 1st April), indoor whirlpool and swimming pool) and last but not least, sauna world. Of course, all wellness treatments were perfectly performed. Also, Swedish styled breakfasts and dinners were unbelievably rich and would please anyone... Like seriously, there was meat of 6 different animals during one evening. Just... we had a little bit of difficulty with English while talking to the staff. If we spoke Russian or German, it would have been easier. The rooms are spacious and cleaned daily with a nice minibar choice. Though the hotel is not new (was built during socialism, I guess) and you can see it on some equipment, I was still very content with rooms as they're really nicely furnished. As for Hevíz lake distance, if you want to walk there, it takes approximately 10 minutes and the best thing is that you go right through the center of Hevíz city with shops and cafés. So, if you are wondering whether to visit this place or not, just do it. You will not be disappointed. Thank you, Danubius, for such a wonderful, relaxing holiday.
5
Jan- 17 Mar. 2015
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
We were looking for relax in Hévíz and Danubius hotel exceeded our expectations. Me and my wife were absolutely happy with quality of everything from staff willingness, tasty food in restaurant, room comfort, free parking and wifi on room, great access to indoor wellness, thermal spa and health resort. I will recommend this hotel to my family and friends and when we will plan to stay in Hévíz next time I am sure I will be not considering other option than this hotel.
4.75
Miklos- 20 Jan. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: an old socialist period type building but the interieur had been transformed to nowadays demands elegantly and perfectly Bad: nothing to mention
5
Sabrina - 17 Jan. 2015
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Fantastic place. If you are looking for a quite place where to relax and mean time enjoy the local produce such us wine , the place has a lot to offer. The thermal waters and spa treatments and therapist are very good and soothing. The Doctor great experience will help with the choice of treatment . He is very professional and charismatic persona.
5
Anonymous- 17 Jan. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything surpassed our expectations. Cannot find something we disliked . A special thank you to the Doctor who is a very charismatic persona and all the therapists.
4.8
Anonymous- 25 Dec. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Вид из окна на озеро Bad: Отсутствие благоустроенных мест для курения
5
Lei- 03 Dec. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: i like this hotel's service. its really good .
5
Kovács Lajos.- 13 Oct. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: pozitiv
4.75
Ilona- 01 Oct. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: HolidayCheck
We recommend this nice,comfortable hotel for everybody who likes the polite service,nice rooms,good food. We come here -and only here in Heviz -since it was opened,more than 35 years. The wonderful lake is just to a little walk what everybody needs
4.8
Samia- 22 Aug. 2014
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I liked everything we enjoyed our stay and i will recommend it to all my friends and family Bad: Nothing
5
Geri Grof- 15 Jun. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Restaurant and services
4.6
Gerald- 13 Apr. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
ery good swimming pool, thermal bath very nice, big relaxing area, very close to lake Heviz, nice rooms (take the one with the view to lake Heviz which is just beautiful). Breakfast very good, staff very nice
4.6
Darko- 09 Jan. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very friendly staff ,good wellness . Bad: Cleaning lady start to clean rooms 7a.m. with powerful and strong vacuum cleaner creating noise like Jumbo jet .
5
Anonymous- 22 Nov. 2012
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We liked everything. The food was excellent. Also the room was great, old but nice. The pools are small but there weren't a lot of people so it was not crowded. The hotel also organizes the excursions in Budapest or around the Balaton lake.
5
A Google User- 15 Sep. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google+ Local
very good hotel with excellent spa ideal for families with young children great location we come again!
4.8
Asia- 01 Jul. 2012
  • Group of friends
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    4
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Wszysyko super tylko przydałby się polski rezydent. Wtedy byłoby więcej Polaków i z lekarzem byłoby sie łatwiej porozumieć. Wtedy można wybierać wiecej zabiegów.
5
Anonymous- 09 May. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I had gone to the spa specifically for the treatment afforded by the medical centre for osteoarthritis from which I suffer quite badly. I was very pleased with the professionalism of the consultant rheumatologist and the physiotherapists who seemed to arrive at the heart of my problem. I enjoyed the mud wraps which also helped with the arthritis and bathing in the thermal pools. The staff were attentive and caring. I hope to visit again!
5
Simon1944-
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: VirtualTourist
At this hotel a one week detox in May cost £530 + £37 for Ryanair roundtrip from London. At Grayshott Spa, where I used to go, an equivalent week in May costs more than £1,300 - much more than twice as much. The detox food was well prepared and the hotel also has 2 restaurants with excellent Hungarian food + gypsy violin and swinging piano. The htoel is 15 minutes and 6 euros from the new Fly Balaton Airport (Semelek). The personal attention in the detox week was most impressive. Most staff have sufficient English for their work - the exception being the exercise instructor. I met two young English women who had gone for 3 nights of pampering and they were very impressed with all the massage and beauty treatments. The 3 times a week London (Stanstead)/Balaton (Semelek) flights have just started. I am sure that over the next year every one in Heviz will be improving their English. Minor glitches- 1 When I checked out on a Saturday morning the hotel said it wasn't allowed to change my Hungarian florints - and that all the banks were closed. 2 on the 4th day of the detox - there was mind numbing drilling and hammering on the balcony of the room above. I was able to change rooms - but that is not something you want to do when you are settled into the middle of a detox. Unique Quality: Excellent indorr and outdo0r thermal pools, indoor swimming pool, wide range of therpeutic and spa treatments. Opinion of Price: more expensive than average Related to: Seniors, Cycling, Spa and Resort
5
Zoltánné Csank- 25 Mar. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Remek kiszolgálás. A személyzet előtt le a kalappal. Tisztaság mindenhol. A reggeli és a vacsora bőséges és kiváló
5
Elisabeth- 20 Mar. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Das hotel strahlt Eleganz aus.Die Betten sind sehr angenehm-besonders gut fand ich das Hinausgehen am Balkon.Beim Essen gibt es keinen Mängel-könnte nicht besser sein.Am Samstag gab es beim Abendessen ungarische Livmusik,in d.Empfangshalle unterhielt ein Klavierspieler u.Tanzmusik war nebenan.
4.8
Sándorné- 20 Mar. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nagyon finom és bőséges volt az étel. A szobák tiszták és kényelmesek voltak.
5
Martin Kubíče- 18 Mar. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Skvělý personál, ubytování, služby, výtečná kuchyně! Člověk sjede výtahem a může být celý den v bazénech, sauně, termálech, vířivkách, posilovně, soláriu, na masážích, v solné jeskyni... A skvělé je to, že většina toho je v ceně ubytování již zahrnuto. Nevím, jak v sezóně, ale teď v březnu i pohodový počet hostů, žádné fronty, tlačenice, prostě úžasný relax. Vřele doporučuji!
5
Gábor- 18 Mar. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A reggeli és vacsora választék bőséges volt. A szoba a célnak tökéletesen megfelelt. A Wellness részleg kiemelkedő. A wellness és terápiás szolgáltatások magas színvonalúak. Bad: A parkolás fizetős a szálloda parkolójában, bár egyáltalán nem volt drága.
5
Imre- 13 Mar. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A termál medencék és a jakuzzi vízét naponta cserélik és fertőtlenítenek. A wellness részleg egy része felújítás alatt van de ennek a kellemetlenségeiből semmit nem vettünk észre. A reggeli és a vacsora bőséges és választékos. Bad: Nem volt ilyen.
5
Andrei- 09 Mar. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Тихо и спокойно, хорошие и полезные процедуры. Очень дружественный и, когда надо, незаметный персонал. Очень вкусная местная кухня Bad: Иногда в местных ресторанах порции чрезмерно большие
5
Andrey- 09 Mar. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отличный SPA. Прекрасная кухня в ресторане. Дружелюбный персонал.
4.6
Philipp- 08 Mar. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Die ganze Atmosphäre, sehr gute Verpflegung, sehr freundliches und kompetentes Personal. Bad: Die Reinigung könnte verbesset werden.
4.65
Anonim- 07 Mar. 2017
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: Rugalmasak Tiszta szoba Bőséges éttermi választék Bad: A kinti rönkszaunából finoman szólva kiutasítottak, mert fürdőruha volt rajtam. Ezt a szauna mester tette, holott semmilyen tábla nem tájékoztatott, hogy csak ruha nélkül használható az egyetlen szauna. Kicsit kellemetlen és megalázó volt.
5
Puteani- 06 Mar. 2017
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ontbijt was gel good,kamers verzoorgt Bad: Nits
5
Valentina- 06 Mar. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ранняя Уборка номера. Приветливость персонала!
4.8
Barbara- 06 Mar. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Das Essensbuffet war toll und traumhaft gut! Bad: Für diesen Preis hatten wir uns das Zimmer etwas größer vorgestellt, W-lan hat bei uns nicht geklappt.
5
András Káspári- 06 Mar. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Évek óta csodás napokat töltünk itt.
4.6
Lászlóné- 06 Mar. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Az ellátás bőséges és nagyon finom volt. Színvonalas kiszolgálás, kedves személyzet. Barátaimnak is szívesen ajánlom
5
Anonymous- 03 Mar. 2017
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Már többször voltunk itt, nagyon jó a szálloda, az ételek kiválóak, a medencék is fantasztikusak télen/nyáron. Bad: Az ágy egy kicsit kemény, de ez a mi bajunk :)
5
Agnes- 01 Mar. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A szemelyzet hozzaallasa, a boseges es finom etelkinalat, a kenyelmes es tagas szoba, a kilatas Bad: Kicsit nyikorgott az agy ;)
5
Helena Boršíková- 28 Feb. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Moc krásné prostředí. Na hotelu čisto. Bezva termální bazény a moc vynikající jidlo všem doporučujeme
5
Anett- 28 Feb. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bőséges reggeli és vacsora, jó wellness részleg. Nagyon jól éreztük magunkat, máskor is megyünk!
5
Hülya- 27 Feb. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: yemekler nefisti.Temizlık harikaydı.
5
Ibolya Süllerné Germán- 27 Feb. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Nagyon meg voltunk elègedve mindennel.kifogástalan kiszolgálás, dicséret a szakácsnak a finom kajákért a fürdő magyon jó nem először voltunk itt , de nem is utoljára. Üdv. Süllerné
4.8
Károly- 26 Feb. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tisztaság, nyugalom, kényelem, elegancia. Nagyszerű személyzet! Ideális pihenésre, kikapcsolódásra, gyógyulásra. Bad: -
4.8
Oleg- 24 Feb. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отличный отель со своим термальных источником, очень приятно в белоснежных халатах спуститься в бассейн, не нужно идти на озеро, все таки радоновые ванны расслабляют. Отличный завтрак, хороший ужин, тишина вокруг, чистейший воздух. В следущий раз остановлюсь здесь. Перед прибытием отель честно предупредил, что начинаются ремонтные работы, и когда мы подтвердили приезд, сделал скидку 10%, хотя особо проблем или шума не было. Приятно
4.6
Ágnes- 24 Feb. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Az étkezés nagyon bőséges és finomak az ételek. Van sok gyümölcs is. A szálloda árengedménnyel kompenzálta a felújítás miatti kényelmetlenséget. Bad: Éppen felújítás indult beltérben, szaunánál. Nagy zajjal járt, és kevés lett a WC, zuhanyozó. Érthető, hogy erre is szükség van, de miért pont tél végén? Nyáron gondolom többen napoznak, kirándulnak, nem ülnek annyira a forró szaunákban.
5
Алексей Чаплыгин- 23 Feb. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Обо всем забываешь в ванных бассейнах, банях и прочих местах обетосанных. Великолепная кухня
5
Slaviša- 20 Feb. 2017
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sjajno
5
Waldemar Papuga- 19 Feb. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Wspaniałe miejsce. Można się totalnie zrelaksować i zapomnieć o Bożym świecie.
5
Éva Betye- 19 Feb. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Pazar hétvégét töltöttünk el a barátnőimmel a szállodában. Pozitív észrevételeim: óriási a wellness részleg, nincs tömeg, de mindig van szabad ágy és szabad szauna, Remek ételek, nagyon nagyon-nagyon finom háziborok, isteni sütemény (pl. paleo) es kávé különlegességek. Külön gratuláció illeti a főszakácsot!!!!! A szálloda egész területére jellemző a nagyfokú tisztaság és a személyzet kedvessége. Negatív észrevétel: Nem vendégbarát a távozás napján a kései kijelentkezés. Délelőtt 11 óráig el kell hagyni a szobát. Ugyan megengedett, hogy a wellness részleget használja a vendég a kijelentkezés délutánján is, de a fürdőköpeny, törülköző és öltöző nem biztosított még bérléssel sem. Illetve a kései kijelentkezésre egy lehetőség van, fejenként 7.000,- Ft-ért, amit fajlagosan drágának tartok.
5
Hana- 16 Feb. 2017
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Termální bazény krásně čisté, plavecký bazén, sportovní vyžití, výborné jídlo, příjemný personál, velký výběr léčebných, wellness a kosmetických procedur. Kousíček od náměstí a jezera. Navštívila jsem tento hotel již po třetí a určitě nebudu měnit!
5
Jana Zpurná- 13 Feb. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Byli jsme tam s rodinou.Nádherné ubytování, čisté a krásné prostředí, hotel i pokoje.Výborné jídlo, all inclusive, příjemný personál.Welnes a termály přímo v hotelu.Určitě se tam vrátíme.Doporučuji všem.
4.55
Anonim- 13 Feb. 2017
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: Kedves, udvarias személyzet Bad: Csak annyi, hogy számomra túl kemény volt az ágy
5
Ákos Buza- 13 Feb. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Kivàló személyzet!!!!!!!!! NAGYON JÓ és SZÉP Karàcsonyt töltöttünk itt! Ide vissza kell jönnünk!!!
4.65
Anonim- 09 Feb. 2017
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: Konyha kiemelkedően jó.
4.8
László- 08 Feb. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A személyzet maximálisan odafigyel a vendégekre. Kutyával voltunk, igazàn állatbarát a szálloda,. Mindenkinek csak ajànlani tudjuk. Bad: Nem volt negatív tapasztalatunk.
5
Róbert Tózsa- 07 Feb. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Výborný hotel, dobrá poloha
5
Ildikó- 07 Feb. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A szállás, a kiszolgálás tökéletes volt. Bad: A szaunapark lehetett volna kicsit jobb.
5
Anonim- 06 Feb. 2017
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: Szívélyes fogadtatás, nagyon jó konyha , kellemes , tágas szoba és nagyon jó wellness részleg, gyógyvízzel. Ajánlom bátran ,aki a csendet és a nyugalmat szereti, egy kis luxussal vegyítve!
5
Miklós- 06 Feb. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Minden kiváló volt. A superior szobában az ágyon hihetetlenül vastag és kényelmes matrac volt. Sok apró figyelmesség volt a szobában: vízforraló kávéval és teával, tű-cérna, külön törölköző a welness-hez másik a fürdőszobai használathoz, ötféle kozmetikum a fürdőben stb... Az étel választék és minőség kiváló volt mind a reggelinél, mind a vacsoránál. A személyzetnek gratulálok, igazán mindenre figyeltek, semmit sem kellett külön kérnünk. Bad: Nem volt
4.6
Zdeněk- 06 Feb. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Pestrá nabídka welness služeb, výborná a bohatá maďarská kuchyně, pěkný a prostorný pokoj s WifiFree. Rozhodně si nennechte ujít koupání v termálním jezeře Hevíz. Všem místo i hotel doporučuji. Bad: Postele byly tvrdé, nepohodlné, ale může se jednat o náš osobní pocit.
5
Tamás- 06 Feb. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Minden nagyon jó volt. A pincérek udvariasak voltak. Reggelinél, vacsoránál nagyon jó volt a választék. A wellness is minden igényt kielégített.
4.8
Edina- 06 Feb. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ljubazno osoblje,čistoća,raznovrsna i ukusna ishrana,bazeni i termalna voda...
5
Semen Pikman- 05 Feb. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Абсолютно соответствует своей цене
5
Danka Beláková Jakušová- 04 Feb. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Vrelo odporúčame všetkým. Skvelé miesto s ešte lepšou domácou kuchyňou. Delicious good and hot lake Hevíz 3
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Still have questions? Get in touch:

Danubius Health Spa Resort Hévíz **** Superior

Phone: +36-83-889-400
Room reservation: +36 83 889 444
Fax: +36 83 889 402

Address: 9-11. Kossuth Lajos utca, 8380 Hévíz, Hungary View map View map

E-mail:
heviz.reservation@danubiushotels.com

Room reservation

+36 83 889 444

Address:
9-11. Kossuth Lajos utca, 8380 Hévíz, Hungary View map

Email:
Send mail

One hotel selected! You can select up to 3 hotels for comparison

Two hotels selected! You can select up to 3 hotels for comparison

One hotel selected! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X