toggle menu

Services

  • WiFi
  • Parking
  • Pet-friendly hotel
  • Non-smoking hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Function rooms
  • Wellness services
  • Medical services

Reviews

Hotel rating
Overall score
4.8/5
Based on 132 reviews
Services
4.8/5
Cleaniness
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Location
4.8/5
Staff
4.8/5
Value for money
4.7/5
Did you enjoy your stay with us? Tell us about your experience!
4.8
Chris2k53- 28 May. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Medical Consultation and Treatments; Sauna & Pool; Front of House Reception; Location; Cleanliness; Good size bathroom; Breakfast choice and ease if check in and check out; Good Wifi, TV with international channels, Danubius points. Bad: No tea/coffee making facility in room; restaurant buffet very sameish every lunchtime/evening ( soups, salads, beef, chicken, pork, desserts).
5
Saevar- 16 Mar. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything was very nice :) Bad: Nothing
5
Zuzana- 21 Feb. 2017
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We enjoyed everything about our stay. Location is really central, easy to find, staff was very friendly and helpful, meal was delicious. We bought a wellness package and it was really worth it. Would come back again.
5
Debra A- 16 Feb. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Its' a wonderful location at the top of the city center park and very close to the Collonaide where you get the drinking water. They had a very nice pool with sauna and a great breakfast. My room was big and comfortable and quiet. The number 5 or 7 bus from the train station took me right in front of the door and was 12Kcr plus 6Kcrs for luggage which is about a $1.00. Easy and inexpensive.
4.8
Lilli- 21 Nov. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Alles
5
Olga- 15 Nov. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Perfect central location, good size swimming pool and full range of treatments . Friendly personnel and relaxing atmosphere ! Bad: Half board option was very limited, plain and not tasty. Would recommend adding real orange juice, fresh croissants, better made pancakes, waffles to breakfast. Cream soups and softer cooked meats/chicken for lunch, better choices of fish and meats for dinner. And the tea kettle should be complimentary added to all rooms as majority 4* hotels have it around the world. As of now, you have to pay $4 per day to have a tea set in your room.
5
Sergej- 11 May. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: hat ales super Bad: schwarze kaffe
4.8
Oleg- 03 Apr. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Clean rooms, good service, good location. Bad: Spa reception could be more hospitable
5
Natalie- 26 Dec. 2015
  • Family with older children
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Grandhotel Pacifik in Marienbad is absolutely excellent, and all services are on the highest level! Everything is perfect: location (the hotel is surrounded by marvelous buildings and trees), food (diversified and of high quality), rooms (comfortable and elegant), SPA and medical treatment (especially carbon gas treatment). As for cleanness, I must say that I have never met such excellent chambermaids as at Pacifik. Rooms in Brussels' Metropole, London's St.Ermin's and Vienna's Radisson SAS Palais have never been so ideally clean as rooms at Grandhotel Pacifik. The hotel staff is super-professional and at the same time so cordial and kind, that we felt ourselves as dearest relatives, and decided to come to Pacifik every year!
5
Vusal Sharifli- 21 Aug. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Alles sehr gut, schönes ruhiges Zimmer, freundliches Personal , W-Lan, Restaurant und Bar. Wir waren mit Ihren Leistungen sehr zufrieden. Absolut die Fünfsterneklasse !

Danubius Health Spa Resort Grandhotel Pacifik
Sehr geehrte Gäste, vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch und die schöne Bewertung. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Aufenthalt., Hotelmanagement

5
Traveler- 06 Jan. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Great view, helpful staff, nice wellness centre.
5
Doug- 17 Sep. 2008
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
It was very well located hotel with comfortable beds and breakfest buffet was outstanding!!!
5
betsymarvin-
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: VirtualTourist
The Grandhotel Pacifik offers room, board and treatments, specializing in motor functions, breathing, and other ailments. (The full-pension price includes the room, three delicious meals per day in an elegant dining room, and most treatments.) But the person looking for a peaceful setting for a week or two of relaxation could not choose a better spot. Our large comfortable room offered a base from which to venture out for massages, water exercise, physical therapy for a post-surgical condition, and afternoon coffee at one of many cosy cafes. Evenings can be quiet, but most large hotels in the area have weekly concerts or performances. One night a string trio played a variety of pieces, from Mozart to Sinatra, and the next week we laughed at a mime's amusing show. The city theater offers evenings of orchestral or choral music, as do some of the churches. It's a wonderful place for those who don't require beaches or discos in order to relax. Unique Quality: Obviously the most salient characteristic of Marienbad (the old German name) and its hotels is the possibility of therapy for the tired mind and body. But the scenery gives peace as well; the manicured parks full of lovely gardens, the Edwardian architecture, and the tall forested hills surrounding the town create a charming atmosphere. The woods feature many pathways, some with educational signs and exhibits, where visitors stroll on sunny afternoons. The Pacifik arranges field trips several afternoons a week, both to nearby sites like Count Metternich's palace and Tepla Monastery, and to Karlovy Vary (old German Carlsbad) and Prague. Opinion of Price: more expensive than average Related to: Spa and Resort, Disabilities, Seniors
4.5
Anke & Petra-
  • Couple
  • Source: HolidayCheck
The hotel and the city, but in the wellness area there is a lot to improve, in particular the friendliness. Also the could be better. Otherwise we were very satisfied.
4.75
Uwe-
  • Couple
  • Source: HolidayCheck
We were very happy with the hotel Pacifik. The property seems newly renovated. Very small noise disturbance will be very massive construction and good zugedämmte new windows. The commitment of the staff was also very high. The spa treatments were also very professional and highly recommended. Also we could find no fault with the cleanliness. Only the in-house Wi-Fi network seemed a bit expensive. The Parkhauspreis from 7 , - per day match in the rest of price level.
4.83
Kerstin-
  • Couple
  • Source: HolidayCheck
Hotel: The hotel is located at the end of the spa gardens on a small hill from the outside and is also attractive and sophisticated decor. It consists of two buildings, the together on the ground and first floors are connected and has four floors - in a house are the room which was on the other the treatment rooms. The decor is new and very tastefully, New and Old is well connected (theme "Pacific Ocean"). The cleanliness is top notch. You can book half board or full board. But if one paid drinks extra (except the coffee at breakfast) - prices are however moderate. Guests come from Germany and Russia. The average age was quite high, but also younger guests from everywhere (as Wellnesskuren). Children are rare. No one we did (also the Russian guests did not; ) - they were even very, very discreet because of the language barrier). Location: The hotel is very central - the colonnade with the water fountain wasn't even 5 minutes away. From the window of the restaurants you can overlook the wonderful ambience of the Boston promenade, Park, etc. ). Shopping and restaurants can be found at every step. You can certainly much to do - hikes - but during our holiday period, there were no optimal weather and we were extremely busy with the spa treatments. Service: Not easy to assess ... Deserves 6 suns have: The room cleaning (very very kind, speedy and thorough), the doctor and the whole Kurpersonal (extremely professional planned and, along with warm and friendly), the staff at the front desk (friendly and helpful) and of course the/the one or other people in the gastronomy. The foreign language skills of most of the hotel employees were also outstanding (German and Russian - was for us to watch). What was: on the drinks for food we sometimes have to wait until after food, and the, although we always tipped. We are not sure what the location. Safe for T. The lack of staff, but whether it the only reason is ... ? Sometimes it works, sometimes not - we patient challenged but if everyone so makes? Food: Here it is clear 6 suns. The food is very well-presented and everything tasted excellent. Czech (Bohemian) kitchen is dezent represented but also other specialties can be found, especially a lot of vegetables in all varieties. Breakfast and dinner are a buffet, lunch as well as fixed menu's. We especially liked the lunch - you choose from 5 gourmet recommendations and always whether it is reduktionsdiätische fare or food for diabetics, a vegetarian etc.. Exceptional! This tastes all excellent. My last "trout blue" was a taste experience! The atmosphere in the dining room is very solid: a dream in white and blue!!! The lobby bar is a pleasant place, everything also very stylish. You can sit here and all kinds of things to order - only until 22 hours; you can sit there, but order anything more because then the bar shuts sadly already. We also found negative that there can smoke. We are non-smokers and fact have no need for stranded eingeatmetem tobacco! Totally inappropriate at a health resort, we also!!! Room: Very stylish and furnishings dignified - all new and bright - White solid wood furniture, upholstered chairs with nice covers! The bed was ok, although I have to (soft, but I didn't appropriate) mattress took some getting used to. TV with major German programs available, minibar (but you have to pay). Also a safe is part of the room (which was included in the price), however no coffee maker or similar. The bathroom is also well-appointed - but with only a shower, no bath. Very nice: You get your own bathrobe!!! Sport: In the winter in Mariánské Lázně is not much going on, so are the prices lower. But you should know that before and couldn't complain. Also, you'll expect no party in the spa town - everything was serene and peaceful. In the hotel lobbys sometimes find nice draw entertainment and there is also Kirchenkonzerte and shows in the casino. The pool in the hotel was our Lieblingsausflugsort - which is a great place from morning 9am to 9pm evening swim in the warm water or relax in the hot tub was going to be like. There is also a sauna. All in all, it is very, very clean and the lifeguard deserves high praise!!!! Advice: A wonderful 10 -day Kur!!!! We will be back!!!! The following conclusion is in a few words: 1 . Travel time is cheaper from May to September, because then the full entertainment (public concerts etc. ) and since then everything is green and blooms. However, it is much, much cheaper in the winter! 2 . Excellent value for money: both food and treatment were excellent. You will be spoilt! 3 . The spa treatment is excellent planned and despite the many treatments, but this turns out to never stress just pleasure! Overall: it almost nothing to be desired - it was much better than expected!
4.58
Karl-
  • Couple
  • Source: HolidayCheck
Central, stylish hotel, where the exterior exudes (grand façade) inside confirmed (spacious and elegant). Attentive, friendly staff in all areas (service, rooms, medical area) run by a competent and extremely accommodating manager. Wishes or suggestions made by the guests will not only heard, but immediately taken into account. It was a relaxing and pleasant stay is the result. Due to our positive experience is the Grandhotel Pacifik thoroughly recommended, whether for a short (wellness-) weekend or a longer (Kur-) stay.
5
Tchavdar-
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: HolidayCheck
Wifi internet worked in the 4 . Floor not spotless. Signal is too small. The price is high - 60kr for 30 min. , 199 kroner for 2 hours U.s. wireless. And all of this at this weak services.
5
-
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotel.de
Good: Very old style elegant! I would recommend this as a destination hotel!
5
Irena Krutilová- 01 Jun. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Byla jsem v hotelu v květnu 2017. Hotel je na skvělém místě. Ubytování, služby, jídlo, nemělo chybu. Léčba a přístup personálu vynikající. Do tohoto hotelu se ráda vrátím.
5
Галина Суховая- 14 May. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Всё понравилось :близко к. источникам ,особенно ресторан :где можно садиться где хочешь и с кем хочешь и конечно очень вкусная еда и я как врач очень довольна лечением,Всё здорово!!! Я посещаю Пацифик уже более 10раз!!!!
4.6
Gabriele- 02 May. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sehr gepflegtes, schön eingerichtetes Hotel mit allen Bequemlichkeiten. Das Schwimmbad und die Saunen sind groß und gut ausgestattet. sehr leckeres abwechslungsreiches Frühstücksbuffet. sehr nettes Personal bis auf kleine Ausnahmen. es war so schön, das wir heute für den Herbst wieder gebucht haben! Die Lage ist auch hervorragend. Die Zimmer waren großzügig und gemütlich eingerichtet. Ein sehr schöner Aufenthalt in diesem Hotel. Bad: An der Rezeption ist nicht jedem die Freude am Gast gegeben. Eine junge Dame tat sich schon schwer mit der Freundlichkeit und bei der Begleichung der Rechnung mit Karte glänzte sie ausgesprochener Sturheit bis hin zu Unterstellungen unsere Karten seien nicht "in Ordnung". Trotz unseres Hinweises, das es an der Schnelligkeit des Internets liegt und weiterer technischer Aufklärung gewann man nicht den Eindruck, das sie an einer Lösung Interesse hatte. Zum Glück gibt es dort einen sehr netten Herrn, der die Gäste empfängt und einem mit Rat und Tag zur Seite steht. Er verstand zum Glück, dass es sich um ein technisches Problem handelte und es einfach einiger Geduld bedurfte. Nach einer halben Stunde war die Schwierigkeiten behoben. Alles in allem ärgerlich, wenn Beschuldigungen ausgesprochen werden gegenüber Gästen.
4.8
Bettina- 08 Apr. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Das Frühstücksbuffet war toll, mein Zimmer geräumig und schön, die Organisation meines Wellness-Paketes war perfekt.
5
Maik- 05 Apr. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sehr gute Lage
4.8
Irmtraud- 17 Mar. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Die Angestellten waren sehr freundlich. Alles! Bad: Der Kaffee schmeckte nicht.
4.8
Zheng-zhu- 10 Mar. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Personal des Hotels und der Spa- bzw. Kur-Anwendungen war stets freundlich und hilfsbereit. Frühstück/Abendessen-Buffet war sehr abwechslungsreich. Ein Geburtstag während des Aufenthalts wurde seitens der Direktion mit einer Überraschung bedacht. Unerwartet, deshalb wirklich sehr schön! Bad: Temperatur im Zimmer nur bedingt einstellbar, daher nachts etwas zu warm.
4.6
Елена- 26 Feb. 2017
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Организация лечения. Все организовано отлично. Внимательный мёд. Персонал.
5
Tamara- 21 Feb. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Snidane byla perfektni,postel bajecna Bad: Vse bylo perfektni
4.6
Anjel777- 13 Feb. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Aj tento hotel z reťazca Danubius Hotels Group spnil všetky moje očakávania.Pri recepcii sa možte osviežiť minerálnou vodou,ktorá sem vedie z Lesného prameňa.Reštaurácia je trochu menšia ale napriek tomu majú hostia široký výber.Ubytovaný som bol na izbe č.117 s vaňou :-)
5
Mikhail- 06 Feb. 2017
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: удобное расположение, приветливый персонал, хорошие завтраки! Bad: Wi-Fi
4.8
Lilia- 01 Feb. 2017
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A fost f placut,curat si personalul amabil. Procedurile pe grafic Amplasarea ideala Bad: Bauturile erau cu plata Masajistul-barbat facea masaj foarte agresiv. Bauturile de bun venit nu a vrut sa le serveasca dupa 17-00. Nu este parcare
5
Jens- 17 Jan. 2017
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Das war mal ein komfortables Zimmer in bester Lage! Das Personal war super drauf und immer entgegenkommend. Das Hotel liegt schön zentral mit wenigen Schritten zum Kurpark. Bad: Absprachen mit der Friseuse waren leider nicht möglich - hätten wir gern genutzt.
4.6
Kirill- 16 Jan. 2017
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Хороший отзывчивый персонал.
4.6
Doris- 10 Jan. 2017
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: - gediegene Atmosphäre - tolle Silvesterfeier mit fantasievollem Buffet, angenehmer Livemusik und buntem Programm - Anwendungen auch feiertags - prima! - ein richtiges "Kurhotel", gut organisiert Bad: - Service am Neujahrstag etwas chaotisch, (1 Zimmer wurde komplett "vergessen") - kann man aber noch tolerieren
4.8
Evgeniya- 07 Nov. 2016
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Для вегетарианцев скудное меню
4.8
Anonymous- 01 Nov. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sehr gute Verpflegung, Therapieanwendungen waren hervorragend, rundum sehr schönes Wochenende gewesen. Bad: Einzigstes Manko war das es leider keine Einmalbadeschuhe für den Wellnessbereich gab, vielleicht kann man daran was ändern .
5
Angelika- 01 Nov. 2016
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: es war ein rund um gelungenes Wellness Wochenende
4.8
Ivana- 25 Oct. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: naprostá spokojenost, příjemný personál,výborné jídlo, pohodové prcedury
4.6
Ulrich- 17 Oct. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Schönste Lage, großes Zimmer, ein wundervolles stilvolles Haus. Ein buntes Publikum verleiht dem Hotel Leben und Herz. Das Essen war ganz gut und vielseitig, immer mehrere Sorten Fleisch, Fisch und Gemüse. Bad: Die im Wellnesspaket enthaltene Massage empfanden wir als unpersönlich. Die Therapeuten sprechen kaum Deutsch, muß ja auch nicht unbedingt sein. Aber man kann ja mal fragen, "wo tut's weh" oder "passt es so"?
4.8
Anna- 05 Oct. 2016
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отличный отель сети Danubius (ранее отдыхали в нескольких из них). Если брать заблаговременно, то можно получить предложение по очень хорошей цене. У нас был полупансион с несколькими процедурами. Персонал разговаривает на русском, все очень доброжелательны. Отличный бассейн, две сауны. Отличные завтраки и ужины, разнообразные! Гости в этом отеле значительно моложе, нежели в большинстве мест Марианских Лазней. Месторасположение - рядом с питьевой галереей. Рядом есть парковка. Очень рекомендуем! В следующий раз обязательно в этот же отель! Bad: Одна из массажисток просто водила руками, создавая видимость усердных трудов)))
5
Traveler- 03 Oct. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Отель замечательный! Я в нем останавливаюсь 4 раз.Очень красивый! В самом центре, рядом с Коллонадой. В самом отеле находится источник лечебной воды.Хорошая кухня. Доброжелательный персонал, говорящий на русском языке. Но много из этого положительного впечатления об отеле, перечеркнуло Ваше бронирование. Я при бронирование заказывал полупансион. В итоге в отеле была информация только о завтраке. Более того оказалось, что я оплатил только проживание в отеле, а лечение нет. Мне Пришлось доплатить еще 429 евро за ужины и лечение. Я через ваш сайт бронировал аппарьаменты Alice d Праге. заказывал номер на одного с завтраком. В итоге в отеле при заселении была информация на, чтотномер на три персоны и завтрак они не предоставляют. Пришлось доплачивать еще 100 крон за завтрак. Тааие ляпы сводят на нет положительное впечатления об отдыхе.
5
Günter- 02 Oct. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wir haben durch ein kostenloses Upgrade statt des normalen Zimmers eine Suite bekommen, die sehr bequem war und wir sehr zufrieden. Auch das Frühstück war in Ordnung. Wir hatten eine ganze Menge medizinischer Anwendungen, die oft den ganzen Vormittag ausfüllten.Da kommt man direkt unter Zeitdruck. Das war manchmal des Guten zu viel und ich habe einige gestrichen.Die Organisation in den medizinischen Abteilungen war perfekt. Bad: Das Essen war, wie in vielen Kommentaren vorher schon gesagt, ein Problem. Wir hatten Vollpension gebucht und ich habe gehofft, dass eventuell der Koch gewechselt hat.Das war aber nicht der Fall. Ich bin zwar nicht verhungert, aber für das Mittag- und Abendessen konnte ich keine Begeisterung entwickeln. Vielleicht war das auch Absicht und eine Therapie gegen Übergewicht.
5
Валентина Ярова- 26 Sep. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Очень хорошо !
4.8
Mark- 24 Sep. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Die Sauberkeit. Alle personal - besonders die personal im Restaurant. Preis Leistungs Verhältnis war sehr gut. Bad: Das Wetter.
4.5
Peter- 08 Aug. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Die Lage ist super . Hotel sehr schön saniert , errinert an die alten Glanztage . Personal besonders freundlich und zuvorkommend . Bad: Betten etwas hart aber gross . Gelegentlich zu viel Stress im Speiserestaurant . Essen nur meistens gut.
5
Birgit- 06 Aug. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Gefallen hat mir, dass man das "Grandhotel Pacifik" nicht wirklich als Hotel bezeichnen kann; angesichts der Architektur des Gebäudes und des Designs der Räumlichkeiten sollte man eher von einer fürstlichen Residenz sprechen. Auch die Ausstattung meines Zimmers war vom Feinsten. Für das Ambiente, den Komfort und das Frühstücksbuffet, das keine Wünsche offen lässt, bezahlt man einen unschlagbar günstigen Preis, und das in der Hochsaison für die Kategorie "Grandhotel".
4.8
Olga- 24 Jul. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Здесь лучшее отношение к русским. Вернее оно такое же как и к немцам. В других отелях этого курорта мы как более низшая расса по отношению к немцам:-) причина тому - в этом отеле главврач раньше училась у нас в России на курортологии. И это определяет все. Только сюда !! Bad: Нет чайников в номерах. Пить чай только в баре по 75 крон за чашку :-)
4.6
Anoniem- 03 May. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kamers ruim en netjes. Goed ontvangen, kregen meteen schema voor behandelingen. Alles verliep netjes op tijd. Perfecte ligging, alles op loopafstand. Bad: Eigenlijk niets. Parkeren in openbare parkeergarage tegen geringe betaling.
4.8
Igor- 31 Mar. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Na večeři vysušené maso, malo slané jídlo, ale na stolech silnička byla, takže ok
4.8
Kerstin- 29 Mar. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Die Lage des Hotels ist zentral und trotzdem ruhig. Das Personal war sehr freundlich. Bad: Das Essen fanden wir nicht so toll. Zum Frühstück der Kaffee war geschmacklos und die warmen Speisen beim Abendbuffet waren nicht gerade toll. Die Dame an der Bar schien eine Aushilfskraft zu sein. Sie war total überfordert.
5
Alexandr2873- 02 Jan. 2016
  • Family with older children
  • Source: Tophotels.ru
Нам понравилось персонал приветливый обслуживание науровне мы ставим из 5 только 5 следующий раз хотим тоже в Пацифик...
4
Olga- 26 Nov. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    4
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    4
  • Value for money
    4
Отдыхаю в Марианках около 20 лет и жила во многих отелях. Но в "Пацифике",- последние,кажется, 10 лет. В этом отеле меня устраивает ВСЁ (редкий случай), а главное атмосфера отличной работы и доброжелательности персонала. Особенно хочу отметить пана Халупку, пана Вацлава, Бианку и вообще всех девушек на рецепции. Два пожелания. 1. Не открывать дверь бассейна.Для больных астмой запах хлора делает невозможным пребывание в отеле. Моя подруга перешла в другой отель. 2.Вернуть к столу чернослив Контингент не очень молод. Это важно. С уважением и благодарностью. Ольга. Москва.
4.8
Margarita- 23 Nov. 2015
  • Family with older children
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    4
Отдыхали с семьей с 04.10.2015 по 17.10.2015. Отдых и лечение очень понравились. Особую благодарность хочется сказать Aleš Chalupka. Очень внимательный и отзывчивый менеджер. Также очень понравилась преподаватель индивидуальной гимнастики. К сожалению не помню имени. Мы с дочерью от нее просто в восторге. Хотелось сказать, что вообще обслуживающий персонал очень доброжелательный. С питанием для нас была проблема с супами. Понимаю, что в разных национальных кухнях супы готовятся по разному, но хотелось за 2 недели хоть раз съесть суп из русской или украинской национальной кухни. Также хотелось бы немного разнообразия яичных и горячих мясных блюд на завтрак. А вообщем лечение и отдых удались, за что большое спасибо всем работникам отеля.
5
Dr Gódor Ferenc- 31 Oct. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Remekül éreztem magam, és jelezni szeretném, hogy a konyhai kiszolgálás hibátlan, a minőség pedig remek, ajánlani tudom másnak is! Én is visszatérő vendégük leszek! Tartsák ezt a szintet! Üdv!
5
Anatoly Mikhailovich, Israel- 17 Oct. 2015
  • Family with older children
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
В Марианских Лазнях и в гостинице "Pacifik" отдыхали и оздоравливались с семьёй впервые - в течение 15 дней. За это время получили, кроме питьевого курса, по 52 разнообразные процедуры.Гостиница комфортная, с удобным расположением: колоннада с минеральными источниками совсем рядом, Лесной источник подведен прямо в гостиницу.Вокруг - чудесный парк, рядом - главная улица, рестораны и магазины. Медицинское и прочее обслуживание - на самом высоком уровне. Питание в ресторане гостиницы - качественное и разнообразное. В кафе -лобби приятно посидеть вечером и послушать концерт живой музыки. Можно съездить на интересные экскурсии.В общем, всё понравилось. Мы очень благодарны руководству и персоналу. Можем рекомендовать эту гостиницу всем, кто планирует приехать в Марианские Лазни.
4.7
kinscher u möller- 02 Oct. 2015
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
alles ist exellent, die freundlichkeit der mitarbeiter (besonders im restaurant),die therapeuten,wünsche werden erfüllt,alles ist hervorragend, essen sehr gut, wir freuen uns schon auf den nächsten besuch
5
Oldřiška B.- 02 Oct. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Ubytování, stravování, poskytované služby, procedury i wellness velmi dobré. Mohu všem jen doporučit. Hotel má výhodnou polohu, všude blízko, kolonáda a zpívající fontána na dohled. Určitě ještě budu chtít služby hotelu využít.
5
Andrea- 24 Sep. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Frissen felújított, antik bártorokkal berendezett, patinás szálloda, kellemes medencével, szaunával, sokféle masszázzsal. A reggeli nem túl változatos, de a környék gyönyörű, a szálloda a központban van, mégis csendes.
5
uureotyu- 19 Sep. 2015
  • Group of friends
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Some really quality content on this website , saved to fav. kkdddecebcda
5
uureotyu- 19 Sep. 2015
  • Group of friends
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Helpful info. Fortunate me I found your website by chance, and I'm shocked why this twist of fate did not took place earlier! I bookmarked it. bfdaabkcebdd
4
I. u.M. Friedrich- 16 Sep. 2015
  • Couple
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    4
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    4
  • Value for money
    4
Wir waren mit der Azusstattung des Zimmers sehr zufrieden. Das Personal war immer freundlich und zuvorkommend und erfüllten unsere Wünsche. Auch mit der medizinischen Betreuung und den Anwendungen waren wir sehr zufrieden. Wir können das Hotel nur weiter empfehlen.
5
Arif- 10 Aug. 2015
  • Family with younger children
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Wir hatten ursprünglich wählte dieses Hotel in 2014 aufgrund der vorherigen Bewertungen. Die Lage ist sehr zentral, leicht mit der ausgezeichneten Wegbeschreibungen wir schickten waren zu finden. Unser Zimmer 202 war im zweiten Stock mit einem schönen Blick. Es war sauber, komfortabel und die Dusche war ausgezeichnet. Der Frühstücksraum ist einfach gestaltet und bietet alles was man für ein gutes Frühstück. Sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal. Die Liebe zum Detail durch das Herrenhaus war außergewöhnlich. Dies ist ein tolles Hotel und wir würden auf jeden Fall wieder für unsere nächste Reise. Auf jeden Fall einen Aufenthalt hier nur sehr empfehlen !!!
4.7
Dmytry- 07 Aug. 2015
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    3
Хорошая гостиница,рядом с лесом и парком,отличным персоналом и питанием,бассейном и сауной.рекомендую всем-не пожалеете.
4.7
Dmytry- 07 Aug. 2015
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    3
Хорошая гостиница,рядом с лесом и парком,отличным персоналом и питанием,бассейном и сауной.рекомендую всем-не пожалеете.
5
Alexander Eremin- 06 Aug. 2015
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
В Пацифик приезжаем уже пятый раз. Уверен что это лучшее место для отдыха и лечения! Персонал отеля - это все без исключения профессионалы своего дела! В шаговой доступности источники и колонада. Рядом шикарный паркинг (для нас это немаловажно т.к. всегда арендуем машину) Всё просто супер на 5+ Alexander E. Novouralsk, Russia
5
Vladimír K.- 22 Jul. 2015
  • Family with older children
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Byli jsme tu už po několikáté, jako vždy maximálně spokojeni.

Danubius Health Spa Resort Grandhotel Pacifik
Vážený pane Vladimíre, děkujeme, že jste si opět vybrali hotel Pacifik. Těšíme se na Vaši další návštěvu. Se srdečním pozdravem, Grandhotel Pacifik

5
Jana Chládková- 21 Jul. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Nádherné.
5
Jana Chládková- 16 Jul. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Simply great! Velké poděkování všem zaměstnancům hotelu. Personál milý a pozorný, stravovaní výborné. Děvčata ve SPA jsou skvělá.
5
ANONYMOUS- 25 Jun. 2015
  • Group of friends
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Mit großer Freude wieder zurück in Marienbad. Freundlicher, professioneller Empfang, Im SPA, Restaurant.Man fühlt sich gleich wieder wie zu Haus. Reiche Auswahl im Restaurant. Die medizinischen Anwendungen führten zur sog. "Spontanheilung" bei meinem linken Knöchel, stark beschädigte Bänder mit heftigem Bluterguss,konnte nur unter Schmerzen und kaum laufen. Nach meiner Rückkehr war mein Orthopäde zu Haus sehr überrascht, wie gut es mir bzw meinem Knöchel geht. Dank dem Team. Der nächste Aufenthalt ist schon wieder gebucht.
4.6
Andrey- 11 Jun. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отзывчивый персонал,внимательный доктор,замечательные медсестры на процедурах,очень вкусные блюда,хороший номер Bad: Такого не было
5
Eduard Kats- 26 May. 2015
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Wir waren ganz begeistert, dass unser SPA-Urlaub so schön und wirkend gewesen! Wir sind sehr dankbar an alle Mitarbeiter des Hotels und wünschen für ganzen Teams des Hotels und auch für alle Gäste alles gute in Zukunft. Es wirklich weiter zu empfehlen! Vielen Dank!

Danubius Health Spa Resort Grandhotel Pacifik
Sehr geehrter Herr Kats, wir freuen uns sehr, dass es Ihnen so gut gefallen hat in unserem Grandhotel Pacifik. Und wir freuen uns bereits auf Ihren nächsten Besuch. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, hotelmanagement

5
Vitaly- 25 May. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Понравилось практически всё, мы с женой лечились 5 лет в Карл.Варах, 4 года в Мар. Лазнях, но отель "Пацифик" понравился больше других: отлично обученый, квалифицированный персонал, внимательное отношение к клиентам как в медицинском блоке, так и в обслуживании номеров, на ресепшене, в ресторане. Отличная, разнообразная кухня, внимательный, предупредительный персонал ресторана, разнообразное меню. Как предложение- добавить местные фрукты: черешню,клубнику и т.п. Предложение по лечению- стоматология, гирудотерапия, иглоукалывание. Но в целом- все отлично, впечатления от Пасифика- наилучшие.
3.7
Olga- 12 May. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    4
  • Comfort
    2
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    4
  • Value for money
    4
Very nice. But I dont like sintetic bed clothes.
5
Елена Харыбина (Elena-3343)- 22 Apr. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Tophotels.ru
Отдыхаем в Пацифике в пятый раз, в вдвоем с мужем последний раз были 6.04.2015 г по 17.04.2015 г отель очень нравится , чистые, отремонтированные номера, приветливый русскоговорящий мед.персонал, качественные процедуры . Номера достаточно большие по площади, есть одно- и двухкомнатные, сантехника чистая, полотенца и халаты - белоснежные, меняют ежедневно, постельное белье - раз в 3 дня. В ванной - мыло, шампунь, гель, пополняется ежедневно. вай-фай в номере бесплатно и хорошо работал. Питание проходило в ресторане. Завтраки и ужины-шведский стол.Обеды ,из меню заказывали на выбор из нескольких блюд.Места в ресторане не закреплялись, можно садиться где пожелаете. Напитки на обед и ужин оплачивались отдельно. Выбор блюд позволял не остаться голодным. Очень часто повар готовил очень вкусные вторые блюда, и за это ему спасибо. В ассортименте много салатов, а так же свежие овощи и фрукты .Кроме того большой выбор хлебных изделий и десертов,. Отель расположен на главной улице, и из окна номера можно любоваться парком, коллонада в 5 минутах неспешной прогулки. А Лесной источник выведен прямо в фойе отеля. Отдельно хочется поблагодарить сотрудника отеля Aleš Chalupka . Марианские лазни, это то место куда хочется вернуться.
4.6
Beate- 09 Apr. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Einfach immer wieder schön!
5
Bohumil Vokněr- 07 Apr. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Bez jediné chybičky,maximální spokojenost.Mohu vřele doporučit !!!!

Danubius Health Spa Resort Grandhotel Pacifik
Vážený pane Vokněre, velice děkujeme za kladné hodnocení. S přátelským pozdravem, vedení hotelu

5
Jana Prokešová- 23 Mar. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Mohu vřele doporučit, byla jsem na léčení po operaci páteře a prožila krásné a přínosné čtyři týdny v milém a přátelském prostředí. Díky všem sestřičkám za jejich milý a trpělivý přístup.

Danubius Health Spa Resort Grandhotel Pacifik
Vážená paní Prokešová, děkujeme za Vaše hodnocení a těšíme se na Váš další pobyt. S přátelským pozdravem, vedení hotelu

4.8
ANONYMOUS- 16 Mar. 2015
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    4
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
wir freuen uns schon auf die nächste Kur bei Ihnen!
5
Karel- 16 Mar. 2015
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Do Grandhotelu Pacifik jezdíme v podstatě pravidelně a rádi. Můžeme jen doporučit.
4.8
Miroslav Přádka- 07 Mar. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    4
Vynikající relax v nádherném prostředí Mariánských Lázní. Nelze než doporučit!
5
Bernd- 03 Mar. 2015
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Ein hervorragendes Hotel mit exellentem Service, sehr freundlicher Bedienung in den Restaurants. Es wird alles getan, damit die Gäste sehr zufrieden sind. Die Zimmer sind toll eingerichtet und groß, das Essen ist sehr reichhaltig, abwechslungsreich und lecker. Sehr gute Kuranwendungen und fachkundige Therapeuten. Die zeitliche Abstimmung zwischen den einzelnen Anwendungen hervorragend. Wünsche werden immer realisiert. Sehr freundlich, zuvorkommend; jeder Wunsch wird versucht zu erfüllen. Wir reisen schon mehrere Jahre nach Marienbad und steigen nur in diesem Hotel ab.
4.75
Igor- 28 Feb. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Доброжелательный персонал, чистота и комфорт, хорошая кухня. Bad: неделикатное поведение персонала бассейна
5
Ludmilla Baimler- 23 Feb. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Februaraufenthalt Sehr schönes Hotel mit sehr freundlicher Bedienung. Tolles Zimmer in der dritten Etage mit Blick zum Kurpark. Ich reise schon viele Jahre nach Marienbad und steige gerne in diesem Hotel ab. Sehr gute Kur-Anwendungen. Speisen für einen Aufenthalt von 10 Tagen abwechslungsreich. Sehr gutes Frühstücks- und Abendsbuffet.Das ganze Personal war sehr freundlich Super Eindruck!

Danubius Health Spa Resort Grandhotel Pacifik
Sehr geehrte Frau Baimler, vielen Dank für Ihre positive Bewertung und wir freuen uns Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Hotelmanagement

4.7
Olesya- 23 Feb. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    4
  • Value for money
    5
Everything was to my satisfaction. Especially I would like to higlight the cleanliness of the medical center and the professionalism of the staff. My grandparents stay in this hotel every year and now I understand why.
5
Ulla- 20 Feb. 2015
  • Group of friends
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
ein hervorragendes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis
4.8
adoctor- 18 Feb. 2015
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    4
Sehr zu empfehlen!
5
Voronova Lilia- 03 Feb. 2015
  • Group of friends
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Выражаю огромную благодарность всему персрналу отеля Pacifik, все было очень хорошо!!!!!!!!!!!!
4.7
Aleš Tomšík- 26 Jan. 2015
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    3
  • Value for money
    5
Hotel je pěkný a dobře situovaný. Podávané snídaně byly vynikající. Hotelový bazén je taktéž fajn. Nepochopili jsme však zamykání pokojů. Přestože jsme se na noc zamkli, ráno nás překvapila pokojská, která do pokoje vešla.
4.5
Heppo- 12 Jan. 2015
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    4
Wir waren eigentlich rundum zufrieden, nur der Silvester- Zuschlag erschien uns für das Gebotene zu hoch. Außerdem hatten wir etwas Schlafprobleme durch zu harte Matratzen. Doch sonst alles okay, wir kommen gerne wieder.
4.8
Langnickel- 06 Jan. 2015
  • Family with older children
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    4
  • Value for money
    5
Es war ein sehr erholsamer und schöner Urlaub über Weihnachten und Sylvester 2014/2015. Wir werden auch 2015 wieder nach Marienbad reisen.
4.6
Anonymous- 23 Oct. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Интернет маленькая скорость 1 МБ.С Хотелось 4 МБ.С
4.8
Reinhold D- 18 Jun. 2014
  • Group of friends
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    4
Wunderschönes Hotel,ein sehr guter Service, freundliches Personal Wir waren sehr zufrieden. Wir kommen gerne wieder.100% weiter Empfehlung .

Danubius Health Spa Resort Grandhotel Pacifik
Sehr geehrter Herr Reinhold, wir möchten uns für Ihren Besuch und die Bewertung und Weiterempfehlung bedanken. Mit freundliche Grüßen, Hotelmanagement

5
ANONYMOUS- 22 Apr. 2014
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Wir kommen jedes Jahr gerne wieder in Ihr Hotel. Uns hat es an nichts gefehlt und das Personal ist immer freundlich und bemüht uns jeden Wunsch zu erfüllen. Wir werden wiederkommen.
5
Steffi & Harry- 22 Apr. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Wir sind nun schon Stammgäste bei Ihnen. Kommen seit 2008 regelmäßig und freuen uns schon auf das nächste Jahr. War alles wieder bestens!
4
H.Stauffer mit B.Vatré- 22 Apr. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    4
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    4
  • Value for money
    4
Wir waren während unseren 2 Wochen sehr zufrieden, haben für 2015 auch schon wieder gebucht und freuen uns darauf !
4.7
Peter Vogelbein- 07 Apr. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    4
Vielen Dank für den wunderbaren Aufenthalt in Marienbad. Ich war mit Ihren Leistungen wieder sehr zufrieden. Vielen Dank auch für die nachträgliche Übersendung der Handtücher für Danubius Punkte. Ich werde sie in Kürze verteilen. Herzliche Grüße. Peter V.
4.7
mathilde- 24 Mar. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    3
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
super nettes Personal ,Haus sehr gepflegt, Frühstück super ,Abendessen war nicht so besonders
4.7
Pavel Šindelař- 23 Mar. 2014
  • Group of friends
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    4
Ubytování v Grandhotelu Pacifik v Mariánských Lázních bylo příjemné, pokoj světlý, čistý, pohodlný a prostorný. Výbava odpovídala nabídce. Hotel nabízí mimo jiného i parkování před hotelem. Na základě osobní zkušenosti sděluji, že parkování je možné před hotelem pouze v době příjezdu a odjezdu ( jen čtyři parkovací místa ) nebo jen na velice krátkou dobu. Doporučuji využít služeb parkovací domu, který je vzdálený cca 10min. pomalé chůze od hotelu. Cena za osobní automobil je 100,-Kč /den. Hotel nabízí širokou nabídku různých procedur, bohužel některé uváděné v nabídce např.( měkké techniky, mobilizace ) v hotelu neprovádí. Grandhotel Pacifik v Mariánských Lázních nabízí stravování v restauraci Prima Vera. Nabízené jídlo ( oběd ) ze čtyř možných výběrů bylo chutné, snídaně a večeře formou bufetu byly bohaté. Každý si určitě vybere. Obsluhující personál byl příjemný. Ubytování v Grandhotelu Pacifik v Mariánských Lázních doporučuji.
4.5
ANONYMOUS- 23 Mar. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    4
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    4
Bei Anreise sollte immer (auch das gesamte WE) die ärztliche Eingangsunteruchung möglich sein. ein ev. Parkhaus für alle Hotels der Danubius -Gruppe im Kurgebiet wäre wünschenswert.

Danubius Health Spa Resort Grandhotel Pacifik
Sehr geehrte Gäste, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung und Ihre Vorschläge. Wir möchten Sie gerne informieren, dass unsere Danubius Gruppe hat im Hotel Imperial (Hvězda) ein Parkhaus, welches von unseren Gäste (gegen Gebühr) benutzt werden kann. Wir werden uns mit Ihrer Frage bezüglich des ärztlichen Untersuchungs weiter befassen. Bei Ihren weiteren Fragen stehen wir Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Hotelmanagement

4.8
Ulrich Meyer- 23 Mar. 2014
  • Group of friends
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Wir waren zur BKK Aktivwoche und waren von Service, Ablauf und Organisation begeistert. Bei einem unverschuldeten Autounfall wurde uns durch die MItarbeiter der Reception effektiv geholfen. Dafür vielen DAnk-

Danubius Health Spa Resort Grandhotel Pacifik
Sehr geehrter Herr Meyer, wir bedanken uns ganz herzlich für Ihre Bewertung. Es freut uns sehr, dass Sie sich bei uns wohl gefühlt haben. Wir würden uns über Ihren nächsten Besuch freuen, bitte informieren Sie uns im Voraus, damit wir den Aufenthalt so angenehm wie möglich für Sie gestalten können. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Hotelmanagement

1 2

Still have questions? Get in touch:

Danubius Health Spa Resort Grandhotel Pacifik **** Superior

Phone: +420-354-651-111
Room reservation: +420 354 651 300
Fax: +420 354 651 200

Address: 84 Mírové náměstí, 35348 Mariánské Lázně, Czech Republic View map View map

E-mail:
pacifik@badmarienbad.cz

Room reservation

+420 354 651 300

Address:
84 Mírové náměstí, 35348 Mariánské Lázně, Czech Republic View map

Email:
Send e-mail


DANUBIUS BEST PRICE GUARANTEE

When you book directly with Danubius Hotels Group, you can be sure you're getting
the best available rates. If you find a lower public rate anywhere else within 24 hours of booking, we will match the rate plus give you a EUR 30 discount which can be used for food & beverages and extra hotel services during your stay,

subject to our Terms & Conditions.

You can submit your claim by filling out our online form. Claims must be submitted at least 48 hours before the standard check-in time at the applicable hotel.


terms & conditions claim form FAQ

One hotel selected! Up to 3 hotels can be compared

Two hotels selected! Up to 3 hotels can be compared

One hotel selected! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X