toggle menu

Services

  • WiFi
  • Parking
  • Accessible hotel
  • Pet-friendly hotel
  • Non-smoking hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Wellness services
  • Medical services
  • Function rooms

Reviews

Hotel rating
Overall score
4.8/5
Based on 217 reviews
Services
4.8/5
Cleaniness
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Location
4.8/5
Staff
4.8/5
Value for money
4.7/5
Did you enjoy your stay with us? Tell us about your experience!
5
Tim Y- 14 May. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything was great
5
Timofey Yevgrashyn- 07 May. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Unexpectedly high quality service combined with old traditions and unique wellness and spa procedures.
4.8
слонимская елена- 20 Nov. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Все
5
Marianna- 28 Jul. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
I will stay next time in this hotel. Grate location staff medical service
4.8
Chris2k53- 28 May. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Medical Consultation and Treatments; Sauna & Pool; Front of House Reception; Location; Cleanliness; Good size bathroom; Breakfast choice and ease if check in and check out; Good Wifi, TV with international channels, Danubius points. Bad: No tea/coffee making facility in room; restaurant buffet very sameish every lunchtime/evening ( soups, salads, beef, chicken, pork, desserts).
5
Saevar- 16 Mar. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything was very nice :) Bad: Nothing
5
Zuzana- 21 Feb. 2017
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We enjoyed everything about our stay. Location is really central, easy to find, staff was very friendly and helpful, meal was delicious. We bought a wellness package and it was really worth it. Would come back again.
5
Debra A- 16 Feb. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Its' a wonderful location at the top of the city center park and very close to the Collonaide where you get the drinking water. They had a very nice pool with sauna and a great breakfast. My room was big and comfortable and quiet. The number 5 or 7 bus from the train station took me right in front of the door and was 12Kcr plus 6Kcrs for luggage which is about a $1.00. Easy and inexpensive.
4.8
Lilli- 21 Nov. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Alles
5
Olga- 15 Nov. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Perfect central location, good size swimming pool and full range of treatments . Friendly personnel and relaxing atmosphere ! Bad: Half board option was very limited, plain and not tasty. Would recommend adding real orange juice, fresh croissants, better made pancakes, waffles to breakfast. Cream soups and softer cooked meats/chicken for lunch, better choices of fish and meats for dinner. And the tea kettle should be complimentary added to all rooms as majority 4* hotels have it around the world. As of now, you have to pay $4 per day to have a tea set in your room.
5
Vladimir Smirnov- 12 Sep. 2016
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Thanks for your care.
5
Nazila Jabrailova- 24 Aug. 2016
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
I liked everything in Grandhotel Pacific in Marienbad. All services are on the highest level in this hotel. It is on perfect location where you have a nice view from the hotel windows, it has different and delicious food, rooms are very comfortable and clean, SPA is very clean and the medical treatment is perfect. I liked the mineral water spring inside the hotel. It is very comfortable that all the medical procedures are provided in the same building, you don't have to go to other building for medical procedures. The hotel staff is so professional, so friendly and kind. I wish I knew this place before. I will go again and stay in this hotel for sure. I talked so much to my friends about it and they also want to go to Marienbad and stay in Grandhotel Pacific.
5
Sergej- 11 May. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: hat ales super Bad: schwarze kaffe
4.8
Oleg- 03 Apr. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Clean rooms, good service, good location. Bad: Spa reception could be more hospitable
5
Natalie- 26 Dec. 2015
  • Family with older children
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Grandhotel Pacifik in Marienbad is absolutely excellent, and all services are on the highest level! Everything is perfect: location (the hotel is surrounded by marvelous buildings and trees), food (diversified and of high quality), rooms (comfortable and elegant), SPA and medical treatment (especially carbon gas treatment). As for cleanness, I must say that I have never met such excellent chambermaids as at Pacifik. Rooms in Brussels' Metropole, London's St.Ermin's and Vienna's Radisson SAS Palais have never been so ideally clean as rooms at Grandhotel Pacifik. The hotel staff is super-professional and at the same time so cordial and kind, that we felt ourselves as dearest relatives, and decided to come to Pacifik every year!
5
Vusal Sharifli- 21 Aug. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Alles sehr gut, schönes ruhiges Zimmer, freundliches Personal , W-Lan, Restaurant und Bar. Wir waren mit Ihren Leistungen sehr zufrieden. Absolut die Fünfsterneklasse !

Health Spa Resort Grandhotel Pacifik
Sehr geehrte Gäste, vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch und die schöne Bewertung. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Aufenthalt., Hotelmanagement

5
Traveler- 06 Jan. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Great view, helpful staff, nice wellness centre.
5
Doug- 17 Sep. 2008
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
It was very well located hotel with comfortable beds and breakfest buffet was outstanding!!!
5
betsymarvin-
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: VirtualTourist
The Grandhotel Pacifik offers room, board and treatments, specializing in motor functions, breathing, and other ailments. (The full-pension price includes the room, three delicious meals per day in an elegant dining room, and most treatments.) But the person looking for a peaceful setting for a week or two of relaxation could not choose a better spot. Our large comfortable room offered a base from which to venture out for massages, water exercise, physical therapy for a post-surgical condition, and afternoon coffee at one of many cosy cafes. Evenings can be quiet, but most large hotels in the area have weekly concerts or performances. One night a string trio played a variety of pieces, from Mozart to Sinatra, and the next week we laughed at a mime's amusing show. The city theater offers evenings of orchestral or choral music, as do some of the churches. It's a wonderful place for those who don't require beaches or discos in order to relax. Unique Quality: Obviously the most salient characteristic of Marienbad (the old German name) and its hotels is the possibility of therapy for the tired mind and body. But the scenery gives peace as well; the manicured parks full of lovely gardens, the Edwardian architecture, and the tall forested hills surrounding the town create a charming atmosphere. The woods feature many pathways, some with educational signs and exhibits, where visitors stroll on sunny afternoons. The Pacifik arranges field trips several afternoons a week, both to nearby sites like Count Metternich's palace and Tepla Monastery, and to Karlovy Vary (old German Carlsbad) and Prague. Opinion of Price: more expensive than average Related to: Spa and Resort, Disabilities, Seniors
4.5
Anke & Petra-
  • Couple
  • Source: HolidayCheck
The hotel and the city, but in the wellness area there is a lot to improve, in particular the friendliness. Also the could be better. Otherwise we were very satisfied.
4.75
Uwe-
  • Couple
  • Source: HolidayCheck
We were very happy with the hotel Pacifik. The property seems newly renovated. Very small noise disturbance will be very massive construction and good zugedämmte new windows. The commitment of the staff was also very high. The spa treatments were also very professional and highly recommended. Also we could find no fault with the cleanliness. Only the in-house Wi-Fi network seemed a bit expensive. The Parkhauspreis from 7 , - per day match in the rest of price level.
4.83
Kerstin-
  • Couple
  • Source: HolidayCheck
Hotel: The hotel is located at the end of the spa gardens on a small hill from the outside and is also attractive and sophisticated decor. It consists of two buildings, the together on the ground and first floors are connected and has four floors - in a house are the room which was on the other the treatment rooms. The decor is new and very tastefully, New and Old is well connected (theme "Pacific Ocean"). The cleanliness is top notch. You can book half board or full board. But if one paid drinks extra (except the coffee at breakfast) - prices are however moderate. Guests come from Germany and Russia. The average age was quite high, but also younger guests from everywhere (as Wellnesskuren). Children are rare. No one we did (also the Russian guests did not; ) - they were even very, very discreet because of the language barrier). Location: The hotel is very central - the colonnade with the water fountain wasn't even 5 minutes away. From the window of the restaurants you can overlook the wonderful ambience of the Boston promenade, Park, etc. ). Shopping and restaurants can be found at every step. You can certainly much to do - hikes - but during our holiday period, there were no optimal weather and we were extremely busy with the spa treatments. Service: Not easy to assess ... Deserves 6 suns have: The room cleaning (very very kind, speedy and thorough), the doctor and the whole Kurpersonal (extremely professional planned and, along with warm and friendly), the staff at the front desk (friendly and helpful) and of course the/the one or other people in the gastronomy. The foreign language skills of most of the hotel employees were also outstanding (German and Russian - was for us to watch). What was: on the drinks for food we sometimes have to wait until after food, and the, although we always tipped. We are not sure what the location. Safe for T. The lack of staff, but whether it the only reason is ... ? Sometimes it works, sometimes not - we patient challenged but if everyone so makes? Food: Here it is clear 6 suns. The food is very well-presented and everything tasted excellent. Czech (Bohemian) kitchen is dezent represented but also other specialties can be found, especially a lot of vegetables in all varieties. Breakfast and dinner are a buffet, lunch as well as fixed menu's. We especially liked the lunch - you choose from 5 gourmet recommendations and always whether it is reduktionsdiätische fare or food for diabetics, a vegetarian etc.. Exceptional! This tastes all excellent. My last "trout blue" was a taste experience! The atmosphere in the dining room is very solid: a dream in white and blue!!! The lobby bar is a pleasant place, everything also very stylish. You can sit here and all kinds of things to order - only until 22 hours; you can sit there, but order anything more because then the bar shuts sadly already. We also found negative that there can smoke. We are non-smokers and fact have no need for stranded eingeatmetem tobacco! Totally inappropriate at a health resort, we also!!! Room: Very stylish and furnishings dignified - all new and bright - White solid wood furniture, upholstered chairs with nice covers! The bed was ok, although I have to (soft, but I didn't appropriate) mattress took some getting used to. TV with major German programs available, minibar (but you have to pay). Also a safe is part of the room (which was included in the price), however no coffee maker or similar. The bathroom is also well-appointed - but with only a shower, no bath. Very nice: You get your own bathrobe!!! Sport: In the winter in Mariánské Lázně is not much going on, so are the prices lower. But you should know that before and couldn't complain. Also, you'll expect no party in the spa town - everything was serene and peaceful. In the hotel lobbys sometimes find nice draw entertainment and there is also Kirchenkonzerte and shows in the casino. The pool in the hotel was our Lieblingsausflugsort - which is a great place from morning 9am to 9pm evening swim in the warm water or relax in the hot tub was going to be like. There is also a sauna. All in all, it is very, very clean and the lifeguard deserves high praise!!!! Advice: A wonderful 10 -day Kur!!!! We will be back!!!! The following conclusion is in a few words: 1 . Travel time is cheaper from May to September, because then the full entertainment (public concerts etc. ) and since then everything is green and blooms. However, it is much, much cheaper in the winter! 2 . Excellent value for money: both food and treatment were excellent. You will be spoilt! 3 . The spa treatment is excellent planned and despite the many treatments, but this turns out to never stress just pleasure! Overall: it almost nothing to be desired - it was much better than expected!
4.58
Karl-
  • Couple
  • Source: HolidayCheck
Central, stylish hotel, where the exterior exudes (grand façade) inside confirmed (spacious and elegant). Attentive, friendly staff in all areas (service, rooms, medical area) run by a competent and extremely accommodating manager. Wishes or suggestions made by the guests will not only heard, but immediately taken into account. It was a relaxing and pleasant stay is the result. Due to our positive experience is the Grandhotel Pacifik thoroughly recommended, whether for a short (wellness-) weekend or a longer (Kur-) stay.
5
Tchavdar-
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: HolidayCheck
Wifi internet worked in the 4 . Floor not spotless. Signal is too small. The price is high - 60kr for 30 min. , 199 kroner for 2 hours U.s. wireless. And all of this at this weak services.
5
-
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotel.de
Good: Very old style elegant! I would recommend this as a destination hotel!
5
Lenka Hostinská- 07 Jul. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Luxusní hotel,skvělý bazén.
5
Martin Novotný- 29 Jun. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Skvělá poloha, ještě lepší procedury a služby. Od příjemných a ochotných zaměstnanců.
5
Slava Slava- 24 Jun. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
מקום מעולה נקי יפה מפנק ואוכל בריא
5
Bronislav Hackel- 30 May. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Bez pripominek jednim slovem super. A to vse,obsluha, jidlo i ubytovani. Spokojenost nadevse.
4.8
Betty- 27 May. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Das Hotel ist super zentral gelegen. Sehr gutes Essen. Sehr nettes Personal. Pool und Sauna sehr schön und sauber. Insgesamt ein sehr schönes Hotel - sehr empfehlenswert.
5
Bernhard Knotz- 20 May. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Für mich gibt es nichts auszusetzen, nicht einmal fehlender Parkplatz für Hotelgäste vor dem Haus.
5
Petr Dufek Petr Dufek- 17 Apr. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Doporučuji
5
Jan Vigh- 31 Mar. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Perfektní a rychlá obsluha
5
Cholin Sergej- 28 Mar. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Alles gut
5
TATIANA_RUDAKOVA- 25 Mar. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Комфортный Отель-лечение и двухразовое питание входило в стоимость проживания, в отеле есть небольшой фитнес зал с тренажёрами, бассейн и сауна.источник Лесной прямо в отеле. Еда вкусная, достаточно разнообразная, один раз были на обеде( можно поменять с ужином, если надо- мы уезжали на экскурсию)- обед конечно очень скромный. Понравилось лечение, персонал хороший, внимательный. При отъезде предоставили бесплатный трансфер до вокзала.
5
Frank Satori- 24 Mar. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Sehr gutes Hotel, guter Service und Essen, Wellness und Anwendung first Class
5
Christoph- 15 Mar. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Die Lage ist hervorragend. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich. Das Ambiente ist ein Traum. Wir werden sehr, sehr gern wieder kommen. Erfreulich ist, dass jeder gutes Deutsch spricht. Bad: Es gibt keine Tiefgarage, aber das kann man bei einem über 100 Jahre alten Gebäude nicht ändern.
5
Norbert Olaf König- 14 Mar. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Wir waren zum 11.mal da und kommen immer wieder. Das sagt doch alles.
4.8
Violetta- 12 Mar. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Service Bad: Lufttemperatur im Pool könnte 2-3 Grad wärmer sein
4.6
Nataliya- 26 Feb. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Ассортимент обедов и ужинов. Не очень эффективная работа менеджера на Спа-ресепшн
5
Alla Cheremisina- 24 Feb. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Отличные, уютные, оборудованные все необходимым номера. Замечательный персонал, говорящий на русском языке. Высокопрофессиональная лечебная база, грамотные, отзывчивые специалисты. Разнообразное меню ресторанов, лобби бар. Проводятся тематические, музыкальные, танцевальные мероприятия. Отличное расположение по отношению к Колоннаде.
5
mauro_vim- 14 Feb. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Posizione ; spa ; trattamenti ; bottiglia di spumante moravo per il compleanno di lei ; qualità del ristorante; ambientazione asburgica Bad: ?
5
Mauro Mrx- 11 Feb. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Ottimo quattro stelle superiore. Tranquillo, di classe quanto basta e con servizi e trattamenti termali e di wellness eccezionali.
5
Lubido1- 09 Feb. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Grandhotel Pacifik je klasický lázeňský hotel krásně zapadající do koloritu Mariánských lázní. Návštěvníci jsou převážně němci a tomu odpovídá i cena poskytovaných služeb. Krásné vystoupení iluzionisty Pavla Dolejška v loby baru Grandhotelu Pacifik.
5
Olaf Dilling- 03 Feb. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Toll
5
Елена Кравцова- 10 Jan. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Отличный спа отель, комфортные номера, качественное питание и процедуры.
4.6
Gabriele- 01 Jan. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: das Zimmer war großzügig und bequem eingerichtet großes Bad sauber. Bad: Der Blick aus unserem Zimmer war ein leider ein Innenhof, daher etwas düster, tagsüber brauchte man auch Licht-- trotz Reklamation war kein Tausch ( innerhalb 8 Tagen) möglich.
5
Tereza Gruberová- 05 Dec. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Vyhled nic moc, ale pokoj hezky a cisty a krome nocni recepcni i velmi ochotny personal.
4.8
Swetlana- 27 Nov. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Das Essen war sehr lecker und vielfältig ! Das Personal sehr freundlich, vor allem am Reception im ersten Stock,ich wollte den Anwendungstermin ändern, war blitzschnell und professionell bedient.Alles sauber,Zimmer gemütlich und geräumig!
5
György Antal- 17 Nov. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Nagyon szép szálloda.
5
Claudia- 05 Nov. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Das Essen war hervorragend. Grosse Auswahl beim Buffet! Zimmerund Badezimmersehr groß! Personal sehr aufmerksam und freundlich! Top Unterkunft im Herzen Marienbads direkt neben dem Stadttheater und der Kollonade und trotzdem ruhig! Bad: Nichts!
5
Hans -Dieter Arnold- 03 Nov. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Sehr sauber.
5
Jan Vigh- 21 Sep. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Pěkný hotel v centru
4.8
Karel- 10 Sep. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Uitstraling van het hotel was prachtig. Bad in de badkamer was mooi. De kamer was mooi ingericht in de stijl die bij het hotel past. Sauna en zwembad waren heerlijk om in te ontspannen. Bad: geen minpunten
5
Helmut- 09 Sep. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sehr zentrale Lage, aber ruhig, da schallisoliert und nachts draußen kein Betrieb . Reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet. Sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal. Charmantes Hotel mit Jugendstilelementen.
4.6
Katja- 21 Aug. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Riesige Zimmer, kosenfreies WLAN, schöner, prachtvoller Frühstücksraum.
5
Igor Kamenski- 31 Jul. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
источник,все процедуры, сауна,бассейн -все не выходя из гостиницы,павильон с разнообразными миниральными источниками 3 минуты ходьбы, отношение в гостинице очень любезное, искренне желают помочь, я здесь уже не первый раз, намерен продолжать приезды
5
Tatiana- 25 Jul. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: вид из окна отличный
5
Christiane- 22 Jul. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Service,Angebot der Kuranwendungen, Lage und Flair Bad: Habe nichts zu bemägheln
4.8
семен- 19 Jul. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Tophotels.ru
Отель отличный. обслуживание на высоком уровне.Отношение всех к посетителям доброжелательное.
5
Doedl- 18 Jul. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nettes, problemlösungsorientiertes Personal, Lage, schönes Zimmer, gutes Frühstück. Bad: Frühstückskaffee, Parkhaus zu weit entfernt.
5
Fam. Nitsche- 10 Jul. 2017
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Wie schon in den letzten Jahren war auch diese Kur in allen Bereichen wunderbar und erholsam. Herzlichen Dank an das freundliche Team!
4.7
Anna- 20 Jun. 2017
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    4
  • Value for money
    4
War alles gut. Wir waren das 4 mal und kommen bestimmt wieder.
5
Irena Krutilová- 01 Jun. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Byla jsem v hotelu v květnu 2017. Hotel je na skvělém místě. Ubytování, služby, jídlo, nemělo chybu. Léčba a přístup personálu vynikající. Do tohoto hotelu se ráda vrátím.
4
Hans Stauffer mit Béatrice Vatré- 30 May. 2017
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    4
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    4
  • Value for money
    4
Einmal mehr vebrachten wir 2 tolle Wochen in diesem absolut schönen Hotel !!! Das Personal ist immer sehr hilfsbereit und freundlich, und das Zimmer -wie schon gewohnt- super! Die diversen Unterhaltungen am Abend sind auch immer wieder eine Freude ! Wir freuen uns auf 2018 !
4
Hans Stauffer mit Béatrice Vatré- 30 May. 2017
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    4
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    4
  • Value for money
    4
Einmal mehr vebrachten wir 2 tolle Wochen in diesem absolut schönen Hotel !!! Das Personal ist immer sehr hilfsbereit und freundlich, und das Zimmer -wie schon gewohnt- super! Die diversen Unterhaltungen am Abend sind auch immer wieder eine Freude ! Wir freuen uns auf 2018 !
4
R. Strothkamp- 24 May. 2017
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    4
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    4
  • Value for money
    4
Nachdem wir 10 Jahre lang eine Kur im Danubius Health Spa Resort in Heviz durchgeführt hatten, waren wir das erste Mal im Pacifik in Marienbad. Die Kur insgesamt hat uns gefallen, so dass wir beabsichtigen, wenn es unsere Gesundheit erlaubt, auf jeden Fall erneut eine Kurz-Kur durchzuführen, wenn möglich noch in diesem Herbst.
5
ANONYMOUS- 16 May. 2017
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Мои отзывы об этом отеле становятся все лучше с каждым посещением! Отдых и лечение этой весной прошли прекрасно! У меня нет замечаний. Мне все здесь подходит: и удобства в номерах,и лечение,и отношение персонала, и питание, и расположение отеля. Уже забронировала отдых и лечение в отеле Пацифик на осень. На этот раз вместе с мужем.Ждем с удовольствием новой встречи!
4.8
Norbert König- 16 May. 2017
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    4
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Wir waren das 10 mal da und kommen immer gern wieder. Das sagt doch alles
5
Галина Суховая- 14 May. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Всё понравилось :близко к. источникам ,особенно ресторан :где можно садиться где хочешь и с кем хочешь и конечно очень вкусная еда и я как врач очень довольна лечением,Всё здорово!!! Я посещаю Пацифик уже более 10раз!!!!
4.6
Gabriele- 02 May. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sehr gepflegtes, schön eingerichtetes Hotel mit allen Bequemlichkeiten. Das Schwimmbad und die Saunen sind groß und gut ausgestattet. sehr leckeres abwechslungsreiches Frühstücksbuffet. sehr nettes Personal bis auf kleine Ausnahmen. es war so schön, das wir heute für den Herbst wieder gebucht haben! Die Lage ist auch hervorragend. Die Zimmer waren großzügig und gemütlich eingerichtet. Ein sehr schöner Aufenthalt in diesem Hotel. Bad: An der Rezeption ist nicht jedem die Freude am Gast gegeben. Eine junge Dame tat sich schon schwer mit der Freundlichkeit und bei der Begleichung der Rechnung mit Karte glänzte sie ausgesprochener Sturheit bis hin zu Unterstellungen unsere Karten seien nicht "in Ordnung". Trotz unseres Hinweises, das es an der Schnelligkeit des Internets liegt und weiterer technischer Aufklärung gewann man nicht den Eindruck, das sie an einer Lösung Interesse hatte. Zum Glück gibt es dort einen sehr netten Herrn, der die Gäste empfängt und einem mit Rat und Tag zur Seite steht. Er verstand zum Glück, dass es sich um ein technisches Problem handelte und es einfach einiger Geduld bedurfte. Nach einer halben Stunde war die Schwierigkeiten behoben. Alles in allem ärgerlich, wenn Beschuldigungen ausgesprochen werden gegenüber Gästen.
4.8
Bettina- 08 Apr. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Das Frühstücksbuffet war toll, mein Zimmer geräumig und schön, die Organisation meines Wellness-Paketes war perfekt.
5
Maik- 05 Apr. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sehr gute Lage
4.8
Irmtraud- 17 Mar. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Die Angestellten waren sehr freundlich. Alles! Bad: Der Kaffee schmeckte nicht.
4.8
Zheng-zhu- 10 Mar. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Personal des Hotels und der Spa- bzw. Kur-Anwendungen war stets freundlich und hilfsbereit. Frühstück/Abendessen-Buffet war sehr abwechslungsreich. Ein Geburtstag während des Aufenthalts wurde seitens der Direktion mit einer Überraschung bedacht. Unerwartet, deshalb wirklich sehr schön! Bad: Temperatur im Zimmer nur bedingt einstellbar, daher nachts etwas zu warm.
4.6
Елена- 26 Feb. 2017
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Организация лечения. Все организовано отлично. Внимательный мёд. Персонал.
5
Tamara- 21 Feb. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Snidane byla perfektni,postel bajecna Bad: Vse bylo perfektni
4.6
Anjel777- 13 Feb. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Aj tento hotel z reťazca Danubius Hotels Group spnil všetky moje očakávania.Pri recepcii sa možte osviežiť minerálnou vodou,ktorá sem vedie z Lesného prameňa.Reštaurácia je trochu menšia ale napriek tomu majú hostia široký výber.Ubytovaný som bol na izbe č.117 s vaňou :-)
5
Mikhail- 06 Feb. 2017
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: удобное расположение, приветливый персонал, хорошие завтраки! Bad: Wi-Fi
4.8
Lilia- 01 Feb. 2017
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A fost f placut,curat si personalul amabil. Procedurile pe grafic Amplasarea ideala Bad: Bauturile erau cu plata Masajistul-barbat facea masaj foarte agresiv. Bauturile de bun venit nu a vrut sa le serveasca dupa 17-00. Nu este parcare
5
Jens- 17 Jan. 2017
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Das war mal ein komfortables Zimmer in bester Lage! Das Personal war super drauf und immer entgegenkommend. Das Hotel liegt schön zentral mit wenigen Schritten zum Kurpark. Bad: Absprachen mit der Friseuse waren leider nicht möglich - hätten wir gern genutzt.
4.6
Kirill- 16 Jan. 2017
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Хороший отзывчивый персонал.
4.6
Doris- 10 Jan. 2017
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: - gediegene Atmosphäre - tolle Silvesterfeier mit fantasievollem Buffet, angenehmer Livemusik und buntem Programm - Anwendungen auch feiertags - prima! - ein richtiges "Kurhotel", gut organisiert Bad: - Service am Neujahrstag etwas chaotisch, (1 Zimmer wurde komplett "vergessen") - kann man aber noch tolerieren
4.8
ANONYMOUS- 19 Dec. 2016
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    4
Sehr freundliche Personal,saubere Zimmer,gute Esse,große Speise Ausweil ,sehr gut organisierte transfer.Einfache,unkomplizierte Buchung,gute Lage.
4.8
Familie Langnickel- 13 Dec. 2016
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Wir fahren schon seit über 16 Jahre nach Marienbad. In dieser Zeit hat sich vieles zum Positiven entwickelt.Die Behandlungen sind sehr gut und auch das Umfeld stimmt. Marienbad und das Grandhotel Pacifik kann man aus unserer Sicht weiter empfehlen.Wir fahren auch 2017 wieder hierher.
5
Marina- 01 Dec. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Es war dort Super!
5
Manželé Noskovi- 10 Nov. 2016
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Velmi příjemný pobyt díky všem pracovníkům, velký dík panu Chaloupkovi za vstřícnost při řešení všech našich požadavků! Už se těšíme na příští pobyt. Noskovi Praha
4.8
Оlga T.- 07 Nov. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    4
Замечательный отель! Всё на очень хорошем уровне и, прежде всего, менеджмент: всё работает как часы. Атмосфера тоже хорошая (исключение некоторые мои угрюмые соотечественники). Еда достойная, приветливый персонал, качественное лечение, удобное расположение, исполняют все просьбы и ничего не забывают. Я люблю этот отель и езжу в него постоянно два раза в год. Ольга Т.
4.5
ANONYMOUS- 07 Nov. 2016
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    4
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Ich kann dieses Hotel nur weiterempfehlen. Der Service ist super und das Personal ist sehr freundlich. Das Hotel liegt sehr zentral und wenige Gehminuten vom Hotel ist ein Parkhaus vorhanden. Wir waren sehr zufrieden und kommen auch gerne wieder.
5
Karel- 07 Nov. 2016
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Do Grandhotelu Pacifik jezdíme téměř pravidelně. A vždy jsme po všech stránkách spokojeni - a to dlouhodobě.
4.8
Evgeniya- 07 Nov. 2016
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Для вегетарианцев скудное меню
4.8
Anonymous- 01 Nov. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sehr gute Verpflegung, Therapieanwendungen waren hervorragend, rundum sehr schönes Wochenende gewesen. Bad: Einzigstes Manko war das es leider keine Einmalbadeschuhe für den Wellnessbereich gab, vielleicht kann man daran was ändern .
5
Angelika- 01 Nov. 2016
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: es war ein rund um gelungenes Wellness Wochenende
5
Alexzai59- 27 Oct. 2016
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Прекрасный отель с чудесным обслуживанием я посетила уже 6-й раз. С каждым моим посещением я вижу, как внимательно относится персонал о каждом клиенте отеля. Медицинская база на очень высоком уровне. Отдельной благодарности заслуживают массажисты. Хочу отметить прекрасную работу медсестер отделения бальнео и физиотерапии. Все вместе- и хорошие номера с потрясающим видом, и медицинские процедуры, и прекрасное обслуживание работников рецепции, все это вместе и создает незабываемое впечатление и желание приехать снова и снова.
5
Polyanskaya Irina- 25 Oct. 2016
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Любимые Марианские Лазни, как всегда, оправдали приятные ожидания. Безупречная система бронирования( Алес спасибо), бесплатная встреча на вокзале и трансфер в отель, профессиональный, вежливый и приятный персонал. Понравился набор процедур, методов лечения, а также качество их исполнения. Очень нравится врач Яна Стехликова-внимательная и спокойная. Персонал на процедурах всегда отзывчив и в хорошем настроении. Питание и обслуживание в ресторане очень хорошее. Номер-сьют большой, удобный, хорошо оборудован. Очень любим климат и природу Марианских Лазней, возможность прогулок по красивому ухоженному лесу, пользование питьевыми источниками. После пребыаания на курорте здоровье и самочувствие улучшается. Надемся ещё приехать в Марианские Лазни!
4.8
Ivana- 25 Oct. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: naprostá spokojenost, příjemný personál,výborné jídlo, pohodové prcedury
5
IgorE- 20 Oct. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Уже много лет подряд (7-8 лет точно) езжу в отель Пасифик. До этого пробовал останавливаться в разных отелях, в том числе и Новых Лазнях. Лично мне все очень нравится именно в Пацифике. Начиная с reception, заканчивая прекрасным директором, пани Эдитой Ядловски (или начиная с нее!). Все работает как часы, прекрасная организация процедур, питания, приветливый персонал, всегда готовый помочь, чистота в отеле и в номерах, отличный комлекс с бассейном. С вопросами и просьбами можно орбратиться на ресепшн – всегда помогут по любым вопросам, любой каприз за ваши деньги (экскурсии, цветы, заказ такси, ресторанов, аренда машины). В общем, я их “достал”, но они справляются! Самое главное – это расположение, близко к источникам (бювету), поэтому всегда можно успеть до завтрака попить воду и потом на процедуры. За отлелем буковая аллея, где можно отлично погулять или побегать, а дальше - горы и лес, "музы Гёте", прекрасные живписные тропинки. Воздух просто чудесный-редкая машина доедет до отеля Пацифик ;-) Я всегда беру категорию супериор плюс – вид из окна на город и горы помогает забыть о заботах и хорошо расслабится. Несколько раз брал номер с балконом – теплыми вечерами это просто сказка. Питание с утра “для немцев”, но для “русских“всегда есть овсяная и гречневая каши, блины, творог, печеные помидоры итд. Прекрасный врач пани Ванкова свободно говорит по -русски, разбирается во всех вопросах, назначит курс лечения как нужно! Большое ей персональное спасибо! WIFI в номере бесплатный и сильный! Я даже обновлял карты Европы на навигаторе за минуты, не говоря уже о видосвязи по viber. Все говорят по-русски. Ресторан очень крассивый с двумя залами, оформленными в разных стилях.
5
Ivan Petýrek- 17 Oct. 2016
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Perfect care in luxury environment. The room was as described on the web. We enjoyed catering presented as buffets with wide offer. Balneo was really careful. The swimming pool with two saunas, a tepidarium and massage fountains directly in the hotel is a great benefit. We both are very satisfied.
4.6
Ulrich- 17 Oct. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Schönste Lage, großes Zimmer, ein wundervolles stilvolles Haus. Ein buntes Publikum verleiht dem Hotel Leben und Herz. Das Essen war ganz gut und vielseitig, immer mehrere Sorten Fleisch, Fisch und Gemüse. Bad: Die im Wellnesspaket enthaltene Massage empfanden wir als unpersönlich. Die Therapeuten sprechen kaum Deutsch, muß ja auch nicht unbedingt sein. Aber man kann ja mal fragen, "wo tut's weh" oder "passt es so"?
4.8
Anna- 05 Oct. 2016
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отличный отель сети Danubius (ранее отдыхали в нескольких из них). Если брать заблаговременно, то можно получить предложение по очень хорошей цене. У нас был полупансион с несколькими процедурами. Персонал разговаривает на русском, все очень доброжелательны. Отличный бассейн, две сауны. Отличные завтраки и ужины, разнообразные! Гости в этом отеле значительно моложе, нежели в большинстве мест Марианских Лазней. Месторасположение - рядом с питьевой галереей. Рядом есть парковка. Очень рекомендуем! В следующий раз обязательно в этот же отель! Bad: Одна из массажисток просто водила руками, создавая видимость усердных трудов)))
1 2 3

Still have questions? Get in touch:

Health Spa Resort Grandhotel Pacifik **** Superior

Phone: +420-354-651-111
Room reservation: +420 354 651 300
Fax: +420 354 651 200

Address: 84 Mírové náměstí, 35348 Mariánské Lázně, Czech Republic View map View map

Room reservation

+420 354 651 300

Address:
84 Mírové náměstí, 35348 Mariánské Lázně, Czech Republic View map

Email:
Send e-mail

One hotel selected! Up to 3 hotels can be compared

Two hotels selected! Up to 3 hotels can be compared

One hotel selected! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X