toggle menu

Services

  • WiFi
  • Parking
  • Accessible hotel
  • Non-smoking hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Wellness services
  • Medical services
  • Function rooms

Reviews

Hotel rating
Overall score
4.9/5
Based on 132 reviews
Services
4.8/5
Cleaniness
4.8/5
Comfort
4.9/5
Location
4.9/5
Staff
4.9/5
Value for money
4.9/5
Did you enjoy your stay with us? Tell us about your experience!
5
Nora Lababidi- 02 Dec. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Great service
5
Suleiman Shannak- 27 Nov. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
My parents spent 1 week in the resort, they enjoyed the stay, thanks to the lovely professional staff :)
5
Iveta Madlova- 09 Oct. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Luxusní zážitek. Personál vlídný a ochotný.
5
Simon- 05 Oct. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Small kids were allowed in to the Spa area.
5
Ludmila- 21 Sep. 2018
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
excellent
5
Dixon Brit- 07 Sep. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Beautiful, Awesome... Sometimes you just have to experience these things😀
5
Saira O'Mallie- 07 Sep. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Spent a wonderfully relaxing weekend in Marianske Lazne. Service was faultless. The treatments and spa facilities were excellent. Don't go for the nightlife! But if you need to rejuvenate, this is the place for you!
4.8
Iraaj- 27 Jun. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great service and polite and friendly staff. Good food and location. Helpful people Bad: AC in the room was not cooling effectively
5
Radovan- 16 Apr. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 😊
4.8
Joan- 19 Mar. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The rooms were stylish and comfortable. And the spa treatments were top notch! I will definitely recommend this spa to friends.
4.6
Pavel- 06 Mar. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nice historical hotel, good breakfast and very polite staff. Bad: They could have a one big mattress in a double bed instead of 2 small ones. It was not very comfortable especially for a 5 star hotel
4.8
Alfons- 19 Feb. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Spa services, "golden age" design Bad: Dinner - a la "asian" variation with seefood was so boring and confusing. better stay with clasic.
5
Vladimir Kasyanenko- 15 Dec. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Well well & well
5
Peggy- 23 Apr. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The room was lovely. The staff were friendly and kind. The spa facilities were superb and fun to use. Walking around outside of the hotel was great. The hotel is well located within Marienbad vis a vis the sites. A wonderful jazz group performed one evening in the bar while we were at the hotel. Bad: The breakfast, for a buffet, was fine. At dinner, the appetizers were extremely good. However, the main course was not excellent.
5
Tomas Kolin- 31 Jan. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Nádherný hotel, skvělé služby a velice příjemný a vstřícný personál.
4.8
Lynnex5- 26 Dec. 2016
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staying in the spa hotel makes getting all the treatments so much easier! We enjoyed the half board as well. The dining facility (and food) was quite wonderful. Bad: This was my first visit to a spa, and I would like to have had some of the treatment procedures explained before they were done. The lady who gave our facials was the only one who told us what she was going to do before she did it. She also frequently asked how we were doing during the facial. She was awesome, and I should have learned her name.
4.8
Vicky- 23 Oct. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Beautiful location. Great breakfast and lovely Roman bathes and spa treatments. Loved Marianske Lazne - great walks in the woods and close to all local amentities. Bad: Nothing
4.8
Caitlin- 04 Sep. 2016
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast options were vast, Roman baths are beautiful!
5
Tom- 21 Jun. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything from the room to the meals and spa facilities are of the highest standard Bad: The larger swimming pool required a rather long and complex walk to reach the other hotel.
5
Cristal- 16 Jun. 2016
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I loved the spa area! It is quite beautiful. The hotel itself is beautiful and has a wonderful ambiance. The hotel staff were very kind, helpful, accommodating and highly service oriented. They allowed us an early check in so that we could spend the afternoon enjoying the spa. Bad: The staff in the spa area were rude and not helpful. The massage therapist was nice and I was happy with his service.
5
Nina- 04 Dec. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
High level of the hotel for the reasonable price. Very peasant place with very good quality of service, frendly atmosphere and staff speeking in Russian.
4.7
Eid ALSaad - 26 Sep. 2015
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    4
Restaurant serves are not good too many waitresses and waiters with bad service. On Sunday September 13 in the morning a spa recipient was mean and she doesn't care about the reputation of the spa and hotel. Treatment employees are excellent.Reservation department is excellent and check in counter is too.
3.7
Kolousek- 28 May. 2015
  • Couple
  • Services
    3
  • Cleaniness
    4
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    3
  • Value for money
    3
Facilities and building are remarcable. The loby with plastic flowers and smely carpet is not 5 star establishment. The restaurant is very nice, however the quality and selection of food is very poor and more like 3star.

Health Spa Resort Nové Lázně
Dear guest, With reference to your review on 28.5.15, I would like to offer the following reply. We note your comments and we agree that everybody has the right to their own opinion and to make constructive criticise as they please, however there are some points that I would like to have more information from you in order to understand why you felt disappointed. I note that you stayed with us for 7 nights, however during this time you did not approach any of my staff to air your dissatisfaction. If you had done so, then I would have been able to explain that we have high quality silk flowers, (it is because some guests suffer from allergic reactions to flower pollen) , I would have been able to address your concern over the supposed ‘smelly carpet’ and your dissatisfaction with the food in our restaurant. We continually strive to be better, to improve, therefore I would welcome further constructive dialogue with you, providing you can be more specific in your comments. For this reason we will contact you personally via e-mail. With best regards Karel Kalivoda – General Manager

4.6
Johannes- 20 May. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The beauty and style of this Grand Hotel (which truly deserves this title) is beyond questioning. I felt transported back in time and experienced the lavish grandeur of times I thought long past. Bad: Restaurants and bar close very early. Wifi is not up to modern standards. But hey, who cares. You do not go there for this.
4.8
emily74- 27 Apr. 2015
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Danubius Nove Lazne hotel is located in the absolutely stunning grand historical property (built in 19th century for the royalty and aristocracy), surrounded by the whole little town of such-like hotels. The building itself, grand interiors of the halls, restaurants and public areas are absolutely lovely, as good looking in real life as on some of the pictures. Location is great too - fairly central yet nice and quite, within a waling distance to the parks, Promenade, Colonnade and drinking pavilion with the world-famous healing thermal springs water dispensing. The main attraction of this place and area in general is, of course, medical spa treatments. All of us, our four-year old son included, truly enjoyed their stunning Roman Baths, lovely spa complex with a warm swimming pool, whirlpool, sauna, Kneipp bath, steam room etc. Other than mineral water drinking course (three times a day - religiously to get the most effect out of it!), you can also book a number of therapeutic treatments after a brief consultation with a resident doctor: mineral baths with CO2, deep heat medical mud wraps, medical massage, physiotherapy, electrotherapy etc. Works wonders as a part of a rehabilitation process. There's also cosmetic treatments as well, of course, no doctor's app required. An additional treat is that all the neighboring hotels a available to residents of other hotels, i.e. you can go for treatments or activities to either one of them. Over Easter, they offered lovely cultural program: live music, local crafts, folklore programs every night in one of the hotels, free of charge. Overall, couldn't find anything negative about the stay as we thoroughly enjoyed it! Breakfast was lovely and plentiful too: full hot and cold buffet, great selection of healthy options too (it is a medical spa place after all :)). We even got nicely wrapped gift boxes of chocolates on Easter Monday - which was a nice touch as well. Bad: Can't be faulted!
5
Victor- 22 Mar. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: All treatment procedures are well organised with high standard equipment and very polite stuff Bad: SPA should improve service, children presence make it impossible to use for relax and enjoy. Water splashes, noise, playing in the pool is not appropriate for SPA where relaxing must be priority.
5
Iskra- 19 Feb. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Extremely helpful staff that made our stay even more enjoyable.
5
Sofya Matveeva- 11 Jul. 2012
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
just great!
5
Kateřina Košťálová- 02 Dec. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Krásné Krásné místo je tam na co se podívat
5
Сергей Терехов- 28 Nov. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
это круто для здоровья
5
Dmitry Gusakov- 20 Nov. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Прекрасный и красивый отель, интересный спа комплекс, вкусная кухня. Хороший вид из номера на парк.
5
Irena- 18 Nov. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Moc děkujeme za nádherný víkendový pobyt s relaxačním balíčkem. Měli jsme skutečně překrásné apartmá (Rudolf) s výhledem na kolonádu - dostali jsme zdarma upgrade i early check-in. Užili jsme si procedury, welcome drink a manažer pan Kroupa nám uspořádal krásnou oslavu výročí se slavnostním stolem, svíčkami, šampaňským a prohlídkou Casina s mramorovým sálem. Restaurace je skvělá, jídla vybraná. Římské lázně z roku 1896 jsou zážitkem samy o sobě. Personál vstřícný, ochotný, přátelský. Zcela unikátní, překrásné, historické prostory s naprosto luxusním a komfortním vybavením na špičkové úrovni. Doporučujeme každému, kdo si chce na úrovni odpočinout a má třeba jen víkend. Rádi se zase vrátíme.
5
Bert Roodenburg- 30 Oct. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Wij hebben hier een bezoekje gebracht aan de Romeinse baden. Voor ongeveer 58 euro konden wij hier met ons tweetjes gedurende 3 uren genieten van alle faciliteiten. Een handdoek en saunalaken kregen we bij het betreden van de ruimte. Alle ruimtes waren bijzonder proper en de vloeren waren behoorlijk anti-slip. De watertemperaturen in de verschillende baden waren aangenaam. Alle functies werkten perfect. Hier was sauna ( 50 en 80° ), stoombad, Kneippbad ( wisselbaden koud/warm ), whirlpool, zwem-en belevingsbad en solarium ). Het originele gedeelte bevat 2 baden van verschillende grootte. Zeker het authentieke gedeelte ademde de sfeer van vroeger. Foto's maken kan hier zonder problemen.
5
Josef Kaplán- 24 Oct. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Super místo na odpočinek.
5
Hans-Peter Patzner- 29 Sep. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Pompös und wunderschön 👌👍Preis Verhältnis gut, Service sehr gut Areal wunderschön.
4.6
Birgit- 25 Sep. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Das Zimmer (Superior Deluxe) sehr schön, geräumig, sauber und komfortabel. Leider keine Aussicht auf den Park. Wir haben nur mit Frühstück gebucht. Frühstücksbuffet ist reichhaltig und bietet für jeden Geschmack etwas. Drei Saunen mit verschiedenen Temperaturen (90, 80 und 50 Grad) und ein Dampfbad stehen zur Verfügung. Ein Sprudelbad, ein kleines Schwimmbecken und ein grosszügiger Ruhebereich findet sich auch im SPA Bereich. Das römische Bad ist muss man gesehen haben! Die Anwendungen werden sehr professionell durchgeführt. Bad: Die Freundlichkeit des Personals, vor allem im SPA Bereich, lässt sehr zu wünschen übrig. Ich hatte immer das Gefühl, dass ich stören würde. Ein Wellnessmassage fand im Bereich 2B statt. Dort sind drei Massageliegen nur durch Glaspartitionen getrennt und man bekommt alle Gespräche mit. Meine Masseurin hat sich während der Massage mit den anderen Masseuren unterhalten. Das fand ich äusserst störend. Es gibt andere Bereiche, wo die Massagen in Einzelkabinen stattfinden, was viel angenehmer ist. Ich habe aber nicht feststellen können, nach was für Kriterien die Kabinen zugeteilt werden.
5
Cindy- 17 Sep. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Toller Spa-Bereich, sehr gemütliche Atmosphäre in allen Bereichen. Das römische Schwimmbad war superschön! Gern wieder.
5
Rezida Vafina- 17 Sep. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Очень понравилось!
5
Jan Habrman- 30 Aug. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Vynikající lázně I procedury ve stylovém prostředí. Perfektní ochotný a velice milý personál.
5
Jiří Bartoš- 14 Aug. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Na hotel a jeho služby mám krásné vzpomínky.
5
Ирина Топкасова- 23 Jul. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Tophotels.ru
Все круто!!!Проживание,питание, лечение.Правда скучновато,но на выходных ездила на экскурсии в Прагу и Швейцарию.Все на высшем уровне!!!Вечером сауна,джакузи,интернет нормальный. Напитки вечером платно. За релаксом и шикарным лечением сюда!!!!Приеду обязательно еще!!!
5
Eva- 23 Jul. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Jídlo naprosto vynikající Postel pohodlná Úžasné wellness a spa Velice ochotný personál ve všech službách které hotel poskytuje Krásné místo
5
Lenka Hostinská- 11 Jul. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Kouzlo 19 století s moderními vymoženostmi poskytuje relax v dnešní uspěchané době.
5
Hanna Kalyuzhny- 07 Jul. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
טיפולים איכותיים, מקום נקי ואסתטי.
5
Вадим Сидоренко- 28 Jun. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Великолепно! Получайте удовольствие,расслабляйтесь. На любой кошелек,но никогда не жалейте на себя!)
5
Angelo- 24 Jun. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel di grande fascino ed eleganza,staff all'altezza.Terme di gran classe
4.8
Nelli- 29 May. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: сбалансированное питание, отношение медицинского персонала, работа рецепшин. Bad: В бассейне в зоне инфракрасного тепла дует от пола, близко к лежакам решетка воздухообмена.
5
Venda Matejcek- 27 May. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Výborný
5
Anonymous- 22 May. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Behandelingen
5
Maria Español- 08 May. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Molt bona experiència i gent molt atenta gran professionalitat molt recomendable
5
Marcel Kudera- 01 May. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Das beste Hotel und Spa Resort in Marienbad
4.8
David- 28 Apr. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Wi-Fi в номерах работает весьма нестабильно. На фоне всего остального отличного, такая мелочь особенно досадна, но - при желании - весьма легко и дёшево устранима.
5
Екатерина Морозюк- 04 Apr. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Роскошный спа в отеле новые Лазни. Все на высшим уровне. Интерьер и обслуживание на высшем уровня. Хорошие и качественные процедуры, очень приятный персонал. Остались довольны и самим лечением и просто впечатлением от курорта.
5
Екатерина Морозюк- 29 Mar. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Очень понравилось проживание в этих апартаментах. Самый центр города, но шума нет в номерах. На кухне вся необходимая посуда и бытовая техника, все комфортно. Большая кровать с белоснежными бельем. Просторный санузел с ванной и биде. В номере чисто. Рекомендую.
5
Olga- 23 Mar. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Удовольствие находиться в этом отеле. Тишина и спокойствие. Уютные номера с высокими потолками. Музыкальные вечера. Очень хорошие и разнообразные процедуры, которые действительно лечат. "Лесной" источник на территории отеля. Спасибо.
5
Anonymous- 11 Mar. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Es wa alles sehr gut. Man fühlte sich rund herum wohl. Bad: Die Biblothek war ständig zu, man konnte sich zum lesen nicht dorthin setzten und es fehlt generell an gemütlichen Rückzugsmöglichkeiten, u.a. zum Lesen außerhalb des eigenen Zimmers, wo man sich ja nicht den ganzen Tag aufhalten will. Dem Hause fanden wir nicht entsprechend, war das Klientel, ganz besonders ließ die Kleidung der Gäste zum Frühstück zu wünschen übrig.
5
Kerstin- 26 Feb. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: alles war in Ordnung
5
Maria- 24 Feb. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Замечательный отель! Персонал очень доброжелателен, лечение на нулевом этаже этого же отеля, очень много разных процедур, врачи очень внимательны, ужин и завтрак прекрасен - вкусно и разнообразно, до колонады с водой 5 минут Bad: Нет такого
5
Heike- 21 Feb. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Das Essen war super lecker und vielseitig....nach dem Tisch muss man nicht suchen....er war schon für uns vorbereitet. Das Bett lädt echt zum lange schlafen ein....einfach herrlich. Wir kommen wieder. Bad: Die Laune der Angestellten im Spa Bereich....
5
Marion- 19 Feb. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tolles Hotel, wer alte Häuser liebt einfach ein Muss
5
PavelSavushkin Savushkin- 10 Feb. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Прекрасный отдых в прекрасных условиях Вода воздух тишина
5
CS AusH- 10 Feb. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
4 Tage Royal Wellness Spa... Nein, es sind nicht 5 Sterne unserer Norm, aber das Ambiente ist schon traumhaft. Tolles Hotel wie zu Sissi's Zeiten. Sehr preiswert in einer tollen Umgebung. Ja, viele Russen, die gewöhnungsbedürftig in ihren Manieren sind, aber insgesamt sehr zu empfehlen.
5
Konstantin Volkogonov- 10 Feb. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Ездим сюда уже 5 лет. Тихо и спокойно. Очень достойный сервис для 4 звёзд. Профилактическое лечение на высоте. В общем тихий , европейский отдых.
5
Sergey- 28 Jan. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Всё было хорошо. Отличное местоположение. Все процедуры были рядом. Дружественный и отзывчивый персонал! Отличный завтрак! Ничего не могу сказать про обед и ужин, просто не ходил! А так всё замечательно! Спасибо! Bad: Предлогали кровать кинг сайт, а на самом деле были просто две сдвинутые кровати, да ещё два раздельных одеяла-безобразие!
5
Petr Šmid- 20 Jan. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Římské lázně stojí za návštěvu. Velmi pěkné místo na relax. Jsou zde bazény, vířivky ,sauny a pod. Navštívili jsme z venku a i tak vše bez problémů.
5
Oldřich Kumprecht- 14 Jan. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Skvělá péče, dobré jídlo, krásné lázně
5
Andrea Schumacher- 11 Jan. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Ein Super Hotel. Service perfekt. Deutschsprachiges Personal. Saubere Zimmer. Ein sehr umfangreiches Frühstücks- und Abendbufett. Tolle Spa Angebote.
5
Art Kashpv- 10 Jan. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Очень красивое место. Особенно для изысканного отдыха и лечения.
5
Natalie Meyer- 05 Jan. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Exzellent
5
Jana- 03 Jan. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le spa, le service Bad: Les desserts aux dinners et le sucré au petit déjeuner sont bons, mais ils pourraient faire mieux pour un hôtel 5 etoiles.
4.7
Anonymous- 22 Dec. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: HRS
Good: Wundervolles Ambiente Bad: Zimmertemperatur zu hoch eingestellt.
5
Kevin Ritter- 02 Dec. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Sehr sauber, das Essen ist hervorragend, Vollpension empfehlenswert. Morgens und Abends gibt es Buffet und Mittag Menükarte. Die Behandlungen sind hochwertig, Massagen sollten 4 Wochen vorher gebucht werden.
5
Yury- 13 Nov. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Абсолютно всё!
5
Marian Foerster- 01 Oct. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Eines des besten hotels am platze... aber in Verbund mit den oberhalb liegenden Hotels sind bei Übernachtung in diesen die Einrichtungen wie das Römerbad auch hier kostenfrei nutzbar. Wirklich schön wie auch das Wiener Cafe
5
Harald- 23 Jul. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: man spürt im Hotel die Pracht der Vergangenheit, ohne , dass dies jedoch irgendwie alt oder gar muffig wirken würde. Es ist alles top gepflegt . Die römischen BadeaSehr erholsame Tage zum Wohlfühlennlagen sind einfach großartig.
5
Tatiana- 10 Jul. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отличное лечение и внимательный персонал!
5
Milan Račanský- 21 May. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Krásné prostředí, ochotný personál, velký výběr procedur a koupelí.
5
Monika Černá- 21 May. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Moc krásné prostředí
4.8
Anonymous- 21 May. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Одно то обстоятельство, что выбираем именно этот курорт третий раз, говорит само за себя. Спасибо всему персоналу за лечение и отдых!
5
Vera- 02 May. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Прекрасный отель, очень хороший ресторан, ежедневно музыкальные вечера в лоби баре, лечебные и спа процедуры проходят на высочайшем уровне, персонал вежлив и предупредителен. Bad: Все на очень хорошем уровне - мне понравилось все. Был очень холодный апрель - но в отеле было очень тепло и уютно.
5
Annegret- 11 Apr. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vollverpflegung ist Spitze, Behandlungen waren sehr gut und abgestimmt, Personal und der Service absolut toll besser geht es kaum. Bad: Nichts
5
Giovanni- 22 Mar. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: il parcheggio
4.6
Jan- 06 Mar. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Das Personal war super freundlich. Geradezu rührend.
5
ipeouiwi- 02 Mar. 2017
  • Group of friends
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Hi, Neat post. There is a problem with your web site in internet explorer, would check this IE still is the market leader and a large portion of people will miss your magnificent writing because of this problem. edgaekbaekkb
4.7
RIesax- 01 Mar. 2017
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    4
  • Value for money
    4
Waren zum zweiten Mal da. Abschalten-Entspannen-Verwöhnen im wunderschönen Ambiente. Wir sind ab sofort Stammgast.
5
Vitalii- 23 Feb. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Соотношение цена качество супер)
5
Виктор Матиевский- 19 Feb. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Самый лучший вариант в Марианках
5
Zdenek- 13 Feb. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nádherné ubytování,velký,čistý pokoj s vyhledem na kolonádu, výborné jídlo, unikátní římské lazně,vysoká úroveň lázeňských procedur,nelze absolutně nic vytknout.Kvalita odpovídá ceně a počtu hvězdiček.
4.6
Olga- 13 Feb. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Водные, газовые и грязевые процедуры. Я езжу каждый год. Bad: Сравнительно хуже стала кухня. Менее разнообразными и искусными были в этот раз рыбные блюда. Менее старательными были горничные, иногда забывали обновить туалетные принадлежности.
4.8
Natalia- 09 Jan. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Все было замечательно: полноценное лечение, вкусные завтраки , ужины ( обед по меню). Отель -дворец, спа зона великолепна. Свой источник в отеле, удобно, если на улице холодно и не хочется идти в бювет. Рекомендуем всем своим друзьям отдых и лечение именно в Марианских Лазнях и именно в этом отеле! Bad: Нам с мужем показался матрас очень мягким ( хотя это наше субъективное мнение).
5
Leonid- 26 Dec. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Питание
4.8
メイプル- 26 Dec. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 朝食の種類が豊富 Bad: 部屋がちょっと狭い
5
Георгий- 07 Dec. 2016
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отличный номер, качественное питание,замечательные медицинские услуги. В отеле - чистота, тишина и спокойствие. Очень милый город, великолепные парки, красивая архитектура. Возможен неплохой шопинг. Недалеко от города расположены замечательные, красивые города, туристические достопримечательности.
5
Ludwig Simek- 20 Nov. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Das römische Bad ist top.
4.58
Reinhard- 11 Nov. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: HolidayCheck
Wir hatten dort einige schöne Tage. Gefallen hat uns das unsere Anwendungen alle "per Bademantel" im Hause zu erreichen waren. Zimmer sind super. Essen und Personal top. Abends gab es immer Live-Musik !!!! (z. B. Klavier beim Essen oder eine kleine aber gute Jazz band in der Bar) . Wir haben uns wohlgefühlt.
4.8
Jiří- 01 Nov. 2016
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Krásný hotel se skvělou polohou kousek od Kolonády, velmi milý personál. Vrátíme se.
5
Albert- 24 Oct. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: sehr gute Wellnessangebote
5
Iuliia- 16 Sep. 2016
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Даже при том, что отель был полностью загружен,создавалось впечатление, что мы одни. Тишина. Огромные помещения, высокие потолки, доброжелательный, отзывчивый персонал отличный шведский стол с диетическими блюдами. Bad: на двуспальной кровати должен быть один общий матрац, а не два отдельных с дыркой посередине.
5
Artur- 04 Aug. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Всё! Bad: Полотенце в номерах улучшить, разрешать с домашними собачками!
5
Claudia- 31 Jul. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ein wunderschönes Hotel (für uns nach Sissi-Stil), die Lage vom Hotel ist perfekt - sehr nahe an der Kollonade und direkt im Zentrum Marienbad. Das Zimmer war sehr schön, man fühlte sich königlich. Der Pool, die Sauna und das Sprudelbad sind im römischen Stil gebaut, sehr sauber und gut. Am besten gefallen hat uns das Mineralbad und die Massage, Danke!
1 2

Still have questions? Get in touch:

Health Spa Resort Nové Lázně *****

Phone: +420-354-644-111
Room reservation: +420 354 644 300
Fax: +420 354 644 044

Address: 53. Reitenbergerova, 35301 Mariánské Lázně, Czech Republic View map View map

Room reservation

+420 354 644 300

Address:
53. Reitenbergerova, 35301 Mariánské Lázně, Czech Republic View map

Email:
Send e-mail

One hotel selected! Up to 3 hotels can be compared

Two hotels selected! Up to 3 hotels can be compared

One hotel selected! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X