toggle menu

Services

  • WiFi
  • Parking
  • Pet-friendly hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Function rooms
Hotel rating
Overall score
4.8/5
5
stephen- 20 Sep. 2019
A great hotel in an excellent location, although the parking was a little difficult to get to. The room was a little dated and worn but was clean and comfortable. Great choice of breakfast. The main square was literally a minute walk away. The parking is extra but worth it for location and peace of mind

Reviews

Hotel rating
Overall score
4.8/5
Based on 1637 reviews
Services
4.8/5
Cleaniness
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Location
4.8/5
Staff
4.8/5
Value for money
4.8/5
Did you enjoy your stay with us? Tell us about your experience!
4.5
Zsuzsanna- 18 Jan. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The breakfast was fantastic; the staff both at reception and in the restaurant was extremely professional, helpful and nice; and the location of the hotel is just perfect, and the hotel decor is beautiful. The price is also very reasonable for the location. Bad: The room was a little bit dark and old, but it is a very old hotel so it is part of it.
5
Bazz- 16 Jan. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: An outstanding deal for 2 including huge multi choice breakfast. 30,000 forints for 2 nights in January ... a 1 minute walk to the main square. Includes breakfast and parking. Bad: Nothing
5
Robert Schaper- 13 Jan. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Very nice jeugendstil hotel. Friendly staff on a perfect central location with garage.
4.6
Graham- 11 Jan. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We stay here every year for the Advent market because of the central location and car parking. We always find the welcome warm the breakfast excellent and the room limited because of the design of this classic hotel, but has everything you need. It is also great value.
4.6
Ariel- 26 Dec. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The historical building itself is pretty cool. It’s right on the Main Street in old town. Quite easy to get around the tourists spot. Though if you take the train and the bus, do have to drag your luggage for some distance. Breakfast was ok. Considering the price, it’s really worth it. Staff was friendly. Bad: The toilet was quite old, not old in a dirty way but old as in the flushing system is something I’ve never seen. It was interesting but might have to flush a few times to get it clean. Room is a little small. If you carry a 29in luggage like I do, hard to find place to get it all open.
4.6
Wernher- 26 Dec. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent excellent breakfast. Location was superb. Parking very convenient. Beds extremely comfortable. Beautiful lobby. Bad: Nothing
4.5
Anonymous- 20 Dec. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location is excellent.
4.6
Daniel- 16 Dec. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location. Value for money. Space. Bad: The bed.
4.6
Kevin- 12 Dec. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lovely building in the centre of the city. Bad: Nothing.
5
Anonymous- 27 Nov. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast was outstanding! The options were endless! The location was ideal, in the City Center. Bad: There was nothing that I didn't like about the hotel.
4.5
Birutė- 23 Nov. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: very good place to stay in the center of the city. Unique architecture of the hotel. Many places around for eating. Bad: the room was very small
4.5
Peter- 23 Nov. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location -- situated just on the main walking street. Everything at arm's length including sights, shops, restaurants and more. Parking available in garage. Quiet neighborhood. Impressive, historic building, charming hall and restaurant. Wide selection of breakfast options. Great value for money. Staff friendly and welcoming. Bad: Bathroom looked a bit aged. Beds were somewhat creaky. Parking spots are a bit narrow.
4.8
Paul- 22 Nov. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything else was good. Bad: Bathtub wasn't proper clean but otherwise was well maintained
5
Henrique Barbone- 20 Nov. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
I'm very satisfied with my stay at Palatinus. This hotel has a lot of character and is a treat for anyone interested in Art Deco. Slap bang in the middle of Pecs. I disagree with other reviews regarding the quality of the rooms. My room was just fine, and had the level of luxury/cleanliness that I would expect from a 3-star hotel. Very competitive prices are offered if you book early.
5
Mike- 20 Nov. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location right in the centre, close to many bars and restaurants. First class breakfast with lots of hot and cold choices. Bad: Everything was excellent.
5
Amy- 08 Nov. 2019
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Hotels.com
This was a beautiful hotel in Pecs city center. If you like old world amenities and gracious service this is for you! Breakfast was incredible. However, with old world amenities - rooms were very small, and tight (hard to negotiate around the beds, little room for suitcases).
4.6
Luka- 04 Nov. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location of the hotel is excellent, right in the center of (old) Pecs. Everything you need for a getaway weekend is in walking distance (sightseeing - cathedral, mosque, town square, parks; food - so many choices form pubs to restaurants), an impressive wine bar located in the structure of the hotel, and a great coffee shop 20 m from the hotel.
4.8
Jeff- 03 Nov. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Right downtown!
5
Luigi- 31 Oct. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Quite and warm room
5
Anonymous- 23 Oct. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Absolutely beautiful hotel. A bit of fin de siecle atmosphere in the heart of modern-day Pecs. The reviews are not over-selling it at all. Well-kept, confortable and with very friendly staff. Have loved my stay there for work and would be thrilled to come back for a holiday.
5
Anonymous- 03 Oct. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The atmosphere and location of the hotel were superb. And breakfast was a great meal in a luxurious atmosphere. Bad: I was a little bit sad about the cleaning. There was a lot of hair and dust in bedheads and bathrooms.
5
John- 28 Sep. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location in the city centre could not be any better, the staff are all very pleasant, and the breakfast is always good, with a very good choice, just one small thing to say is that the toast machine does not toast the bread very well, but that is a very small thing, the rest is excellent. Thank you for a great stopover. Bad: Just the toast machine not working properly in the restaurant. nothing else to dislike.
5
vixy poper- 25 Sep. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Wonderful place
4.6
Kel- 24 Sep. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Motorcycle friendly with secure off street parking. Iconic building in the Centre of old town Pécs. Tidy comfortable room. Very polite, helpful staff. Room was clean and comfortable and well priced but is a little tired. Breakfast was one of the best I’ve had on my holiday. Would definitely stay here again.
5
stephen- 20 Sep. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
A great hotel in an excellent location, although the parking was a little difficult to get to. The room was a little dated and worn but was clean and comfortable. Great choice of breakfast. The main square was literally a minute walk away. The parking is extra but worth it for location and peace of mind
4.75
Lynn- 15 Sep. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel lobby has an eastern feel that is attractive and the staff are very helpful. Bad: The breakfast menu could use more fresh fruit.
5
Beatrix- 13 Sep. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The breakfast was of high quality and generous. Hot and cold offerings, good quality food and plenty of everything. The breakfast staff was attentive and friendly. The room was nice, comfortable and clean. The location of the hotel is excellent, near a good number of restaurants and snack bars. The staff at the reception was also very helpful and friendly. I had a lovely time and would gladly return to this hotel.
4.6
Artur- 13 Sep. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location in the old city center. Comfortable hotel. Parking underground. Bad: Breakfast could be better.
5
Brendan- 13 Sep. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: in all a very pleasant experience , wonderful hotel , with a great breakfast , lots of choice for the breakfast Bad: nothing in my opinion
4.8
Nigel- 12 Sep. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: This is a fabulous early 20th century building. It's worth staying there just to see the architecture in the lobby, dining room etc. Great location right in the centre of Pécs. Possibly the best hotel buffet breakfast I've ever had, with a wonderful choice of hot and cold dishes. Bad: Could do with less heavy bed covers in summer.
5
Owen- 06 Sep. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Absolutely stunning heritage hotel, right in the centre of Pecs. The hotel is an attraction in it's own right. Some of the rooms could do with a refurb but are clean and generous. The public areas are glorious. Food wonderful and the staff at reception impeccable polite and helpful.
4.8
Dora- 04 Sep. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: They offered a higher standard room than reserved. Very helpful staff. Beautiful building. Great food service at breakfast. Bad: Car parking in the hotel is not included in the price. Coffee is very poor quality. Half-board food quality just hits the level.
5
Marguerite- 30 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast buffet was very good. My husband came down early and ate a full breakfast. I came down late and had just some bread and coffee because they were removing breakfast and getting ready for lunch. Bad: English usage at the desk was pretty good, but it would be easier for you regional hotels to attract English-speaking visitors if you required a higher level of English language usage for staff who interact with visitors. Basically it looks like there are not a lot of English-speaking visitors once you get away from Budapest. (This is an observation, not a criticism.)
5
Nigel- 30 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: This hotel is simply fantastic - old and new - just really great!
5
Darren- 25 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lovely, old-fashioned hotel. Like being back in the 1970s. Goulash and paprikash on the restaurant menu. Bad: A bit dated in some ways, but I loved it.
5
chris de souza- 07 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
A beautiful hotel in a central location. Lovely ballroom, comfortable rooms
5
Angela- 31 Jul. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fantastic Art deco lobby and dining room. The room was quite small but perfectly adequate for an overnight stay. Great breakfast. Good location, right in the centre.
4.8
Kayla- 29 Jul. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fantastic location, staff, view and breakfast
4.6
Zsuzsa- 28 Jul. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nice, antique style hotel with parking lot, WiFi, air conditioning and it’s silent despite street view. Exactly in the center, about 50 meters from the main square. Great breakfast for a low price. Bad: Parking was not included, windows could not stay open for the night due to the noise in the street. Walls are thin, you can hear everything that’s happening in the neighboring rooms.
5
Janos- 25 Jul. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very good and nice hotel and very good price
5
John- 03 Jul. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We loved the location , the food and the staff Bad: We didn't dislike anything
4.6
Mirsad- 01 Jul. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location is fantastic, 20 m from center. Parking is on street behind hotel but is connected with hotel. Wifi excellent on all floors of the hotel. The staff were friendly and helpful. Easy check in / out. Fabulous breakfast. All together excellent price for what you get. Bad: Nothing to mention
4.8
Izabela- 28 Jun. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel looks like a palace. Unique architecture. Excellent, central location but my room was quiet and had a beautiful view. Tea/coffee making facility. Professional staff at the reception which is rather unusual in Hungary. Good breakfast + coffee and a cheesecake at the restaurant downstairs but average menu, just one vegetarian option and not cooked properly . Bad: Some updates should have been done, like a newer shower head.
5
Gábor- 27 Jun. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Superb staff, great location, good breakfast. Totally recommended Hotel. Good value for money. Bad: -
5
Anonymous- 27 Jun. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nice and friendly hotel
4.6
Jennifer- 26 Jun. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Beautiful hotel, very comfortable with excellent facilities in old town. Quite an uphill walk (in heat) from train station but good taxi service. Bad: Shower rose flicked water around room.
5
Katalin- 26 Jun. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Beautiful building, central location, polite staff, excellent food (breakfast and dinner), quiet location, air conditioning, car parking next to hotel, value for money. Bad: Double room not too big, but it was not a problem.
5
Peter- 25 Jun. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent location Close to main square and corso Bad: Room was small
5
Peter- 25 Jun. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location Bad: Room was small
5
Lutz- 25 Jun. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great atmosphere of the place! Bad: I personally would rather prefer a standalone shower instead of a bathtub.
4.8
Heikki- 24 Jun. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Luxorious old time hotel atmosphere in the middle of everything. Underground garage, difficult to find because you need to drive around the city and approach from opposite direction. Bad: ?
4.8
Robert- 23 Jun. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A beautiful and stylish hotel located in center of the city, close to all attractions. Nice and helpful staff. I will come back here for sure. Bad: Hotel rooms are a litle bit too small.
4.6
Joy- 06 Jun. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The buffet breakfast was truly amazing with many high quality items & good coffee. Bad: It took a long time to check out. This was probably because of a new computer system, but we almost missed our train because of this. I recommend checking out the night before you plan to leave in the morning to catch transportation.
5
artnuvo- 01 Jun. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Despegar
This city center hotel was diagonal to a restaurant we wee having lunch at. If you like architecture and particularly Art Nouveau, it is an excellent example of Art Nouveau or Hungarian secesession architecture. View the facade, lobby, and adjoining bar/cafe. Also of interest,two blocks fom the city square is the Pecs synagogue.
4.6
Arianne- 21 May. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: breakfast is very good- big range and as much as you want. the reception staff were especially good- let me check in early and printed some tickets for me. I stayed before and like the old-style glamour of the building Bad: some of other guests kind of rude but you get this everywhere
5
James Brown- 16 May. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Nice staff, a bit more retro than I expected, however, a gorgeous and generous breakfast option, be sure to opt in for that!
5
Magdolna- 15 May. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We loved how charming the building is, and how much history is in there. We loved the receptionists, especially one of them was extremely a "sugar cookie". I traveled with my American friend, and it was great that their English was great. We had dinner too, and the staff was great in the restaurant too. We got what we expected. Bad: All was good.
4.6
SI- 09 May. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Agoda
Good value, nice breakfast and friendly service.
4.6
Petrit- 17 Mar. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location, staff, breakfast, quietness. Bad: rooms could be little bit larger.
5
Janka- 15 Mar. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel is beautiful. The willingness of the staff adds to the overall amazing impression. I definitely recommend it
5
Anonymous- 25 Feb. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Parking is difficult and pretty expensive
5
Burak Ortak- 25 Feb. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Nice hotel in city center
4.6
Ranka- 12 Feb. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nice decorated hotel and breakfast room, good,tasty and various breakfast for everyone, located perfectly, garage parking, very kind stuff with smile, good heating, room view on surrounding roofs Bad: very small room, furniture out of date, small bed, thin pillow, so thin walls that you can hear tv and snoring from adjacent room, noisy water pipes, room view on surrounding roofs but when you look down at the backyard with garbage, but hotel can not affect it.
4.6
Balazs- 29 Jan. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff was very kind and professional, the building looks nice inside and out with it’s classic look (except maybe the rooms), at the best location possible in Pécs. Bad: The sound insulation between rooms were not quite good, and generally the room interior is dated.
4.8
Anonymous- 04 Jan. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: - Bad: Noisy neighbours at night.....
5
Margaret- 02 Jan. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Lovely old building in city centre. Old world charm abounds, friendly staff and good location.
5
Alex- 24 Nov. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Clean room.
5
Andrea- 10 Nov. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Szuper
5
Lm- 07 Nov. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location, parking Bad: Staff at the restaurant didnt provide receipt.
5
birthba- 04 Nov. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Great food
4.6
Somchai- 29 Oct. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good location .Helpful ,smiling front desk staff.Very good service in the restaurant of the staff.Very nice classic hotel Bad: Nothing.
4.8
Anonymous- 19 Oct. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very well located in the heart of the city. The staff was really nice and helpful. Breakfast was good. The architecture and design of the building gives you the feeling of luxury without the cost. Excellent value. Bad: It can be a bit noisy since it is possible to hear whatever the other guests do next to the room.
5
Daczg- 08 Oct. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Extra clean and comfy rooms, friendly stuff and great location !! Would recommend to anyone !!
5
Pimsiri- 07 Oct. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff are very friendly and very helpful. I had a request to upgrade my room. They were helping very quickly.
5
Sanja- 04 Oct. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Very nice, elegant and beautiful hotel. Warmly recommendation.
5
Miroslav- 02 Oct. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vše bylo super Bad: Nic
5
Richard- 22 Sep. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: An amazing Hotel for the price you pay.
5
Carlos Gonzalez Prieto- 22 Sep. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Nice old hotel in artigo nouveau style. But need a renew
4.6
Johann_johannsen- 19 Sep. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Centrally located Good value "Old-world" flair Breakfast quite ok, specially for the price. Bad: They want you to pay to park a motorbike!? No thank you, you can park on the street, no problem.
4.6
Katja- 19 Sep. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good location, excellent breakfast, beautiful building Bad: Very small room without air conditioner (economy room)
4.6
Si- 19 Sep. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Perfect location! A hotel full of charm❤️
5
Christian- 15 Sep. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Architektur
5
Boris- 26 Aug. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent arhitecture.Very clean,great breakfast..top location .Most recommending.
5
Eva- 17 Aug. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Place is Central and elegant. Breakfast was terrible and staff at the restaurant was a bit unpleasant but otherwise fine Bad: Coffee and breakfast
4.8
Dubravko- 14 Aug. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Extra location. It was very warm night but with a lot of fresh windy air... with open window no air-condition needed.
5
Bernard- 07 Aug. 2018
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Good helpful staff particularly the reception staff. We were able to choose where our room was situated. The room was spacious, clean and inviting. The air conditioner worked well. The shower worked well but the shower screen did make access somewhat difficult. The hotel was centrally situated with access to a small balcony.
4.8
Brian- 06 Aug. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel is perfectly located just off the main square and is comfortable and quiet. I got a room without AC, but a fan was provided that kept me cool enough on a hot August day. Bad: The room was a bit tight and the toilet was outdated.
4.8
Piotr- 05 Aug. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Pleace, right behind centrum Bad: Nothing
4.75
Geoffrey- 03 Aug. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The reception area is spectacular but a bit phony. Probably a grand place on its day but do no be put off. I jam a small but adequate room with easy parking in one of the most amazing places I have ever been. Go there.
5
Maree- 02 Aug. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fabulous location and easy to find. Very clean and comfortable Bad: Not applicable
4.8
Yu- 30 Jul. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 1. The location is super great, exactly at the city center but not noisy. 2. The stuff speak perfect English and they are super kind. 3. The breakfast is very delicious! Bad: There is no AC unfortunately but they have a fun.
5
Silvio- 23 Jul. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Traditional style hotel in the town center, rooms are clean and the stuff were very kind and friendly. All regards
4.8
Ian- 16 Jul. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Well situated hotel in the centre of Pecs. Stayed there for 3 nights, while visiting the town. Staff were very welcoming, speaking English extremely well. We had a small double room, which was fine, but were upgraded for the final night to a larger one, as the hotel was fully booked for the smaller-room category. The larger room was, as you would expect, much more comfortable. Breakfast was served in the restaurant, and provided a good variety. The hotel's decor was very interesting, especially in the restaurant. Aircon in the rooms provided welcome cooling from the high temperatures outside!
5
Aleksandar Horvat- 09 Jul. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Nice 3-star hotel in city centrr, good ambient, excrlent breakfast, specialy liked balconies on 1st floor. Recommended.
4.6
Maria- 08 Jul. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent location, friendly and helpful staff, good breakfast.
4.8
Nolan- 06 Jul. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Central location. Staff very helpful. Bad: Because it was a little too central it was quite loud in the evening
5
Kaan Ozel- 29 Jun. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Very nice arthitecture and very classy atmosfer
4.6
Ian- 02 Jun. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location
5
roeslein87- 25 May. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We have been going to this place for years and even had our wedding reception in the grand Art Nouveau ballroom. It never changes - it has a unique retro atmosphere that really feels like you are going back in time! This time we stayed in one of the smaller rooms on the fourth floor, near the beautiful roof terrace. Just don't expect the latest boutique hotel design and embrace the experience. I hope it never turns into one of those comfortable, but boring and impersonal hotels! Bad: The bathroom was a bit quaint, the bulky 90s style television was unnecessary, and most importantly - the breakfast badly needs better coffee!
5
Roy108- 24 May. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: This hotel is amazing! You just have the feeling of the early 20.st century. Staff is super friendly, restaurant is elegant and the breakfast is copious. Best location, room was clean. I suggest everyone to try it when you are seeking a hotel in Pécs. Csodálatos hotel, mintha a a korai 20. században lennél. A személyzet nagyon kedves, az étterem elegáns, a reggeli bőséges. Ez a legjobb lokáció a városban. Ne hagyd ki ha Pécsett jársz. Bad: nem tudok ilyet mondani
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17

Still have questions? Get in touch:

Danubius Hotel Palatinus City Center ***

Phone: +36-72-889-400
Room reservation: +36 72 889 462
Fax: +36 72 889 462

Address: 5. Király utca, 7621  Pécs, Hungary View map View map

Room reservation

+36 72 889 462

Address:
5. Király utca, 7621  Pécs, Hungary View map

Email:
Send e-mail

One hotel selected! Up to 3 hotels can be compared

Two hotels selected! Up to 3 hotels can be compared

One hotel selected! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X