toggle menu

Services

  • WiFi
  • Parking
  • Pet-friendly hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Function rooms
Hotel rating
Overall score
4.8/5
4.8
Anonymous- 29 Apr. 2019

Reviews

Hotel rating
Overall score
4.8/5
Based on 1496 reviews
Services
4.8/5
Cleaniness
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Location
4.8/5
Staff
4.8/5
Value for money
4.8/5
Did you enjoy your stay with us? Tell us about your experience!
4.75
Lynn- 15 Sep. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel lobby has an eastern feel that is attractive and the staff are very helpful. Bad: The breakfast menu could use more fresh fruit.
5
Beatrix- 13 Sep. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The breakfast was of high quality and generous. Hot and cold offerings, good quality food and plenty of everything. The breakfast staff was attentive and friendly. The room was nice, comfortable and clean. The location of the hotel is excellent, near a good number of restaurants and snack bars. The staff at the reception was also very helpful and friendly. I had a lovely time and would gladly return to this hotel.
4.6
Artur- 13 Sep. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location in the old city center. Comfortable hotel. Parking underground. Bad: Breakfast could be better.
5
Brendan- 13 Sep. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: in all a very pleasant experience , wonderful hotel , with a great breakfast , lots of choice for the breakfast Bad: nothing in my opinion
4.8
Nigel- 12 Sep. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: This is a fabulous early 20th century building. It's worth staying there just to see the architecture in the lobby, dining room etc. Great location right in the centre of Pécs. Possibly the best hotel buffet breakfast I've ever had, with a wonderful choice of hot and cold dishes. Bad: Could do with less heavy bed covers in summer.
5
Owen- 06 Sep. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Absolutely stunning heritage hotel, right in the centre of Pecs. The hotel is an attraction in it's own right. Some of the rooms could do with a refurb but are clean and generous. The public areas are glorious. Food wonderful and the staff at reception impeccable polite and helpful.
4.8
Dora- 04 Sep. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: They offered a higher standard room than reserved. Very helpful staff. Beautiful building. Great food service at breakfast. Bad: Car parking in the hotel is not included in the price. Coffee is very poor quality. Half-board food quality just hits the level.
5
Marguerite- 30 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast buffet was very good. My husband came down early and ate a full breakfast. I came down late and had just some bread and coffee because they were removing breakfast and getting ready for lunch. Bad: English usage at the desk was pretty good, but it would be easier for you regional hotels to attract English-speaking visitors if you required a higher level of English language usage for staff who interact with visitors. Basically it looks like there are not a lot of English-speaking visitors once you get away from Budapest. (This is an observation, not a criticism.)
5
Nigel- 30 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: This hotel is simply fantastic - old and new - just really great!
5
Darren- 25 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lovely, old-fashioned hotel. Like being back in the 1970s. Goulash and paprikash on the restaurant menu. Bad: A bit dated in some ways, but I loved it.
5
chris de souza- 07 Aug. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
A beautiful hotel in a central location. Lovely ballroom, comfortable rooms
5
Angela- 31 Jul. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fantastic Art deco lobby and dining room. The room was quite small but perfectly adequate for an overnight stay. Great breakfast. Good location, right in the centre.
4.8
Kayla- 29 Jul. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fantastic location, staff, view and breakfast
4.6
Zsuzsa- 28 Jul. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nice, antique style hotel with parking lot, WiFi, air conditioning and it’s silent despite street view. Exactly in the center, about 50 meters from the main square. Great breakfast for a low price. Bad: Parking was not included, windows could not stay open for the night due to the noise in the street. Walls are thin, you can hear everything that’s happening in the neighboring rooms.
5
Janos- 25 Jul. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very good and nice hotel and very good price
5
John- 03 Jul. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We loved the location , the food and the staff Bad: We didn't dislike anything
4.6
Mirsad- 01 Jul. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location is fantastic, 20 m from center. Parking is on street behind hotel but is connected with hotel. Wifi excellent on all floors of the hotel. The staff were friendly and helpful. Easy check in / out. Fabulous breakfast. All together excellent price for what you get. Bad: Nothing to mention
4.8
Izabela- 28 Jun. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel looks like a palace. Unique architecture. Excellent, central location but my room was quiet and had a beautiful view. Tea/coffee making facility. Professional staff at the reception which is rather unusual in Hungary. Good breakfast + coffee and a cheesecake at the restaurant downstairs but average menu, just one vegetarian option and not cooked properly . Bad: Some updates should have been done, like a newer shower head.
5
Gábor- 27 Jun. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Superb staff, great location, good breakfast. Totally recommended Hotel. Good value for money. Bad: -
5
Anonymous- 27 Jun. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nice and friendly hotel
4.6
Jennifer- 26 Jun. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Beautiful hotel, very comfortable with excellent facilities in old town. Quite an uphill walk (in heat) from train station but good taxi service. Bad: Shower rose flicked water around room.
5
Katalin- 26 Jun. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Beautiful building, central location, polite staff, excellent food (breakfast and dinner), quiet location, air conditioning, car parking next to hotel, value for money. Bad: Double room not too big, but it was not a problem.
5
Peter- 25 Jun. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent location Close to main square and corso Bad: Room was small
5
Peter- 25 Jun. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location Bad: Room was small
5
Lutz- 25 Jun. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great atmosphere of the place! Bad: I personally would rather prefer a standalone shower instead of a bathtub.
4.8
Heikki- 24 Jun. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Luxorious old time hotel atmosphere in the middle of everything. Underground garage, difficult to find because you need to drive around the city and approach from opposite direction. Bad: ?
4.8
Robert- 23 Jun. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A beautiful and stylish hotel located in center of the city, close to all attractions. Nice and helpful staff. I will come back here for sure. Bad: Hotel rooms are a litle bit too small.
4.6
Joy- 06 Jun. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The buffet breakfast was truly amazing with many high quality items & good coffee. Bad: It took a long time to check out. This was probably because of a new computer system, but we almost missed our train because of this. I recommend checking out the night before you plan to leave in the morning to catch transportation.
5
artnuvo- 01 Jun. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Despegar
This city center hotel was diagonal to a restaurant we wee having lunch at. If you like architecture and particularly Art Nouveau, it is an excellent example of Art Nouveau or Hungarian secesession architecture. View the facade, lobby, and adjoining bar/cafe. Also of interest,two blocks fom the city square is the Pecs synagogue.
4.6
Arianne- 21 May. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: breakfast is very good- big range and as much as you want. the reception staff were especially good- let me check in early and printed some tickets for me. I stayed before and like the old-style glamour of the building Bad: some of other guests kind of rude but you get this everywhere
5
James Brown- 16 May. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Nice staff, a bit more retro than I expected, however, a gorgeous and generous breakfast option, be sure to opt in for that!
5
Magdolna- 15 May. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We loved how charming the building is, and how much history is in there. We loved the receptionists, especially one of them was extremely a "sugar cookie". I traveled with my American friend, and it was great that their English was great. We had dinner too, and the staff was great in the restaurant too. We got what we expected. Bad: All was good.
4.6
SI- 09 May. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Agoda
Good value, nice breakfast and friendly service.
4.6
Petrit- 17 Mar. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location, staff, breakfast, quietness. Bad: rooms could be little bit larger.
5
Janka- 15 Mar. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel is beautiful. The willingness of the staff adds to the overall amazing impression. I definitely recommend it
5
Anonymous- 25 Feb. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Parking is difficult and pretty expensive
5
Burak Ortak- 25 Feb. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Nice hotel in city center
4.6
Ranka- 12 Feb. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nice decorated hotel and breakfast room, good,tasty and various breakfast for everyone, located perfectly, garage parking, very kind stuff with smile, good heating, room view on surrounding roofs Bad: very small room, furniture out of date, small bed, thin pillow, so thin walls that you can hear tv and snoring from adjacent room, noisy water pipes, room view on surrounding roofs but when you look down at the backyard with garbage, but hotel can not affect it.
4.6
Balazs- 29 Jan. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff was very kind and professional, the building looks nice inside and out with it’s classic look (except maybe the rooms), at the best location possible in Pécs. Bad: The sound insulation between rooms were not quite good, and generally the room interior is dated.
4.8
Anonymous- 04 Jan. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: - Bad: Noisy neighbours at night.....
5
Margaret- 02 Jan. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Lovely old building in city centre. Old world charm abounds, friendly staff and good location.
5
Alex- 24 Nov. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Clean room.
5
Andrea- 10 Nov. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Szuper
5
Lm- 07 Nov. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location, parking Bad: Staff at the restaurant didnt provide receipt.
5
birthba- 04 Nov. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Great food
4.6
Somchai- 29 Oct. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good location .Helpful ,smiling front desk staff.Very good service in the restaurant of the staff.Very nice classic hotel Bad: Nothing.
4.8
Anonymous- 19 Oct. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very well located in the heart of the city. The staff was really nice and helpful. Breakfast was good. The architecture and design of the building gives you the feeling of luxury without the cost. Excellent value. Bad: It can be a bit noisy since it is possible to hear whatever the other guests do next to the room.
5
Daczg- 08 Oct. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Extra clean and comfy rooms, friendly stuff and great location !! Would recommend to anyone !!
5
Pimsiri- 07 Oct. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff are very friendly and very helpful. I had a request to upgrade my room. They were helping very quickly.
5
Sanja- 04 Oct. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Very nice, elegant and beautiful hotel. Warmly recommendation.
5
Miroslav- 02 Oct. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vše bylo super Bad: Nic
5
Richard- 22 Sep. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: An amazing Hotel for the price you pay.
5
Carlos Gonzalez Prieto- 22 Sep. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Nice old hotel in artigo nouveau style. But need a renew
4.6
Johann_johannsen- 19 Sep. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Centrally located Good value "Old-world" flair Breakfast quite ok, specially for the price. Bad: They want you to pay to park a motorbike!? No thank you, you can park on the street, no problem.
4.6
Katja- 19 Sep. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good location, excellent breakfast, beautiful building Bad: Very small room without air conditioner (economy room)
4.6
Si- 19 Sep. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Perfect location! A hotel full of charm❤️
5
Christian- 15 Sep. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Architektur
5
Boris- 26 Aug. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent arhitecture.Very clean,great breakfast..top location .Most recommending.
5
Eva- 17 Aug. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Place is Central and elegant. Breakfast was terrible and staff at the restaurant was a bit unpleasant but otherwise fine Bad: Coffee and breakfast
4.8
Dubravko- 14 Aug. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Extra location. It was very warm night but with a lot of fresh windy air... with open window no air-condition needed.
5
Bernard- 07 Aug. 2018
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Good helpful staff particularly the reception staff. We were able to choose where our room was situated. The room was spacious, clean and inviting. The air conditioner worked well. The shower worked well but the shower screen did make access somewhat difficult. The hotel was centrally situated with access to a small balcony.
4.8
Brian- 06 Aug. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel is perfectly located just off the main square and is comfortable and quiet. I got a room without AC, but a fan was provided that kept me cool enough on a hot August day. Bad: The room was a bit tight and the toilet was outdated.
4.8
Piotr- 05 Aug. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Pleace, right behind centrum Bad: Nothing
4.75
Geoffrey- 03 Aug. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The reception area is spectacular but a bit phony. Probably a grand place on its day but do no be put off. I jam a small but adequate room with easy parking in one of the most amazing places I have ever been. Go there.
5
Maree- 02 Aug. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fabulous location and easy to find. Very clean and comfortable Bad: Not applicable
4.8
Yu- 30 Jul. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 1. The location is super great, exactly at the city center but not noisy. 2. The stuff speak perfect English and they are super kind. 3. The breakfast is very delicious! Bad: There is no AC unfortunately but they have a fun.
5
Silvio- 23 Jul. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Traditional style hotel in the town center, rooms are clean and the stuff were very kind and friendly. All regards
4.8
Ian- 16 Jul. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Well situated hotel in the centre of Pecs. Stayed there for 3 nights, while visiting the town. Staff were very welcoming, speaking English extremely well. We had a small double room, which was fine, but were upgraded for the final night to a larger one, as the hotel was fully booked for the smaller-room category. The larger room was, as you would expect, much more comfortable. Breakfast was served in the restaurant, and provided a good variety. The hotel's decor was very interesting, especially in the restaurant. Aircon in the rooms provided welcome cooling from the high temperatures outside!
5
Aleksandar Horvat- 09 Jul. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Nice 3-star hotel in city centrr, good ambient, excrlent breakfast, specialy liked balconies on 1st floor. Recommended.
4.6
Maria- 08 Jul. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent location, friendly and helpful staff, good breakfast.
4.8
Nolan- 06 Jul. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Central location. Staff very helpful. Bad: Because it was a little too central it was quite loud in the evening
5
Kaan Ozel- 29 Jun. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Very nice arthitecture and very classy atmosfer
4.6
Ian- 02 Jun. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location
5
roeslein87- 25 May. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We have been going to this place for years and even had our wedding reception in the grand Art Nouveau ballroom. It never changes - it has a unique retro atmosphere that really feels like you are going back in time! This time we stayed in one of the smaller rooms on the fourth floor, near the beautiful roof terrace. Just don't expect the latest boutique hotel design and embrace the experience. I hope it never turns into one of those comfortable, but boring and impersonal hotels! Bad: The bathroom was a bit quaint, the bulky 90s style television was unnecessary, and most importantly - the breakfast badly needs better coffee!
5
Roy108- 24 May. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: This hotel is amazing! You just have the feeling of the early 20.st century. Staff is super friendly, restaurant is elegant and the breakfast is copious. Best location, room was clean. I suggest everyone to try it when you are seeking a hotel in Pécs. Csodálatos hotel, mintha a a korai 20. században lennél. A személyzet nagyon kedves, az étterem elegáns, a reggeli bőséges. Ez a legjobb lokáció a városban. Ne hagyd ki ha Pécsett jársz. Bad: nem tudok ilyet mondani
4.8
András- 15 May. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Absolutely splendid location, everything is a short walk away! The interior is also gorgeous, it's richly decorated like the photos of the Titanic. Quite the killing for the price, in my opinion. Be sure to check out the rooftop/terrace on the 4th floor if you visit. Bad: No AC in the topmost rooms.
4.8
Jacek- 12 May. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent location, very clean, good breakfast buffet
4.8
Deborah- 11 May. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything. Impressive building, a pleasure to sit in the dining hall, perfect location, excellent breakfast. Bad: The daily cleaning wasn't very well-done
5
Nori29- 02 May. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location and easy parking. Breakfast is very good with lots of choices.
5
Ian- 24 Apr. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Courteous ,friendly staff who showed pride in their unique hotel. Bad: Restaurant menu could be reviewed to attract more customers as the surroundings are so special.
5
Eduard- 22 Apr. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: This hotel is the best place in Pecs :-)
5
Fanny- 21 Apr. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: excellent breakfast Bad: keeping luggage was not secure a piece of soap on the lavabo would be useful
4.6
Noemi- 21 Apr. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel building itself is beautiful and the staff are very friendly and helpful. The economy room was quite good for a long stay (10 nights). We enjoyed the scenery from the room. The breakfast was fine and tasty. The location of the hotel is the best. I would always choose Palatinus to stay if I visit Pecs. Bad: The room was a bit small. We kept hitting our knees in the furniture.
5
Ofer- 17 Apr. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
very nice location. lobby is clean and nice looking. Hotel is a bit old.
4.6
Bloomy29- 15 Apr. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location, ramps and elevator, 4 types of honey at the restaurant, helpful staff and great Art Deco architecture, amazing roof top and a small massage parlour and sauna. For payment they accepted Amex. Bad: The corridors could do with a refurb.
4.6
Jonothan- 09 Apr. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Right in the centre of old town and not too far from main train station. Staff were friendly! Bad: Breakfast was OK. Room was quite small.
5
ivana ss- 09 Apr. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Fantastic , like in Aghata Christie novels, expecting surprizes on each corner
4.8
Anonymous- 08 Apr. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The building is very attractive, the breakfast was good, and the price very reasonable. Bad: The temperature of the room was far too hot.
5
Duncan Stibbard Hawkes- 03 Apr. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Cozy, well situated slightly faded charm. Clean, affordable and well run.
4.6
Anett- 03 Apr. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kutyabarátok😃
5
András- 20 Mar. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A Palatinusba már a stílusa miatt is érdemes betérni; a beltér egyszerűen gyönyörű. A szobákkal is meg voltam elégedve, de ami a legjobb az a hely: a szálloda Pécs központjában van. Pár szár méteren belül remek éttermek vannak, és az összes látnivaló (egy-két kivétellel) pár percre van gyalog! Even if you don't stay here, it's worth visiting this hotel just for the interior design - simply superb. The rooms are quite OK, but the absolute best is the location. You will be smack in the middle of the city, with a some really neat resturants and most sights in walking distance.
4.8
Panna- 19 Mar. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel is right in the heart of the city.
4.8
Marta de Rivo- 16 Feb. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent Hungarian art-deco historical building, wonderful artistic decoration from 1910 in the center of Pécs. Very spacy and clean everywhere. Bathroom with big bathtub, we enjoyed it. Fantastic service, kind and profesional staff. Delicious breakfast and food in a wonderful restaurant. We enjoyed our stay and will come back. Bad: We were satisfied with everything.
5
Csaba Mészáros- 11 Feb. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
One of the best hotels...
4.8
Aytul- 10 Feb. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location /breakfast&servis quality is fantastic Bad: Room decoration is a bit to
4.8
Gerald- 02 Feb. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: beautiful art noveau style, especially breakfast hall and reception area. good breakfast with a selection of several kinds of honey. small but nice bathroom (I was on the 3rd floor), seems to have been refurbished rather recently. there was a kettle, cups, tea & coffee in the room (even though I did not use it). perfect location in the city center, you can walk to most sites of interest. otherwise, it is only 5 minutes to the main bus station "Arkad". Bad: even though everything was perfectly functional, the room (3rd floor) is in need of some refurbishment (except bathroom).
4.6
László- 28 Jan. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: viz ihatatlan volt.
5
Raffaella- 22 Jan. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel Palatinus is one of the most beautiful hotels I have ever stayed in! The location is perfectly placed on Kiraly Utca. I came by train and easily walked the 20 minutes from the station, although the front desk offered to call a taxi for me. I had one issue with noisy neighbors who decided to blast music after midnight but I called the front desk to let them know and they immediately called the room. The music ceased. The bed was comfortable and the space was perfect for me traveling solo. The breakfast was a typical European breakfast spread and I enjoyed it :) I would definitely stay here again.
4.8
Sandor- 21 Jan. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The Hotel is in excellent place and is cheap but still comfortable the staff is friendly and help full.
4.6
Manuel- 18 Jan. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Old beautiful building in the center of the city. Very good value!
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15

Still have questions? Get in touch:

Hotel Palatinus City Center ***

Phone: +36-72-889-400
Room reservation: +36 72 889 462
Fax: +36 72 889 462

Address: 5. Király utca, 7621  Pécs, Hungary View map View map

Room reservation

+36 72 889 462

Address:
5. Király utca, 7621  Pécs, Hungary View map

Email:
Send e-mail

One hotel selected! Up to 3 hotels can be compared

Two hotels selected! Up to 3 hotels can be compared

One hotel selected! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X