toggle menu

Services

  • WiFi
  • Parking
  • Full air-conditioning
  • Accessible hotel
  • Pet-friendly hotel
  • Non-smoking hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Wellness services
  • Medical services
  • Function rooms

Reviews

Hotel rating
Overall score
4.9/5
Based on 185 reviews
Services
4.9/5
Cleaniness
4.9/5
Comfort
4.9/5
Location
4.9/5
Staff
4.9/5
Value for money
4.9/5
Did you enjoy your stay with us? Tell us about your experience!
5
Anonymous- 09 Sep. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Výborná kuchyně
5
Paul Snajdr- 21 Aug. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Fabulous can't have better
5
Eyad- 09 Aug. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Grand hotel in a lovely place for relaxation
5
Traveler- 09 Jul. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
We were treated like royalty at this hotel. Everything was perfect. We would definitely return here and recommend it to everybody.
4.6
Abdullah- 04 Jul. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: yes also the internet is much better than before. the receptionist look at my profile of stay in the past and gave me an excellent reduction My thanks to the receptionist , the doorman and to the resturant staff Bad: still the administration/finance decide to accept the physician recommendations or not i.e the approaval of treatment is based on economical factors not pure medical needs the meals options could be half board i.e 2 meals not 3
5
Jim Becker- 04 Jun. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Very nice place
5
Aleš Hambálek- 01 May. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Super ubytování.
5
Nu Shembesh- 20 Apr. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Amazing place ... perfect for young families
5
Saleh- 10 Apr. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Super hotel alles war gut Bad: Nix
5
Walter- 31 Mar. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Most beautiful hotel I have stayed at in 50 years of worldwide travellingPerfect Art Niveau Style perfectly restaurated and combined with state of the art technology. Thermal water and hot and the salt cave — a combination you cannot Beat. Bad: * Cleaning lady who knocked at the door at 8 am twice while we were still in sweet sleep. *The waitress who asked us five minutes after we sat down for dinner if she could bring the main dish and let it sit in the kitchen nevertheless until half an hour later when we were ready — ob obviously cold by now. Both was corrected quickly after we had mentioned it.
5
Svatava Kalužíková- 27 Mar. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Není co vytknout příjemný personál, výborné procedury a super výborný šéf kuchař.
4.6
Ebtisam- 21 Mar. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff are friendly and helpful every thing is very clean Bad: Type of bed so is the cover ate too small for one person
5
Mirnes Parlic- 07 Mar. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Very beautiful and quite place for holiday with nice wien on the park and river.
5
Ves Bek- 06 Mar. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Beautiful place with traditions and history. It has nice garden.
4.8
Adriana- 16 Feb. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bohaty vyber na ranajky aj vecere
5
Zdenko Šimek- 03 Feb. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Super.
5
Roger Hornung- 12 Dec. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Incredible. Must see to believe. Historic setting. Professional service. America could learn from this showing of pride and professionalism.
5
Roger Hornung- 08 Dec. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Incredible
4.6
Ilyas- 22 Nov. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Generally the whole of Pieštany is an underrated happy travel destination both for its understated charm and for its healing facilities. The same can be applied to the hotel itself, a real gem of art nouveau. I can't stop recommending the Irma mud treatment complex to people I know. Bad: The hotel a little overpriced, the restaurant's evening menu a little too trivial for a place of its potential.
4.8
Well- 13 Nov. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Balcony views, location in the main spa area surrounded by parks, spa facilities, thermal baths, duck and goose specialities in the restaurant, great staff! Try the mirror and mud pools in the spa center and outdoor thermal-spring-fed swimming pool! Bad: Massage treatment was unusual and felt very clinical, not very relaxing... Assigned seating in restaurant :(
4.6
Ali- 14 Oct. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Facilities and staff ' doctors and nurses Bad: So quiet at night around the area ,, by 9:00 pm no life
5
Sharon Vaturi- 02 Oct. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Amazing hotel Clean and fancy
4.8
Anonymous- 04 Sep. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wonderful outside swimming pool with water at 33 degrees Beautiful view to the river
4.6
Dena- 21 Aug. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: offered extra breakfast options one day - waffles & omelets. The town close by has a couple of nice places to visit/ eat Staff was very helpful and kind Bad: Was a bit difficult to find. The sign at the bridge is not so clear
5
Amanda- 15 Aug. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fantastic grounds, helpful staff, wonderful spa with waters, mud and sauna, not crowded, just a fab place to stay. Bad: Maybe the spa reception staff could be a little more efficient - mother in law missed her massage despite being 10 mins early, as the queue of 2 people in front of her took 15 mins - making her late for her massage!
5
Verena- 07 Jul. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Top!
5
Pavol- 15 Apr. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: vsetko
5
Mary- 13 Apr. 2017
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Hotels.com
Wonderful Art Deco hotel updated with modern convenience. We did the spa stay - mineral baths and mud wraps. Wonderful:)
4.8
Mrmlos60- 09 Apr. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very nice old fashion hotel Thermia Palace. Nice, clean and comfortable room. Very good spa services and also pleasant staff. Bad: Quite high price of accommodation.
4.6
Alena- 28 Feb. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything was perfect, rooms nice equiped and quiet, large bed, nice wiew. Food was very tasty.
4.8
Pavel- 17 Feb. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Mud bad, thermal swimming pool Bad: breakfast choice somehow limited
5
Ján- 08 Feb. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: parkovanie káva na raňajky
5
Michal- 28 Nov. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Place, comfort and Hotel historical atmosphere.
5
Y Plotnikov- 31 Aug. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
A perfect place to relax and enjoy. Spa treatment are outstanding Staff is very helpful and friendly Loved it
5
Lisa- 23 Aug. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: An elegant Art Deco hotel filled withe the friendliest and most accomodating staff. Bad: Nothing
4.8
Rosalyn- 23 Aug. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Loved the glass of sparkling wine upon arrival. The outdoor pool was lovely on a very hot day.
3.7
ramez mirshak- 25 Jun. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Services
    3
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    3
  • Value for money
    3
1/Food quality should be improved a lot as it was better a few years before. many guests were saying this too. more food variety is needed, the salad is the same every day and the main course is also almost the same every day. healthier food is needed, no fried potatos and fried foods or at least other choices should be offered. sometimes the food is so bad that i had to eat in town, especially the rice is usually not cooked well, and the mean and chicken are sometimes too dry. 2/bar should not close at 10 pm. its too early to close at this time no matter what the occupancy in hotel is. 3/spa reception staff should be more friendly and should smile more. they deal with guests as if we are in a school which is not good. 4/more events and entertainment and events in thermia hotel should take place. i see a lot of opportunity to make this a better place. all the best.

Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace
Dear Mr. Ramez Mirshak, thank you for having chosen our Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace for your stay. I appreciate that you have taken the time and effort to review our hotel after your stay. My team and I look forward to your next visit and until then we wish you good health. Your sincerely, Josef Provázek Hotel Director

4.8
meir tsadik- 14 Jun. 2016
  • Group of friends
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Very well kept hotel with excellent service from staff. Room is nicely decorated and clean. Food was good. We used room 28 for people with limitations - well equipped. A way to close the shower in order to prevent flooding of bathroom would be helpful

Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace
Dear Mr. Tsadik, thank you for having chosen our Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace for your stay. I appreciate that you have taken the time and effort to review our hotel after your stay. My team and I look forward to your next visit and until then we wish you good health. Your sincerely, Josef Provázek Hotel Director

4.7
Pavel- 08 May. 2016
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    4
  • Value for money
    4
The hotel is very nice and in a great spa setting. We asked for a room with a nice view and we got it, that was nice. We enjoyed the outdoor thermal pool. Majority of the staff were very nice, some of the staff could be nicer. The odd member of staff would be what we call 'stone faced'. We would ideally expect access to the Mirror Pool free of charge for hotel guests. The hotel needs big size dressing gowns for bigger people. Overall a fantastic stay!

Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace
Dear Mr. Pavel, thank you for having chosen our Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace for your stay. I appreciate that you have taken the time and effort to review our hotel after your stay. My team and I look forward to your next visit and until then we wish you good health. Your sincerely, Josef Provázek Hotel Director

5
Anna- 06 Apr. 2016
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Hotels.com
Can recommend to everybody!

Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace
Dear Mrs. Anna, thank you for having chosen our Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace for your stay. I appreciate that you have taken the time and effort to review our hotel after your stay. My team and I look forward to your next visit and until then we wish you good health. Your sincerely, Josef Provázek Hotel Director

5
Jindrich Kunc- 02 Mar. 2016
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Thermia Palace, Irma and all staff was excelent.

Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace
Vážený pán Kunc, dovoľte nám, poďakovať sa za Vašu návštevu v Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace. Sme radi, že ste venovali čas ohodnoteniu našich služieb. Váš názor je pre nás veľmi dôležitý. Dúfame, že Vás budeme môcť opäť čoskoro privítať v našom hoteli. Tešíme sa na Vašu návštevu a zostávame s pozdravom! Josef Provázek riaditeľ hotela

4.8
Abdullah- 31 Jan. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: staff,,,,location,,,,,,,meals,,,,view from the room Bad: facilities eg a shop,

Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace
Dear guest, thank you for having chosen our Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace for your stay. I appreciate that you have taken the time and effort to review our hotel after your stay. My team and I look forward to your next visit and until then we wish you good health. Your sincerely, Josef Provázek Hotel Director

5
Traveler- 20 Jan. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Great hotel and spa to relax.

Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace
Dear guest, thank you for having chosen our Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace for your stay. I appreciate that you have taken the time and effort to review our hotel after your stay. My team and I look forward to your next visit and until then we wish you good health. Your sincerely, Josef Provázek Hotel Director

5
Huda- 09 Jan. 2016
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff,Spa,location,Service and food Piestany people friendly Bad: Nothing
4.6
Jan- 31 Dec. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Profesionalni a ochotny personal

Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace
Vážený pán Jan, dovoľte nám, poďakovať sa za Vašu návštevu v Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace. Sme radi, že ste venovali čas ohodnoteniu našich služieb. Váš názor je pre nás veľmi dôležitý. Dúfame, že Vás budeme môcť opäť čoskoro privítať v našom hoteli. Tešíme sa na Vašu návštevu a zostávame s pozdravom! Josef Provázek riaditeľ hotela

5
Rebeca Zonensein- 15 Dec. 2015
  • Group of friends
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
I had a wonderful stai . Veri much recommended as a hotel and a spa.

Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace
Dear Mrs. Zonensein, thank you for having chosen our Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace for your stay. I appreciate that you have taken the time and effort to review our hotel after your stay. My team and I look forward to your next visit and until then we wish you good health. Your sincerely, Josef Provázek Hotel Director

5
akiva eldar- 10 Dec. 2015
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
we will come back again and again and again

Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace
Dear Mr. Eldar Akiva, thank you for having chosen our Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace for your stay. I appreciate that you have taken the time and effort to review our hotel after your stay. My team and I look forward to your next visit and until then we wish you good health. Your sincerely, Josef Provázek Hotel Director

5
Huda- 08 Dec. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything in the hotel and the spa from the dacility,staff,food,service are amaaazing and what i like more and for me this is the 1st time i notice the hotel Manager is always roaming around welcoming and taking care of the visitors,as well as his staff checking the resturants which is very nice of him to be among all in the hotel My stay in Thermia great and for sure will repeat the visit Bad: nothing
4.8
Marina- 27 Oct. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The park with the thermal water swimming pool, the Spa, tea served at 5 in the bar, the atmosfere Jugendstil Bad: The menù at the Restaurant always the same

Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace
Dear Mrs. Marina, thank you for having chosen our Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace for your stay. I appreciate that you have taken the time and effort to review our hotel after your stay. My team and I look forward to your next visit and until then we wish you good health. Your sincerely, Josef Provázek Hotel Director

4.3
HMD- 13 Sep. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    4
  • Comfort
    3
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    4
It was good to be back. The staff did their best to make me feel home again. Treatments were very good. The only problem was I couldn't get the room I wanted because I booked at quite short notice. I was sandwiched in between some VERY noisy people, who could only shout when having a conversation. They also had the TV on a top volume most of the time. Any time I spent in my room I ended up using earplugs to dim the noise. Also, the WIFI in my room was not working well at all. I was not able to work in my room with a consistent connection. Overall I did have a lovely stay again.

Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace
Dear Guest, thank you for having chosen our Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace for your stay. I appreciate that you have taken the time and effort to review our hotel after your stay. My team and I look forward to your next visit and until then we wish you good health. Your sincerely, Josef Provázek Hotel Director

5
Traveler- 08 Sep. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Wonderful
4.8
H M D- 08 Aug. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    4
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Wonderful hotel combining historic grandeur with modern comfort, located on a spacious and parklike spa island. The grounds surrounding the hotel and spa are beautiful and well kept. Terraces with nice and relaxing views. Most dinners are accompanied by live music. Rooms and bathrooms are in great condition and clean. Connected to the hotel is an extensive medical spa facility, with doctors, therapists and many treatments available. Friendly and VEARY flexible reception staff to help you program assigned treatments. Staff is very friendly and helpful, but their work is not always well supervised and/or coordinated resulting sometimes in a somewhat chaotic approach. This is mainly a problem in the restaurant. Some days everything is all in order at the beginning of mealtime, other times all kinds of things are not completed/not ready for guests. It is not clear who serves which segment of the restaurant or terrace, so either you have 3 people asking you what to help you with or no one comes out until you go looking for someone. Also difficult to determine who you should tip, as sometimes during one meal 3-5 people may serve you. Tips are apparently not shared, making it difficult to tip fairly. Generally the food is good, but should be much better/more refined/more varied for a 5-star hotel. The buffet food is too often luke warm or even cold. The salad bar could be a bit more varied. Often pasta, vegetables, fish are cooked to pulp. French fries is limp. Gratin dishes are completely dry. In summary, a point of attention. I picked this hotel mainly because of the connected medical spa (recovering from injury) and because it is relatively small and therefore has a "homey" athmosphere. Within a few days (of my month-long stay most staff knows who you are. A nice touch is the very international group of guests, making for interesting conversations. Room Tip: front of the hotel is cooler (less sun) and has a nice wide view of the park and the river

Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace
Dear Guest, thank you for having chosen our Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace for your stay. I appreciate that you have taken the time and effort to review our hotel after your stay. My team and I look forward to your next visit and until then we wish you good health. Your sincerely, Josef Provázek Hotel Director

4.5
Gerd Ney- 04 Jul. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    3
The medical services is interested their own safety but not interested for the guests and their ailments. They don't know about patients details and make authoritarian decisions and don't work together with patients. It is most frustrating and because this is the reason why I would not come again. I am not interested only to enjoy the comfort of Thermia Palace but to improve my health. One smaller detail: Your nice pedicure person is clumsy and injured several people I have spoken too, including myself. I have been since ten years every years in Heviz. There is the medical treatment a true cooperation with the medical supervision and a better success of healing. Thermia's medical outdated supervision is so much below Heviz's standard, however, the equipment and staff and the water is on a good level. I could never recommend Thermia Palace for health reasons and I regret to have wasted my spare holidays. I would appreciate your comment, please!

Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace
Dear Mr. Ney, thank you for having chosen our Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace for your stay. I appreciate that you have taken the time and effort to review our hotel after your stay. Our doctors prescribe appropriate composition of treatments with respect to actual health status, taking into account the patient's safety. We always try to respect individual client's wishes in terms of preference certain treatments, unfortunately, it is not possible in cases where a specific treatment application meant the risk of potential side effects. We believe that the client understands this limitation and we are sorry that during stay, despite repeated efforts, we could not find a consensus with guest regarding risk-benefit ratio of certain treatments for him. My team and I look forward to your next visit and until then we wish you good health. Your sincerely, Josef Provázek Hotel Director

5
Melnic Alexander- 09 Jun. 2015
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
We stayed at the hotel on April 2015, our experience was above and beyond. We had the most wonderful stay and we would love to thank the staff by name. MUDr. Pavel makovnik, Maria kabatova (dietolog), zuzanna (reception), Daniel lucac (reception Irma), Elena (electro therapist), darinnna (massage), Sonia and Monica (restaurant). Thanks to these staff members we would return to your hotel and recomand to our friends.

Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace
Dear Mr. Melnic, thank you for having chosen our Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace for your stay. I appreciate that you have taken the time and effort to review our hotel after your stay. My team and I look forward to your next visit and until then we wish you good health. Your sincerely, Josef Provázek Hotel Director

5
ellefed- 18 May. 2015
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
We enjoyed a wonderful, restorative stay at the Thermia Palace. The staff was excellent and attentive and the treatments were first rate. As New Yorkers, we've made a commitment to ourselves to return annually to recharge and be pampered.

Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace
Dear Guest, thank you for having chosen our Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace for your stay. I appreciate that you have taken the time and effort to review our hotel after your stay. My team and I look forward to your next visit and until then we wish you good health. Your sincerely, Josef Provázek Hotel Director

4.6
Guido- 08 Apr. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location, where you can enter into the Spa directly. Bad: Pop music is not really matching the Art deco style and is unnerving after some time. A bit ridiculuous that you have to pay extra for a parking lot in a 5-star hotel.
5
irina- 23 Mar. 2015
  • Group of friends
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
stay was wonderful Very responsive staff thank you very much hope to come again

Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace
Dear Mrs. Irina, thank you for having chosen our Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace for your stay. I appreciate that you have taken the time and effort to review our hotel after your stay. My team and I look forward to your next visit and until then we wish you good health. Your sincerely, Josef Provázek Hotel Director

3.3
YS- 05 Mar. 2015
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    2
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    2
  • Staff
    4
  • Value for money
    3
The food in the hotel is simply not edible.

Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace
Dear guest, thank you for having chosen our Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace for your stay. I appreciate that you have taken the time and effort to review our hotel after your stay. My team and I look forward to your next visit and until then we wish you good health. Your sincerely, Josef Provázek Hotel Director

4.5
Rosco- 27 Feb. 2015
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Enjoyed our stay in this historically charming hotel . However,our doctor's examination as stated in our package,was nonexistent and merely a consultation. The second examination and ECG also in our package did not happen. We had looked forward to some information on our health with interest, as we have not had a medical check-up recently. The vitamin drinks ( fruit juice, included in the package) were offered at mealtimes and did not complement the meals or the wine ! Otherwise the treatments, the friendly staff and availability of the sauna and outside thermal pool made for a very relaxing and enjoyable stay.

Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace
Dear guest, thank you for having chosen our Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace for your stay. I appreciate that you have taken the time and effort to review our hotel after your stay. My team and I look forward to your next visit and until then we wish you good health. Your sincerely, Josef Provázek Hotel Director

5
Katarina- 24 Feb. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I couldn't be happier. Very good location closed to the centre, nice and tasteful meals, professional and nice staff, great treatments, awesome swimming pool with thermal water, super relax full of experience and joy.
4.7
Sari- 30 Dec. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    4
We love yours hotell..our stay was memorable ... everything else was top level, except for food. Some of the dishes were very good, but some of them were pretty bad. Some of the main courses were very dry, because the sauce was not. An excellent example of smoked salmon with cherry wood with dill - yoghurt cream, but the field of tenderloin roasted Chrispy jacket , spinach and lemon potatoes was quite dry and the sauce would have wanted . Starters were good, but the main course was pretty bad. We waited a little bit more Michelin-star cuisine ... But you are very good , the service also .. In any case, we have enjoyed excellent for you at your hotel !

Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace
Dear Mrs. Sari, Thank you very much for visiting Health Spa Piešťany and for sharing your experiences with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to Health Spa Piestany soon and promise that we will do our utmost to ensure you have an enjoyable stay with us. Your sincerely Josef Provazek Hotel Director

5
Katarina- 11 Dec. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Every time we come we have a great time. Nice and professional staff, good food and relaxing spa procedures.

Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace
Vážená pani Katarína, dovoľte nám, poďakovať sa za Vašu návštevu v Kúpeľoch Piešťany. Dúfame, že Vás budeme môcť opäť čoskoro privítať v našom hoteli. Tešíme sa na Vašu návštevu a zostávame s pozdravom! Josef Provázek Riaditeľ Hotela

5
Vladislav Okosi- 03 Dec. 2014
  • Group of friends
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
just perfect as always

Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace
Vážený pán Okosi, dovoľte nám, poďakovať sa za Vašu návštevu v Kúpeľoch Piešťany. Dúfame, že Vás budeme môcť opäť čoskoro privítať v našom hoteli. Tešíme sa na Vašu návštevu a zostávame s pozdravom! Josef Provázek Riaditeľ Hotela

4.8
Jean- 01 Jun. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
I have been coming to Thermia Palace for a few years and love the elegance, quality, sophistication, peace and tranquility - hope to come again in 2013.

Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace
Dear Jean, thank you for your review and sharing your experiences with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to Health Spa Piestany soon and promise that we will do our utmost to ensure you have an enjoyable stay with us. With kind regards from Piestany Josef Provazek Hotel Director

5
Vladimir Trifan- 18 Nov. 2012
  • Family with older children
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Мы бывали во многих отелях Данубиус. Конечно, данный отель ни с каким сравниться не может. Он превосходит всех по всем показателям: великолепное здание отеля и спа, после капитального ремонта; наличие уличного бассейна с термальной водой; уникальные спа-процедуры (грязевой бассейн); питание в красивейшем ресторане; размещение на курортном острове и так далее, перечислять можно бесконечно. Одна вечерняя подсветка здания чего стоит. Нас расселили в сюите, на 3 этаже, с огромным балконом. В первый день мы получили корзину фруктов, минеральную воду и прессу. На спа рецепции с нами обращались как со знатными особами. Были поставлены диагнозы и назначено лечение. Наш сын принимал курортные процедуры и осмотрт врача на Виле Про Патрия, так как там находился детский курортный врач. Благодаря директору курорта, не только мы с супругой получили куротное лечение в течение 2 недель, но и наш сын, 15 лет. Все воспоминания о том отпуске, только положительные. На наш взгляд, этот отель - самый лучший среди всех отелей сети Данубиус. Нам очень повезет, если мы сможет туда вернутся. Семья Трифан, Александру, Аурелиа и Владимир

Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace
Dear Mr Trifan, Thank you very much for visiting Health Spa Piešťany and for sharing your experiences with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to Health Spa Piestany soon and promise that we will do our utmost to ensure you have an enjoyable stay with us. Your sincerely Josef Provazek Hotel Director

4.8
Галина- 02 Nov. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Понравилось качество лечения и питания. Природа, климат, услуги в отеле Bad: Закрыли на ремонт термальный бассей на улице с ноября по апрель
5
Карачевцев Бронислав- 31 Oct. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Прекрасное место. Для лечения и отдыха. Качество услуг на высшем уровне. Только положительные впечатления.
5
Kristina Benova- 18 Oct. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Kupele na slusnej urovni, mily personal, odporucam👍
5
Ivan kukla- 27 Sep. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Bahno je uplně mazec doporučuji!
5
Simona- 02 Sep. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Zrekonstruovaná nádherná stavba z roku 1912😉 1.petihvezdičkový hotel na Slovensku. Piešťany jsou úžasné na prochazky i na koupání v termální vodé.
5
Mr Gun- 17 Aug. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Veľmi dobre
5
Peter Gregor- 17 Aug. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Sluzby vyborne
5
jaroslav stefkovic- 14 Aug. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Bomba odporúčam všetkým
5
Emmilia Alehno- 12 Aug. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Очень хорошо организован отдых!
5
Helena Štibelová- 11 Aug. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Odporúčam. Pokojné, prekrásne prostredie. Izby čisté, strava výborná, personál ochotný. Prídem opať.
5
Anton Kodaj- 05 Aug. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Nádherný hotel ktorý je skutočne svojou polohou a tiež prostredím to čo by mali predstavovať piešťanské kúpele. Samozrejme si treba trochu priplaliť za pohodlnejší život.
5
fotolubo- 02 Aug. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Jeden z lepsich hotelov na Slovensku. Luxusne ubytovanie v nadhernej secesnej zrestaurovanej stavbe isto kazdy oceni.
5
Таня Усаковская- 02 Aug. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Очень красивая гостиница. Номера почти все с балконами. Удобные и достаточно большие. Очень красивая терраса бара с выходом во внутренний парк. Близко к мосту, который соединяет остров с городом.
5
Zuzana- 01 Aug. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Es hat einfachalles gestimmt. Die Parkanlagen sind wunderschön und werden täglich gepflegt.
5
peter klimicek- 31 Jul. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Luxusny hotel
5
David Novak- 30 Jul. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
😁😀
5
Maria Capcikova- 28 Jul. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Krasne kupelne miesto
5
Dusko MAX- 26 Jul. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Výborné jedlo, slovenský večer s folk hudbou, výborná speváčka, ...areál uz potrebuje záhradníka a peniaze. Personál milí, žiaľ tiež uz z vychodnejsich krajin. No byt sám v celom veľkom bazéne a v liečebnom bahne na Adama je vzrušujúce...Eva bola vo vedľajšom, tiež sama :)
5
Alena Holubova- 24 Jul. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Úžasný relax.
5
Viktor Bilicky- 10 Jul. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Krasne, tiche prostredie.
5
Iva Metyšová- 08 Jul. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Nádherný hotel, perfektní prostředí. Koupele a bahnisko v Irme nejlepší .
5
Mirka Molnárová- 25 Jun. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Vsetko super ......
5
daniel kupec- 17 Jun. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Nádherný secesný hotel Thermia Palace.V týchto špičkových piešťanských kúpeľoch sa hostia cítia ako na ostrove zdravia a wellness.Luxusné kúpele ponúkajú viac ako 60 liečebných procedúr s využitím miestnej termálnej vody, unikátneho bahniska a špeciálnych wellness programov, po ktorých sa hostia cítia ako znovuzrodení.Po rekonštrukcii bohato zdobeného interiéru, nádherného vitrážového schodiska a reštaurácie Grand s nesmierne cenným obrazom Alfonsa Muchu, nadobudol hotel opäť svoju bývalú slávnu podobu
5
Marko Kalanj- 13 Jun. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Prelep park!
5
Anton Vajsabel- 12 Jun. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Luxusné kúpele.
4.6
Elem- 11 Jun. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Moc krásné místo a wellness se vším všudy.Vyborné, kvalitní jídlo. Bad: Jeden číšník v Alexandr baru by se mohl k hostům chovat lépe.
5
Martin Rehak- 10 Jun. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Super akcia na kúpeľnom ostrove
5
Janette Belkova- 08 Jun. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Nádherné prostredie, ktoré sa oplatí nielen vidieť, ale si ho aj užiť.
5
Jozef Stredák- 28 May. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Krásne, čisté, milý personál. Odporúčam.
4.8
Péter- 28 May. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A szálloda gyönyörű helyen van, belül igazi századfordulós hangulata van. Jók az egészségügyi szolgálatások, de azok igénybevételéhez szerintem a magyar vendégeknek szükségük van magyarul tudó személyzetre. Ezt a recepción kell kérni, mi kaptunk ilyen személyzetet.
4.8
Josef- 27 May. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: snidane nic moc, postel v pohode
5
Dmitrij Dobroslav- 25 May. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Exeletne, kvalita sluzeb
5
Marian Hrasko- 20 May. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Prijemne prostredie, príjemní ľudia
5
Владимир Семеновкер- 17 May. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Всё в порядке!
5
Ewa Kozubek- 15 May. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Zregenerujemy duszę i ciało😊😊.Polecam
1 2

Still have questions? Get in touch:

Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace *****

Phone: +421-33-775-61-11
Room reservation: +421 33 775 6677
Fax: +421 33 775 7739

Address:  Kúpeľný ostrov, 921 29 Piešťany, Slovakia View map View map

Room reservation

+421 33 775 6677

Address:
 Kúpeľný ostrov, 921 29 Piešťany, Slovakia View map

Email:
Send e-mail

One hotel selected! Up to 3 hotels can be compared

Two hotels selected! Up to 3 hotels can be compared

One hotel selected! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X