toggle menu

Services

  • Parking
  • Pet-friendly hotel
  • Non-smoking hotel
  • Wellness services
  • Medical services

Reviews

Hotel rating
Overall score
4.0/5
Based on 6 reviews
Services
3.2/5
Cleaniness
4.2/5
Comfort
4.2/5
Location
4.3/5
Staff
4.0/5
Value for money
4.3/5
Did you enjoy your stay with us? Tell us about your experience!
3.5
ANONYMOUS- 06 Jul. 2016
  • Couple
  • Services
    1
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    1
  • Value for money
    4
Dissatisfaction with reception, with information about parking

Vila Trajan
Dear client, thank you very much for your recent stay at Vila Trajan *** Piešťany. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay. Your opinion is very important to us and your comments will help us to improve our service. Vila Trajan has not own receception as it is dependance of Hotel Jalta. For guests accommodated in Vila Trajań is offered the parking as well in Hotel Jalta. Your evaluation of our facilities and service provided us with the opportunity to work towards meeting all of your expectation on your future visit. We look forward to welcoming you back to Health Spa Piestany soon and will do our utmost to ensure you have an enjoyable stay with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us if we may be of further assistance. With kind regards from Piestany Yours faithfully Jana Kohútová Hotel Director

3.2
ytGbYopWV8Y- 14 Apr. 2016
  • Couple
  • Services
    2
  • Cleaniness
    4
  • Comfort
    3
  • Location
    1
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    4
Clear, inmetfarivo, simple. Could I send you some e-hugs?

Vila Trajan
Dear client, thank you for having chosen our Vila Trajan for your stay. I appreciate that you have taken the time and effort to review our hotel after your stay. My team and I look forward to your next visit and until then we wish you good health. Your sincerely Jana Kohútová Hotel Director

3.7
Irina Waterhouse- 13 Aug. 2012
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    3
  • Cleaniness
    3
  • Comfort
    3
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    4
  • Value for money
    4
it is better hotel than Balneo Esplanade, but again air condition is needed when the weather is hot.
5
Günter- 16 Apr. 2012
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
wir waren zufrieden

Vila Trajan
Sehr geehrter Herr Gunter, vielen Dank, dass Sie für Ihren Aufenthalt das Danubius hotel Villa Berlin gewählt haben. Ich schätze es sehr, dass Sie sich die Zeit und Mühe genommen haben unser Hotel nach Ihrem Aufenthalt zu bewerten. Mein Team und ich freuen uns schon jetzt auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin viel Gesundheit. Mit freudlichen Grüssen Ihre Jana Kohutova Hotel Direktor

5
ANONYMOUS- 19 Dec. 2011
  • Family with older children
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
veľmi pekný hotel
3.8
Manfred- 05 Oct. 2011
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    3
  • Cleaniness
    3
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    4
  • Value for money
    4
Die Kurinsel ist sehr schön. Hat uns gut gefallen.

Still have questions? Get in touch:

Vila Trajan **

Phone: +421-33-775-31-11
Room reservation: +421 33 775 3999
Fax: +421 33 775 6294

Address:  Sad A. Kmeťa, 921 29 Piešťany, Slovakia View map View map

E-mail:
propatria@spapiestany.sk

Room reservation

+421 33 775 3999

Address:
 Sad A. Kmeťa, 921 29 Piešťany, Slovakia View map

Email:
Send e-mail


DANUBIUS BEST PRICE GUARANTEE

When you book directly with Danubius Hotels Group, you can be sure you're getting
the best available rates. If you find a lower public rate anywhere else within 24 hours of booking, we will match the rate plus give you a EUR 30 discount which can be used for food & beverages and extra hotel services during your stay,

subject to our Terms & Conditions.

You can submit your claim by filling out our online form. Claims must be submitted at least 48 hours before the standard check-in time at the applicable hotel.


terms & conditions claim form FAQ

One hotel selected! Up to 3 hotels can be compared

Two hotels selected! Up to 3 hotels can be compared

One hotel selected! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X