toggle menu

Services

  • WiFi
  • Parking
  • Accessible hotel
  • Pet-friendly hotel
  • Non-smoking hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Wellness services
  • Medical services
Hotel rating
Overall score
4.9/5
4.5
Natalia- 24 Jun. 2015
I enjoyed my medical SPA stay in Danubius Sárvár. The town is very green and the hotel is situated on the park area. The canteen and SPA personnel are very welcoming. The combination of SPA activities and treatments has really improved my health. Thank you.

Reviews

Hotel rating
Overall score
4.7/5
Based on 2473 reviews
Services
4.7/5
Cleaniness
4.8/5
Comfort
4.6/5
Location
4.7/5
Staff
4.8/5
Value for money
4.7/5
Did you enjoy your stay with us? Tell us about your experience!
4.8
Mária- 02 May. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Není co vyčítat, všechno OK

Danubius Health Spa Resort Sárvár
Dear Guest, many thanks for your review! We are glad, that you had a nice time in our hotel and we do hope that we can welcome you in our hotel again soon.

5
Jan Tovaryš- 26 Apr. 2017
  • Group of friends
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
SUPER !!!!!! SUPER !!!!!! SUPER !!!!!!
5
Evgeniya- 23 Apr. 2017
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Our stay was exelent, as usual , with professional staff in the hotel and spa!

Danubius Health Spa Resort Sárvár
Dear Guest, many thanks for your review! We are glad, that you had a nice time in our hotel and we do hope that we can welcome you in our hotel again soon.

4.6
Robert- 17 Feb. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: super personál
5
Petra - 08 Feb. 2017
  • Group of friends
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
We spent a wonderful stay in Your hotel with my mother, we enjozed it very much, especially due to very nice and helpful approach of Your staff - both hotel, spa and restaurant personnel.

Danubius Health Spa Resort Sárvár
Dear Guest, many thanks for your review! We are glad, that you had a nice time in our hotel and we do hope that we can welcome you in our hotel again soon.

5
Radka Buráňová- 04 Feb. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Bylo to super
4.8
Váradi- 31 Jan. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: -spacious room and hotel interior -cosy bed -friendly receptionist Bad: -small and thin blanket

Danubius Health Spa Resort Sárvár
Dear Guest, many thanks for your review! We are glad, that you had a nice time in our hotel and we do hope that we can welcome you in our hotel again soon.

4.8
Damir Rosenberg- 27 Jan. 2017
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
It is desirable to larger warm blankets.The room does not have a kettle. At the baths in the hotel is very good.Attentive pleasant stuff.
5
Iren- 25 Jan. 2017
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Удивительное питание в хорошем смысле, приятным сюрпризом оказался обеденный суп.
4.5
01.01.2017-13.01.2017- 20 Jan. 2017
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    4
all as always good and comfortable. Except that on site continue to smoke. not particularly pleased that smoke about street pool.
4.8
Zdenka Gadusova- 13 Jan. 2017
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
We enjoyed the stay very much. The hotel is nicely located in the park, it is quiet and cosy, services are excellent. Thanks a lot for relaxing stay.

Danubius Health Spa Resort Sárvár
Dear Guest, many thanks for your review! We are glad, that you had a nice time in our hotel and we do hope that we can welcome you in our hotel again soon.

5
Helena- 06 Jan. 2017
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vše bylo výborné
4.8
Ludmila- 04 Jan. 2017
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    4
Hotel silencieux.Piscines et sauna tres agreable. Super chamber.Tres belle vue. Petit-dejeuner , diner imbattable
3.8
Gabi K- 02 Jan. 2017
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    4
  • Comfort
    3
  • Location
    3
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    4
4th floor of the hotel has not been reconstructed yet; week wi-fi connection on the room and no safe available as well; too soft mattress. The age of the hotel has been visible on the room furniture. Great cuisine and personal attitute of the hotel staff. Wellness area nice, do not expect much. In general clean, nice, value for money if you do not care about top service
5
Denisa- 21 Dec. 2016
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
We were very satisfied with our stay in this hotel with wellness. The staff is very helpful and polite. We will certainly come back again.
4.8
Anonymous- 19 Dec. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Food, Location Bad: Mattress
4.8
Eva- 18 Dec. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The food and choices were absolutely amazing. Everything was exceptional. Been here before, and would always be my first choice. Everyone was exceptionally courteous and helpful. The cleaning staff probably do not get much mention, but the rooms were spotless. Love the new coffee machine. Have been coming with my parents since I was a little girl, (in the former Hungary), and would recommend this hotel to everyone/anyone. Bad: The indoor pool could have been warmer. The temperature is not the posted 36 degree celcius. (stood on the grill on the pool bottom, and the water coming in is luke warm). There could be a insect screen on the door leading to the balcony. Instead of turning the heat off at night in the restaurant, leaving it on would not be so cold for those coming in to have breakfast at 7a.m. Pool could stay open until 10p.m., instead of closing at 8p.m. Breakfast could be longer, instead of 7 to 9a.m. Perhaps 10a.m.
4.8
pn- 23 Nov. 2016
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    4
expensive drinks
5
stefan s manželkou- 16 Nov. 2016
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
pekné prostredie,personál pozorný,všade ticho a pohoda- doporučujem-super relax
4.8
Bittner- 14 Nov. 2016
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
It was not our first stay in your hotel, but we like to come back again and again. The location in the botanical garden is beautiful, the personnel friendly and competent. The food was delicious, compliments to the kitchen. We are looking forward to our next stay in January!
4.6
Shilo- 08 Nov. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good staff , assist guests properly , good food, nice and quite hotel. Bad: In spa guests put towels on comfort chairs and go away , therefore others can't use them. The rools should not allow that, so all guests would enjoy them any time.
5
Anonymous- 07 Nov. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Helpful and friendly staff at front desk and restaurant,housekeeping staff capable,rather dated furniture but clean,not large but adeguate wellness area, food ok, low price Bad: The pool staff a bit lacking, it's not a good thing that one of the staff goes out every 15-20 minutes to smoke
4.8
Jiří- 07 Nov. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Prijemny personál
4.8
Imre- 03 Nov. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: kindness of the staff, the location in the city
4.8
Jan- 01 Nov. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything!!! Bad: The furniture is not super-new, but it does not really matter.
3.7
October- 18 Oct. 2016
  • Couple
  • Services
    3
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    2
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    3
  • Value for money
    4
No WIFI in the room
5
Martyna- 12 Oct. 2016
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
All in all respects great;)
5
Isidora Kupusarevic- 05 Oct. 2016
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Super
5
Jiri- 26 Sep. 2016
  • Family with younger children
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Everything was fine, it is an old hotel, but cozy. Guests are rather older and we we only young family, but it was OK. Very quiet hotel and the location is great. Thank you.
5
Aniko- 22 Sep. 2016
  • Family with older children
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
The hotel staff was courteous and helpful. The spa area is not crowded, nicely done and well maintained. The breakfast and dinner selection was awesome and everything was tasty.
5
Aniko- 22 Sep. 2016
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: All employees are courteous and helpful. Breakfast and dinner selection was awesome and everything was tasty. Enough sun beds around the pool. The arboretum is right next to the hotel.
4.7
ANONYMOUS- 21 Sep. 2016
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    4
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
The hotel has excellent setting in the city center, amidst a beautiful arboretum. It has great services in the field of wellness and catering. Room furnishing is old but functional. It should be furnished rooms to exchange for new ones. The hotel has a bike that is obsolete. We recommend buy quality trekking bikes and those obsolete borrow for free. Tour InfoMil city is better and cheaper bikes
4.8
Nina- 21 Sep. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: SPA, park Bad: -
5
Schmidová Dagmar- 20 Sep. 2016
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Fantastický hotel , služby.. Vynikající jídlo. Jen škoda , že byl hotel obsazen a museli jsme se přesunout do jiného hotelu. Danubius je vynikající hotel pro odpočinek.
4.6
Dayan- 16 Sep. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast and dinner.
5
Odpočinek- 24 Aug. 2016
  • Group of friends
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Pobyt v tomto hotelu můžeme jen doporučit.Skvělé jídlo,super personál,velice ochotný.Hotel čistý no vše na jedničku.Určitě se vrátíme.Děkujeme všem
4.8
Martin- 21 Aug. 2016
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
For the money the is the best stay in Sarvar. Do you have thermal water, sauna, delicious food, wifi, safe in room, wonderful surrounding park and position near downtown. But the furniture and carpets remember last century and should be change.
5
Lenka- 09 Aug. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Restaurant and restaurant saff was AMAZING!!! The food was delicious. Probably the best food I have ever ate.
5
Beautiful stay- 04 Aug. 2016
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Friendly and helful staff, great location in the open, among trees, good food, swimming and sauna always cleaned, excellent place to relax, I 'll be back soon...in october!#!
4.7
ANONYMOUS- 01 Aug. 2016
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    3
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Behavior of kids in the pool was really disturbing (ball throwing and jumping in the water).
4.6
Tomáš- 12 Jul. 2016
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good and quiet place in the center, professional services
4.8
Michaela 16- 11 Jul. 2016
  • Family with younger children
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Very quiet place with nice staff. Pools and sauna perfect. Location is No.1 - and garden conected with arboretum is charming.
4.8
Czech family- 09 Jul. 2016
  • Family with older children
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Very good locatrion, quiet and pleasent atmosphere, very good services
4.8
Peter- 08 Jul. 2016
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
I only missed the airco
4.2
LASZLO - 06 Jul. 2016
  • Group of friends
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    4
  • Comfort
    3
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    4
The furniter was a little bit old !!!
5
Tomas- 02 Jun. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
We have been very satisfaction with hotel room, restaurant, wellness.
5
Kayerina Bockajova- 21 May. 2016
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Your hotel is the best place for our relaxing. We going to planning the visit next year. Thank you very much for your services.
1
sharon- 18 May. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Services
    1
  • Cleaniness
    1
  • Comfort
    1
  • Location
    1
  • Staff
    1
  • Value for money
    1
excellent I am thinking of staying there again
4.5
Marcin - 16 May. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    4
Nice hotel, friendly staff.
4.8
Martin Sokol- 15 May. 2016
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    4
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Excellent food and services. Very nice, quite hotel.
5
Iva- 08 May. 2016
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
V tomto hoteli sme boli 2 krat, spokojnost, inak by sme ho nenavstivili dalsi krat. Cas medzi pobytom asi 1 a pol roka, viac menej ten isti personal, co je velka vypovedacia hodnota. Strava dobra, sluzby taktiez, mili a ustretovi personal. doporucujem pre stravenie vikendu v termalnej vode.
5
Gulnara Dzhumagalieva - 05 May. 2016
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Extremely poor wi-fi connection in the rooms.
4.7
Lenka Cermánková- 05 May. 2016
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    4
Very nice region. Quiet hotel, more old people, no children. Nice pools. Super location for rest.
4.8
Přibíková- 04 May. 2016
  • Group of friends
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    4
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
I have just one thing to complain about. The swimming pool wasn´t completely clean. The flagstones on the bottom of the pool were dirty. There were algae. Otherwise I really enjoyed the stay there.
5
Wendy Dolejskova- 04 May. 2016
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
We enjoyed our stay very much. It was a perfect relaxing weekend break. The staff was very friendly and helpful, rooms clean and comfortable with nice view into the garden. Food was delicious with plenty of choise. We will definitely come again.
4.6
Anonymous- 28 Apr. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: dobrá strava, wellness ,arboretum. Bad: slabá wifi.
5
Jan Murin- 21 Apr. 2016
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Dear Madam or Sir, very Nice Resort Everything was Great. Also surraundings Park and City Eating was excellent Thanks so muc Jan Murin
4.7
Josef Cizek- 19 Apr. 2016
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    4
We were very satisfied. This was our fourth stay and In November we shall arrive again. Thanks Cizek
5
Vaclav Cibulka- 19 Apr. 2016
  • Group of friends
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
All perfect
4.8
Hana- 07 Apr. 2016
  • Group of friends
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    4
Drinks it is too expensiv.
4.5
Zdenek- 02 Apr. 2016
  • Couple
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Full satisfaction. Hungarian cusin is fantastic.
5
Peter- 29 Mar. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: alles
4.3
Frantisek Rimsky- 13 Mar. 2016
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    4
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    4
  • Value for money
    5
We were with my wife are very satisfied with the stay. The only drawback was not an early warning that the pool is not accessible in one day. In this case, I would suggest the possibility advantageous access to the spa.
4.7
Lenka Krausová- 09 Mar. 2016
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    4
OK
4
Petr Sturma- 03 Mar. 2016
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    4
  • Comfort
    3
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    3
The hotel is in very nice location, the services are great, staff very helpful and responsive. We came late for the dinner, but we were enabled to replace it with the lunch on the day of departure. The swimming pools are pleasant, food is great and you can even hear live music in the hotel ocasionally. What was a little below my expectations was the room and its equipment. The TV was old, so we could not connect our notebook on it, the furniture a bit aging as well. Simply not comfortable enough for a 4* hotel. Acceptable though and very clean.
4.5
Irene Schmid- 29 Feb. 2016
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    4
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    4
A nice hotel with friendly Staff and very good meals.
5
Hajnalka- 25 Feb. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Minded tökéletes! Bad: Ilyen nincs
5
ANONYMOUS- 18 Feb. 2016
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
excellent. We will come back again
4.7
Klara Hartmannova- 16 Feb. 2016
  • Family with older children
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    3
a very pleasant stay, a bit old fashioned, but we enjoyed it!Thank you!
4.8
Anonymous- 02 Feb. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Kvalita wi-fi
5
Gabriele Bittner- 25 Jan. 2016
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
We try to spend twice a year several days at your Hotel in Sarvar, we also went already to Bük and Heviz. Sarvar is our favorite, as you offer half board, not all inclusive and also the surroundings are beautiful, the botanical garden invites for nice walks, etc. Waiters and personnel are very friendly, we love to come back and are looking forward
5
Miroslava Koulova- 21 Jan. 2016
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
We were very satisfied.
5
ANONYMOUS- 12 Jan. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
All very well!!
5
Zdenek Stastny- 23 Dec. 2015
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
We were surprised with excellent quality of served food and service of the staff, with the riches of choice of meals for breakfest and diner. It was amazing... Also the service of the maid in our rooms ( 4th floor 403 and 404 ) was surprising „invisible“ and correct...All just in the time when we are on short time „out“.... We Have already visited many hotels, and the Danubius hotels groups in Slovakia too, but this in Savar was the best one... The same verdict have also the family of Mr. Ivan Igaz who were there together with us....Yours Zdenek and Elka Stastny together with Ivan and Maria Igaz from Slovak Republic
4.8
ANONYMOUS- 10 Dec. 2015
  • Couple
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
everything was OK, just not functional TV (reception we have pointed out) and poor signal wi-fi
4.8
- 06 Dec. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: csalédias légkör
5
Ekaterina- 30 Nov. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Magnificent food dietary and refined, very attentive and helpful personnel. Very clean. Fine park near hotel and another in 15 minutes to walk with beutiful landscapes . Wonderful vacation spot.
4.8
miroslava- 22 Nov. 2015
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Pobyt se nám líbil,lázně přímo v hotelu super, jen na voucheru jsme měli pokoj s balkónem,který jsme neměli což nás mrzelo. Nápoje v hotelu velmi předražené.
4.8
Vlad Peringer- 20 Nov. 2015
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Excellent !
5
Frantisek Rimsky- 15 Nov. 2015
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Stay in your hotel I highly recommend for older couples for its serene and intimate character, also for its location right on the edge of the arboretum. We were very satisfied and we expect that we will return.
4.5
Josef Cizek- 10 Nov. 2015
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    4
  • Value for money
    4
We shall come again next spring. Question only is whether 10% discount announced on the leaflets placed in the room are also applicable for the reservation made by Internet. Thanks. Josef Cizek
4.5
Josef Cizek- 10 Nov. 2015
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    4
  • Value for money
    4
We shall come again next spring. Question only is whether 10% discount announced on the leaflets placed in the room are also applicable for the reservation made by Internet. Thanks. Josef Cizek
3.8
Irina- 09 Nov. 2015
  • Couple
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    4
  • Comfort
    3
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    3
  • Value for money
    4
I hope that was smoking free hotel, but I was wrong.Twice I asked assistance at the resepcion, but smoking at the room N330 balkony continued.
4.7
JK- 05 Nov. 2015
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    4
Pěkné,čisté, umístění v parku.Hotel je velmi klidný, kompletně nekuřácký.Parkování zdarma. Pěkné, zcela postačující welnes s bazeny a saunami včetně bazenu vhodného k plavání. Vynikající a bohatá polopenze, dražší nápoje a kavárna.
5
Aleš Štipák- 05 Nov. 2015
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
OK
4.7
JIRI L. R, SLANINA- 14 Oct. 2015
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    4
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
NOT A FIRST TIME IN DANUBIUS HOTELS. GREAT PEOPLE AT RECEPTION DESK. WILL BE BACK FOR SHURE. THANK YOU JIRI
4.3
Milan- 01 Oct. 2015
  • Group of friends
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    4
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    4
  • Value for money
    4
Velice příjemný a klidný hotel (místy by potřeboval obměnu ☺), ochotný a milý personál, perfektní služby. Hotel vřele doporučujeme a těšíme se na další pobyt
4.8
Marek Stempin- 29 Sep. 2015
  • Family with older children
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
As I have written before everything was super and I would like to come back next summer.
1.7
Peter forstner- 22 Sep. 2015
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    1
  • Comfort
    1
  • Location
    1
  • Staff
    1
  • Value for money
    1
Excellent for all categories
1.7
Peter forstner- 22 Sep. 2015
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    1
  • Comfort
    1
  • Location
    1
  • Staff
    1
  • Value for money
    1
Excellent for all categories
5
Sergey- 06 Sep. 2015
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hello, everything was just way cool, breakfast was excellent, same way was all food. We are way happy to had a holiday spend in that place. Thanks a lot!!!
4.7
ANONYMOUS- 31 Aug. 2015
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    4
Very friendly staff , amaising food! Old furniture :(
4.8
Jiri Chvalina- 27 Aug. 2015
  • Family with older children
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    4
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Pay attention on you coffee corner at the 1st floor - dust on piano, decoration plants, glass of pool ceiling, emergency exit staircase, etc.
3.8
Igor Kochanov- 17 Aug. 2015
  • Family with younger children
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    4
  • Comfort
    2
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    4
  • Value for money
    4
In hot weather of number which aren't equipped with the conditioner it is necessary to put fans. There are no entertainments for children. neokhody the bar in which it is possible to drink coffee or what alkogodny drink in the evening. Not interesting sports activities.
4.6
Janusz- 13 Aug. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Plumbing in bathrooms and in pool facilities require replacement
4.2
Sági Aniko & John Robert- 12 Aug. 2015
  • Couple
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    3
  • Value for money
    4
Clean and comfortable, reasonable value, staff helpful, however not speaking enough international languages for international kind of hotel (some lack English). Also, not always ready for ordered services - nobody was available waiting for salt caveat appionted / arranged time (I had to find someone extra to get help).
4.95
sleziak sandor- 02 Aug. 2015
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: nadon teczik a szaloda
1.3
DANIELA- 29 Jul. 2015
  • Family with older children
  • Services
    1
  • Cleaniness
    1
  • Comfort
    1
  • Location
    1
  • Staff
    2
  • Value for money
    2
Old furniture and old conditioner-not capable to survive on 40 degrees. No english (just on the receiption), small restaurant and space to exposure the food. A lot of insects on terace. Nobody help with luggages. Not clean enough on the pool spaces. No holiday atmosphere-some music and animation or some dance organize in the evening. Old people on the service -restaurant for example. No smile on their face. No hello in the entrance. Small pools, not enough to swim. The hotel is placed in the center of town with a lot of noise when you open de window. Boring!
2.5
Ledoux- 28 Jul. 2015
  • Family with older children
  • Services
    2
  • Cleaniness
    3
  • Comfort
    2
  • Location
    3
  • Staff
    3
  • Value for money
    2
Hotel should be renovated quickly
4.5
Petr- 10 Jul. 2015
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    4
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    4
good conditions for rest and relaxation. Calm environment. Greenery - arboretum. lack - fridge in the room is with little performance. Drinks are warm. We were satisfied with accommodation and with service.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25

Still have questions? Get in touch:

Danubius Health Spa Resort Sárvár

Phone: +36-95-888-400
Room reservation: +36 95 888 453
Fax: +36 95 888 499

Address: 1. Rákóczi utca, 9600  Sárvár, Hungary View map View map

E-mail:
sarvar.reservation@danubiushotels.com

Room reservation

+36 95 888 453

Address:
1. Rákóczi utca, 9600  Sárvár, Hungary View map

Email:
Send e-mail

One hotel selected! Up to 3 hotels can be compared

Two hotels selected! Up to 3 hotels can be compared

One hotel selected! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X