toggle menu

Services

  • WiFi
  • Parking
  • Accessible hotel
  • Pet-friendly hotel
  • Non-smoking hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Wellness services
  • Medical services
Hotel rating
Overall score
4.7/5
4.8
Erika- 20 Aug. 2018

Reviews

Hotel rating
Overall score
4.8/5
Based on 4428 reviews
Services
4.8/5
Cleaniness
4.8/5
Comfort
4.7/5
Location
4.8/5
Staff
4.8/5
Value for money
4.7/5
Did you enjoy your stay with us? Tell us about your experience!
4.6
Balazs- 14 Jul. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The rooms and the atrium Bad: Old fashioned
4.6
Ronald- 12 Jul. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nice thermal pools of varying temperatures. Good buffet dinner and breakfast. Bad: Not enough parking spots. No supervision in the pool area. One family decided to toss around a ball and were splashing people. Not acceptable in a thermal pool with elderly people, but no one there to stop them.
5
Anonymous- 08 Jul. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: V požičovni by malo byť viac bicyklov
5
Herbert- 18 Jun. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Personal sehr gut essen perfekt
4.8
Hans Gstöttenmayr- 14 Apr. 2019
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Sehr angenehmes Hotel, kann es nur weiter empfehlen.
4.7
Mik Mak- 12 Apr. 2019
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    4
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Пожилым гостям из России трудно преодолеть языковой барьер. Нет менеджера со знанием русского языка и не везде имеется русский перевод важной информации. Аналогично и в ресторане. Объяснялись с персоналом отеля с трудом. Плохая связь с Интернетом, роутер отеля работает в ограниченном пространстве и если сигнал от роутера не плохой, то у оператора Интернета слабый и не стабильный, что также создаёт трудности для общения. В целом Отель понравился, красивый парк, тишина, спокойствие, вежливый и любезный персонал, хорошая еда, хороший отдых, красивый и аккуратный город. Спасибо.
4.8
Светлана Волкова- 12 Apr. 2019
  • Group of friends
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    4
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Все было как всегда замечательно. Спасибо! Обязательно предем еще!
4.8
Alfred - 11 Apr. 2019
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    4
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Die Verpflegung im Restaurant war ausgezeichnet, das Personal, welches bediente, kann nur als überaus freundlich und hilfsbereit bezeichnet werden. Der Aufenthalt hat uns sehr gefreut, wir kommen gerne wieder. Besonders Danke an das Restaurant Personal.
5
Peter- 03 Apr. 2019
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
We have been twice at this facility, both times to our great satisfaction. Danubius Sárvár is a well-managed organization with unique services, excellent location, and well-trained and loyal staff. They cater to a niche clientele (mostly retired people or young couples wanting to get away for a few days), who desire peace, good food, and a pleasant and friendly atmosphere coupled with wellness and healthcare. That this facility can provide it all (and more) is proven by the fact that there are so many returnees — excellent value for the money.
5
ANONYMOUS- 02 Apr. 2019
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
We were satisfied very much with everything
4.7
Hetényi Márta- 01 Apr. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    4
  • Value for money
    5
Nem értem, hogy a 4. emeleti francia erkélyes, és az 1-3. emeleti széles nagy erkélyes szobák miért azonos áruak. A superiort rendeltem (akkor még volt választási lehetőség) és a 4. emeletit kaptam. A velünk egy időben érkező vendégek kifogásolták a 4. emeleti elhelyezést, nem tudom mi lett a vége. A szálloda egyébként tiszta, nemcsak a szobák, de a wellness részleg is. Az étterem és a wellness részleg személyzete kedves és figyelmes.
5
Gabriele Bittner- 27 Mar. 2019
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
The Danubius Sarvar Hotel is a home from home, good food, beautiful surrounding - botanical garden in the back, invites for nice walks and swimming facilities, we always and be it only for a few days, enjoy staying at the Danubius Hotel
5
Németh- 17 Mar. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Self-service breakfast with dinner were excellent, enough and fresh. The staff was polite and helpful. The room was clean and the bathroom as well. Excellent facilities for everybody: traditional Hungarian dinner on Fridays, saunas, massage, spa and so on... Bad: However, the hotel serves particularly for elder people for health care, I missed the cocktails in the café. It is not a complaint, of course. And the weather... that days it was raining almost continuously...
5
Stanislav Kozlov- 15 Mar. 2019
  • Family with older children
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
A very nice and pleasant hotel where you always want to return. Everything was just spotless.
4.7
Gabi- 03 Mar. 2019
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    4
Már sokadszor voltunk a Sárvási hotelben, csak jót tudunk róla mondani. Az ételek kifogástalanok voltak, a személyzet kiemelkedően udvarias. Ha mégis valamit szóvá tennénk, az a fogasok hiánya a superior szobában. Hiányzott a standard szobában megszokott bőrönd elhelyező és felette a fogasok.
5
Completely satisfied, will return- 27 Feb. 2019
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Very nice stay, nothing missing. All comfort, including quality of meals, parking, spa, whatever.
5
Pavel- 18 Feb. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Šikovný a rýchly personál na recepcii.
5
Lucie- 09 Feb. 2019
  • Group of friends
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Excellent food, convenient having the pool in the building, the only CZ TV channel, that was not working, but the staff told us the problem was central. Wi-fi was unstable and slow during peak hours. Other than that, amazing hotel :)
5
KM- 30 Jan. 2019
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Hibátlan a hely.
4.5
Ladislav- 27 Jan. 2019
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    4
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    4
  • Value for money
    5
Výborná kuchyň Pěkná poloha. Problém s TV,žádný český program
4.5
Ladislav- 27 Jan. 2019
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    4
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    4
  • Value for money
    5
Výborná kuchyň Pěkná poloha. Problém s TV,žádný český program
5
Damir Rosenberg - 21 Jan. 2019
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
In Your hotel we rested a second time. Everything was wonderful. We hope to meet again.
5
Damir Rosenberg - 21 Jan. 2019
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
In Your hotel we rested a second time. Everything was wonderful. We hope to meet again.
5
Emil- 19 Jan. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: wellnes, strava
1
Kateřina Egerová- 17 Jan. 2019
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    1
  • Cleaniness
    1
  • Comfort
    1
  • Location
    1
  • Staff
    1
  • Value for money
    1
In Your hotel I was for the fifth time. I'm very satisfied and I plan to come again. Than You, have a nice time.
4.5
Stanislav Mičkal- 16 Jan. 2019
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    3
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    4
Velká spokojenost až na špínu pod postelí ale to se určitě napraví.
4.7
Paraskevi Karageorgou- 15 Jan. 2019
  • Group of friends
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    4
Very polite and friendly accomodation, all services very nice except the man for the medical body massage. I needed more offers for the bathroom and toilet.
4.3
Volker- 13 Jan. 2019
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    3
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Ausgesprochen freundliches, serviceorirniertes und dennoch nicht aufdringliche Personal, super sauber, tolle Speisen, Einrichtung etwas in die Jahre gekommen, aber gepflegt, haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt
5
Jerabek- 08 Jan. 2019
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Very nice hotel and place
5
Евгения- 19 Dec. 2018
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Хороший отель в прекрасном дендропарке с удобным расположением и термальной водой. Внимательный, отзывчивый персонал. Достойная кухня. Приезжаем два раза в году. Довольны. Рекомендуем друзьям
4.8
Jaroslav- 15 Dec. 2018
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
We spent a 5 excellent days in your hotel. Only one minus: the last day began the renovation, till the lunch time it was quite noisy.
4.8
Monika Riehs- 12 Dec. 2018
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
a perfect relaxing weekend :)
5
Jiri- 07 Dec. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
very satisfied, excellent food,friendly staff, very good spa resort direct in the hotel complex with regular cleaning,nice rooms.absolutely can recommend.
3.7
mosehe- 01 Dec. 2018
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    4
  • Comfort
    2
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    4
  • Value for money
    4
the carpets were stained . the elevator was not workingall days.
4.5
VINCZE ISTVÁN- 25 Nov. 2018
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    3
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    4
I'm hungarian, and you too, why send you this, in english? We had the room No. 420. The heating was not enaugh for us. And nobody told us, that we have blanket. The furniture in our room was very old and ughly. On television we could watch only 6 pr. with hungarian language, but there was 30 pr.
4.3
Jirka- 08 Nov. 2018
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    4
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    3
Dobrá kuchyně, ačkoliv jsme měli superior room, starší koupelna s nefunkčním uchycením sprchové hlavice a černými fleky.
4.7
Sergii Shablii- 05 Nov. 2018
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    4
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    4
The rest was just great. Great relax. Beautiful park around the hotel. Very tasty food in the restaurant. Friendly staff, always ready to help.
5
Zuzana Hauzerova- 02 Nov. 2018
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
We have visited the Danubius Health Spa Resort Sárvár last week of October. We did a family trip with friends. The room with garden view was generally clean. And about the food? There was the very high variety of foods, something for everyone. It was delicious buffet with specials each morning and evening. The excellent lunch soup is a good idea and servis. The people working in hotel were friendly and they kept all the area clean and nice. We have enjoyed the pools and wellness area. The town Sárvár is a nice place what we visited. We really enjoyed our second stay in Sárvár. Thank you for amazing stay and maybe, see you later. Zuzana
4.5
Richard- 01 Nov. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast and dinner Wellness center not crowded and sufficient Very friendly staff Value for money Bad: For us soft bed and high temperature in the room that could not be changed
5
Josef Cizek- 24 Oct. 2018
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
As during our previous stays we were very satisfied. We shall come again in May 2019.
5
Bůžek Josef- 21 Oct. 2018
  • Group of friends
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Kaine tv program in cz spräche
4.8
Maria Havlikova- 18 Oct. 2018
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
I am sorry, the first evaluation was mistake. MH
4.8
Valeria Kolbeneva- 15 Oct. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    4
Good morning! What I would like to add. In zlne saunas to put warm herbal tea. Uncomfortable after a hot sauna to drink cold water. Also in the restaurant, all the drinks at dinner were paid and even plain tap water is unworthy. I really liked your food at your restaurant, but it would have been even tastier if less salt was put into it. Excess salt is harmful and kills the taste of food. Thank you - with respect - Valeria Kolbeneva
5
Peter- 10 Oct. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff, restaurant, location.
5
Patryk Mizera- 07 Oct. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
A lot of attractions, You can spend there whole day and barely grasp what this Spa has to offer. Great place both for active people and sameone who want to relax.
5
Zora- 07 Oct. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: strava, , obsluha, počasí
4.8
Radomir Chyla- 02 Oct. 2018
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
A bit small space in restaurant near buffet.
5
VALERII- 01 Oct. 2018
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
The veranda of the restaurant was covered with plastic wrap and this is very good. Now you can have dinner on the veranda and in cool weather.
5
Václav- 26 Sep. 2018
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
děkujeme za poskytnuté služby, moc se nám líbilo, rádi se opět vrátíme
5
Světla- 24 Sep. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Super ubytování, jídlo, služby, personál - rádi se vrátíme
5
Neonelia- 22 Sep. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: totul
4.3
Emilio- 20 Sep. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    4
I love that place.
5
Miroslav- 03 Sep. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: snídaně a večeře vynikající, obrovský výběr jídel Bad: nápoje by měly být levnější, ty byly drahé
4.8
Vladiníra- 03 Sep. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ochota a přístup personálu
4.5
Adrienn- 01 Sep. 2018
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    4
Kellemes hely, isteni konyha, előzékeny személyzet, szép arborétum
5
Елена- 27 Aug. 2018
  • Family with older children
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Великолепная кухня, прекрасное расположение на границе ботанического сада, обеспечивает прохладу и променад. Уединенная зона бассейнов и комфортная температура воды. Бесплатные программы по гимнастике в воде и зале, персонал говорит по английски.
4.7
Gerard Klijnhout- 22 Aug. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
I was here for many years starting, 1986 and thid year in July and Augustus very pleasant place with a lot of good and friendly personal
4.6
Viola- 22 Aug. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Okolie hotela bolo úžasné. Hotel je obkolesený prekrásnym parkom. Vonku je príjemný bazén a dostatočný počet lehátok aj v tieni. :-))) 2 hotelové átriá boli neuveriteľné a plné zelene. Hotelová izba bola skutočne pekná a priestranná s krásnym pohľadom z balkóna. The hotel's surroundings were amazing. The hotel is surrounded by a beautiful park. Outside is a nice pool and enough deck chairs also in the shade. :-))) Two atriums in the hotel were incredible and full of greenery. Hotel room was really nice and spacious with a nice view from the balcony. Bad: V cene ubytovania neboli zahrnuté raňajky čo je bežný štandard. Hotelový personál bol veľmi milý a ústretový ale tažšie sa človek dohovoril po anglicky. Breakfast was not included in the room rate, which is a normal standard. Although the hotel staff was very kind and friendly, it was quite difficult talk to them in English.
4.7
Alexey Zaikin- 20 Aug. 2018
  • Group of friends
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    4
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
This cozy hotel is located directly in the picturesque nature reserve of Sárvár, which is very nice to walk, especially in hot weather. I liked everything in this hotel - a friendly and hospitable staff, clean and quiet rooms, well-organized meals in a large but cozy restaurant in which live music sounds in the evenings, SPA procedures. I hope to get back to this hotel again.
2.8
Druskoczi Szilvia- 09 Aug. 2018
  • Family with older children
  • Services
    3
  • Cleaniness
    2
  • Comfort
    2
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    4
  • Value for money
    2
This hotel needs to be updated. It may have been a 4 star hotel in the 1970s but it is now 2018. The beds are very old, hard and uncomfortable. They need air conditioning throughout the hotel and exhaust fans in all restrooms. Also, the carpeting and furniture need an update. However, the pools, staff and food are good. It would be nice to see the hotel improve.

Danubius Health Spa Resort Sárvár
Dear Guests, thank you for your comments. We are glad that you have liked our hotel and services. And it is especially important for us that you were satisfied with our staff. As for the rooms: a part of our rooms has been renovated last year and we are planning to renew further rooms, our colleagues are at your disposal with further information at you next reservation. We hope that we can welcome you in our hotel again soon.

4.6
Marta de Rivo- 13 Jul. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The quality of the spa. Bad: Outside architecture.
5
Ales- 11 Jul. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Food, services, spa, location - all perfect.
5
Aleš- 11 Jul. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Prostředí Bad: Nemam co vytknout
5
Yuriy Kuts- 03 Jul. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Very good place!!!
4.7
Gerard Klijnhout- 27 Jun. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
It is perfect, starting in 1986 for a couple of years till 1997 again in 2005 and now starting in 2017 . Very comfortable and pleasant people working in the hotel
4.8
Stanislav- 19 Jun. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vše Bad: nic
5
Monika- 13 Jun. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Alles super toll
5
Kaja0409- 01 Jun. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vse
4.8
Ian- 27 May. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Food was very good and the hotel facilities were also very good. Bad: Some of the younger reception staff had a lack of spoken English and knowledge possibly because they may have been staff under training.
5
András Telcs- 26 May. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Excellent location, service and amenities.
5
Oleg Abdyukhanov- 18 May. 2018
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Minden tetszett nekünk! Egész biztos valamikor jövünk vissza. Nagyon köszönjük! Всё очень понравилось! Определенно вернёмся ещё. Всем большое спасибо!
5
Theresia Kock- 16 May. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Hotel und Therme ist Super! 😋😘
5
Jan- 13 May. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Vana
5
Serhii Kotliarchuk- 23 Apr. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Great place for relax!
4.65
Hegedus I.- 19 Apr. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: HRS
Good: Value for money and room comfort is nice.
4.8
Pavel,Bno- 13 Apr. 2018
  • Group of friends
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    4
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Příjemný pobyt,milý personál,dobré jídlo.Jen mi chyběl program v češtině.Alespoň čt24,který bývá i v jiných vašich hotelech.Snad až přijedeme příště,bude.
4.2
Effie Katsarma- 14 Feb. 2018
  • Group of friends
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    4
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    4
  • Value for money
    5
Nice location ,the staff very helpful,the treatments excellent (apart the pedicure and manicure ) and the food really tasty.
5
Lucie- 31 Jan. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent food and stuff. My parents were happy. And also the high temperature of water in the pool. That was very relaxing and soothing.
4.6
Szilvia- 15 Jan. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: great meal fantastic staff good amenities. Old style but with comfort
5
Pavel- 10 Jan. 2018
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
The hotel, all the service on the level, I recommend to the acquaintances
5
Eva Lanyi- 10 Jan. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
The perfct place to relax. Best in Hungary.
5
Zdeno Kotes- 04 Jan. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Super relax
5
Franz Pichler- 19 Dec. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Super
5
Josef- 08 Dec. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: vše super
5
Hana- 06 Dec. 2017
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Great place to relax, excellent cuisine.
5
Lada- 26 Nov. 2017
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
we were very happy
5
Dalibor Pokorny- 18 Oct. 2017
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
great food and staff as well !
4.7
Peter Dobrovszki- 06 Oct. 2017
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    3
Far to expensive prices for the drinks in the restaurant. Over 970 Ft for a beer! I would say more than in Sweden where I live.
5
juraj- 05 Sep. 2017
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
cena procedur je nastavena na rakuske penazenky ale inak vsetko bolo tip-top,vratime sa
5
Alla- 14 Aug. 2017
  • Family with older children
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Прекрасное предложение для чудесного отдыха!
4.8
Ramona- 08 Aug. 2017
  • Couple
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Pleasant stay
5
A Google User- 31 Jul. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Super.
4.8
Rita- 25 Jul. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Perfect holiday. Nice area, delicious food, nice room.
5
Miroslav- 10 Jul. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The rooms in the hotel are clean and nice. We also enjoyed the view. The offer in the restaurant was wery rich and food tasty. What we appreciated was the professionality of the staff. The spa was quiet, not crowded, so that we could enjoy relax.
5
Otti Baci- 03 Jul. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Super.
4.8
Liubov- 28 Jun. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    4
Excellent hotel and staff. Good spa for good health, amazing park nearest the hotel. I like my rest in this hotel

Danubius Health Spa Resort Sárvár
Dear Guest, many thanks for your review! We are glad, that you had a nice time in our hotel and we do hope that we can welcome you in our hotel again soon.

5
Karel and Katka- 28 Jun. 2017
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Perfect....
4.7
Stephen- 24 Jun. 2017
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    4
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Room 323, mattress old and hard, maybe old as the building also, pillows oh good Lord, hard and hard again, but over all, I would recommend this place. Also the beds were pushed together and they were not the same height Everything was great except the bed, but I would come back again. Great people!!!!!

Danubius Health Spa Resort Sárvár
Dear Guest, many thanks for your review! We are glad, that you had a nice time in our hotel and we do hope that we can welcome you in our hotel again soon.

2.5
kellaert Maurits- 20 Jun. 2017
  • Couple
  • Services
    3
  • Cleaniness
    3
  • Comfort
    2
  • Location
    2
  • Staff
    3
  • Value for money
    2
we are clients for a long time and the service and kindness is still on a very high level

Danubius Health Spa Resort Sárvár
Dear Guest, many thanks for your review! We are glad, that you had a nice time in our hotel and we do hope that we can welcome you in our hotel again soon.

1
Josef Terebeši- 14 May. 2017
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    1
  • Cleaniness
    1
  • Comfort
    1
  • Location
    1
  • Staff
    1
  • Value for money
    1
Naprostá spokojenost se vším. Můžeme jenom doporučit.

Danubius Health Spa Resort Sárvár
Dear Guest, many thanks for your review! We are glad, that you had a nice time in our hotel and we do hope that we can welcome you in our hotel again soon.

Still have questions? Get in touch:

Danubius Health Spa Resort Sárvár

Phone: +36-95-888-400
Room reservation: +36 95 888 453
Fax: +36 95 888 499

Address: 1. Rákóczi utca, 9600  Sárvár, Hungary View map View map

Room reservation

+36 95 888 453

Address:
1. Rákóczi utca, 9600  Sárvár, Hungary View map

Email:
Send e-mail

One hotel selected! Up to 3 hotels can be compared

Two hotels selected! Up to 3 hotels can be compared

One hotel selected! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X