toggle menu

Services

  • WiFi
  • Parking
  • Accessible hotel
  • Pet-friendly hotel
  • Non-smoking hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Wellness services
  • Medical services

Reviews

Hotel rating
Overall score
4.7/5
Based on 4022 reviews
Services
4.8/5
Cleaniness
4.8/5
Comfort
4.7/5
Location
4.8/5
Staff
4.8/5
Value for money
4.7/5
Did you enjoy your stay with us? Tell us about your experience!
4.3
Jirka- 08 Nov. 2018
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    4
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    3
Dobrá kuchyně, ačkoliv jsme měli superior room, starší koupelna s nefunkčním uchycením sprchové hlavice a černými fleky.
4.7
Sergii Shablii- 05 Nov. 2018
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    4
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    4
The rest was just great. Great relax. Beautiful park around the hotel. Very tasty food in the restaurant. Friendly staff, always ready to help.
5
Zuzana Hauzerova- 02 Nov. 2018
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
We have visited the Danubius Health Spa Resort Sárvár last week of October. We did a family trip with friends. The room with garden view was generally clean. And about the food? There was the very high variety of foods, something for everyone. It was delicious buffet with specials each morning and evening. The excellent lunch soup is a good idea and servis. The people working in hotel were friendly and they kept all the area clean and nice. We have enjoyed the pools and wellness area. The town Sárvár is a nice place what we visited. We really enjoyed our second stay in Sárvár. Thank you for amazing stay and maybe, see you later. Zuzana
4.5
Richard- 01 Nov. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast and dinner Wellness center not crowded and sufficient Very friendly staff Value for money Bad: For us soft bed and high temperature in the room that could not be changed
5
Josef Cizek- 24 Oct. 2018
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
As during our previous stays we were very satisfied. We shall come again in May 2019.
5
Bůžek Josef- 21 Oct. 2018
  • Group of friends
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Kaine tv program in cz spräche
4.8
Maria Havlikova- 18 Oct. 2018
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
I am sorry, the first evaluation was mistake. MH
4.8
Valeria Kolbeneva- 15 Oct. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    4
Good morning! What I would like to add. In zlne saunas to put warm herbal tea. Uncomfortable after a hot sauna to drink cold water. Also in the restaurant, all the drinks at dinner were paid and even plain tap water is unworthy. I really liked your food at your restaurant, but it would have been even tastier if less salt was put into it. Excess salt is harmful and kills the taste of food. Thank you - with respect - Valeria Kolbeneva
5
Peter- 10 Oct. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff, restaurant, location.
5
Patryk Mizera- 07 Oct. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
A lot of attractions, You can spend there whole day and barely grasp what this Spa has to offer. Great place both for active people and sameone who want to relax.
5
Zora- 07 Oct. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: strava, , obsluha, počasí
4.8
Radomir Chyla- 02 Oct. 2018
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
A bit small space in restaurant near buffet.
5
VALERII- 01 Oct. 2018
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
The veranda of the restaurant was covered with plastic wrap and this is very good. Now you can have dinner on the veranda and in cool weather.
5
Václav- 26 Sep. 2018
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
děkujeme za poskytnuté služby, moc se nám líbilo, rádi se opět vrátíme
5
Světla- 24 Sep. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Super ubytování, jídlo, služby, personál - rádi se vrátíme
5
Neonelia- 22 Sep. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: totul
4.3
Emilio- 20 Sep. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    4
I love that place.
5
Miroslav- 03 Sep. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: snídaně a večeře vynikající, obrovský výběr jídel Bad: nápoje by měly být levnější, ty byly drahé
4.8
Vladiníra- 03 Sep. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ochota a přístup personálu
4.5
Adrienn- 01 Sep. 2018
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    4
Kellemes hely, isteni konyha, előzékeny személyzet, szép arborétum
5
Елена- 27 Aug. 2018
  • Family with older children
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Великолепная кухня, прекрасное расположение на границе ботанического сада, обеспечивает прохладу и променад. Уединенная зона бассейнов и комфортная температура воды. Бесплатные программы по гимнастике в воде и зале, персонал говорит по английски.
4.7
Gerard Klijnhout- 22 Aug. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
I was here for many years starting, 1986 and thid year in July and Augustus very pleasant place with a lot of good and friendly personal
4.6
Viola- 22 Aug. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Okolie hotela bolo úžasné. Hotel je obkolesený prekrásnym parkom. Vonku je príjemný bazén a dostatočný počet lehátok aj v tieni. :-))) 2 hotelové átriá boli neuveriteľné a plné zelene. Hotelová izba bola skutočne pekná a priestranná s krásnym pohľadom z balkóna. The hotel's surroundings were amazing. The hotel is surrounded by a beautiful park. Outside is a nice pool and enough deck chairs also in the shade. :-))) Two atriums in the hotel were incredible and full of greenery. Hotel room was really nice and spacious with a nice view from the balcony. Bad: V cene ubytovania neboli zahrnuté raňajky čo je bežný štandard. Hotelový personál bol veľmi milý a ústretový ale tažšie sa človek dohovoril po anglicky. Breakfast was not included in the room rate, which is a normal standard. Although the hotel staff was very kind and friendly, it was quite difficult talk to them in English.
4.7
Alexey Zaikin- 20 Aug. 2018
  • Group of friends
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    4
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
This cozy hotel is located directly in the picturesque nature reserve of Sárvár, which is very nice to walk, especially in hot weather. I liked everything in this hotel - a friendly and hospitable staff, clean and quiet rooms, well-organized meals in a large but cozy restaurant in which live music sounds in the evenings, SPA procedures. I hope to get back to this hotel again.
2.8
Druskoczi Szilvia- 09 Aug. 2018
  • Family with older children
  • Services
    3
  • Cleaniness
    2
  • Comfort
    2
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    4
  • Value for money
    2
This hotel needs to be updated. It may have been a 4 star hotel in the 1970s but it is now 2018. The beds are very old, hard and uncomfortable. They need air conditioning throughout the hotel and exhaust fans in all restrooms. Also, the carpeting and furniture need an update. However, the pools, staff and food are good. It would be nice to see the hotel improve.

Danubius Health Spa Resort Sárvár
Dear Guests, thank you for your comments. We are glad that you have liked our hotel and services. And it is especially important for us that you were satisfied with our staff. As for the rooms: a part of our rooms has been renovated last year and we are planning to renew further rooms, our colleagues are at your disposal with further information at you next reservation. We hope that we can welcome you in our hotel again soon.

4.6
Marta de Rivo- 13 Jul. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The quality of the spa. Bad: Outside architecture.
5
Ales- 11 Jul. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Food, services, spa, location - all perfect.
5
Aleš- 11 Jul. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Prostředí Bad: Nemam co vytknout
5
Yuriy Kuts- 03 Jul. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Very good place!!!
4.7
Gerard Klijnhout- 27 Jun. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
It is perfect, starting in 1986 for a couple of years till 1997 again in 2005 and now starting in 2017 . Very comfortable and pleasant people working in the hotel
4.8
Stanislav- 19 Jun. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vše Bad: nic
5
Monika- 13 Jun. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Alles super toll
5
Kaja0409- 01 Jun. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vse
4.8
Ian- 27 May. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Food was very good and the hotel facilities were also very good. Bad: Some of the younger reception staff had a lack of spoken English and knowledge possibly because they may have been staff under training.
5
András Telcs- 26 May. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Excellent location, service and amenities.
5
Oleg Abdyukhanov- 18 May. 2018
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Minden tetszett nekünk! Egész biztos valamikor jövünk vissza. Nagyon köszönjük! Всё очень понравилось! Определенно вернёмся ещё. Всем большое спасибо!
5
Theresia Kock- 16 May. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Hotel und Therme ist Super! 😋😘
5
Jan- 13 May. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Vana
5
Serhii Kotliarchuk- 23 Apr. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Great place for relax!
4.65
Hegedus I.- 19 Apr. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: HRS
Good: Value for money and room comfort is nice.
4.8
Pavel,Bno- 13 Apr. 2018
  • Group of friends
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    4
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Příjemný pobyt,milý personál,dobré jídlo.Jen mi chyběl program v češtině.Alespoň čt24,který bývá i v jiných vašich hotelech.Snad až přijedeme příště,bude.
4.2
Effie Katsarma- 14 Feb. 2018
  • Group of friends
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    4
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    4
  • Value for money
    5
Nice location ,the staff very helpful,the treatments excellent (apart the pedicure and manicure ) and the food really tasty.
5
Lucie- 31 Jan. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent food and stuff. My parents were happy. And also the high temperature of water in the pool. That was very relaxing and soothing.
4.6
Szilvia- 15 Jan. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: great meal fantastic staff good amenities. Old style but with comfort
5
Pavel- 10 Jan. 2018
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
The hotel, all the service on the level, I recommend to the acquaintances
5
Eva Lanyi- 10 Jan. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
The perfct place to relax. Best in Hungary.
5
Zdeno Kotes- 04 Jan. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Super relax
5
Franz Pichler- 19 Dec. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Super
5
Josef- 08 Dec. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: vše super
5
Hana- 06 Dec. 2017
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Great place to relax, excellent cuisine.
5
Lada- 26 Nov. 2017
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
we were very happy
5
Dalibor Pokorny- 18 Oct. 2017
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
great food and staff as well !
4.7
Peter Dobrovszki- 06 Oct. 2017
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    3
Far to expensive prices for the drinks in the restaurant. Over 970 Ft for a beer! I would say more than in Sweden where I live.
5
juraj- 05 Sep. 2017
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
cena procedur je nastavena na rakuske penazenky ale inak vsetko bolo tip-top,vratime sa
5
Alla- 14 Aug. 2017
  • Family with older children
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Прекрасное предложение для чудесного отдыха!
4.8
Ramona- 08 Aug. 2017
  • Couple
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Pleasant stay
5
A Google User- 31 Jul. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Super.
4.8
Rita- 25 Jul. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Perfect holiday. Nice area, delicious food, nice room.
5
Miroslav- 10 Jul. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The rooms in the hotel are clean and nice. We also enjoyed the view. The offer in the restaurant was wery rich and food tasty. What we appreciated was the professionality of the staff. The spa was quiet, not crowded, so that we could enjoy relax.
5
Otti Baci- 03 Jul. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Super.
4.8
Liubov- 28 Jun. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    4
Excellent hotel and staff. Good spa for good health, amazing park nearest the hotel. I like my rest in this hotel

Danubius Health Spa Resort Sárvár
Dear Guest, many thanks for your review! We are glad, that you had a nice time in our hotel and we do hope that we can welcome you in our hotel again soon.

5
Karel and Katka- 28 Jun. 2017
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Perfect....
4.7
Stephen- 24 Jun. 2017
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    4
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Room 323, mattress old and hard, maybe old as the building also, pillows oh good Lord, hard and hard again, but over all, I would recommend this place. Also the beds were pushed together and they were not the same height Everything was great except the bed, but I would come back again. Great people!!!!!

Danubius Health Spa Resort Sárvár
Dear Guest, many thanks for your review! We are glad, that you had a nice time in our hotel and we do hope that we can welcome you in our hotel again soon.

2.5
kellaert Maurits- 20 Jun. 2017
  • Couple
  • Services
    3
  • Cleaniness
    3
  • Comfort
    2
  • Location
    2
  • Staff
    3
  • Value for money
    2
we are clients for a long time and the service and kindness is still on a very high level

Danubius Health Spa Resort Sárvár
Dear Guest, many thanks for your review! We are glad, that you had a nice time in our hotel and we do hope that we can welcome you in our hotel again soon.

1
Josef Terebeši- 14 May. 2017
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    1
  • Cleaniness
    1
  • Comfort
    1
  • Location
    1
  • Staff
    1
  • Value for money
    1
Naprostá spokojenost se vším. Můžeme jenom doporučit.

Danubius Health Spa Resort Sárvár
Dear Guest, many thanks for your review! We are glad, that you had a nice time in our hotel and we do hope that we can welcome you in our hotel again soon.

4.8
Mária- 02 May. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Není co vyčítat, všechno OK

Danubius Health Spa Resort Sárvár
Dear Guest, many thanks for your review! We are glad, that you had a nice time in our hotel and we do hope that we can welcome you in our hotel again soon.

5
Jan Tovaryš- 26 Apr. 2017
  • Group of friends
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
SUPER !!!!!! SUPER !!!!!! SUPER !!!!!!

Danubius Health Spa Resort Sárvár
Dear Guest, many thanks for your review! We are glad, that you had a nice time in our hotel and we do hope that we can welcome you in our hotel again soon.

5
Evgeniya- 23 Apr. 2017
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Our stay was exelent, as usual , with professional staff in the hotel and spa!

Danubius Health Spa Resort Sárvár
Dear Guest, many thanks for your review! We are glad, that you had a nice time in our hotel and we do hope that we can welcome you in our hotel again soon.

4.6
Robert- 17 Feb. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: super personál
5
Petra - 08 Feb. 2017
  • Group of friends
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
We spent a wonderful stay in Your hotel with my mother, we enjozed it very much, especially due to very nice and helpful approach of Your staff - both hotel, spa and restaurant personnel.

Danubius Health Spa Resort Sárvár
Dear Guest, many thanks for your review! We are glad, that you had a nice time in our hotel and we do hope that we can welcome you in our hotel again soon.

5
Radka Buráňová- 04 Feb. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Bylo to super
4.8
Váradi- 31 Jan. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: -spacious room and hotel interior -cosy bed -friendly receptionist Bad: -small and thin blanket

Danubius Health Spa Resort Sárvár
Dear Guest, many thanks for your review! We are glad, that you had a nice time in our hotel and we do hope that we can welcome you in our hotel again soon.

4.8
Damir Rosenberg- 27 Jan. 2017
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
It is desirable to larger warm blankets.The room does not have a kettle. At the baths in the hotel is very good.Attentive pleasant stuff.
5
Iren- 25 Jan. 2017
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Удивительное питание в хорошем смысле, приятным сюрпризом оказался обеденный суп.
4.5
01.01.2017-13.01.2017- 20 Jan. 2017
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    4
all as always good and comfortable. Except that on site continue to smoke. not particularly pleased that smoke about street pool.
4.8
Zdenka Gadusova- 13 Jan. 2017
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
We enjoyed the stay very much. The hotel is nicely located in the park, it is quiet and cosy, services are excellent. Thanks a lot for relaxing stay.

Danubius Health Spa Resort Sárvár
Dear Guest, many thanks for your review! We are glad, that you had a nice time in our hotel and we do hope that we can welcome you in our hotel again soon.

5
Helena- 06 Jan. 2017
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vše bylo výborné
4.8
Ludmila- 04 Jan. 2017
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    4
Hotel silencieux.Piscines et sauna tres agreable. Super chamber.Tres belle vue. Petit-dejeuner , diner imbattable
3.8
Gabi K- 02 Jan. 2017
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    4
  • Comfort
    3
  • Location
    3
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    4
4th floor of the hotel has not been reconstructed yet; week wi-fi connection on the room and no safe available as well; too soft mattress. The age of the hotel has been visible on the room furniture. Great cuisine and personal attitute of the hotel staff. Wellness area nice, do not expect much. In general clean, nice, value for money if you do not care about top service
5
Denisa- 21 Dec. 2016
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
We were very satisfied with our stay in this hotel with wellness. The staff is very helpful and polite. We will certainly come back again.
4.8
Anonymous- 19 Dec. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Food, Location Bad: Mattress
4.8
Eva- 18 Dec. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The food and choices were absolutely amazing. Everything was exceptional. Been here before, and would always be my first choice. Everyone was exceptionally courteous and helpful. The cleaning staff probably do not get much mention, but the rooms were spotless. Love the new coffee machine. Have been coming with my parents since I was a little girl, (in the former Hungary), and would recommend this hotel to everyone/anyone. Bad: The indoor pool could have been warmer. The temperature is not the posted 36 degree celcius. (stood on the grill on the pool bottom, and the water coming in is luke warm). There could be a insect screen on the door leading to the balcony. Instead of turning the heat off at night in the restaurant, leaving it on would not be so cold for those coming in to have breakfast at 7a.m. Pool could stay open until 10p.m., instead of closing at 8p.m. Breakfast could be longer, instead of 7 to 9a.m. Perhaps 10a.m.
4.8
pn- 23 Nov. 2016
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    4
expensive drinks
5
stefan s manželkou- 16 Nov. 2016
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
pekné prostredie,personál pozorný,všade ticho a pohoda- doporučujem-super relax
4.8
Bittner- 14 Nov. 2016
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
It was not our first stay in your hotel, but we like to come back again and again. The location in the botanical garden is beautiful, the personnel friendly and competent. The food was delicious, compliments to the kitchen. We are looking forward to our next stay in January!
4.6
Shilo- 08 Nov. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good staff , assist guests properly , good food, nice and quite hotel. Bad: In spa guests put towels on comfort chairs and go away , therefore others can't use them. The rools should not allow that, so all guests would enjoy them any time.
5
Anonymous- 07 Nov. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Helpful and friendly staff at front desk and restaurant,housekeeping staff capable,rather dated furniture but clean,not large but adeguate wellness area, food ok, low price Bad: The pool staff a bit lacking, it's not a good thing that one of the staff goes out every 15-20 minutes to smoke
4.8
Jiří- 07 Nov. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Prijemny personál
4.8
Imre- 03 Nov. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: kindness of the staff, the location in the city
4.8
Jan- 01 Nov. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything!!! Bad: The furniture is not super-new, but it does not really matter.
3.7
October- 18 Oct. 2016
  • Couple
  • Services
    3
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    2
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    3
  • Value for money
    4
No WIFI in the room
5
Martyna- 12 Oct. 2016
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
All in all respects great;)
5
Isidora Kupusarevic- 05 Oct. 2016
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Super
5
Jiri- 26 Sep. 2016
  • Family with younger children
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Everything was fine, it is an old hotel, but cozy. Guests are rather older and we we only young family, but it was OK. Very quiet hotel and the location is great. Thank you.
5
Aniko- 22 Sep. 2016
  • Family with older children
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
The hotel staff was courteous and helpful. The spa area is not crowded, nicely done and well maintained. The breakfast and dinner selection was awesome and everything was tasty.
5
Aniko- 22 Sep. 2016
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: All employees are courteous and helpful. Breakfast and dinner selection was awesome and everything was tasty. Enough sun beds around the pool. The arboretum is right next to the hotel.
4.7
ANONYMOUS- 21 Sep. 2016
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    4
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
The hotel has excellent setting in the city center, amidst a beautiful arboretum. It has great services in the field of wellness and catering. Room furnishing is old but functional. It should be furnished rooms to exchange for new ones. The hotel has a bike that is obsolete. We recommend buy quality trekking bikes and those obsolete borrow for free. Tour InfoMil city is better and cheaper bikes
4.8
Nina- 21 Sep. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: SPA, park Bad: -
5
Schmidová Dagmar- 20 Sep. 2016
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Fantastický hotel , služby.. Vynikající jídlo. Jen škoda , že byl hotel obsazen a museli jsme se přesunout do jiného hotelu. Danubius je vynikající hotel pro odpočinek.
4.6
Dayan- 16 Sep. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast and dinner.

Still have questions? Get in touch:

Danubius Health Spa Resort Sárvár

Phone: +36-95-888-400
Room reservation: +36 95 888 453
Fax: +36 95 888 499

Address: 1. Rákóczi utca, 9600  Sárvár, Hungary View map View map

Room reservation

+36 95 888 453

Address:
1. Rákóczi utca, 9600  Sárvár, Hungary View map

Email:
Send e-mail

One hotel selected! Up to 3 hotels can be compared

Two hotels selected! Up to 3 hotels can be compared

One hotel selected! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X