toggle menu

Hungarian League games of the Audi ETO Handballteam in Győr

Program Location:
- 9027, Győr Kiskút liget 5764/2.

Program Dates:

Phone
+3696311771

URL
http://www.gyorietokc.hu/

Programme description

24th September 2016 (Saturday) 18:00 Győri Audi ETO KC – FTC-Rail Cargo Hungaria
1st October 2016 (Saturday) 18:00 Győri Audi ETO KC – MTK Budapest
16th November 2016 (Wednesday) 18:00 Győri Audi ETO KC - Elios Kispest NKK
30th December 2016 (Friday) 18:00 Győri Audi ETO KC – Érd
14th January 2017 (Saturday) 18:00 Győri Audi ETO KC – Alba Fehérvár KC
11th February 2017 (Saturday) 18:00 Győri Audi ETO KC – Ipress Center Vác
18th February 2017 (Saturday) 18:00 Győri Audi ETO KC – Kisvárdai KC
11 March 2017 (Saturday) 18:00 Győri Audi ETO KC – DVSC
15th April 2017 (Saturday) 18:00 Győri Audi ETO KC –Békéscsabai ENKSE
6th May 2017 (Saturday) 18:00 Győri Audi ETO KC – Mosonmagyaróvári KC SE
24th May 2017(Saturday) 18:00 Győri Audi ETO KC – Siófok KC

One hotel selected! Up to 3 hotels can be compared

Two hotels selected! Up to 3 hotels can be compared

One hotel selected! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X