toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Budapest

Hôtel avec panorama proche Collines de Buda à Budapest

Hôtel avec panorama proche Collines de Buda à Budapest

Appelez-nous

Prestations

  • WiFi
  • Parking
  • Climatisation complète
  • Hôtel ami des bêtes
  • Restaurant
  • Salle d'évènements
Evaluation de l’hôtel
Résultat global
4.9/5
5
Claudine- 02. Jui. 2019
Good: Très bon accueil, le personnel est accueillant , souriant et aux petits soins. Super séjour . Le petit déjeuner un régal. Bad: Rien à repprocher

Reviews

Evaluation de l’hôtel
Résultat global
4.9/5
Sur la base de 621 évaluations
Services
4.9/5
Cleaniness
4.9/5
Comfort
4.9/5
Location
4.9/5
Staff
4.9/5
Value for money
4.9/5
Vous avez passé un bon moment dans notre hôtel ? Faites-nous part de votre avis !
3.5
Daniel D.- 17. Jui. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Agoda
Good: Ruhig, am Park, schnell in der Natur Ich hatte eine angenehme Zeit, es spricht für sich, dass ich nicht das erste Mal da war.
5
Magda Kock- 09. Jui. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
fijn hotel met vriendelijk personeel.
4
Hirko- 24. Jui. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Meget fornøyd, men heisene /2stk.) fungerer ikke tilfredsstillende ved ankomst av turistgrupper.
4
PHJ- 22. Jui. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Nice size room, great view close to all public transport
5
Teodora Stefanova Angelova- 21. Jui. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
:)
5
P.Krebs- 15. Jui. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Ich war im Hotel Busapest als ich eine 3 Tägige Zahnbehandlung vorgenommen habe. Das Hotel ist Preis/Leistungsmässig top! Liegt sehr gut und hat auch eine gute Anbindung zum Flughafen. Kann ich nur empfehlen!
5
P.Krebs- 10. Jui. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Ich war im Hotel Busapest als ich eine 3 Tägige Zahnbehandlung vorgenommen habe. Das Hotel ist Preis/Leistungsmässig top! Liegt sehr gut und hat auch eine gute Anbindung zum Flughafen. Kann ich nur empfehlen!
4.4
Peter- 22. Mai. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Apartmán na 15. poschodí je naozaj super.
4.15
Elena- 25. Fév. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Доброжелательный персонал Bad: Завтраки
4.8
Оксана (Oksana-1143)- 20. Fév. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Tophotels.ru
В Будапешт приехали с друзьями отмечать НГ. К сожалению, в данном отеле не было никакой новогодней программы, пришлось воспользоваться услугой выбора ресторанчика от тур-оператора, т.к. приехали 31 декабря рано утром и времени сориентироваться на месте просто не было.
5
Judit- 18. Fév. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ich kenne das Hotel und gehe gern immer wieder hin. Bad: Wenige Gäste
4
Solo traveler- 15. Fév. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
It was reasonably okay. Warm and clean room for a very low price.
4
xv- 15. Fév. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Ich war sehr zufrieden!
5
Dejan Janjić- 31. Jan. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
And a very nice atmosphere and friendly hotel. great food!
4
Hajo K- 30. Jan. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: die auffällige Architektur, gute zentrale Lage, Freundliches, hilfsbereites Personal!
5
Аксель Пирволяйнен- 10. Jan. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Дешево и сердито! Но красиво и вкусно))
5
Emanuele- 09. Jan. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Veduta da camera, colazione e pulizia. A due passi dalla stazione tram e metropolitana. Centro raggiungibile a piedi con una camminata di 25 minuti, oppure attraverso trasporti pubblici (tram o metro a 5 minuti).
5
MassageAliciaX- 08. Jan. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google+ Local
:)
5
Olga- 28. Jui. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Все было здорово. Очень хорошее расположение отеля, тихий район, весь транспорт рядом, достопримечательности тоже. Дружелюбный и вежливый персонал.
5
Mary Iliashuk- 20. Jui. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google+ Local
Great place to stay!
4.65
Brigitte C.- 09. Jui. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Agoda
Good: Location, wifi, friendly helpfull staff Was a very pleased and enjoyable stay. Centrally located and very beautifull room view
4.6
Anonymous- 27. Mai. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Előzékeny, kedves személyzet
5
Traveler- 17. Mai. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
MÜKEMMEL ÖTESİ
5
Traveler- 16. Mai. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
mukemmel
5
Traveler- 15. Mai. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
SUPER
5
Traveler- 08. Avr. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Die Haltestelle von 2 Straßenbahnlinien ist direkt vor der Tür, 2 Stationen zur Metrostation Szell Kalman Ter (ehemals Moskva Ter, steht so noch in älteren Reiseführern), von dort kommt man überall hin,hier gibt es auch ein EInkaufszentrum und alle möglichen Restaurants. In den oberen Etagen hat man einen tollen Panoramablick über die ganze Stadt. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich, spricht Englisch und Deutsch. Wer kein Frühstück gebucht hat, bekommt kostenlos Croissants und Kaffee. Die Zimmer sind sehr sauber und funktionell, haben allerdings keinen besonderen Charme. Ich bekam als Alleinreisende ein großzügiges Doppelzimmer, das auch für 2 Personen mehr Platz als bei Hotels in dieser Preislage üblich geboten hätte. Insgesamt bietet das Hotel Budapest ein ausgezeichnetes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis.
5
MOKEDDEM Mohammed- 25. Mar. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Good evening you two I want a reservation at May you thank you to you
4.7
William Hart- 15. Déc. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
The staff is wonderful, particularly the front desk clerks. They are very friendly and helpful. I recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Budapest. Free, or reasonably priced, internet in all rooms would be a great addition.
5
Imréné Papp- 03. Nov. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google+ Local
Takarito Vallalkozokent!" Jelenk. 06/304413601 Udv: Pappne
5
A Traveler- 03. Oct. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Venere
Ich möchte hiermit einen Lob an die ganze Belegschaft des Hotels aussprechen. Sie waren allesamt überaus zuvorkommend und hilfsbereit in allen Situationen. Sollte ich wieder nach Budapest reisen, so gibt es für mich keine bessere Hotelwahl. Das Bufet, was man auch tagweise nutzen konnte, war schmackhaft und reichlich. Dessgleichen auch die im Restaurant verzehrten Speisen.
5
A Google User- 25. Sep. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google+ Local
the hotel is located on the buda side of the city, my room was pretty good and comfortable, foods were also ok, I recommend it
5
A Google User- 25. Sep. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google+ Local
the hotel is located on the buda side of the city, my room was pretty good and comfortable, foods were also ok, I recommend it
5
A Google User- 03. Aoû. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google+ Local
the hotel is located on the buda side of the city, my room was pretty good and comfortable, foods were also ok, I recommend it
5
Vinkovits Mária- 03. Aoû. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google+ Local
Liked: Vasárnap ebéd féláron!
5
sportive K- 06. Jui. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Convenience for transport and value for money Bad: Noise Location Tip: Good for transport links Les suites du dernier étage (15em) sont superbes: larges et modernes, d'une parfaite propreté et avec une vue magnifique sur Budapest, on est pas pressé de sortir quand on a des chambres comme ça ! Petit inconvénient l'eau à la douche passée par alternance de demi-secondes de chaud à froid! Mais c'était plutôt agréable (c'était le cas des deux suites que nous avons pris). Dans la suite de nos amis aussi la clime ne fonctionnait pas, mais bon on peut toujours ouvrir la fenêtre :) Comme dans la plupart des hôtels y a wifi gratuit dans hall de l’hôtel, hall qui donnait envie aussi d'y passer plus de temps! C'est sûrement au même hôtel qu'on ira si on retourne à Budapest !
5
a Hotels.com guest- 19. Mai. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Perfect 100 %. Thank you so much.
5
Traveler- 19. Mai. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Perfect 100 %. Thank you so much.
5
Traveler- 25. Avr. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Das Hotel Budapest ist ein sehr gutes Hotel mit prima Personal.
5
Angel T- 24. Jan. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
The hotel is very modern, room was clean and very comfortable, staff was very pleasant will definitely return.
5
A traveler- 24. Jan. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
The hotel is very modern, room was clean and very comfortable, staff was very pleasant will definitely return.
5
a Hotels.com guest- 30. Nov. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
5
Traveler- 30. Nov. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Hôtel qui a un potentiel important d'amélioration, mais qui souffre de ne pas avoie été rénové depuis longtemps ( moquettes et baignoires à changer etc )
5
A Google User- 07. Oct. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google+ Local
Hotel Budapest- good choice The Panorama of the hotel is amazing, the staff is helpful, rooms are clean. The hotel has a good location; you can get to the city center in 10 minutes by metro. Liked: Service, Value
5
vincent and ethna- 03. Oct. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
perfect ,the staff are very nice , the hotel is near the city , all reached by the tram that stops just outside
5
Traveler- 20. Sep. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Very good rate as we booked 6 months in advance, very close to the Szell Kalman ter metro station, tram stop right outside. Gave us 3 rooms adjacent to one another. Friendly, helpful English speaking staff. Booked various things like dinner reservations for us, provided lots of leaflets with activities to do in and around Budapest. Service at the restaurant very efficient, cleaning staff friendly, great views from the top floors - ask for a room facing the Danube! Only downsides were the noise level (lots of sirens going past at night kind of disruptive if you have the window open) and that the air conditioning (even though it did work) seemed very ineffective. Breakfast was overpriced but there are plenty of places close by to get breakfast. Dinner was much better value than breakfast in the hotel restaurant. Would definitely stay again.
5
A traveler- 20. Sep. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
5
A traveler- 15. Sep. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Very good rate as we booked 6 months in advance, very close to the Szell Kalman ter metro station, tram stop right outside. Gave us 3 rooms adjacent to one another. Friendly, helpful English speaking staff. Booked various things like dinner reservations for us, provided lots of leaflets with activities to do in and around Budapest. Service at the restaurant very efficient, cleaning staff friendly, great views from the top floors - ask for a room facing the Danube! Only downsides were the noise level (lots of sirens going past at night kind of disruptive if you have the window open) and that the air conditioning (even though it did work) seemed very ineffective. Breakfast was overpriced but there are plenty of places close by to get breakfast. Dinner was much better value than breakfast in the hotel restaurant. Would definitely stay again.
5
Alexandra- 24. Aoû. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
The hotel is in a highly desired neighborhood with the best transportation possibilities if you don't rent a car (and nobody needs to in Budapest, in my opinion!). Right front of the hotel is a tram station, a bus station and one stop over with either transportation is the big metro station too. Every 3 minutes you can catch either of them. The cog-wheel station is also at the front of the hotel, which can take tourists to the mountains to hike. The newest and biggest shopping complex, "Mammuth" is walking distance, or 1 stop with transportation. The air-condition doesn't work as efficiently as in the USA, the windows don't have screens on them, but these little things don't mean that you sacrifice anything, it only means that it is different than what you used to. For the location and easy access to transportations I would stay in this hotel on my next trip. And the hotel staff goes out of their way to please you. (Don't use the hotel telephone, it is very expensive!)
5
Alexandra K- 24. Aoû. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
The hotel is in a highly desired neighborhood with the best transportation possibilities if you don't rent a car (and nobody needs to in Budapest, in my opinion!). Right front of the hotel is a tram station, a bus station and one stop over with either transportation is the big metro station too. Every 3 minutes you can catch either of them. The cog-wheel station is also at the front of the hotel, which can take tourists to the mountains to hike. The newest and biggest shopping complex, "Mammuth" is walking distance, or 1 stop with transportation. The air-condition doesn't work as efficiently as in the USA, the windows don't have screens on them, but these little things don't mean that you sacrifice anything, it only means that it is different than what you used to. For the location and easy access to transportations I would stay in this hotel on my next trip. And the hotel staff goes out of their way to please you. (Don't use the hotel telephone, it is very expensive!)
5
A Google User- 03. Aoû. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google+ Local
Hotel Budapest- good choice The Panorama of the hotel is amazing, the staff is helpful, rooms are clean. The hotel has a good location; you can get to the city center in 10 minutes by metro. Liked: Service, Value
4.5
Cesar Kattan- 13. Jui. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Despegar
Lo mejor: LOCALIZACION Y HABLAN VARIOS IDIOMAS LOS RECEPCIONISTAS Lo peor: COBRAN SOBRE PRECIO PARA DARTE UNA BUENA HABITACION
5
Irek- 11. Mai. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Hotel położony w cichej dzielnicy, ale tuż przy przystankach autobusowych i tramwajowych, oraz stacji kolejki, więc na dojazd do pobliskiej stacji metra nigdy nie czekałem dłużej jak cztery min. W środku hotelu czyściutko, cichutko i nowocześnie. Jak za takie pieniądze pokoje bardzo duże i bardzo wygodne. Świetny widok z okna (mieszkaliśmy na 14-ym piętrze). Pomimo, że doba hotelowa zaczyna się o 14-ej, zakwaterowali nas już po 10-ej jak tylko dotarliśmy do hotelu. Gorąco polecam.
5
A traveler- 11. Mai. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hotel położony w cichej dzielnicy, ale tuż przy przystankach autobusowych i tramwajowych, oraz stacji kolejki, więc na dojazd do pobliskiej stacji metra nigdy nie czekałem dłużej jak cztery min. W środku hotelu czyściutko, cichutko i nowocześnie. Jak za takie pieniądze pokoje bardzo duże i bardzo wygodne. Świetny widok z okna (mieszkaliśmy na 14-ym piętrze). Pomimo, że doba hotelowa zaczyna się o 14-ej, zakwaterowali nas już po 10-ej jak tylko dotarliśmy do hotelu. Gorąco polecam.
5
Maria- 04. Mai. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
On the whole, my Expedia package was fabulous! Great value for money! I've had flights w Lufthansa, Danubius Hotel and Danube mini-cruise booked and everything went great!
5
Maria M- 04. Mai. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
On the whole, my Expedia package was fabulous! Great value for money! I've had flights w Lufthansa, Danubius Hotel and Danube mini-cruise booked and everything went great!
5
Anne- 18. Avr. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
The hotel was good value for money and well situated. It was a 20 minute walk to the Danube but there was also a tram stop across the road to the hotel. The reception staff were all very friendly and helpful. We enjoyed our stay there and would gladly recommend this hotel to others.
5
Anne F- 18. Avr. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
The hotel was good value for money and well situated. It was a 20 minute walk to the Danube but there was also a tram stop across the road to the hotel. The reception staff were all very friendly and helpful. We enjoyed our stay there and would gladly recommend this hotel to others.
5
Sandor- 24. Mar. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Excellent hotel. Very Friendly staff and also very helpful. Would defiantly recommend to others. Only downside, very expensive Wi-FI. (Nearly £10 for a day pass)
5
Sandor Na- 24. Mar. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Excellent hotel. Very Friendly staff and also very helpful. Would defiantly recommend to others. Only downside, very expensive Wi-FI. (Nearly £10 for a day pass)
5
Massimiliano- 23. Jan. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Ogni volta che vado a Roma alloggio in questo hotel e sono davvero soddisfatto. Il servizio, la posizione a ridosso del GRA ma allo stesso tempo molto vicino alla zona Est, l'ampio parcheggio (ora in parziale rifacimento) sono elementi da non sottovalutare. Non ho mai provato la prima colazione (Expedia non offre questa opzione per questo hotel).
5
Massimiliano C- 23. Jan. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Ogni volta che vado a Roma alloggio in questo hotel e sono davvero soddisfatto. Il servizio, la posizione a ridosso del GRA ma allo stesso tempo molto vicino alla zona Est, l'ampio parcheggio (ora in parziale rifacimento) sono elementi da non sottovalutare. Non ho mai provato la prima colazione (Expedia non offre questa opzione per questo hotel).
5
H- 21. Jan. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Hotel staff excellent. Good public transport links
5
A traveler- 21. Jan. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hotel staff excellent. Good public transport links
5
P- 20. Jan. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
frendly, english speaking staff, very kind and helpful hotel is in good location, walking distance to underground, buses, trams. Stayed on the 13th floor with amazing wiew - loved it!room was comfortable and clean, adequate for the price, good value for money, would only recommend
5
Jose- 13. Sep. 2010
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
I recommend this hotel if you are travelling for vacation as I did. First of all, the hotel service is excellent, the staff is very helpful and kind. We arrived to Budapest bus station at 1 am and called them for help. They very diligently sent us a recommended cab which charged less than 8 pounds to take us to the hotel. Location is also good. The tram station is across the street and takes you to Moszka Ter station in 5 minutes, where you can either take the bus 16 to the castle and the Parliament, or the tube with connections to the main touristic attractions and also the main train station. In general the hotel is good and the price is fantastic.
5
Jose S- 13. Sep. 2010
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
I recommend this hotel if you are travelling for vacation as I did. First of all, the hotel service is excellent, the staff is very helpful and kind. We arrived to Budapest bus station at 1 am and called them for help. They very diligently sent us a recommended cab which charged less than 8 pounds to take us to the hotel. Location is also good. The tram station is across the street and takes you to Moszka Ter station in 5 minutes, where you can either take the bus 16 to the castle and the Parliament, or the tube with connections to the main touristic attractions and also the main train station. In general the hotel is good and the price is fantastic.
4.5
Rosmarie G.- 06. Sep. 2010
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Agoda
Good: cosy room, beautiful view (7th floor), great breakfast buffet The Hotel Budapest built in the sixties was really nice and I felt home. Friendly staff, Tramstation in front of the hotel, quiete and parc for jogging opposite the hotel. WLAN possible against paying!! nice breakfastroom with freshly brewed coffee and big choice of warm and cold dishes. If I come again, I would stay also at the Hotel Budapest, even if it is away from centre (30 minutes fast walking down to the Danau. Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: ... well, you should take a bustour and a boattour and of course going to a very famous bath.
5
Tom- 22. Jui. 2010
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Hotel was clean and comfortable - staff were especially helpful and pleasant - there are excellent views from the rooms - the hotel is a round tower a 5-10 minute walk from Moskva Square bus and metro station - price was excellent for 6 nights with late checkout at 2pm with management approval - good coffee in coffee bar - restaurant is reasonably good quality but there are lots of cheaper excellent eating places just as good closeby and a full range in Budapest - breakfast was a buffet that was always busy so I didnt bother - I would stay there again and wouldnt bother looking elsewhere subject to prices.
5
A traveler- 22. Jui. 2010
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hotel was clean and comfortable - staff were especially helpful and pleasant - there are excellent views from the rooms - the hotel is a round tower a 5-10 minute walk from Moskva Square bus and metro station - price was excellent for 6 nights with late checkout at 2pm with management approval - good coffee in coffee bar - restaurant is reasonably good quality but there are lots of cheaper excellent eating places just as good closeby and a full range in Budapest - breakfast was a buffet that was always busy so I didnt bother - I would stay there again and wouldnt bother looking elsewhere subject to prices.
5
RB- 13. Jui. 2010
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Von der U/S-Bahn gut zu Fuß zu erreichen, oder Straßenbahn. Sehr freundliches und äußerst hilfsbereites Personal an der Rezeption. Dies wiegt leicht jeden kleineren anderen Minuspunkt wie etwas ältere Ausstattung und Hellhörigkeit auf. Im Restaurant haben wir nicht gegessen. Frühstück kann man auch besser in der Stadt (z.B. auf dem Burgberg).
5
Elisabetta- 30. Avr. 2010
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
L' hotel si trova a Buda ed è ben servito con i mezzi. Davanti all' hotel c'è la fermata dei tram che portano direttamente alla fermata della metro 2. Camere pulite ma quello che bisogna sottolineare è la bellissima vista della città, soprattutto la sera quando tutti i monumenti di Budapest sono illuminati. Una sola pecca l'hotel è frequentato dalle scolaresche ,italiane e non, quindi alla sera molto rumore ,ciò ha comportato la prima notte insonne, ma gli addetti alla reception (che parlano tutti un pò di italiano) si sono dimostrati disponibili a cambiarci di stanza nel caso in cui ci fossero stati altri problemi.
4.5
Stefan K.- 17. Nov. 2009
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: HRS
Good: tolle Aussicht, besonders in den oberen Stockwerken
5
vince- 16. Oct. 2009
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
easy access to city would stay here again
5
Hector- 25. Sep. 2009
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Very well located, few steps from the tram. To reach the parliament is just 20 min by tram, and the Fisherman's Bastion perrty much next door. The views from the upper levels are amazing. And all the staff were very friendly and professional. Highly recommended
5
Spencer- 17. Jui. 2009
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
2nd time ive been here in 2 years which says something about this hotel for me. Staff are great and very friendly, Breakfast's are kind of standard, Rooms are good enough to sleep in, Get a decent vue (if you are on the right side of hte hotel)
4.5
Philipp H.- 29. Jui. 2009
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: HRS
Good: Zimmer zur Strasse hin sind ziemlich laut. Bad: Internet kostet 3,50 Euro/halbe Stunde
5
Ferenc- 25. Jui. 2009
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Zoover
Great views from the upper floors. Very curteous service. I would recommend it to others and hope to visit again.
5
Daniel- 12. Mai. 2009
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
The Danubius Hotel was very cheap, and it provided a good level of service and comfort for the price. It is a bit out of town, about 10 minutes walk from Moskva Square, but there is a tram stop right ouside. The only down side was that the air conditioning in the room didn't work, and on a warmer day it would have been quite uncomfortable. However, the rest of the room was quite comfortable, clean and in a good state of repair. An excellent view ov the city if you get the top couple of floors on the city side, make sure you ask.
5
Graham- 29. Mar. 2009
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Hotel Danubius was clean and comfortable. Only downside is that there is no tea or coffee making facilities in the room. Good breakfast buffet.
4.5
gionad- 23. Jan. 2009
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Trivago
Nonostante siano passati anni dal mio viaggio di istruzione in Ungheria, ricordo perfettamente l'hotel Budapest dove ho alloggiato per 5 notti. Un hotel molto bello e raffinato dove molti addetti ai lavori parlano italiano dato i molti turisti italiani che arrivano in città. Ubicato in una zona facilmente raggiungibile dai mezzi di trasporto e poso distante dai monumenti della capitale ungherese. Il rapporto prezzo/qualità é difficile da stabilire per me in quanto ho pagato poco essendo in viaggio d'istruzione, ma guardando per curiosità i prezzi, ricordo che era abbastanza caro.
5
Paul- 01. Nov. 2008
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Nice hotel and well located. Courteous service. Good selection of food for breakfast. Easy walking distance to the nearest metro station (for travel to Pest). Pleasant park opposite with convenient access to the rack railway leading to the Buda Hills and the Children's Railway.
5
William- 08. Oct. 2008
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Dear Sir/Madam, The previous review I sent was meant for the Eurohotel Prague. Sorry for the mistake. Here is my review of the Danubius Hotel. I recommend this hotel without reserve. It is a real 4 stars hotel, quiet, clean, confortable, friendly staff. The tram stop is right in front of the hotel, and it is within walking distance to Moskva Square where there is everything: Subway station, good restaurants, fast-food places, fruit market, banks, foreign exchange offices, Internet cafes, etc.
5
Laura- 13. Aoû. 2008
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
A very good 4 star option without the 4 star price tag. Hotel in a great location (5 minute walk or easy bus journey from nearest metro, then just a couple of stops into city centre). Welcoming and friendly staff, and room kept impressively clean. Breakfast lovely. I can only think of one negative - poor air conditioning - but opening the large windows was very effective! Just make sure you take ear plugs to block out traffic noise (yes, even when you're on the 10th floor). This really is a small point - I would definitely recommend this hotel. Ask for a good view - we got a fantastic panoramic view of the city.
5
Peter- 02. Jui. 2008
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
On arrival the reception staff gave us the bad/ good news scenario that the hotel was full and 'unfortunatly' they had to put us into a penthouse apartment! Needless to say we were extremley satisfied. The bar is tiny which was more like a coffee shop with no real ambience and the restrurant was a bit bleak, we opted to get a bar meal instead and that was good value. The hotel is right on the tram and bus route just two stops to the subway. Staff helpful and accomodating Good breakfast, everything very clean, would definatly use this hotel when we return to Budapest.
5
Quintin- 23. Mai. 2008
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Very comfortable hotel with helpful, multilingual staff. Excellent position in Buda for easy city-wide travel by tram, bus or underground.
5
Ponch- 22. Mai. 2008
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
I stayed ar hotel budapest from May 05 to 12,2008 The concierge upon arrival promptly processed my prebooked accommodation with a specific floor and a smoking area. every thing was processed as per my requestmade through expedia(don't book direct to the hotel-price was really higher)staff is highly professional and seems like they are always happy to assist specially for firast time visitor. Buffet breakfast had more choices That's included with room rate. for Taxi service always book through the hotel.never book or flag taxi by yourself or you will be charged exorbitantly.
5
Spencer- 13. Mar. 2008
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Lovely hotel to stay at. Pleasure to be there!. The staff are really nice and helpful too. Would stay there again without doubt
5
Tom- 28. Fév. 2008
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
When picking hotels i am cautious of price and quality. And this hotel exceeded expectations on both. When i booked the hotel it was on offer, so the rooms were a bargain, so when i booked i was dubious of the quality! From when i walked into the hotel to when i left the service by all hotel staff was fantastic. The staff were friendly and approachable and dealt with all queries and questions in an appropriate manner. The staff went out of their way to ensure that our stay was a pleasant one. The rooms and facilities in the hotel are clean and tidy and kept at fantastic standards. The hotel isnt completely in the centre of Budapest however with the trams and buses going past the hotel it was easy to reach and extremely cheap. If you dont want to use public transport then it doesnt cost much to get to and from the town centre to the hotel in a taxi. This hotel has got to be one of the best in the capital. Dont even bother looking at other hotels, this one will go beyond meeting expectations. I spent hours looking for hotels, but you wont need to as this one will be the best choice.
5
Betsy- 20. Fév. 2008
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
the hotel staff was GREAT!!! they were very helpful with setting up tours, giving us directions, tips the works... it's right right across the street from the bus and train stop and down the street is the main bus/train station so i thought it was great. the food was also very good. if you want to party, you should get a hotel closer to the city.
5
Lenka- 04. Fév. 2008
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
As this was our honeymoon, we will go back on our 5 year anniversary! We had a lovely time, it's not far from the center and shops.
5
beverly- 03. Fév. 2008
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
hotel staff were extremely helpful rooms were as displayed on expedia .Resteraunt food was lovely.Transport system within easy access.
5
zsuzsa- 31. Jan. 2008
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
hotel staff is very friendley Breakfeast is excellent and plenty of it very near to Moszka ter where from You can travel to any place in Budapest Clean lovely hotel
5
martin- 30. Jan. 2008
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
very nice hotel with some good views of the Buda side of the city and staff very helpful and informative.
5
Ray- 08. Déc. 2007
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Had a Great Stay staff friendly and helpful, Great food, Great service, Great Hotel.
5
steve- 05. Nov. 2007
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
for the price, this was an excellent choice of hotel. Reasonably well situated, with great views and full of friendly, well-mannered staff.
5
C.K.- 19. Sep. 2007
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
great location. Close to transit. Beautiful view and a terrace to enjoy the view while having a very good breakfast. Hotel staff speak very good English. Parking is expensive 11 Euro but very safe.
5
ちょび- 01. Aoû. 2007
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: 4TravelJapan
オペラ座近く、中心地にも徒歩でいけるルームオペラお薦めです。1泊目のみ翌日朝食がつきますが、ハンガリーの代表する野菜のパプリカがそのまま用意されていて、丸かじりで美味しくいただけました。 空港からはエアパートバスで行きましたが、住所を伝えるとルームオペラの前に横付けしてくれました。 部屋も綺麗に掃除され、安心して滞在できる場所です。 ホテルと違いちょっと住人になったような感じでした。 バックパッカーの方には高いかもしれませんが、他のホテルに泊まるよりは安いのでお薦めです
5
Jadzia- 29. Jui. 2007
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
My husband and I stayed at this hotel for 4 nights to celebrate our 30 Wedding Anniversay. The hotel is situated on the Buda side which was peaceful and green. Just outside the hotel was a tram and bus stop which took us to Moskow Sq - and from there you can go just about everywhere. The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful - shame the air con could not keep us with the 40 deg heat we had outside! We bought tickets for the hop-on hop off bus which was very wise as we were able to see all the sights in such a short space of time. Not everyone speaks English, seems their second language is German. When landing at the airpot go to Zona taxi kiosk - very safe and your won't be ripped off. The transport in Budapest is spot on - buy your tickets at the kiosk first (or at the hotel). A good place to visit is the large market - lots of hungarian goods. There is also Margaret Island which is an oasis in a city. I would definitely go back.
5
phillip- 10. Jui. 2007
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
comfortable rooms with a n excellent view of the city,service was good,didn't try the evening meals although the brekfast was varied and plentiful,staff friendly and helpful,the rooms were cleaned well everyday
5
Surendra- 04. Jui. 2007
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Friendly and good service even beyond their duties. Just next door to a Tram station and walking distance from moscow tier from where transport links are very good. Breakfast is served on the Balcony which is fabulous. We just loved every bit. There is no tea making facility in the the room and do not forget to take your travelling kettle.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Vous avez des questions ? N'hésitez pas à nous contacter :

Danubius Hotel Budapest

Téléphone: +36-1-889-4200
Téléphone de réservation: +36 1 889 4280
Fax: +36 1 889 4203

Adresse: 47. Szilágyi Erzsébet fasor , 1026 Budapest, Hongrie Voir le plan Voir le plan

Téléphone

+36-1-889-4200

Téléphone de réservation

+36 1 889 4280

Adresse:
47. Szilágyi Erzsébet fasor , 1026 Budapest, Hongrie Voir le plan

Email:
Ecrivez-nous

1 hôtel choisi 3 hôtels peuvent au plus être comparés à la fois

2 hôtels choisis 3 hôtels peuvent au plus être comparés à la fois

1 hôtel choisi One hotel seleted (3/1)

X