toggle menu

Valutazioni

Valutazione Hotel
Risultato complessivo
4.9/5
2185 In base a valutazioni
Servizi
4.9/5
Pulizia
4.9/5
Comfort
4.9/5
Posizione
4.9/5
Staff
4.9/5
Rapporto prezzo e qualità
4.9/5
Ti sei sentito a tuo agio nel nostro hotel? Condividi la tua esperienza con noi!
5
Traveler- 02. Dic. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Expedia
Dejligt hyggeligt hotel med sødt smilende personale, fine rene værelser
5
Shlomo- 29. Nov. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Expedia
Good: The atmosphere was very calm and relaxing. The breakfast buffet was rich Very good hotel at a central location. Comfortable and clean rooms, very calm atmosphere, a rich buffet and a pleasant and polite staff.
5
Cathrin Sveden- 27. Nov. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Facebook
Väldigt centralt. Trevlig personal. Välstädat rum. Mycket ostört och tyst , då vi hade rum åt en sidogata. God frukostbuffé. Vi stannade i tre nätter. Skulle gärna stannat längtre. Fantasti s k stad och hotell!
5
zoltan ziu Kovacs- 25. Nov. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Google
Szep hotel
5
Traveler- 24. Nov. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Expedia
If you want a review please ask somebody else as I do not write anything. I find this requirement totally superfluous and am only writing something to annoy.
5
Alan & Jenny- 21. Nov. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Expedia
Spacious, comfortable room, clean towels every day, good bathroom. Fantastic breakfast selection of good quality. Very helpful and polite staff who were there when you needed them. We chose a hotel which was centrally located, wonderfully convenient for transport (right next to the Astoria metro) Tip for over-65's: all public transport is free for European citizens! We found a country, which after its tragic recent past, is enjoying its regeneration as a member of the EU.
5
Paul- 19. Nov. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Expedia
Good: It was exactly what it said it was and exuded a certain old world charm Bad: Nothing Location Tip: City centre close to transport and within walking distance of many things Very friendly staff , comfortable pleasant room , great breakfast
5
Jouni Sidorow- 18. Nov. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Facebook
Hyvä sijainti, loistava palvelu, kiva aamiainen, tulen toistenkin.
5
Daryl- 18. Nov. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Location, price, food Bad: Beds could be comfier Location Tip: Danube river, Xmas market, Parliament, Margaret island, royal palace, The Astoria is in a great location for a lot of the main things we wanted to do on our holiday. The Christmas market is Vorosky square was very close by. It's a 5 minute walk to the Danube river, leading to some of the most spectacular sights we've ever seen. Breakfast was good, with free capucccinos on offer. Price was very reasonable and the staff were able to speak very well in English. Overall a great stay.
5
Stefan- 15. Nov. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: HolidayCheck
Hotel: Die schönsten uns stimmigsten Speisesäle. Frühstück und Service hervorragend. Beste Lage mit Schallschutzfenster. Ein Fest für die Augen mit Klassestil Food: Frühstück 5 Sterne. Abendessen 3 Sterne angenehme Bar
5
david- 14. Nov. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Expedia
Location Tip: Central Propre confortable joli et très bien placé. Personnel accueillant
5
Ron- 14. Nov. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Expedia
Good: The closeness to the Metro. Excellent....................................................... Bad: The beds were a bit saggy. They could invest in some new mattresses.
5
Joost Brantjes- 13. Nov. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Facebook
My favourite hotel in Budapest; best location, friendly staff and lots of history in this Grand Hotel that opened in 1914. Book it if you want a Grand Budapest Hotel experience.
5
Attila- 13. Nov. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: rendben
5
Ran- 12. Nov. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Expedia
Nice old fashion hotel in the middle of the city center. location is great, just outside Astoria station. Walking distance and lots to see around
5
Li- 07. Nov. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Position, efficiency of staff, elegant building Bad: The male staff should smile a little bit more. Location Tip: metro 3 is next door, you can easily travel to and from airport.In 10 minutes you can walk to many tourists attractions: Central market hall, Danube e The male receptionist on Friday morning 4/11(sorry I don't recall his name) went the extra mile to exceed my expectations. Room comfortable and large, clean, with all amenities. The restaurant is elegant, may be a bit more expensive than a café on the high street, but not too expensive. Metro station is next door. All staff is efficient, but they should smile a little bit more. Overall excellent
5
Barbara Taylor- 07. Nov. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Facebook
Beautiful vintage traditional hotel. Beautiful comfortable rooms cleaned daily. Lovely breakfast with buffet or order choices. Staff friendly and helpful.. explained transportation systems. Close to all attractions. Would recommend to others and definitely stay here again. Ps comfortable beds .. good nights sleep �
5
Dave- 04. Nov. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Traditional, central, friendly staff. Bad: Nothing Location Tip: Very central This is a fantastic traditional hotel in a very central location. It's not modern or boutique but if you want old world charm then ideal. You will recognise the marble features in the major attractions in Budapest. Staff are friendly and helpful. Breakfast has something for everyone.
5
Heartsformexico- 04. Nov. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Expedia
Centrally located to everywhere we wanted to go. It must be said that it matters what quality of room you have. We were upgraded to deluxe due to a problem. The difference was not only size and repair of room, but also elegance and comfort of bed and pillows. Climate control was difficult. Front desk staff fantastic. Thank you
5
Renee- 01. Nov. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Staff were friendly and polite. Hotel and room were clean and comfortable. Good check in and check out times. Good times for breakfast. Good food. Nice bar with live music sometimes. Bad: No kettle in the room with sachets of coffee, sugar and tea. Location Tip: Very good location for sightseeing, shopping and night life.
5
Claudia Tejada Franco- 31. Ott. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Facebook
Great service and location. Laid back atmosphere..
5
Pam- 31. Ott. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Expedia
Location Tip: Walking distance of Danube and the Jewish quarter. Hop on and off buses stop nearby and metro station is just outside. Spacious room with lovely bathroom. Good breakfast buffet. Lots of character.
5
anita- 31. Ott. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Expedia
Location Tip: Perfecte ligging en veel op loopafstand Ruime comfortabele kamer met n heerlijk bed, vriendelijk personeel. Wij komen graag een keertje terug!
5
jj- 29. Ott. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Expedia
Location Tip: Close to train and bus stops. Easy walk to the Basilica and other attractions Great price for the location. The room and fairly clean but they could use some updates bedding. There was a musty smell in the hallway of the hotel but the room was fine. Great breakfast that was included in the price with many options.
5
Evelyn Thum- 27. Ott. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Facebook
Love this hotel lets you feel like you're stepping back in time .Centrally located and staff very helpful
5
Traveler- 24. Ott. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Expedia
Das Hotel hat einen angenehmen Charm. Sehr freundliches und serviceorientiertes Personal. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt.
4.6
Sayaka- 24. Ott. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: メトロの入り口とトラムの駅がホテルの目の前という好立地。何度もホテルに気軽に寄りました。 バスタブとシャワーブースが別なのは非常に使い勝手がいい。バスルームにもトイレがありますが、別途もうひとつトイレがあって2名宿泊の時にはいいかも。 Bad: レセプションが常に1名なので、長く話し込む観光客がいるときは結構またされます。 アメニティ類は最低限。個人的にはあまり気にならないのですが、今回は長めの滞在だったので、湯沸しポット- がほしかった。
5
Traveler- 23. Ott. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Hotels.com
Nice room, close to central Barcelona.
5
Gavin Williams- 21. Ott. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Facebook
Lovely historic hotel conveniently located close to the city centre. Clean and rooms serviced daily. Staff fantastically friendly & helpful. Wifi a little intermittent and no tea/coffee facilities in the room are the only minor downsides. Thoroughly recommended
5
Alfonso H. Clark- 19. Ott. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Facebook
Excelente hotel de época magnífica ubicación, personal muy amable y siempre dispuesto a ayudar, sin duda lo recomiendo �
5
leona neyhart- 12. Ott. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Google
Great location.Nice hotel
5
Robert- 11. Ott. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Expedia
In the middle of Budapest it makes it very easy to walk to Hungary Castle, Parliament, down the Danube River and just throughout the city. The staff was very friendly always willing to help. Definitely made for a good holiday.
4.65
Anonymous- 06. Ott. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: HRS
Good: Sehr freundliches und zuvorkommendes Personal
4.6
Andreas- 06. Ott. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Die Lage ist ausgezeichnet. Das Personal hilfsbereit. Es ist ein altes Hotel, man sieht und spürt es, doch ist alles zeitgerecht erneuert.
5
Traveler- 04. Ott. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Expedia
I stayed with my friend for 3 days, the location is perfect, the hotel is lovely, staff are very helpful and friendly. Plenty of choice for breakfast. We didn't eat in the restaurant but from what I heard the food is very good. Would definitely recommend this hotel to people, if I go back to Budapest will certainly stay there again.
5
Traveler- 29. Set. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Hotels.com
Loved the location of the hotel. Very easily accessible to the metro and trams service: The room was very spacious as there were 2 bathrooms - 1 for toilet and the other for toilet, bath & shower. Would stay here again!
5
Marina Goldina- 27. Set. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Facebook
Все прекрасно.!!
5
Traveler- 24. Set. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Expedia
Das Hotel ist sehr gut mit der Metrolinie M2 und den Straßenbahnlinien 47 und 49 erreichbar. Die Station heißt direkt Astoria. Das Frühstück ist sehr gut und reichhaltig. Qualität und Komfort sind sehr gut.
4.6
Alfred- 19. Set. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Frühstück entsprechend internationalem Standard ok.Das Bett war sehr bequem und das Personal sehr freundlich.
5
angelica- 19. Set. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Expedia
Es un hotel muy bien ubicado , en el Centro de la cuidad. Hotel muy bonito con todas las instalacionea muy bonitas y grandes. Los cuartos están bastante grandes y cómodos .
5
Francis- 16. Set. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Expedia
The hotel staff is their strength, very friendly and helpful. The hotel is in the middle of everything and even has a train and tram station just outside its doors. Will definitely stay here again!
4.6
Alexander- 15. Set. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Die Lage ist hervorragend, gleich an der U-Bahn-Station - Garage um die Ecke zu einem vernünftigen Preis, kann man im Hotel mit bezahlen, was sehr angenehm ist !
5
Traveler- 12. Set. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Everything Location Tip: Very central location; all main things to see are within walking distance of the hotel Very helpful and friendly staff; lovely building. Rooms are a good size and very clean. Shower was superb - powerful Although no kettle etc in the room, coffee and mini croissants are included; in the restaurant between 0700 and 1000 Metro station just a few metres from the front door; although hotel is central enough to walk to all the main sites to see
5
Loubna Stokes- 10. Set. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Facebook
a very good hotel in the perfect location.i really love it
5
Traveler- 06. Set. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Expedia
Hotellet ligger mitt i centrala Budapest på Pest-sidan. Det är nära till affärer, caféer och restauranger och de flesta sevärdheterna. Dessutom var det välstädat och trots att vi hade tre sängar i rummet så fanns det gott om utrymme.
5
Antonio Luis Lallena Passas- 31. Ago. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Google
Precioso lugar para cenar en el ambiente de principios del siglo XX
5
Minas87- 30. Ago. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lage-Rezeption-WLAN funktioniert gut- Raum sauber gut ausshattung Bad: Kaffe schmekt nicht gut- kein Wasserkocher I'm Zimmer
4.8
Sean F.- 30. Ago. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Agoda
Great location and wonderful feel of the faded grandeur of the Austro-Hungarian Empire. Wonderful breakfast and also really recumbent the cafe for dinner a glorious setting. Really really liked this place.
5
Anthony Micallef Debono- 28. Ago. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Facebook
Perfect for any reason. Loved it. Perfect location. Excellent breakfast. Helpful staff. Excellent cleanliness. Close to main attractions 's including the fact that the metro station is just out of the hotel. Can't recommend higher.
5
Traveler- 28. Ago. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Expedia
Went there for a weekend, the place had everything I needed and I loved everything, including the location and breakfast. Just wonderful! Gorgeous interior!
5
Riikka Heiskanen- 27. Ago. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Facebook
Aivan ihana, historian havinaa kuiskivat hotelli. Loistava sijainti, aamupala ja henkilökunta. Hinta-laatu suhde täysi kymppi.
5
Gunilla Blycker- 26. Ago. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Facebook
Trevligt, centralt hotell!
5
Fer Maister- 26. Ago. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Google
Restaurante elegante y gran servicio.
5
M.ABDELRAHMAN- 24. Ago. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Expedia
Very enjoyable stay, the staff of the astoria hotel gave us a real, warm and welcoming reception during our stay; that was a reflection of the real Hungarian hospitality. This experience gave us an excellent impression about this beatuful country.
5
しの- 17. Ago. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Expedia
クラシックで素敵なホテルでした。 天井が高いです。バスタブも付いていました。 朝食は種類が多くて充実しています。果物は、皮がむいてあるものもあって食べやすい。
5
Traveler- 17. Ago. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Hotels.com
The hotel was centrally located close to major attractions like the synagogue and St Stevens basilica. The room was beautifully furnished, was clean and spacious. Would have been much better if there was free breakfast.
5
you splendid- 17. Ago. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Google+ Local
Good
5
Traveler- 15. Ago. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Expedia
Close to major sites, at a subway stop. Staff was very accommodating, breakfast was excellent
5
Hussain- 15. Ago. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Hotels.com
I would definitely recommend this hotel
5
Rafe- 12. Ago. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Location Friendly helpful staff Good quality old fashioned hotel Bad: Later bar opening Really enjoyed my stay here Would recommend to stay here
5
ann- 10. Ago. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Expedia
Good: location Bad: no tea coffee facilities in the room free coffee till 10 am but you have to get dressed to get one would prefer to just sit with a coffee in my room Location Tip: the hop on hop off bus across the road good location close to all amenities very helpful staff centralised bit dated but would stay there again
5
Gerhard Weber- 06. Ago. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Facebook
perfektes hotel mit einer. optimalen lage
5
Sheila- 06. Ago. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Everything! Bad: Nothing- keep it as is! Location Tip: Location is walking distance to cafe's, grocery store, historic sites, shopping, and the bus lines! Fabulous old European hotel close to EVERYTHING! Beautiful gleaming marble foyer greets you and the staff is gracious and friendly! Our room was as beautiful as the city itself! Close to the Hop-On-Hop-Off tourist bus line and the Danube River, this hotel is the perfect place to stay for a few days or a few weeks! The food was fabulous too and don't forget to get a whiskey or wine at the unique bar! I'm only staying here when I visit Budapest!
5
Traveler- 06. Ago. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Expedia
Very good location. Good facilities and comfortable.
5
Seppo Naapila- 05. Ago. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Facebook
Todella hyvä asiakaspalvelu. Hieno hotelli aivan loistavalla sijainnilla. Tänne uudelleen.
4.6
Francis- 04. Ago. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: charme austro hongrois chambre spacieuse et bien équipée Bad: RAS
5
Kealsi- 03. Ago. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Guter Service, Freundlichkeit und immer wieder gute Beratung bei Fragen. Natürlich auch die Räumlichkeiten bzw. das Design. Leckeres Essen. Bad: Im Restaurant war es bedingt durch die Klimaanlage an einem Regentag ein wenig zu kühl. Alles andere ist super ! Location Tip: Sehr zentral gelegen. Kurzer Fußweg zur Donau, zum shoppen oder einen der Busse besteigen, die für wenig Geld Stadtrundfahrten anbieten. Beste Lage. Wir sind nach Budapest gereist um australische Freunde zu treffen. Diese hatten das Hotel ausgesucht. Wir waren viel zu früh vor Ort, wollten gerne unsere Koffer abstellen - und bekamen dann als "Entschuldigung" dafür, dass unser gebuchtes Zimmer nicht fertig war eine Suite angeboten. Die Räumlichkeiten waren einfach toll. Das Bad war frisch renoviert und bot viel Platz. Ein kleiner Wermtustropfen ist die verkehrsreiche Straße (Klimaanlage und schallgeschützte Fenster gleichen das aber wieder aus) - die Lage dagegen könnte kaum besser sein. Vieles ist zu Fuß erreichbar. Wenn es Fragen gibt - das sehr freundliche Personal ist stets hilfbereit. Das Frühstück ist reichlich und lässt kaum Wünsche offen. Aber auch abendliche Restaurantbesuche sind preislich und inhaltlich sehr zu empfehlen. Wir haben uns einfach wohlgefühlt.
5
Marie-claire Kabar- 02. Ago. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Facebook
Super
5
Peter Butler- 28. Lug. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Google+ Local
Vintage feel with helpful staff. Stayed here for four nights and walked everywhere - from the castle across the river to Rudas and Szechny baths. Astoria metro station is very close as in the Central Market, parks, shops, etc. My wife prefers a more modern feel but even she enjoyed the classic vintage decor and style of the hotel. I can't stress how central the hotel is but the room was quiet. AC was helpful since it was so hot in July!
5
Lene- 27. Lug. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Rent, høflig og meget flot hotel Location Tip: Mange af Budapests seværdigheder kan nåes til fods fra dette lækre hotel. Super lækkert hotel med en meget hjælpsom betjening lige fra tjenere, reception, piccoloer og rengøring. Tæt på de mange seværdigheder i Budapest som ligger i gåafstand fra hotellet.
5
Doug- 27. Lug. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Everything. Bad: Coffee and tea in rooms? Location Tip: Located in the center near the river. Great location. The hotel is nicely maintained and clean. Everything worked - and easily. The staff was very helpful. We had to leave before our pre-paid breakfast to depart home and they made us a bag breakfast. Did all they could to make our stay enjoyable.
5
Valeria Belochvostov- 23. Lug. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Google+ Local
Beautiful hotel, in perfect location. The staff are very helpful. The location is very close to everything, and the metro is next to the hotel. In my opinion, this hotel is excellent because the location, the rooms and service.
5
Gerdie Romme- 17. Lug. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Facebook
Geweldig hotel, prima kamers, lekker ontbijtbuffet, centraal gelegen in Boedapest. Een aanrader
5
Fabian Bjørnseth- 15. Lug. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Google+ Local
We had a great stay at the Danubius Hotel Astoria when celebrating New Year's Eve 2015. Tasty breakfast and spacious rooms, that had a vintage look but still felt fresh.
5
Krystyna- 14. Lug. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Expedia
I stayed at this hotel last year and fell in love with it. I love the 1920's and the staff was amazing. I had the breakfast buffet each morning and I was not disappointed. I will be back and will recommend to others.
5
Traveler- 14. Lug. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Expedia
Great hotel, good deal, wonderful location. The breakfast buffet is especially nice.
4.8
Phillip Lawrence- 12. Lug. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great central location for all things touristy! Special shout out to a local drinking spot called 'The Aquarium' - excellent for a chilled outdoor evening drink in the heart of the centrum
5
Kathy- 10. Lug. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Expedia
Friendly, helpful and English speaking staff. Older well maintained hotel CV and a great atmosphere.
5
Norbert Tukora- 04. Lug. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Google+ Local
It's in a good location.
5
Peter- 03. Lug. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Expedia
Nice, historical landmark hotel in the center of Budapest. I know this hotel for 50 years (from outside only) and this stay will remain in my memory that I visited the Astoria Hotel in Budapest.
5
Ros- 03. Lug. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Expedia
A lovely timeless hotel in the heart of this beautiful city. Will definitely be back,.
5
Brian Henry- 02. Lug. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Google+ Local
Lots of old world charm at this hotel! Excellent location, easily accessible to shops, restaurants, and transportation. Our room was comfortable and the staff is very helpful and friendly.
5
Traveler- 30. Giu. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Expedia
Good: The availability of free Wi-Fi and the use of a computer to go on the internet Bad: The layout of the buffet breakfast was a little chaotic A charming if a bit old fashioned hotel. The hotel is well situated to get about. The rooms are big and airy and quiet.
5
seppo naapila- 30. Giu. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Google+ Local
Sijainti loistava. Historiaa huokuva hotelli. Mahtava vanhaan tapaan pukeutunut henkilökunta. Hyvä aamiainen. Loistava kokonaisuus.
5
Anil Khanna- 28. Giu. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Facebook
Beautiful hotel, amazing service, great location.
5
Bob- 27. Giu. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Expedia
After an awful flight on which we arrived late and our luggage was lost we finally got to the hotel. In a snap of the fingers my mood changed from angry and agitated to happy. The hotel staff were excellent. The facility itself is elegant and the restaurant outstanding. We only stayed one night due to prior plans but I wish we had stayed longer. Will definitely stay here again next time in Budapest.
5
Sarah Pearson- 24. Giu. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Facebook
This really should be five stars ...really lovely old world charm
5
Ron Drewry- 23. Giu. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Facebook
Love it. Friendly staff, well located and very clean. Don't need anything else.
5
Retired:)- 21. Giu. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Expedia
Enjoyed every minute of our stay at this hotel. Staff efficiency and attention. Amazing Breakfast in dining room. Clean room. Metro at the door and walking distance to fun activities. Enjoy.
5
Traveler- 17. Giu. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Expedia
El hotel está en un lugar muy céntrico, el metro se encuentra saliendo del hotel y un servicio de turibus pasa en contra esquina del hotel. El personal del hotel es muy amable y te brinda la ayuda necesaria en lo que necesitas.
5
Emilie Elisabeth- 16. Giu. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Facebook
I would stay here any time. Perfect location. Lovely old hotel. Excellent food. Very helpful staff.
5
Jenny- 08. Giu. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Expedia
Good: It was a very beautiful hotel and was very central. Location Tip: It was very central and next to the metro so it was very convenient to visit the tourist venues. We enjoyed our stay. The food in the restaurant was excellent and the staff, especially the barman/waiter were really kind and friendly. We also loved the beautiful traditional decor of the hotel.
4.6
Anonymous- 05. Giu. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: great staff and restaurant is lovely Bad: Pillows were lumpy
5
Traveler- 03. Giu. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Expedia
Lovely hotel,nothing too much trouble for the staff. Short walk down to the river.
5
Tina- 31. Mag. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Expedia
Good: It was opulent and lavish. Gorgeous interior. Food amazing. Staff very helpful. Bad: We can't fault anything. Location Tip: Perfect location for the river, only 5 minutes walk. Shops and restaurants even closer. The trams, buses and trains were easy to use and great price The location of this hotel was perfect. The hotel was opulent and lavish. The hotel staff went the extra mile to be helpful and even came with us to the metro to help with getting a ticket. We couldn't fault this hotel and have already recommended it to friends and family. We would definitely return. Amazing place.
5
Yu- 31. Mag. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 駅近で便利、全てにおいて文句なしです!
5
Anonymous- 17. Mag. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location, excellent service!
4.6
Tünde- 14. Mag. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kedves ,segitőkész személyzet-nagyon finom reggeli.
5
Henriett Koritar- 12. Mag. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Google+ Local
Stílusos, romantikus, autentikud
5
Traveler- 08. Mag. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Expedia
Proffessionell geführtes Hotel mit freundlichem Personal
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22

Hai una domanda? Non esitare a contattarci:

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center ****

Telefono: +36-1-889-6000
Prenotazione camera: +36 1 889 6061
Fax: +36 1 889 6091

Indirizzo: Kossuth Lajos u. 19-21., 1053 Budapest, Ungheria Visualizza mappa Visualizza mappa

Telefono

+36-1-889-6000

Prenotazione camera

+36 1 889 6061

Indirizzo:
Kossuth Lajos u. 19-21., 1053 Budapest, Ungheria Visualizza mappa

Email:
Scrivici

1 albergo selezionato! Si possono confrontare al massimo 3 alberghi contemporaneamente

2 albergo selezionato! Si possono confrontare al massimo 3 alberghi contemporaneamente

1 albergo selezionato! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X