toggle menu

Valutazioni

Valutazione Hotel
Risultato complessivo
4.8/5
2602 In base a valutazioni
Servizi
4.8/5
Pulizia
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Posizione
4.8/5
Staff
4.8/5
Rapporto prezzo e qualità
4.8/5
Ti sei sentito a tuo agio nel nostro hotel? Condividi la tua esperienza con noi!
5
Shuai- 24. Dic. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: good location, friendly staff, comfortable stay especially with the spa Bad: none
5
Людмила- 24. Dic. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Понравилось практически всё. Даже удаленность гостиницы от центра города. Правда, удаленность относительная. Не слушайте, если на вопрос, как дойти до метро, вам предложат сесть на троллейбус и проехать пару остановок. ))) У нас и у будапештцев разные представления о расстоянии. До метро пешком 5 минут (синяя ветка), до парламента - 20, до Цепного моста - 25-30. На метро всё в городе вообще рядом. От гостиницы до базилики Св. Иштвана всего 20-25 минут. Здесь должно быть чудесно летом. В гостинице много открытых террас с видом на Дунай и остров Маргит. Очень вкусно кормят. Блюда как привычной нам европейской кухни, так и национальной. Обязательно попробуйте овощи на гриле с копченой моцареллой и домашнее красное вино. Оно густого рубинового цвета с бесподобным ароматом. Еду можно заказать и в номер. Не могу сказать, что цены высокие. В любом случае они ниже, чем в Москве. Очень трогательный жест - даже если вы не завтракаете в отеле, внизу, в баре, каждое утро вам предложат чашечку кофе или чая с двумя круассанами. Это бесплатно. Безукоризненный, очень доброжелательный и улыбчивый персонал. В следующий раз буду бронировать отдых только здесь. Будапешт, я тебя люблю! Bad: Долго думала. Не нашла ничего, к чему можно было бы придраться.
5
Traveler- 22. Dic. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Expedia
Location Tip: Stadtzentrum mit der Buslinie 75 und der Metro Linie 3 gut zu erreichen. Alles in Allem ein sehr gutes Hotel. Sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal. Tolles Frühstücksbuffet.Sehr schöner Wellnesbereich.
5
Cserei József- 20. Dic. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Facebook
Szuper hely -kedves személyzet ....
5
phil- 18. Dic. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Expedia
Après mon quatrième séjour dans cet établissement il continue à m'émerveiller.
5
Mitja- 16. Dic. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: wifi, sauna, cleanliness, parking, staff
5
camilla- 11. Dic. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Expedia
Bra spahotell med bra service, rena, fina rum. Lätt att ta sig dit man vill med hjälp av buss eller Metro.
5
Traveler- 10. Dic. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Hotels.com
Skulle ha noen stille dager på egen hånd og fikk samtidig gode spa-muligheter. God frokost med bra helse-alternativer.
5
Traveler- 09. Dic. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Hotels.com
Herlig spa
4.6
Ekaterina- 05. Dic. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Расположен недалеко от центра, в хорошей транспортной доступности. В цену включено пользование термальными бассейнами и сауной (раздельная м и ж), в номерах есть халаты. Неплохой завтрак, фрукты в наличии, горячие блюда, каша. В номере чайник, предоставляют каждый день чай и кофе. Также есть минибар, куда можно положить и свои покупки, но места свободного не слишком много. Bad: Звукоизоляция не слишком хорошая (слышно через ванну), хотя в целом в номере было довольно тихо. В остальном все неплохо, разве что идеально было бы если бы в SPA-центре была купель.
5
Юлия Украинец- 05. Dic. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Facebook
Хороший отель, замечательный номер, очень понравилось, вид на Дунай, сервис отлично.
5
Костя Петросьянц- 04. Dic. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Facebook
Очень не плохой отель, мне все очень нравится и всем советую,хорошее расположение не далеко от центра.����
4.6
Dejan- 01. Dic. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Gotovo sve!Osoblje izuzetno prijatno i usluzno,hotel ima dobre sadrzaje,mislim da bi trebalo malo da se modernizuje,deo za fitnes na primer.Sobe se svaki dan spremaju,i ponavljam kompletno osoblje izuzetno,usluga na nivou!!!Zadovoljan sam! Bad: Neki delovi hotela su suvise staromodni
5
Elena- 20. Nov. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отличный отдых, спа процедуры вообще на отлично!
5
Stephane Cater- 11. Nov. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Facebook
Super
5
kadir- 10. Nov. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Expedia
Location Tip: Restaurants , theatres , river cruise and restaurants and much more This hotel rates 4 star hotel. It is much much more better than some other 5star hotels I've been to. This hotel should be rated 5 star !
4.6
Hassan- 31. Ott. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent Breakfast Bad: Paid parking not included
5
Maria- 31. Ott. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Expedia
Bad: My only improvement would be to have more cakes in the cafe. Location Tip: Both the lovely Margrit Island and downtown were easy to get to from the hotel. We stayed at the hotel for 5 days before we got on our river cruise ship. The view from our room of the very pretty Margrit Island and the Danube river were wonderful. We especially loved the four pools down in the spa area whose use is included in the room price. Spent two hours in them every day especially the jacuzzi and the 96 degree temperature pool. The room was well decorated. The bathroom was modern and sparking clean. The breakfast buffet is everything you would want at breakfast. We were very pleased with the hotel Danubius Helia.
5
Gerhard- 27. Ott. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Alles Spitze, sehr hilfreiche Rezeption mit Laszlo Szalma-spricht sehr gut deutsch, perfekte Lage mit Bus 75 vor der Tür und Metro 3 kurzer Weg (geht auch zum Airport), Supermarkt und kleine Restaurants in der Nähe, gediegenes Frühstück, tolle Thermalbäder und bequem vom Zimmer zu erreichen, Preis-Leistungsverhältnis stimmt. Bad: Keinerlei Kritik-Punkte, möchte am liebsten gleich wieder dort zu Gast sein, gehört in meiner langjährigen Reise-Tätigkeit als Journalist zu den Top 10!
5
Galina- 27. Ott. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отель очень удобное расположен, мы ходили везде пешком, конечно уставали, но так лучше узнаешь город, а вечером термальная вода снимала всю усталость Bad: Завтраки вкусные, но набор блюд один и тот же, можно разнообразнее
5
Nestor Lopez- 17. Ott. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Facebook
Genial muy bueno
5
Evgeny- 14. Ott. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Orbitz
Good: SPA Resort Bad: Nothing Arriving in Budapest we have always stayed at this hotel. At this time, the management greeted us with a welcome cocktail and put us in a lovely room overlooking the Danube River. We love this hotel! Many thanks! Orbitz.com provided free breakfast for Gold and Platinum members (we are Gold members), but the hotel has not confirmed this information.
4.6
Lance- 12. Ott. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff were friendly and helpful, good facilities with pool, sauna and thermal pool. Clean. Bad: More comfortable seating in the bar area. Restaurant menu could had been wider / more diverse perhaps with daily specials to give something different every day.
5
Mona Svensson- 05. Ott. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Facebook
Väldigt trevligt hotell med pool och bra restaurang
4.8
Margaret- 05. Ott. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Extremely comfortable and well-run hotel. I have often used this chain although not previously stayed at the Helia. I made use of their superb and very reasonably priced physiotherapy sessions on this business trip as I was unable to keep an appointment at home in the UK. Excellent staff support, great facilities and a very comfortable and reasonably priced hotel. Great favourites of my family! Bad: As someone who was recovering from knee surgery I was disappointed that couldn't make use of static exercise bikes at the weekend as these were up a spiral staircase on the first floor of the gym. There is a disabled lift but not enough staff around on a Sunday in the gym area to operate it (mainly concentrated understandably in the spa/pool area on a Sunday) and as such I wasn't able to use those particular pieces of equipment. Otherwise all was fine!
5
Elena- 02. Ott. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Завтрак не брали Но 2 булочки и кофе - вполне (входили в стоимость) Удобный тренажерный зал и спа зона так же включены. Расположение удобное для походов по Пешту. С карточкой Budapest Card вообще удобно. 75 автобус 2 остановки - и район Ботанического сада с зоопарком, Площадью Героев и Термами и Замком. Затем сели на желтую линию метро и вышли на конечной - чудесной площади у Дуная с популярным кафе и магазинами, И так далее Bad: Халаты меняли только по просьбе а они были мокрые и не сохли после спа...Нет батареи в ванне Плохо все сохло
5
Andrea- 01. Ott. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kedves szemelyzet, gyönyörü szobak,a kilatas elkepesztö,a eeggeli nagyon finom,es hat a wellness reszleg az csodas. Bad: Olyan nem volt.
5
Elena- 26. Set. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: С удовольствием пользовалась термальными бассейнами с утра и вечером, это прекрасно снимает напряжение -физическое и психическое. Отель расположен на берегу Дуная, на уровне середины острова Маргит. Можно и пешком дойти до достопримечательностей, а можно воспользоваться метро или автобусом\троллейбусом. Удобно купить проездной билет на 72 час и кол-во поездок тогда не лимитировано. Завтраки в отеле достойные, есть и для вегетарианцев меню. Отношение персонала - отзывчивы, приветливы. Вообще, когда у Вас есть возможность пользоваться термальными источниками в отеле, это очень экономит время, которого обычно на все не хватает.
4.6
Anonymous- 22. Set. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Basen, termy, siłownia i zajęcia grupowe w cenie pokoju, śniadanie bardzo rozbudowane, ok 10 min pieszo od stacji metra lub przystanek autobusem. Bad: Śniadanie i zaplecze Spa czynne 7.00-22.00 (w przypadku biznesowej podróży przydałoby się i wcześniejsze i dłuższe otwarcie)
5
Traveler- 16. Set. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Expedia
We enjoyed every minute here. Parking rates for rental car are somewhat excessive.
5
Maria Hørring Løvkvist- 11. Set. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Facebook
Very nice place � helpful personal Fantastic breakfast � Would love to stay here but have to go home tomorrow ���
4.6
Dariusz- 08. Set. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nieodpłatnie dostępna dla gości część SPA z basenami termalnymi jest niewątpliwie atutem tego obiektu. Śniadania są urozmaicone.
5
Anita Tank- 04. Set. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Facebook
I absolutely loved my stay at this hotel. � The staff were very welcoming, helpful, very nice, funny and I'm sure I'll be there again very soon. Thank you for everyone at the hotel. :) I also have to add when attending the restaurant for the evening meal it was wonderful with a guy playing the piano absolutely amazing. Thank you x
5
Traveler- 30. Ago. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Hotels.com
スタッフの対応がよい。事前のメールリクエストで深夜到着時のタクシー手配など任せて安心。地下鉄駅も徒歩5分程度の最寄りで観光拠点としてもよい。
5
Nadiia- 28. Ago. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I liked everything. Great staff. Great and comfortable rooms. Great location. Super breakfast. Even for vegetarians, vegans and raw foodists I saw first time in hotel such a great choice. It's super. Thermal water in swimming pool. I liked it very much. Thank you. I'll come again
4.6
Carlos- 27. Ago. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very nice pool/gym area. Bicycle parking space.
5
Traveler- 25. Ago. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Expedia
Nous avons passé un très agréable séjour, l'hôtel très bien situé avec des services de qualité. Chambres confortables et spacieuses.
4.8
Anonymous- 21. Ago. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The spa and fitness room are clean and great. Bad: There is no ATM in the hotel.
4.8
Eneth- 21. Ago. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nagyon szép kilátás. Csendes szobát kértünk és azt is kaptunk.
5
Ulf- 20. Ago. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Spa-avdelningen, läget och personalen Ett bra spa-hotell med bra behandlingar och trevlig personal. Ligger nära både buss, tunnelbana och spårvagn så lätt att ta sig precis var man vill.
5
Gustav- 20. Ago. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Expedia
Fint hotell som det är lätt att ta sig till både shopping, sevärdheter och Budapests nattliv.
5
Aleksei- 10. Ago. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Expedia
"..............................."........................................................
5
Claudio Barrios- 06. Ago. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Facebook
Excelente hotel, y un Spa fuera de serie !
5
Rakesh Gopinath- 01. Ago. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Facebook
Good hotel and well maintained. Early morning complementary breakfast is really good
5
Pavan V Rai- 30. Lug. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Facebook
I had the best stay and the Breakfast spread is just amazing thank you for an awesome time
4.8
Maria- 22. Lug. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything! Bad: Nothing!everything is perfect!all the staff is accomodating and hospitable...
4.8
MOSES B.- 20. Lug. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Agoda
I will always come back
4.8
P-g- 20. Lug. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Prisvärt o lyxigt Bad: Blev dyrare summa när man betalade på hotellet. Dåligt av Booking. Com. Ville betala innan resan, men fick inte. Surt.
4.5
Katalin- 18. Lug. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A személyzet kedvessége, hozzáállása, tisztaság. Bad: kis méretű infraszauna.
5
Lee- 11. Lug. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff very pleasant Bad: Small t v
5
Milk- 11. Lug. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 잠자리 편안하고 아침식사 맛있었습니다.
4.8
Raymonde- 10. Lug. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: le confort de la chambre ; les équipements ; la propreté Bad: peut être un peu éloigné du centre ville
4.8
JULES H.- 04. Lug. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Agoda
That was the 4th time at the hotel and we brought some friends with us this time and they enjoyed there stay. Hotel tightly run but with a chilled atmosphere. ☺
5
Bernhard- 04. Lug. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sehr gutes Hotel
5
Maria- 03. Lug. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: HolidayCheck
Hotel: Sehr gut: mit € 10.--Zuzahlung ein Zimmer im 6. OG zur Flussseite erhalten, Gratis:kleines Frühstück mit Kaffee und Croissants Lage sehr gut: nahe Bus und U-Bahn, zentral gelegendoch ruhig. Leider nur Taxi zum Flughafen, aber zuverlässig! Keine Anbindung an MiniBud ! Location: gute und ruhig , sehr schöne Spazierweg an der Donau entlang zur Innenstadt oder zur Margarethen-Insel
5
Leroy- 26. Giu. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Met interested people like myself Bad: The small t v need larger t v to watch sports
5
Allison- 23. Giu. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very polite , helpful, older staff......big bonus....nothing was too much trouble. River view was stunning, i was upgraded but on my next visit wont hesitate in booking a river view room, well worth the extra! Very comfy beds, beautiful rooms with everyrhing you need, i was on 5th floor and internet was excellent. Minibar also not overly priced. Used the lobby cafe daily, very pleasant and peaceful place, never very busy, spotlessly clean, lovely cakes and again good prices. Used the thermal spa pools daily around teatime and was very surprised to see only 2-3 people using them.....maybe i was just lucky! Used the salt cave too for 45 mins again i had the place to myself, very relaxing, definitely improved my asthma, woke up next day with no wheezing, coughing or sneezing, would love to use it regularly. Fantastic hotel, with excellent spa facilities, to get into town get reception to call you a cab , cost 1750huf roughly £5 , to come back i stopped by kempinsky hotel and asked bellboys to call me a cab, again going back same price! Dont pick one up in the street same journey they will charge you 4,500 huf one way! Bad: Cleaning staff trying to get in your room at 8am?? Or wanting to check minibar?? Very annoying when you are on holiday and do not need to be woken up so early, 3 days running i was disturbed at 8am......no need for it!
4.6
Luc D.- 18. Giu. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Agoda
a 500 mètres du métro arrêt de bus a 100m magasin alimentation a coter super piscine une a 26° une a 32° une a 36° et un grand jacuzzi a 36° grand chois au petit déjeuner
5
Ilan Barkan- 15. Giu. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Facebook
This was by far the best hotel I've stayed ever. Great rooms, the appartments are large in size and can accommodate large families. Well equipped.
5
David Hardy- 14. Giu. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Facebook
Good hotel which is well laid out. Comfortable and spotless but the food wasn't too great. Highlight is the thermal baths. They alone are worth choosing this hotel over others.
5
Marc- 14. Giu. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: - L'hotel est vraiment parfait, sans être rutilant neuf. - Les installations thermales gratuites avec solarium, jacuzzi d'eau thermale, prêt de peignoir et serviettes (sauna et hammam séparés pour homme et femme), sont impeccables. 15 minutes dans les eaux thermales permettent une relaxation rapide intégrale. - La chambre est bien équipée avec mise à disposition d'une bouilloire. Les prix du minibar et du bar sont très accessibles. - L'éloignement de l'hôtel est très relatif car, d'une part, la ligne de metro principale n°1 n'est qu'à 10 minutes de marche; et d'autre part, la contrepartie est que l'hôtel dispose d'un environnement très reposant avec un accès direct sur le Danube et des km de piste pour footing. - Compte tenu du prix, cet hôtel permet un parfait compromis entre séjour urbain /cure thermale dans un environnement vert et sportif. A recommender absolument pour découvrir Budapest ! Voyageant beaucoup en Europe, je n'ai tout simplement jamais vu un tel compromis ailleurs (à ce prix en tout cas). Bad: Rien à redire.
4.8
assem A.- 13. Giu. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Agoda
Its really excellent but the price should be little less and the bathroom is not 4 stars bathroom the shampoo are not good needs improving
5
WangLingRun- 12. Giu. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Dianping
床很舒服,枕芯是羽绒的。餐食不是很丰富,SPA和温泉一定要享受,其他都在接受范围内!
5
Чугаева Ольга (Ra2t9K5E)- 25. Mag. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Tophotels.ru
Спасибо всем сотрудникам отеля и СПА, приятно, когда можно бесплатно пользоваться спортивным бассейном, термальными джакузи и т.д. Особенно хорошо, когда тебя встречают так , как это сделала Людмила Герман от компании 1000 дорог, забота была просто ежедневно. Тур был мною заказан в CORAL на Шаболовке (у Марины) , организовано было все на высшем уровне - спасибо. Желаю всем такого отдыха. Пишу потому, что мне очень помогли отзовы других туристов, может и мой пригодится .
4.8
Rudolf- 10. Mag. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Thermal spa, organized, regular water gymnastic, nice river view Bad: Expensive breakfest
4.6
Silva- 07. Mag. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Завтраки были очень плотными и разнообразными. Уборка отличная. месторасположение? Да, конечно, можно снять отель и поближе к центру, но я хотела SPA. Отелем я довольна. Я уже не первый раз останавливаюсь в данном отеле. Bad: Немного странно, что в 7 утра необходимо соблюдать дресс-код, кода пьешь кофе с двумя круассанами перед посещением бассейна. Я понимаю, если бы было 9 утра. Но в это время пьют кофе только те, кто идет в бассейн.
4.6
Enes- 07. Mag. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Personel çok ilgili ve hemen cevap veriyor,Havuz,spor salonu,konum Bad: Yatak biraz rahatsızdı
4.8
CHENCHEN B.- 06. Mag. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Agoda
非常经典的酒店。装修很传统,服务非常好,很干净。地点还算方便。游泳池很爽,早餐也还可以接受。是一家中规中矩的老牌酒店。
5
Traveler- 04. Mag. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Expedia
Super nette Personal. Sauber.Lage ist sehr Gut. Super Wellnes, mt viel Möglichkeiten.
5
leess- 30. Apr. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Hotels.com
very good! amazing view
4.6
Svetlana- 27. Apr. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: отличная идея с альтернативным бесплатным завтраком в виде кофе и круасанов. отличная зона спа Bad: номер очень бедный, не на 4 звезды
4.6
Guru Svetlana- 27. Apr. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: отличная идея с альтернативным бесплатным завтраком в виде кофе и круасанов. отличная зона спа Bad: номер очень бедный, не на 4 звезды
5
Simone- 26. Apr. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: S.p.A Bad: Niente
4.8
Anikó- 10. Apr. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Igazàból minden rendben volt Bad: A reggelinèl a szemèlyzet hangoskodàsa, illetve az asztalok nem voltak leszedve ès felterítve.
4.6
Judit- 19. Mar. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Das Personal sehr zuvorkommend, schnell und freundlich - roomservice ebenso. Tolle Verbindungen mit dem öffentliche Verkehrsmittel, alles in der nähe. Super finde ich das Angebot mit dem Kaffee und Croissant zum Frühstück im Zimmerpreis! Die Gulasch Suppe bleibt eben so in Errinnerung, einfach lecker! Sehr grosses wellness Angebot, genial! Bad: Ich hätte mir mehr beim einchecken gewünscht - eine kurze Erklärung wo was sich im hotel befindet. Im Zimmer habe ich Kleinigkeiten vermisst, Wattepads und Wattestäbchen. Eben so ist immer eine Diskussion die Badeschuhe; auf Anfrage kann man welche im wellness Bereich kaufen. Für die die lange Haare haben ist der Haartrockner nicht wirklich gut geeignet - sehr wenig Leistung. Abgesehen von diese Sachen war meine Aufenthalt super, würde ich gerne wieder kommen!!!
5
Elena- 17. Mar. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Доброжелательный персонал, чистота в номере, отличный спа!!! В баре отеля можно вкусно поесть. До центра 10-15 мин. пешком, рядом много кафе и ресторанов.
5
Le Thi Van Dung- 09. Mar. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Facebook
Spa : very good
4.8
Katalin- 06. Mar. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bőséges reggeli, jó minőségben, szuper ágy (nem a pihe-puha, hanem az , amin jót lehet aludni). Csendes szoba. A welness részleg is jó volt. (sajnos, rel. későn értem oda, ezért csak kb. 1 órán át tudtam használni.)
5
Anonymous- 05. Mar. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kényelmes, otthonos, tiszta, a wellness kiváló. Elérhetősége jó. Fontosnak tartom, hogy legyen bekészítve a szobákba vízforraló, tea, kávé. Itt ez is biztosított. Bad: egyes vendégek zajos, nyugalmat zavaró viselkedése a welnessben - a szálloda nem tehet róla! Korábbi utam során (2015 szept) észlelve a reggeli minősége, kínálata a korábbi évekhez képest csökkent. Most nem vettem igénybe reggelit részben emiatt, részben az elutazás korai időpontja miatt.
5
Eva- 21. Feb. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Dicht bij de stad. 5-7 min lopen van het centrum. Hert hotel is aan de Rivier Donau en heeft een mooie uitzicht(iets duurdere kamer) en lekker rustig. Bad: nee ik heb er van genoten Location Tip: Dicht bij de stad. 5-7 min lopen van het centrum. Hert hotel is aan de Rivier Donau en heeft een mooie uitzicht(iets duurdere kamer) en lekker rustig. Personeel behulpzaam, correct. Er zijn faciliteiten die erg prettig zijn, sport, zwemmen, fijne cafetaria met heerlijke lekkerheden.
5
Traveler- 17. Feb. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Expedia
nice stay, good staff, good price, nice view, close to city
5
Simone Casarotto Lupin- 16. Feb. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Facebook
This hotel really amazing place with amazing stuff excellent spa andmassage too, great eating. Were here only weekend and relax take it easy...seem paradise.
5
Átutazó- 14. Gen. 2016.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: MInden remek volt.
5
Camilla- 24. Dic. 2015.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Expedia
Ett bra hotell med ett jättefin Spa-avdelning. Trevlig och hjälpsam personal på hela hotellet. Rent och snyggt. Prisvärda och professionella behandlingar.
5
Stefan- 15. Dic. 2015.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Locatia hotelului, micul dejun variat, personal prietenos Bad: N-am avut nici o experienta neplacuta
4.6
Antonín- 13. Dic. 2015.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Dobré pro relax. Kombinace pohodlného ubytování a prostorného termálu se službami je výborná. Bad: Placené parkování a placené WiFi. V takovémto typu zařízení by mělo být výše uvedené automaticky zdarma. Jsou podniky nižší úrovně, které to tak mají, tak proč ne zde?
5
Walter-herbert- 10. Dic. 2015.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Es gab nichts zu bemängeln. Personal sehr freundlich. Frühstück in Menge und Qualität ausgezeichnet .
5
Юрий Осыпа- 29. Nov. 2015.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Google+ Local
Хороший бюджетный отель, прекрасные термы. Оптимальное расстояние от центра
4.8
David- 28. Nov. 2015.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff were great room was to good slandered
5
Pavlos- 28. Nov. 2015.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Room location Bad: Maids rude. Food is a lottery once its ok once not. Chicken sometimes was old and smelly so i had to tell them. Hotel is nice but needs serious staff upgrade to give to this hotel what it deserves. I dont know maybe its me but anyway. Smile a bit and be more hospitable thats why u r there.
5
Jiri- 23. Nov. 2015.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: silent place even in the heart of the city, size of room, view to Duna river, nice breakfast Bad: bathrobes included but missing slippers to go to the swimming pool
4.85
Deborah W.- 22. Nov. 2015.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Agoda
Good: staff, location, cleanliness, facilities Brilliant, great all around package, this is my second visit and I am coming again in February, it's a very relaxing place.
5
Helle- 15. Nov. 2015.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Expedia
God beliggenhed, m direkte offentlig transport til Heltenes Plads og City. Dejlige rummelige værelser, fin morgenbuffet og en skøn spaafdelingen m stort udbud af behandlinger. Derudover også frisør og skønhedssalon.
4.8
Gudrun- 15. Nov. 2015.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The Spa department - wonderful! Nice room, very good breakfast Bad: The mattress of the bed was not so comfortable. The number sign outside the rooms was very difficult to read - poor lightning and no contrast. I have poor eyesight and had difficulty finding my room
5
Peter Macher- 12. Nov. 2015.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Hotels.com
Der Aufenthalt war sehr angenehm
4.6
Önvizsgáló- 10. Nov. 2015.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: - wellness - fitness terem
5
Georg- 06. Nov. 2015.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Allt utom luftkvalitet på korridorer Bad: * Jag skulle kunde möjligen öppna fler fönster i rummet. * Jag har upplevt att det var för varmt på korridoren
5
Hanna- 02. Nov. 2015.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Hotels.com
Always Good to be back! Great value för Money
4.6
Gerhard- 01. Nov. 2015.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Es gibt eine Sauna, Schwimmbad und Massageangebot. Schnelles WLAN und ein gutes Restaurant.
4.75
Jose Vicente Bay- 29. Ott. 2015.
  • Viaggiatore individuale
  • Source: HolidayCheck
The hotel was very nice, close to the city center but under our opinion it was a little bit overpriced. The hotel had swimmingpool, gym and a spa. It was very nice stay for one night but it was terribly overpriced.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27

Hai una domanda? Non esitare a contattarci:

Danubius Hotel Helia ****

Telefono: +36-1-889-5800
Prenotazione camera: +36 1 889 5823
Fax: +36 1 889 5801

Indirizzo: Kárpát utca 62-64., 1133 Budapest, Ungheria Visualizza mappa Visualizza mappa

Telefono

+36-1-889-5800

Prenotazione camera

+36 1 889 5823

Indirizzo:
Kárpát utca 62-64., 1133 Budapest, Ungheria Visualizza mappa

Email:
Scrivici

1 albergo selezionato! Si possono confrontare al massimo 3 alberghi contemporaneamente

2 albergo selezionato! Si possono confrontare al massimo 3 alberghi contemporaneamente

1 albergo selezionato! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X