toggle menu

Servicii

  • WiFi
  • Parcare
  • Aer condiţionat în totalitate
  • Acces animale de companie
  • Restaurant
  • Evenimente
  • Servicii wellness

Reviews

Evaluarea hotelului
Rezultat total
4.7/5
În baza a 696 evaluări
Services
4.7/5
Cleaniness
4.7/5
Comfort
4.7/5
Location
4.7/5
Staff
4.7/5
Value for money
4.7/5
V-ați simțit bine în hotelul nostru? Partajați-vă impresiile cu noi.
4.8
Camelia- 08. aug. 2014.
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Totul a fost o.k.
4.6
Mira- 12. jun. 2017.
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Room was very large, clean and beds very comfy. Staff at the reception friendly and helpful. Bad: Lady at the souvenir shop very rude and impolite. Payment either in local currency or Euro, no invoice provided for the purchase.
5
Meszaros Mihalyne- 11. jun. 2017.
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
szuper a kiszolgalas.emberekhez valo hozua alas figyelmesek keszsegesek
5
Mark Edwards- 10. jun. 2017.
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
It's great. Close to centre, good food, good service etc
5
andrea gedo- 07. jun. 2017.
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Minden évben meglátogatom!
5
Eva Peret Garcia- 07. jun. 2017.
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Es muy bpnito y limpio, me ha encantadp, se come muy bien.
4.8
Anonim- 05. jun. 2017.
  • Couple
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: Nagyon tiszta, rendezett, udavrias személyzet, finom választékos ételek, jó megközelíthetőség.
4.6
Éva- 31. mai. 2017.
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A szállás jó helyen van, a személyzet udvariassága, hozzáértése, szakmaisága kiváló, a biztonság szervezettsége megfelelő. Bad: A színvilága, dizájn kicsit elavult, frissítésre szorul.
5
Thomas- 29. mai. 2017.
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I like the hotel, since the staff is helpful and the rooms are very nice (good value for the money). The view from your room as well as the breakfast are good! And you are close to the city centers. I can recommend it.
4.6
Anonymous- 25. mai. 2017.
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: wnn Bad: kamer aan de voorzijde, straatlawaai, uitlaatgassen
5
Luci- 21. mai. 2017.
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excelente hotel Bad: De nada
4.6
Talat- 21. mai. 2017.
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: çok rahat bir otel...! wifi süper..!
4.6
James- 17. mai. 2017.
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Had a large room with full facilities. This is my third booking at this hotel this year! Breakfast extremely good value. Bad: Hospitals nearby and emergency sirens from ambulances loud and quite frequent from my side of hotel. However I was offered a quieter room if I wanted.
5
Erzsebet- 17. mai. 2017.
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We liked the personnel and the service and food in the restaurant of the hotel. Bad: Nothing to mentions
4.8
Марина Жукова- 15. mai. 2017.
  • Couple
  • Source: Tophotels.ru
Останавливались в этом отеле с мужем. Нас всё устроило. Заселили быстро. Повезло с номером: окна выходили на внутренний двор, соответственно, ночью было тихо и спокойно. Завтраки нормальные, разнообразные. Помимо привычных сыров, колбас, булочек, омлета и т.п. были и макароны, и жареный картофель. Единственное, иногда было трудно найти свободный стол, так как отель достаточно большой и туда часто приезжают большие группы туристов. Номера неплохие. Сейф, холодильник, телевизор. Мебель и двери староваты, но в целом все очень даже неплохо. Все работало. Очень понравились мыло, шампунь и гель для душа. Качественные, с приятным запахом. Расположение отеля хорошее. Близко к метро и автобусной остановке.
4.6
Anil- 14. mai. 2017.
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location was good. Bad: Single Room size is very small which make very uneasy in room. More over window opening in middle common chute leads to privacy breach with no view for surroundings make you feel choked.
5
Sándor Katona- 10. mai. 2017.
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Udvarias személyzet , kellemes , otthonos környezet , kiváló étterem.
5
Verocs- 10. mai. 2017.
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A fiamnak és a párjának foglaltam a szállást. Teljesen elégedettek voltak mindennel. Elmondásuk szerint , azon kívül , hogy kicsit zajos a környék , másra nem lehetett panaszuk. Elégedettek voltak !
5
AngelikaG- 04. mai. 2017.
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bardzo pomocne i wygodne to czajnik elektryczny, barek i zestaw kawa/herbata. Ręczniki codziennie świeże i pachnące, pokój czyściutki i cichy. Spokojnie mimo gwaru miasta. Obsługa hotelu miła i uprzejma, pomocna. Metro bardzo blisko, sklepy w tym Aldi bardzo blisko. Cena dobra w stosunku do jakości. Jesteśmy bardzo zadowoleni i polecamy! Bad: Denerwujące światło w łazience. Mrugająca jarzeniówka.
4.95
Anonim- 03. mai. 2017.
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: nagyon szép szobát kaptam.
4.6
Anonymous- 02. mai. 2017.
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Localização e qualidade. Bad: Cafe da manha não estar incluso na diária. Por outro lado, existem algumas opções perto do hotel a um custo baixo. Isolamento acústico dos quartos não é muito bom. Então pra quem tem problema com barulho e ficar hospedado de frente pra avenida, vai ouvir o trânsito, mas nada absurdo.
4.8
Lenka- 30. apr. 2017.
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kvalitní ubytování za přiměřenou cenu pár minut pěšky od hlavního vlakového nádraží a stanice metra.
5
Mina V Jass- 27. apr. 2017.
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Breakfast was one of the best I had so far! Hrana je super! Za one kojima je važan doručak, ovo je pravi izbor!
4.8
Anonymous- 26. apr. 2017.
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Suite was very comfortable &a roomy. Bad: Don't know.
4.8
Anonymous- 26. apr. 2017.
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La cortesia dello staff
4.7
Anonim- 25. apr. 2017.
  • Family with older children
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: Dobrá poloha. Výborná kuchyňa. Bad: Bolo cítiť cigaretový dym na izbe.
5
مصطفى محمود- 24. apr. 2017.
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
فندق جميل وروعه وكل الثقه والود من العاملين هنجري
4.8
Nikolai- 24. apr. 2017.
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Расположение в центре,рядом вокзал,из комнаты прекрасный вид на площадь,номер был проветрен. Bad: маленького размера подушка
5
Daniela Bata- 17. apr. 2017.
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Odlična lokacija, pristupačne cene
5
Karin Filippopoulou- 16. apr. 2017.
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Πολλη καλο
5
NETRANG- 16. apr. 2017.
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Всё ионравилось. Особенно персонал
5
Traveler- 12. apr. 2017.
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
when ever i go to Budapest i try and stay at this hotel, its clean and sound proof, staff always friendly and helpfull ,
4.6
Mariya- 07. apr. 2017.
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Очень удобное территориальное расположение, внимательный персонал, уютный отель. Все очень понравилось. Спасибо!
5
Szabó Balázs- 07. apr. 2017.
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Szuper!
5
Emma Andersson- 04. apr. 2017.
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Trevligt hotell och bra läge! Väldigt stor frukostbuffé.
5
Дмитрий Салов- 02. apr. 2017.
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Отличный отель, завтрак, местоположение, уборка, много номеров
5
OmerEs- 30. mar. 2017.
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Gentleman at the reception has upgraded our room to Superior and he was very kind..Room was very big, clean and comfortable..Luggage storage, Wi-Fi and other hotel facilities were very good, I suggest everyone to stay Hotel Hungaria City Center..
5
Ferenc Fehér- 26. mar. 2017.
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
OK
4.8
Adilson- 26. mar. 2017.
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Quarto muito confortável. Bad: Café da manhã. Sugiro mais frutas e sucos.
4.8
Ivan- 21. mar. 2017.
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great Staff who handled every request promptly Bad: Nothing
4.6
jva65- 20. mar. 2017.
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Snabb in och utcheckning. Trevlig personal. Bra läge vid Keleti Palyaudvar. 4 hissar vilket gjorde att det aldrig var kö. Bra pris. Iskallt kylskåp på rummet. Stor och vacker frukostrestaurang där det var gott om plats. Bad: Rummet var lite litet trots superiorrum (2 enkelsängar). Lite litet utbud på frukosten.
5
Spartaco Mariotti- 19. mar. 2017.
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Nice Hotel and very clean!
4.8
Emese- 14. mar. 2017.
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A Keleti pályaudvar közelsége volt a döntő a választáskor.
5
Andrea Fodorné- 09. mar. 2017.
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Szuper hely kedves a személyzet ízletes a kaja!!��
4.6
Oscar- 05. mar. 2017.
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: All ok
5
Herbrechtsmeier Führerschein Rolf- 02. mar. 2017.
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Ich bin sehr sehr zufrieden mit dem Hotel! Bin nicht das erste Mal hier und garantiert nicht das letzte Mal!
4.8
Károly- 28. feb. 2017.
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ifjúságomra, a Mosonyi tióra emlékeztetett a szálloda megújult légköre! Bad: A TV csatornák közül szerettem volna az ATV műsorát nézni?!
5
Ricardo- 26. feb. 2017.
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La excelente predisposición del personal para ayudar a pasar la mejor estadía en Budapest. Buen y variado desayuno. Bad: nada
4.8
Olga- 20. feb. 2017.
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Все замечательно: отличное расположение, персонал-супер, питание-качественное. Поселили по прибытию в 10 часов утра. Только положительные эмоции.
5
Traveler- 17. feb. 2017.
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Hotels.com
Rápido check in y check out
4.6
Kurt- 13. feb. 2017.
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Das Hotel ist zwar älter aber sehr sauber. Metroanschluss in 300 m. Hotelbett war sehr gut . Das Frühstück ist umfangreich . Bad: Die Hotel-Barfrau hatte ein sehr starke Verkühlung . (Aber sehr freundlich ) Ein Bier in der Hotelbar und ab in eine andere Bar nebenan ! Da sollte die Hotelführung darauf schauen .
4.8
Oscar- 07. feb. 2017.
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ALL O.K.
4.8
Michael- 04. feb. 2017.
  • Couple
  • Source: Agoda
the moment we arrived to the moment we got in the taxi to come home the staff were brilliant.
4.6
Vladimir- 03. feb. 2017.
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Предоплата за номер с залогом
4.8
Norbert- 01. feb. 2017.
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Szuper belső környezet és komfort, bőséges reggeli, tisztaság. Bad: Nem volt.
5
Bernard- 30. ian. 2017.
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellente situation à proximité de la gare,du métro et de l'arrêt de bus. Accueil sympathique, personnel serviable, chambre agréable. Bad: Petit déjeuner moyen, pourrait être amélioré.
4.8
Mariann- 29. ian. 2017.
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very friendly and helpful staff and a nice comfortable room. We had a short but great stay and definitely will be back!
5
Loren- 24. ian. 2017.
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: HolidayCheck
Hotel: Witziges altes Hotel aus Ostbloc-Zeiten, aber neu saniert und in einem schönen Zustand. Sehr komfortable Zimmer, sehr gut gelegen, mit charmantem stalinistischen Flair. Location: Gut gelegen gegenüber vom Hauptbahnhof, viele Sehenswürdigkeiten in erreichbarer Nähe.
5
Donald- 22. ian. 2017.
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: This is not the first time I have stayed at this hotel... Need I say more 5*
5
dana almog- 17. ian. 2017.
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
מלון נפלא שרות מעולה נקי מאוד. בקבלה הם מאוד אדיבים וממש עוזרים בהסברים מפורטים איך להגיע לכל מקום. ארוחת בוקר מומלצת במחיר סביר של 10 יורו. היה לי ממש נעים וכיף קרובה למרכז יש רכבת במרחק של 2 דקות הליכה.
4.7
Darina5110- 14. ian. 2017.
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Tophotels.ru
Всем добрый день. Отдыхали в отеле и встречали НГ. Летели Виз Эйр нормальный самолет для 2.5 часов, кресла совсем не откидываются, багаж не проверяли и не мерили, только взвесили. В аэропорту встетил нас гид Александр, по дороге как полагается рассказал про Экскурсии и довез до отеля. Расположение отеля очень удачное рядом метро, остановка автобуса. До Вацци пешком 20 минут с ребенком. Одной можно дойти быстрее. Но так красиво) что можно не торопиться. Нас быстро заселили благодаря гиду в отеле Светлане, она все отдала за нас пока мы слушали Александра)) Нам дали большой номер 610 с видом на вокзал Келити. Вид потрясающий!!! Но действительно слышимость очень и очень. Но по прошлым отзывам я взяла беруши и они мне очень помогали заснуть. Сирены ночью ездят 5-6 раз. Очень громко, да и шум с проспекта действительно очень слышен. В номере чайник чашечки, стандартный набор чая кофе потом его нам ниразу не пополняли. ТВ канал 1 русский. В ванной нет тапочек и халатов, в отзывах писали были. У нас нет. Шампунь и гель не докладывали ни разу за 11 дней. Убирались каждый день, но тоже странно как то... кровать заправляли а вот если у стола ребенок фантик бросит, по приходу с гулянья так и будет лежать)) Завтрак: Для меня более чем и мюсли и яйца и творог и сухофрукты и колбаса. Очень вкусные паштеты. В общем нам всего было достаточно. Новогодний ужин был хороший, концерт, приятно провели время. Потанцевали... все хорошо. Встретили НГ 2 раза по Москве и по Венгерски. По отелю наверно все. Страна очень понравилась.Будапешт очень красивый ходить не переходить. На обзорной не повезло с экскурсоводом, а так все хорошо. Ходите сами, смотрите и наслаждайтесь красотой. Встретил нас в Аэропорту Гид Александр
4.7
Любовь- 13. ian. 2017.
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Tophotels.ru
Мы провели в отеле 5 дней, с 2-летней малышкой! При бронировании в агенстве мы попросили номер с детской кроваткой, но при заезде этот момент не был учтён. Как только мы озвучили свою просьбу, в течение 10-15 минут она была удовлетворена. Отель не сочень-то современный, но уютный и с замечательными завтраками))) по возвращении вечером в номер мы находили его чистым и свежим. Прекрасная публика, приличные постояльцы, все сдержанно, по-европейски. Мы остались под приятным впечатлением, особенно от цены !
4.5
Juergen F.- 12. ian. 2017.
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: HRS
Good: der sehr freundliche Service an der Rezeption durch die Mitarbeiter Bad: ----
4.8
Dorit- 12. ian. 2017.
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: טעונה שיפור. האוכל במלון מאכזב, לעומת ביקור קודם במלון זה.
4.75
Mario E.- 10. ian. 2017.
  • Family with older children
  • Source: HRS
Good: Das Personal, sowie das Hotel insgesamt verbreitet eine richtige Wohlfühlatmosphäre. Man fühlt sich geborgen. Man spürt noch einen Charme der alten Zeit. Die Lage ist ideal für Erundungen der Stadt.
5
Gianni Bertotti- 09. ian. 2017.
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Vicino al metro. Ottima colazione internazionale. Ottimo il servizio gratuito per tenere le valigie anche se si arriva prima delle 14 il primo giorno.. oppure se si lascia la camera l.ultimo giorno della partenza.
5
Hiam- 09. ian. 2017.
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: This was an amazing hotel with outstanding services and a great location near Keleti Palyaudvar Station from which you can get anywhere. The rooms are nice and comfortable. The staff were kind and helpful. On the last day we had to check out at 3:00 AM and they made breakfast packages for us which was really thoughtful. We loved every bit of our experience in this hotel. Bad: Everything was great.
4.8
Manuela- 09. ian. 2017.
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Big, comfortable bed, additional free of charge baby crib. Good location, easy to reach by car. Bus stop at hotel door, train station just a few steps away. Style- pure 70's :) You may enjoy traveling in time, but if you expect modern luxury- try something else. Bad: No lift from parking to lobby. Hotel needs refurbishment :)
5
Наталия- 08. ian. 2017.
  • Family with older children
  • Source: Tophotels.ru
В первый раз отмечали НГ не дома. Выбрали Будапешт. Отель выбрали исходя из расположения и цены . и не прогадали. Отель расположен рядом с вокзалом. Метро в 5 минутах ходьбы. До Дуная минут 30-40 пешком по прямой улице. Ходили и рождественскую ярмарку и к базилике святого иштвана и просто гуляли))) Номер дал на 6 этаже, окна выходили во внутренний дворик, было очень тихо. Есть еще номера с видом на проспект там конечно шумно так сирены в будапеште очень громкие. ну и лучше выбирать высокие этажи.. Есть депозит 50 евро которые нужно отдать при заселении, но если не пользоваться минибаром (дешевле покупать еду в супермаркете рядом) то его при выселении отдают. Еще близко буквально в 10 минутах большой торговый центр Арена где можно совершить шопинг как продуктов так и одежды. Мы там целый день провели. Постель убирали каждый день, полотенца при необходимости (бросаешь полотенце на пол-это знак для горничной то нужно менять) Завтраки -шведский стол. Еды много блюда каждый день меняются. два вида сыра, где-то 10 видов разной колбасы, омлеты разные, хлопья мюсли и много еще всего. из напитков соки чай в пакетах и кофе. Нам этого завтрака до вечера хватало так что тут смело 5+. Так что рекомендую отель людям которые приехали на экскурсии. Кстати в отеле есть еще сауна и парикмахерская но мы туда не ходили поэтому ничего сказать не могу))) Обязательно съездите в купальни -это очень круто))) а я уже хочу обратно в красивый Будапешт
5
Tetiana- 07. ian. 2017.
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Великолепный персонал,поселили сразу по приезду в 10 утра.Всё понравилось.Спасибо.
5
Kornélia- 07. ian. 2017.
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A reggeli bősèges volt. A szoba kènyelmes, megfelelően felszerelve. A szemèlyzet kedves,segìtőkèsz. Bad: Minden teszett.
5
Anonymous- 06. ian. 2017.
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location is excellent kust by the Keleti railway station. Staff is very helpfull. Underground guarded parking is available too. Bad: -
4.8
Anonymous- 05. ian. 2017.
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La ubicación es muy buena para pasear disfrutando de las calles de Budapest hasta los lugares de interés. Bien comunicado con metro, tren y autobús. El personal del hotel fue muy amable. Bad: El secador de pelo de mi habitación no funcionaba.
4.8
Jesper- 04. ian. 2017.
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Overall pleased. Good value for money!
4.6
Nikita- 04. ian. 2017.
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Прекрасный reception Отличная межкомнатная звукоизоляция Набор услуг на все их 4* Неплохое обслуживание номеров Удобное расположение Очень комфортная мебель Bad: Окна БЕЗ шумоизоляции, звуки улицы как при отрытом окне Маленький мини-бар (по объему, невозможно убрать продукты) Многое зависит от конкретного номера (выход окон, вид, шум)
5
Florentina- 03. ian. 2017.
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Foarte amabil staful din receptie, restaurant. Curat in camera, bai Bad: Frigiderul si masa puteau fii putin mai curate
4.6
Hodor- 03. ian. 2017.
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: personalul si atmosfera de sarbatoare Bad: nu sant obiectii
5
Jens Lachmann- 02. ian. 2017.
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Old fashioned - like a time travel or a movie!
4.8
Aharon- 31. dec. 2016.
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מלון מצויין במיקום מעולה Bad: קצת רועש
4.6
Josef- 27. dec. 2016.
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Poloha hotel blízko centra, nákupních možností i nádraží a jelikož jsme přijeli vlakem, přišlo nám to vhod. Ochota personálu na špičkové úrovni, komunikace v angličtině nebyla problém. Bad: Pro Čecha chabý výběr jídla při snídani. Jídlo obyčejné, žádná specialita. Dojít si 20 metrů do krámu, najím se lépe a levněji. Dále neustále vypadávalo WiFi připojení. Pro plánování výletů bylo nezbytné. A dále, byli tam ubytování nějací studentíci, do 5 do rána neskutečně rušno, řev, nadávky v Eng, létaly láhve, mělo by fungovat něco jako hotelové security.
5
Mesut Oncul- 19. dec. 2016.
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Çok kullanışlı odalar büyük ve donanımlı kahvaltı zengin
5
Stoyanka- 18. dec. 2016.
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Никакви забележки! Супер местоположение,отличен персонал, отлично обслужване, чисто. Bad: Има по- лесен начин да се стигне от летището до хотела , отколкото е описан в booking.
4.8
Adriana- 17. dec. 2016.
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Confort extraordinar. Camerele superioare au 2 bai si o sufragerie. Nota 10 Bad: Parcarea platita...
4.8
Anonymous- 14. dec. 2016.
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Blizina metroa
4.6
Mojmir- 12. dec. 2016.
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Snídaně
5
Aron Lukacs- 12. dec. 2016.
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Good hotel for a reasonable price near Keleti
4.8
Mojmir- 12. dec. 2016.
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Strava
4.8
Beranek Làszlò- 11. dec. 2016.
  • Family with older children
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: Különösen a parkolási szolgáltatás volt kiváló.
4.6
Ferdinand- 11. dec. 2016.
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: das frühstück war vielfältig und sehr gut ! das zimmer warm und angenehm. das hotel hat eine tolle lage Bad: einhandmischer bei dusche und waschtisch wäre angenehmer sowie duschvorhang nicht zeitgemäß !!
5
Mrajan- 07. dec. 2016.
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Doručak je bio dobar sa različitim izborima,moglo se naći sve što je bilo potrebno za jednog gosta Bad: Sve je bilo u redu
5
Bibiana- 05. dec. 2016.
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The room was perfect for one person
4.6
Szabo- 04. dec. 2016.
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: + central location , 2 min away from metro station + underground parking garage + great value for money +big room All in all,i would recommend it for short stays for a city break. Bad: - extras are expensive(parking, breakfast)
5
Nicola Zanandrea- 04. dec. 2016.
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Hotel all'avanguardia non ho trovato nulla che non mi sia piaciuto solo bei ricordi. Fornito di un self-service da 5 stelle.
5
Traveler- 28. noi. 2016.
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Хорошее впечатление, несморя на всего одну ночь в отеле.
5
Sabrina Campus- 27. noi. 2016.
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Hotel in centro, a due passi dalle fermate della metropolitana e del pullman. Personale gentilissimo e ottimo buffet per la colazione!
5
White Gold- 26. noi. 2016.
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Amazing
4.8
Tamás- 23. noi. 2016.
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A szoba felszereltsége jó volt, a személyzet szintén. Bad: Fűtés kicsit alacsony teljesítményen működött.
5
Fabian- 21. noi. 2016.
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: great location clean buffet breakfast good place if you want to send couple of day
5
eddy Az- 20. noi. 2016.
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Kulturált környezet , segitőkész személyzet.
4.8
Nikolay- 16. noi. 2016.
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Понравилось практически все: персонал, чистота, еда. Bad: Даже не знаю что бы улучшить... Да, отель не новый. Но за эту цену - замечательно.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Aveţi întrebări? Pentru orice întrebări, vă stăm la dispoziţie:

Hotel Hungaria City Center ****

Tel: +36-1-889-4400
Rezervări: +36 1 889 4400
Fax: +36 1 889 4411

Adresă: Rákóczi út 90, 1074 , Hungary Vizualizarea hărţii Vizualizarea hărţii

E-mail:
hungaria.booking@danubiushotels.com

Adresă:
Rákóczi út 90, 1074 , Hungary Vizualizarea hărţii


DANUBIUS BEST PRICE GUARANTEE

Când rezervaţi direct cu Danubius Hotels Group, puteţi fi sigur că veți obține cele mai bune tarife accesibile publicului. Dacă găsiţi oriunde altundeva, în termen de 24 de ore de la rezervarea dvs., un tarif public mai mic, vom alinia tariful, în plus vă oferim o reducere de 30 EUR, care poate fi utilizat pentru alimente și băuturi și servicii de wellness la hotel, în timpul sejurului dumneavoastră,

cu respectarea Termenilor și Condițiilor noastre.

Puteţi trimite cererea dvs. prin completarea formularului nostru online. Cererile trebuie depuse cu cel puţin 48 de ore înainte de momentul standard de check-in, la hotelul potrivit.

termeni și condiții formular cerere faq

1 hotel selectat! Pot fi comparate maxim 3 hoteluri într-un pas.

2 hoteluri selectate! Pot fi comparate maxim 3 hoteluri într-un pas.

1 hotel selectat! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X