toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center ****

4-звездочный отель в центре Будапешта

4-звездочный отель в центре Будапешта

Позвоните нам

Услуги

  • WiFi
  • Центральное кондиционирование
  • Отель, принимающий дом.животных
  • Ресторан
  • Конференц-залы
Оценка отеля
Итоговый результат
4.9/5
4.8
Наталья- 26. Ноя. 2018
Good: Комфортно, мило, не напряжно!

Reviews

Оценка отеля
Итоговый результат
4.9/5
На основе 620 полученных оценок
Services
4.9/5
Cleaniness
4.9/5
Comfort
4.9/5
Location
4.9/5
Staff
4.9/5
Value for money
4.9/5
Вы хорошо провели время в нашем отеле? Поделитесь с нами своим опытом!
5
Kirsten- 31. Июл. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Elsker dette lidt gammeldags hotel midt i byen. Har været der før, og skal jeg til Budapest og se Formel 1 igen, skal vi bo der igen
4.8
Budapest2015-07- 30. Июл. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent hotel with it's old world charm not destroyed by the necessary modernisations (bathrooms, elavators etc). Serious and friendly personell. Ideal location and big rooms Bad: Nothing really
5
Traveler- 28. Июл. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hotelliin oli helppo saapua metrolla. Henkilökunta palveli miellyttävästi ja hellesäällä ilmastointi toimi hyvin. Keskustan nähtävyydet kävelymatkan päässä. Aamiainen tuntui kalliilta ja siksi emme ottaneet sitä. Hotelli on mukavasti perinteisen oloinen.
5
Julie- 26. Июл. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Great hotel in good location. Very friendly, welcoming and helpful staff. Unfortunately we only booked one night as we were unsure of the hotel and location and by the tome we saw how lovely our room was and tried to book an additional two nights for the remainder of our stay in Budapest the hotel was completely booked out. We would have loved three nights there.
4.6
Deborah- 21. Июл. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Quality of the building and décor - convenience to the Vaci Utca - excellent food - Happy Hour in the Café - spacious rooms - attentive staff Bad: Quality of the pillows is very poor for such a nice hotel - some investment is needed in feathers or hypo-allergenic polyester
4.85
Ayelet B.- 20. Июл. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Agoda
Good: מיקום נוח לטיולים רגליים.תחבורה זמינה בקרבת מקום. צוות אדיב ומסביר פנים טובה
4.6
Rocco- 16. Июл. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: la posizione è centralissima e soprattutto l'hotel si trova a pochi passi dalla fermata della metro 2 Astoria. Personale cordialissimo e stanze pulite e confortevoli! Da consigliare a occhi chiusi
5
דוד- 14. Июл. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מלון ממש במרכז העיר, קרוב לבית חב"ד ולכל המסעדות הכשרות. בשבת הצוות היה אדיב ובכל פעם שהגענו למלון, עלה איתנו מישהו מהקבלה ופתח לנו את הדלת של החדר בגלל שזה היה כרטיס מגנטי. יש תחנות תחבורה מהמלון לכל מקום בבודפשט! האינטרנט האלחוטי עבד חזק! היה כל כך מושלם שפשוט לא נשאר להם מה עוד לשפר במלון הזה!! Bad: זהו, שאין דבר כזה
5
Heikki- 14. Июл. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Tyylikäs ja siisti "vanhan ajan" hotelli, jossa on erinomaisen ystävällinen ja toimiva palvelu. Hyvä aamiainen. Lyhyt kävelymatka ydinkeskustaan.
5
CoriCori- 07. Июл. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L'orchestrina che suona durante i pasti senza disturbare, i letti comodi, la doccia e l'aria condizionata ben funzionanti, la centralità e l'ottimo collegamento con tanti mezzi di trasporto (metro Astoria, bus, tram, Hop-on hop off), la colazione che seppur non inclusa prevede bevanda calda e mini cornetto, il receptionist che parla italiano ed è molto cordiale... tutto, davvero. Lo consiglio assolutamente. Bad: Nulla, forse solo la temperatura dell'aria condizionata un po' troppo bassa in sala da pranzo, ma è una sciocchezza...
5
Pirjo- 05. Июл. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Napakymppi valinta. Sijainti aivan ytimessä, silti rauhallinen. Tyylikäs, vanhaa aikaa henkivä hotelli. Ehdoton hinta-laatusuhde.
4.8
Jessica- 05. Июл. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: location, room, very nice bathroom. Bad: Bar service was too slow. There were less than six people to serve. Didn't seem interested in waitin on anyone.
4.6
Satu- 29. Июн. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotellin sijainti oli loistava. Oli helppo lähteä kävelemään joka suuntaan. Hop on- hop off -bussipysäkki sopivasti lähellä. Aamiainen oli hyvä ja monipuolinen. Hotellin yleiset tilat kauniita ja arvokkaita. Bad: Hotellihuoneen ikkunasta oli surkeat näkymät suoraan vastapäisen rakennuksen seinään.
5
Michele- 27. Июн. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L'efficienza dei collegamenti. La pulizia dei vari siti Bad: In ragione del numero di turisti italiani sarebbe utile una estensione delle informazioni anche il lingua italiana
5
Tetiana- 22. Июн. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Поєднання стилю, якості та ціни. Прекрасне місцерозташування - в центрі центра. Високоякісне обслуговування та сервіс. Ми відчули, що кліент для готеля найголовнише. З приводу дня народження мого чоловіка готель подарував нам сніданок у номер. Це був дуже приємний сюрприз. Bad: Все сподабалося.
5
Annette- 21. Июн. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Sehenswerte Lobby und Frühstücksraum im Jugendstil. Alter Charme.
4.6
Georges- 19. Июн. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le personnel, prévenant, souriant et efficace. La localisation excellente et un buffet petit déjeuner copieux, varié, servi dans une superbe salle de restaurant
5
Kenneth- 19. Июн. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Name says it all really. History and tradition. The room was spacious enough with a comfortable bed and nice, big bathroom. Service from staff was always friendly and top. Ate at the restaurant too, which I also recommend. Bad: Our room unfortunately had no view - try to get a street view if you can: while not spectacular it beats the nothingness.
5
John- 18. Июн. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The overall politeness and linguistic skills of all the staff.They are also a mine of information about their city. Bad: The fact we could only stay for a week. There was nothing about the hotel I did not like.
4.8
Anonymous- 04. Июн. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: everything Bad: nothing
4.6
Trevor- 02. Июн. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great staff always helpful. Great breakfast options. Location also good.
5
Oshri- 27. Май. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Great hotel. Wonderful service.
5
Bjarne- 26. Май. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Mysigt, avslappat i härlig miljö
4.8
Jozef- 24. Май. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Personeel zeer goed./maaltijden uitstekend Bad: Televisie! Geen nederlanstalige kanalen(voor Vlamingen en Hollanders). Beperkt aantal kanalen.
5
Dominique- 23. Май. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: la situation,la gentillesse et l'efficacite du personnel a la reception,le confort de la chambre superieure,le petit dejeuner compris dans le prix(café+croissants)dans une jolie salle
4.8
Mary- 20. Май. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 'Grand hotel' in the old- fashioned sense of the word but in a very good way - helpful, charming staff, huge bedrooms and baths, lots of dark polished wood and wonderful breakfasts. Excellent location within walking distance of most attractions & metro. Bad: Book /pay for breakfasts in advance or they are expensive.
5
Magnus- 20. Май. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Bra bemötande vid ankomst, trevlig personal. God och mångsidig frukost, kanonläge mitt i centrum!
5
Mary- 07. Май. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Located right next to Astoria metro station, and near a load of great restaurants. Food at the hotel itself was excellent.
5
Alexander- 20. Апр. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: все!
4.8
William- 14. Апр. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Friendly, helpful service. Amazing quality food at very reasonable prices. Will definitely stay again.
4.8
Amnon- 11. Апр. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מקום עם אווירה של שנות השלושים. מקום מרכזי בסמיכות לרוב האתרים קרוב לתחנת רכבת התחתית חדרים מרווחים מאד נקיים . יש לציין שזה המלון הראשון שאני רואה עם כל כך הרבה שקעי חשמל ,חשוב מאד עם ריבוי מכשירים אלקטרוניים. מסעדה ובית הקפה ברמה גבוהה פינות נוחות ומפנקות, מחירים סבירים לתייר הישראלי . ארוחת הבוקר עשירה מאד ומגוונת . בקיצור נהננו וקיבלנו תמורה הוגנת ומושלמת לבחירתנו במלון זה . Bad: חסרה ערכת הכנת קפה שהושלמה במהירות לבקשתי . אבל איינה חלק מזיווד החדר .
5
Marcello- 11. Апр. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ottimo il servizio e la colazione. Comodità eccelsa.
5
PierreAlain- 09. Апр. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Accueil et hotel très sympas.
4.6
Christian- 08. Апр. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Localisation pratique pour les transports en communs et en centre ville Grande chambre Calme pour une chambre sur la rue arrière Un concierge francophone qui nous a bien guidé vers les bains Bad: Bruit venant de la chambre voisine qui heureusement n'a été occupée que pendant la dernière nuit de notre séjour
4.6
Gordana- 08. Апр. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: good location and very kind and helpfull stuff .
5
Verified Hotel Guest- 04. Апр. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Priceline
Good: The staff were excellent and super nice and helpful. Stately vibe to the hotel. Bad: A little noisy from the street but nothing horrific.
5
Marinus- 25. Мар. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very friendly staff
5
Anonymous- 24. Мар. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: צוות מנומס, אדיב ועוזר בכל נושא אפשרי עיצוב אלגנטי של המלון שקט הנחות לאטרקציות מטעם המלון מיקום מצויין המאפשר גישה לרוב האטרקציות בעיר גם ללא שימוש בתחבורה ציבורית ארוחת בוקר יותר ממספקת, מגישים כמעט כל דבר שאפשר לאכול בבוקר Bad: אין אפשרות להכין תה או קפה חבילת הערוצים בטלוויזיה דלה למדי
4.5
晓宜Chris- 19. Мар. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Ctrip
床垫很好,这次入住的整体感受非常的好,还是值得推荐的。
4.5
青豆_68- 12. Мар. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Ctrip
附近观光比较方便,烟草街犹太教堂就在附近,价格实惠,枕头很好,地理位置较好,强烈推荐给大家!
4.65
Tiina L.- 09. Мар. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Agoda
Good: Teenindus väga hea, igakülgne abi olemas, toitlustus tasemel, tuba mugav. Interjör kaunis. Asukoht hea, veidi häiris pidev liiklusmüra.
4.8
慕灵Hugo- 08. Мар. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Ctrip
离烟草街犹太教堂不怎么远,心里很舒服。
4.6
Jemma- 02. Мар. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Beautiful hotel and great central location. Room was spotless and very comfortable.
5
Guido- 24. Фев. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: tutto anche le cameriere Bad: niente
4.6
Mladen- 22. Фев. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Osoblje je odlično. Kad smo stigli u hotel gospodin sa recepcije je zazvao čovjeka da nas odvede do parkinga, stvarno super od njih. Parking je u zgradi iza hotela. Imali smo rezervaciju za standard sobu ali on nam je dao sobu de lux sa velikim bračnim krevetom. Bad: Čini mi se da je blizu hotela nekakva bolnica ili ambulanta pa su često prolazila kola hitne pomoći, ali ništa tako strašno. Opet bi u Budimpešti uzeo ovaj hotel.
4.8
Gisela- 22. Фев. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Die Lage des Hotels ist hervorragend, das Personal ausserordentlich bemueht, vor allem an der Rezeption. Die Räumlichkeiten sehr schön, das Fruehstueck reichlich und gut.
4.6
Richard- 08. Фев. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Central location, classic style and ambience. Stayed here 3 times on our visits to Budapest. Bad: Unfortunately the breakfast on offer was not as tasty as one would hope for. A slight drop in catering standards over the years
4.8
Giorgio- 04. Фев. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: All right!
4.6
Stephen- 25. Янв. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Friendly, extremely helpful front desk staff. Variety of foods for breakfast. Bad: The room was hot.Opening the window helped, but was noisy. A move to an inner room the 2nd night was much better
4.6
Anonymous- 06. Янв. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La posizione è ottima, molto ben servita, ottima la colazione, in un ambiente raffinato, si distingue; lo staff disponibile, letto ottimo; ottima la posizione del garage, molto utile, lo consiglio a chi arriva in auto. Bad: Nulla.
4.5
如松Adam- 05. Янв. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Ctrip
附近shopping很方便,价格比较便宜。
4.5
随心Robert- 03. Янв. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Ctrip
通过携程预定非常方便,性价比蛮高的,地理位置比较方便,交通比较方便。
4.6
Anonymous- 02. Янв. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: posizione pulizia servizio
5
Marc M.- 30. Дек. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Orbitz
Had a three night stay there. The location is wonderful: it's 10 min away from one of the bridges, which makes it easy to travel to both sides of the city. The room was quiet, the staff is very friendly and ready to help and answer questions. Very pleasant stay!
4.8
Debora- 29. Дек. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Servizio e disponibiliià del personale, posizione e collegamenti dalla struttura, stanza molto confortevole, ambiente. Bad: Costo della colazione esagerato.
4.8
Fernando- 28. Дек. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: we liked everything Bad: wifi disappears very often
5
Anonymous- 20. Дек. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מיקום מרכזי וליד המטרו מיטה נוחה שקט אינטרנט מהיר
5
Walter- 08. Дек. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The character of the hotel,the history,the staff were very helpful,nothing was too much trouble,room was very big + comfortable,just loved staying. Bad: There was nothing l didn't like.
4
Helen- 02. Дек. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
GREAT LOCATION. SOME STREET NOISE DURING THE NIGHT. I WOULD STAY HERE AGAIN. FANTASTIC CITY
5
Florenza- 01. Дек. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Posizione centralissima, camera ampia e pulita anche se bagno piccolo.staff disponibile.prezzo ottimo
4.6
Hiroshi- 24. Ноя. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: スタッフの対応は流石四つ星という感じで、いつも丁寧に声を掛けてくれます。Astoriaという観光に非常に便利で且つ地下鉄の駅の階段を上がると目の前です。隣にマクドナルド、向かえにバーガーキングと軽く食事が取れます。
5
mimmoc88- 24. Ноя. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Posizione perfetta: vicinissima al centro; situato in corrispondenza della fermata della metropolitana Astoria; a circa 300 metri dalla stazione metropolitana principale da cui passano tutte le linee. Pulizia eccezionale!
4.15
Joao- 22. Ноя. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: da localização Bad: poderia haver maior oferta de health food no breakfast.
4.4
Luciano- 20. Ноя. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: la posizione molto favorevole: vicina alla metro, vicina alla via Vaci e al Danubio, vicinissima alla fermata dei bus turistici che fanno il tour della città. L'arredamento interno è molto bello e caldo.
5
Anonymous- 14. Ноя. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location, excellent accommodations, wonderful staff Bad: would have liked to order a less extensive breakfast from a menu. I felt like I had no choice but to go with a rather expensive buffet
5
Mustafa- 13. Ноя. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location of the hotel is really very good its middle of the central. The rooms are big and comfortable. Breakfast was delicious. What ells do you want ?
4
Percival Gomes- 10. Ноя. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Belo hotel, clássico. Bom café da manhã. Serviço muito bom.
5
Daniel- 05. Ноя. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great breakfast selection Spacious rooms Couldn't have been any closer to the Metro Helpful and friendly staff
4
A traveler- 04. Ноя. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Week-end à Budapest. Ville un peu sombre et lugubre... De beaux bâtiments bien rénovés cependant. Je pense au parlement et au chateau. A voir, mais sans plus
4.8
Andrew- 02. Ноя. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff, room, location next to Metro, trams, buses. Restaurant is beautiful and cooking is great. The breakfast was fantastic and my favourite letcho was also available. We will come again.
5
Ken- 31. Окт. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: location restaurant wifi ambiance
5
Yvonne- 31. Окт. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Jag tyckte om allt. Mitt i Stan enkelt att ta sig därifrån.
5
Anna-Marja- 31. Окт. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Ihana, menneen maailman - tunnelma keskellä kaupunkia! Hyvä aamiainen, siistit huoneet.
4.8
Sean- 29. Окт. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nice area, friendly/helpful staff, clean.
4.8
Anonymous- 12. Окт. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location was first class - all of tourist Budapest is walkable from here and the Metro is actually at the doorstep. Great style in reception and restaurant and clean comfortable room. Great food - especially the desserts. Bad: 1 Long walk to room from lift !! 2. Shower head needs to be replaced - wrong fitting = loose shower head. 3, No additional pillows in room. No serious problems at all.
4.5
藏花Jack- 10. Окт. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Ctrip
房间简单干净,店的位置很好找,酒店的前台服务很好。
4.8
Donald- 20. Сен. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location Service Price Bad: Glasses in bedroom not cleaned when used
4.8
Anonymous- 14. Сен. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: W loved the classic style of the hotel. We didn't want a modern-all-looks-the-same hotel and we were happy to find the Astoria. Everyone was very friendly and our room was perfectly quiet (with windows closed - otherwise you will hear street noise but not everybody is bothered by it equally). We did not have the breakfast since we prefer to eat out but from what I saw it looked nice as well and is served in the attached restaurant rooms where you can have an oldfashioned drink in the evening as well. We did not once take the bus or the train to move around town even though it would have been perfectly possible with the station right in front of te hotel. But the hotel's position is that central that we just walked nearly everywhere. If I visit Budapest again - and I am certain I will - I'll probably stay at the Astoria again.
5
Giuditta- 11. Сен. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: abbiamo soggiornato presso questo hotel x 3 notti, siamo stati benissimo, ottima la pulizia, il letto molto grande e comodo,metropolitana praticamente attaccata all'albergo, vicinissimo al centro, se dovessi tornare a Budapest di sicuro sceglierei questo albergo Bad: niente.
5
Katalin- 30. Авг. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Highly recommended
4.6
Claudia- 28. Авг. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location, staff, restaurant, history. Bad: Coul be cleaner.
4.6
Cesare- 25. Авг. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Abbiamo soggiornato dal 12 al 19 Agosto ed ogni volta che entravamo in hotel era come fare un tuffo nel passato; gli arredi e lo stile retrò pareva volessero comunicare la storia di questa struttura. Una sensazione mai provata, nonostante abbia girato tantissimi alberghi per lavoro. Mi è piaciuto tutto, dalla posizione centralissima, con l'uso del Metrò e dei tram a pochi metri, alla cordialità/disponibilità di tutto lo staff, alla pulizia della camera. Da consigliare sicuramente a tutti. Cesare - Napoli
4.8
Jane- 21. Авг. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The service in the hotel is first class. The rooms are extremely comfortable. The location is perfect with tram stop right outside. Stayed here before and will definitely stay again.
4.8
Francesco- 19. Авг. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Posizione ottima come, d'altro canto, tutto il resto. Rapporto qualità prezzo eccezionale. Bad: Davvero nulla
4.6
Laura- 14. Авг. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ottimo albergo che profuma di storia. Bellissima sala da thè dove gustare buonissime torte a poco più di un euro a porzione (provatele tutte !!!!). Stanza de luxe molto grande (406) e corrispondente alle fotografie pubblicate sul sito dell'albergo. Arredi della camera non nuovissimi ma in perfette condizioni. Personale della reception gentilissimo ed estremamente professionale (la mattina prestava servizio un ragazzo italiano molto cortese). Ingresso della metropolitana a otto metri dall'albergo (una fermata dalla snodo centrale di Budapest). Prezzo adeguato alla categoria. Vivamente consigliato !!! Bad: Nulla !!!
5
Andreea- 14. Авг. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Amplasare centrala, confortul camerei, aproape de locatiile turistice importante. Personalul super amabil, vorbitor de limbi straine, te ajuta imediat cu orice informatie. Bad: Parcarea Franklin putin mai greu de gasit, dar dupa ce am intrebat la receptie am fost indrumat imediat catre locatie, putin cam departe de hotel 500 m pe stradute.
4.8
恨蝶_78- 09. Авг. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Ctrip
旁边吃饭方便,价格很便宜,去烟草街犹太教堂太方便了。
5
Jolion- 07. Авг. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hmmmm, how do I do this review? We booked a better room than standard and got their best suit. Okay the reason was because something was going on In Budapest (believe the EC in water polo and the F1 grand prix) and this was the last room. So I have no complaints and the reception was amazing with a really helpful guy assisting me to find parking. The room we got was something special at this old and classical hotel. But seeing the standard of this room actually made me contemplate about the “average room”. I know that this place has an enormous tradition to fall back on, I know that I am in central Europe but still… Have to try this place out again. Only negativity I have is that I and my girlfriend (who knows how to party) were stopped late night after arriving back from the bars and clubs suspecting her to be a prostitute.
4.6
Judit- 20. Июл. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: die Lage ist spitze, sehr sauber, freundliches Personal Bad: das Frühstück ist teuer
4.6
Akiva- 10. Июн. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: staff were fantastic, very polite and couldnt do enough to help we took upgraded twin room that was nice and great bed location just about ok - brilliant if you use the metro Bad: front rooms are noisy with view of main crossroads, back rooms are quite with view of opp building 10 meters away... having to pay for wifi
4.65
Anonymous- 21. Май. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: HRS
Good: wunderschönes hotel, sehr zentral gelegen
4.6
Niamh- 20. Май. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location and room excellent. Extremwly clean spacious and comfortable. Staff in general very friendly and professional. The room was good value for money. Bad: The food including breakfast was outrageously overpriced so we didn't stay in the hotel for it, it meant we missed out a bit on the atmosphere of staying in such a lovely place. There was one Porter who was noticably cooler and less friendly than the other staff. We were dreading having to meet him in the doorway by the time we were leaving. At times noise from the street was an issue but that's the price to pay for the fantastic location.
5
Mario- 02. Май. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ottima posizione e struttura confortevole Bad: Non ho trovato aspetti negativi
5
Andrew Young- 10. Апр. 2014
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
An excellent and beautiful hotel in a superb location. Fantastic value, friendly and very helpful staff, close to all sights...would recommend this to everyone!!
4.6
Young couple- 08. Апр. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מיקום מעולה!!! מלון רומנטי וחמוד. כל הבקשות שלנו מולאו.
5
Young couple- 02. Апр. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Wurden vom Kofferträger sehr aufdringlich nach Trinkgeld gefragt.
5
Holger- 01. Апр. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Super Lage
4.8
Svetlana- 20. Мар. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location is very good, rooms are clean and comfortable. Excellent value for money variant.
4.6
Young couple- 19. Мар. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location, staff, quietness Bad: Standard rooms have old furniture and don't live up to 4* standard. Breakfast way too expensive - 15 euro/pers.
5
Anonymous- 21. Фев. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: צוות אדיב ומקסים. מיקום מעולה. מומלץ לבקש חדר שקט, למלון שתי חזיתות שפונות לרחוב ראשי וחזית אחת שקטה. כך אפשר להנות מהמיקום המרכזי והנוח וגם משקט בחדר. המלון בסגנון ישן ורומנטי, נראה מקסים. מומלץ מאד, אנחנו בטוח נחזור!
1 2 3 4 5 6 7

У Вас появились вопросы? Обратитесь к нашему администратору:

Danubius Hotel Astoria City Center ****

Тел: +36-1-889-6000
Телефон резервирования: +36 1 889 6061
Факс: +36 1 889 6091

Адрес: Kossuth Lajos u. 19-21., 1053 Будапешт, Венгрия Посмотреть карту Посмотреть карту

Телефон резервирования

+36 1 889 6061

Адрес:
Kossuth Lajos u. 19-21., 1053 Будапешт, Венгрия Посмотреть карту

Выбран 1 отель! Одновременно можно сравнить не более 3-х отелей.

Выбрано 2 отеля! Одновременно можно сравнить не более 3-х отелей.

Выбран 1 отель! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X