toggle menu

Reviews

Оценка отеля
Итоговый результат
4.8/5
На основе 1553 полученных оценок
Services
4.8/5
Cleaniness
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Location
4.8/5
Staff
4.8/5
Value for money
4.8/5
Вы хорошо провели время в нашем отеле? Поделитесь с нами своим опытом!
5
Marco Maestrelli- 16. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Ottimi servizi cibo curato bella location.Piscina sauna palestra free
5
Ildikó- 15. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: nagy választék, bőséges mennyiség, igazán jó volt
4.6
Catalin- 15. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Amplasarea foarte buna. Curatenie in tot hotelul, multiple facilitati, personal dragut. Bad: Mobila si baia sunt foarte vechi ceea ce dau un aspect destul de neplacut camerei, desi ca si functionalitate majoritatea erau ok.
5
József Joó- 14. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
5
Alex D- 13. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Muy acogedor y muy buena atención,además la piscina q tiene es muy cómoda
5
Stanislav- 12. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Velice příjemný personál, uklízeno bylo nádherně, jidlo výborné, lokalita byla taky super....
5
허상민- 12. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
조식이 맛있는곳. 338호 담배남새 남.
5
Raymond Reynolds- 12. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Excellent allrounder
5
Laszlo- 12. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Olcso melygarazs Bad: Wellness reszleg
5
Zoltán- 11. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Elegáns, felszereltség kitűnő. Rengeteg apró figyelemességre lehet számítani. Személyzet segítőkész. Jó környéken van. Egyszerűen megközelíthető. Hibátlan. Bad: Nincs ilyen!
5
Csaba Lovász- 10. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Szuper!
5
jose luis rodriguez gonzalez- 09. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Parece bueno ya daré reseña
4.6
Adam- 09. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel znajduje się przy parku ze stawem oraz restauracją, dojazd do wzgórza Gellerta zajmuje niecałe 20 minut, spacerem kwadrans dłużej, śniadanie serwowane od 7-ej do 10-ej, smaczne i bardzo zróżnicowane - każdy znajdzie coś dla siebie, obsługa miła i profesjonalna, samochód za dodatkową opłatą można zaparkować na dachu lub w garażu podziemnym, dla osób aktywnych dostępna jest siłownia, basen oraz SPA. Bad: Hotel informuje o zmianie podejścia na pro ekologiczne i prosi aby ręczniki do wymiany pozostawić na podłodze a te, które goście chcą jeszcze używać na wieszakach.... a następnie i tak wymienia wszystkie. Poza tym zaskakującym faktem bez uwag.
5
Mr- 06. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The room was good, the food was lovely, the swimming pool was nice. Busy hotel but fine. Rooftop parking we had used, that was ok also.
5
Zsolt Csombok- 03. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Ár/érték arányban trljesen rendben van. Hiába van a belvàrosban, mégis nyugodz és jó hangulatú hely.
5
Traveler- 02. Авг. 2019
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Hotels.com
Piscine ouverte jusqu'à 22:00' excellent accueil, parking sécurisé !
5
Tamás Boros- 31. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Elegáns hely jó konyha udvarias kiszolgálás kényelmes szállás
5
Ferenc Calman- 31. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
DOLGOZTUNK OTT
5
Darren- 28. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great varied choice of breakfast, facilities and staff. Good location next to a very nice park with great play area for children. Tram and metro close by so easy connections around the city. Very pleasant area, relaxed and safe. Plenty of restaurants nearby. Easy walk to nearby citadel. Bad: All ok, no problems. Would have chosen a 1200 check out time not 1100, but wasn’t rushed when checked out at 1120.
5
Anonymous- 27. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kedves, figyelmes személyzet, szép környék, kényelmes szoba.
4.6
Didier- 26. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: rapport qualité-prix excellent
4.8
Robert- 25. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Dobra lokalizacja. Metro 10-15 min. Tramwaj do metra (1 przystanek) 2 minuty. Cicha i spokój niby na uboczu ale dogodny punkt komunikacyjny, Dojazd na stare miast tramwaj i autobus - łącznie ok 15 -20 minut. Do rzeki 20 min. lub 5 min. tramwajem. Plus dla pokoju - klimatyzacja! Bad: Zamiast wanny z zasłoną powinien być zwykły - nawet mały - ale prysznic, Przynajmniej w tym pokoju w którym byłem,
5
Judith- 25. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent hospitality and charming ambiance. High educated staff with lovely attitude. Perfect place for relaxing and get the best services, restaurant, bar, wellness-fitness.... nice and exceptionally clean rooms. Great advantage of that being in the city in a pleasant area.
5
Богдан Головченко- 24. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Excellent, comfortable rooms & very friendly stuff! Nice place to stay
5
Angeles Maroto- 23. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Variedad de productos, atención al cliente
5
Krzysztof- 22. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lokalizacja obiektu jest idealna jako miejsce wyjściowe do zwiedzania. 30 min piechotą i już jest się na górze Gellerta Piękny widok z okna. Tramwaje co parę minut. Park przed hotelem, w którym można odpocząć na kocyku po ciężkim dniu lub też skotystać z basenu, sałny w hotelu. Bad: Moim zdaniem jak dla mnie nic nie trzeba poprawiać.
5
Wan Demeulemeester- 21. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Excellent hotel, good price-quality!
4.6
Liliana- 20. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: El hotel es muy lindo, cómodo, con buenas instalaciones. Es un hotel muy grande. Esta bastante lejos del centro pero eso lo sabíamos. Muy recomendable ir a cenar a la plaza que está frente al hotel, buen ambiente y muy local. Bad: El personal no hablaba español y la Sra. Que nos hizo el check in fue bastante cortante. El resto de los empleados que nos atendieron fueron mucho más amables.
5
Pavel Bors- 20. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Super hotel
4.8
Anonymous- 20. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Close to tramline, nice park across the street, nice restaurant for dinner, large breakfast buffet worth the price, appreciate the fridge in the room and the little touches . Bad: Would have preferred more places/outlets to charge devices.
4.8
Anonymous- 18. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Clean hotel with very decent rooms. We had everything we needed here and can really recommend it to others. Not hard at all to reach by public transport.
5
Encarna Martínez- 16. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Limpio, acogedor, el personal agradable.
5
Jurik Dubasov- 15. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Ok
5
Anonymous- 15. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff were nice and helpful. Clean and good place for traveling family to stay.
4.8
Zsófia- 15. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: There was really good breakfast. The use of fitness facilities was free and it wasn't crowded. Bad: The location and the personal of the lobby restaurant wasn't totally perfect.
5
김지성- 14. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
에어컨이 없다는 점을 제외하면 지낼만 했다.
5
Alin Boricean- 13. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Raport pret calitate excelent. Ca minusuri am asteptat mult la receptie si parcarea poate putin scumpa...
5
Xiaoke- 11. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 停车场很大,免费的。
4.8
Stanisław- 11. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Świetna lokalizacja, dobre jedzenie i sprawna klimatyzacja, co też jest istotne w upalne, letnie dni. Polecam!
5
Daniel- 11. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Serviciile de gym & piscina super ok, personalul amabil, există inclusiv camere pentru fumători și locația, deși nu este centrala, este la o stație de autobuz sau tramvai de Móricz Zsigmond, conectat la linii importante de metrou și tramvai, astfel încât se poate ajunge ușor la cam orice Bad: Am folosit prosoapele din camera pentru piscina, pentru ca sunt mai mari, iar în penultima zi au fost luate dar nu au fost înlocuite. Nu a reprezentat o problema în cele din urma, dar mi s-a părut ușor bizar
5
El opinante diletante- 10. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Un hotel antiguo, magnificamente conservado y organizado, lo que le confiere un sabor especial. Bien situado y comunicado. Cuenta con gimnasio, sauna y piscina cubierta, que estan muy bien. Atencion muy profesional en todos los servicios. Se come bien y el desayuno esta mas que bien. Muy recomendable
5
Daniel- 08. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lokalizacja,przestronność. Bad: Brak zastrzeżeń
4.8
Anonymous- 07. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lo silencioso de la habitación. Bad: Falta de jabón en el baño, aún después de solicitarlo.
5
Ildiko- 07. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Minden Bad: Olyan nem volt
4.6
Nicoleta- 06. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Parcul din fata hotelului, Pozitionarea la 1-2 km de obiectivele turistice. Amabilitatea personalului, ambientul hotelului. Camera arata exact ca in imagini. Bad: Pozitionarea camerei cu vedere in spatele proprietatii.
5
Андрій- 06. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Хороший готель за помірні кошти. Вже не вперше залишаємось. Близько до центру. Гарні номери.
5
Pyter Pires- 01. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Proximo ao aeroporto,quarto espaçoso e confortavel,bom preço e atendimento muito acolhedor
5
Anita-gábor- 01. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ár-érték arányban kiváló. A hotel elhelyezkedése remek, autóval könnyen megközelíthető, illetve a tömegközlekedési eszközök is karnyújtásnyira vannak. Profi személyzet, kényelmes , tiszta szoba. Remélem visszatérünk! Bad: Az úszómedence pici. Szerencsénk volt, mert ottjártunkkor csak páran használták, de teltháznál azért zavaró lehet.
4.6
- 01. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotel.de
Good: Schönes Hotel in netter Lage. Die Zimmer sind groß und hell. In der Nähe ist ein Park, wo man schön spazieren oder joggen kann.
5
ScottWeaver14- 01. Июл. 2019
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Despegar
If you're just an English tourist looking for a cheap and nice place to stay, this is the review to look at. First off it's very easy to get to the hotel. After getting off the 100E from the airport at Deak Ferenc Tér you can get the 47/49 tram straight from there to Moricz Zsigmond Korter and then it's a short walk down the road that the McDonald's is on. The hotel has a beautiful entrance and all the staff speak good English. The room was a decent size and had working Air con too. The safe in the room however was locked and when we went down the the reception to ask how we could get it unlocked they said there should be a signature and that was all they said, so we couldn't unlock the safe. Nice shower and plenty of towels provided. Swimming pool was quite chilly but it was 32°C outside when we went so quite refreshing. There's a cheap bar inside the lobby and the minibar isn't too bad either. We also included the breakfast and it was a pretty standard continental breakfast with your typical cereals, meats and pastries. Very easy to check out and it was explained when we got here that there was a city tax of 500 HUF so we didn't have a surprise bill at the end. All in all, as other reviews have said the hotel is a bit dated but its really no issue. Its still in a very convenient spot with loads of Trams and Metro within a short walk and served us very well for our 5 day stay. Even a cinema nearby too with a huge shopping mall. Definitely recommend it
4.8
sbalce717944- 01. Июл. 2019
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Despegar
Very professional staff. Amazing breakfast. The only problem was with some small fly which entered into room when we had opened the window. In the end, i have nothing wrong to say about the hotel. I recommend it.
4.5
Global06963446557- 01. Июл. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Despegar
We had a very nice stay at Hotel Flamenco. The rooms are convenient and tidy. The staff accommodated our needs and requests. The only thing I found a bit weird is that you have to sign up to a newsletter to get free wifi access. I feel that for the price wifi should be freely accessible.
5
Ярослав Какула- 30. Июн. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Кімнати затишні й чисті, сніданки чудові
5
Julian Trejo Pascual- 30. Июн. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
We quite enjoyed our stayed here, The hotel has a sense of timelessness and class throughout all the rooms. Reminiscing about my childhood vacations. The breakfast was very nice and not pricey at all (10 euros a pop ) the pool is a bit smaller than what we may wanted but we made due. Would deffo recommend
4.6
Aksel- 30. Июн. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Betjeningen. Testauranten. Beliggenheten. Meget stille om natten. Bad: Hotellet er litt slitt spesielt badene.
5
Anjabehek- 29. Июн. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ta hotel je bil na koncu dneva češnja na vrhu smetane. Vse je bilo pripravljeno, vse brez problema. Postelje udobne, udobje primerno 4 zvezdicam. Cena več kot primerna. Hotel top tudi za večdnevno bivanje! Ni da ni.
4.6
Grafling- 26. Июн. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: God frukost trevligt område med park ankor fanns det men man fick inte äta dem.Också flera fattiga som bodde i parken fanns det.Nu vill jag inte skriva mera. Bad: Det fanns ingen snö vilket var lite trist.
5
Phil Shepherd- 24. Июн. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Good hotel. Friendly staff and great service
5
Ewa- 24. Июн. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Śniadania bardzo urozmaicone, personel bardzo pomocny, łóżko bardzo wygodne. Bad: Zmiana lokalizacji strefy dla palaczy, nie bezpośrednio przy wejściu..
4.8
Zsuzsanna- 24. Июн. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nagyon kényelmes, légkondicionált szobák, jó felszereltség. Nagyon kedves, hozzáértő személyzet.
4.6
Bert- 24. Июн. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bastu och bassäng perfekt Bad: Slitet men städat och bra personal
5
Ervin Papp- 23. Июн. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Elsődlegesen a Hotel fitness klubját ismerjük. Ennek szolgáltatása, színvonala, s főleg az alkalmazottak, személyi edzők emberi hozzáállása példaértékű.
5
Rania Putri- 23. Июн. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Nice place
5
Kornél- 23. Июн. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kiváló ár/érték arány, kitűnő elhelyezkedés!
4.6
Alfredo- 18. Июн. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: better breakfast
5
Éva G.- 16. Июн. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Szuper, az ételek kiválóak.
4.8
Csaba- 16. Июн. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Helyszín, bár, étel, értelmes jópofa pincér. Bad: Recepciós hölgy elég morci, korán zár a bár.
5
Indira Hajdú- 15. Июн. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Kultúrált első osztályú hely.
5
Carlos assumpcao- 13. Июн. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Recepção,central
5
Essa- 13. Июн. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The appointment was clean and great location! And the lady that showed us the place was really nice and helpful. I highly recommend this apartment.
4.6
Carolyn- 11. Июн. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: dinner was very good! Bad: pool was a little odd
5
maurizio cagol- 10. Июн. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Ottimo hotel qualità-prezzo. Poco lontano dal centro.
5
Martin Chochol- 10. Июн. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
My very favorite hotel in Budapest
5
Barnabás- 09. Июн. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nagyon kedves a személyzet, kellemes és tiszta a szoba, kényelmes az àgy, szuper reggelibüfé. Ajànlom a 6. emeleti vip mini reggelizőt. Jó helyen van a hotel. Bad: A fizetős parkolàs a tetőparkolón. Egyetlen sajàt parkolórészen fizetni kell szàllóvendégként.
5
Oszoly Kör- 08. Июн. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Tempus Alapitvany konferenciájára kiváló választás volt
5
Suphany Sridaran- 08. Июн. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Very Nice hotel, very good service. It is near to the central town, not so far by metro or tram station. You Can also walk to the central town
4.8
An- 08. Июн. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: El hotel está muy bien. Tiene tranvia enfrente. Las habitaciones son amplias y limpias. El desayuno está bien Bad: Un poco lejos del centro
4.8
Anonymous- 08. Июн. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kellemes szoba, fürdőszoba, kényelmes ágy. A legkondi kellően csendes, hatékony, nem zavaró alvás közben. Bad: A fürdőszobai szellőző nem működött, a kellemes forró fürdő után órákig párás volt a levegő.
4.6
Anna- 07. Июн. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel has perfect lokation: you can find a park with a lake and few bus- tram stops nearby. The room is big and quiet. Bathroom is small but has everything you need. Bad: Hole on curtain, broken bed cover, old air conditioner.
4.8
Catherine- 06. Июн. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tout
5
Hamid- 05. Июн. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The property was clean and comfortable. It was Centrally located. We enjoyed our stay. Bad: Can't think of anything.
4.8
Cestovatelka1- 04. Июн. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Perfect staying, nice locality in the park, comfortable room, super swimming pool. Thank you also hotel for the compliance request. Bad: nothing wrong
4.6
Zsolt- 03. Июн. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Clean Bad: No exchange of shampoo in the bath the second day. Housekeeping at 7.30....
5
dediliran- 02. Июн. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
מלון מצויין במחיר טוב. נמצא בBuda, הצד הפחות תיירותי של העיר, אבל נסיעה של 7 דקות בחשמלית, ואתם במרכז העיר.
4.5
Cruiser447587- 01. Июн. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Despegar
We enjoyed our stay at the Danubius Hotel Flamenco in Budapest. The bed and pillows were very comfortable. The staff was very nice and the breakfast buffet was delicious. We had a superior room (executive) and we had a beautiful view of the park. I would highly recommend this hotel.
5
Jan S- 01. Июн. 2019
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Despegar
We stayed three nights. The hotel has an excellent location close to the tram station and a little park. Nice restaurants nearby and the hotels own restaurant is also very good. The breakfast is excellent and the beds are comfortable. The staff is friendly.
4.6
Amulya- 31. Май. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Agoda
Good value for money
5
gonzalo ivars- 26. Май. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Lugar cómodo y cerca del centro a buen precio. Escogimos está opción por recomendación de un familiar y fue muy acertada. Los aseos y las instalaciones bastante limpias. Personal amable. Entorno bonito. En 10 min te plantas en una zona comercial con Mac Donald, KFC, pizzerías...
5
World- 26. Май. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location was ideal. It's opposite a park and central to the city. The breakfast was delicious with lots of options to choose from and the room was clean and comfortable, plus the staff were helpful. We went for a swim in the leisure centre also which was lovely and relaxing. Bad: I can't complain really. We both very much enjoyed our stay at the Danuibus Hotel Flamenco. It's a top class hotel and I'd definitely recommend it to others who are planning a trip to Budapest. It's great value for money, considering it's a four star hotel.
4.8
Hajnalka- 26. Май. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Rugalmas recepció, segítőkész személyzet. Minden rendben volt. Bad: A közös helyiségekben régies bútorzat. Hiányoltam legalább egy melegvizes jacuzzit.
5
Zsira- 19. Май. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lobby bár tetszet ,hogy nagy társaságok elférnek beszélgetni egy ital mellett. Tágas, kényelmes,jól megközelíthető.
5
Laszlo- 19. Май. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Alles Bad: xxxxxx
5
Ronny Gouw- 18. Май. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Super ontbijt
5
Andre Holtfreter- 15. Май. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Top hier kann man sich wohlfühlen
5
Grete- 14. Май. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Meget bra hotel
4.8
Enikő- 11. Май. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A reggeli kiváló. Könnyen megközelíthető. A parkolás is megoldott. Bad: Vízforraló lehetett volna a szobában.
5
Melanie Hall- 09. Май. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Sauberes und angenehmes Hotel mit freundlichem Personal. Alles bestens!
4.8
Юрій- 07. Май. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Чудове розташування, тихий район, знаходиться біля парку, де можна прогулятись. До транспорту та метро досить близько, а у 7-10 хвидинах пішки знаходиться великий критий ринок. До набережної недалеко, можна навіть і прогулятись і зразу потрапляєш Gellert Hill. Великий просторий готель, хол, наявні лобі-бари і тераса. Скористались включеними у вартість фітнес-зал та сауною. Чудові сніданки, великий вибір страв. Персонал привітний, уважний. У номерах чисто, непоганий інтер'єр, є додаткове обладнання, елетрочайник. Відпочивати комфотрно. По ціні і наявним послугам та сервісу - досить оптимальний вибір. Це також і гарне романтичне місце. Дякую, Будапешт Bad: Можливо, ретельніше прибирати в номерах, трохи видно пил на полицях, але не критично
4.6
Jiří- 06. Май. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Velmi dobrý výběr. Byla chutná Bad: Na WC nějaký ventilátor
5
Robert Silverman- 05. Май. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
The perfect hotel for traveling to Budapest, located close to the city on the Bud side of the Danube.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16

У Вас появились вопросы? Обратитесь к нашему администратору:

Danubius Hotel Flamenco ****

Тел: +36-1-889-5600
Телефон резервирования: +36 1 889 5600
Факс: +36 1 889 5651

Адрес: Tas vezér utca 3-7., 1113 Будапешт, Венгрия Посмотреть карту Посмотреть карту

Телефон резервирования

+36 1 889 5600

Адрес:
Tas vezér utca 3-7., 1113 Будапешт, Венгрия Посмотреть карту

Выбран 1 отель! Одновременно можно сравнить не более 3-х отелей.

Выбрано 2 отеля! Одновременно можно сравнить не более 3-х отелей.

Выбран 1 отель! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X