toggle menu

Reviews

Оценка отеля
Итоговый результат
4.8/5
На основе 1553 полученных оценок
Services
4.8/5
Cleaniness
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Location
4.8/5
Staff
4.8/5
Value for money
4.8/5
Вы хорошо провели время в нашем отеле? Поделитесь с нами своим опытом!
4.6
Anonymous- 02. Ноя. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Centrale ligging, goed georganiseerd, snelle liften Bad: Parkeren kan goedkoper.
4.8
Szilvia- 02. Ноя. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tágas szoba, kényelmes matrac, fürdőszobában kád, a szobából kilátás a Feneketlen-tóra. Reggeliző helyiség tágas, sokféle étel közül lehetett választani. Pékáru között gluténmentes is volt. Udvarias személyzet. Bad: A közelben fekvő templomban reggel nyolckor megszólaltak a harangok, ami elég hangos volt. Erre ébredtünk fel.
5
Catalin Jipa- 01. Ноя. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Excellent hotel with good food. 10 min drive to city center
5
lászló varga- 31. Окт. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Szuper hely!
4.8
Marco254- 30. Окт. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Rapporto qualità prezzo, zona circostante (tranquilla e con tanto verde)... Bad: Ambiente un po' datato... nei bagni manca il bidet, e per un quattro stelle è un po' bruttino...
4.6
Viktor- 29. Окт. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Best value for money around - I said that the hotel met my expectations, as I have been there previously and I know how good it is. Great bar/restaurant area with a nice terrace, gym, swimming pool...
4.6
Edit- 28. Окт. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: J’ai choisi l’hôtel par rapport de mes déplacements prévus. C’Était parfait. Le petit déjeuner agréable avec mon petit fils. Également très agréable accueil le soir au restaurant. J’ai apprécié qu’on puisse ouvrir la fenêtre. Bad: Passage des ambulances
4.8
Anonymous- 24. Окт. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: WIFI, Catering, služby
5
Παναγιωτης- 23. Окт. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: πρωινο καλο .ανετο κρεβατι
5
Maria Semedo- 20. Окт. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Boa relação qualidade preço é com piscina
5
Masmogb- 18. Окт. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Camere comode, posizione, colazione, struttura non freschissima ma ben tenuta Bad: Bagno molto essenziale un po’ piccolo ma comunque pulito, andrebbe ristrutturato
5
David Triqueneaux- 17. Окт. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Moyen
5
董*- 16. Окт. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Ctrip
滿意的一次預定
5
Attila Bencsik- 14. Окт. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Szupeer😃
5
Leszek Strozik- 14. Окт. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Ok
5
Dorota Kazimierczak- 12. Окт. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Bardzo dobry 😊
5
Diego Conde- 09. Окт. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Amazing buffet and really good cleaning service!😊
4.8
Bukki- 09. Окт. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: jol parkolható, kedves személyzet..
5
Traveler- 09. Окт. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Great hotel! Would recommend!
5
Tamás Vámi- 07. Окт. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Nice place, also the area around the lake is great.
5
Ferenc Nagy Kaszap- 04. Окт. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Színvonalas, klasszikus hotel.
4.6
Gustavo- 04. Окт. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location and comfort. Bad: Nothing.
5
Loretta- 04. Окт. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything. Would recommend restaurant...great food. Bad: parking could be free
5
Andrei- 03. Окт. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
New furniture, a lot of options for breakfast, tea/coffee facilities in room, walking distance to Hellert thermal bath.
5
Deta- 02. Окт. 2018
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Great experience in the beautiful city of Budapest , accessible for trams etc hotel staff very helpful
5
Rubens Fava- 01. Окт. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Tem um excelente atendimento um bom café da manhã e o pessoal bem atencioso
5
Станислав Дебелый- 30. Сен. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Good rooms and service. a lot of products for breakfast.
4.8
Zdeněk- 28. Сен. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: It was a really good start of a day with a hotel breakfast. We havent been hungry till afternoon after that so we could easily walk around a town a see a little more places than we have expected. The hotel has a free underlevel swimming pool, so it was very relaxing to get there before the sleep and after long walking around the town. We recommend this place
5
Viorica- 28. Сен. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A fost deservire excelenta. Amplasamentul hotelului a fost foarte convenabil pentru noi , avind in vedere obiectivele de vizitat pe care ni le-am propus. Am avut o vacanta frumoasa. Am sa recomand prietenilor nostrii acest hotel. Bad: Nu am avut absolut nimic de reprosat.
5
Dzemal- 24. Сен. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ewa del reception ottima persona...
5
Ruslan Ronskiy- 23. Сен. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Nice hotel!
4.6
Johan- 18. Сен. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I really liked the area, in the Buda area, less busy than Pest, and the hotel is right by a big park that is nice. Very big and clean rooms with all the facilities you need. There is also a gym, dentist, hairdresser at the hotel, and the bar is open until 00.00. Nice staff and the breakfast was really good. Will come back for sure. Bad: The staff missed to book my smart bus taxi back to the airport. I overheard another guest that they also had missed to book. They booked a normal taxi but that was 15 Euro more expensive. Other than that miss everything was fine.
5
Peter- 17. Сен. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A szomszédban lent a parkban egy remek hangulatos vendéglátó hely van - szépfényekkel.
5
Ashiq Mishel- 16. Сен. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Old fashioned but good.
5
Laszlo- 14. Сен. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Alles
4.6
Mark- 14. Сен. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: das Frühstück war gut Auswahl mehr als ich erwartet habe! Wir waren schon vor einem Jahr da und waren auch zu Frieden. Gut geschlafen ruhige Strasse.
5
Hajnalka- 14. Сен. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Minden 😄😄
5
Graham- 13. Сен. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I personally liked everything. The facility was friendly and well positioned for the city. A very good choice from my perspective and I will stay there again on my next visit to Budapest. Bad: The beds were a little hard and the rooms could do with brightening up. Otherwise EVERYTHING was ok.
5
sanjog rathi- 09. Сен. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Good hotel
4.6
Róbert- 09. Сен. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel has excellent location near a park with a lake and just few minutes from trams, nice cafes and river Danube. Overall, my experience was excellent. Bad: The pool was rather small for swimming.
4.6
Anonymous- 08. Сен. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Freundliches Personal, super Lage, preiswert, gute Ausstattung, gutes Frühstück Bad: Pool etwas zu klein, wenn viel los ist.
5
Gergő Papp- 06. Сен. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
5
Firas- 05. Сен. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: hotel clean, staff very polite, room clean and good size, bathroom clean, location so good, parking car very easy, transportation very easy from the hotel to the city center, near the hotel nice garden with a lot of restaurant , also near a lot of coffeeshop ,supermarket , also there nice lack near the hotel , fitness .suna,swimming pool so comfortable ,stuff soooo polite there ,at morning also u can have free coffee or tea I am always use this hotel, until now more than 7 visit
4.5
Paul- 02. Сен. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Chambre très confortable. Petit déjeuner copieux. Et une belle piscine , sauna.... en sous sol. Un excellent rapport qualité/prix.
4.6
Joanne- 02. Сен. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good overall. Pleasant and helpful staff.
4.8
Laszlo- 31. Авг. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Alles. Bad: Alles bestens.alles.
4.8
Samuel- 30. Авг. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Llegamos muy temprano y aunque el check in era a las 15:00, nos dejaron hacer el check in en la mañana. El hotel está ubicado en la parte de Buda y tiene fácil acceso al tram, metro y bus a pocos minutos caminando. El internet es muy rápido. Tiene varios elevadores. Bad: La bañera tenía un problema y el agua demoraba en pasar. Después todo estuvo bueno.
5
Ildiko- 27. Авг. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ausser Tiefgaragenzugang mit Koffer - umständlich ! Alles andere perfekt ! Bad: Tiefgaragenzugang - umständlich - mit Koffer .
5
Ildiko- 27. Авг. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lage , Essen , professionelles , freundliches Personal Bad: Tiefgarage - Zugang mit Koffer & Gepäck umständlich .
5
Piotr Majk- 27. Авг. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Wszystko ok
5
Zsolt Làzàr- 26. Авг. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Királyi palota
5
Ліда Ліда- 26. Авг. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Готель сподобався дуже, чистий номер, в готелі є басейн, сауна, тринажерний зал. Рекомендую цей готель.
4.8
Judyzsu- 26. Авг. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lage, Personal, die Zimmer sind gut isoliert (leise), die Klimaanlage hat gut funktioniert, das Frühstück, die Tiefgarage Bad: Beim Frühstück lange Schlangen beim Kaffeeautomaten
5
Silviu- 26. Авг. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tutto! Personale molto gentile! Stanza pulita, letti confortevoli!
4.8
Sylwia- 26. Авг. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast was great.
5
Nabil- 26. Авг. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: TISZTA..SZEP.. JO HELYEN VAN
5
Máté Kriston- 25. Авг. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Osztrák kollégám, akinek adok a véleményére, nagyon elégedett vele, így jár az 5*.
4.8
Szabolcs- 25. Авг. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel staff was friendly. Our room was clean and the bed was really comfortable. It is in a good location, easy to reach any point of the city. We just stayed one night only but we really liked it!
4.8
Raf- 25. Авг. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Mooie kamers en zeer vriendelijk personeel. Zeer rustige omgeving, weg van de drukte met mooi park naast hotel. Bad: Het spa-gedeelte was ok maar niet geweldig. Voor langere verblijven is de volpension-formule niet interessant want geen buffet.
4.5
Petr- 22. Авг. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Starsi hotel , ale čistý, udržovany ..... Super lokalita 👍
5
Ojog- 20. Авг. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Curatenie, comfort, personal foarte amabil.
5
Yash Paul Gupta- 20. Авг. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Decent arrangements and reasonably priced.
5
Tibor Pintér- 20. Авг. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Oslava prebiehala maďarsku 20. augusta bolo to krásny sviatok. Budapesti.
5
Jana Hornáčková- 16. Авг. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Great hotel in Budapešť near to Donau
4.8
Snezana- 14. Авг. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sve je bilo odlično.Kreveti su super udobni. Bad: Nemam zamerki.
4.8
Elena- 13. Авг. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La stanza era grande e comoda con tutti i comfort.
4.6
Desert- 13. Авг. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: lokacija in osebje super, opremljenost in zajtrk sorazmerno s ceno Bad: hladilnik ni bil priklopljen
5
Zoltan Matias- 12. Авг. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Nice
5
Francesco Assumma- 11. Авг. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Ottimo
5
Anonymous- 10. Авг. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I liked how connected everything was and the rooms were spacey. So that is great!
4.6
acorser- 10. Авг. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel was perfect, ideal location, comfortable and clean. Good breakfast.
5
Gianfranco Ferrario- 10. Авг. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sono tornato dopo due anni. Molto migliorato. Sempre buona accoglienza e buon rapporto qualità prezzo. Ottimo garage custodito e con possibilità lavaggio a mano auto. Colazione molto abbondante e per tutti i gusti. Tanto personale di servizio. Parlano inglese.
5
Nadia Koshel'- 09. Авг. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Clean rooms, there are rooms for people who smoke and who don't. Good breakfast, free wifi & free swimming pool and sauna. Close to interesting places
5
Liviu- 07. Авг. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything was clean and nice. Bad: Nothing!
5
Yuriy- 07. Авг. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Гарний чистий номер. Гарне розташування. Є парковка. Великий готель. Привітний персонал. Bad: Басейн закривається пів 10, а то й швидше.
5
Saša Peić- 06. Авг. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Grear rooms for reasonable price. Hotel is situated on a great position, near metro and tram lines.
4.6
Roland- 05. Авг. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: There are smoking rooms, the bar is great, it was clean. Bad: We had to wait a lot at the reception.
4.6
Judith- 04. Авг. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Service und Organisation Bad: Laute und nicht regulierbare oder abstellbare Klimaanlage
5
Anonymous- 04. Авг. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wszystko w należytym porządku
4.8
Александър- 02. Авг. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Обслужване, чистота, удобства.
5
Natasha- 31. Июл. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location is very good. I liked very much the room and the staff was super nice! Very nice hotel in Budapest. I really recommend and I would repeat the experience if I come to Budapest again soon!
5
Sara- 31. Июл. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Freundliches Personal, alles sauber, tolles Frühstück, Fitnessraum und super Masseurin- jederzeit wieder Bad: Einziger kleiner Kritikpunkt ist die etwas laute Klimaanlage im Zimmer. Ansonsten alles großartig!
5
Ravi Maheshwari- 30. Июл. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Super hotel
5
Szabó László- 29. Июл. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
.
5
Oskar Czlonka- 27. Июл. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Ok
5
daniel kupec- 27. Июл. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Sieť hotelov Danubius nesklamal ani teraz v Budapešti. Hotel sa nachádza neďaleko Dunaja, hneď vedľa je park kde sa dá behať a športovať po špeciálnej gumovej dráhe okolo jazera v kľudnom prostredí. Personál hotela je jednoznačne profesionálny. V hoteli je fitnes a bazén všetko v cene ubytovania. Izby nemajú chybu, cena je prijateľná a jednoznačne odporúčam.....
4.6
Muhammad- 27. Июл. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Facilities in the hotels were enormous. Bad: Reception didn't allow 30 minutes early check-in
5
Christine- 26. Июл. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La proximite du tram et bus Bad: Pas de produits dans la salle de bain
5
Ruth- 26. Июл. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nice room. Awesome breakfast. Good location. Nice, accomodating staff. Bad: The room keys didn't work on two different occasions so we had to go to reception to get them fixed (but this was easily done).
5
chizh132- 25. Июл. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Very nice room and service!
5
מוחמד מחאג׳נה- 25. Июл. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
طاقم رائع ويحب المساعدة
4.6
Gabriela- 25. Июл. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Velmi ochotný, vstřícný, milý personál. Pokoj čistý, úklid každý den. Jídlo vynikající. Bazén. Hotel je na krásném místě u velkého parku, kousek od zastávky tramvaje a metra.
5
Janos Kollár- 18. Июл. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
4.8
Bojan- 18. Июл. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Dorucak ljubazno osoblje cisto Bad: Krevet
5
Henrik- 17. Июл. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Flott sted med hyggelige mennesker. Jeg kommer tilbake
4.8
Grundza- 17. Июл. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Totul a fost foarte frumos super
5
Marianna- 16. Июл. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Дуже гарні апартаменти! Чисто, багато зручних дрібниць( одноразові тапочки, щітки, крем та інше) Розташовані біля оперного театру. Поряд магазин 24 години . Господарі уважні до клієнта . Респект! Рекомендую. Bad: Все сподобалось
5
Daniella Vincze- 14. Июл. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Konferencián vettem részt, nagyon színvonalas szolgáltatást kaptunk. :)
5
Gerrit K.- 14. Июл. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Hotel ist gut gelegen und mit Straßenbahn sehr gut zu erreichen. Gegenüber ist so eine Art Biergarten wo man günstig Cocktails trinken kann. Es gibt Fitnessraum die inklusive sind. Lediglich das WLAN ist erstaunlich schlecht.
5
János Faragó- 08. Июл. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Kiválo hotel,elözékeny személyzet
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16

У Вас появились вопросы? Обратитесь к нашему администратору:

Danubius Hotel Flamenco ****

Тел: +36-1-889-5600
Телефон резервирования: +36 1 889 5600
Факс: +36 1 889 5651

Адрес: Tas vezér utca 3-7., 1113 Будапешт, Венгрия Посмотреть карту Посмотреть карту

Телефон резервирования

+36 1 889 5600

Адрес:
Tas vezér utca 3-7., 1113 Будапешт, Венгрия Посмотреть карту

Выбран 1 отель! Одновременно можно сравнить не более 3-х отелей.

Выбрано 2 отеля! Одновременно можно сравнить не более 3-х отелей.

Выбран 1 отель! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X