toggle menu

Reviews

Оценка отеля
Итоговый результат
4.8/5
На основе 1553 полученных оценок
Services
4.8/5
Cleaniness
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Location
4.8/5
Staff
4.8/5
Value for money
4.8/5
Вы хорошо провели время в нашем отеле? Поделитесь с нами своим опытом!
5
Davide- 08. Июл. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tutto
5
Ann Nicholas- 07. Июл. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Great place to stay and public transport is fantastic and really cheap
5
AJE van Charldorp- 05. Июл. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good value for moneey
5
Ιωάννης Χαραλαμπάκης- 04. Июл. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Clean, excellent breakfast, impeccable service, close to city centre!!!
5
Robert Purgert- 04. Июл. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Reasonable and convenient to public transport
4.8
Anneli- 04. Июл. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Rauhallinen ympäristö, hyvä aamupala.
5
delia.iulia- 03. Июл. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Amplasarea, langa un parc, apropae de mall si de statiile unor mijloace de transport in comun, personalul restaurantului, mancarea drestaurantului, salonul lounge pentru micul dejun, sala de fitness
5
Łukasz Szymanowski- 02. Июл. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Bardzo miła obsługa i wysoki poziom
4.8
Kornél- 02. Июл. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nagyon jó elhelyezkedés; kiváló ár/érték arány!
5
Iordan- 02. Июл. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Amplasare excelenta, mic dejun variat si bogat- totul ok!
5
C- 30. Июн. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Personal freundlich und zuvorkommend, gute Lage zur Innenstadt, Straßenbahn und Metro in unmittelbarer nähe. Bad: Sehr gut, zwar Frühstücksraum etwas überfüllt an manchen Tagen, aber sonst alles top.
5
Szcsdnl- 29. Июн. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Aweshome
4.6
Tanya- 28. Июн. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The bed was very comportable Bad: There was a locked door on the wall between our and the next room
4.8
Graham- 26. Июн. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nice friendly hotel, all staff seems to be helpful. Bad: Could do with an update, slightly dated.
5
Rudolf Lehner- 25. Июн. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Ideale Lage, Busparkplatz vor der Tür!
4.8
Salvatore- 23. Июн. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La prima colazione ottima
5
Tobias Giger- 22. Июн. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Super Hotel. Seht gut gelegen und entspannend!
5
Anonymous- 22. Июн. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Loved the location which was away from the main roads, the park was fab. Staff were professional and polite. Hotel was very clean. It was a delight to get back here a days sightseeing. Would book again with no hesitation. Bad: The choice of food was excellent for breakfast, however like most hotels they just can't do bacon and eggs probably! Lots of other things to choose from so don't let that put you off.
5
IronMilan- 21. Июн. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sve je dobro, soba udobna, cista, kupatilo cisto, lokacija dobra, dorucak ne moze biti bolji. Ima parking koji se placa, bazen, teretanu...
5
Derek- 18. Июн. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very nice hotel had no problems staff were very friendly
4.6
Andraz- 18. Июн. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nice location close to public transportation, rich and tasteful breakfast, friendly staff Bad: The bed was a bit too soft for our taste.
5
Szilard Dittrich- 17. Июн. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Bra service, mat, ligger i grønt område.
5
José Francisco Cima Muñoz- 17. Июн. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Precioso. A 5 minutos del Danubio en Buda y cerca del tranvia a Pest
5
Nicolae- 17. Июн. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Pat confortabil. Amplasare centrala.
5
emilia katona- 15. Июн. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Kényelmes, kellemes.
4.6
Deborah- 15. Июн. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Rooms of good standard, quiet, and clean Bad: Breakfast was chaotic, not able to find a clean place setting
5
Gyongyi Bekes-Jones- 14. Июн. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Amazing stay, hotel lovely, price good
5
Borsi Angyal- 13. Июн. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Nagyon jo hely ajánlani tudom
4.8
Carol- 12. Июн. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Beds were very comfy, my room was fine, lots of storage and seating. View was OK but otherside of building would have view of park & city which was fab. Would have liked a kettle in room but coffee at breakfast was very good, as were all the choices - varied and fresh daily. Used the pool and sauna - great facilities to have. All in all terrific value for money with very kind staff. Bad: I was not crazy about the windowless ballroom that the breakfast was served in. One morning, maybe because of a large group staying, we were moved to the little restaurant with lots of windows, with all the same food choices and it was really lovely. Was disappointed with the sales person in the gift shop. When I asked a question about some items she said very rudely that she was closed. She was only moving items around and missed a potential sale! Not many other restaurants around except the one in the park which we ate at one night.
5
Prasanna- 10. Июн. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything Bad: Nothing
5
feiyi jiang- 10. Июн. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
离渔人堡近,4.9km,棒
5
Gáspárné Pusztai- 06. Июн. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Mit is írhatnèk, róla, én egy meghívott vendég voltam, nagyon jól èreztem magam, De ha egyszer úgy adódik, kèsőn èr be a busz kulföldről, szívesen szálokmeg, mert nekem 10 pontos szálloda.
5
Eva- 04. Июн. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sehr nette und hilfsbereite Personal! Das Zimmer war in Ordnung, genug Platz, bequemes Bett, gute Klimaanlage, nettes Bar mit Garten direkt im Hotel. Ein Park und ein See vor dem Hotel, es ist eine kleine Oase in der hektischen Stadt. Mit der Straßenbahn kann man sehr schnell ins Zentrum kommen. Bad: -
5
Gábor Karvalits- 02. Июн. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
5
Tarcsi Bandi- 01. Июн. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Super !
5
sandor vas- 31. Май. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Kultúrált, szép hely, kedves alkalmazottak!
4.6
Marie- 29. Май. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L'hotel était très agréable. Silencieux et confortable ! Petit déjeuner très copieux. Bad: Il faisait un peu trop chaud dans les chambres, la climatisation ne fonctionnait pas...
5
Cima Ayto Colunga- 29. Май. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Perfecto. Magnifica atencion
4.6
László- 28. Май. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kényelmes volt az ágy.
4.8
גרי- 24. Май. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מלון מושלם לזוגות Bad: המקום נמצא בבודה טיפה רחוק מפשט מרכז התיירות . 10 דק באוטובוס אבל שווה בכל זאת
5
Gábor- 23. Май. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Minden fasza volt! :) Jövünk máskor is! Bad: -
4.8
Nils- 22. Май. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotellets beliggenhet er stille og rolig. Det er kort vei til trikken. Det er gode senger og rikelig og god frokost. Fint med tilgang til svømmebasseng. Vi likte oss godt!
5
Tatjana Kusanovic- 21. Май. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Sve pet!!!
5
Adam Erdelyi- 20. Май. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Ok
5
Johanna- 18. Май. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We were very impressed with the room and also the staff were all helpful and friendly. Would recommend without hesitation. Bad: Can't really think of anything negative.
5
Dénes Sinkó- 17. Май. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Szokasos
4.8
Graham- 15. Май. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent Gulash in hotel. Very close to public transport. Great room with view and able to smoke.
4.8
Michael- 14. Май. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Frühstück bietet alles was man so braucht. Frühstücksraum sehr bald gefüllt, Ausweichmöglichkeit wurde aber gleich angeboten. Zimmer sehr hell, sauber. Bett angenehm und sehr breit, Kopfpolster (ein ganz ein kleiner) war mir persönlich zu Mini. WLAN passt und und unkompliziert. Bad: Von 4 Steckdosen haben 2 nicht funktioniert, ein bisschen mühsam da meine Frau mit dem Fön auswandern musste und ich mich auf ein aufgeladenes Handy verlassen habe.
4.6
Moisés- 14. Май. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La ubicación excelente; tranquilidad y bien comunicado; Bad: Que no hablarán en español ya que el hotel tiene connotaciones sentimentales con España
4.8
Radek- 09. Май. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vynikající snídaně.
5
László Boda- 07. Май. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Különböző létszámú csoportok rendezvényeinek rendkívül megfelelő hely. Itt minden / szállás, étkezés, rendezvény/ egyben megoldható.
5
Dagmar Krajnikova- 07. Май. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Raňajky veľmi dobré. Ubytovanie veľmi dobré Bad: ------------
5
Kelvin Limbrick- 06. Май. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Clean, well maintained, friendly staff, and good food. It is far from most sites, but it is close to the train.
4.6
Leslie- 05. Май. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: My room looked out on the apartment building I was born in in 1940 What a coincidence! Bad: The hotel charged my credit card two months before I arrived!!!!!
5
Mesqael- 30. Апр. 2018
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Hotels.com
Odličan omjer cijene i kvalitete.uredan u lijepom mirnom kvartu. Besplatan parking
5
Krisztián Naszvadi- 28. Апр. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Könnyen megközelíthető!
4.8
Marc- 27. Апр. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location next to quiet park with lake Bad: No complimentary toiletries? Soap dispenser only and not positioned well for bath/shower
4.8
Wesley- 26. Апр. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff molto competente e cordiale. Bella struttura , con tram o metro si arriva in pocchi minuti in centro . Bad: Tutto ottimo
5
Etelka- 25. Апр. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Läget, poolen, piano spel på kvällen, Bad: En hund skällde på nätterna som störde sömnen.
4.8
JOHNCTN- 23. Апр. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Locatia, personalul, facilitatile Bad: Mobilier invechit
5
Ana Quintana- 21. Апр. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Muy lindo!!!
5
Sandor Toth- 21. Апр. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Szuper jó hely
4.5
Sandy- 16. Апр. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The personal was very helpful and the breakfast very rich and tasty! Would definitely recommend this hotel, 10 min walking to metro station and you can easily reach Pest :)
5
yalcin kerim- 16. Апр. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Normal 4 csillagos hotel. Közlekedés szempontjából jó.
4.8
Anonymous- 09. Апр. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent location, very nice lobby, definitely best value for money. I don't know about stars and other rating categories for hotels, but I would stay at this hotel again. Bad: Poor sound insulation, almost could hear neighbours talk, but that's the case with older buildings. Nothing to do with hotel...
5
Silvia- 09. Апр. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Amabilidad del personal. El desayuno bueno y abundante. Comodidad de la habitación.
5
Ilonka Felberbauer- 08. Апр. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Sehr gediegenes Cityhotel mit Parkmöglichkeiten und guter Verkehrsanbindung. Saubere Zimmer, funktionelles Interieur. Kompetentes, freundliches Personal, gutes Frühstück, schöne, große Lobby, Live Pianomusik
4.8
Mehtap- 05. Апр. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wir haben am Anfang ein Raucherzimmer bekommen auf Wunsch wurde es aber sofort auf ein Nichtraucher Zimmer gewechselt und das ganz unkompliziert und freundlich und ohne Aufpreis für das eigentlich bessere Zimmer! Gebucht hatten wir ohnehin für Nichtraucher. Für einen Raucher wahrscheinlich unproblematisch aber für uns hat es halt zu sehr gestunken Ansonsten alles top!
5
Eszter19- 05. Апр. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I practically liked everything about this hotel. The helpful and friendly staff, the location, and its wellness centre. I even went for a sixty-minutes-long relaxing massage for a reasonable amount of money. Also, the hotel breakfast was delicious, with a high variety of warm and cold dishes. I warmly recommend this accommodation for anyone who wants to stay in a hotel on the Buda side in Budapest.
4.8
Gábor- 03. Апр. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bőséges reggeli,nyugalom,minőségi wellenes Bad: Nem volt olyan
4.6
CZMartinM- 03. Апр. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Snídaně byly perfektní, velký výběr a výborná káva. Bazén sice menší, ale pro děti v pohodě...
4.8
Lenka- 03. Апр. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Personál hotelu byl velmi milý a vstřícný. Prostředí bylo čisté, klidne, pokoje každý den kontorlovány a uklízeny. Určitě bych tento hotel doporučila! Bad: Ze začátku bylo špatné připojení na wifi, ale poté vše fungovalo, tak jak mělo.
4.8
Familyy traveler- 02. Апр. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We booked the room for family with 3 years old child, just a double bed. The hotel took care of our comfort and moved us to more comfortable room with extra bed for child. The room was comfortable, clean and modern. The staffs were very friendly, very good facility. The breakfast could have been slightly better, however no complaint there. I would recommend the hotel to everyone and would book again for sure when in Budapest next time.
4.6
Roberto- 02. Апр. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nice pool and spa (sauna). Bad: Breakfast was not great
5
Maria- 01. Апр. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Stort hotel med fine faciliteter. Rent og pænt. Gode senge. Flinkt og hjælpsomt personale. Rigtig god morgenmad.
5
Deák Bálint- 01. Апр. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Szep
5
Petru- 01. Апр. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Totul a fost perfect la un pret mic !
5
Lazar Milosevic- 29. Мар. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Sve je ok
5
André Rosa- 29. Мар. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Quartos muito confortáveis, tv boa, quentes, lobby com muitas opções, e ginásio incluído. Pequeno almoço bom.
5
Natalja Vovchyna- 29. Мар. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Комфортні номери, чисті. Сам готель розиашований у зручному добиранні. Харчування у ресторанні смачно і великий вибір. Все супер.
5
M Leon- 29. Мар. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Nice place in beautiful city
5
Josef- 28. Мар. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lokation Personal Frühstück
5
Èva Bódizs- 26. Мар. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Nagyon jó konyhával rendelkezik, a személyzet kedves és figyelmes volt. A belső tér mindenhol hangulatos, és stílusos. Sajnos a konferenciateremben van egy két oszlop, ami nyilván szükséges, de egy előadás alatt zavaró lehet.
5
Anonymous- 26. Мар. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bőséges reggeli, finom vacsora az étteremben. Bad: Wellness részleg kicsi.
4.8
Omar- 25. Мар. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: فندق يبعد تقريبا 2 كم من وسط المدينه مقابله حديقه وبعض المحلات وتوفر الباركنات Bad: قديم بعض الشي الباركنات برسوم
5
Ana S- 23. Мар. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Hotel je na super mestu, javni prevoz je blizu, a i na 2km je sam centar. Postoje dva parkinga - na krovnoj terasi iznad ulaza i u garazi (razlicito se placaju). Hotel je stare gradnje, ali renoviran i sredjen. Negde ima bas modernih stvari (kao npr. kartice za ulaz), a neke druge stvari su malo staromodne. Sam ambijent je onako rustican, dopada mi se. Za 4 dana, odnosno 3 noci sam samo 1 dete videla, tako da ovaj hotel ne bih svrstala u porodican. Najvise ima poslovnih ljudi i parova. Dorucak je odlican, nemojte da ga propustite. Ima svega, suhomesnato, testa, slatkisi... Cak sluze i cappucino i esspreso, a ne samo filter kafu! Jedete koliko mozete, svedaki sto je u pitanju. Postoji restoran, kao i bar u hotelu, gde mozete jesti a la cart. Dezerti su im fini, a kafa odlicna. Sobe su ciste, francuski krevet za 2 osobe ogroman u standardnoj sobi. Kupatilo je onako malo starije, ali sredjeno. Osoblje je bas ljubazno i fino i svi znaju engleski jezik. Tu su da sve objasne sta vam treba. Spa centar se sastoji od dobre teretane, bazena koji je 1.40m i dve odvojene saune sa frigidarijumom (muske i zenske) + infrared sauna, solarijum i masaze (doplata). Sve je cisto i nema prevelike guzve. Meni se licno ne svidja sto su saune odvojene, ali sam primetila da Madjari saunu koriste bez kupaćeg kostima pa je verovatno zato odvojeno. Jedina primedba je što nam za 3 noći boravka nisu zamenjeni peškiri ni jednom, a đubre pokupljeno samo jednom, odnosno drugog dana.
5
Niki Dyas- 20. Мар. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Great room and service, would recommend.
5
Philip Petrovski- 18. Мар. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
The hotel is nice and clean. The buffet breakfast has got lot of options. It is great for conferences and workshops as it has multiple conferences rooms. The hotel is a "green" hotel, meaning it doesnt have shampoo in the rooms. The location is great.
4.6
kitcar66- 18. Мар. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nagyon kényelmes ágy Bad: Vízforraló lehetne a szobában
5
Filip Petrovski- 17. Мар. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
The hotel is nice and clean. The buffet breakfast has got lot of options. It is great for conferences and workshops as it has multiple conferences rooms. The hotel is a "green" hotel, meaning it doesnt have shampoo in the rooms. The location is great.
5
Brian- 16. Мар. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff were extremely helpful and friendly. Good excellent, ambiance quiet and peacful Bad: The only slight criticism is the rooms are a little dated. Some of the bathroom tiles were cracked and the shower head a little temperamental.
5
Illésné Bagi Marcsi- 15. Мар. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Remek hely a konferenciára! A termek jól hangszigeteltek, a szünetekhez való bekészítés igen alapos, látványos és hibátlan volt. A melegebéd kifogástalan, elsőosztályú. A konyha kiválóra vizsgázott! A falakon lévő csodálaos kiállítás, a szemet gyönyörködtető képzőművészeti alkotások, tűzzománc képek bármelyikét szívesen hazavittem volna. Egy apróság zavarta meg az összképet, a mosdó a parkolószinten volt, bár nem túl messze, és a kipufogók szaga, a hideg erősen beszűrődött. Összességében a legjobb hely volt, amelyet megismertem az elmúlt 12 év alatt, amióta konferenciákon veszek részt.
5
György Koltai- 15. Мар. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Kellemes szálloda,barátságos személyzettel.A konyha korrekt.Az uszoda,szauna kiválló.
5
Attila Karasz- 15. Мар. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Nagyon jó hely, kellemes a légkör a szoba ára ennek megfelelően magas. De a vacsora isteni volt.
4.6
Anuar- 13. Мар. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very comfort with reasonable price. Bad: - Far from the city centre. - No kettle provided.
4.8
Katerina- 12. Мар. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: staff was very nice, hotel 5 minute walk from the tram / metro station, wellness in the hotel was very small, but nice, separate saunas for women/men, always empty, small pool, but never overcrowded. Breakfast was amazing! Bad: one day staff at wellness was not very communicative. We had to go back twice because she did not offer us towels and lock for the locker :(
4.6
Mircea- 05. Мар. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Mic dejun bun si generos. Loc de parcare subteran. Zona linistita si boema a Budapestei.
5
Nancyantonio27- 02. Мар. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tutto Bad: Niente
4.8
Bernadett- 02. Мар. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good location, nice staff, big hotel! Bad: Room was too warm & dry air, rooms are not very modern but the hotel is nice!
5
Ilona Szeles- 02. Мар. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Figyelmesek és udvariasak. Kellemes hely.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16

У Вас появились вопросы? Обратитесь к нашему администратору:

Danubius Hotel Flamenco ****

Тел: +36-1-889-5600
Телефон резервирования: +36 1 889 5600
Факс: +36 1 889 5651

Адрес: Tas vezér utca 3-7., 1113 Будапешт, Венгрия Посмотреть карту Посмотреть карту

Телефон резервирования

+36 1 889 5600

Адрес:
Tas vezér utca 3-7., 1113 Будапешт, Венгрия Посмотреть карту

Выбран 1 отель! Одновременно можно сравнить не более 3-х отелей.

Выбрано 2 отеля! Одновременно можно сравнить не более 3-х отелей.

Выбран 1 отель! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X