toggle menu

Reviews

Оценка отеля
Итоговый результат
4.7/5
На основе 193 полученных оценок
Services
4.7/5
Cleaniness
4.7/5
Comfort
4.7/5
Location
4.7/5
Staff
4.7/5
Value for money
4.7/5
Вы хорошо провели время в нашем отеле? Поделитесь с нами своим опытом!
4.5
Елена- 15. Июл. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Tophotels.ru
Мы часто посещаем Венгрию. Всегда бывая в ней останавливаемся в разных отелях исключительно Данубис. Во-первых -это всегда недалеко от метро. Всегда в каждом есть бассейн, тренажёрный зал. Может и небольшие, но они есть. В отелях что останавливались мы ,было Чистое белье и ежедневная смена полотенец, пополняемый в достаточном кол-ве ассортимент чая,кофе, сахара, сливок. При всём при этом, хорошая цена за проживание. ·
4.8
Anonymous- 19. Янв. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отель удачно расположен, в хорошем спокойном районе с возможностью бесплатной парковки. При этом до набережной, центра, рынка, купальни Геллерт можно дойти пешком. Кофе/чай с круассанами по утрам, сауна, бассейн, тренажерный зал - бесплатно. Полноценный завтрак (шведский стол) за дополнительную плату. Огромная и очень удобная кровать. Новый телевизор с русским каналом. Жаль, что больше нет предложения "Winter invitation".
4.8
Anonymous- 19. Янв. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отель удачно расположен, в хорошем спокойном районе с возможностью бесплатной парковки. При этом до набережной, центра, рынка, купальни Геллерт можно дойти пешком. Кофе/чай с круассанами по утрам, сауна, бассейн, тренажерный зал - бесплатно. Полноценный завтрак (шведский стол) за дополнительную плату. Огромная и очень удобная кровать. Новый телевизор с русским каналом. Жаль, что больше нет предложения "Winter invitation".
4.8
Роман- 27. Ноя. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Все соответсвует описанию! Две парковки - закрытая и открытая. Фитнес, сауна! Персонал очень вежливый и отзывчив! Трамвай и метро в шаговой доступности. Bad: Можно поменять матрацы. Медленный интернет!
5
Anna- 08. Окт. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Тихое местечко в самом центре Будапешта. Чудесно выспались на замечательных кроватях, после СПА. Как не странно, но в сауне и бассейне- вечером в 19 00 свободно. До основных достопримечательностей лучше добираться трамваем. Если взять карточку туриста, это удобно. Рядом торговые центры. Оставили машину на закрытом пандусе(8 или 9евро) Но, кажется, есть и подземный паркинг. Было бы лучше там, так как лифта с верхней парковки нет. Холодильник малюсенький только для МИНИ барных бутылок. Номер просторный и уютный . Не душ, а ванна. Общее впечатление на 10 Bad: Хорошо бы разместить на странице в Booking подробную информацию о парковке.
5
Alexander- 14. Сен. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Небольшой бассейн, сауна и фитнес-зал в отеле. Удобное расположение - рядом небольшой парк. 5 минут ходьбы до метро. Прямо от отеля начинается подъем к Цитадели. Спортивным людям можно пешком, неспортивным - поможет автобус. )) До купален Геллерт можно пешком дойти минут за 15. Bad: Минусов не обнаружил.
4.8
Viktor- 14. Авг. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Даже без заказа завтрака Вам предлагают с утра кофе с круасанами. Bad: Дорогой завтрак.
4.8
ViktorKh- 14. Авг. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Даже без заказа завтрака Вам предлагают с утра кофе с круасанами. Bad: Дорогой завтрак.
5
Nikolay- 30. Мар. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Понравилось буквально все. Прием, обслуживание, парковка, чистота. Недалеко от достопримечательностей и Дуная. Bad: Желательно присутствие русскоговорящего персонала на рецепшен
5
Irina- 20. Май. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Местоположение (недалеко от центра, но тихо и рядом парк), соотношение цена/качество, комплимент по утрам два круассана и чашечка чая или кофе.
5
Dmitry- 08. Окт. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Расположение. Удобно добираться как пешком, так и на машине, практически прямой выезд на трассу М7 (на Балатон и далее, к морю в Словении). Рядом парк. Дунай тоже недалеко Персонал.
4.4
Nailya- 15. Сен. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Прекрасное расподоложение, отличный персонал. Bad: Немного чувствовался запах табака, особенно по коридорам(. Не мешало бы коридоры привести в порядок.
4.4
Zhurick- 06. Авг. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Останавливались в этом отеле три раза:в марте,июне и июле.Ни разу не разочаровались.Мой отзыв уже есть,так что повторяться не буду,добавлю только,что в отеле есть возможность оставить багаж,чтоб не таскать за собой весь свой скарб и покупки.
4.4
Oleg- 25. Июн. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Это лучший отель по соотношению "цена-качество" из наших более чем 15-летних путешествий. Для путешественников на авто (как мы) - идеальный вариант гостиницы с подземным гаражом и уютным номером. Персонал приветливый и исполнительный.
4.5
Global06963446557- 01. Июл. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Despegar
We had a very nice stay at Hotel Flamenco. The rooms are convenient and tidy. The staff accommodated our needs and requests. The only thing I found a bit weird is that you have to sign up to a newsletter to get free wifi access. I feel that for the price wifi should be freely accessible.
4.5
Cruiser447587- 01. Июн. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Despegar
We enjoyed our stay at the Danubius Hotel Flamenco in Budapest. The bed and pillows were very comfortable. The staff was very nice and the breakfast buffet was delicious. We had a superior room (executive) and we had a beautiful view of the park. I would highly recommend this hotel.
4.6
Amulya- 31. Май. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Agoda
Good value for money
5
carmela- 28. Дек. 2018
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Ottimo soggiorno. Posizione buona e vicino a tram e bus (100 mt) che ti collegano alla intera città. L'hotel si trova a 10 minuti dalle terme. Lo consiglio.
5
Deta- 02. Окт. 2018
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Great experience in the beautiful city of Budapest , accessible for trams etc hotel staff very helpful
5
Anonim- 14. Фев. 2018
  • Couple
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: Szuper hely Kedves vicces
5
Anonim- 06. Фев. 2018
  • Couple
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Bad: A kaja nem ízlett annyira nekünk de minden más jó volt
4.6
Anonim- 05. Фев. 2018
  • Couple
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: Reggeli nagyon jo volt.
5
mikael- 31. Янв. 2018
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hôtel à prix attractif et plutôt bien, très bon emplacement (Moritz place)
4.85
Anonim- 08. Янв. 2018
  • Couple
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: Az árához képest nagyon szép és kulturált a hely, a recepciósok nagyon kedvesek, segítőkészek. A szoba tiszta volt és ízléses a berendezése. Bad: A reggeliztető hölgy a munkáját rendben elvégezte, azonban a kedve eléggé morcos volt és ez tükröződött a vendégekkel való bánásmódban és modorában.
4.75
Fülöp Roland- 08. Янв. 2018
  • Couple
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: bőséges reggeli, tiszta, közel van a belvároshoz,
4.6
Anonim- 07. Янв. 2018
  • Couple
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: Ilyen szintű B.P.-i lakóház átépítéssel még nem találkoztam, nagyon tetszett a hely infrastruktúrája.
5
Anonim- 28. Ноя. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: A személyzet rendkívül kedves és segítőkész!
5
Joyce- 04. Сен. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Agoda
Enjoyed our stay, room was nice, clean and staff was very helpful.
4.8
Kálmán- 13. Мар. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tökéletes ár-érték arány.
4.6
Edina- 24. Янв. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Stort urval vid frukostbuffén, roliga ungerska brödsorter vissa dagar (briós, kalács) + den härliga varma grönsaksröran lecsó. Spännande blandning av gäster i olika åldrar och stilar, kul! Bad: De unga tjejerna bland serveringspersonalen hade väldigt korta kjolar, de förde tankarna till en föråldrad kvinnosyn. Det vore trevligare om de fick se lika värdiga ut som de äldre herrarna i serveringen :-) Så, längre kjolar, tack.
4.8
Anonymous- 01. Янв. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tiszta, szép hely, a személyzet nagyon kedves, segítőkész. Teljesen elégedettek voltunk.
5
Ines- 19. Дек. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff was excellent, room was perfect with a wonderfull view of town. Breakfest was delicious, and I recomend this hotel to all of you :)
4.8
MilanDana- 09. Дек. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kedves és gyors be-ki csekkolás. Tisztaság, hangulatosság, elhelyezkedés. Bad: A férfi oldalon az ágybetét cserére szorul. A fűtés folyamatosan egy halk zajt produkál.
4.8
Éva- 09. Дек. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kényelmes, tágas szoba, készséges személyzet, bőséges reggeli
4.8
Mirea- 05. Дек. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very good quality for the price, real 4 stars look and feel Bad: SPA facilities need renovation
4.6
Zsolt- 05. Дек. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Boseges, kimondottan finom reggeli. A felujitott szobak tobb mint rendben vannak. Parkolasi lehetoseg jo, kozel a tomegkozlekedes (5 perc seta egy forgalmas csomopont)
4.8
Éva- 03. Дек. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bőséges, széles választékú büféreggeli, remek elhelyezkedés, készséges személyzet. Bad: Az ágynemű (párna, takaró) kicsi, nem komfortos.
4.8
Iza- 24. Ноя. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Velika postelja, čistoča. Bad: Zajtrk bi lahko bil vkljucen.
5
Gerhard- 01. Ноя. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Gut bewachter Parkplatz! Sehr gutes Frühstück!
4.6
Yvonne- 24. Окт. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We loved the location, the facilities, staffs, every thing really. We had an enjoyable stay at the hotel and we will surely recommend it. Bad: Need free water fountain for guests.
4.8
Norbert- 17. Окт. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Boseges reggeli..
4.8
Michi e Mirko- 16. Окт. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Siamo stati veramente poco in hotel, perché abbiamo girato il più possibile visitando la città, per quanto ci siamo stati, in 2 giorni la camera è sempre stata pulita,il letto era comodissimo e gigante, e lo staff gentilissimo e disponibile.
5
Germaine- 12. Окт. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Situation de l'hôtel Accueil Parking Piscine Spacieux Pianiste Bad: Rien tout était parfait
4.6
Erich- 09. Окт. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Frühstück und Parkmöglichkeit war sehr gut. Bad: Ein gutes Restaurant wäre wünschenswert, das Personal könnte freundlicher sein und ein "Guten Morgen, guten Abend, hat es ihnen bei uns gefallen" wäre auch einmal nett gewesen. Um den Safe bedienen zu können muss man sehr sportlich sein und auf jeden Fall sehr gerne knien
4.6
Patrick- 05. Окт. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location for public transport. 6 minute walk to trams, Metro and buses to get anywhere with transport pass. Overlooking nice park in quiet suburban area. Excellent buffet breakfast Bad: Room ready for refurbishment but was a good size and everything worked OK. Was as expected.
4.8
Rachel- 05. Окт. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff were so friendly and attentive! Breakfast was great huge dining area and lots of choice of food to eat! Yummy tea and cold drinks, very comfy bed! The other hotels I have visited in other countries haven't been so welcoming as this hotel was and I'd definitely stay here again and recommend it to all: solo travellers, young couples and families. Unfortunately we didn't have enough time to enjoy the facilities as we had wished but this was due to preferring to explore the city longer! Bad: Location was hard to get to as the tram lines were being worked on when we visited, and we didn't drive nor attempt to get the bus so we walked and after a long day of sightseeing it was a tiring walk from the city centre! However the tall blonde hair lady at reception was so friendly and wished me an early Happy Birthday for the next day!
4.7
Kovács Henrietta- 26. Сен. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: Szép a szoba és a fürdő. Bőséges és finom reggeli. Nagyon jó helyen van, közvetlen szomszédságban bolt, pékség, sportaréna. Bad: A fürdőszobai ventilátor hangos és furcsán zúgott, de meg lehet szokni :) Kicsit kevés a világítás a helyiségekben.
5
Franz- 20. Сен. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: die Lage gut erreichbar. Das Fruehstueck sehr gut. Die Betten hervorragend und freundliches Personal.
4.8
Anna- 19. Сен. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Miła obsługa , możliwość korzystania z basenu i sauny siłowni w cenie pokoju. Bad: Trochę za mała jadalnia na śniadanie gdy o 8 rano większość gości zechciało zjeść śniadanie brakowało miejsc .
5
Marco- 18. Сен. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La atencion del personal, la limpieza, la comodidad, la ubicacion muy cerca de tranvia y conexiones a todas las lineas del metro
5
József- 15. Сен. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location was good, it was reachable in easy way. There was no any problem with the staff and the room. I wished a silent place before Sunday running and I got it. Bad: There was nothing to write about. I like this hotel and I had lucky to find it on the internet.
4.95
Anonim- 10. Сен. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: Teljesen elégedettek voltunk a szálláshellyel, nagyon könnyen megközelíthető tömegközlekedéssel, rendkívül kedves személyzet, az étkezőben is. A szoba kifogástalanul tiszta volt, mindennel felszerelve. A reggelinél bő választék, nagyon figyelmes kiszolgálás. Korábban érkeztünk de a csomagot már jóval a szálláshely elfoglalása előtt ott hagyhattuk és távozáskor szintén megőrizték a csomagot, így nyugodtan tudtunk még egyet városnézni. Bad: Inkább csak aprócska észrevételek, amik eltörpülnek a sok pozitív tapasztalat mellett. A szobában és a fürdőben is kissé gyenge volt a fény este, hiába kapcsoltuk fel az összes lámpát. A fürdőszobában a mosdónál a hatalmas lefolyónyílás kissé furcsa volt, a wc-ben nem volt szappan. Valamint kissé zajos volt a környék a sok autó miatt (főút), így nyitott ablaknál nem tudtunk elaludni, viszont bezárt ablaknál már semmi gond nem volt, bekapcsoltuk a ventilátort és a klíma is rendelkezésre állt.
4.8
Ana-maria- 29. Авг. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great breakfast! The location is also a plus, next to a beautiful small park and a few minutes to the subway station. Quite, clean and very polite.
4.8
Y1S5- 15. Авг. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Clean, quiet and good located with parking places and also lovely small lake near to city centre and tram stop at buda side Comfortable room sufficiently large Clean facilities and proper housekeeping service Pool and sauna are quite small but ok aswell The fitness room has everything you need to train Bad: Nothing
4.8
Corina- 14. Авг. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The room was very clean, staff was excellent, our overall experience was great. Great value for money. Bad: Wifi signal was somewhat poor and if you really want to sleep longer in the morning we recommend mentioning to reception to give you a room not next to one with children.
4.6
Beata- 12. Авг. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Śniadania obfite. Świetna lokalizacja, do metra około 300 metrów. Jest pan w recepcji,który mówi po polsku- super:)
4.6
Anonymous- 10. Авг. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bőséges reggeli, hatalmas ágy. Bad: Fogkrém és nedves törlőkendő.
5
Klaudia- 10. Авг. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tisztaság,udvarias kedves személyzet!jo elhelyezkedés!
4.6
Gogoneata- 09. Авг. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel bun pentru pretul platit 56Euro. Parcarea nu este gratuita ( 6 Euro/zi). Camera cu pat bun dublu mare ,aer conditionat,wi-fi ,frigo baie cu vana si dus ,restaurant cu servire optima si mic dejun variat. Centru benesere bun piscina cu apa la 24 grade. Recomand pentru raportul pret /calitate.
4.8
Rafał- 06. Авг. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Profesjonalna obsluga, porzadek i swietna angielszczyzna. Fajny klimat. I piekny zapach juz od recepcji. Bad: Nic.
4.8
Callum- 04. Авг. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: What's not to like?! Spacious and clean room, clean and comfy double bed, flat screen TV, minibar, walk-in wardrobe, safe, spacious and clean bathroom with a bath... Couldn't ask for more for the price we paid and then there's all the hotel facilities too (the pool, the gym etc.) The food at the on-sight restaurant and breakfast was lovely. The staff were also very friendly and willing to help. Couldn't find a fault with this hotel, had a great experience, I would recommend it to anyone staying in Budapest. Bad: Nothing!
4.6
Petr- 26. Июл. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: široké dvoulůžko kava a zákusek v loby hotelu nonstop recepce dobrá dostupnost centra i pěšky. Bad: koupelna sice čístá, ale spárovačka mezi dlaždicmi už je začernalá s nesla by opravu. Zařízení je sice čisté ale starší a sem tam je už vidět že zapracoval zub času. Obecně Maďarský personál, at v hotelu nebo v lázních je slušný ale povětšinou takový skleslý a působí unaveně a nemotivovaně.
5
Onur- 21. Июл. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ülkede gerçekleşen olağanüstü durum nedeniyle 3 gece olan rezervasyonumuzun 2. gününde otelden ayrılmak zorunda kaldık ve sadece 1 gecelik ücret aldılar. Anlayışınız için çok teşekkürler.
5
Sumiya- 21. Июл. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We had to check out in the afternoon but we were late because we had to visit a hospital due to emergency. The hotel staff was very helpful and accommodating. Bad: We liked everything :)
5
Nikolaos Zoidis- 10. Июл. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything is really perfect. Stuff is perfect and also very clean all in hotel. They have perfect tactic and good managment Bad: little bit loud from center aircontition. when open the windows you can hear this loud from the garden is the general aircontition from hotel in the back side from hotel
4.6
Marcel- 03. Июл. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: la situation et le lit très confortable Bad: la reception du concierge
4.8
Roberto- 15. Июн. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: colazione buona,materasso ottimo,silenzioso abbiamo dormito benissimo Bad: nulla va bene così
5
Thomas- 31. Май. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fint läge intill en vacker park med liten sjö. Rent och snyggt överallt. Rejäl frukost.
5
Mark- 08. Май. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Zimmer(Aussicht ins Grüne). Personal(sehr freundlich, teilweise sogar Deutsch). Hotelangebote(Lobby, Pool, Fitnessraum, Parkplätze). Kleines Frühstück inkludiert.
5
Aaran- 03. Апр. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Good location close to public transport. We just ensued Uber the entire weekend. Relatively close proximity to the sights. Hotel was a little dated but we felt safe and secure. Air conditioning didn't work to well but it was March so we just opened the window and it was all fine. Probably would t choose hotel during the summer for that reason other than that great hotel.
4.6
Peter- 01. Апр. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very good impression of an efficient large hotel in good location with all the facilities.
4.6
Guru Peter- 01. Апр. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very good impression of an efficient large hotel in good location with all the facilities.
5
Marian- 15. Мар. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Servicii bune, locatie buna. Bad: Baia in stil vechi.
5
Zsombor- 16. Фев. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Szauna, konditerem Bad: Hideg medence
5
Budapest-fans- 04. Янв. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kostenlose Wellnessangebote Hotelshop ausreichendes Frühstücksbuffet sehr freundliches Personal eigener Parkplatz
5
Klaudia- 03. Янв. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nagyon elégedettek voltunk a szobával. Bad: Nem volt annyira élvezhtő a közös wellness a külön elhelyezkedő finn szaunák miatt.
5
- 02. Янв. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Super Hotel mit klassischem Styl. Für den Preis absolut empfehlenswert.
4.8
- 31. Дек. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: very quiet and relaxing hotel with kind people. very comfortable rooms. The live piano play in the evening was so great during our stay during christmas. Old interior design style but very atmospheric.
4.8
Ferenc- 29. Дек. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nice location, easy access to metro and public transport, gym & swimming pool on site, morning coffee and tea. The room was very clean and cosy. Bad: The cleaning staff can be a bit loud in the mornings.
5
Mikhail- 29. Дек. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Qualidade do hotel, equipe excelente e muito atenciosa! Bad: As opções de comida do restaurante e do café são um pouco restritas.
4.6
Barbora- 13. Ноя. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Velmi příjemné prostředí, klidné, vynikající lokalita s ohledem na cenu. V hotelu v ceně i bazén, sauna a fitcentrum otevřené až do 22 hod, skvělé odreagování po celodenním chození po památkách. Personál byl vstřícný a stále usměvavý. Bad: Zařízení pokoje a koupelna byly starší, ale vzhledem k ceně bych řekla, že adekvátní.
4.6
Peter- 06. Ноя. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location is convenient with good transport system around. Polite friendly service, pleasant place to stay in Budapest. Excellent value hotel.
4.6
Peter- 28. Окт. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Overall a very pleasant hotel for a Budapest visit, very good value for all its good points. Bad: The first room on the third floor we were offered was used by smokers, ( smoking area is also on that level), we are non smokers, but we were offered an other room .
5
Regular- 25. Окт. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good hotel great quite location Bad: Heating system was not straight forward
4.6
Anonymous- 29. Сен. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The pool and gym and massage.
4.75
Henk- 22. Сен. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 1.Toegegeven: ik zat in zo'n wat duurdere suite op de 7e verd. Maar dan heb je ook wat en voor een uitstekende prijs-kwaliteit verhouding. 2.Toegegeven: ik had prachtig zonnig weer. Maar het inclusieve croissant+koffie ontbijt op het aangename terras buiten is dan net Zuid-Frankrijk, inclusief krekels. Bad: Niets.
4.6
Debora- 04. Сен. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Amazing breakfast, With Lot of choice. The nearest tram station is about 100meters far.
4.8
Manu- 03. Сен. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Colazione abbondante e ottima. Camere perfette per due persone. Bagno con vasca. Ottima posizione: non centralissimo ma facile da raggiungere con mezzi pubblici
4.8
Giordano- 02. Сен. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Gli addetti alla reception sono stati molto disponibili e gentili come del resto tutti l personale ,innoltre la posizione e' super per scopi turistici
5
Gábor- 30. Авг. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A szálloda elhelyezkedése számunkra nagyon megfelelő volt. A szoba kényelmes és megfelelően felszerelt. Kellemes meglepetés volt a tea, illetve kávékészítés lehetősége. Bad: A reggeli minősége és választéka nem méltó a helyhez. Egyértelmű volt, hogy több összetevő nem frissen, illetve megfelelő ízesítés nélkül készült.
5
Luca- 25. Авг. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Outstanding Staff, and so very helpful. Room was clean and very comfortable. Bad: Not much sunlight in the room, small windows.
4.6
Emilio- 20. Авг. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fitness + spa Les croissants et le café offert sans supplément L'amabilité et la compétence du personnel Bad: Pour les amoureux des télévisions, l'hôtel ne dispose pas d'écran plat (encore des écrans cathodiques)
5
michel- 18. Авг. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Excellent
5
Sengul- 17. Авг. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: her şey super
5
Salvatore- 06. Авг. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Accoglienza, cortesia del personale Bad: Vasca da bagno, sarebbe stato meglio il piatto doccia.
5
Peter- 30. Июл. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Pleasant experience all round, good transport to centre of town, close to relaxing park, good restaurant, will go again.
4.8
Roeland- 23. Июл. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Un peu en dehors du centre de Budapest mais compensé par les arrêts de trams et de bus près de l'hôtel et surtout une belle chambre spacieuse avec une très bonne literie Bad: rien
4.8
Béla- 05. Июл. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Recepción segítőkész,gyors bejelentkezés. Bad: Egyéb személyzet nem köszön a vendégnek !
4.8
Ferenc- 25. Июн. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The Location - the cleanliness and friendly staff. We will certainly stay here again. Bad: We paid our bill, in full. the afternoon prior to checkout....so that we would have a easy departure in the morning. We did not charge anything to the room after this point. However, in handing the card keys to your reception in the morning we were told that we have another 15.000 ft to pay! We were a bit startled by this. Why could not the account have been up to date when we thought we were paying it in full? Our room was fully booked and paid to June 23rd. So we left one day earlier - we did not expect credit for this. But, surely you should have had a speedier method to get the account fully finalized for us when we paid it on the afternoon of June 2lst. We were somewhat embarrassed and irritated by this....as we were on our way to the airport. Other than this unpleasant incident our stay was great- just get your bar to turn in those charges quicker or the desk to process them faster!
4.8
Ramon- 11. Июн. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The whole atmosphere was friendly, nothing too much bother. Smiles all round, even to lending us towels to take with us to a swimming pool in a different location. I should mention that the Hotel 's own excellent swimming pool, gym and spa were included in the price, with it's own secluded access lift. Bad: The free coffee and croissant bar were available every morning until 10am but the beds were so comfortable, that a slightly later time, say 10.30, or 11am would have suited us better. The consistently high temperatures necessitated constant use of the air conditioner, which , in our room was not quite sufficient to cope with the extreme heat. Our only criticism, in fact.
1 2

У Вас появились вопросы? Обратитесь к нашему администратору:

Danubius Hotel Flamenco ****

Тел: +36-1-889-5600
Телефон резервирования: +36 1 889 5600
Факс: +36 1 889 5651

Адрес: Tas vezér utca 3-7., 1113 Будапешт, Венгрия Посмотреть карту Посмотреть карту

Телефон резервирования

+36 1 889 5600

Адрес:
Tas vezér utca 3-7., 1113 Будапешт, Венгрия Посмотреть карту

Выбран 1 отель! Одновременно можно сравнить не более 3-х отелей.

Выбрано 2 отеля! Одновременно можно сравнить не более 3-х отелей.

Выбран 1 отель! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X