toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Отзывы наших постояльцев о Данубиус Геллерт Отеле

Отзывы наших постояльцев о Данубиус Геллерт Отеле

Позвоните нам

Услуги

  • WiFi
  • Парковка
  • Отель для гостей-инвалидов
  • Отель, принимающий дом.животных
  • Гостиница для некурящих
  • Ресторан
  • Bелнес-услуги
  • Конференц-залы
Оценка отеля
Итоговый результат
4.8/5
4.6
Nataliia- 26. Янв. 2020
Good: Как в музее! Очень люблю Геллерт за это! Посмотрите фильм Гранд Отель Будапешт!) коридоры там из Геллерта точно) Купальни тоже очень красивы и полезны, для тех кто живет скидка и халатики)! Вид на реку великолепный, но мы ради любопытства брали и во двор на крыши и нам тоже понравилось! Bad: Подушки конечно слабоваты... а на завтраках всегда не хватает столиков. На меня даже нашипел администратор, что надо приходить раньше(! Я конечно расстроилась что он себе позволил высказаться, но скандала не делала)! А здесь Я могу высказаться!!)))

Reviews

Оценка отеля
Итоговый результат
4.8/5
На основе 5677 полученных оценок
Services
4.8/5
Cleaniness
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Location
4.8/5
Staff
4.8/5
Value for money
4.8/5
Вы хорошо провели время в нашем отеле? Поделитесь с нами своим опытом!
5
Sisi- 20. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Τοποθεσία, απέναντι από στάση τραμ μετρό & λεωφορείο. Θέα τον Δούναβη. Πρωινό! Διακόσμηση, καθαριότητα, όλα! Bad: Μικρολεπτομερειες σχετικά με ανακαίνιση. Είναι κρίμα ένα τόσο ωραίο, άνετο και μεγάλο δωμάτιο με θέα στον Δούναβη, να έχει ένα μπαλκόνι παραμελημενο. Ένα βάψιμο, ένα vintage τραπέζι με δύο αντίστοιχες καρέκλες επιβάλλεται.
5
laszlo vita- 19. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Ez egy igazi, századfordulón épített, rendkívüli stílusjegyekkel rendelkező hotel. Mindenkinek ajánlom, de jó mélyen zsebbe kell nyúlni!!
5
Anonymous- 19. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: El hotel, la localización y los servicios en general
5
Edgar Arut- 18. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Super
5
Alex- 18. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Beautiful hotel with a view to die for. Great location, very comfortable. Bad: Nothing
4.8
Sankalpa- 17. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The whole experience. It's a hotel like no other. Huge rooms, lovely breakfast, fantastic location. And the access to the bath gave us enough opportunity to relax. Bad: Carpets. The whole place would be so much better ( and I suspect hugely more expensive) with a revamp.
5
Emma- 16. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel was quiet and cosy, with clean facilities and polite staff. The buffet breakfast was nice with lots on offer and there is a lovely terrace with a view of the bridge which was lovely on a warm day. Access to and discounted entry to the thermal baths via the hotel was a real bonus. Bad: The decor is very dated but we saw this in the pictures so it was not a surprise. If you are visiting the thermal spa, you cannot leave without paying again to re-enter so if you want to go in the pool in the morning for a quick swim, you have to pay again if you go back that day. It would be good to have a daily rate for those staying in the hotel.
5
Taipei Taiwan- 16. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Very vintage
5
Andy Wilson- 16. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Wonderful architecture and views
5
Valentina- 15. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Struttura di altri tempi, architettonicamente superba e collegata alle terme Gellert internamente.... Praticamente un sogno svegliarsi la mattina e scendere alle terme in accappatoio! Bad: Albergo un po' datato, ma bello anche per questo! Non c'è aria condizionata, ma ventilatori
5
Hanan- 15. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great place beautiful hotel. Central location to all other sightseeing places.
4.6
Cathrine- 15. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Morgenmaden var fin og der var nok at vælge imellem, især frugten var frisk og lækker. Beliggenheden kunne man på ingen måde klage over, den var helt fantastisk, lige ud til Gellért Klippen og The Bridge of Liberty plus 10 min på gåben til gågaden :-) Restauranten i stuen der hører til hotellet, havde meget lækkert mad til en billig penge, rigtig gode drinks og en fantastisk service, man skal hel klart prøve deres ungarske gullasch og Lemon Tart. Et utroligt smukt gammelt hotel. Vi kommer helt klart igen. Bad: Værelset var fint, men levede ikke helt op til vores forventninger på et 4 stjernet hotel. Der var ingen aircon og så er det varmt når der er 36 grader uden for og vinduerne ikke kan åbnes helt op. Den udsigt til fin gårdhave holdt heller ikke, da hotellet ingen gårdhave har. Det sidste er dog en detalje synes jeg, da vi ikke brugte værelset til andet end, at få noget søvn og et bad :-D
4.6
Simo- 14. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Sänky oli jo aikansa palvellut.
5
herve nahum- 14. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Hôtel mythique suranné avec les célèbres thermes
5
Emanuele Ceglie- 14. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Atmosfera mitteleuropea, magica. Dagli scaloni con le vetrate liberty potevi veder apparire da un momento all'altro Mata Hari. E poi le terme interne, la ricchissima colazione continentale, il cibo di alta qualità...
5
Lukas- 13. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
My favorite hotel, old fashioned, no AC in the room, but has a special spirit. Great location, view and breakfast. Spa entrance fee used to be included in the room price, unfortunately no longer true and let’s be honest - this was main reason why I always booked this hotel when I was in Budapest.
5
Sharon Laurenson- 13. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Historical landmark hotel. Stay there and step back in time. Great location. Fabulous breakfast.
5
Trbojevic- 13. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Great location, beautiful building, old-time atmosphere, good restaurant, kindly and helpful staff.
4.6
Mikaela- 12. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le petit-déjeuner super varié et copieux. Le style de l'hotel. Les thermes, les transports en communs à côté de l'hotel, très proches des attractions à visiter. Le soleil et la chaleur. Bad: Les araignées au plafond.
4.8
Sanford- 12. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: When we checking in, our room had not been made up. The staff very courteously gave us a suite (the Otto Habsburg suite). It had a large entry way, vanity in addition to regular bath, and a large living room. The only downside, in the summer, is that the air conditioning unit was in the living room and could not be moved, so that the cool air didn't quite reach the bed room. The staff was very helpful and courteous. The buffet breakfast has incredible variety and was excellent. The availability of the Gellert spa is also a plus. Bad: In a suite, the air conditioning unit was in the living room and as a consequence the cool air didn't reach the bedroom (in the middle of the summer, when Budapest can be steamy).
5
Linda- 12. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We enjoyed the original style of the hotel with all historical elements, and our view from the room the most!
5
Janet- 11. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: It’s a classic - beautifully maintained and retaining its old-world charm. It is connected to the thermal spa baths which makes it easy and luxurious to use. Our flight left early and they put together a breakfast to take with us. A nice and thoughtful touch. One of the top hotels in the world!
4.6
Giovanni- 11. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Traditional place with the amazing Spa Bad: The plastic chair in the balcony.. it spoils the architecture...
4.6
Jose- 11. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: No air condicioned in the room
5
Oscar- 11. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: very professional staff, excellentfacilities, the spa and pools were excellent
5
Jaroslava- 11. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: hotel s uzasnou stmosferou a krasnou architekturou, moc ocenuju primy vstup do lazni, snidane vynikajici
5
Traveler- 10. Авг. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Expedia
Otttima colazione e pulizia dell'intera struttura.
4.6
Giovanni- 10. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Accogliente, panoramica spettacolare, colazione fantastica Bad: Ho trovato un paio di scarafaggi in camera, bagno senza aereazione
5
Anikó Karancsiné Magyar- 09. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
A Gellért nem csak egy szálloda---egy "fogalom"...
5
Shinichi Yada- 09. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
BudapestのBuda側(ドナウ川西岸)のLiberty Brideそばにある創業00年以上の古い大きなホテル。外装は歴史を感じる。内装は新品ピカピカではないが手入れが行き届いている。Gellert温泉と繋がっているので、部屋で水着に着替えてバスローブのまま温泉に行けるのが最大のメリット。温泉利用時はビーチサンダルは必須。温泉は水深1.4mほどで水温は40度から35度の異なる温度の温泉が複数ある。室内プール(水深が1.4mから2.4mで場所により深い)もある(ここだけ水泳帽必須)。その他、スチームサウナ、マッサージなども充実。夏場は屋外の波のプール(冷水)もあり日光浴も楽しめる。ただし温泉は無料ではないので要注意。目の前にトラムと地下鉄の駅があり交通の便は良い。近所にスーパーやレストランもある。海外のホテルには珍しく売店があってお土産は水着、ビーチサンダルなどを売っている。併設のレストランは美味しいが、日本人には量が多いのでシェアした方が良い。
4.8
Kamil- 09. Авг. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Agoda
Vse suser jenom nevim proc nam neuklidili pokoj....pritom byl vsedni den....jinak spokojenost...
5
Traveler- 08. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Friendly and helpful staff, great breakfast, large room with a comfy bed.
4.8
Ling- 08. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 早餐選擇多,溫泉需要額外付費
4.8
Rachel- 08. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: הכל מצוין Bad: לא היה מזגן במלון
5
Traveler- 07. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
This is the place where I stay when I'm in Budapest! I really enjoy it and the delicious breakfast just makes the day start out so much better!
5
Alvaro ORTIZ-REPISO ROMERO- 07. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Excelente hotel, muy bien ubicado y con un bufett desayuno excepcional. Habitaciones algo antiguas pero con encanto. Personal muy educado y amable.
5
Piotr- 07. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel i piękne baseny. Jednym słowem REWELACJA.
5
Marcos- 07. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything was so good. That’s absolutely the better choice. Location, Staff, Breakfast, Reception and The Spa. But the breakfast is quite amazing. I recommend you travelers.
5
Lesley- 07. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Beautiful building in a great location. Staff were very helpful and the room was clean and well maintained.
4.8
Ewa- 06. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: super Bad: pisk tramwajów
5
Victor- 06. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent central location; great views of Danube and Gellert mountain from room; fantastic free buffet breakfast; Bad: everything was great!
4.8
Søren- 06. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location. Good historical style. Bad: Night tempature in room too high
5
Alfredo Perez Aguilar- 06. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Sitio con encanto y muy buena ubicación, no hablan en español pero nos entendemos, piscina, balneario, desayuno buenísimo, las habitaciones económicas un poco cutres y sin aire acondicionado. Pero en general muy bien
5
Traveler- 05. Авг. 2019
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Expedia
The history and old charm of the hotel was what attracted my selection of stay. It will be a shame if they change any of that, however they need to improve the cooling system during the summer. They provided a portable a.c but it was not enough for the heat wave. Other than that, I would recommend a tourist desk. The staff did their best to help us but sometimes they were busy attending guests. I will stay again in the future and recommend this hotel. I would choose another time in the year.
4.6
Róbert- 05. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I have received one big exclusive apartment with beautiful view to Danube river and Sabadshag bridge. Also taxi servis from hotel to Mogyorod - Hungaroring was perfect and not much expensive. Shame my Favorit Max Verstappen did not win, but still drove excellent race. Big respect for L. Hamilton - he is propably driver from another Galaxy. It was one excellent weekend for me again In Hungary. Thank you all. Bad: Nothing, nincs
5
Helen- 04. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I booked this Hotel because of where it was located and because of the age of the hotel as well. Everything was how I expected it would be and I would certainly recommend this hotel to my friends and family.. Bad: All good..
5
PaulTarjan- 03. Авг. 2019
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Expedia
Fabulous architectural gem, wold's greatest swimming pool facility. Hotel a bit antiquated, needs renovation. Wonderful helpful staff, from the manager to the maids. Breakfast is unsurpassed. Overall, a great experience to stay there
4.6
Anonymous- 03. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Historisches Ambiente. Sehr schönes Zimmer. Lage ist top. Bad: Frühstücksraum für die Anzahl der Gäste zu etwas klein
5
Zena Edwards- 03. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Amazing Deco spar outdoor pool
5
Toth Tamas- 02. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Intelligens és udvarias személyzet, gyönyörű épület
5
Blanc Mathis- 02. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Magnifique Hôtel qui mérite bien ses 5 étoiles. Leurs thermes sont juste grandioses ! Avec certes un peu moins de bassins et saunas, mais c'est largement suffisant pour passer du temps toute la journée. A l'extérieur, il y a une piscine à vague toutes les heures (pour environ 10/15 minutes par session). C'est assez spectaculaire mais attention de ne pas vous retrouver sur quelqu'un d'autre ! 😂
4.6
Teresa- 02. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Majestic old hotel, with great breakfast, and location Bad: Beds could be upgraded.
5
Fernando Santos- 01. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Fabuloso
5
Roberto- 01. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L'hotel è stupendo ed è situato sulle sponde del Danubio dal lato di BUDA. Attraversando un bellissimo ponte di ferro si accede a Pest e al centro della città per iniziare la visita. La colazione è abbondante e di ottima qualità. Le terme sono spettacolari soprattutto la mattina presto dove pochi avventori le utilizzano. Il personale alla reception è molto preparato, cortese e disponibile a soddisfare le esigenze degli ospiti.
5
Traveler- 31. Июл. 2019
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Expedia
De glemte at gøre rent på 2 af vores 3 værelser den ene dag.
5
brendan- 31. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Classical hotel at a fantastic location in Budapest
5
Bela Horvath- 31. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Gyönyörű panoráma a városra és ugyanakkor rengeteg zöld élményt nyújt a Gellérthegy látványa. Pihentető a gyógyító vizű fürdő. Központi lokáció, tele éllettel, ugyanakkor csendes, nyugodt, kellemes hely. Idős vagy fiatal egyaránt talál benne örömöt ugyanabban az időben is.
5
YUKA KUDO- 31. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
The room they offered was awesome! We could see beautiful scenery in our room and jacuzzi was really comfortable! The room has air conditioner so l‘m sure you can enjoy the room during hot summer. Also concierge was super flexible and kind so that we could check in early. Spa was also great and my daughter loved the outside pool! Thank you so much for the great experience:)
4.6
Gordon- 31. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The spa was very nice to go to and you had a choice of many different pools and the massage service after a nice soak in various pools. The hotel was built shortly 1912 and the great architecture of that time shows great workmanship with the stone still shows to this day. Period furniture is on every floor of the facility. The breakfast buffet is more than enough to fuel expeditions during the day. There are both North American, British and Oriental dishes available fresh fruit. Bad: The mattresses could use an upgrade they appear to be very old but surely need to be looked at. Most rooms have balconies but warning signs are posted on the doors. The grounds are very well landscaped and well maintained. A nice feature also is a little building outside the entrance where there is water bottle filling stations.
4.6
Margarita- 31. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location and the food in restaurant. Bad: The Air conditioner didn’t work. That’s the thing I don’t like.
5
Оксана Кобылинская- 30. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
гарно і затишно,сервіс відповідає рівню+
5
Banour- 30. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location of the Hotel, Reception Staff & Spa facilities Bad: No thing
4.8
Gordon- 30. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The breakfast buffet had everything you would want in food and other things. It is a great way to fuel the body up for a day exploring Budapest Bad: The mattresses in the room could use an epgrade
5
Traveler- 29. Июл. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Expedia
Väldigt fint och bra! Bra mat och servicen var utmärkt.
5
Annie 80- 29. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Un viaggio nel tempo. Molto carino e curato nonostante sia datato. Ma è proprio questo è il suo fascino. Ottima e varia colazione. Accesso diretto ai bagni termali. Consigliatissimo
5
Elisabetta- 29. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: posizione, accoglienza, servizio
5
Ondrej Matyas- 28. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Beautiful hotel with open thermal spa. Around 20€ per entrance.
5
Miryam Chacon fabian- 28. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Espectacular hotel, servicio muy bueno, desayuno maravilloso situado frente al puente de la libertad, con unas vistas magníficas y ubicación extraordinaria. En su puerta a 100 metros, parada de tranvía, bus y metro. Totalmente recomendable.
5
Janka- 28. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wir hatten einen wunderbaren Aufenthalt im Gellert Hotel. Mit den Mountainbikes - die sofort in den Baggage room untergebracht worden- angekommen bekamen wir ein Upgrade in einer Suite. Drei Balkone mit wahnsinnigen Ausblicken - mit morbiden und durchaus charmanten Charme - wir fühlten uns wie einer der ehemaligen Präsidenten... Im Café stärkten wir uns mit Sachertorte und Cappuccino.. Am frühen Morgen besuchten wir im Bademantel das Gellert Bad via Aufzug.. herrlich! Und danach ein opulentes Frühstück mit Blick auf die Donau. Gewünscht hätten wir uns noch ein paar Nüsse zu dem Drink in der Lobby...
5
peter- 27. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
great!!
4.6
Ivana- 26. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Really big room with a beautiful view.we got free upgrade to better room with balcony and view to gellert hill.breakfast were great with lot of staf-fruit,vegetables,variety of ham,sausages,spreads,cheese,egs,....really nice hotel with a great style. Bad: Beds were soft and old with valley in the centre,xou needed to turn not to have head downhill. There can be some discount to gellert spa.
5
Margareth- 26. Июл. 2019
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Expedia
Hotellet har en skøn beliggenhed med udsigt til Donau oog pest. Kort afstand til diverse seværdigheder. God service og fantastisk morgenbuffet..
5
dunja- 26. Июл. 2019
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Expedia
En rigtigt god oplevelse Gellert kan jeg varmt anbefale, fantastisk ophold
5
Paul Steele- 26. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Exceptional food, experience. Book the Panoramic Restaurant
4.6
Kirsten- 26. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Morgenmad er fantastisk - kæmpe udvalg! Beliggenheden er perfekt - i det stille Buda, men går man over broen er man straks i Pest og har storbyferie. Perfekt for os som familie med store teenagere! Der er fantastiske spisesteder i byen til en meget fordelagtig pris - inklusiv Michelin-restauranter! Bad: Aircondition er mangelfuld på hotellet, og kun hvis man upgraderer sig til Superior rooms. Almindelige værelser har ingen aircondition.
4.6
Lady_heather- 26. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location, lovely staff, great value. Bad: Only issue is the plumbing - you have to double flush, but it's an old building, so perhaps not feasible.
5
Traveler- 25. Июл. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Expedia
Situation unique, a proximite de tout, bains a domicile, personnel toujours tres attentif et aimable, sejour de reve.
5
Elaine Chang- 25. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
客人還是得部分負擔才能進浴場,很古老的建築,房間並不是很豪華,但是建築裡的內部裝潢很美。早餐採自助吧的方式,東西種類多口味也不錯。
5
Omar- 24. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Every thing liked
5
Martina- 24. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: desayuno y ubicacion muy buenos Bad: la habitacion podria haber estado mejor diagramada , poco espacio
5
Hitomi- 24. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel is gorgeous both inside and outside with history. Access to the spa is good. Also you can walk or take the tram to the city center. Hotel staff is very very friendly which made my stay in Budapest memorable. Bad: The room didn’t have air conditioning so if you are staying there in the summer you may feel little hot.
5
Anonymous- 24. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The architechture, the interior, the spa. In Gellért I’m always at home. Bad: There were no sour cherries for breakfast as there was earlier and also no strong paprika.
5
Renáta Pipová- 24. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Vynikajúca poloha hotela. Skvelý výhľad...😃
4.8
Peter- 24. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The view was excellent Air conditioner In the room is excellent, especially now in summer The staff are very friendly and helpful. Excellent experience:) and the breakfast is Delicious:) Bad: The handle of the bathroom door was not fixed properly, but it's not a big problem:) The bathtub was not cleaned properly. It was scaly.
5
Mikael- 24. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Härligt utsikt mot floden
4.8
Lidia- 23. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ottima Bad: Il fatto che le terme non sono gratis per chi alloggia lì
5
Dave Kelly- 23. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Fantastic location
5
John- 23. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wide variety of breakfast options.
5
Jenny- 23. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location. Easy walking distance. Loved the furniture and history of the place. Staff very easy to talk to. Going and having a spa.
4.8
Ming- 23. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 我们非常喜欢 Bad: 没有空调,房间很热
5
Jitka- 22. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel je umístěn na překrásným místě v blízkosti památek. V lázeňské části se nám moc líbilo. Pestrá snídaně. Každý si našel co má rád a na co má právě chuť.
4.8
Daria- 22. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The building, the interior and the location are great. We had a room with a beautiful river view. Access to the thermal baths from the hotel was very convenient. We liked our stay very much.
5
Martin- 21. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: grossartige Szenerie am Ufer der Donau
5
Gudrun- 21. Июл. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
We loved this hotel - excellent service; friendly staff and great location next door to the SPA.
5
Thérèse NTUMBA KALENGA- 21. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Bon pour la vue de Budapest
5
Ian- 21. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A perfect start to our 2 week vacation, spent 3 nights in this fabulous hotel which was perfectly located by the River Danube, a short walk across the Freedom Bridge took you into the heart of Budapest. We spent a morning in the Spa where the thermal baths are something to savour. Good food, Cold beer and a very relaxing atmosphere, what's not to like.
4.8
Terje- 21. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Utsikt,beliggenhet Bad: Ingenting spesielt
5
Maria- 21. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: mycket fin stad. området runt var fantastiskt. Frukosten var på topp engelsk frukost. Bad: Språkkunskaperna och engagemanget till spa avselningen.
5
manzoor elahi- 20. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Cool
4.6
Krispie90- 20. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Petit déjeuner extrêmement varié et copieux, dans un beau cadre, avec possibilité de le prendre sur la terrasse. Nous avons aimé la vue sur le Danube, la situation idéale dans Budapest, la desserte avec les transports en commun (très nombreux, rapides et peu chers - forfait de 7 jours), la possibilité d'aller directement dans l'établissement thermal, en peignoir, depuis la chambre, la bonneliterie et la grande taille de la chambre. Nous reviendrons!

У Вас появились вопросы? Обратитесь к нашему администратору:

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Тел: +36-1-889-5500
Телефон резервирования: +36 1 889 5501
Факс: +36 1 889 5505

Адрес: Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Будапешт, Венгрия Посмотреть карту Посмотреть карту

Телефон резервирования

+36 1 889 5501

Адрес:
Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Будапешт, Венгрия Посмотреть карту

Выбран 1 отель! Одновременно можно сравнить не более 3-х отелей.

Выбрано 2 отеля! Одновременно можно сравнить не более 3-х отелей.

Выбран 1 отель! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X