toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Отзывы наших постояльцев о Данубиус Геллерт Отеле

Отзывы наших постояльцев о Данубиус Геллерт Отеле

Позвоните нам

Reviews

Оценка отеля
Итоговый результат
4.8/5
На основе 5955 полученных оценок
Services
4.8/5
Cleaniness
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Location
4.8/5
Staff
4.8/5
Value for money
4.8/5
Вы хорошо провели время в нашем отеле? Поделитесь с нами своим опытом!
4.6
Madeleine- 27. Окт. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent location (proximity to the river and best bridge in Budapest, and range of public transport). Unique architecture in and out. Very good breakfast overlooking the river and excellent beer in the bar. There was a very noisy corporate event one morning, but the manager responded immediately to our concern and straight away the noise reached an acceptable level. Bad: The perspex shelf on the wall next to the washbasin could have been better placed. I hit my head on the sharp corner each time I washed my hands.
5
Suzana Buarque- 26. Окт. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Excelente opção; os quartos são bem legais, o café da manhã tem uma variedade bem legal! Sem esquecer o excelente banho termal, que nós hóspedes temos desconto. Super indico!!!!
5
Elizabeth- 26. Окт. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Stayed at the Gellert for four nights and would stay there again at the drop of a hat. The location is excellent, just off the Liberty Bridge, in an ideal place to access the efficient public transport network. Yes the hotel is in need of a considerable update in some areas, but to bring this hotel back to its former glory would impact on the price- which is extremely reasonable. My room was comfortable (the bed was divinely comfortable!), cleaned every day and towels were replaced daily if requested. As for the food, anything you could possibly require for breakfast was available, hot food, cold food, pastries, wonderful coffee etc. The Sorozo & Bistro bar offers really good quality food, well presented by friendly and helpful staff. As for the reception staff at the hotel, they couldn't be more helpful. Then, there is the Gellert Spa which is astonishingly beautiful. I enjoyed the indoor pools and booked for a massage which was much needed after strolling around Budapest! If you're looking for a luxury hotel, with top notch five star presentation and facilities then perhaps this hotel isn't for you. BUT, if you're looking for somewhere which is well positioned, comfortable, clean, quirky, with incredibly helpful, friendly and polite staff and with great food to boot, then this is the place. Bad: The decor needs updating in places but this is a minor thing for me. It's difficult to talk about anything I didn't like, I really did enjoy my stay at this hotel.
4.6
David- 25. Окт. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ligging en al om 6 u in de Spa Bad: De koffie bij ontbijt, maar dat is kwestie van smaak natuurlijk
4.6
Conrad- 25. Окт. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Das Gellert ist einfach ein klassisches europäisches Stadthotel - sehr stilvoll, sehr geräumig. Ich hatte ein großzügig angelegtes Zimmer im ersten Stock mit kleinem Balkon und Blick auf die Donau. Schreibtisch & Wlan okay. Es gab sogar einen eigenen Schrankraum. Und auch das Frühstück erfüllte alle Erwartungen. Bad: Das Badezimmer entspricht den Standards vor 25 Jahren. Beim Auslassen der Badewanne ging der Ablauf im Badezimmerboden über - kein großes Problem, aber das sollte eben nicht passieren.
5
Gillian- 25. Окт. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: breakfast was great good choices nothing was to much bother for the staff location was great near to everything or a tram ride away spoke to manager before I left to congratulate him on his hotel and staff excellent services from them all Bad: there could of been tea/coffee things in your room or a vending machine if you required a drink you had to wait for shop or restaurant to open.
5
Amy- 25. Окт. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff were all friendly and helpful, breakfast was delicious with lots of variety. Room was perfectly acceptable.
5
Traveler- 24. Окт. 2019
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Hotels.com
Very nice hotel ! Just front of tram and river.
5
Traveler- 23. Окт. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Expedia
location and view Service was excellent in all locations
4.8
Marleen- 23. Окт. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Balkon, gebouw Bad: Ontbijt geen tafel vrij, moesten bij andere aan tafel gaan zitten. Toen maar even gewacht, gedeelte was al gedekt voor avond eten, mocht niemand gaan zitten
5
Traveler- 22. Окт. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Expedia
I love it that it's right at the Liberty Bridge. We stepped out and walked everywhere and back.
5
Michael- 22. Окт. 2019
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Hotels.com
Härligt hotell!
4.8
Jan- 22. Окт. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ontbijt was uitstekend en uitgebreid Bad: Geen airco op de kamer
5
Anonymous- 21. Окт. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nettes Personal Bad: Frühstücksbuffet ist an sich reichhaltig, aber endet Punkt 10:00 und wer kurz davor kommt hat eingeschränktes Angebot und fühlt sich gedrängt; schöner Saal aber grundsätzlich Atmosphäre wie in einer Kantine
5
Belen- 21. Окт. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Las vistas, la opción de poder disfrutar del balneario desde el propio hotel
5
Darian- 21. Окт. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location is the best in Budapest and the breakfast was excellent
4.8
Leo- 20. Окт. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ich kenne das Hotel und wählte wegen guter Erinnerung das Hotel Gellert. Das Hotel ist mehr als 100 Jahre alt !! Bad: Die Teppichböden haben schon ein gewisses Alter. Ein Austausch kostet jedoch einiges !
5
Dewan- 20. Окт. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent location and amazing views. Bad: Nil
5
Birgitte- 18. Окт. 2019
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Hotels.com
Super beliggenhed, sødt og hjælpsomt personale, dejlig morgenmadsbuffet, værelserne lidt slidt men opgrader til højere standard. Badene er et must når man bor på Gellert.
5
Marie Guinnard- 18. Окт. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Super hôtel on se croirait dans un autre temps.debut 1900. J'ai adoré.chambre spacieuse. Petit déjeuner avec très grand choix. Et les bains incroyable d'un autre temps comme dans un film. Je conseille.
4.5
John- 17. Окт. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location was the key to this hotel. Had a beautiful view from our balcony on the 4th floor. The staff were very friendly and would definitely book this hotel again. Bad: Bar closed at midnight and fried eggs were finished at breakfast at 9.50am when breakfast finished at 10 am
5
Helmut- 17. Окт. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Traumlage, sehr schöner Ausblick von romantischem Balkon, das Ambente insgesamt
5
Stephane Chretien- 17. Окт. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Un lieu culte ...
5
ElP- 16. Окт. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
If you are looking for modern facility, this will not be the one. It is a historical building of 101 yrs old and they keep it like this, to attract customers that are looking for this kind of experience.Baths attached to it are very nice, breakfast was delicious and plentiful, staff is very friendly and fluent in English.
5
Tom Østhagen- 16. Окт. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Flott. Vakkert. For alle som bryr seg om historie fremfor små flekker på gamle tepper
5
Jane- 15. Окт. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location perfect especially as I was travelling alone. Close to tram, bus & underground. Great breakfast included Bad: Room too warm Pool too expensive for hotel guests Coffee machine too slow...needs updating
4.8
Ana- 15. Окт. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Café da manhã e localização. Além de estar anexo ao Thermas Gellert e dar descontos aos hóspedes.
4.6
Anuschay- 15. Окт. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything!! Not a fancy new hotel, but has everything along with a extravagant breakfast. Bad: The strange smell in the entire property.
5
Roman Cyganik- 15. Окт. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Fin hotel
5
Karen- 15. Окт. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The Hotel was Perfect both for location & comfort. The Breakfast was excellent. We had booked a room with a balcony & our 1st night there wasn't one to give us but the following day we were delighted & got our room with a balcony. Laslo on reception was excellent informative & helpful. Bad: There wasn't anything i can complain about.
5
Marie Voir- 14. Окт. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Très bien
5
Viktoria Eszenyi- 14. Окт. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
kellemes hely
4.6
Joanne- 13. Окт. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff very helpful and friendly, prime location close to everything. Breakfast was good, even had fried eggs which is rare when leaving uk Bad: A bit dated but all off budapest can look dated as alot of ild buildings. Did not and would not put me off and it has not deterred me to recommend to a friend. Only criticism is not kettle and brewing stuff before getting into bed or waking up. But thats just a picky opinion
4.8
Berna- 13. Окт. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: El Hotel está muy bien ubicado. Tienen un buen desayuno.
4.6
James- 13. Окт. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The breakfast was superb. The location was excellent Bad: The beds and pillows
4.8
Leif- 13. Окт. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Perfekt frukost Brasseriets mat var mycket bättre än panoramarestaurangens. Bad: Dom behöver byta ut madrasserna och fixa nya kuddar. Dom kuddarna som fanns var helt tomma!
5
Julia- 12. Окт. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Situé près du Danube, l'hôtel possède un emplacement idéal pour visiter le centre de Buda et de Pest. Les thermes situés dans l'hôtel offrent la possibilité de se reposer après une journée de visite. Magnifiquement décorés, nous avions l'impression d'être dans un autre univers :) Je recommande fortement cet hôtel !
5
Tea- 11. Окт. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff molto accogliente, disponibilissimo e molto gentile, camera pulita, vista stupenda. Colazione con un sacco di scelta. Consiglio moltissimo questo hotel, ci torneró sicuramente.
5
Gaelle- 10. Окт. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Emplacement géographique idéal, personnel extrêmement sympathique, buffet petit déjeuner très varié et très bon, chambres propres ........ Excellent séjour de 4 jours et 3 nuits. Bad: rien
5
Klára Végh- 10. Окт. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
DER BESTE...
5
Simone Di Donna- 09. Окт. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
molto bello e pulito
4.8
Anna- 09. Окт. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Prisvärt hotell med god frukost och trevlig personal perfekt läge och gångavstånd till en fantastisk stadskärna 👌
5
Martina- 09. Окт. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Frühstück und Lage top!!! Preisleistungsverhältnis super! Hotel mit in die Jahre gekommenem Charme der K&K Zeit.
5
Chang-Soo- 09. Окт. 2019
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Hotels.com
전통이 있어 고풍스럽고 시설이 모던하지는 않지만 나름 괜찮은시설의 호텔입니다. 트램정거장이 바로 앞에 있고 덩굴성더러 갤레르트 언덕이 가까이 있어 위치도 괜찮습니다. 다리만 건너면 바로 중앙사장이라서 걸어서도 시내까지 가기에 불편하지 않습니다. 조식과 밝은식당도 괜찮았습니다. 특히 이 호텔에 있는 온천에서 다양한 bath체험이 가능한 점이 장점이라고 생각합니다.
4.5
Almunzer- 07. Окт. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location and exceptional style Bad: Slight noise from outside
5
Stefan- 07. Окт. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wunderschönes, zentral gelegenes Jugendstilgebäude mit Glasgemäldefenstern in der Freitreppe. Unser Zimmer war sehr geräumig mit Art Deco Möbeln und einem kleinen Balkon mit Blick auf den Gellertberg und die Freiheitsbrücke. Das Hotel verfügt über ein Restaurant mit Zigeunermusik und eine Brasserie - beide mit gehobener Küche. Außerdem gibt es eine Konditorei mit Pianospieler wo man natürlich auch die berühmte ungarische Dobostorte essen kann. Die Therme ist ebenfalls im Jugendstil gestaltet mit Amor- und Psyche-Figuren und einem großem Becken mit wasserspeienden Löwenmäulern. Das im Preis inkludierte Frühstück war reichhaltig und konnte bei schönem Wetter auf der Dachterasse eingenommen werden. Bad: In den Frühstücksräumen war es schwierig einen Tisch zu bekommen.
4.5
Anonymous- 07. Окт. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vynikajici snidane, stylovy hotel i hotelova kavarna, pristup do lazni primo z hotelu Bad: Na nic jsem neprisla
5
Francesco- 07. Окт. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tutto Bad: Niente tutto bello
5
Knight- 07. Окт. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Expedia
Hôtel très bien, propre, plein de charme, petit-déjeuner buffet très beau et copieux. Les bains extraordinaires. La chambre très spacieuse et le personnel charmant. Nous recommandons vivement.
5
Matteo Repetto- 06. Окт. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Back in the future
4.8
Marcela- 06. Окт. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Beautiful building!! Great breakfast, top quality food and drinks Bad: The thermal baths were a fiasco. They charge €14 each person to use the spa area, but water at the main pool is cold!!!! We exit the pool immediately, and had no charge at all
5
Aleksandr- 06. Окт. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent Location! Very clean! Very helpful and friendly staff! Outstanding breakfast! Bad: Nothing
4.5
Anonymous- 06. Окт. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Frühstück landestypisch, sehr gut. Personal zuvorkommend, hilfsbereit. Lage ausgezeichnet. Altehrwürdiges Haus. Man fühlt sich wohl.
5
Edward Goff- 05. Окт. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Looks good
5
Harry- 05. Окт. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ontbijtgeweldig. Ligging geweldig. Gewoon top! Bad: Helemaal niets
4.5
Parisa- 03. Окт. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The building is very well situated in relation to the Danube and major attractions. Very beautiful bath and spa. Bad: It needs renovation. The interior is too old. There was mold on the bathroom ceiling.
5
Traveler- 02. Окт. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Art Deco Splendour Shows how things were in the 1920s and wonderful spa baths attached with a good hotel discount
5
Tomas- 02. Окт. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Super bra !
4.6
Dominique- 02. Окт. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Gentillesse et disponibilité du personnel Proximité et pratique pour la base thermale et les soins Petit déjeuner extra et copieux Bad: Ras
5
Thomas- 02. Окт. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Frukostarna var helt suveräna. Bra service av all personal. bra med städet. fick mycket bra hjälp med att boka olika aktiviteter och taxi. Bra liten mysig bar med en duktig och trevlig bartender. Det funkade bra med badet och debiteringen på rummet. Bad: Det låter nästan löjligt men toan var svårspolad.
5
Rene Mogensen- 02. Окт. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Perfect and nice
4.5
John- 01. Окт. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast on the patio with views across the bridge to Pest - very nice! Gellert Spa linked to hotel was great. Wonderful old building with lovely ambience. Fantastic location. Bad: Room was dated but matched to the old world feeling of the hotel.
4.6
Patricio- 01. Окт. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La ubicación. El SPA es excepcional, único en su género . El personal de recepción es muy amable, el apoyo para solicitar taxi, excelente. Bad: El servicio del restaurante. Estuvieron muy lentos. Deseaba mi esposa que me sirva un postre por mi cumpleaños y no lo hicieron, trajeron luego de una hora. Hace falta mantenimiento en lía baños, sería estupendo que nos proporcionen pañuelos faciales.
5
Sirpa- 01. Окт. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Great, devoted and good-humoured staff. Tasty breakfast and good restaurants and Gellért Espresso. Due to lack of air conditioning, room was a little bit warm. Fortunately, we had the opportunity to open the balcony door. Facelifting could be a good thing to do in the future. Köszönet a személyzetnek 🙂 Újra eljönünk! .
5
masafumi- 01. Окт. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
中央駅から乗り換えなく地下鉄で1本でこれます。 観光も目の前のトラムが便利に使えます。 中央の出窓の部屋を予約しましたが、 部屋からの夜景は最高でした。 ただ、かなり古いホテルなので、設備の使い勝手は良くありませんでしたが、ヨーロッパのこの手のホテルならそれも想定内です。
5
Andrea- 01. Окт. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Allt var super bra. Frukost läge ren och fin hotell. Hjälpsamma personal Bad: Perfekt jätte fint hotell. Mycket trevligt personal. Super läge och allt var bra. Jag kommer tillbaka.
4.6
K- 30. Сен. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Historic charm, location and balcony views, abundant hot water, excellent breakfast included.
4.6
Kun- 30. Сен. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 自由桥旁的帝国城堡建筑,内饰美轮美奂,对着洞穴教堂,房间和餐厅看得见多瑙河,自助早餐十分丰富 Bad: 床小且软,枕头里面装的什么不够平整,卫生间设计不大方便,浴巾浴衣比较旧
5
立木茂- 30. Сен. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
温泉施設付きの豪華ホテル
4.6
Mikael- 27. Сен. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Perfekt läge! Tjusigt hotell! Bad: Saknade ac! Annars var allt bra!
5
Lallman- 26. Сен. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: breakfast is great, we need more vegetarian items Bad: THERE SHOULD BE A 24 HOUR COFFEE AVAILABLE
5
Wim Peeters- 25. Сен. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Schitterende locatie, iets gedateerd maar voor ons super van genoten!!
5
Zsolt- 25. Сен. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Für mich war es bereits länger ein Traum, in diesem schönen, durch Hirtorie atmeten Hotel zu übernachten. Sicht aus Fester an die Donau ist wunderschön und romantisch, besonders in der Nacht. Bett war sehr gut, habe mich perfekt ausgeschlafen, Frühstück auch sehr gut, Zimmer sehr groß. Übrigens, das Hotel is sehr tolerant. Ich habe es vergessen recgtzeitig auszuchecken, da ich einen Vortrag haltete. Habe keine Penale zahlen müssen.
4.8
Johnny- 25. Сен. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very good
5
Roger O- 24. Сен. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Beautiful trip first visit great service reception spa 5+ breakfast
5
Dazarene- 24. Сен. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Dodgy aircon but otherwise great grand hotel. Shame guests have to pay to use the pool. Good plentiful buffet breakfast.
4.75
Surilova- 24. Сен. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Чудово все, спа неперевершений
5
Karolyn- 24. Сен. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The history and historical, traditional feel of this place has made my stay in Budapest perfect Bad: Nothing, the hotel is probably what I expected deep down. For me, there was nothing not to lime
5
Laurence- 23. Сен. 2019
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Hotels.com
Wonderful historic hotel. Generally very well kept up. Great breakfasts. Great views of Danube and Pest across river. Comfortable rooms with good service. Next to metro. Helpful pleasant staff. Adjacent to famous Gellért spa. Unfortunately they no longer give free spa entry to hotel guests, but we’ll worth a visit.
4.6
Hanbing- 23. Сен. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Attractive Hotel: location+breakfast+swimming pool+service......
5
Csaba Balassa- 22. Сен. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Lehet hogy kîvülről kicsit nyomasztó...de ha bemész és felnézel...eláll a lélegzeted!!!
4.6
Gilles- 22. Сен. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le cadre est merveilleux, notamment les bains thermaux Bad: Absence de possibilité de chauffage . Pere âgé de 90 ans
4.6
Carole- 21. Сен. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Living history - from check in desk to entering old room on upper floor we felt like removed from the current day. Walking in our bath robes to the famous on site baths was thrilling and immersing in the warm soothing waters then returning to our room for a peaceful nights sleep was wonderful. Bad: No air conditioning and a hot night but the pedestal fan noice rocked us to sleep and the beds were comfortable. Pillows not so much - very thin and small and needed to fold in half.
5
Stephen Oldbury- 21. Сен. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
The Gallert is pure old world charm and service.
5
Jesse- 20. Сен. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Aamiainen oli parasta mitä ikinä syönyt ! Bad: Huoneessa olisi voinut olla ilmastointi,mutta ei välttämävä . Kylpylän hinta olisi voinut kuulua pakettiin eikä erikseen.
5
Kolozsi László- 19. Сен. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Szép, egy felújítás ráférne 😃
5
Елена Коток- 19. Сен. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Тихо, затишно. Смачна їжа. Дуже гарні кімнати. Якби ще й дорога до готелю дозволяла до нього доїхати було б зовсім гарно.
4.6
John- 18. Сен. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Central location, great access to Tram and Metro system. Breakfast had wide set of options and great quality food and coffee. old world charm ( so not for your boutique minimalism types). Great value for money. Wouldn't want to stay anywhere else in Budapest
4.6
Ann- 17. Сен. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I particularly liked the location by the Freedom Bridge. Also enjoyed the piano playing Cafe. Finally my bedroom wasn’t too small & bed was very comfortable. Bad: Nothing.
5
Lali Holly- 17. Сен. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Exkluzív, hely ami hazánk büszkesége.
5
Salvador Montserrat Prat- 17. Сен. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Muy bonito.
4.6
Francesco- 17. Сен. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ottima posizione, vicino a tram e metro. Personale alla reception molto disponibile, Ottima e abbondante colazione, molto comodo la possibilità di accedere direttamente alla Spa. Lo consiglio. Bad: Unico appunto: in tre giorni non è mai stato cambiato l'asciugamano nel bagno. Vasca e lavandino non all'altezza di un hotel 4 stelle
4.8
Albert- 17. Сен. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ה כל ממליץ Bad: בוקר אחד הלכנו לאכול ארוחת בוקר ו בקשתי לנקות את ה חדר חזרה מי ארוחת נעלם לי חפיסת סיגריות. חבל על הזמן תדמית.
5
LUIGI BARNI- 16. Сен. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Ambienti grandiosi, opulenti, raffinati. La colazione incredibile sia in fatto di varietà che presentazione. Un grand hotel carico di fascino con un ricordo di belle epoque. Davvero meraviglioso il soggiorno in questo salto nell'hotel di un'altra epoca.
4.6
Rika- 16. Сен. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 温泉は、宿泊客は、そのまま行けるようになっているため、水着にバスローブを着て、何も持たずに行けるのが便利。 ロケーションは最高だった。 中央市場にも、橋を渡ってすぐなので、歩いて行く事が出来た。
5
Traveler- 15. Сен. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Expedia
Goed hotel! Fantastische locatie met diverse trams- en een metrostation voor de deur. Prachtig uitzicht over de Donau en mogelijkheid om direct vanuit het hotel in de thermische baden te komen.
4.8
Venetta- 15. Сен. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Proximity to sites Bad: A little run down
5
Steven- 15. Сен. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Wonderful old style hotel. Beautiful decor. Great location. Fabulous breakfast selection. Helpful staff.
5
안성민- 15. Сен. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
강추입니다. 오래된 건물이지만 관리가 잘 되어있어 운치있어요. 리버뷰는 창밖으로 보이는 야경이 일품이에요. 조식도 맛있어요. 넘치지도 모자라지도 않은 직원들의 서비스도 맘에들어요.
5
juan carlos cañas lloret- 15. Сен. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Uno de los mejores hospedajes de Budapest. Balneario clásico.

У Вас появились вопросы? Обратитесь к нашему администратору:

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Тел: +36-1-889-5500
Телефон резервирования: +36 1 889 5501
Факс: +36 1 889 5505

Адрес: Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Будапешт, Венгрия Посмотреть карту Посмотреть карту

Телефон резервирования

+36 1 889 5501

Адрес:
Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Будапешт, Венгрия Посмотреть карту

Выбран 1 отель! Одновременно можно сравнить не более 3-х отелей.

Выбрано 2 отеля! Одновременно можно сравнить не более 3-х отелей.

Выбран 1 отель! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X