toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Отзывы наших постояльцев о Данубиус Геллерт Отеле

Отзывы наших постояльцев о Данубиус Геллерт Отеле

Позвоните нам

Reviews

Оценка отеля
Итоговый результат
4.8/5
На основе 5955 полученных оценок
Services
4.8/5
Cleaniness
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Location
4.8/5
Staff
4.8/5
Value for money
4.8/5
Вы хорошо провели время в нашем отеле? Поделитесь с нами своим опытом!
4.8
Adelina- 15. Сен. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The breakfast was absolutely amazing! Location is really good too! Bad: I think it was all good! Noting I could look back at and would wanna complain about!
5
Zsuzsa Császár- 14. Сен. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Szuper jó hely
4.8
Masashi- 14. Сен. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 夜行列車で、到着したので、荷物だけ預けようと思っていたが、部屋に入れてもらえたので、シャワーも浴びることができました。シングルでしたが、部屋も広くて見晴らしの良い部屋をアサインしていただけました。立地は、有名ホテルなのと、駅前なので、申し分なく、夜中近くまで歩きまわっても安心でした。治安も良いです。スタッフもみんな親切でした。 Bad: 特になし。
4.6
Anonymous- 14. Сен. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: No teasmaid. Would expect that to be provided in any hotel.Certainly for what we paid. Bad: Cleanliness, relaxed, good breakfast.Bedding all changed regularly.
5
Dagmar- 14. Сен. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Krásný hotel s atmosférou starých časů v centru města. Vynikající snídaně. Bad: Uvítala bych nižší cenu za pokoj. Někdy se určitě vrátím.
5
Enrico Borsano- 13. Сен. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Fantastico!
5
Berit Korpi- 13. Сен. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Intet at klage over
5
Lazmi Albert- 13. Сен. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
שרות יוצא מן הכלל כלל
5
Michal Neuman- 12. Сен. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
ארמון שהוא מלון, עם טעם של פעם, לכל מי שאוהב אמנות, נוסטלגיה ושירות מצויין. יושב במרכז העניינים, במיוחד לאוהבי וצרכני הספא. ארוחת בוקר מפנקת בכל מובן ורמה. למלון שכזה, תמיד חוזרים בגלל השירות, בגלל המקצועיות ולוא דוקא בגלל הריהוט. מומלץ
4.6
Talitha- 12. Сен. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Old school Europe style and stature. effortlessly chic, unpretentious and grand... I felt like a Instagram Wes Anderson "junkie". ditto the thermal baths interior and locations surrounding. The breakfast was simply the best I have ever come across in a hotel. The bacon was cooked to perfection, a vast selection of cold meats and cheese, fresh fruit breads and pastries. The front desk and reception area is alive and welcoming so when one enters the foyer afer a day out and about, it feels like home intimate and cosy. I ran the Budapest half Marathon and the hotel provided us runners with breakfast packs and coffee in the foyer before the race, this was an aboslute delight. Bad: Hungarians in the service industry have a unique way of communicating. almost as if impatient and irritable and not overtly friendly. I got used to it after a while, but I wonder whether other toutists in Hungary have the same impression, It is not something particular to the Gellert, just thought I'd mention it. sensitive mousy soulss might not cope well.
5
Anonymous- 12. Сен. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vänlig hjälpsam personal. Min väninna blev sjuk och vi fick stor hjälp både då och efter hon kom hem från sjukhuset jag kommer tillbaka 🤩
5
Halvor Bergan- 11. Сен. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Fantastic hotel overlooking the river
5
Istvan Csatlos- 11. Сен. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Igazi történelmi hely
5
Allan Lau- 11. Сен. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Very good value for money
5
Robin- 11. Сен. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: First impression on arrival was a walk into history. Our room was as per the pictures. The longer we stayed the more we appreciated our surroundings. Now we don’t want to leave. Our meals in the main dining room and brasserie were very elegant and value for money. We thoroughly enjoyed the live music played by the chamber orchestra while dining. It is a pity guests at the hotel choose to eat elsewhere. If you stay at the Gellert you should really take in the ambiance of elegant dining. Thank you to the staff who are all so friendly and attentative. Bad: Our pillows
5
Olivia Badicsné Kurucz- 11. Сен. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Szuper a fürdő
5
Traveler- 10. Сен. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Expedia
This is an old hotel and reflects another time. As close to the Danube as is practicable ferry and multiple tram routes are at the door. The location was excellent to explore Budapest and the hotel excellent.
4.5
Alfonso- 10. Сен. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: posizione eccezionale, ottima colazione, Bad: un po vecchia la struttura, bagno da rifare : vasca rotta doccia funziona male tutto troppo vecchio
4.6
Philip- 09. Сен. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Beautiful old building on the banks of the river. Very easy to find from the metro and also well connected to the tram system. Also the baths which make up part of the property where stunning. Bad: The air conditioning was incredibly loud when turned on.
5
Shlomo- 08. Сен. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מקום היסטורי מחודש אז גם נותן אוירה וגם מאוד נוח. המיקום מצויין ,ארוחת בוקר נהדרת,תמורה טובה על ההשקעה!
5
сем юра- 08. Сен. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Жива класична музика, спа і багато іншого)
5
Akshat- 08. Сен. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything about this hotel is fantastic. Hotel is located in Buda but it is 700 meters from the Past side, the location is central, hotel is 10 meters to tram stop and 15 meters from subway. These stops can be reached within 15 minutes from both the international bus terminals. Room And view was superb. Room was overlooking danube and the freedom bridge and gillert hill.Hotel service is fantastic and quick. Breakfast is up to the mark. The hotel has its own thermal baths, temprature controlled pools, open air pools sohna and steam which can be used at nominal charges. The hotel has pool side cafe with river view. The hotel is 1 km from the famous walking street and it is 1.5 kms from the Hungarian parliament building. It is at walking distance from most of the historical attractions in Budapest. Overall full marks to the facilities, location, staff and cleanliness.
5
Asucena Islas- 07. Сен. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Está precioso!!
5
Greger- 07. Сен. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location and the spa and good treatment Bad: It was just the short time, there was no bad things
5
Anonymous- 07. Сен. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Alt Bad: Litt for mye folk ved bassenget
5
Traveler- 06. Сен. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
This grand hotel feels very Old World. My room was clean and had a retro feel. The public spaces in the hotel are amazing - I had dinner outside and enjoyed the breakfast buffet which was included. I also used the Spa and Pool Complex. It is not included in the room price but was a great experience. The location of the hotel is perfect for those exploring the Budapest. The staff let me check in a bit early as well.
4.6
Peter- 06. Сен. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lovely old charm about the hotel Great selection for breakfast Fantastic room with a river view
5
Elisabeth- 06. Сен. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Den klassiska miljön i centrala Budapest samt den närliggande fantastiska spa-anläggningen. Att hotellet har 4 restaurangen var också toppen. Bad: Kaffet till frukosten var för svagt.
5
Kai Bagdon- 05. Сен. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Super Bad
4.8
Theo- 05. Сен. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Zentraler als dieses Hotel kann ein Hotel nicht liegen, direkt an der Donau im Stadtzentrum. Es ist (oder war mal?) das erste Haus am Platz, das sieht man dem Hotel von außen und vor allem von innen an. Prunkvoll, gediegen, obwohl der Glanz im Laufe der Jahrzehnte etwas verblasst ist. Aber wer auf Jugendstil steht, ist hier genau richtig! Der Empfang war professionell und freundlich, das Personal überaus nett. Die Zimmer waren sauber und in ordentlichem Zustand, wenn auch nicht auf modernstem Stand. Die Betten waren sehr gut und relativ neu. WLAN im gesamten Gebäude stark und zuverlässig. Das Frühstück war sehr gut, das Buffett wurde ständig nachgelegt. Freilich muss man am Kaffeeautomaten mal ein bis zwei Minuten warten, aber wir waren zum Entspannen dort und nicht zum Hetzen. ;) Richtig super ist der Zugang zum angrenzenden Gellertbad, man kann direkt vom Hotelzimmer im Bademantel dorthin. Und man bekommt als Hotelgast Rabatt auf den Eintritt zum Bad (20% günstiger, falls ich mich recht erinnere). Das einzige, was nicht Spitzenklasse war: Der Parkplatz vor dem Hotel ist viel zu klein und eigentlich immer überfüllt. Man muss in einer Seitenstraße hinter dem Hotel parken. Dort aber reichlich Platz.
4.6
Heinz- 05. Сен. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Super Lage Ausgezeichnetes Frühstück Freundliches Personal Bad: Zimmer sauber aber Austattung in die Jahre gekommen
5
TATIANA VILELA- 04. Сен. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Incrível!
4.8
Sandra- 03. Сен. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good food & breakfast
4.8
Giovanni- 03. Сен. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vista fantastica sul Danubio, una colazione buonissima e ricca e la meraviglia di scendere un piano di scale in accappatoio per andare alle terme senza fare la fila. Bad: La climatizzazione
5
Glenn- 02. Сен. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Personalet, beliggenhet og Frokosten!..Supert utgangspunkt for å utforske Budapest. Trikk og metro stopp rett utenfor hotellet Bad: Dusjen var litt for lav. Mangler aircondition.Blir ekstremt varmt om sommeren, når gradestokken passerer 35 grader.
5
Leandro Szilvay- 02. Сен. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
We had rhe greatest brunch for €25 each. All you can eat and drink. Very nice service, the food was excelent and champagne!!!
5
Maria- 02. Сен. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything was great! Bad: None
4.8
Eduardo- 02. Сен. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ubicación perfecta para poder conocer la ciudad Bad: Deberían plantearse realizar la instalación de aire acondicionado
5
Judit Szijártó- 01. Сен. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Nagyon szép!
4.6
Paco- 01. Сен. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ottima posizione, ottima colazione, staff gentilissimo e l'accesso diretto alle terme Bad: La mancanza di aria/fresco in camera dato che dava sul cortile interno (chiuso) La toilette/stanza da bagno da rimodernare
5
Anonymous- 01. Сен. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La ubicación inmejorable, cerca de todo. Con acceso a las atracciones a poca distancia. La ciudad es hermosa. Bad: El tipo de inodoro, no me pareció el más higiénico, aclaro que estaba impecable.
5
Thomas White- 30. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Your staying in a piece of history.
4.8
Anonymous- 30. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The baths on site and location. Bad: Facilities a little dated.
5
Patrick- 30. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Établissement de tradition historique de grande classe. Ambiance 1900. Très confortable et calme (double vitrage et climatisation dans la chambre). Personnel de réception très attentif et courtois. Petits-déjeuners excellents, variés, abondants, avec renouvellements réguliers de certains mets proposés. Bad: Lorsque l'on est client de cet établissement, l'accès libre à ses bains renommés devrait être inclus, ou bien à au moins 50% du tarif appliqué aux extérieurs (NB : il n'est que 30 % moins cher pour les clients). En dehors de ce point précis : rien à déplorer !
5
Renaud- 29. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: un palace, un peu vétuste mais tellement agréable et très professionnel
4.8
Pietro- 29. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ero gia ' stato 10 anni fa, come allora, sono ritornato nello storico albergo Gellert per 3 principali motivi : l' hotel si trova vicino a tutte le cose importanti di Budapest quindi la posizione ; e' un albergo con una storia e fascino indiscutibili, nel caso di brutto tempo posso rilassarmi all'interno con le famose e splendide terme in stile liberty Bad: Come ospite, avrei preferito avere incluso il libero accesso alla spa e piscina ! Anche spendendo qualche soldo in piu' , essendo all'interno della struttura come succede in tutti gli hotel del mondo
5
Alex Farkas- 29. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Minunat
5
Matthias- 29. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sehr gut Bad: Wir hatten eine Maus im Zimmer
4.8
Marian- 29. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The classical characterful quality very unique, yes dated but very special hotel! Ancient famous hotel Spa Baths must be appreciated Bad: Carpets in corridors need replacing
5
Chirilescu- 29. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: tot Bad: receptia la masaj nesimtita si fara chef
4.8
Christi- 28. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We enjoyed the spa and surrounding activities.
5
stefania crestani- 27. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Soggiornare in questo hotel è stata un' esperienza favolosa, con annesse terme, le foto parlano da sole!
5
Árpád .Vincze- 27. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
👌👌👍👍
5
Jody- 27. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The included breakfast was amazing, and we appreciated that it began at 7 am. The location of the hotel could not have been better, and it was a special treat to stay in a place so filled with history. We happen to like historic hotels with all of their potential quirks, as in smaller bathrooms or showers, but perhaps every traveler does not feel the same. The staff was very helpful, the pools and spa were luxurious, dinners were delicious, and we are very glad we chose this hotel.
5
Chandrika- 26. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: It’s location the cleanliness the interiors internet friendly staff
5
Peter- 26. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We were so impressed by the completely complementary range of foods on-offer at breakfast time, from local dishes and fruits, cheeses and breads to a very 'full English'. The tea and coffee are both good and the view from the breakfast room and it's terrace is brilliant. We booked three more nights whilst we were there and can't wait to visit again. The atmosphere of the whole hotel is one of a wonderfully 'slightly faded' gentility. It was glorious! Apart from the above we really enjoyed our evening meals at both the hotel brasserie and the main restaurant. We were lucky with the weather and were able to eat on the totally insect-free terraces. Bad: Trying to think of things we didn't like is difficult, however as we were on holiday we would have loved to have had a later 'end time' for breakfast and the hall carpet on Floor One is in need of replacement, but this is so obvious that we feel it is most likely to be at the top of the management's priority list to do as soon as the high season ends. Because we booked additional nights whilst we were at the Gellert, quite understandably we had to move rooms. Our first room was 'old-style' with fabulous furniture including a wardrobe that could easily lead to Narnia, but the beds were very low and not as comfortable as those in the the less impressive 'renovated' second room - Those beds were fabulously comfortable but the overall feel of the room was just rather bland. Here we're being 'nit-picky'. If we'd never seen the first room we'd have been very happy with the second one. To sum up - We can't wait to visit again. Being able to visit the wonderful thermal baths via the 'secret' passage from the hotel, already changed into our swim suits and wearing the hotel bath robes, was simply the cherry on the top of our holiday!
4.6
Ina- 26. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Das schnelle Check in und die Lage&bzw. der Ausblick des Zimmers! 👍
5
Anonymous- 25. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le petit-déjeuner sur la terrasse avec vue sur le Danube. Bad: La grande salle du petit-déjeuner malgré tout bondée.
5
Gabriella Banna- 24. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Udvarias,vendégszerető személyzet,reggeli gazdag,választékos , finom ételekkel,patinás épület , kitűnő helyen,ajánlom!!
4.8
Andrea- 24. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A termál fürdő igazán egyedi műemlék . A reggeli fenséges. Bad: Nem volt légkondi a szobámban.
5
Anonymous- 24. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: N/a Bad: Breakfast, river view, access to bath
5
Jamal- 23. Авг. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Super hôtel et thermes. Une rénovation des chambres est nécessaire. Petit déjeuner top et emplacement top. Je recommande.
5
Marco Trauten- 23. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Charme der 20er Jahre, pompös, mit etwas Fantasie fühlt man sich wie Rock Hudson oder Ava Gardner. Das Büffet sowohl Abends als auch zum Frühstück war fantastisch, das Personal sehr zuvorkommend. Als Anregung lediglich, dass die Danubius- Gtuppe zeitnah einen Restaurator beauftragen sollte, um den Charme zur erhalten. Der Zahn der Zeit nagt.
5
Voivod- 22. Авг. 2019
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Expedia
vintage and beautiful, good location and great view over the danube river! Breakfast was delicious, overall a great experience
5
Francesca- 22. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: LA VISTA E L'AMPIEZZA DELLA CAMERA, LA COLAZIONE, L'ACCESSO DIRETTO ALLE TERME....SEMPLICEMENTE IL TOP...
4.6
Tiborné- 22. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Maximális volt a reggeli. Szép tágas volt a szoba. Bad: A fürdőben nem ártana valami illatosító.
4.6
Alexander- 22. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Range of foods at breakfast was excellent. The access to the Gellert Baths which are fantastic and worth staying at the hotel for. The hotel feels like old world grandeur but on a reasonable budget! Bad: The ensuite bathrooms are a little tired and could do with some love, for example the shower holder was broken in our room. The single bedroom my daughter stayed in felt like it was many years since it was decorated.
5
Corb- 22. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Amplasarea,acces la baile termale. Bad: Parcarea este destul de departe.
4.8
Mariana- 22. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff muito simpática e prestativa, ganhei um upgrade na hora do check-in. Check-in foi feito boas horas antes do horário. Cama confortável, apesar de antiga. Localização perfeita. O restaurante é muito bom. Bad: Café da manhã fraco. Variedade de comida boa, mas pouca oferta para a quantidade de pessoas. O quarto era um pouco velho, mas nada que atrapalhasse. O banheiro também bem antigo e impossivel ficar com a porta aberta por conta do cheiro forte vindo do encanamento.
5
Virginia Cabrera- 21. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Confiable,limpio, personal atento.
4.6
Rolf- 21. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: altehrwürdiges Gebäude mit super Lage
4.8
Anonymous- 21. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Gyönyörű épület, a személyzet hihetetlenül kedves és segítőkész. A reggelinél széles választék, finom ételek. Bad: A hotel maga kívül-belül gyönyörű a szobákat kivéve. Sajnos a szoba már-már egy elavult kollégiumi szobához volt hasonlítható, de ettől függetlenül a célnak teljesen megfelelt.
5
Pietro- 21. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Posizione, servizi di trasporto e possibilità di accedere direttamente alle terme
5
Simona- 21. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tutto!!! Splendido!
5
Traveler- 20. Авг. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Expedia
From the spa to the dining options, this is a wonderful place to stay.. Our room had a balcony facing the Church, it was ideally lit at night and beautiful during the day.
4.6
Leo- 20. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: i forhold til beliggenheden og transport via Metro, sporvogn eller bus findes der næppe noget bedre hotel i Budapest.
5
Istvan- 20. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kiváló a tömegközlekedés és a kilátás. Közel van minden fontos látnivaló. A szálloda elegáns. A reggeli finom volt. Nagyon jó, hogy gondoltak az egyedül utazni szerető vendégekre és van több egyágyas szoba is. Bad: Az nem tetszik, hogy a Gellért fürdő belépő nincs benne a Gellért hotel szoba árában. A Danubius Healt Spa és a szintén Danubius Grand Hotel szoba árában szerencsére benne van a korlátlan fürdő belépő ára a Margit szigeten.
4.6
Anonymous- 20. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location of the hotel is perfect (tram station right in front), close to the bridge, the central market and only 2 station away from the stop of express bus line 100E for the airport. Stuff is very attentive (i had a piece of cheese i wanted to refrigerate and they did it for me). Thermal bath is 14€ for hotel clients (discounted price) - worth for the decor. Breakfast gives you a wide variety of foods to choose. Bad: Rooms might need a little refurbishment. (Old windows, no air conditioning, old taps in the bathroom)
5
Sisi- 20. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Τοποθεσία, απέναντι από στάση τραμ μετρό & λεωφορείο. Θέα τον Δούναβη. Πρωινό! Διακόσμηση, καθαριότητα, όλα! Bad: Μικρολεπτομερειες σχετικά με ανακαίνιση. Είναι κρίμα ένα τόσο ωραίο, άνετο και μεγάλο δωμάτιο με θέα στον Δούναβη, να έχει ένα μπαλκόνι παραμελημενο. Ένα βάψιμο, ένα vintage τραπέζι με δύο αντίστοιχες καρέκλες επιβάλλεται.
5
laszlo vita- 19. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Ez egy igazi, századfordulón épített, rendkívüli stílusjegyekkel rendelkező hotel. Mindenkinek ajánlom, de jó mélyen zsebbe kell nyúlni!!
5
Anonymous- 19. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: El hotel, la localización y los servicios en general
5
Edgar Arut- 18. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Super
5
Alex- 18. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Beautiful hotel with a view to die for. Great location, very comfortable. Bad: Nothing
4.8
Sankalpa- 17. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The whole experience. It's a hotel like no other. Huge rooms, lovely breakfast, fantastic location. And the access to the bath gave us enough opportunity to relax. Bad: Carpets. The whole place would be so much better ( and I suspect hugely more expensive) with a revamp.
5
Emma- 16. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel was quiet and cosy, with clean facilities and polite staff. The buffet breakfast was nice with lots on offer and there is a lovely terrace with a view of the bridge which was lovely on a warm day. Access to and discounted entry to the thermal baths via the hotel was a real bonus. Bad: The decor is very dated but we saw this in the pictures so it was not a surprise. If you are visiting the thermal spa, you cannot leave without paying again to re-enter so if you want to go in the pool in the morning for a quick swim, you have to pay again if you go back that day. It would be good to have a daily rate for those staying in the hotel.
5
Taipei Taiwan- 16. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Very vintage
5
Andy Wilson- 16. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Wonderful architecture and views
5
Valentina- 15. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Struttura di altri tempi, architettonicamente superba e collegata alle terme Gellert internamente.... Praticamente un sogno svegliarsi la mattina e scendere alle terme in accappatoio! Bad: Albergo un po' datato, ma bello anche per questo! Non c'è aria condizionata, ma ventilatori
5
Hanan- 15. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great place beautiful hotel. Central location to all other sightseeing places.
4.6
Cathrine- 15. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Morgenmaden var fin og der var nok at vælge imellem, især frugten var frisk og lækker. Beliggenheden kunne man på ingen måde klage over, den var helt fantastisk, lige ud til Gellért Klippen og The Bridge of Liberty plus 10 min på gåben til gågaden :-) Restauranten i stuen der hører til hotellet, havde meget lækkert mad til en billig penge, rigtig gode drinks og en fantastisk service, man skal hel klart prøve deres ungarske gullasch og Lemon Tart. Et utroligt smukt gammelt hotel. Vi kommer helt klart igen. Bad: Værelset var fint, men levede ikke helt op til vores forventninger på et 4 stjernet hotel. Der var ingen aircon og så er det varmt når der er 36 grader uden for og vinduerne ikke kan åbnes helt op. Den udsigt til fin gårdhave holdt heller ikke, da hotellet ingen gårdhave har. Det sidste er dog en detalje synes jeg, da vi ikke brugte værelset til andet end, at få noget søvn og et bad :-D
4.6
Simo- 14. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Sänky oli jo aikansa palvellut.
5
herve nahum- 14. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Hôtel mythique suranné avec les célèbres thermes
5
Emanuele Ceglie- 14. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Atmosfera mitteleuropea, magica. Dagli scaloni con le vetrate liberty potevi veder apparire da un momento all'altro Mata Hari. E poi le terme interne, la ricchissima colazione continentale, il cibo di alta qualità...
5
Lukas- 13. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
My favorite hotel, old fashioned, no AC in the room, but has a special spirit. Great location, view and breakfast. Spa entrance fee used to be included in the room price, unfortunately no longer true and let’s be honest - this was main reason why I always booked this hotel when I was in Budapest.
5
Sharon Laurenson- 13. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Historical landmark hotel. Stay there and step back in time. Great location. Fabulous breakfast.
5
Trbojevic- 13. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Great location, beautiful building, old-time atmosphere, good restaurant, kindly and helpful staff.
4.6
Mikaela- 12. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le petit-déjeuner super varié et copieux. Le style de l'hotel. Les thermes, les transports en communs à côté de l'hotel, très proches des attractions à visiter. Le soleil et la chaleur. Bad: Les araignées au plafond.
4.8
Sanford- 12. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: When we checking in, our room had not been made up. The staff very courteously gave us a suite (the Otto Habsburg suite). It had a large entry way, vanity in addition to regular bath, and a large living room. The only downside, in the summer, is that the air conditioning unit was in the living room and could not be moved, so that the cool air didn't quite reach the bed room. The staff was very helpful and courteous. The buffet breakfast has incredible variety and was excellent. The availability of the Gellert spa is also a plus. Bad: In a suite, the air conditioning unit was in the living room and as a consequence the cool air didn't reach the bedroom (in the middle of the summer, when Budapest can be steamy).
5
Linda- 12. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We enjoyed the original style of the hotel with all historical elements, and our view from the room the most!
5
Janet- 11. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: It’s a classic - beautifully maintained and retaining its old-world charm. It is connected to the thermal spa baths which makes it easy and luxurious to use. Our flight left early and they put together a breakfast to take with us. A nice and thoughtful touch. One of the top hotels in the world!

У Вас появились вопросы? Обратитесь к нашему администратору:

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Тел: +36-1-889-5500
Телефон резервирования: +36 1 889 5501
Факс: +36 1 889 5505

Адрес: Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Будапешт, Венгрия Посмотреть карту Посмотреть карту

Телефон резервирования

+36 1 889 5501

Адрес:
Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Будапешт, Венгрия Посмотреть карту

Выбран 1 отель! Одновременно можно сравнить не более 3-х отелей.

Выбрано 2 отеля! Одновременно можно сравнить не более 3-х отелей.

Выбран 1 отель! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X