toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Отзывы наших постояльцев о Данубиус Геллерт Отеле

Отзывы наших постояльцев о Данубиус Геллерт Отеле

Позвоните нам

Reviews

Оценка отеля
Итоговый результат
4.8/5
На основе 5955 полученных оценок
Services
4.8/5
Cleaniness
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Location
4.8/5
Staff
4.8/5
Value for money
4.8/5
Вы хорошо провели время в нашем отеле? Поделитесь с нами своим опытом!
4.6
Giovanni- 11. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Traditional place with the amazing Spa Bad: The plastic chair in the balcony.. it spoils the architecture...
4.6
Jose- 11. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: No air condicioned in the room
5
Oscar- 11. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: very professional staff, excellentfacilities, the spa and pools were excellent
5
Jaroslava- 11. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: hotel s uzasnou stmosferou a krasnou architekturou, moc ocenuju primy vstup do lazni, snidane vynikajici
5
Traveler- 10. Авг. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Expedia
Otttima colazione e pulizia dell'intera struttura.
4.6
Giovanni- 10. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Accogliente, panoramica spettacolare, colazione fantastica Bad: Ho trovato un paio di scarafaggi in camera, bagno senza aereazione
5
Anikó Karancsiné Magyar- 09. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
A Gellért nem csak egy szálloda---egy "fogalom"...
5
Shinichi Yada- 09. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
BudapestのBuda側(ドナウ川西岸)のLiberty Brideそばにある創業00年以上の古い大きなホテル。外装は歴史を感じる。内装は新品ピカピカではないが手入れが行き届いている。Gellert温泉と繋がっているので、部屋で水着に着替えてバスローブのまま温泉に行けるのが最大のメリット。温泉利用時はビーチサンダルは必須。温泉は水深1.4mほどで水温は40度から35度の異なる温度の温泉が複数ある。室内プール(水深が1.4mから2.4mで場所により深い)もある(ここだけ水泳帽必須)。その他、スチームサウナ、マッサージなども充実。夏場は屋外の波のプール(冷水)もあり日光浴も楽しめる。ただし温泉は無料ではないので要注意。目の前にトラムと地下鉄の駅があり交通の便は良い。近所にスーパーやレストランもある。海外のホテルには珍しく売店があってお土産は水着、ビーチサンダルなどを売っている。併設のレストランは美味しいが、日本人には量が多いのでシェアした方が良い。
4.8
Kamil- 09. Авг. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Agoda
Vse suser jenom nevim proc nam neuklidili pokoj....pritom byl vsedni den....jinak spokojenost...
5
Traveler- 08. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Friendly and helpful staff, great breakfast, large room with a comfy bed.
4.8
Ling- 08. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 早餐選擇多,溫泉需要額外付費
4.8
Rachel- 08. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: הכל מצוין Bad: לא היה מזגן במלון
5
Traveler- 07. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
This is the place where I stay when I'm in Budapest! I really enjoy it and the delicious breakfast just makes the day start out so much better!
5
Alvaro ORTIZ-REPISO ROMERO- 07. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Excelente hotel, muy bien ubicado y con un bufett desayuno excepcional. Habitaciones algo antiguas pero con encanto. Personal muy educado y amable.
5
Piotr- 07. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel i piękne baseny. Jednym słowem REWELACJA.
5
Marcos- 07. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything was so good. That’s absolutely the better choice. Location, Staff, Breakfast, Reception and The Spa. But the breakfast is quite amazing. I recommend you travelers.
5
Lesley- 07. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Beautiful building in a great location. Staff were very helpful and the room was clean and well maintained.
4.8
Ewa- 06. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: super Bad: pisk tramwajów
5
Victor- 06. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent central location; great views of Danube and Gellert mountain from room; fantastic free buffet breakfast; Bad: everything was great!
4.8
Søren- 06. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location. Good historical style. Bad: Night tempature in room too high
5
Alfredo Perez Aguilar- 06. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Sitio con encanto y muy buena ubicación, no hablan en español pero nos entendemos, piscina, balneario, desayuno buenísimo, las habitaciones económicas un poco cutres y sin aire acondicionado. Pero en general muy bien
5
Traveler- 05. Авг. 2019
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Expedia
The history and old charm of the hotel was what attracted my selection of stay. It will be a shame if they change any of that, however they need to improve the cooling system during the summer. They provided a portable a.c but it was not enough for the heat wave. Other than that, I would recommend a tourist desk. The staff did their best to help us but sometimes they were busy attending guests. I will stay again in the future and recommend this hotel. I would choose another time in the year.
4.6
Róbert- 05. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I have received one big exclusive apartment with beautiful view to Danube river and Sabadshag bridge. Also taxi servis from hotel to Mogyorod - Hungaroring was perfect and not much expensive. Shame my Favorit Max Verstappen did not win, but still drove excellent race. Big respect for L. Hamilton - he is propably driver from another Galaxy. It was one excellent weekend for me again In Hungary. Thank you all. Bad: Nothing, nincs
5
Helen- 04. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I booked this Hotel because of where it was located and because of the age of the hotel as well. Everything was how I expected it would be and I would certainly recommend this hotel to my friends and family.. Bad: All good..
5
PaulTarjan- 03. Авг. 2019
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Expedia
Fabulous architectural gem, wold's greatest swimming pool facility. Hotel a bit antiquated, needs renovation. Wonderful helpful staff, from the manager to the maids. Breakfast is unsurpassed. Overall, a great experience to stay there
4.6
Anonymous- 03. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Historisches Ambiente. Sehr schönes Zimmer. Lage ist top. Bad: Frühstücksraum für die Anzahl der Gäste zu etwas klein
5
Zena Edwards- 03. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Amazing Deco spar outdoor pool
5
Toth Tamas- 02. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Intelligens és udvarias személyzet, gyönyörű épület
5
Blanc Mathis- 02. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Magnifique Hôtel qui mérite bien ses 5 étoiles. Leurs thermes sont juste grandioses ! Avec certes un peu moins de bassins et saunas, mais c'est largement suffisant pour passer du temps toute la journée. A l'extérieur, il y a une piscine à vague toutes les heures (pour environ 10/15 minutes par session). C'est assez spectaculaire mais attention de ne pas vous retrouver sur quelqu'un d'autre ! 😂
4.6
Teresa- 02. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Majestic old hotel, with great breakfast, and location Bad: Beds could be upgraded.
5
Fernando Santos- 01. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Fabuloso
5
Roberto- 01. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L'hotel è stupendo ed è situato sulle sponde del Danubio dal lato di BUDA. Attraversando un bellissimo ponte di ferro si accede a Pest e al centro della città per iniziare la visita. La colazione è abbondante e di ottima qualità. Le terme sono spettacolari soprattutto la mattina presto dove pochi avventori le utilizzano. Il personale alla reception è molto preparato, cortese e disponibile a soddisfare le esigenze degli ospiti.
5
Traveler- 31. Июл. 2019
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Expedia
De glemte at gøre rent på 2 af vores 3 værelser den ene dag.
5
brendan- 31. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Classical hotel at a fantastic location in Budapest
5
Bela Horvath- 31. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Gyönyörű panoráma a városra és ugyanakkor rengeteg zöld élményt nyújt a Gellérthegy látványa. Pihentető a gyógyító vizű fürdő. Központi lokáció, tele éllettel, ugyanakkor csendes, nyugodt, kellemes hely. Idős vagy fiatal egyaránt talál benne örömöt ugyanabban az időben is.
5
YUKA KUDO- 31. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
The room they offered was awesome! We could see beautiful scenery in our room and jacuzzi was really comfortable! The room has air conditioner so l‘m sure you can enjoy the room during hot summer. Also concierge was super flexible and kind so that we could check in early. Spa was also great and my daughter loved the outside pool! Thank you so much for the great experience:)
4.6
Gordon- 31. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The spa was very nice to go to and you had a choice of many different pools and the massage service after a nice soak in various pools. The hotel was built shortly 1912 and the great architecture of that time shows great workmanship with the stone still shows to this day. Period furniture is on every floor of the facility. The breakfast buffet is more than enough to fuel expeditions during the day. There are both North American, British and Oriental dishes available fresh fruit. Bad: The mattresses could use an upgrade they appear to be very old but surely need to be looked at. Most rooms have balconies but warning signs are posted on the doors. The grounds are very well landscaped and well maintained. A nice feature also is a little building outside the entrance where there is water bottle filling stations.
4.6
Margarita- 31. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location and the food in restaurant. Bad: The Air conditioner didn’t work. That’s the thing I don’t like.
5
Оксана Кобылинская- 30. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
гарно і затишно,сервіс відповідає рівню+
5
Banour- 30. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location of the Hotel, Reception Staff & Spa facilities Bad: No thing
4.8
Gordon- 30. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The breakfast buffet had everything you would want in food and other things. It is a great way to fuel the body up for a day exploring Budapest Bad: The mattresses in the room could use an epgrade
5
Traveler- 29. Июл. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Expedia
Väldigt fint och bra! Bra mat och servicen var utmärkt.
5
Annie 80- 29. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Un viaggio nel tempo. Molto carino e curato nonostante sia datato. Ma è proprio questo è il suo fascino. Ottima e varia colazione. Accesso diretto ai bagni termali. Consigliatissimo
5
Elisabetta- 29. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: posizione, accoglienza, servizio
5
Ondrej Matyas- 28. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Beautiful hotel with open thermal spa. Around 20€ per entrance.
5
Miryam Chacon fabian- 28. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Espectacular hotel, servicio muy bueno, desayuno maravilloso situado frente al puente de la libertad, con unas vistas magníficas y ubicación extraordinaria. En su puerta a 100 metros, parada de tranvía, bus y metro. Totalmente recomendable.
5
Janka- 28. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wir hatten einen wunderbaren Aufenthalt im Gellert Hotel. Mit den Mountainbikes - die sofort in den Baggage room untergebracht worden- angekommen bekamen wir ein Upgrade in einer Suite. Drei Balkone mit wahnsinnigen Ausblicken - mit morbiden und durchaus charmanten Charme - wir fühlten uns wie einer der ehemaligen Präsidenten... Im Café stärkten wir uns mit Sachertorte und Cappuccino.. Am frühen Morgen besuchten wir im Bademantel das Gellert Bad via Aufzug.. herrlich! Und danach ein opulentes Frühstück mit Blick auf die Donau. Gewünscht hätten wir uns noch ein paar Nüsse zu dem Drink in der Lobby...
5
peter- 27. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
great!!
4.6
Ivana- 26. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Really big room with a beautiful view.we got free upgrade to better room with balcony and view to gellert hill.breakfast were great with lot of staf-fruit,vegetables,variety of ham,sausages,spreads,cheese,egs,....really nice hotel with a great style. Bad: Beds were soft and old with valley in the centre,xou needed to turn not to have head downhill. There can be some discount to gellert spa.
5
Margareth- 26. Июл. 2019
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Expedia
Hotellet har en skøn beliggenhed med udsigt til Donau oog pest. Kort afstand til diverse seværdigheder. God service og fantastisk morgenbuffet..
5
dunja- 26. Июл. 2019
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Expedia
En rigtigt god oplevelse Gellert kan jeg varmt anbefale, fantastisk ophold
5
Paul Steele- 26. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Exceptional food, experience. Book the Panoramic Restaurant
4.6
Kirsten- 26. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Morgenmad er fantastisk - kæmpe udvalg! Beliggenheden er perfekt - i det stille Buda, men går man over broen er man straks i Pest og har storbyferie. Perfekt for os som familie med store teenagere! Der er fantastiske spisesteder i byen til en meget fordelagtig pris - inklusiv Michelin-restauranter! Bad: Aircondition er mangelfuld på hotellet, og kun hvis man upgraderer sig til Superior rooms. Almindelige værelser har ingen aircondition.
4.6
Lady_heather- 26. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location, lovely staff, great value. Bad: Only issue is the plumbing - you have to double flush, but it's an old building, so perhaps not feasible.
5
Traveler- 25. Июл. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Expedia
Situation unique, a proximite de tout, bains a domicile, personnel toujours tres attentif et aimable, sejour de reve.
5
Elaine Chang- 25. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
客人還是得部分負擔才能進浴場,很古老的建築,房間並不是很豪華,但是建築裡的內部裝潢很美。早餐採自助吧的方式,東西種類多口味也不錯。
5
Omar- 24. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Every thing liked
5
Martina- 24. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: desayuno y ubicacion muy buenos Bad: la habitacion podria haber estado mejor diagramada , poco espacio
5
Hitomi- 24. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel is gorgeous both inside and outside with history. Access to the spa is good. Also you can walk or take the tram to the city center. Hotel staff is very very friendly which made my stay in Budapest memorable. Bad: The room didn’t have air conditioning so if you are staying there in the summer you may feel little hot.
5
Anonymous- 24. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The architechture, the interior, the spa. In Gellért I’m always at home. Bad: There were no sour cherries for breakfast as there was earlier and also no strong paprika.
5
Renáta Pipová- 24. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Vynikajúca poloha hotela. Skvelý výhľad...😃
4.8
Peter- 24. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The view was excellent Air conditioner In the room is excellent, especially now in summer The staff are very friendly and helpful. Excellent experience:) and the breakfast is Delicious:) Bad: The handle of the bathroom door was not fixed properly, but it's not a big problem:) The bathtub was not cleaned properly. It was scaly.
5
Mikael- 24. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Härligt utsikt mot floden
4.8
Lidia- 23. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ottima Bad: Il fatto che le terme non sono gratis per chi alloggia lì
5
Dave Kelly- 23. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Fantastic location
5
John- 23. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wide variety of breakfast options.
5
Jenny- 23. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location. Easy walking distance. Loved the furniture and history of the place. Staff very easy to talk to. Going and having a spa.
4.8
Ming- 23. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 我们非常喜欢 Bad: 没有空调,房间很热
5
Jitka- 22. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel je umístěn na překrásným místě v blízkosti památek. V lázeňské části se nám moc líbilo. Pestrá snídaně. Každý si našel co má rád a na co má právě chuť.
4.8
Daria- 22. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The building, the interior and the location are great. We had a room with a beautiful river view. Access to the thermal baths from the hotel was very convenient. We liked our stay very much.
5
Martin- 21. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: grossartige Szenerie am Ufer der Donau
5
Gudrun- 21. Июл. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
We loved this hotel - excellent service; friendly staff and great location next door to the SPA.
5
Thérèse NTUMBA KALENGA- 21. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Bon pour la vue de Budapest
5
Ian- 21. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A perfect start to our 2 week vacation, spent 3 nights in this fabulous hotel which was perfectly located by the River Danube, a short walk across the Freedom Bridge took you into the heart of Budapest. We spent a morning in the Spa where the thermal baths are something to savour. Good food, Cold beer and a very relaxing atmosphere, what's not to like.
4.8
Terje- 21. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Utsikt,beliggenhet Bad: Ingenting spesielt
5
Maria- 21. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: mycket fin stad. området runt var fantastiskt. Frukosten var på topp engelsk frukost. Bad: Språkkunskaperna och engagemanget till spa avselningen.
5
manzoor elahi- 20. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Cool
4.6
Krispie90- 20. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Petit déjeuner extrêmement varié et copieux, dans un beau cadre, avec possibilité de le prendre sur la terrasse. Nous avons aimé la vue sur le Danube, la situation idéale dans Budapest, la desserte avec les transports en commun (très nombreux, rapides et peu chers - forfait de 7 jours), la possibilité d'aller directement dans l'établissement thermal, en peignoir, depuis la chambre, la bonneliterie et la grande taille de la chambre. Nous reviendrons!
5
Anne- 19. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fantastisk atmosfære, topp beliggenhet, spisestedene på hotellet, spa/bassengavdelingen
4.6
Kateřina- 19. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel Gellért má velké kouzlo a v jeho případě se dá mluvit o skutečném duchu místa. Poloha uprostřed města je vynikající, stejně jako výhled. Lázně jsou výborné a krásné, k čemuž přispívá i to, že se můžete na pokoji převléknout do plavek a županu, sejít po schodech a jste v lázních. S pobytem jsme byli skutečně spokojeni, i díky velmi příjemnému personálu. Bad: Hotel už funguje přes 100 let, což je poněkud patrné na vybavení pokojů, ale vlastně nám to vzhledem k celkovému pocitu z hotelu až tak nevadilo:-)
4.6
Robert- 18. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Klassiskt gammalt Hotel som kanske sett sina bästa år men fortfarande håller. Nostalgi från en tidigare epok till ett överkomligt pris. Frukosten var även mycket bra.
5
Sándor Máté- 18. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Nosztalgia... Kár, hogy át fogják építeni.
5
Anonymous- 17. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Mottagandet vid ankomst, trevlig personal. Fantastiskt spa. Underbar frukostbuffé. Bad: Det var varmt på rummet.
4.8
Anna- 16. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Top Lage sehr freundliches Prsonal Bad: Badezimmer könnte barrierefrei sein - etwas veraltet
4.6
Mathias- 16. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Riklig och utmärkt ungersk frukostbuffé. Vänlig personal som direkt åtgärdade TV som inte fungerade. Rummets standard motsvarar snarare tre stjärnor men för det pris jag betalade i samband med sista minuten bokning väl värt priset. Bad: Skrivbord för dator saknades.
5
Susanna- 16. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Frukosten var toppen, personalen var väldigt trevliga och hjälpsamma. Läget på hotellet var jättebra och härligt att man kunde gå till badet genom hotellet i sin badrock. Bad: Allt var bra!
5
Traveler- 15. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Great hotel and a perfect spot I will recommend to everybody
5
Traveler- 15. Июл. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Amazing place, good position and rich breakfast!
4.8
Nicholas- 15. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Amazing historic hotel! Excellent, friendly and accommodating staff. Bad: Furnishings are a bit old but still comfortable.
5
Thomas- 14. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: das beste grand hotel am ort mit vernünftigen preisen und einer weitreichenden geschichte mit spürbarer aura - da können amerkanische 5sterne verführer nicht mithalten - wir haben ein herrschaftliches zimmer mit 3 betten und zwei etagen mit vollbädern am tag der anreise bekommen. das zimmer lag genau über dem badeingang und hatte hohe decken und einen steinbalkon mit blick auf den gellertberg sowie der freiheitsbrücke und natürlich der donau. das beste: die lage, die lage, die lage. direkt gegenüber einfach mal ne halbe stunde entspannt hoch zum gipfel des gellertberges und die aussicht genießen - alle brücken sehen und die landschaft genießen. wir durften nach dem checkout noch die bademäntel behalten um in die therme zu steigen - außerdem gibt es verbilligte karten, die allerdings an der spa rezeption des hotels abzuholen sind (das hat mit der normalen kasse nichts zu tun). vermutlich ist auch ein zugang innerhalb des gebäudes möglich (haben wir auf die schnelle nicht gefunden). Bad: das frühstück wird sehr strikt bis 10:00 uhr serviert - entspannt bis 12:00 uhr essen geht leider nicht. hier wird wohl in den nächsten jahren nachgebessert werden müssen (noch sind die 8:00 stöpseltouristen die überhand)
5
Gerlinde- 14. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sehr schönes Jugendstil Hotel! Tolle Lage. Wunderschöne Jugendstil Therme im Haus. Super Frühstück mit toller Aussicht!
5
Traveler- 13. Июл. 2019
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Expedia
Extremely good location. Very kind and helpful staff. I got a room on the mountain side, which was very hot (no air conditioner but have a fan), and loud on the weekend. But asked for another room with AC and got one, no problem. ( all room facing the Danube have air conditioner according to the staff at the front ) The breakfast buffet is excellent. The waiters could be a little more friendlier in the other hand. Little smile wouldn't hurt. The bath next door is beautiful, the wave pool is so much fun. But I found it a little bit expensive. (It is not free for the hotel guest )The people in the information were rude and didn't care about you. They should spend a little less time on they phone and more time actually doing they work and helping you. You could find very good food in the Gellert sörözô, everyone there worked hard and they are very nice. But check your bill before paying, they might include the tip already! I would definitely stay here again,!
5
Elsa- 13. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Dobre miejsce jeśli chcesz skorzystac z łaźni
5
Vemsomhelst- 13. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Badet, läget Bad: Ingen luftkonditionering
4.6
Anne- 13. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Super frokost, flotte fasiliteter i fellesarealene. Hyggelig betjening overalt. Herlig med mulighet for å gå rett fra rommet iført badetøy og morgenkåpe til masasje og termalbad. Bad: Vi fikk maur inn på rommet. Det kravlet på teppet rundt sengen. Jeg sto ved vinduet og så mot Donau og ble bitt 2 ganger. Ringte resepsjon og de sendte opp en renholder med støvesuger. Vi gikk til middag, kom tilbake og det var fortsatt maur rundt sengen. Der var sent på kvelden og vi fikk velge ny runde med støvsuger et annet rom. Vi valgte å pakke og bytte rom. Ingen kompensasjon dessverre Litt slitte rom, bad og møbler..
5
Michel Singer- 12. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Superbe hôtel de tradition à Budapest, les bains thermaux sont magnifiques !
4.8
Håkan- 12. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Mycket bra frukost
5
Juergen- 11. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Mir hat alles gefallen Bad: Mir hat alles gefallen
5
Susana- 11. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La ubicación del hotel exelente, el personal muy atento, el baño grande completo con bañera, cambiaban las toallas todos los días, con ventana a la calle, la habitación con frigobar, caja de seguridad, vista al lago bellísimo!!! Y un desayuno de lujo!!!100%recomendable Bad: Nada para criticar
4.6
Kristina- 11. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The spa and the old world charm. Very beautiful. The staff were gracious and genuinely concerned for the patrons. Delightful. Bad: Not much. It’s old, so you have to see it for the lovely old lady that it is.

У Вас появились вопросы? Обратитесь к нашему администратору:

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Тел: +36-1-889-5500
Телефон резервирования: +36 1 889 5501
Факс: +36 1 889 5505

Адрес: Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Будапешт, Венгрия Посмотреть карту Посмотреть карту

Телефон резервирования

+36 1 889 5501

Адрес:
Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Будапешт, Венгрия Посмотреть карту

Выбран 1 отель! Одновременно можно сравнить не более 3-х отелей.

Выбрано 2 отеля! Одновременно можно сравнить не более 3-х отелей.

Выбран 1 отель! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X