toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Отзывы наших постояльцев о Данубиус Геллерт Отеле

Отзывы наших постояльцев о Данубиус Геллерт Отеле

Позвоните нам

Reviews

Оценка отеля
Итоговый результат
4.8/5
На основе 5955 полученных оценок
Services
4.8/5
Cleaniness
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Location
4.8/5
Staff
4.8/5
Value for money
4.8/5
Вы хорошо провели время в нашем отеле? Поделитесь с нами своим опытом!
5
Traveler- 10. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
with its unbearable location, its beauty and the spa, still one of my all time favorite hotels
4.6
Siegfried- 10. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Super Lage, direkt vor der Tür sind Stationen von Metro und Straßenbahn. Burgviertel und Markthalle sind zu Fuß zu erreichen. Vom Zimmer toller Blick auf Donau und Freiheitsbrücke. Der morbide Charme der k.u.k. Monarchie erinnert an vergangene Zeiten. Bad: Badezimmer im Stil der 70er Jahre
5
Jürgen- 10. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Rundum war es ein super Aufenthalt für mich, da auch funktionell alles bestens in Ordnung war. Ein prima Frühstück, ein funktionierender Housekeeping, stete Hilfsbereitschaft an der Rezeption, das gesamte Ambiente und der abschließende Spa- Besuch, das alles zu einem sehr guten Preis- Leistungsverhältnis lässt mich zum Fazit = vorzüglich kommen. Nicht zu vergessen ist das Café und die Hotelbar, das Restaurant leider nicht besucht, daher fehlt mir etwas. Das Hotel ist auf jeden Fall 100% empfehlenswert. Bad: Da fällt mir zum Glück nichts ein.
4.6
Iris- 10. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Super nettes Personal. Tolle Lage. Erstklassiges Frühstück. Ein Hotel mit großartiger Historie.
5
Sorin Stefan- 10. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Nice hotel, pretty old. Very good breakfast
5
Eliška- 10. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: opakovane tam chodíme super všetko
4.6
Anonymous- 09. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: piscine, petit-déjuner Bad: les portes des chambre
4.6
Edgar- 08. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Je connais cet etablissement et je le frequente depuus de nombreuses annees. j aprecie cet établissement, le personnel est tres serviable et tres poli, le petit dejeuner est copieux, je recommande a 100%, il est idealement placé, au bord du danube, et a 300 metres du grand marché Bad: L erablissement est vieillot, mais c est ce qui fait son charme, largement compensé par le personnel, competent et aux petits soins. Tout dépend egalement des chambres qui nous sont attribuées, certaines sont mieux que d autres....
5
GRACIE ET DIDIER- 08. Июл. 2019
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hôtel particulièrement bien situé au bord du Danube et de toutes les commodités
5
Marie- 07. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Der Mega Ausblick auf die Donau und die zentrale Lage !
4.8
Marie- 07. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location was very accessible to many attractions in Budapest. The setting, right on the banks of the Danube was beautiful. Breakfast was included in my hotel rate and was well worth it with multiple options and in a large room overlooking the river. My room had a small balcony that made my stay absolutely dreamy. Bad: The only negative comment is that one man at the check-in desk was a bit snooty and made me feel like he was doing a favor to help me. Wish I would have gotten his name, as ALL other staff, restaurant, housekeeping, etc., were helpful and pleasant. His demeanor would not prevent me from staying here again.
5
Augstenová- 07. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Moc se nám líbil pokoj, sice malinký...ale stačil. Člověk stejně pokoj využívá jen na přespání.
5
Vaggelis Vitoratos- 06. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Nice atmosphere, vintage style. It's worth to stay there for the hotel facilities , the neiborhood, and the vicinity of many interesting sites and metro station!
5
Petr Nováček- 06. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Great hotel. Wonderfull view from the top deck. Helpful and nice staff. Pleasant stay. Highly recomended.
5
Daniel Huba- 06. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Splnil jsem si sen z raného mládí a ubytoval jsem se tu.
5
Krisztián- 06. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fürdő Bad: Fürdő
5
Gabor- 06. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Vintage hotel in Downtown Budapest, the Buda side. Staff professional and friendly.
5
Acez- 05. Июл. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Expedia
Nice place accessible clean staff are very accommodating. The only down side is the air condition is very noisy and the pillow are need replacing otherwise it’s perfect
5
Mairi Smart- 05. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
This is not an Ibis or a Novotel. There is no air conditioning in the rooms (there is a fan) and the carpet and decor may be a little tired. But what you do get is wonderful turn-of-the-century charm and a throw-back to other times. The bed was comfortable and I had a lovely little iron balcony overlooking the rooftops. And being able to walk from my room down to the fabulous Gellért Spa in my robe made my stay all the more special. Thank you Hotel Gellért.
4.8
Kate- 05. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very friendly staff. Large rooms. Very good post booking communication. Great location next to the bus stop and metro but also possible to walk to interests.Excellent breakfast. An all round perfect stay. Bad: Nothing! Apart from Mojitos were too weak!!
5
Alicia- 04. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent Hotel! Lovely room with view of the river. The Gellért baths are available at a discounted price if you stay in the hotel. The. Staff were polite and helpful and we ate in both the bistro and terrace restaurant . The meals were reasonably priced and food excellent. Would definitely not hesitate to stay again.
4.6
Timothy- 03. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: beautiful facility and location. Great staff. Wonderful food. Bad: no air conditioning
5
Traveler- 02. Июл. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Expedia
Anfangs hatte ich bedenken, da es einige negative Bewertungen gab. Jedoch waren wir sehr glücklich, das Hotel gebucht zu haben. Die öffentliche Verkehrsmittel (Metro / S-Bahn / Bus) direkt vor der Tür. Der Check-in / die Rezeption hat super geklappt und sie sind stets freundlich und aufmerksam, hilfsbereit. Wir haben ein Zimmer Bergblick gebucht. Dort waren die Straßengeräusche nur gedämpft wahrnehmbar, trotzdem toller Ausblick zum Gellert Berg und Freiheitsbrücke ( Szabadság híd) mit Donau. Wir haben mit Frühstück gebucht - ein vielseitiges Angebot, mehrere Kaffeevollautomatenstationen. Auch lokale Speisen im Angebot. Die Brotauswahl ein Traum - unglaublich frisch und lecker! Wahlweise Frühstück auf der Terrasse möglich. Die Tische im Büffettbereich sind etwas unglücklich gestellt. Die dort sitzenden Personen sind permanent umströmt, von Gästen. Also Achtung bei der Platzwahl. Ein Traditionshotel, welches wir zu 100% empfehlen können.
5
emma gernez- 02. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
A must see hotel, majestuous, old fashioned, grand. Breakfast is excellent and best of all, it has access to the gellert baths. No air con in our room was the only down.
5
Sumbul Asad- 02. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Amazing location and great rooms with a view of Danube river
5
Neus Mormeneo Notari- 01. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Perfecto
5
Philippe- 01. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: la vue belle chambre petit déjeuner Bad: une fête bruyante à 2h30 du matin
4.5
Roansrule- 01. Июл. 2019
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Despegar
I appreciate how helpful the front desk staff was. They were courteous, friendly and helpful in all instances. The breakfast served each morning was outstanding. The hotel has an interesting, unique character and it is a big plus that it is attached to the Gellert spa/baths. We would definitely come back.
5
Passport62001517542- 01. Июл. 2019
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Despegar
Guest rooms, room service and hotel location are exceptional. Breakfast was included. My friend and I were surprised with rhe selection and variety for the breakfast. You rarely get to see this offering in other hotels. For sure will stay at the Gellert again in my next trip to Budapest!
4.8
Road25838324852- 01. Июл. 2019
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Despegar
Large rooms with fabulous view of the Danube. Excellent breakfast. Staff were friendly and helpful. Hotel is okd but that adds to the character. Gelert bsths were a trest to have on site.Loved our stay, would certainly stay again.
4.8
shiellahq- 01. Июл. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Despegar
As the airport van drove toward the hotel, crossing the bridge, I asked my driver, "Is that my hotel?" He answers, "Yes." and I gasped, "Wow". I didn't expect it to be such a huge building. I fell in love with it right from the start; the room key holder at the reception desk was a very cool visual and set the stage for the rest of the hotel decor. The reception staff was very attentive and friendly. It was really hot and even though there was no air conditioning, a fan would have been appreciated since opening of the windows did not provide any real air circulation. Other than that, I was presently surprised that my reservation included the buffet breakfast. The hotel is ideally located and I would recommend it to my friends and family. Thank you for making my first stay in Budapest memorable!
5
Isabelle Orioli- 30. Июн. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
A voir très beau
4.6
Anonymous- 30. Июн. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Der geschichtliche Charme, die Verbindung zum Bad. Die Weitläufigkeit und fas imposante Raumgefühl. Man spürt die Tradition des Hauses. Bad: Keine Klimatisation , im Hochsommer mühsam. Frühstück ok, Qualität Kaffee und Säfte etwas enttäuschend für 4 Sterne
4.5
Myan- 30. Июн. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 外は猛暑だったので、エアコンが有難かったです。プールも楽しみました。
4.8
Rhapsodie- 30. Июн. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L'hôtel est tout à fait à la hauteur de de sa réputation; il aurait certes besoin d'un ravalement extérieur, mais à l'intérieur, il vaut mieux ne rien toucher ou très peu car on porterait atteinte au caractère historique des lieux. La vue sur le Danube et le pont de la Liberté est époustouflante; on ne se lasse pas de regarder les bateaux et les trams. Le jardin avec la piscine à vagues (seulement mise en fonction lorsqu'il n'y a pas trop de monde) a beaucoup de charme.
5
Michael- 29. Июн. 2019
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Hotels.com
LOVELY HOTEL AND FACILITIES
5
Traveler- 29. Июн. 2019
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Expedia
The location and old world elegance are hard to beat...Grand Budapest Hotel!
4.6
Zsolt- 28. Июн. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I loved the location. I also love the convenience of the Gellert bath house. Bad: The room are need some major updates!!
5
Hédi Tóth- 26. Июн. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
A fürdő isteni és gyönyörű.A terasz kellemes a kiszolgálás jó..
4.5
Heinz- 26. Июн. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Die mobile Klimaanlage ist einfach viel zu laut
4.6
Auguluci94- 26. Июн. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: il Gellert è un hotel storico che è riuscito a mantenere la giusta atmosfera vintage .La nostra stanza al 4 piano la nr 428 aveva una vista bellissima sia sulla collina geller sia sul danubio e il ponte della libertà. Molto spaziosa con un terrazzino dove affacciarsi e godere del magnifico panorama. Il bagno forse un pochino datato ma comunque fa parte dell'aspetto un pò retrò dell'hotel ,tutto molto pulito nonostante la moquette e cambio giornaliero degli asciugamani. Ci sono pure accappatoi per scendere alle Terme. Le terme sono raggiungibili direttamente dall'hotel con l'ascensore e sono davvero stupende anzi direi uniche nel loro genere. Si puo accedere con un piccolo contributo sui 15 euro a persona. Ma ne vale sicuro la pena. Una atmosfera unica: mosaici stupendi e vasche interne e esterne con acqua a varie temperature. la colazione viene servita in un bel salone sul Danubio anche qui deliziosamente retrò. La colazione ha ogni cosa dalla frutta al dolce al salato. Lo staff è gentile . A noi hanno fatto il check in prima delle 15 . Insomma penso che un week end a Budapest non sia completo se non si soggiorna qui . Ha la giusta atmosfera e le terme un sogno. Bad: nulla tutto perfetto
5
Klaudia- 26. Июн. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nagyon kedves és segítőkész a személyzet, tiszták a szobsk, finomak az ételek, csodás kilátás a szobából. Mindenképp visszatérünk!!
4.6
Rena- 26. Июн. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 温泉やプールが楽しかった! 朝食も美味しい! Bad: 色々な利用料金の明細がチェックアウトの時にしかわからない。 スパやプールの利用料も毎日変わる。
5
Rolf Petter- 25. Июн. 2019
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Hotels.com
Stort spahotell, ganske slitt, men spor av gammel storhetstid, god frokost i storslagne omgivelser, med utsikt til Donau, svært god brunch på søndager til svært god pris
5
Silvia- 25. Июн. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location of the hotel is excellent, view towards to Danube river was amazing. We were very happy with the breakfast, good choice and cleanliness.
4.6
Gregory- 25. Июн. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: This is an older hotel with old world charm, no duct-ed air conditioning (at least in our room), but a portable air con unit, the fittings where old but added to the charm, the staff where really friendly and the breakfast was outstanding, the room was very large and the bed really good, it was a really nice hotel with lots of history and charm. Bad: Can't think of anything
4.8
Wolfgang- 23. Июн. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Traditionshotel, kleine "zeitreise" Bad: Schwimmbad nicht im preis inkl. , 14 extra, aber nicht für den ganzrn tag, wenn man am selben tag noch mal gehen möchte, muss man noch mal zahlen.
5
Keith- 23. Июн. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast buffet had a very good choice We had a problem with one of the rooms (may have been our fault) but it was sorted out to our satisfaction They spoke our language the twin room was a good size Bad: hair dryer only had one setting,it was too hot
5
James- 23. Июн. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast was exceĺent bar facilities were also excellent and great staff. Bad: I would have loved to have a kettle in the room as i love a cup of coffee
5
Susheel- 22. Июн. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: More variety for Vegetarian food. Bad: A little more spacious
5
Michele- 22. Июн. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Avere le terme e la SPA all’interno dell’Hotel è impagabile. La prima colazione è da pranzo di Natale. Bad: Avrei preferito come in altre circostanze avere nel prezzo anche l’entrata ai bagni termali a ogni ora.
5
Blanca- 21. Июн. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Muy buen desayuno. Ubicación muy buena. El spa Gállert toda una experiencia. El mobiliario de acuerdo al concepto del hotel. Bad: Todo estuvo muy bien.
4.6
Niklas- 21. Июн. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location and the whole lot. Superb staff. Great breakfast.
4.6
Martin- 21. Июн. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location right on the banks of the river Danube is excellent. So is the breakfast buffet and the view on the river you can have while you are beginning the day. Another big plus are the classic baths (first visit free for hotel guests, every other visit is 50% of the regular entrance). I also liked the lobby. If you know what to expect this is still a fine old hotel coming from the grand days of travelling. Another plus: the connection to public transportation is very good. Bad: This is a classic hotel of the gilded age of the grand hotel - and it burnt out in the final days of the war and then was rebuilt and then renovated in the Seventies. Now it would be time to redo the bathrooms. Check out Grand Hotel Terminus in Bergen/Norway. That' s a hotel from the same age, which faced similar challenges as far as the small bathrooms were concerned. I have stayed there several times in various room rooms and always as a single traveller. I might suggest you send someone there to see how they solved the problem with old bathrooms in for rooms for solo travellers.
5
Adam- 20. Июн. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nettes, freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal, leckeres Frühstück, sehr guter Service. Bad: Es gab keine Klimaanlage im Hotel. Es gab aber wenigstens einen Ventilator.
4.6
Stephanie- 20. Июн. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I think of this hotel as Faded Elegance. It had a wonderful lobby and reception, various bars and cafes and a gift shop, which gave the place a 5* feel. We had an enormous room with a fantastic view over the Danube. It was extremely convenient for public transport. And, of course, there was a direct connection to the famous Gellert Thermal Baths in exquisite Art-Nouveau style, It was excellent value for money. I had the best pedicure I have ever had in my life and it cost the equivalent of €6! The hotel restaurant cooked me a delicious Vegan meal at no notice! I should also mention that the washing and ironing facilities were excellent and priceworthy. Bad: Many of the facilities were old and faded. The bathroom was poor and the tiles were very worn. The basin was not cleaned every day. The room had lovely walnut furniture but some of it was thick with dust. Dirty glasses were left strewn around the room. I tried to speak to the "Hausdame" about the situation but she was never available. I only used the room-service once to order coffee and when it eventually came (40 minutes), it was stone cold!!! These defects are not acceptable in a hotel of its class. Nonetheless, it is a lovely hotel with much charm and I would stay there again any time.
5
Sanwar Agarwal- 19. Июн. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
One of best hotel.atópase Budspest
4.8
Hangwei- 18. Июн. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wonderful breakfast and perfect location!close to everything! Bad: no
5
Miklós Komaság- 17. Июн. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Finom és bőséges volt a választék. Kifogástalan a kiszolgálás.
5
Tibor- 17. Июн. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Az épület a magyar szecessziós építészet egyik csúcsteljesítménye. És tényleg!
5
David Gellert- 16. Июн. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Schönes Hotel und Therme. Auf jeden Fall einen Besuch wert, wenn man in Budapest ist. Personal ist freundlich und hilfsbereit. Finde den Namen vom Hotel sehr gut.
5
jose ignacio castresana- 16. Июн. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Con el encanto de la civilización decadente, de sus baños y de su ubicación sobre el Danubio
4.8
Anduril85- 16. Июн. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A szoba tisztasága felszereltsége, könnyen megközelíthető akár metróval vagy villamossal,
5
Anonymous- 15. Июн. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Es un hotel maravilloso que conserva el glamour de los años 50 y 60. Además pude bailar el Danubio azul en el Danubio
4.6
Anna-bell- 13. Июн. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Frukosten var alldeles utmärkt. Mycket fint att sitta ute på deras terrass och inta en frukost i solen Bad: Min önskan om dubbelsäng samt balkong ut mot Donau tillgodosågs inte....hade det blivit så hade resan varit perfekt =) Nu var den bra men inte super =)
4.8
Gyöngyvér- 12. Июн. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kitűnő közlekedés, elhelyezkedés szabadidős vagy vásárlás szempontjából. Kora reggeli indulás esetén csomagolt reggeli és kávé, péksütemény kínálata a hallban.
4.6
Hermann- 12. Июн. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Elegantes Hotel. Schöne grosse Zimmer. Sauberes Badzimmer Frühstück Buffet Grandios. Sehr freundliches Personal Preis-Leistung für uns ideal. Sehr empfehlenswert Bad: Hotel in die Jahre gekommen. Ich denke wenn das Hotel erneuert wird. Wird der Preis sicher höher werden und für uns nicht mehr interessant sein
5
Traveler- 10. Июн. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Expedia
great spa, in the historic site. Easy access to public transport. Staff are nice.
5
David Garcia- 10. Июн. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
This is a review of the cafe, not the hotel. The green tea was served in a white porcelain tea pot. The Esterhazy cake was delicious, not too sweet.
4.6
Jean- 10. Июн. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Superbe hôtel d'époque avec le style et le confort de l'époque. Proximité . Les termes extraordinaires.
4.6
Tiwari- 10. Июн. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Its just on Danube and being heritage property it feels great to stay here. Bad: Nothing much to say
5
Татьяна- 10. Июн. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Завтрак,расположение, швейцары, портье. Bad: Заказала эконом-номер. Не ожидала, что он настолько эконом. Ремонт не делали лет 50, а жаль. Когда была в Будапеште, думала, что больше не буду останавливаться в Геллерте, а теперь думаю, что буду. Только, наверно, надо выбрать номер стандарт.
5
Marc Fröhlyan- 10. Июн. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Badeklamotten mitnehmen ist auch ein tolles Bad
5
Traveler- 09. Июн. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good hotel and spa, a true icon of Budapest. The rooms were spacious, and the breakfast was excellent
4.6
Robert- 09. Июн. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Large rooms, right next to Gellért Spa, close to Danube Bad: A bit tired, needs some modernisation
5
Richard- 07. Июн. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Big and beautiful and close to all tourist activities I had no idea I could be booked in to such a lovely hotel Bad: Nothing
5
Jpz- 07. Июн. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L'emplacement et l 'ambiance unique de cet établissement. Un très bon service.
5
jinwoo- 07. Июн. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Because metro and tram were right in front of the hotel, it was convenient, and kindness of employee was the best. The hot spring at the hotel, which was very good for breakfast, was also a beautiful facility. The trable guidebook states that guests can use it for free, but they reseive a discounted admission fee when they check out. Satisfied with all the services of the hotel.
5
Sergio Fabian Guevara- 06. Июн. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Hermoso lugar una lástima que los bancos tapen un poco las 4 estatuas del vestíbulo. Es como un lugar quedado en el tiempo. Un gran edificio del periodo Art Noveau de Hungría
5
P. L.- 06. Июн. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Balneario muy bonito lo de fuera por lo menos
5
Traveler- 05. Июн. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
J'ai tout aimé dans l'établissement... employés, service, petit déj etc... Léger bémol, les tapis de circulation dans les étages; fripés, usagés. Ce qui ne gâte en rien le reste.
5
Leonardo Mellone- 05. Июн. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Hermoso!
5
Елена Бахрех- 05. Июн. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Красота
5
Chanjo- 05. Июн. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 조식. 위치. 편안함 Bad: 방에 커피포트나 미니바가 있었으면 더 좋았을듯
4.8
Nadine- 05. Июн. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Emplacement idéal. Personnel attentif et très aimable -parlant un anglais parfait. Petit-déjeuner copieux et varié. Chambre spacieuse et calme, désuète mais charmante. Très bon salon de thé. Un séjour des plus agréables!! Bad: Rien!
5
Brian W- 04. Июн. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Wonderful people and tons of historic significance
5
Juhász Csilla- 04. Июн. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Imadom.30eve jarok ide.
5
Szobo Rozsika- 04. Июн. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Gyönyörű szálló ,kedves segítőkész személyzet,szobák gyönyörűek,kilátás nagyon jó
4.8
Welislawa- 04. Июн. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Superior Zimmer mit Flussblick und Balkon. Zugang zum Gellertbad in der 1. Etage. Mit 10% Sconto. Attraktionen vom Hotel aus dazu buchbar. In die Jahre gekommen und doch noch charmant! Das beste Hotel am Platz! Parkplatz direkt vor Hotel. Toller Service!
4.8
L- 04. Июн. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Beautiful hotel with amazing thermal baths just next to the city center. Many buses and trams stop in front of the main entrance. Great breakfast, nice staff.
5
Siban Semieoglu- 03. Июн. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Historic hotel with numerous natural hot water baths and pools
4.8
Rita- 03. Июн. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything was great
5
Traveler- 03. Июн. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
とても格式の高いホテルの割に値段が安かった。ただ、部屋の値段が安かったので、設備はそれなり。
4.6
Soňa- 03. Июн. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lokalita byla vynikající, měli jsme i pokoj s výhledem na Dunaj. Personál vstřícný a ochotný. Snídaně výborná. Celkově super. Bad: Častěji dát do pokoje toaletní papír.
4.6
Daric- 03. Июн. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location right next to the bridge in Budapest, the Spa Baths are connected and fantastic! The breakfast is the best free breakfast I have ever had at a hotel. Attached Restraunt is very good. Bad: Rooms are a bit dated and could use a refresh, but they are clean and comfortable.
5
Hans-Georg Werrer- 02. Июн. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Wir haben das Hotel nicht besucht, sondern sind nur staunend davor gestanden.
5
Andre Zygowski- 02. Июн. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Gut höflicher Empfang schönes Ambiente
5
Jerry- 02. Июн. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Excellent location - beside the Danube - with frequent trams and M4 service (which goes direct to Keleti station) right next to it.
4.5
Discover04764391592- 01. Июн. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Despegar
The building of the Gellert hotel and spa is very old, beautiful of full of character. Also it is well located in Buda, near the Danube river. It claims to be a four star hotel. I stayed two nights at the hotel and overall I liked it very much. Also breakfast was really nice. There are two issues which the management need to address. There is no aircon in the hotel rooms, only one small fan per room is provided which doesn’t help much in summer. The second issue is the termal pools entry fees. Guests are required to pay €14 for each entry so they receive 30 per cent discount of the normal entry but I think it should be free for the hotel guests.
5
Relax18042092831- 01. Июн. 2019
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Despegar
Good service and the facilities are excellent. The hotel location is also nice with good views to the Danubious, metro station very close and situation convinient for visiting most of the places in Budapest.

У Вас появились вопросы? Обратитесь к нашему администратору:

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Тел: +36-1-889-5500
Телефон резервирования: +36 1 889 5501
Факс: +36 1 889 5505

Адрес: Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Будапешт, Венгрия Посмотреть карту Посмотреть карту

Телефон резервирования

+36 1 889 5501

Адрес:
Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Будапешт, Венгрия Посмотреть карту

Выбран 1 отель! Одновременно можно сравнить не более 3-х отелей.

Выбрано 2 отеля! Одновременно можно сравнить не более 3-х отелей.

Выбран 1 отель! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X