toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Отзывы наших постояльцев о Данубиус Геллерт Отеле

Отзывы наших постояльцев о Данубиус Геллерт Отеле

Позвоните нам

Reviews

Оценка отеля
Итоговый результат
4.8/5
На основе 5955 полученных оценок
Services
4.8/5
Cleaniness
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Location
4.8/5
Staff
4.8/5
Value for money
4.8/5
Вы хорошо провели время в нашем отеле? Поделитесь с нами своим опытом!
5
Kenneth Forssell- 20. Апр. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Classy. Stylish. Romantic.
5
gitana machlin- 20. Апр. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
בית מלון יפה עם חדרים גדולים ונוף מדהים. צוות העובדים מאוד נעימים.
5
Lielo Pauls Jermer- 19. Апр. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Fantastiskt hotell med flera pooler och fin frukost
5
Bezoeker- 19. Апр. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ontbijt was zeer uitgebreid. Lokatie is perfect, tram, bus en metro voor de deur en centrum is ook lopend snel te bereiken. Bad: Binnen is het soms wat vergane glorie maar het blijft een prachtig hotel.
5
Maria- 18. Апр. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Totul a fost excellent, Bad: Perinile doar una si foarte slabe
5
Traveler- 17. Апр. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Très bel hôtel, un peu dans son "jus" mais avec beaucoup de charme... Malgré une propreté exemplaire, cet hôtel nécessiterait quand même quelques travaux de rénovation...
5
Paul De Vreese- 17. Апр. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Zeer mooie locatie, Thermale baden in hotel aanwezig. Uitgebreid ontbijt en goed restaurant.
5
agnes ambrus- 16. Апр. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Ajánlom mindenkinek 😇💓
4.8
Anonymous- 15. Апр. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location is wonderful. The hotel is very good. Bad: Hotel owners have to invest to return luxury to the hotel
5
Andrada Misca- 15. Апр. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Great Hotel :) with all necessary things in! They even have a dentist 😁 and the baths are great!
4.8
Minnie- 15. Апр. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 酒店人员服务非常热情,虽然是单人间,但是设施齐全,比较干净整洁,而且隔音也不错。酒店就在自由桥对面,过个马路就可以到自由桥;旁边就是一个小山丘,爬上去多瑙河景观尽收眼底,酒店地段真的是非常非常好!早餐也非常丰富,吃的很饱,非常满意 Bad: 写的是单人景观房,但是实际是在宾馆中间背对河的一面,其实没啥景观可看
5
Sándor Petri- 12. Апр. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Elfogult vagyok nagyon szeretem, de nem érdemli meg. Hát igen, van ilyen más esetben is az életben.
5
Szél Mónika- 12. Апр. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Gyönyörű
5
桑野眞- 11. Апр. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
良い
4.6
Helena- 11. Апр. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel Gellert a lázně mají neopakovatelnou atmosféru, velký a pohodlný pokoj, výborná snídaně, kde si vybere každý dle své chuti. Krásný výhled na Dunaj. Výhodou je vstup do lázní přímo z hotelového pokoje, lázně se 30% slevou a možností platby přes hotelový účet. Do velkého bazenu pouze s koupací čepicí, žabky s sebou. Výborná lokalita, mnoho památek v blízkosti.
5
Ali- 11. Апр. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Nothing
5
Claudio Bocchini- 10. Апр. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Bellissimo hotel storico. Anche se per alcuni può sembrare un po’ datato è stupendo lo stesso per l’atmosfera che trasmette. Pulito panoramico permette di accedere alle stupende terme direttamente con l’accappatoio dando la possibilità di accedere senza problemi e con uno sconto del 30%.. spero di tornarci presto.
5
Catarina- 10. Апр. 2019
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Hotels.com
Mycket trevligt hotell med bra service. Historisk känsla, lite slitet, men rent. Vi hade rum med tjusig utsikt mot Donau. Kommer bo där igen.
5
Chuong- 10. Апр. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Sehr freundliches Personal am Eingang und Rezeption. Hotel liegt nahe Zentrum an der Donau.
5
Szilárd Levente Portik- 10. Апр. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
We went for the sunday brunch. Absolutly worth it..nice, delicious food and pretty nice view to Danube and Budapest. Comparing to other all you can eat in same price range is the best. You can also walk out to the terrace and take some really nice pictures what you can’t take from elsewhere. Enjoy your time!
5
Gabriella- 09. Апр. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A recepción dolgozó Úrnak köszönhetően a kedvezményes fogalalásomat a Hotel aktuális lehetőségei szerint ár-érték arányban maximálisan és segítőkész hozzállással bírálták el. Köszönet érte!
4.6
Yeah- 09. Апр. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: I know I booked single room, but the bed is pretty small.
4.8
Frank- 09. Апр. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The history this hotel have. Bad: Need a little update.
5
Yufang- 07. Апр. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 非常古老,位置极佳,离景点近
5
Németh Andrea- 06. Апр. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Konferenciázni ideális
4.6
Gitte- 06. Апр. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fin morgenmad man skal være kræsen hvis man ikke kunne blive mæt Beliggenhed perfekt max 15 min på gåben til byen Bad: Gammelt hotel måske lidt “ slidt “ men mange smukke finesser Sengene / madresser kunne godt trænge til at udskiftes men måske ungarnsk standard
5
Marianne Stav- 05. Апр. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Väldigt härligt ställe!
5
Savvy- 04. Апр. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A stunning building, brimming with history, amazing location too
5
Narae Han- 02. Апр. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
퍼펙트한 하룻밤. 강이 보이는 위치에다 매우 넓은 방을 배정해주어 여러 방향으로 경관을 볼 수 있었음. 스탠다드한 호텔이 아니기 때문에 고전적인 느낌을 충분이 느낄 수 있었다.
5
David- 02. Апр. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent breakfast plenty of choice. Good location with public transport nearby. Bad: A long walk to our room.
5
Narae- 02. Апр. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 호텔 명성에 맞게 고전적인 인테리어, 친절한 서비스, 맛있는 조식, 강이 바라보이는 전망, 아침의 해돚이, 크고 좋은 욕조 모든것이 완벽했다. 그리고 다른 호텔에서 체크아웃을 하고 10시30분쯤 도착했는데 체크인을 바로 해주었고 게다가 매우 넓은 방으로 정해주어서 매우 편안하게 지낼 수 있었다. Bad: 전혀없음. 바닥에 수건을 떨어뜨렸었는데 아침에 보니 개미가 많이 기어다니고 있었다.
5
eun jeong- 02. Апр. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
늘그렇듯 고풍적이고 중량감있는 써비스에 만족했음
5
Joan Cuello- 01. Апр. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Aun ser un hotel con más de 100 años (1918) conserva esa elegancia de los hoteles de lujo del siglo pasado. Cuenta con el balneario más antiguo y elegante de la ciudad, al que se puede ir sin estar alojado. Buen restaurante y buen bufette de desayuno.
4.5
- 01. Апр. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotel.de
Good: Das Hotel hat direkten Zugang zum weltberühmten Gellert-Bad im gleichen Komplex. Hotel und Bad strahlen eine kuk-Atmosphäre aus, da das Hotel zwar funktional auf neusten Stand gebracht wurde aber das alte Design erhalten geblieben ist. Bad: Die Zimmer haben keine Klimaanlage, was bei meinen Aufenthalten nicht gestört hat, aber im Sommer relevant werden könnte.
5
Neil Leonard- 31. Мар. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Very nice
5
Fodor István- 31. Мар. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Egy előadáson vettem részt a hotel étteremszintjének termében. Minden rendben volt. A szentvics, szütemény, limonadé remek volt. Nagyon szép a belső kialakítás.
5
Laska Nenova- 29. Мар. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
A grand hotel indeed. I have a huge room, and when I say huge I mean huge with a huge bathroom. the hotel is old but rooms are clean and well designed. The hotel rhestaurant is great and even the buffet food is high quality and tasty. The breakfast option is 10 stars not 5. Based on my personal experience I highly recommend this hotel.
5
Crive 70- 29. Мар. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Ho passato mezza giornata tra terme e massaggi,merita la location è le piscine,l'importante è ricordarsi che nn si è in Italia ma in Ungheria.
4.6
Enrico- 29. Мар. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The breakfast and the location are great. The room was very spacious and with great view on the Danube and the bridge.
5
Bartosz Tramer- 28. Мар. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Stary, z wielką klasą, prawdziwy hotel... Z pięknym widokiem na Dunaj z balkonu
5
Traveler- 28. Мар. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
The Gellert is situated at the foot of a hill of the same name on the Buda side of the Duma. It is an imposing edifice, an example of a byegone era. Internally, she maybe getting a little "tatty round the edges", but this does not mean she fails to impress. The staff are excellent, the facilities are good and the food is wonderful
5
MORIS Kor- 27. Мар. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Fantastycznie
5
Traveler- 26. Мар. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Meget originalt, centralt beliggende. Rigtig god morgenmad
5
Traveler- 26. Мар. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Location, view and breakfast was superb. Rooms were good but a little tired.
4.6
Jan- 26. Мар. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Oldfashioned Hotel, but with lots of character, quality and history. The single rooms are small with a tiny bathroom, but comfortable. An excellent, excessive, delicious breakfast-buffet is included in the price. The most beautiful Spa is available for hotelguests at a special price. The staff at the receptiondesk is very professional, friendly and helpful. The situation on the banks of the Danube is especially at night with the illumination, like a fairytale. To be recommended!
5
Ulf- 26. Мар. 2019
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Hotels.com
Trevligt lugnt bra bad
5
Traveler- 25. Мар. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Expedia
Unique and quirky. Mai spa pool and outside seating for restaurants not open until April, but we still had a great time.wortj Payne for the river view
5
Traveler- 25. Мар. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Mir hat es in ihrem Hotel sehr gut gefallen, es ist ein Hotel mit tollem Ambiente.
5
Traveler- 24. Мар. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Expedia
The faded art nouveau glamour is fabulous and the thermal baths great.
5
Михайло Солоджук- 24. Мар. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Зручне розташування, надзвичайно доброзичливий персонал, смачні сніданки. Власна парковка
5
Péter Hajdukovics- 23. Мар. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Nagyon kellemesek az ételek.
5
Márton Zoltán- 22. Мар. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Nagyon jól éreztük magunkat.
5
Krista Janssen- 21. Мар. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
We had a nice coffee at the Gellert
5
Traveler- 20. Мар. 2019
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Expedia
Outstanding location, excellent breakfast. Classy old hotel. Highly recommend.
5
Traveler- 19. Мар. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Fantastisk sted - med patina. Hotellet trænger til en renovation, men på den anden side, så føler man sig sat 50 år tilbage i tiden i det rustikke miljø. Spa - lækkert, personale - super imødekommende, bygningen - flot. Hotellet er blandt de 10 ældste hoteller i verden. I mine øjne skal hotellet bevares så original som muligt. :-)
5
Carsten Kirsten- 19. Мар. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Immer gerne wieder, und einen lieben Gruß an meinen Parkplatz Concierge der mir es ermöglichte einen sensationellen Parkplatz vor der Tür zu bekommen. Ein Platz um zb mit dem Rad die tolle Stadt zu erkunden. Pest buda ich komme wieder
5
Andrea Cuoco- 19. Мар. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Ottimo, Hotel storico, prezzi giusti.
5
Martin- 19. Мар. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Der Bademantel lag schon da - das Bett sehr gut - Frühstück beeindruckend - separater Zugang zum Gellert-Bad - freundliches Personal - für den Abend: ein sehr gutes Hotel-Bistro.
5
Nigel- 19. Мар. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Beautiful grand hotel, lovely view of the river, superb professional staff. Bad: Perfect.
4.8
Carolina- 18. Мар. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Het ontbijt hebben wij niet genomen. De baden, bij het hotel horend, vonden we het meest aantrekkelijk. Maar ook de ligging was uitstekend. Bad: Niets.
4.8
Hannele- 18. Мар. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hyvä aamiainen, kaikkea löytyi. Ehkä hedelmiä saisi olla enemmän. Hieno sijainti, lähellä kaikkea ja komea näköala. Hotellin ravintola oli todella hyvä. Ja kylpylä hieno. Bad: Meillä oli yksi huone "sisäpihalle", käytännössä se tarkoitti näkymää vastapäiseen seinään. Emme olisi varanneet juuri tätä huonetta jos olisimme tienneet sen. Sisäpiha on tässä harhaanjohtava ilmaisu. 4 kerroksesta ei nähnyt pihaa ollenkaan, vain seinää ja ikkunoita.
5
Eithne- 18. Мар. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Brilliant choice and plenty of food available. Bad: No
4.8
Kenneth- 17. Мар. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Alt var tip top - bortset fra madrasserne. De var for bløde.
4.8
Pattoon- 15. Мар. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellant petit-déjeuner, magnifique bâtiment, l'accès au SPA Bad: Équipement des chambre pas très moderne
5
Traveler- 15. Мар. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Wellness Möglichkeit im Bad ist sehr angenehm, aber nur einmal am Tag ist zu wenig, man könnte morgens schwimmen gehen und nachmittags oder abends noch im Thermalbad baden und ausruhen nach der Stadtbesichtigung. Also mindestens 2x mit dem 1 x 30% Ermäßigung!! Frühstück ist hervorragend.
5
Dawn Daniel- 14. Мар. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Fab place very old fashioned but with character and style. You can imagine how people lived and dined years ago. Loved it. Fab choice for breakfast. Great views from room
4.8
Ken- 14. Мар. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast was yummy, but the 12 star out of 10 location of the hotel is its highlight, right under the Citadel Hill with grand view of the Danube. Bad: The spa is not all it is cracked up to be. Crowded and Noisy. It should be free for hotel guests, not an additional charge.
4.6
Anonymous- 14. Мар. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Pequeno almoço Bad: Decoração, aspeto interior
4.6
Federico- 14. Мар. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Colazione super, dolce e salato di ogni tipo, compreso cuoco che cucina omelette su ordinazione. L'albergo trasuda storia e per questo ha grande fascino; l'interno però delude un pò. Le terme sono splendide, ma di pomeriggio troppo affollate. La posizione è fantastica, affacciata al Danubio senza rumori di strada, vicinissima a mezzi di trasporto che portano ovunque. Bad: Ho sofferto il caldo in camera a marzo, non si può scegliere la temperatura, ho dovuto aprire la finestra, il bagno è cieco e senza ventola, la doccia è nella vasca.
4.8
Valerie- 14. Мар. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fabulous breakfast, staff fantastic in all parts of the hotel and made us feel welcome.
5
De- 14. Мар. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast: 10/10 Kindness of the staff: 12/10 Location perfect Direct access to the thermal baths!!!! My favorite restaurant/cafe nextdoor: in the same street B. Bartik, name cafe: Kelet. Good food, cheap, all young people, full of books!!!! Nice view from room 423. (single room) Good international tv channels Bad: shower good but little damaged too warm in the room, not possible to finish the heating. With open balconydoor and heating: spoiling energy!
4.8
Federico- 14. Мар. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L'hotel è splendido esternamente, un vero punto di riferimento anche visivo sulla sponda sul Danubio di Pest . L'nterno è monumentale ma anonimo, con uno stile rivedibile, ma quello che serve c'è. Stupende le terme, ma consiglio di visitarle la mattina presto perchè verso pomeriggio/sera sono davvero troppo affollati e rumorosi; non si tratta di bagni concepiti modernamente, cioè con vari getti di acqua e sedute per idromassaggi, ma semplicemente per immergersi ed ammirare le splendide strutture. Personalmente sono l'unica cosa che è stata sotto le mie aspettative (alte) della città. Per il resto la città è bellissima, i mezzi pubblici fantastici e capillari, soggiornando al Gelert è assolutamente inutile usare i taxi; anche per raggiungere l'aeroporto, il bus 100E impiega poco più di un taxi e costa un decimo. I tram passano proprio davanti ed è facile scegliere quelli che superano il ponte da quelli che stanno sulla riva di Buda. La colazione è la più sontuosa di cui abbia mai usufruito. Bad: Molto caldo nelle stanze (marzo). Bagni piccoli e basilari.
4.8
Sanaa- 13. Мар. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: le cadre Bad: la salle de bain !!!
4.8
Boguslaw- 13. Мар. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel z duszą i kawałkiem historii na karku super architektura styl mebli wystrój wnętrz. śniadanie bardzo dobre a kawa też b. smaczna Bad: przydałoby się odświeżenie ścian broń borze nie zmieniać stylu hotelu
5
Radu Ticiu- 12. Мар. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Fantastic position on Danube!
5
A- 12. Мар. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything from start to finsh
5
Juyeon Kim- 11. Мар. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
겔레르트 언덕 가깝습니다
5
Gary- 11. Мар. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Bar shut too early
4.6
Ruth- 11. Мар. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel was attached to the Gellert spa which was amazing and the building was wonderful if a little tired in places.
5
Anonymous- 11. Мар. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The Location was excellent and the staff and hotel was superb Bad: Bar shut far too early
5
dusan sevic- 10. Мар. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Gellért Baths was built in 1911-18 by architects Artúr Sebestyén, Ármin Hegedüs and Izidor Sterk.
5
Ágnes Majorosi- 10. Мар. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Vasárnapi ebéd a Gellért Hotelben. Kulturált, szép helyszínen bőséges választék, jó minőség, kedves, udvarias kiszolgálás, kellemes élő zenével. Mindenkinek ajánlom. Az ár/érték arány jó!
4.8
Simon- 10. Мар. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Das Frühstück war fabelhaft. Die Lage vom Hotel ist perfekt für Budapest. Das Personal war immer freundlich und nett
5
Milan Rackov- 09. Мар. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Very old but excellent hotel with spa.
5
Daniela Cancarini- 09. Мар. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Ottimo hotel liberty, vecchio impianto termale suggestivo. Camere spaziose e ben arredate, colazione internazionale abbondante, adatto per tutti.
5
Jay Moore- 08. Мар. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Was a beautiful building, great service, the staff are helpful and polite. Is joint to the spa which is great! And you get a discounted price. Breakfast was very good. The only thing that faltered is the aged rooms, but that wasn't too bad. Would recommend to anyone.
4.8
Anonymous- 08. Мар. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Due to early check out we have been given breakfast package which was very generous, two sandwiches (vegetarian one and roast beef one, apple juice, sparkling water, an apple and an orange. Hotel is with a long tradition and you can feel it. We enjoyed swimming in a pool (spa fee is payable also for hotel guests but I understand at reduced rate). Make sure you have a shower cap with you as you cannot swim in the pool without it. Cap from a bathroom would do nicely, otherwise you have to buy one - it is cheaper at the entrance and much more expensive when you come into the spa. We also tried brasserie for dinner, very nice meals and drinks. Waitress recommended to me Hungarian red wine, Bull's blood, very good one. Their poppy seed's noodles are excellent. Hotel staff is excellent (however in spa not so much, even few guys were very kind) and everything worked out smoothly, from checking in, to ordering breakfast packages (it seems they have them ready anyhow) to booking the airport transfer. Our room had beautiful view on Danube. First time I slept in this hotel in 1998 and always wanted to come again with my wife. It took it a while... Number of tram lines stop in front of the hotel so it is easy to go to other parts of town and sights. Bad: Not really that I did not like, but some of the furniture and bathroom show the age of the hotel. Probably the biggest issue we had was that in one electric socket, fridge and TV there were no electricity. We used other sockets to charge our devices, instead of watching TV we took a walk through nearby (across the bridge) Vaci utca and had drinks in brasserie. I am sure they will handle this problem in no time.
5
Traveler- 06. Мар. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
L’etablissement Est idéalement placé à Budapest. Il sait garder cette atmosphère de vieux palace tout en restant abordable. Nous avons eu 2 chambres très joliment rénovées donnant sur la colline et sur le Danube. Le petit déjeuner est généreux et équilibré ( quoiqu’un peu froid parfois), il est si agreable d’aller aux bains en peignoir et pantoufles ... l’equipe De réception est toujours Top.
4.8
Alexander- 06. Мар. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The Gellert hotel is situated right on the bank of the Danube river. The rooms are large, and could need some renovation.
4.6
Monica- 06. Мар. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le terme, la colazione ed ed il bistrot soprattutto per la cucina eccellente!
5
Endy- 05. Мар. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Precioso, recomiendo verlo de noche desde el monte Gellért.
4.8
Anne-wendy- 05. Мар. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: De locatie was prachtig. Het personeel was erg vriendelijk! Bad: Helemaal niks
4.8
Anonymous- 05. Мар. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wunderschönes Hotel mit altem Flair, super reichhaltiges Frühstück, Zugang zum Bad mit Bademantel erreichbar, durch Hotelaufenthalt ist das Bad mit ermäßigten Eintritt möglich; das Personal ist sehr zuvorkommend und freundlich, die Ausstattung ist sicher nicht immer auf dem neuesten Stand aber das macht den Flair des Hotels ja gerade aus. Wir kommen gern wieder.
4.8
Tommi- 05. Мар. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hieno hotelli, jossa oli vanhan ajan patinaa!
4.8
Anonymous- 04. Мар. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I booked two nights at the Gellert Hotel for the obvious reason that it hosts one of the best spas of Budapest. It was so relax to take - dressed in bathrobe and slippers - the elevator down from your hotel room to the spa. Apart of that, the location is also great, next to Gellert Hill and a close to the Central Market Hall and the inner city. Breakfast was also excellent, and the personnel is very attentive. Bad: The rooms are a bit run down. My room was on the fourth floor, and the curtains did not cover the whole window, making that I woke up because of the sun at 6am.
4.6
Csilla- 04. Мар. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La gentillesse du personnel, leur professionnalisme, l'extraordinaire avantage d'avoir l'eau thermale accessible en peignoir, la beauté du palace pour un tarif dérisoire du au fait que le mobilier et les canalisations ne sont pas encore renouvelés... Côté confort, je n'ai pas aimé mon oreiller, c'est tout :) ne, mais je suis particulièrement regardante à ce sujet-la... L'emplacement de l'hôtel est fantastique, on peut pratiquement tout faire à pied depuis cet endroit. Bad: Mon oreiller
4.6
Marine- 04. Мар. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Les bains sur place, le petit déjeuner, l'architecture du batiment Bad: Les restaurants hors petit déjeuner sont trop chers et pas très accueillant
5
Marta Lopez- 03. Мар. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Hotel céntrico, lujoso, etc... Lo único que fuimos en verano y teníamos un problema para sobrevivir al calor: abrir la ventana para que entrara el aire y de paso todos los insectos de la zona (en concreto unos que debían ser las cucarachas autóctonas voladoras húngaras) o tener las ventanas cerradas y soportarlo estoicamente xq el aparato de aire acondicionado parecía que no cumplía su misión. Sobre este tema, se lo comunicamos a la gente de recepción y simplemente nos digeron "yes, it is a problem". Moraleja, no vayáis en pleno verano por si acaso.
5
laura hann- 03. Мар. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
I spent two days here, it's just lovely
5
Saffron- 03. Мар. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Loved the quirky vibe which added to the overall charm of the hotel. Clean & comfortable. Great staff, great breakfast and such an awesome spa! Bad: N/a

У Вас появились вопросы? Обратитесь к нашему администратору:

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Тел: +36-1-889-5500
Телефон резервирования: +36 1 889 5501
Факс: +36 1 889 5505

Адрес: Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Будапешт, Венгрия Посмотреть карту Посмотреть карту

Телефон резервирования

+36 1 889 5501

Адрес:
Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Будапешт, Венгрия Посмотреть карту

Выбран 1 отель! Одновременно можно сравнить не более 3-х отелей.

Выбрано 2 отеля! Одновременно можно сравнить не более 3-х отелей.

Выбран 1 отель! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X