toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Отзывы наших постояльцев о Данубиус Геллерт Отеле

Отзывы наших постояльцев о Данубиус Геллерт Отеле

Позвоните нам

Услуги

  • WiFi
  • Парковка
  • Отель для гостей-инвалидов
  • Отель, принимающий дом.животных
  • Гостиница для некурящих
  • Ресторан
  • Bелнес-услуги
  • Конференц-залы
Оценка отеля
Итоговый результат
4.8/5
4.6
Nataliia- 26. Янв. 2020
Good: Как в музее! Очень люблю Геллерт за это! Посмотрите фильм Гранд Отель Будапешт!) коридоры там из Геллерта точно) Купальни тоже очень красивы и полезны, для тех кто живет скидка и халатики)! Вид на реку великолепный, но мы ради любопытства брали и во двор на крыши и нам тоже понравилось! Bad: Подушки конечно слабоваты... а на завтраках всегда не хватает столиков. На меня даже нашипел администратор, что надо приходить раньше(! Я конечно расстроилась что он себе позволил высказаться, но скандала не делала)! А здесь Я могу высказаться!!)))

Reviews

Оценка отеля
Итоговый результат
4.8/5
На основе 5677 полученных оценок
Services
4.8/5
Cleaniness
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Location
4.8/5
Staff
4.8/5
Value for money
4.8/5
Вы хорошо провели время в нашем отеле? Поделитесь с нами своим опытом!
4.6
Michael- 12. Ноя. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location with wonderful views over the river. A comfortable grand hotel with a historical feel. Loved the room that felt very 1910's Bad: There was a wine festival on at the hotel over the weekend we stayed (9-11 November) which we found disruptive. Some restaurants were closed, the foyer was crowded at times and breakfast was in two different rooms and was not well managed. We will stay here again as we loved the hotel but would not stay during this festival.
4.6
Y- 11. Ноя. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: location, the architecture of the building. the staffs are very friendly, Bad: the bedding, pillows are too flat, the size of the blanket is too small,
5
Carmela Natale- 10. Ноя. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Hotel con vista spettacolare sul Danubio, personale molto cordiale e sempre disponibile. Il ristorante dell'hotel ottimo. Da tornarci sicuramente
4.6
Olga- 08. Ноя. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast is very good, for all tastes Bad: The pilliw does not enough. I needed one more
4.6
Dm- 08. Ноя. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location is great. We had a room with a river view and it was lovely to sit on the balcony. The fact the hotel has the baths attached and you get a discounted rate as guests. The general feel of the building and its opulent style and artwork Bad: The rooms are slightly dated but it is a old building so should expect as such
4.8
Ducros- 08. Ноя. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La qualité du petit déjeuner et repas, la gentillesse du personnel et la situation de l'hôtel.
5
Szaloki Joseph- 08. Ноя. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Best hotel in Budapest
5
Octavian Nistor Mateiciuc- 07. Ноя. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Wonderful place . Simply love it ! We will return soon . The lady from the front desk is very kind and helpful, special thanks for her.
4.6
Maureen- 07. Ноя. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location and some of the staff members were really helpful Bad: Having to pay so much to access the spa. A staff member in restaurant quite dissmissive verging on rude. Poor access to an iron.
4.6
Almeida1- 07. Ноя. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: O Café da manhã excelente, tipo buffet com várias opções para todos os perfis. A localização também merece destaque, em frente ao hotel há uma estação de metrô e uma parada de ônibus e tram onde se pode comprar os bilhetes. Bad: Para usar as piscinas do Hotel, mesmo sendo hóspede, é preciso pagar uma taxa, pequena é verdade (5 euros) mas mesmo assim, acho que deveria está incluso no valor da diária. Além disso, o ingresso não permite entrar e sair do ambiente da piscina para área comum do hotel ou para o quarto, caso isso aconteça será necessário pagar novamente.
4.8
Anonymous- 06. Ноя. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lovely, comfortable bed. Well stocked bathroom. Staff very helpful. Great location Bad: No tea/coffee making facilities in the room
5
Glory19- 06. Ноя. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: l'hotel in posizione centralissima sulle sponde del danubio. accogliente , pulito e ordinato . avrebbe forse bisogno di un restyling nelle camere ( porte logore e bagni un pò consunti ma molto puliti.) colazione abbondante in un ambiente elegante con personale molto disponibile. giudizio molto positivo . abbiamo inoltre usufruito della spa ad un prezzo accessibilissimo
5
Rob- 06. Ноя. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location is perfect in old Buda opposite Liberty Bridge, near a tram stop and a short walk to many beautiful buildings and cosy little restaurants. The art deco furnishings and decor are perfect, and it oozes 1920’s charm. The building is attractive period architecture and the thermal baths and spa are just the icing on the cake. But what made it for us was the staff, I felt like a valued customer from the moment I approached the reception and was treated like that by everyone we met – a credit to the hotel and its ethos. Food, service and location second to none - Tökéletes, köszönöm Bad: Nothing, we loved this place - keep doing what you are doing. Don't ever change this will be an enduring memory of my favourite european capital city.
5
Ulrika Kärrman- 05. Ноя. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Det här är ett härligt, charmigt hotell med utmärkt läge centralt, precis vid Donau och bron över till Saluhallen. Gellertberget precis bredvid hotellet och det underbara Gellertbadet med bassänger inne och ute - ett så vackert termalbad finns i samma hus. God och riklig frukost. Jag har varit här flera gånger och hoppas återkomma!
5
Sonia- 05. Ноя. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Atmosfera servizio cibo igene arredamenti Bad: Alla reception poca disponibilità a illustrare principali attrazioni cittadine, mezzi da usare, tec. Invece in ogni hotel di standing in città grandi chi arriva deve poter trovare a pagamento ma comodamente in hotel: biglietti x bus turistici, guide private e collettive, navi, tram metro ticket x musei, chiese, monumenti, funicolare, terme, ossia card con vari prezzi multi servizi convenzionati inclusi. Non organizzano transfer collettivi da x areoporti se non a prezzi doppi rispetto ai vari m8nibud transfers...ognuno si deve arrangiare da solo...sssurdo.
5
Noel- 05. Ноя. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The friedliness of the staff. The excellent breakfast. The excellent food and service in the brassereie.
4.6
Paolo- 05. Ноя. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L' ambiente e atmosfera sono meravigliosi. Lo staff gentilissimo ed efficiente. La vista dalla camera meravigliosa. Inoltre la prima colazione è eccellente. Tutto bellissimo!
5
Margrethe- 05. Ноя. 2018
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Hotels.com
De er begyndte at charge for indgang til spa - dog “kun” 50%
4.6
Eva- 04. Ноя. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Personalen var fantastiska , proffsiga , hjälpsamma Bad: Petitess men ändock nödvändigt , de glömde fylla på med toarulle sista dagen så vi blev utan , har aldrig varit med om förrut
5
Paula- 03. Ноя. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
I was very happy with my choice. The view from our window was lovely, the staff was helpful, and the breakfast was so good. I will return on my next visit!
5
Axel Zentner- 03. Ноя. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Preis Leistung stimmt! Super zentral! Etwas renovierungsbedürftig, aber mit viel Ostblockflair. Man fühlt sich in 30jahre in der Zeit zurück versetzt.
5
Júlia Kissné Nagy- 03. Ноя. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Nagyon tiszta. Látványos.
5
Wild Thing London- 03. Ноя. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
The best. Simple.
4.8
Magnus- 03. Ноя. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Perfekt läge, vackert hur, underbart bad och härlig frukost!
5
Carin- 02. Ноя. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: One of the best hotels in the world
5
Claudia- 02. Ноя. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Linda vista, excelente ubicación, amables, limpio y buen precio
4.8
Milica- 02. Ноя. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Odličan, obilan i ukusan doručak - za svakog po nešto.
4.6
Sándor- 01. Ноя. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: A recepciós hülyének nézett és simán le akart húzni 10 000-el. Mikor szóltam nagy durcásan visszaadta de semmi bocsi vagy ilyesmi.
5
Anonymous- 31. Окт. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Atmosfer.. konum... spa.. ilgi
4.8
Jaroslav- 31. Окт. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ve Vašem hotelu jsme byli již podruhé. Máme rádi starobylé stavby, což tomu tento hotel odpovídá. Příjemné ubytování, jídlo - snídaně velmi chutná, byli jsme u Vás velmi spokojeni. Rádi se k Vám časem vrátíme a doporučíme.. Bad: Thajska masáž - byly neochotné komunikovat - neuměly žádná cizí jazyk , zvláště angličtinu a němčinu. Cizí jazyk by měly ovládat, alespon ta, co sedí na židli a bere objednávky. Tento servis nebyl dobrý ani příjemný.
5
Peter- 30. Окт. 2018
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Hotels.com
Perfekt sted at overnatte, hvis man ønsker at opleve seværdighederne i Budapest.
4.8
Zularalc- 30. Окт. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Es una maravilla arquitectónica, adosado a las termas. Edificio monumental, grandioso, reconstruido después de la guerra. Bad: Creo que sería importante que hubiera habitaciones con facilidades para personas con movilidad reducida. Los baños tienen bañera alta.
4.6
Jarl- 30. Окт. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Betjeningen var strålende! Bad: Sengen og det var dårlige på de andre rommene også dessverre.
5
Lizzie- 29. Окт. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Get location and access to the spa was 50% less for guest of the hotel. All the staff were very helpful and I felt safe travelling alone. Would highly recommend it.
5
Mauritz- 29. Окт. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Vy över Donau och hela Pest sidan. Bra frukost med rikt utbud
5
Maria- 29. Окт. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fantastiskt vackert läge vid Donau! Centralt läge.
4.6
Marco- 29. Окт. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Die Lage ist Perfekt . Das Panorama Restaurant , die Gellért Brasserie und das Gellért Espresso Café , waren kulinarisch ein Highlight. Sehr freundliches Personal . Bad: Die Matrazen waren toll, aber das Kissen war eine Katastrophe . Ein Hoch auf den zusammengerollten Bademantel ;-)
4.6
Emilia- 28. Окт. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le charme suranné d'une autre époque... Un accueil parfait. Les termes..., délicieux, accessibles depuis la chambre d'hôtel ; il suffit d'enfiler son peignoir et deux minutes après on peut "cuire" à la température que l'on choisie ; de soixante quinze degrés C (sauna) à huit degrés (pour les plus courageux) le tout dans un décor de rêve : fabuleux ! Bad: Une modernisation des chambres - du moins celle que nous avons occupée - pourrait permettre de mieux encore apprécier le "charme" de cet établissement, par ailleurs et pour le meilleur "hors norme"
4.8
Charles- 28. Окт. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Attached to a hot water spa. Bad: Nothing
5
Simon- 28. Окт. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ארוחת בוקר מצויין.יש אכול מה ש צריך. אכול תעיים. צבת מצוייןץ שרות חדרים עבד מצויין. מיכום מלון טוב גישה ל מטרו ו תחבורה ציבורית אל יד מלון.
5
Pam- 27. Окт. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Great hotel with fantastic view of the Gellert hill. The room I was allocated was exactly where I wanted it to be. I have been three a great deal and I always feel at home, the staff give a warm welcome. Breakfast is very good, they now have omelet bar and a big selection of fresh fruit. The thermal baths are a great attraction and a must for anyone visiting Budapest. There is local transport by the hotel and it’s easy to travel on the tram and the metro from the Gellert Hotel. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. Big thank you to all the hard working staff.
5
Zoli B- 27. Окт. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Egy konferencián voltam ott, szép környezetben és finom volt a felszolgált három fogásos ebéd is.
4.6
Mary- 27. Окт. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very friendly and helpful staff. Very good dinner in panorama restaurant Lovely views of the Danube! Bad: Curtains in bedroom a bit grey ( dirty?) Coffee from machine st breakfast not good. Not much atmosphere I’m bar fir casual food... so I didn’t stay.
5
Carin- 27. Окт. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Alles
5
Murad Alim- 26. Окт. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Old cozy historical no ac and no need at least at f1 weekend
4.6
Chirilescu- 26. Окт. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: nu mi a placut ca nu am primit raspunsuri la rezervarea de la glyfada beach houses
4.6
Göran- 26. Окт. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ligger centralt. Nära till kommunikationer. Bra SPA.
4.8
Irena- 26. Окт. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Food was excellent, room was basic but very quiet. Bed was old and hard springs digging into my back. I put the blanket under the sheet to make it softer. Lovely building I felt like on a Puairot film set. Bad: Bed
5
Iveta- 26. Окт. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: cleanness and the breakfast , nice helpful staff, spa Bad: -
5
Nancy- 26. Окт. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel staff was excellent and accomodations were very comfortable. It is an older hotel but we liked the feel of the hotel and it felt a little like stepping back in time (and I mean that in a good way). We were on the 2nd floor and facing the river. The most amazing views of a beautiful city. The staff was very attentive and brought extra pillows and instant American coffee for us. We had to have a taxi pick-up at 3:30 am and they arranged and packed us a Breakfast to-go!!!!
5
Shafi- 26. Окт. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: צוות אדיב שירות מצויין מיקום טוב ארוחת בוקר טובה
4.8
Gabriela- 26. Окт. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I loved the class and elegance, together with the friendliness of the staff. Amazing spa and pampering!
5
Andrew Whitehead- 25. Окт. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
The hotel's history has been preserved creating a charming yet grand place to stay full of character. Check in- warm friendly welcome from the doorman extended to front of house. I was two hours early and planned to leave my luggage and start exploring. The doorman suggested I check if my room was available rather than just dropping my bag. I did and it was. Speedy and efficient check in. Room- twin river view. What a view it offers! Large balcony and very spacious room. No tea making facilities. Food- buffet breakfast was a filling start to the day. The room service menu seemed to reflect the restaurant menu. Ordered both nights, good value for money and two tasty meals. 20 mins waiting time max each time. Spa- in the hotel room an explanatory note is left from the hotel detailing how to use the spa. Hotel guests receive an entry discount. It's important to note that the hotel and the spa may share a site but are separate companies. A Google search will answer all spa related questions. Staff- doorman, front of house, housekeeping, room service and breakfast restaurant staff all friendly and welcoming. Location- perfect for exploring Gellert Hill and Castle Hill on the same side of the river. On the other side, parliament, the city centre, the Jewish quarter, etc in walking distance. A return visit? Yes.
5
Pócza Gábor- 24. Окт. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Patinás környezet, korrekt technikai háttér a konferenciához.
4.8
Ros-mari- 24. Окт. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Härligt boende på detta anrika fina hotell. Lyxigt gå med badrock från rummet o rakt ner i poolerna. Bad: Sängarna var hemskt hårda och inte alls sköna. Det var det enda negativa
5
Weiting- 23. Окт. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Friendly porter and staff Nice thermal bath Bad: no
4.8
Anonymous- 23. Окт. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: היחס האדיב והחם Bad: הכל היה מצוין
4.6
Eileen- 23. Окт. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: The room was not great and beds a bit hard
4.8
Erhan- 23. Окт. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location is perfect.
5
NIKOLAY- 23. Окт. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Paras hotel
5
Csaba Tóth- 22. Окт. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Gyönyörű helyen, tradícionális szálló. Nagyon hangulatos és finomak az ételek. Konferenciákra is kiváló, jó megközelítés!
5
Alexander Világhy- 22. Окт. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Super freundliches Hotel
5
Angie- 22. Окт. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Location excellent with plenty of outdoor space. Delicious breakfast and friendly staff. Bad: We would like tea and coffee facilities available in the rooms. Location Tip: Central location, close to Liberty Bridge and thermal baths. Excellent location, with helpful and friendly staff. Breakfast delicious and plentiful. Rooms are very spacious with comfortable beds. Although we would have liked tea and coffee making facilities in our room, apart from that, it was a very enjoyable few days.
4.8
Siri- 22. Окт. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Flott hotell, hyggelige ansatte. Maten smake meget godt. Bad: Sengen kunne vært bedre. Hodeputen var også for tynn.
5
Jukka Karvonen- 20. Окт. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Nice people, good atmosphere.
4.6
Brid- 19. Окт. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I like oatmeal and it was beautifully cooked. I also loved the location of the restaurant, which was superb. And the thermal baths were a complete experience for me, excellent and evocative. Thank you. Bad: I would have liked fresh water to drink and perhaps a kettle in my room for refreshment.
4.6
Miroslav- 18. Окт. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very good service!
5
Szabolcs Pintér- 17. Окт. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Van egy feelingje, ez leírhatatlan
4.6
Miriam- 17. Окт. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The overall experience was extremely enjoyable. Beautiful breakfast room, great choice and staff extremely helpful and pleasant at all times. The hotel kindly took note of our request on booking which we greatly appreciated. The display outside the breakfast room setting out the history of the hotel and pictures were a great addition. The hotel was spotless. Location of hotel on banks of Danube is ideal for exploring Budapest. Bad: One suggestion is that the hotel invest in an additional crepe hotplate for making omelettes as they were a very popular choice🙂 Tea and coffee making facility in the bedroom would have been lovely and an additional pillow in the bedroom. Coffee machine for breakfast required you to select your coffee twice to get a proper cup, again this caused a lot of delays. An up-to-date machine would be a great addition to the hotel breakfast experience.
5
Maria- 17. Окт. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We all loved the old world charm of this grand old lady. The rooms were very clean and had a fabulous view of the Danube from our balcony. No tea and coffee facilities were supplied, they were brought to our room on request. The breakfast was amazing with more than enough to choose. We had made to order omelette along with lots of other tasty bites. It was my brothers 60th birthday so breakfast staff supplied a little cake! 🍰10/10 All the staff were more than welcoming and accommodating. A visit to the Spa and thermal baths is a must. The only dissapiontment was the early departure breakfast bag it did not live up to anticipation!! 2/10 We had been spoiled the day before.☹️ Bad: Takeaway breakfast bag
5
tonyzoltan- 16. Окт. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Can vouch for the Eszpresso and Spa. Although the Spa part seemed more appropriate for older generations, the Szechenyi Bath is way more vibrant for the youth :)
4.6
Antonio- 16. Окт. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
 · Ho alloggiato una settimana in questo hotel per il mio viaggio di nozze. La struttura è bellissima, posizionata in maniera perfetta dentro budapest; potete raggiungere il centro facendo una lunga passeggiata oppure potete usare i pezzi per andare un po' ovunque (sotto l'hotel passa la metro verde e diversi tram). La stanza è impeccabile, pulita e ha tutto il necessario per la vacanza. Il personale parla benissimo l'inglese ed è educatissimo. La colazione è continentale, quindi trovate sempre qualcosa che fa al caso vostro. A poca distanza dall'hotel si trova anche un centro commerciale "allee" che ci ha aiutato con i pranzi e le varie necessità che abbiamo avuto. Nei dintorni dell'hotel non mancano i ristoranti e i fast food. L'hotel offre anche molti servizi, tra cui un bar aperto di sera, un ristorante, accesso alle terme (scontate), un dentista, centro massaggi, servizio navetta (a pagamento) ecc. Tutto questo a un prezzo decisamente interessante, lo consiglio per chi cerca un hotel di classe che non costi troppo, spero di tornarci presto.  · nulla
4.6
Antonio- 16. Окт. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ho alloggiato una settimana in questo hotel per il mio viaggio di nozze. La struttura è bellissima, posizionata in maniera perfetta dentro budapest; potete raggiungere il centro facendo una lunga passeggiata oppure potete usare i pezzi per andare un po' ovunque (sotto l'hotel passa la metro verde e diversi tram). La stanza è impeccabile, pulita e ha tutto il necessario per la vacanza. Il personale parla benissimo l'inglese ed è educatissimo. La colazione è continentale, quindi trovate sempre qualcosa che fa al caso vostro. A poca distanza dall'hotel si trova anche un centro commerciale "allee" che ci ha aiutato con i pranzi e le varie necessità che abbiamo avuto. Nei dintorni dell'hotel non mancano i ristoranti e i fast food. L'hotel offre anche molti servizi, tra cui un bar aperto di sera, un ristorante, accesso alle terme (scontate), un dentista, centro massaggi, servizio navetta (a pagamento) ecc. Tutto questo a un prezzo decisamente interessante, lo consiglio per chi cerca un hotel di classe che non costi troppo, spero di tornarci presto. Bad: nulla
4.6
Luboš- 15. Окт. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Krásná historická budova a lázně. Chutné a bohaté snídaně. Výhled na řeku. Bad: Velmi slabá wifi. Jen přenosná klimatizace na pokoji. Blízko rušná ulice.
4.6
Andrea- 15. Окт. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Gratis Upgrade erhalten und Ausblick auf Donau und Berg - Top!!
4.6
Anonymous- 15. Окт. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ottima colazione. Posizione dell’hotel comoda per raggiungere i vari punti della cittá. Bad: Un po’ troppo antichi gli interni delle stanze.
5
Adrian- 15. Окт. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The balcony view of the Danube was marvellous, even better than we had expected. Soundproofing of windows over the street and the river very effective. Breakfast provided a wide range of good food. Reception staff particularly helpful.
5
Traveler- 15. Окт. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
The location is great and the hotel is magnificent, although the rooms are dated.
5
Teodora- 14. Окт. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Locatia. Toate obiectivele turistice foarte accesibile cu mijloacele de transport locale. Metrou in fata cladirii.Camera cu vedere la Dunare- de vis noaptea! Mic dejun bun.
5
Camilla Tegborg- 14. Окт. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Stort rum med fantastisk utsikt. God frukost och härligt spa både inomhus och utomhus.
5
Delton- 13. Окт. 2018
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Excellent breakfast buffet an services. Spa, Cafe and restaurant are a must (I recommend them all on your final night so you can really enjoy the outstanding coordination amongst staff in these different departments of customer service) and I highly recommend paying a little extra for river view, which also features a Juliet balcony overlooking the Danube.
5
James- 13. Окт. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Enjoyed my stay in the Danubias. A lot of reviews on here are negative because of the old fashioned style of the hotel but I thought it was just very traditional. My room was very spacious with a nice view over the river. Breakfast was great & location was great too. The price of this hotel is fantastic for what you get. I’ve stayed in a lot of hotels across Europe & had pay a lot more money. For what you get in the Danubius the price is fantastic. The staff are really helpful too.
4.6
Lena- 12. Окт. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Läget, närheten till det fantastiskt fina badet och de vackra inredningsdetaljerna, framför allt i lobbyn, caféet och matsalen. Bad: Slitet badrum och få veganska alternativ vid frukosten
4.8
Eva- 11. Окт. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: großes Zimmer, mit Antiquitäten eingerichtet. Das Bad in der Nähe man erhält 50% Ermäßigung.
5
hamish walker- 11. Окт. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Very interesting old hotel
5
Sharren- 11. Окт. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The breakfast was great - variety and convenient.
5
Cathy Kaplun- 10. Окт. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Beautiful historic hotel...being able to access the spa from hotel was a bonus. Close to transport and touristy places within an easy walk to great eateries. You will nit be sorry you stayed especially if you have a balcony overlooking tge Danube.
5
Traveler- 09. Окт. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Nära till buss spårvagn tunnelbana, Ett hotell i gammal stil ( jugen)från 1900 talet börja Mysigt om man gillar detta.
5
Corridore- 09. Окт. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Comfortable and a great breakfast! I enjoyed the water Bad: All was good - thank you Location Tip: walking distance to the food market and to Buda Castle. River cruises were less than 10 minutes away on the other side of the bridge. This historical hotel provided me with a great stay. Breakfast was plentiful, I had views of the river and the room was more than comfortable for my needs. For work I was only a short walk from the centre and there was a tram "hub" just outside. For the spas there was a convenient connection Well-recommended
4.6
Anonymous- 09. Окт. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lage, Ambiente, großes Zimmer, großes Bad, auch wenn es schon sehr runtergerockt ist, versprüht es noch den Charme glorreicher vergangener Tage. Mitarbeiter freundlich. Bad: Der Kaffee beim Frühstück war ungenießbar xD Organisation beim Frühstück könnte besser sein, d.h. abräumen und neu aufdecken zwischen den Gästen, denn es war immer sehr voll.
4.6
Anonymous- 09. Окт. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The athmosphere and the location
4.6
Akke- 08. Окт. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location and breakfast! Bad: Distance to the room (walk)
4.6
Tohmatsu- 08. Окт. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 従業員が親切。朝食が充実 Bad: 部屋のシャワーが壊れかけていた。
4.6
Roberto- 08. Окт. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Colazione molto buona, posizione eccellente dell'hotel e soprattutto le storiche e fantastiche terme ! Soggiorno da sempre al Gellert nei miei viaggi a Budapest. Bad: L'interno delle camere va rinnovato, i corridoi ripitturati, insomma va mantenuto lo standard che questo bellissimo albergo storico si merita. Peccato che le terme, anni fa gratuite e incluse nel soggiorno, siano oggi a pagamento per i clienti, seppur a prezzo ridotto. Sarebbe utile un accesso termale inclusivo, che consenta al cliente l'accesso multiplo durante la giornata, anche per breve periodi. Attualmente si paga ad ingresso singolo, cosa sconveniente per chi soggiorna.
4.6
Eszter- 08. Окт. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lovely art nouveau building in a fantastic location. Good breakfast spread in a spacious restaurant overlooking the Danube. Just a few minutes walk through the hotel one can get to the famous spa. Very helpful, courteaous reception. Also a friendly espresso and sorozo( bistro type)can be reached through the entrance foyer, just the right places to meet friends. Bad: The bedroom and bathroom were a bit dated but the view from the window more than compensated!! Mattress and pillows could have been more comfortable.
4.6
Miha- 07. Окт. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vse ostalo zelo dobro Bad: Kopalnica sicer zelo čista vendar zelo stara oprema
4.8
Timothy- 06. Окт. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location, Great example of what Budapest is. The rooms was huge beautiful view and service Bad: It was great
5
Rajiv Krishnamurthy- 06. Окт. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Lovely hotel. 100 years old
5
Jiangang- 05. Окт. 2018
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Hotels.com
This is vert elegant hotel, however, facility needs update. Staff very helpful. Location is very convenient and river view is excellent. breakfast is one of the best
4.6
Evelyne- 05. Окт. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: top Lage auf der Donau, im Zentrum der Stadt. Sehr freundliches Staff. Das Frückstück und die Frühstückterasse sind sehr schön. Das Hotel ist einfach toll Bad: das Hotel ist hundert Jahre alt. Daher könnte eventuell das Mobiliar in den Zimmern und Badezimmer ein bisschen aufgepeppt werden. Die Balkon sind auch ein bisschen runtergekommen

У Вас появились вопросы? Обратитесь к нашему администратору:

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Тел: +36-1-889-5500
Телефон резервирования: +36 1 889 5501
Факс: +36 1 889 5505

Адрес: Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Будапешт, Венгрия Посмотреть карту Посмотреть карту

Телефон резервирования

+36 1 889 5501

Адрес:
Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Будапешт, Венгрия Посмотреть карту

Выбран 1 отель! Одновременно можно сравнить не более 3-х отелей.

Выбрано 2 отеля! Одновременно можно сравнить не более 3-х отелей.

Выбран 1 отель! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X