toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Отзывы наших постояльцев о Данубиус Геллерт Отеле

Отзывы наших постояльцев о Данубиус Геллерт Отеле

Позвоните нам

Услуги

  • WiFi
  • Парковка
  • Отель для гостей-инвалидов
  • Отель, принимающий дом.животных
  • Гостиница для некурящих
  • Ресторан
  • Bелнес-услуги
  • Конференц-залы
Оценка отеля
Итоговый результат
4.8/5
4.6
Nataliia- 26. Янв. 2020
Good: Как в музее! Очень люблю Геллерт за это! Посмотрите фильм Гранд Отель Будапешт!) коридоры там из Геллерта точно) Купальни тоже очень красивы и полезны, для тех кто живет скидка и халатики)! Вид на реку великолепный, но мы ради любопытства брали и во двор на крыши и нам тоже понравилось! Bad: Подушки конечно слабоваты... а на завтраках всегда не хватает столиков. На меня даже нашипел администратор, что надо приходить раньше(! Я конечно расстроилась что он себе позволил высказаться, но скандала не делала)! А здесь Я могу высказаться!!)))

Reviews

Оценка отеля
Итоговый результат
4.8/5
На основе 5677 полученных оценок
Services
4.8/5
Cleaniness
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Location
4.8/5
Staff
4.8/5
Value for money
4.8/5
Вы хорошо провели время в нашем отеле? Поделитесь с нами своим опытом!
5
shoji- 04. Окт. 2018
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
部屋からの眺めが最高でした!外観はいかにもヨーロッパの雰囲気で好みでした。滞在中に映画撮影があった程です。部屋はとても広くてゆったりしていました。家具はアンティーク、窓を開けるとドナウ川や自由橋が見え、特に夜景が素晴らしかったです。 ホテルの目の前がトラム乗り場なので、何処へでも簡単にいけました。 ホテルから温泉はガウンでロビーを通ることなく近道でいけます。部屋のキーを見せるとリストバンドを巻いてくれます。宿泊者は一回無料と口コミにありましたが、半額とられました。温泉は冷泉から36度、40度といくつかありプールもありました。
5
Burkhard- 04. Окт. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Die verkehrsgünstige Lage, das sehr schöne nostalgische Ambiente, das sehr freundliche Personal, der direkte Zugang zum Bad Bad: Mir hat alles gefallen
4.6
Colleen- 04. Окт. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff are great and I enjoyed visiting with the lady in the gift shop. She was very helpful. The public areas of the hotel are beautiful. The location is perfect. It is a huge facility with a spa and baths taking up a city block. There are beautiful stained glass windows in the grand staircase and other places. We only had drinks and snacks on the outdoor patio, we were treated very well - didn’t speak the language but got along fine. Bad: I was very disappointed in our room. It had a loft, with a twin bed and a davenport downstairs. Very hot when we were there. No A/C. But one fan downstairs. Big window did open up so that helped a great deal. The room areas, halls, etc., need a bit of TLC in my opinion but that might not be the thought of the manager.
4.6
Marc-gregory- 03. Окт. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Die Lage und das angrenzende Gellert-Bad sind einmalig. Bad: Das Hotel ist nicht mehr auf dem neuesten Stand, aber es hat viel Charme.
5
Urmas Lekk- 03. Окт. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Extra ordinary
5
Davy Jerončič- 03. Окт. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Nice food
5
Márta Czinger- 01. Окт. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Egy oktat@son voltam. A személyzet nagyon figyelmes, és amit láttam az nagyon szép.
5
Oksana Mazur- 01. Окт. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
old fashioned, but exactly what I expected form old historical hotel
4.6
Dirk- 01. Окт. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff was great, as was the breakfast. The location of the hotel is ideal, and if you stay at a room in at the front, the view is stunning, especially at night. Bad: As can be expected from a building this old, floors are a bit squeaky, and doors are still opened and locked by key. Rather romantic instead of dissapointing. The Spa isn't free (there's a discount for hotel guests) and is less impressive than the pictures may suggest, but it's still nice !
5
Anonymous- 01. Окт. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wszystko. Pokój, okolica, baseny, pyszne śniadanie, piękny widok z okna ;) Bad: Nie było takiej rzeczy :)
5
Roy- 01. Окт. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location and atmosphere. Wonderful fin de siecle structure and ornamentation. Thermal baths. Bad: Bathroom taps etc somewhat dated. Carpeting needs attention.
5
Anna- 01. Окт. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I love the old-world charm and elegance of this hotel. The breakfast is outstanding and the staff always friendly, courteous and helpful. I loved the Gellert spa that is easily accessed from the hotel. Bad: The reading lamp above my bed was not very strong.
5
Anneli- 30. Сен. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Toppenfint hotell Superfint läge vid Donau och nära till precis allt man behöver under en vistelse i Budapest. Hotellet var bra på alla sätt och frukosten som ingick var av hög kvalite
4.8
Marius- 30. Сен. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Personal foarte înțelegător solicitând sprijinul colegiilor vorbitori de limba română sa ne ajute. Foarte multe ghirlande de flori la intrare cu ocazia filmărilor. Am văzut câțiva actori care filmau pentru film.
5
Lucia- 29. Сен. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hotel antigo, super charmoso, e com a grande vantagem de ter acesso direto às Termas!!
4.8
Lisa- 29. Сен. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff room accommodations Bad: Restaurant staff one night never returned our change and literally walked out w it! We talked to manAger who gave our change back but a bad taste in our mouth that their staff would be there to rip people off! Sad
4.6
Lars- 28. Сен. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Charger til min Tesla var ur funksjon
4.6
Anonymous- 28. Сен. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kuurbad Bad: Ook ontbijtzaal te druk. Er loopt veel personeel, maar onvoldoende leiding en onvoldoende georganiseerd.
5
Pernilla- 28. Сен. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Allt finns på hotellet Man behöver inte gå utanför hotellet Mat o ett café Personal att fråga Trevliga Bad: Ett boknings system för behandlingarna Så man kan se vilka tider som är lediga
4.6
Anonymous- 26. Сен. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great breaky. Discounted and easy access to the Gellert spa - great to be able to go to spa straight from hotel room with just dressing gown/towel. Nice location, but a bit far from the 'night club/party' scene Bad: Portal airconditioner in room very noisy. Dinner ok - expensive for what it was.
5
Javier- 26. Сен. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Todo Bad: Todo bien
5
Maurice- 26. Сен. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Csodálatos elhelyezkedés, az ablakból láttuk a Szabadság szobrot és a Petőfi hidat, éjszaka valami csodálatos! Az apartman tágas kenyelmes, tiszta , a kadnak a fürdőben külön hálásak voltunk aznap egy hosszú utazás után. Ja, és a kutyusunk is nagyon jól érezte itt magát. Éjszaka felsetalunk a Szabadság szoborhoz, gyönyörű volt!
5
Armin Kühne- 25. Сен. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Altes Hotel der Jahrhunderwende. Klassisches Ambiente. Müsste nur an manchen Stellen mal renoviert werden. Sehr empfehlenswert ist auch ein Besuch im Hauseigenem Schwimmbad.
5
Michael- 25. Сен. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We enjoyed our stay here very much indeed. Super value for money and a most enjoyable experience. Staff all competant and most courteous. Bad: Nothing
4.8
Eric- 25. Сен. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: An overall wonderful experience. All of the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The breakfast buffet was excellent. The room was comfortable and very quiet. The location is great--very close to public transportation, and easy walking distance to major sights.
5
Stephen- 25. Сен. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We especially liked the location & hotel character,older features & spa facilities.The staff were very friendly & helpful.Overall good value for money. Bad: We had a river/hill view room with 2 bathrooms! - the hotel are clearly keen to maintain many of its original features which we liked.The breakfast was excellent with plenty of choice,Full english,continental,fruit,cereals,yogurt & range of fruit juices.We used the dining room and outside tables to enjoy the early morning sunshine.On our last day(saturday) the dining room was full and as it was very windy we were not able to sit outside.We therefore had to wait with others before tables became free.We feel the hotel should anticipate high numbers of diners and free up another room to avoid disappointment and possibly a poor review.
5
Lech- 24. Сен. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Piękny hotel w starym dobrym stylu
4.8
Anonymous- 24. Сен. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nice, old school atmosphere with polite and helpfull staff, in an unbeatable location. Direct connection to the bath is a strong plus.
4.6
Jungsun- 24. Сен. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 로비와 식사 서비스 모두 친절했습니다. Bad: 사우나 한 곳만 들어 가려고해도 실내수영장을 다 지나야하고 관광객이 너무 많아서 수영장시설을 편하게 이용하기 불편했습니다.
5
Maria- 24. Сен. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: impressive place and would highly recommend it to our friends, Bad: service in your restaurant, slow and not too friendly.
4.8
Jaroslav- 24. Сен. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Snídaně byla vynikající, personál velice ochotný.Lázně perfektní. Blízká stanice metra, tramvajová a autobusová zastávka před hotelem. Bad: Nic závažného.
5
Tanja Gurke- 23. Сен. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Great historical place well preserved, worth seeing, important place for Budapest and ITS history
4.8
Barend- 22. Сен. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: No Aircon in the room, only a fan.
5
László Tóvári- 22. Сен. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Jo
4.8
Eugene- 21. Сен. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff were fantastic, Food and Thermal Baths out of this world Bad: the bed could have been more comfotable
5
Alicesmith99- 21. Сен. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location near metro and trams great view. Great breakfast and well priced Bad: The name "Danubius" doesn't appear on the hotel name on the fron of the building only Gallery. So it was very confusing. Also no built-in air conditioning
5
Tor Magne Dirdal- 20. Сен. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Bra hotel god servis
5
Corinne- 20. Сен. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hôtel très bien situé pour visiter ma ville et les thermes dans l’hôtel c’est vraiment top. Votre peignoir vous attend dans votre chambre!!! Superbe vue sur le Danube Bad: Rien
5
Hayley- 19. Сен. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location was great. The spa is AMAZING. (It would be nice if you gave a hotel guest, 1 free pass into the spa.) The room was spacious and clean. Would recommend and stay again! Bad: My first room did not have internet connection but they were able to switch my room without a problem.
5
Minna- 17. Сен. 2018
  • Couple
  • Source: HolidayCheck
Hotel: Wunderschöne Architektur, perfekte Lage an der Donau und am Gellért-Berg. Etwas teuer, aber wenn man das erste Mal in Budapest einen Kurztrip vorhat, lohnt es sich, hier zu wohnen...
4.6
Peter- 17. Сен. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Brilliant room with balcony and river view. Staying here is like going back in history - a great experience. The spa + pools in connection with the hotek added an extra dimension. Bad: The beds were a bit too soft for my taste...
5
Nicklas- 17. Сен. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Läget samt stämningen och personalens trevliga bemötande.
5
Ági T- 16. Сен. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Very nice hotel, the spa is really beautiful. A bit busy tho but we had enough space for ourselves. The water in the big swimming pool was a bit cold for me, I couldn't make it in there. I was a bit disappointed that the spa was no longer free for the hotel guests. This is an old hotel with a lot of charm. We were comfortable and had a good time. The location was perfect the breakfast was very good and the staff are amazing.
5
Kenneth- 16. Сен. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Being from Canada we don't have many old historical buildings like you do for hotels, so we admired the history, the location, the friendly service, the pride in staff personality. Yes the property shows it's age and we understand the cost to maintain it so therefore we appreciate the price charged accordingly. And we were totally surprised with our huge room (suite) compared to what we expected. So thank you from Canada. We are back home yesterday and it is snowing in western Canada (yuk). Thank you for the service, the pools (baths), the food and great weather. We hope to come back. Ken and Kati Bad: please re-stretch the carpeting in the upper hallways.
5
Traveler- 15. Сен. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
フロントの男性の方が 感じが良くてとても優しい方でした あんなに感じのいいフロントの方は海外旅行では初めてでした
5
Ann- 15. Сен. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location was perfect. Staff very helpful room we had was large clean and had a balcony overlooking the city and the river lovely way to start your day sitting looking over at the beautifully city.
5
Gillian- 15. Сен. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: An amazing place to stay, the Hotel interior and spa are out of this world. It has an old world charm that is hard to not fall for. Breakfast was also superb. Very good value for money for what was offered
5
Anne- 14. Сен. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Everyone (doorman, reception, concierge, people working in breakfast room was always during our stay of 5 days very friendly, room and bathroom was spacious and clean, had everything we needed. The bathroom style is bit outdated, but luxurious. Bed was big and comfortable, nice wooden furniture matching the style of the room. We stayed for 5 days and enjoyed the wonderful view from the balkony esp. mornings and evenings. Location is great for metro, shops, restaurants nearby. The hotel café and bistro are great with excellent food and very friendly service and so was roomservice. Great value for money overall. We enjoyed our stay very much. Its the 4th time we stayed there.
5
Inga- 14. Сен. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I always try to stay in this hotel when being in Budapest. Just like its slightly rundown vintage charm and of course the thermal spa is wonderful and the view on the danube river Bad: Like everything.
4.6
Pepita- 14. Сен. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Läget, frukosten och badhuset. Vänligt bemötande Bad: Lite virrig information inne på spat om vart man skulle ta vägen men det löste sig. Att man inte kunde betala spat och badhuset kontant.
5
Kathryn- 14. Сен. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: What a beautiful hotel! We had a huge room overlooking the Danube, the furniture is.old but adds to the atmosphere - You can sense how grand it once was and fornthe money it is amazing value, it is by far the most luxurious hotel I have ever strayed in! The breakfast had everything you wanted and was delicious. The staff friendly and spoke English, and you got half price entry into the famius baths. It made our arat in budapest- we will be back and I highly recommend!
5
Alexander- 13. Сен. 2018
  • Couple
  • Source: HolidayCheck
Hotel: Ein wunderschönes altes Spa Wellness Hotel!!! Eins in Jahre gekommene Hotel mit einem super schönen Einrichtung!!!!!!! Super ausgezeichneter top Service!!!!! Service wird groß geschrieben!!! In allen Bereichen!!!! Ist man sehr herzlich willkommen!!!! Wegen der Freundlichkeit kommen die Gäste ins Hotel!!!! In der Bier Stube sind die liebe blonde Kellnerin und die Jungs eine berreicherung für das hotel!!!!! Freundlich witzig sehr voraus schauend!!! Zuvorkommend!!!! Höflich!!!! Und die blonde unter den Jungs ein top Team!!!! Auch wenn der Wein zu kalt ist wird sofort sich drum gekümmert!!! Immer gerne wieder..... Service: Top top top top top top top top hotel mit top Lage und top Angestellten in allen Bereichen!!!!!! Top top top Super Service im super hotel
5
Lesley- 13. Сен. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Beautiful oldie worldie building with opulent stained glass windows through central stairs. Good room if a little small. Fourth floor and little balcony with good views. Breakfast was plentiful with much choice. Baths added treat.
5
mary- 12. Сен. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Perfect location close to many sights. The spa is fabulous-best time is in the morning as it is not as crowded.
4.6
Graham- 12. Сен. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: An experience and not to be missed. Easy and discounted access to the hot baths with their extraordinary decor
4.75
Olga- 12. Сен. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Rooms are little bit old fashioned but comfortable, breakfast is very good, and hotel location is just great. Thermal baths could be reached without exiting hotel territory. I would recommend this hotel for sure and hope to be back.
5
Charles- 11. Сен. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le cadre général de l'hôtel. Bad: Point important bien que ne restant longtemps dans la chambre : la salle de bains dégageait des odeurs à égouts.
5
Teresa- 11. Сен. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: wszystko mi się podobało, pokój, widok, jedzenie położenie obsługa kucharz łóżko pokojówka super super super fantastico wszyscy uprzejmi, pomocni rzetelni, znakomite omlety kucharza!!!!! nawet parasol dostałam
4.8
Gunilla- 11. Сен. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: fantastiskt spa. Fantastisk serviceminded personal.
5
furkan goncuoglu- 10. Сен. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Amazing hotel. Historic. Comfortable. Great breakfast and meal. River side walks and super spa. Do not think too much. Just stay.
5
Anna- 10. Сен. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Colazione super , pulizia super, lo staff magnifico e magnifiche le terme consiglio proprio , ne vale la pena , da non perdere Bad: tutto perfetto
4.8
Sebastian- 09. Сен. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The beds were really comfy Bad: The view of the room was not impressive bit we got the budget choice
5
永俊- 08. Сен. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 早餐真的很棒。服务很好。
4.6
Marina- 08. Сен. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La ubicacion. Las vistas al puente son insuperable!!. La dimension del hotel.F Bad: Falta de aire acondicionado en el lugar del desayuno y el lobby.
5
Paula- 08. Сен. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everythi g it was lovely
5
אלון טיש- 07. Сен. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
good rooms great restaurants fantastic location
5
Gabriele- 07. Сен. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
+ sehr schönes Hotel + angenehmes Personal + tolles Frühstücksbufffet - leider hatte das Restaurant am Dienstagabend geschlossen + sehr schöne Lage (donauseitige Zimmer) + sehr zentral (Straßenbahnhaltestelle neben dem Hotel)
5
Traveler- 05. Сен. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
It was great and full of atmosphere. I would definitely recommend to friends and colleagues.
4.6
Tibor- 04. Сен. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bathroom was very comfortable and there was a bidet also which you couldn't find so many hotel in Hungary. The sortiment at breakfast were enormous big with lot of fresh food. Very nice room Bad: The staff couldn't repair the café maker for minutes.
5
Anonymous- 04. Сен. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: עיצוב קלאסי , חדרים נוחים, קרוב לכל מקום ארוחת בוקר מפנקת. מסעדה מעולה Bad: כתוב בהצעת המחיר שהביקור הראדון במרחצאות חינם . זה לא נכון. מחייבים מההתחלה.
4.8
Raymond- 04. Сен. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: top hotel a kupele Bad: vsetko cool
5
Davide Contin- 03. Сен. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
La cosa più bella e coinvolgente vista a Budapest. Si respirava l'aria dei grandi fasti dell'impero. Belle anche le vasche termali interne ed esterne. Lo consiglio.
5
Siska Péter Paci- 03. Сен. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Legjobb Szálloda
5
Santeri- 02. Сен. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Loistava sijainti, hienot puitteet ja ystävällinen henkilökunta.
5
Tracey- 02. Сен. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Very nice hotel in a fantastic location!
4.6
Anonymous- 31. Авг. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Uitzicht, ontbijt Bad: Extra betalen voor zwembad
5
Szendy Laszlo- 30. Авг. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Nagyszerű luxus hotel
5
James- 30. Авг. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I had an excellent stay here. I arrived early after a long stop over in Zurich When I arrived my room was ready and I was given a room with a balcony and amazing view of the Liberty Bridge. Very friendly staff and great facilities, bistro with local food and sport. The spa facilities were also excellent. I highly recommend a stay here. Bad: I had no problems with the hotel or the staff. Excellent.
4.8
Maria- 28. Авг. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La posizione è ottima e la struttura è bellissima. Bad: Nella mia camera mancava l'aria condizonata e, visto che nel bagno c'era lo svaldasalviette sempre acceso, la temperatura in camera era molto elevata.
4.8
Evan- 28. Авг. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: It's like staying at wes anderson's grand budapest hotel.
4.8
Thomas- 27. Авг. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: schönes altes Hotel mit Seele ;-)
4.8
Barbara- 27. Авг. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very polite helpful staff Beautiful building you can feel its history as you walk through its entrance Bad: Spa does not belong to the hotel. Half price to the guests so they offer discount but still 10 euro. Spa was full not really enjoyable but still beautiful
5
Jennifer- 27. Авг. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff were fantastic. Breakfast was very good. Location was really easy to get to from the bus terminal and a tram outside the door basically, made it very easy to get around. Excellent restaurant next door providing traditional Hungarian food. Bad: Nothing
5
Emilio- 27. Авг. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Praticamente QUASI tutto. Bad: Struttura meravigliosa ma molto molto molto vecchia.con tanti soldi che guadagnano potrebbero ristrutturarla rendendo l'albergo una favola. Attenzione ...albergo non dotato di aria condizionata. ..c'erano ventilatori.....assurdo per un albergo a 4 stelle.
5
Eva- 27. Авг. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tout ! Particulierement l’acces aux bains Bad: Le brut de la clim
5
Félix Cantabrana Bartolomé- 27. Авг. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Hotel con estilo, muy buen desayuno, el spa de impresión, precisa actualizarse en las habitaciones, pero te da lo que puedes esperar por el precio pagado, MUY RECOMENDABLE
5
Petra- 26. Авг. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: The hotel was in the middle of the centre and the breakfast was excellent. Bad: No air condition Location Tip: Location was great and lots of restaurants and places to eat near by. The hotel is a bit old fashion with old traditional furniture but very charming. The room was comfortable and clean. The breakfast was excellent and the staff very friendly. The position of the hotel is in the middle of the centre walking distance to restaurants and winde bars.
5
Roger- 26. Авг. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff were friendly and helpful and they spoke perfect English
5
Jaroslav- 26. Авг. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Snídaně vynikající. Postele pohodlné. Personál velmi příjemný. Výborné jídlo v brasserii. Vynikající lázně a venkovní bazén. Bad: Byli jsme v hotelu v loňském roce 2017 a letos opět naprostá spokojenost se vším.
5
Ebrahim m- 25. Авг. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Very Good
5
Jan- 24. Авг. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: prachtige locatie en schitterend hotel (art nouveau). Heerlijk ontbijt, prima en bijzondere spa. Kamer met prachtig uitzicht over Donau en brug. Stadscentrum goed bereikbaar te voet vanuit hotel. Bad: De toegang tot de lockers in het zwembad, niet handig om steeds iemand assistentie te moeten vragen (geen eigen sleutel of code).
4.6
Tereza- 24. Авг. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff at reception, breakfast and food at hotel's restaurant, excellent cakes and coffee, location, great atmosphere which takes back in time Bad: Receptionists at massage center. We tried to book massage but unfortunately it didn't happened. They don't make much effort
4.6
Klara- 22. Авг. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tolles altes Gebäude. Ein Hotel mit Charme! Erstklassige Lage. Freundliches Personal. Super Frühstücksbuffet.
5
Leo- 22. Авг. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Todos los trabajadores del establecimiento tienen un trato siempre cordial y amable, además de ser muy serviciales. Recomiendo el Hotel.
4.8
Antonio- 21. Авг. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vidrieras, bóvedas, formas excéntricas, rejería curvada,..... una maravilla y si no era suficiente, a orillas del Danubio. Inmerso en la zona histórica, a 1'5 km del centro de Budapest (si es Astoria) y adjunto al impresionante balneario de Gellert (a mitad de precio si eres huésped). El personal muy atento y el desayuno espectacular. Un auténtico lujo. Bad: El legado histórico envuelve a todo: desde el inodoro hasta la moqueta. Alojamientos funcionales y modernos hay a patadas, si buscas eso, explora otras opciones. Las habitaciones orientadas a patios interiores, no tienen aire acondicionado.
4.8
Janice- 21. Авг. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Loved the staff, breakfasts, art nouveau decor and location was second to none Bad: Public areas were amazing, but the corridors, bedroom and bathroom although perfectly functional were somewhat dated and tired .
4.6
Bruna- 21. Авг. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The food Bad: Decoration of the room
4.6
Maria- 20. Авг. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Die Lage, der Ausblick, die Restaurants, das Frühstück, und natürlich der Spa - es zahlt sich schon aus im Gellert zu sein! Bad: Das Hotel ist natürlich schon in die Jahre gekommen und bräuchte schon mal etwas neuen Anstrich. Aber wenn man es etwas morbide mag, super Bleibe!
5
Kashish- 20. Авг. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I don’t usually write reviews but this hotel was perfect in regards to everything. Great location, service, breakfast, architecture and views from the room.
5
Debora Garcia- 20. Авг. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Fantastic

У Вас появились вопросы? Обратитесь к нашему администратору:

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Тел: +36-1-889-5500
Телефон резервирования: +36 1 889 5501
Факс: +36 1 889 5505

Адрес: Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Будапешт, Венгрия Посмотреть карту Посмотреть карту

Телефон резервирования

+36 1 889 5501

Адрес:
Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Будапешт, Венгрия Посмотреть карту

Выбран 1 отель! Одновременно можно сравнить не более 3-х отелей.

Выбрано 2 отеля! Одновременно можно сравнить не более 3-х отелей.

Выбран 1 отель! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X