toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Отзывы наших постояльцев о Данубиус Геллерт Отеле

Отзывы наших постояльцев о Данубиус Геллерт Отеле

Позвоните нам

Услуги

  • WiFi
  • Парковка
  • Отель для гостей-инвалидов
  • Отель, принимающий дом.животных
  • Гостиница для некурящих
  • Ресторан
  • Bелнес-услуги
  • Конференц-залы
Оценка отеля
Итоговый результат
4.8/5
4.6
Nataliia- 26. Янв. 2020
Good: Как в музее! Очень люблю Геллерт за это! Посмотрите фильм Гранд Отель Будапешт!) коридоры там из Геллерта точно) Купальни тоже очень красивы и полезны, для тех кто живет скидка и халатики)! Вид на реку великолепный, но мы ради любопытства брали и во двор на крыши и нам тоже понравилось! Bad: Подушки конечно слабоваты... а на завтраках всегда не хватает столиков. На меня даже нашипел администратор, что надо приходить раньше(! Я конечно расстроилась что он себе позволил высказаться, но скандала не делала)! А здесь Я могу высказаться!!)))

Reviews

Оценка отеля
Итоговый результат
4.8/5
На основе 5677 полученных оценок
Services
4.8/5
Cleaniness
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Location
4.8/5
Staff
4.8/5
Value for money
4.8/5
Вы хорошо провели время в нашем отеле? Поделитесь с нами своим опытом!
5
jean valjen- 04. Июл. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Magnifique hôtel
5
Jukka Poutiainen- 04. Июл. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Mahtava paikka, täynnä historiaa, hyvä palvelu. Kaikesta näkee, että tiedetään mitä yehdään. Toki paikka on nähnut ja kokenut paljon ja myös ajan patina näkyy, mutta ei häiritsevästi
5
Juan deluque- 04. Июл. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Todo ,una experiencia histórica , recomendado por encima de cualquier cadena nueva de hoteles Bad: Nada
5
Violetta- 04. Июл. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nagyszerű ,kifogástalan ,segítőkész személyzet.Pompás reggeli.Mindenkinek ajánlom! Bad: Nem volt ilyen
5
Martine- 03. Июл. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Les thermes, la disponibilité du personnel,!la propreté de l’etablisèment. Bonne cuisine. Ambiance sympathique Bad: Les réceptionnistes à l’accueil du SPA particulièrement mal aimables
5
christos- 03. Июл. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Πολύ καλό ξενοδοχείο με όλες τις ανέσεις που περιγράφονται στο διαδίκτυο. Πολύ καλό σέρβις. Το πρωινό πληρέστατο. Η τοποθεσία καταπληκτική. Εύκολη η πρόσβαση από το ξενοδοχείο προς στο κέντρο. Ήσυχο και φιλόξενο περιβάλλον.
4.6
Anne- 03. Июл. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Stedets atmosfære, den gammeldags-fornemme stil overalt i restaurant og fællesarealer og den fantastiske beliggenhed lige ved Donau; yderst kompetent, engelsktalende personale i reception og morgenmadsrestaurant, fin service begge steder. De tilhørende, berømte bade har fornem arkitektur i indgangshallen med café med mere, som kan besøges gratis. Velfungerende kabel-tv på stor skærm på værelset var luksus! Bad: Jeg savnede meget en kedel og te/kaffe på værelset! Det var en skuffelse, at der nu betales ret meget for besøg i badene (dog 50% rabat til hotellets gæster); tidligere fik man ét gratis besøg som gæst på hotellet.
4.8
Eyal- 03. Июл. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מלון עם אופי ומיקום מעולה לתחבורה Bad: החדרים מיושנים וללא מיזוג אויר
5
ut77- 02. Июл. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Gellert. Geschichte pur.
4.6
Marlau- 02. Июл. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le cadre Les thermes à proximité L'emplacement ( métro tram restaurants à deux pas) Le calme (chambre sur la cour) Le brunch du dimanche
4.8
Ladislav- 01. Июл. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The spa at the hotel Bad: No more one free entrance to the spa for hotel guests. Now, the entrance is for half price, i.e. 10 EUR. Anyway, it is still feasible.
5
ΑΘΑΝΑΣΙΟΣ ΓΙΑΒΡΗΣ- 29. Июн. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Τέλεια εξυπηρέτηση καλη ποιότητα κ πολύ καλες τιμες,
4.6
Marek- 29. Июн. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: brak klimatyzacji
5
AnneLi Nilsson- 28. Июн. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Personalen är tillmötesgående. En känsla av hög standard på service. Bekvämt att ha termalbad och spa behandlingar i i huset tillgängligt. Rummet var mindre bra för det pris vi betalat 4 stjärnor klass. Kan jag tycka då det var beläget mot innergården.
5
Erika Miklos- 28. Июн. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Sunday brunch is the best in town !
5
Samuele Colombo- 27. Июн. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
suggestivo hotel in centro con terme fantastiche
4.6
Deniz- 26. Июн. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Das Frühstück war super lecker, v.a. die Omelett, die frisch nach eigenen Wünschen zubereitet wurden, waren fantastisch. Das Büffet lies wirklich keine Wünsche offen. Die Lage war wirklich super, man war zu Fuß schnell im Zentrum und die Trambahnen und die Metro fahren direkt vom Hotel gegenüber los. Das Personal war super und on top konnte man direkt vom Zimmer ins Gellert Bad. Das Zimmer, das wir letztlich bekommen haben, war auch sehr schön, hatte halt Retrocharme, war aber bis auf die - für mich - etwas zu feste Matraze sehr gemütlich. Bad: Leider war die Matraze etwas zu fest für meinen Geschmack, aber es gibt auch sicher viele die genau das mögen.
5
Traveler- 26. Июн. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Voyage d'affaires
5
Ana- 24. Июн. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Old fashion grandeur in the perfect location.Relaxed atmosphere,fantastic breakfast. We will return. Bad: It did not affect us but the exterior facade needs attention to preserve its beauty.
5
サコダチャンネル- 23. Июн. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
歴史的な建物ゆえの、不便さはありますが、素敵なホテルです
5
Guadalupe- 23. Июн. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La ubicación y el desayuno. El personal atentísimo y te consienten Bad: La alfombra no se veía limpia y falta mantenimiento en el mobiliario
4.6
Hideaki- 23. Июн. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 従業員の接客態度は好感が持てた。 朝食はメニューが豊富で十分に楽しめた。 Bad: 滞在した期間が偶々非常に気温が高く、エアコン無しの部屋は 暑かった。
5
Luiza Kaminska- 22. Июн. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Polecam.
5
Michael- 21. Июн. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
great pools outside and in; food good in Cafe, Brasserie and at Breakfast. Some bathroom things need updating
5
Lourdes Batista-Jakab- 21. Июн. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
I loved it!
5
William- 18. Июн. 2018
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
We paid a bit extra for a river view and were lucky enough to get a really nice room. Staff were very pleasant, breakfast was very good and although the immediate area is not wonderful the transport links right on the doorstep are so good it is easy to get to just about anywhere you might want to go in a flash.
5
Elaine- 17. Июн. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
A once in a lifetime hotel stay in an Art Nouveau building with fantastic stained glass windows and the most amazing spa attached. It's a brilliant location in Budapest with trams in all directions outside the door. Breakfast was superb with every choice from fish, meat and cheese to toast and cereal, we took ours the outdoor terrace. It was excellent value, even our economy room was large with two tub chairs, Perhaps the decor was a little tired but there was a special feel to the whole place.
5
Lubertus- 14. Июн. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Internetsnelheid was slecht
5
Jakabné- 14. Июн. 2018
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Agoda
Nagyon jó! Csak ajánlani tudom!
5
Sheryl Guth- 14. Июн. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Gracious and elegant old hotel and hot springs mineral baths. You do not have to be a guest at the hotel to visit the spa.
4.8
Marcia- 13. Июн. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: O hotel é uma experiência histórica, não apenas uma acomodação. A equipe de atendimento é excelente, o quarto que fiquei era muito confortável. O café da manhã é muito bom. As termas que ficam no hotel são muito relaxantes. Bad: Não gostei apenas do fato do banheiro molhar muito, quando se toma banho.
5
Évi Toth- 13. Июн. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Gyönyörű patinás szálloda a város szivében, pazar kilátással a Dunára. A berendezés multidézö, nyugodt hangulatu, kényelmes. Köntöst a szálloda biztosit. Tisztaság ok. Személyzet kiemelkedöen kedves és segitökész, a mosolyuktol és a vendégközpontúságuktól, egy 1xi emberlánya is VIPnak érzi magát <3 A reggeli full super. Cappuccino isteni, croissan mennyei, fantasztikus választék (hideg meleg husok, sajtok, müzlik, gyümölcsök, bacon, rántotta,rengeteg finom péksüti, stb.) Fürdöszoba is teljesen oké. Klima van.
4.8
Michael- 12. Июн. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A very impressive building right by the river and with easy direct access to the marvellous spa. Friendly staff and excellent food in the restaurant. Bad: Being given the very ordinary Japanese-owned Dreher beer when requesting the craft beer they advertise in the bar.
5
Karel Heller- 12. Июн. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Splněný sen.
4.8
Alan- 11. Июн. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel has a wonderful historic elegance and charm. The access to the spa facilities was a real benefit. The breakfast is excellent. The room had a beautiful view of the Danube River which was particularly lovely at night. The room was comfortable and well furnished. We loved staying here and would recommend it to others.
5
Giovanna Spina- 11. Июн. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Ci sarebbe da chiedersi: cosa sarebbe stata la mia permanenza a Budapest se non avessi soggiornato al Gellert? E la risposta sarebbe: molto meno suggestiva, magica, splendida! Questo è un albergo favoloso e non mi riferisco alla camera assegnatami, che aveva bisogno di una incisiva "rinfrescata", ma all'atmosfera che si può vivere appena entrati nella hall. Che avevo in mente di trovare e di vivere in questo breve viaggio e che ne accompagnerà per sempre il ricordo.
4.6
Zaira- 10. Июн. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L'hotel è in posizione ottima, sul Danubio, offre una visuale bellissima soprattutto alla sera. A piedi si può facilmente raggiungere tutti gli altri luoghi di principale interesse. Nel prezzo era inclusa sia la colazione (mai vista così tanta roba da mangiare), nonché un primo ingresso gratuito ai Bagni Termali Gellért (dopo si entra a metà prezzo)! Lo staff è stato gentilissimo, ogni richiesta veniva soddisfatta nel giro di pochi minuti. Da provare anche il ristorante e la brasserie. Ci ha dato la possibilità di vivere una settimana immerse nella magia dell'hotel, che ha un chè di antico splendore. Bad: Le camere erano molto pulite, ma servirebbe un po' di manutenzione, alcuni aspetti andrebbero curati di più (infissi, muri, etc...).
4.8
Dimitar- 10. Июн. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vrlo lep stari hotel i fantasticna lokacija.Osoblje vrlo ljubazno
4.6
Sari- 10. Июн. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Aamiainen oli runsas ja viihtyisä ruokasali. Henkilökunta oli kohteliasta, ei kuitenkaan tungettelevaa. Huone oli siivottu salamana aamiaisen aikana.
4.8
Anonymous- 09. Июн. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Obviously the spa was top location-top views nice BUT in rooms where was not aircon so a bit sticky during night.. Bteakfast was a good one.. All in all what we expected.
5
ioannis symeonidis- 09. Июн. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Beautiful hotel with good service however a renovation of the rooms is required.
5
max- 09. Июн. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Très bel établissement, certes au charme désuet mais c'est ce qui fait tout son intérêt. Certes ne rivalise peut-être pas avec un grande chaîne hôtelière contemporaine mais offre tout le confort. Personnel sympathique. 3 lieux de restaurations au rapport qualité prix excellent !!! Et en outre les bains Gellert qui lui sont adjacents avec un tarif réduit de 50pc pour les clients de l'hôtel. Excellent emplacement pour visiter toute la ville à pied et transports en commun, bus, tram et métro au pied de l'hôtel. Vaut le voyage !?
5
Sissi- 09. Июн. 2018
  • Couple
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Die zentrale Lage des Hotels. Die Ruhe in dem Hotel. Die Freundlichkeit des Personals. Die großen Räumlichkeiten. Location Tip: In der Nähe der Donau und man kann von dort aus viele Unternehmungen starten. Nun bin ich schon zum zweiten Mal in diesem Hotel und werde sicher auch ein drittes Mal wieder dort sein. Es besitzt immer noch seinen Charme vergangener Zeiten, wenn auch nicht alles modernisiert ist. Trotzdem fühlt man sich sehr wohl. Das Personal ist einfach wunderbar. Und diese Freundlichkeit ist keinesfalls aufgesetzt. Das Frühstück ist Spitzenklasse. Vom Hotel aus kann man viele Sehenswürdigkeiten zu Fuß erreichen. Öffentliche Verkehrsmittel wie Straßenbahn, Metro und Schiffe sind genau vor der Tür.
5
Traveler- 09. Июн. 2018
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Ambiente Bad: Nein Location Tip: Zentral Bei Ankunft herzlich empfangen, es wurde auch deutsch gesprochen, Personal war sehr hilfsbereit. Frühstück umgangreich und gut. Alles in allem ein sehr schöner Aufenthalt .
4.6
Jens- 09. Июн. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Central beliggenhed i Budapest samt det at der er direkte adgang til Gellertbadet. Fint hotel og venligt personale
4.8
Marcia- 08. Июн. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: O hotel não é só uma acomodação, é uma experiência histórica. O atendimento é excelente. Precisa de reformas, mas o custo beneficio é espetacular. Recomendo demais.
5
Monica- 08. Июн. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Its style and location
5
Sanjay Karki- 08. Июн. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
One of the best hotel in the town. Reception is quite outstanding and staffs are very supportive and helpful. Worth visiting & love their hospitality 😊
4.8
Azucena- 07. Июн. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Me gustó mucho la ubicación que es fantástica. La habitación muy cómoda y limpia y sobre todo la amplitud. El hotel en sí es muy confortable y se está muy a gusto. La piscina no es la mejor de Budapest . En la caliente había cabellos en el fondo. Tampoco cuidaron , por los trabajadores de la piscina , que un grupo de jóvenes se comportaran correctamente. Fue insoportable los gritos que dieron e imposible conseguir relajarse. Excepto esta desatención por parte del personal de la piscina , siempre fueron muy atentos y correctos. Y lo que se lleva el premio es el desayuno - perfecto e insuperable- les doy un diez. Ánimo al que vaya porque es una ciudad monumental toda ella y se encuentra una muy bien , son educadísimos . Me costó dejarla Bad: Lo que he comentado de la piscina
5
Attila Lévai- 07. Июн. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Kedves kiszolgálás, remek látvány az erkélyről
4.6
Martha- 06. Июн. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Las vistas, el servicio, los desayunos, la atención inmejorables. Bad: Las bañeras y duchas no son cómodas y por supuesto deberían tener aire acondicionado central en todo el hotel.
5
wj k- 05. Июн. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
美麗的建築物,值得前往
4.8
Rafi- 05. Июн. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Çok otantik bina ve iyi korunmuş.Konumu harika,her yere yürüme mesafesinde.Kahvaltısı da gayet yeterli.
4.8
Anonymous- 05. Июн. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Nem volt klíma, csak ventilátor a szobában, ezért túl meleg volt napközben.
4.6
juan carlos lago- 04. Июн. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A PESAR DE SER UN EDIFICIO ANTIGUO ,LAS HABITACIONES SON MUY COMODAS ,LIMPIAS Y DE CATEGORIA , LA VISTA HACIA EL RIO DANUBIO HACE QUE LA UBICACION DEL HOTEL SEA INMEJORABLE,CON MEDIOS DE TRANSPORTE MUY CERCANOS , TRANVIAS ENFRENTE Y SUBTE A 50 MT ,A TAN SOLO 1500 MT DEL CENTRO DE LA CIUDAD
5
Traveler- 03. Июн. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
staff were very nice and helpful. Breakfast was very good and convenient. Proximity to thermals bath was excellent. I will visit again.
5
Ana Poveda- 03. Июн. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Amazing
5
רותי דונג- 03. Июн. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
מיקום נהדר, סמוך לגשר ליברטי ולאתרים מרכזיים בעיר. מבנה ישן ומקסים, שירות מצוין וכניסה מוזלת למרחצאות
5
Richard- 02. Июн. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Fabulous hotel, great facilities, helpful staff, well located.an iconic Budapest experience. Will definitely stay there again when we're back in Budapest.
5
Elisabeth- 02. Июн. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location, balcony room and Spa
5
Anthony- 02. Июн. 2018
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Beautiful, atmospheric hotel with amazing baths and stunning views of the Danube Just a short walk (across the bridge) to all the restaurants you're ever likely to want! Air conditioning is an issue - certainly in our room. All you get is an indepentant unit with very little control of temperature/power etc - when it's 36 degrees you have to have it on and it's very loud. Breakfast is very varied - cooked, cold meats, cereal, yogurts and more. Air conditioning apart, would highly recommend.
5
Stig- 02. Июн. 2018
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Hotels.com
First of all, you can not compare Gellert to many other hotels. You stay there for the love of it. It's passion. If you come for comfort, there are better choices, as the aircondition in some rooms are noisy, and it can be too warm to sleep in the summer, for some people. But when that is said, you have to try Gellert to understand. The location is the best there is. Not even 4 Season Gresham Palace has better location. It's up to you to decide if you want to stay on the Buda or Pest side, but if you want to stay on the Buda side, Gellert has an amazing location. Of course the Hilton up in the hills by the castle has better view, but from Gellert you have a closeness to the Danube plus you can walk over the bridge in 5 min, to hit the end of Vaci Utca and the Central market hall. The breakfast is top class, and the service is perfect for a 4-star hotel. The restaurant serves really tasty food, while the brasserie just ok, but for a modest price, which matches. The best thing about Gellert is the feeling you get by staying there, and the Gellert bath of course. That you can walk through the hotel right into the bath facilities. It's a beautiful bath, which I always long back to. But also just sitting in the café in the hotel gives a very nice feeling. If you haven't tried it, try it. Only then you'll know if it gives you that magic feeling or not. If it doesn't, there's plenty of other amazing hotels in Budapest. But if you get that special feeling, you'll come back ;)
5
Susanne- 31. Май. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Das Personal war sehr zuvorkommend. Reichliche Auswahl am Frühstücksbuffet. Die Lage ist super.
5
Lauren Stevens- 30. Май. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Great Hotel!! We stayed at a window River view room and it was lovely! We also did a Thai traditional massage and the pools. The wave pool was worth it!
5
Reg- 30. Май. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Hotel tres agreable.tres bien situe.
5
Ferenc Moor- 29. Май. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Mar a 60'as évek ota imadtam Itt volt a Leed U Liverpool Newcastle
4.8
Anonymous- 29. Май. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La chambre classe supérieure est très spacieuse.
5
Paul- 29. Май. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very help full and friendly staff, great views from rooms well worth a visit again.
5
Traveler- 29. Май. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
litet rum, smal säng, länge sedan det renoverades, ok frukost Fint SPA med anor från 1800 talet Övernattade en natt, kan tänka mig att bo här igen. Gellértbadet eller på ungerska Gellért Gyógyfürdő är ett termalbad i Budapest uppfört 1912-1918 i jugendstil med dekorationer av Zsolnay. Badet är byggt i ett komplex tillsammans med Hotel Gellért vid Donaus västra strand. Wikipedia Gellértbadet eller på ungerska Gellért Gyógyfürdő är ett termalbad i Budapest uppfört 1912-1918 i jugendstil med dekorationer av Zsolnay. Badet är byggt i ett komplex tillsammans med Hotel Gellért vid Donaus västra strand. Wikipedia Gellértbadet eller på ungerska Gellért Gyógyfürdő är ett termalbad i Budapest uppfört 1912-1918 i jugendstil med dekorationer av Zsolnay. Badet är byggt i ett komplex tillsammans med Hotel Gellért vid Donaus västra strand. Wikipedia Gellértbadet eller på ungerska Gellért Gyógyfürdő är ett termalbad i Budapest uppfört 1912-1918 i jugendstil med dekorationer av Zsolnay. Badet är byggt i ett komplex tillsammans med Hotel Gellért vid Donaus västra strand. Wikipedia
4.8
GazBert- 28. Май. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location, views and old world charm. Bad: Could do with the interior upgrades that they say are going to happen?
5
Traveler- 28. Май. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
ottimo hotel ottima posizione hotel bello confortevole camera pulite e in stile , ottimo personale
4.6
סבא מטייל- 28. Май. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מלון מה"דור הישן" צוות מקצועי ואדיב, מיקום מעולה קרוב לשוק המקורה ולואצ'י אוצ'ה. תחבורה נוחה וזמינה. ארוחת בוקר מעולה. בית הקפה מספק מקום מפגש רגוע נעים עם מבחר עוגות ומשקאות. לא לוותר על המרחצאות (הכניסה בהנחה לדרי המלון חצי מחיר כ-10 אירו.) Bad: מיזוג אויר!!! ביזנס סנטר זמין עד 20:00 בלבד.
5
Esther- 27. Май. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: i’d Like the most the view from my room The do’s is in the annex building with an unbelievable pool and more different pools With different degrees of water, the room was very spacious with lots of lightning, breakfast was fantastic and the restaurant we also liked the food very much!!! Bad: I wanted to change the room for a suite since upgrading wasn’t that expensive but had no luck Also,the rugs from the hallway they were all wrinkled and in the need of replacement
4.8
chareliz- 27. Май. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: le personnel est d'une grande gentillesse, la situation géographique parfaite pour visiter le centre à pieds, l’arrêt des trams est a la sortie de l’hôtel.la possibilité de se rendre en peignoir de bain de la chambre aux bains est un plus... j'y retournerai volontiers Bad: une bouilloire dans la chambre peut être serait un plus...
5
Bence Mészáros- 26. Май. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Ez a hely valami eszméletlenül gyönyörű! Lenyűgöző a múlt és a jelen együtt. Mikor belépsz egyből átlépsz egy másik dimenzióba. Megértem ha valaki eltölt ilyen luxusban egy kis időt és nem akar elmenni innen. Lenyűgöző az ápoltsága a helynek. Ha bárkinek van esélye ide betekinteni akár tegye meg, gyönyörű hely!
4.8
Annette- 25. Май. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Prachtig hotel, schitterende ligging. Bad: Niets
5
Dina- 24. Май. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything Bad: Nothing
5
Diego Miguel- 24. Май. 2018
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Es un hotel emblemático bien mantenido ya que es antiguo. El mobiliario también lo es. La atención excelente y el desayuno fantástico
5
Gonzalo- 24. Май. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Este hotel se encuentra en el centro de Budapest y está muy bien comunicado, con lo cual el desplazamiento era fácil y rápido. Era una zona tranquila, que cuando vas de vacaciones se agradece mucho, y con muchas opciones. Incluye servicios que no llegamos a utilizar, como el spa, con lo cual no puedo opinar al respecto. Bad: Era un hotel construido en 1918, de ese estilo, con lo cual no se puede exigir una estética muy moderna, pero la moqueta del cuarto (confortable, por cierto) ya era un poco viejuna. Acaso un poco de renovación dentro de su estilo, que está muy bien.
5
khal bel- 24. Май. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Très bel hôtel , mais mérite d'être restauré.
5
John Ross- 23. Май. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Amazing hotel with incredible thermal baths! The location of the Gellert is directly across the street from the M4 metro line. A lovely buffet breakfast (both hot and cold) was included with my stay. I shall return again to the Gellert; and I highly recommended it to all first-time or returning visitors to lovely Budapest.
5
Nella- 22. Май. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La ubicacion y el desayuno muy variado.
5
Judy- 22. Май. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Check/in & check out were great - we didn’t use parking Bad: Same as above
5
Amber- 22. Май. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The Gellert has a sense of place like few other hotels-it has personality, authenticity, and style, and a welcoming, thoughtful staff. I read some lame reviews about the carpets being a little old or other really dull points. I really don't care- those soaring ceilings, broad corridors and doors that lock with a fat brass key belong to a world of style I'm happy to see still thriving. Our room was charming, spotless, extremely comfortable, and had a view to thrill- the Gellert Hill and the liberty bridge, punctuated by the sound of elegant trams passing by. The location is ideal. And the breakfast is without peer. Bad: There is nothing to not like.
4.8
Kim- 22. Май. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: De extra kosten voor het betreden van het zwembad.
5
dimmy32- 22. Май. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A grand old hotel in beautiful Budapest. Great breakfast.
4.6
Pauline- 22. Май. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel has a certain shabby glamour. Do look at the beautiful stained glass windows on the stairs. The location was really excellent, being situated by the Liberty Bridge on the Buda side but with easy access to the Pest side. Bad: The bedroom was very basic and I do hate shower curtains. There was quite a bit of white noise which I think came from the Spa, but it wasn't really bad enough to bother me.
5
Dominique- 22. Май. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Hôtel bien situé, avec le tram en face. Petit déjeuner copieux et varié. Personnel poli et disponible. Chambre spacieuse et thermes accessibles depuis l'hôtel.
5
Kristine Lebreton- 21. Май. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Une pause sur la terrasse. Salade copieuse et très bonne. Le cadre est somptueux .
5
Vadim Goncharov- 21. Май. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Grand Hotel Budapest (both S.Zweig & movie) is inspired by Gellert's story. Also beautiful wolkarounds
5
Wynsum- 20. Май. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: All staff were welcoming helpful pleasant nothing too much trouble Bad: Nothing
5
Christian- 20. Май. 2018
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Dejlig hotel med fantastisk rolig beliggenhed, kun få minutter fra hjertet af Budapest. Fantastisk med en tur i det berømte Gellert termiske bad, nem adgang direkte fra hotellet.
5
Gerald- 20. Май. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent location, central with river view. Close to all major sights and attractions. Bad: Nothing we had a great time.
4.8
Herbert- 18. Май. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Frühstück sehr gut und reichlich, eigener Zutritt zum Thermalbad Bad: AMEISEN AM BALKON
5
melymi 3- 17. Май. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Szuper volt minden.
5
Kicki Wahlström- 17. Май. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Lanon
5
Carlos- 17. Май. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: De tudo. Bad: Nenhuma reclamação.
5
Jánosné- 17. Май. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kellemes személyzet, finom reggeli, kiváló elhelyezkedés.
4.6
Joe- 16. Май. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Beautiful Fin de siecle feel and architecture, a lot of space, super friendly staff, great breakfast buffet, fantastic spa, metro right infront of the hotel, the beautiful liberty bridge and the danube atmosphere all there for you Bad: a lot of maintenance work going on at the time
5
Ivana- 16. Май. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Very nice location of hotel. Is bit older but still very nice! I recommend this hotel for your stay in Budapest

У Вас появились вопросы? Обратитесь к нашему администратору:

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Тел: +36-1-889-5500
Телефон резервирования: +36 1 889 5501
Факс: +36 1 889 5505

Адрес: Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Будапешт, Венгрия Посмотреть карту Посмотреть карту

Телефон резервирования

+36 1 889 5501

Адрес:
Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Будапешт, Венгрия Посмотреть карту

Выбран 1 отель! Одновременно можно сравнить не более 3-х отелей.

Выбрано 2 отеля! Одновременно можно сравнить не более 3-х отелей.

Выбран 1 отель! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X