toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Отзывы наших постояльцев о Данубиус Геллерт Отеле

Отзывы наших постояльцев о Данубиус Геллерт Отеле

Позвоните нам

Reviews

Оценка отеля
Итоговый результат
4.8/5
На основе 6026 полученных оценок
Services
4.8/5
Cleaniness
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Location
4.8/5
Staff
4.8/5
Value for money
4.8/5
Вы хорошо провели время в нашем отеле? Поделитесь с нами своим опытом!
5
Omar Trabadelo- 12. Дек. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Lugar emblemático de Budapest por sus famosos baños.
5
OT janophoneandroid- 12. Дек. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Szeretem a budapesti fürdőket, ezt is nagyon. Szerintem ez a legszebb mind közül. Az infrastruktúra remek, a hely tiszta és kultúrált, és a belső mozaik csempefalak/plafonon nagyon nagyon szépek, a személyzet nagyon barátságos, kedves és szegítőkész. Ha Budapesten jársz, ne hagyd ki ;)
5
Patrick Thomas- 11. Дек. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Un bel hôtel au charme suranné et très bien situé
5
Ekaterina Kuchina- 11. Дек. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Nice thermal spa
5
Traveler- 10. Дек. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Loved this hotel. It may be a little out of date, but it’s well kept. The staff is friendly, courteous, and helpful. The hotel has a great location and wonderful amenities. If I have the occasion, I will stay there again.
5
Mats Christoffersson- 10. Дек. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Suveränt
5
Pierre Leuenberger- 09. Дек. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Superbe contente
5
Albert Schroter- 08. Дек. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Einfach genial
5
Alice Ciccone- 08. Дек. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Wonderful place
5
Mo Alavijeh- 07. Дек. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Pretty central historic hotel next to Liberty Bridge. Fantastic swimming pool facility.
5
Manuel Salamini- 07. Дек. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Excelente ubicación y servicios
5
Traveler- 05. Дек. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Detta är det hotell jag alltid återvänder till. Det är ett toppenhotell med suveränt Spa. Personalen är toppen.
5
HAN- 02. Дек. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Agoda
正面对自由桥。酒店是幢古堡式的建筑。非常有历史感。自助早餐很赞。
5
Tove- 02. Дек. 2018
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Hotels.com
Det er en oplevelse at bo på Hotel Gellert. Det er som at træde ind i en anden tidslomme. Vi nyder at kunne gå direkte fra hotellet over i det skønne bad og wellnessområdet.
5
Hassan Charaf- 01. Дек. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Original
5
Istvan Pek- 30. Ноя. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Gyönyörű volt a hotel. Emlékezetes látogatás.
4.6
Lubomir- 30. Ноя. 2018
  • Couple
  • Source: Agoda
Mycket bra läge , stora skillnader på kvalitet beroende på orientation
5
Thomas Moore- 29. Ноя. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Fantastic staff Clean Comfortable close enough to the centre but far enough away for peace and quiet Great breakfast And a classic building
5
Adam Dudek- 28. Ноя. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Super hotel
5
Rogerio- 28. Ноя. 2018
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hotel maravilhoso , localização ótima e um spa incrível . Café da manhã muito bom , hotel antigo mas o que não prejudica em nada no acolhimento e bem estar dos hóspedes . Funcionários cordias e muito atenciosos.
5
Monika- 27. Ноя. 2018
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Rövid tartózkodás, tartalmas kihasználás,tágas, kényelmes szoba, bőséges gazdag reggeli, fürdőhasználat. Köszönjük.
4.8
Marcin- 26. Ноя. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: One of the most emblematic buildings in Budapest. A spectacular front of the hotel and the main entrance. Good location. Very good and diversified breakfast. Fast and stable wifi. Easy and comfortable access to the Gellert Baths (it is an absolute must see).
5
Francis- 26. Ноя. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Personnel prêt à répondre à chaque demande.
4.8
Katrin- 26. Ноя. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Das Frühstück war grandios. Die Zimmer sind lange nicht renoviert worden, aber das ganze Hotel hat soviel Charme, sehr zum Wohlfühlen.
5
Morteza Parkook- 25. Ноя. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
We used their bath and it was fantastic with nice smell :)
4.6
Oldrich- 25. Ноя. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ostatní vše ok Bad: Hrany matrací tvrdé
5
Ivan- 23. Ноя. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Wie van een klassiek hotel houdt is bij de Gellert helemaal op z'n plaats. Hier wordt de deur nog voor je open gedaan door een hotelbediende in uniform en krijg je ook nog een ouderwetse sleutel met sluetelhanger i.p.v. een plastic kaartje.
4.6
Lisbeth- 23. Ноя. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Super morgenmadsbuffet. Super middag i Brasseriet på hotellet til meget rimelig pris. Hjælpsomt personale. Et hotel der har været storslået og nu med smuk patina. 100 år i år. Bad: Husk at bibeholde den oprindelige stil ved renovering og inventar😄
5
Neena- 20. Ноя. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Very nice hotel, with public transport to reach almost everywhere from just outside of the hotel. Being vegetarian we had good choice for breakfast. The staff were kind enough to even prepare potatoes without bacon on our request with a smile.
5
Sophy- 20. Ноя. 2018
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Expedia
courteous staff excellent foods clean rooms location of hotel
4.8
Alexander- 20. Ноя. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Der höfliche super Service von jedem Mitarbeiter!! Freundlich schnell!!! Küche war super ausgezeichnet lecker!!! Der Check in und check out war sehr freundlich und gehoben!!!! Die Ankunft war sehr angenehm "!!! És war das allgemeine alles zusammen hat gepasst!!! Abends und morgens freundliche Gesichter und sehr freundlich liebe!!!! Immer wieder gerne!!! Komme wieder!!!
5
Clotilde- 20. Ноя. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Charme du cadre accueillant et feutré, emplacement très agréable au bord du Danube, très bien desservi.
5
Lotta- 19. Ноя. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Fantastiskt hotell med mysig gammal atmosfär och fantastisk utsikt över Donau och Buda. Det var mysigt att kunna byta om till badräkt på rummet och gå i badrock till badhuset, som i sig var helt underbart. Vi kommer gärna tillbaka hit.
5
Orsolya Mikita- 19. Ноя. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
5
wojtek dobija- 19. Ноя. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Dobra lokalizacja (centrum), super baseny (najwyższa temperatura wody 40 stopni), opłata za spa 10 euro gość hotelowy (za wejście, czas pobytu w basenach bez ograniczeń😎), szlafroki w pokoju, jedynie basen do pływania wymóg czepka. Bardzo dobre śniadania w cenie pokoju.
5
Kamena- 19. Ноя. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Beautiful historical hotel in an amazing location with direct access via the hotel to the thermal baths. Bad: No tea and coffee making facilities in the bedrooms
5
Zoe- 19. Ноя. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very easy to commute and amazing view from the hotel! Bad: N/A
4.8
Erzsébet- 19. Ноя. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A személyzet minden tagja kedves, segítőkész volt minden alkalommal. A szoba és a hotel tiszta, hangulatos régi stílust idézve. A reggeli is nagyszerű volt sok választékkal. Az étteremben is nagyszerű ételek kedves személyzet. A spa részleg is tiszta és hangulatos volt. Árértékarany egész jó. Kilátás fantasztikus. Ha tehetjük legközelebb is ezt a hotelt választjuk. Köszönjük 😊 Bad: A matrac túl puha volt, túl használt. Az alvás nem volt túl kényelmes.
5
Nomia- 19. Ноя. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wir hatten ein tolles, grosses Zimmer mit Aussicht auf die Donau. Der Hotelstil hat uns sehr gut gefallen und auch, dass man vom Hotel aus im Bademantel das Gellertbad besuchen konnte.
4.6
Patrick- 19. Ноя. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: le personnel d'accueil la tranquillité le prix Bad: le débit d'eau du lavabo était faible les couloirs mériteraient un peu de soin
4.6
Chia-Lun- 19. Ноя. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Agoda
最推薦去溫泉的便利,其次是旁邊就是地鐵/電車站,及Citudella, 然後是可以一邊欣賞多瑙河一邊吃豐盛的歐陸早餐 不過對依賴旅館wifi的我來說,一直連不上網是死穴,所以無法再訪及推薦
5
Marilyn- 18. Ноя. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Just fantastic and the thermal baths and massage were an added bonus Bad: Nothing it was amazing
5
Thomas Woolet- 18. Ноя. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Great mineral spa
5
akua manu- 17. Ноя. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Nice hotel
5
Sonia Mariuzzo- 16. Ноя. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Ricco di architettura originale e ben conservato. Camere silenziose e funzionali. Colazione super abbondante e ricca di ogni esigenza. Angolo gluten free ben fornito. Personale gentile e cordiale .
5
Anette- 16. Ноя. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Se rating Bad: Mangler skilte og info om adgang til termalbad. Bade og skifte på værelset? Badehætter, betaling, skilte på engelsk om mænd/ kvinder. I forvejen akavet at gå gennem kæmpestort rum i badekåbe, hvor alle andre er fuldt påklædte.
5
Birgit- 14. Ноя. 2018
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Super hyggeligt hotel og venlig personale, vi vil bo der igen næste gang vi kommer 😀
5
Traveler- 13. Ноя. 2018
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Hotels.com
Mycket trevlig personal och fint hotell! God frukost!
5
Alberto- 13. Ноя. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
EXCELENTE HOTEL. ATENCION EXCELENTE.PERSONAL EXCELENTE. DESAYUNO EXCELENTE.
4.6
Michael- 12. Ноя. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location with wonderful views over the river. A comfortable grand hotel with a historical feel. Loved the room that felt very 1910's Bad: There was a wine festival on at the hotel over the weekend we stayed (9-11 November) which we found disruptive. Some restaurants were closed, the foyer was crowded at times and breakfast was in two different rooms and was not well managed. We will stay here again as we loved the hotel but would not stay during this festival.
4.6
Y- 11. Ноя. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: location, the architecture of the building. the staffs are very friendly, Bad: the bedding, pillows are too flat, the size of the blanket is too small,
5
Carmela Natale- 10. Ноя. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Hotel con vista spettacolare sul Danubio, personale molto cordiale e sempre disponibile. Il ristorante dell'hotel ottimo. Da tornarci sicuramente
4.6
Olga- 08. Ноя. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast is very good, for all tastes Bad: The pilliw does not enough. I needed one more
4.6
Dm- 08. Ноя. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location is great. We had a room with a river view and it was lovely to sit on the balcony. The fact the hotel has the baths attached and you get a discounted rate as guests. The general feel of the building and its opulent style and artwork Bad: The rooms are slightly dated but it is a old building so should expect as such
4.8
Ducros- 08. Ноя. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La qualité du petit déjeuner et repas, la gentillesse du personnel et la situation de l'hôtel.
5
Szaloki Joseph- 08. Ноя. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Best hotel in Budapest
5
Octavian Nistor Mateiciuc- 07. Ноя. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Wonderful place . Simply love it ! We will return soon . The lady from the front desk is very kind and helpful, special thanks for her.
4.6
Maureen- 07. Ноя. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location and some of the staff members were really helpful Bad: Having to pay so much to access the spa. A staff member in restaurant quite dissmissive verging on rude. Poor access to an iron.
4.6
Almeida1- 07. Ноя. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: O Café da manhã excelente, tipo buffet com várias opções para todos os perfis. A localização também merece destaque, em frente ao hotel há uma estação de metrô e uma parada de ônibus e tram onde se pode comprar os bilhetes. Bad: Para usar as piscinas do Hotel, mesmo sendo hóspede, é preciso pagar uma taxa, pequena é verdade (5 euros) mas mesmo assim, acho que deveria está incluso no valor da diária. Além disso, o ingresso não permite entrar e sair do ambiente da piscina para área comum do hotel ou para o quarto, caso isso aconteça será necessário pagar novamente.
4.8
Anonymous- 06. Ноя. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lovely, comfortable bed. Well stocked bathroom. Staff very helpful. Great location Bad: No tea/coffee making facilities in the room
5
Glory19- 06. Ноя. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: l'hotel in posizione centralissima sulle sponde del danubio. accogliente , pulito e ordinato . avrebbe forse bisogno di un restyling nelle camere ( porte logore e bagni un pò consunti ma molto puliti.) colazione abbondante in un ambiente elegante con personale molto disponibile. giudizio molto positivo . abbiamo inoltre usufruito della spa ad un prezzo accessibilissimo
5
Rob- 06. Ноя. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location is perfect in old Buda opposite Liberty Bridge, near a tram stop and a short walk to many beautiful buildings and cosy little restaurants. The art deco furnishings and decor are perfect, and it oozes 1920’s charm. The building is attractive period architecture and the thermal baths and spa are just the icing on the cake. But what made it for us was the staff, I felt like a valued customer from the moment I approached the reception and was treated like that by everyone we met – a credit to the hotel and its ethos. Food, service and location second to none - Tökéletes, köszönöm Bad: Nothing, we loved this place - keep doing what you are doing. Don't ever change this will be an enduring memory of my favourite european capital city.
5
Ulrika Kärrman- 05. Ноя. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Det här är ett härligt, charmigt hotell med utmärkt läge centralt, precis vid Donau och bron över till Saluhallen. Gellertberget precis bredvid hotellet och det underbara Gellertbadet med bassänger inne och ute - ett så vackert termalbad finns i samma hus. God och riklig frukost. Jag har varit här flera gånger och hoppas återkomma!
5
Sonia- 05. Ноя. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Atmosfera servizio cibo igene arredamenti Bad: Alla reception poca disponibilità a illustrare principali attrazioni cittadine, mezzi da usare, tec. Invece in ogni hotel di standing in città grandi chi arriva deve poter trovare a pagamento ma comodamente in hotel: biglietti x bus turistici, guide private e collettive, navi, tram metro ticket x musei, chiese, monumenti, funicolare, terme, ossia card con vari prezzi multi servizi convenzionati inclusi. Non organizzano transfer collettivi da x areoporti se non a prezzi doppi rispetto ai vari m8nibud transfers...ognuno si deve arrangiare da solo...sssurdo.
5
Noel- 05. Ноя. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The friedliness of the staff. The excellent breakfast. The excellent food and service in the brassereie.
4.6
Paolo- 05. Ноя. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L' ambiente e atmosfera sono meravigliosi. Lo staff gentilissimo ed efficiente. La vista dalla camera meravigliosa. Inoltre la prima colazione è eccellente. Tutto bellissimo!
5
Margrethe- 05. Ноя. 2018
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Hotels.com
De er begyndte at charge for indgang til spa - dog “kun” 50%
4.6
Eva- 04. Ноя. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Personalen var fantastiska , proffsiga , hjälpsamma Bad: Petitess men ändock nödvändigt , de glömde fylla på med toarulle sista dagen så vi blev utan , har aldrig varit med om förrut
5
Paula- 03. Ноя. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
I was very happy with my choice. The view from our window was lovely, the staff was helpful, and the breakfast was so good. I will return on my next visit!
5
Axel Zentner- 03. Ноя. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Preis Leistung stimmt! Super zentral! Etwas renovierungsbedürftig, aber mit viel Ostblockflair. Man fühlt sich in 30jahre in der Zeit zurück versetzt.
5
Júlia Kissné Nagy- 03. Ноя. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Nagyon tiszta. Látványos.
5
Wild Thing London- 03. Ноя. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
The best. Simple.
4.8
Magnus- 03. Ноя. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Perfekt läge, vackert hur, underbart bad och härlig frukost!
5
Carin- 02. Ноя. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: One of the best hotels in the world
5
Claudia- 02. Ноя. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Linda vista, excelente ubicación, amables, limpio y buen precio
4.8
Milica- 02. Ноя. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Odličan, obilan i ukusan doručak - za svakog po nešto.
4.6
Sándor- 01. Ноя. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: A recepciós hülyének nézett és simán le akart húzni 10 000-el. Mikor szóltam nagy durcásan visszaadta de semmi bocsi vagy ilyesmi.
5
Anonymous- 31. Окт. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Atmosfer.. konum... spa.. ilgi
4.8
Jaroslav- 31. Окт. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ve Vašem hotelu jsme byli již podruhé. Máme rádi starobylé stavby, což tomu tento hotel odpovídá. Příjemné ubytování, jídlo - snídaně velmi chutná, byli jsme u Vás velmi spokojeni. Rádi se k Vám časem vrátíme a doporučíme.. Bad: Thajska masáž - byly neochotné komunikovat - neuměly žádná cizí jazyk , zvláště angličtinu a němčinu. Cizí jazyk by měly ovládat, alespon ta, co sedí na židli a bere objednávky. Tento servis nebyl dobrý ani příjemný.
5
Peter- 30. Окт. 2018
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Hotels.com
Perfekt sted at overnatte, hvis man ønsker at opleve seværdighederne i Budapest.
4.8
Zularalc- 30. Окт. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Es una maravilla arquitectónica, adosado a las termas. Edificio monumental, grandioso, reconstruido después de la guerra. Bad: Creo que sería importante que hubiera habitaciones con facilidades para personas con movilidad reducida. Los baños tienen bañera alta.
4.6
Jarl- 30. Окт. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Betjeningen var strålende! Bad: Sengen og det var dårlige på de andre rommene også dessverre.
5
Lizzie- 29. Окт. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Get location and access to the spa was 50% less for guest of the hotel. All the staff were very helpful and I felt safe travelling alone. Would highly recommend it.
5
Mauritz- 29. Окт. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Vy över Donau och hela Pest sidan. Bra frukost med rikt utbud
5
Maria- 29. Окт. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fantastiskt vackert läge vid Donau! Centralt läge.
4.6
Marco- 29. Окт. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Die Lage ist Perfekt . Das Panorama Restaurant , die Gellért Brasserie und das Gellért Espresso Café , waren kulinarisch ein Highlight. Sehr freundliches Personal . Bad: Die Matrazen waren toll, aber das Kissen war eine Katastrophe . Ein Hoch auf den zusammengerollten Bademantel ;-)
4.6
Emilia- 28. Окт. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le charme suranné d'une autre époque... Un accueil parfait. Les termes..., délicieux, accessibles depuis la chambre d'hôtel ; il suffit d'enfiler son peignoir et deux minutes après on peut "cuire" à la température que l'on choisie ; de soixante quinze degrés C (sauna) à huit degrés (pour les plus courageux) le tout dans un décor de rêve : fabuleux ! Bad: Une modernisation des chambres - du moins celle que nous avons occupée - pourrait permettre de mieux encore apprécier le "charme" de cet établissement, par ailleurs et pour le meilleur "hors norme"
4.8
Charles- 28. Окт. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Attached to a hot water spa. Bad: Nothing
5
Simon- 28. Окт. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ארוחת בוקר מצויין.יש אכול מה ש צריך. אכול תעיים. צבת מצוייןץ שרות חדרים עבד מצויין. מיכום מלון טוב גישה ל מטרו ו תחבורה ציבורית אל יד מלון.
5
Pam- 27. Окт. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Great hotel with fantastic view of the Gellert hill. The room I was allocated was exactly where I wanted it to be. I have been three a great deal and I always feel at home, the staff give a warm welcome. Breakfast is very good, they now have omelet bar and a big selection of fresh fruit. The thermal baths are a great attraction and a must for anyone visiting Budapest. There is local transport by the hotel and it’s easy to travel on the tram and the metro from the Gellert Hotel. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. Big thank you to all the hard working staff.
5
Zoli B- 27. Окт. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Egy konferencián voltam ott, szép környezetben és finom volt a felszolgált három fogásos ebéd is.
4.6
Mary- 27. Окт. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very friendly and helpful staff. Very good dinner in panorama restaurant Lovely views of the Danube! Bad: Curtains in bedroom a bit grey ( dirty?) Coffee from machine st breakfast not good. Not much atmosphere I’m bar fir casual food... so I didn’t stay.
5
Carin- 27. Окт. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Alles
5
Murad Alim- 26. Окт. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Old cozy historical no ac and no need at least at f1 weekend
4.6
Chirilescu- 26. Окт. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: nu mi a placut ca nu am primit raspunsuri la rezervarea de la glyfada beach houses
4.6
Göran- 26. Окт. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ligger centralt. Nära till kommunikationer. Bra SPA.
4.8
Irena- 26. Окт. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Food was excellent, room was basic but very quiet. Bed was old and hard springs digging into my back. I put the blanket under the sheet to make it softer. Lovely building I felt like on a Puairot film set. Bad: Bed
5
Iveta- 26. Окт. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: cleanness and the breakfast , nice helpful staff, spa Bad: -
5
Nancy- 26. Окт. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel staff was excellent and accomodations were very comfortable. It is an older hotel but we liked the feel of the hotel and it felt a little like stepping back in time (and I mean that in a good way). We were on the 2nd floor and facing the river. The most amazing views of a beautiful city. The staff was very attentive and brought extra pillows and instant American coffee for us. We had to have a taxi pick-up at 3:30 am and they arranged and packed us a Breakfast to-go!!!!
5
Shafi- 26. Окт. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: צוות אדיב שירות מצויין מיקום טוב ארוחת בוקר טובה

У Вас появились вопросы? Обратитесь к нашему администратору:

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Тел: +36-1-889-5500
Телефон резервирования: +36 1 889 5501
Факс: +36 1 889 5505

Адрес: Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Будапешт, Венгрия Посмотреть карту Посмотреть карту

Телефон резервирования

+36 1 889 5501

Адрес:
Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Будапешт, Венгрия Посмотреть карту

Выбран 1 отель! Одновременно можно сравнить не более 3-х отелей.

Выбрано 2 отеля! Одновременно можно сравнить не более 3-х отелей.

Выбран 1 отель! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X