toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Отзывы наших постояльцев о Данубиус Геллерт Отеле

Отзывы наших постояльцев о Данубиус Геллерт Отеле

Позвоните нам

Услуги

  • WiFi
  • Парковка
  • Отель для гостей-инвалидов
  • Отель, принимающий дом.животных
  • Гостиница для некурящих
  • Ресторан
  • Bелнес-услуги
  • Конференц-залы
Оценка отеля
Итоговый результат
4.8/5
4.6
Nataliia- 26. Янв. 2020
Good: Как в музее! Очень люблю Геллерт за это! Посмотрите фильм Гранд Отель Будапешт!) коридоры там из Геллерта точно) Купальни тоже очень красивы и полезны, для тех кто живет скидка и халатики)! Вид на реку великолепный, но мы ради любопытства брали и во двор на крыши и нам тоже понравилось! Bad: Подушки конечно слабоваты... а на завтраках всегда не хватает столиков. На меня даже нашипел администратор, что надо приходить раньше(! Я конечно расстроилась что он себе позволил высказаться, но скандала не делала)! А здесь Я могу высказаться!!)))

Reviews

Оценка отеля
Итоговый результат
4.8/5
На основе 5677 полученных оценок
Services
4.8/5
Cleaniness
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Location
4.8/5
Staff
4.8/5
Value for money
4.8/5
Вы хорошо провели время в нашем отеле? Поделитесь с нами своим опытом!
4.6
Anonymous- 15. Май. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent staff and a great location. Great spa attaches to the hotel too. Bad: While the hotel was lovely my room looked a bit tired around the edges. Nothing that a refurbishment couldn't sort out though.
5
Paula- 15. Май. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ontbijt en wellness geweldig!!! Bad: Geen
5
Traveler- 13. Май. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
We had an excellent stay at the hotel, really helpful staff and great position for exploring the city
5
Rudolf Hanzelik- 13. Май. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Szépen van tervezve - Beautiful architecture
4.6
Nikolett- 12. Май. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The building, the spa, the balcony view and breakfast, loved it all. Bad: The room’s bathroom is a bit outdated
4.6
María- 12. Май. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Frustuck war sehr gut
4.8
Kate- 11. Май. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fantastic breakfast Bad: My Brothers single room was horrible. With window open , the smell of the pool in room.
5
Nancy- 11. Май. 2018
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Lovely visit in an old fashioned hotel, convenient to public transportation and close to a bridge over the Danube.
5
Andrzej- 11. Май. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wszystko było na najwyższym poziomie
5
Violeta- 11. Май. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The architecture the atmosphere the location and the design that was maintained with the years. Bad: There was no such thing
5
Etelka Oláh- 11. Май. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Kiváló gyógy fürdőben pihenni vágyó vendégeket vár
4.6
Helle- 11. Май. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vi var alle 6 meget tilfredse med vores ophold! Bad: Information om de termiske bade på hotellet! Vi fandt selv ud af hvordan mm. Og vi var ikke gjort klart, at der skulle betales for brugen af dette. Mere information - gerne ved en folder! Det var/er et stort aktiv for hotellet! Desværre opdagede vi det lidt sent.
5
Jan-Olov- 10. Май. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Location Tip: Perfekt läge. Här har jag bott säkert 20 gånger och det säger väl vad jag tycker om hotellet. Det bästa jag vet och jag rekommenderar det starkt.
5
Nikolett Leder-Pataki- 10. Май. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Our stay was excellent. Lovely room with Danube view, fabulous breakfast and the best of all was the Spa of course. The building itself is mostly well kept, our room was old style but the furnitures were well kept too, it brings me to think about all the history of this majestic building.
5
Peter- 09. Май. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location overlooking the Danube and the staff were very friendly and welcoming .Close to entre of town and transport hubs . Bad: Nothing
5
Tamás Löffler- 09. Май. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Nagyon megvoltam elégedve a vendéglátással, egy előadás keretein belül voltam jelen, minden jól volt megszervezve.
5
Zoltán Piros- 08. Май. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Budapest egyik legszebb fürdője. Szép de a sok turista miatt nagyon zsúfolt is egyben. A többi fürdőhöz képest a belépő dupla annyiba kerül. A személyzet barátságos és segítőkész. Ajánlom mindenkinek a fürdő meglátogatását!
4.6
Cees- 07. Май. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ontbijt was heerlijk!!!
4.6
Anonymous- 06. Май. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: good breakfast Bad: the rooms should be refurbished (room doors and furniture look old)
5
トラベラー- 06. Май. 2018
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Expedia
Good: 歴史と伝統。施設の古さと少しの不便さは、逆にホテルの魅力でもある。ブダペスト名物の温泉も気軽に足を運べるのも魅力だ。利用する人は、中世ヨーロッパにタイムスリップした気分を味わってほしい。 Bad: 部屋の空調。温度は問題ないのだが、通気のために窓を開けた。 Location Tip: 旧市街のはずれにあって、中心にある感じ。ホテル自らも見どころの一つだからか。地下鉄もトロリーも目の前なので、とても便利。 歴史と風格があり、ホテルそのものが、 美しいブダペストの街並みの一つを構成している。 川沿いに位置し、ホテルから眺める自由橋やライトアップされた街並みも素晴らしい。 地下鉄の駅やトロリーの乗り場も、ホテルの目の前にあって、どこへ行くのも便利。 そして、なんといっても、部屋からバスローブのまま歩いて行けるGellert温泉は、他のホテルにはない優位点だ。 無料の朝食は、これで無料?というレベルの高さ。レストランには、テラスもあり、自由橋やGellertの丘を眺めながらの朝食は最高。ホテル内には複数のレストランやカフェ、バーもあり、どこも趣きがある。このホテルは、利用するというよりも、味わうという表現がぴったりかもしれない。
5
Paul- 05. Май. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: As the first 3 times i was there, everything was OK. Bad: Everything was fine.
5
Susan- 04. Май. 2018
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
The hotel hotel is ideally situated for a short city break. It is clean and comfortable although some areas look a little tired and dated and would benefit from refurbishment. There was a good choice of food at breakfast which was nicely presented. All of the staff we came into contact with were extremely helpful and knowledgeable.
4.6
Boguslaw- 04. Май. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staranność utrzymania zabytkowego stuletniego hotelu z zapewnieniem wszelkich wygód piękny widok na Dunaj i Budapeszt
5
Aviva- 03. Май. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: יש מגוון פעילויות בריכה ספא טיפולחם פתוחים נשעה מוקדמת בבוקר עד מאוחר ארוחת בוקר טובה צוות אדיב ומתחשב מספר מסעדות. עם נגינה הפסנתר ואחכ באחרת בכינור לתוך הערב Bad: חדר האוכל נפתח מאוחר. אין מכשיר לקפה בחר אין מזגן
5
Anonymous- 02. Май. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Otroligt vackert hotell med slottskänsla. Läget var också bra, närhet till det mesta.
5
Leonard- 02. Май. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Po prostu wspaniały pobyt. Widok panoramiczny Budapesztu z balkonu. Rewelacyjna atmosfera. Wyśmienite śniadanie. Komfortowy dostęp do łaźni bezpośrednio z hotelu.
4.6
Ubaldo- 01. Май. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel is located in a strategic position in the Buda side of the citty. One can easily walk toward the centrum or can take the metro or some of the trams whose stop is placed just outside the hotel. My room was large, the SPA was very good and the breakfast tasty.
5
Laurent- 01. Май. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Als hotelgast mag jij voor minder dan 10€ per keer gebruik maken van de fantastische spa, thermische baden, sauna en zwembad...echt een aanrader !!!. Het hotel personnel is uitstekend, zeer behulpzaam en zeker zeer gastvrij. Bijvoorbeeld, bij het uitchecken vroeg in de ochtend, kon ik geen gebruik maken van de ontbijt en dat viel de hotel tegen. Vervolgens, de personneel van de hotel had me alvast een "lunch pakket" klaar gemaakt op weg naar de luchthaven. Ten slotte, het hotel is zeer goed gelegen naast bijvoorbeeld belangrijke tram en/of metro lijnen Bad: Niks, helemaal niks
4.6
Oleh Cherechin- 01. Май. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Розташування готелю. Bad: В номері не було електричного чайника.
5
Jack- 30. Апр. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Het is een fantastisch hotel met zoveel historie en sfeer. Mooie ruime kamer met fantastisch uitzicht en een voortreffelijk ontbijt. Dat er soms iets klein achterstallig onderhoud is, nemen we graag voor lief( het past ook wel weer bij het gebouw en bovendien is alles super schoon). Wij komen hier zeker terug!!!
5
Phil- 30. Апр. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Nice old Hotel one hundred years old later this year Pest side of River by Green Bridge good trams routes and line four metro in front of hotel great out door pool and sun terrace plus inside hot pools and sauna great experience
4.6
Hilde Naeimi Nilsen- 29. Апр. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Perfekt beliggenhet i forhold til fine restauranter, spa avdeling tilknyttet hotellet. Her finner du også tannlege, massage og konditori/kafebar i hotellet. Her finnes også minibank. Bad: At prisen på suiten ikke var inkludert frokost. Ellers så var alt bra
5
Hans- 29. Апр. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ein neu ausgestattetes zimmer mit schöner Aussicht auf die donau. wie immer in der Vergangenheit. Bad: leider war die Badeanstalt nicht mehr gratis.
5
Jack K- 29. Апр. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Fantastycznie
4.8
Isaac Hunt- 28. Апр. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff are very helpful and friendly. Great restaurant with live music and nice view, much better quality food than the local restaurants we visited. Good selection for breakfast. Huge balcony and good view of the river and bridge from our room, no night time noise. Easy access to the Gellert pools, which were themselves were very crowded, loud and hectic - expect shouting children splashing around the thermal pools and no reinforcement of the requests for quiet behaviour, I would recommend earplugs - but this was not down to the hotel itself. Bad: For the superior room we were expecting to have the wooden floor and rug, but the room was nice anyway.
5
Bernadette- 27. Апр. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: tout.
4.6
Júlia- 26. Апр. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: El spa del hotel es una pasada. Para pasear por la noche no hay nada más allá de cruzar el Liberty Bridge, el más bonito para mí. Pero si volviéramos repetiríamos en el mismo hotel sin duda, un clásico y una preciosidad. Además, el trato de los trabajadores fue de diez, siempre nos ayudaban con todo e incluso nos reservaron algunas visitas desde recepción. Bad: El suelo es de moqueta y el desayuno el mismo cada día.
5
France- 26. Апр. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tout
5
Myrna Marienus- 25. Апр. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Mooi oud hotel. Mag hier en daar wel een opknapbeurt hebben. Zeer vriendelijk personeel. Ruimte kamer incl. Ontbijtbuffet wat ook zeer goed is.
4.8
Isabelle- 24. Апр. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L'accueil, l'amabilité et la disponibilité du personnel. Le charme suranné de cet établissement et son emplacement. Le restaurant qualité/prix excellent. Et bien sur les bains qui font partie de l'hôtel. On y accède directement de l'hôtel et étant résidents nous avons 50% de réduction. Les petits déjeuners très copieux. Je recommande cet hôtel sans hésiter. Bad: Rien. Peut être un peu plus de confort dans la salle de bain.
4.8
Juan- 24. Апр. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La vista de mi habitacion Bad: La actitud de la persona de la recepción de la noche
5
Bill- 24. Апр. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
As it happens, I badly injured my knee in the Great Market. Hotel manager Mikaly Vasoni got me to a doctor, filled and picked up my prescriptions, and kept checking in to see how I was doing. Fantastic. The complimentary breakfast has the most/best options I've ever seen. You're located right on the Danube, with easy access to the trams and metro. In house=spa/thermal pools... Glad I stayed here.
5
Colin- 24. Апр. 2018
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Hotels.com
Love this hotel & location, its not new and flashy or in tip top condition but its got character, has a great breakfast room overlooking the Danube and good spar/outside facilities. My third stay and will go back.
5
Christian Friedli- 24. Апр. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Friendly staff, a huge hotel with all different kind of rooms. Maybe some more power sockets in the rooms would be great but that is complaining at the highest level. They have their own thermal spa. Guests get a discount. The location is perfectly connected to public transport lines. It is further at the green bridge. Walking from Buda to Pest is easy that way.
5
L.R.B. Schomaker- 24. Апр. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Immediately felt at home.
5
Abraham- 23. Апр. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Un clásico. Incluye la visita a las termas que son espectaculares.
5
Lysann- 23. Апр. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Die Zimmereinrichtung war super, das Bad sehr sauber und (dank Fußbodenheizung?) schön warm, die Lage natürlich gigantisch. Bad: Einzig beim Frühstück war das Personal ein wenig überlastet und man musste kurz auf einen freien Tisch warten.
4.6
Kenthj- 23. Апр. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Väldigt mysigt spaa . Hotellet ger ett fint intryck . Bra frukost Bad: Ute altanen kunde varit öppen
4.6
Erika- 23. Апр. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Top Lage und ein ganz eigener Stil und Charme wer es alte Hotels mag mit großen Zimmern und hohe Zimmerdecken. Bad: Kein eigenes Hallenbad. jedoch Nutzung des öffentlichen Bades für den hälften Eintrittspreis.
4.6
peterlast1- 23. Апр. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wonderfully our of fashion and historical hotel Bad: Very busy at breakfast
5
Willibrord- 23. Апр. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vriendelijk & efficiënt personeel (gelukkig wordt hier geen personeel wegbezuinigd), heerlijk ruime kamer, prachtig authentiek en toch niet protserig kader, uitstekende ligging, authentieke spa-faciliteiten, héérlijk divers ontbijt! Bad: Een waterkoker op de kamer zou fijn zijn.
4.8
Elena- 23. Апр. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything was great, except the fact that there’s no aircondition and it was rather hot during the nights. Very good breakfasts, good and helpful staff, big room, easy way to spa from the room, wonderful balcony view.
5
Elisabeth- 23. Апр. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Majestueux et authentique bruit Bad: E Bruit
5
Zeev Adler- 23. Апр. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Good hotel with spa.
5
Ramon- 22. Апр. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
It must have been a fabulous place in it's heyday. It still is, but the "old girl" is showing signs of her age - no one thing in particular, but just a general feeling. Don't get me wrong, I would not hesitate to stay there again. The staff are very friendly and the buffet breakfast is more like a buffet lunch - such a selection of food, both hot and cold. (That alone is tempting enough!)
5
Annette Dal- 21. Апр. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Et skønt gammelt hotel der ligger centralt- En fantastisk oplevelse med pragtfuld morgenmad
5
Maria Soos Stave- 21. Апр. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Old historich hotel.
4.6
Guenther- 20. Апр. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Die Lage ist super...top Anbindung an alle Sehenswürdigkeiten mit Bus,Tram,Metro... tolles Frühstücksbuffet....freundliches Personal...ein altes Grandhotel, das einiges an Patina angesetzt hat Bad: das Badezimmer in der günstigen kategorie hat - so war es im 258- leider ordentiche Spuren der Abnützung....Waschbecken mit Sprüngen, Toilettschüssel mit deutlichen Wasserränderspuren, leider Federkernmatratzen, Badewanne mit Duschvorhang..... aber Preis-Leistung ansonsen gut
4.8
Hülya- 20. Апр. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Durch die Bewertungen von anderen habe ich mir die Zimmer sehr alt und verfalllen vorgestellt.. dem ist es nicht so.. es ist zwar wirklich aus dem 80‘er aber durchaus gepflegt und sauber! Das Badezimmer ist alt aber sauber und die Zimmer wurden jeden Tag gereinigt.. Das Frühstück war sehr reichhaltig und gut! habe nichts vermisst.. Das Personal ist freundlich und immer bemüht zu helfen.. besonders die an der Rezeption! Die Lage ist sehr gut.. man kann zu Fuß oder mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln, die direkt vor der Tür sind, überall hin..Wir waren viel zu Fuß unterwegs..
4.6
Maryan- 20. Апр. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Thermal spa and available treatments
5
Corinne- 20. Апр. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location and the style. Bad: The room was too small.
5
Xing- 19. Апр. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location right next to tram and metro station Nice view from the room overview the river Nice and friendly staff Convenient indoor entrance to the Gellért Spa Continental Buffet breakfast
4.6
Susanne- 19. Апр. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Rigtig god service, morgenmaden var rigtig god og masser at vælge imellem. Jeg fik kun smil af personalet og en masse hjælp da jeg var i Budapest for at hente en hvalp og ingen problemer med at måtte have den på hotellet.
4.6
Elizabeth- 19. Апр. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Having the spa right there is wonderfully convenient. The breakfast room is also elegant with a great view of the Danube. The breakfast buffet is rich and varied. Finaly, the location is simply the best - it is convenient to everywhere.
5
Jukka- 19. Апр. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hyvä sijainti Budan puolella Tonavan rannalla. Kaikki julkinen liikenne vieressä. Pelkkä hotelli ja kylpylä nähtävyys jo sinänsä. Huomaavainen ja avulias henkilökunta. Hyvä ja monipuolinen aamiainen. Ilmainen wifi myös rauhallisessa 5. krs sisäpihan puoleisessa huoneessa. Bad: Huone kaipaisi pientä päivitystä ja pintaremonttia, kokolattiamatto, tapetit, maalipinnat. Silti siisti ja viihtyisä. Miinusta ei tallelokeroa eikä ilmastointia (kesä yllätti huhtikuussa).
5
Gerard Mac Allister- 18. Апр. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Lovely hotel just like the movie but not pink the thermal baths are great and the breakfast was delicious and overall a superb experience
5
Colmon- 17. Апр. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Clean and neat, professional service and just perfect
5
Ants- 15. Апр. 2018
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Hotels.com
Anrikt hotell som minner om gamla tider men med mycket bra Wi-fi. Bra läge. Och Gellertbadet, ett måste. Bra frukostbuffé.
5
Traveler- 15. Апр. 2018
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Hotels.com
En 15 minutos llegas al centro y estás muy cómodo en el hotel.
5
Charles Netzler- 15. Апр. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Great place to relax, take in the sun and cool off.
4.8
Linda- 14. Апр. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The old style of building, massive room, excellent location love it. Great breakfast good staff Bad: Non
5
alberto raggi- 14. Апр. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Vecchio possente e saldo albergone sul Danubio, ancora affascinante e ben tenuto
5
J- 14. Апр. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
I love hotels with the splendor if the past. The entrance is something out of the 1920's. The staff is accommodating, cordial, and well-trained. One thing that impressed me is the food that is served in the "pub". Not at all "pub grub" but fine cuisine and great presentation. The hotel in itself is a landmark looking over the Danube but it is connected to the Geller Spa. That in itself is amazing with the architecture and stain glass windows. Going there is a memorable experience.
4.8
יצחק- 14. Апр. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מלון עתיק ויחד עם זאת יש בו את כל האבזור למלון חדש.צוות אדיב וארוחת בוקר טובה מאוד חדרים גדולים ומרווחים
4.8
Manuel- 13. Апр. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excelente localização, uma piscina interior deslumbrante, vitrais na escada lindos
4.8
John- 13. Апр. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The breakfast is outstanding; location also excellent
4.8
Anonymous- 13. Апр. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great to be in 100 year old building with so much history such a nice setup. Bad: Politics of the current government is undermining democracy
5
Quang D. Nguyen- 13. Апр. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Jo hely.
5
Gary Rennie- 13. Апр. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
We had a huge suite with an excellent view of the Danube. The location was excellent with a tram stop and metro station just outside the hotel. Guests get one free entrance to the spa, which is well worth a visit. The decor is a little old fashioned and goes back to the Soviet era but it just added to the charm of the place.
5
Wu Ivy- 12. Апр. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Living in historical building, and luckily we had great view on the top and saw the river side!
5
Steve Fuller- 12. Апр. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Superb hotel, ideally situated! Great baths, tasty breakfast! Rooms a little dated, but for me, adds to the charm! Haven't had a bad experiences yet!
4.8
Habashi- 12. Апр. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kitűnő volt a kiszolgálás. Nagyon udvarias és segítőkész a személyzet. Bad: A fürdőszoba felszereltsége elavult.
4.8
Anonymous- 11. Апр. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Beautiful building with thermal bath Bad: Rooms were very warm
5
Alisson- 11. Апр. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Très très belle hôtel personnel sympathique déjeuner nickel Bad: Que il est faut payé pour ale à la piscine pas compris dans la nuitée
4.8
Maria- 10. Апр. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Läget och att det var tyst från trafikbuller. Bad: Badkaret var slitet i ett renoverat badrum
4.6
Zizhuo- 09. Апр. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 地理位置很棒,早餐很棒 Bad: 对温泉就不要抱太大幻想了哈
5
János- 09. Апр. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Minden közel volt amit megszerettünk volna nézni nagyon jól éreztük magunkat .Köszönjük Bad: csak a kilátást hiányoltuk.
5
Lise- 08. Апр. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: God morgenmad - rigtig flot udsigt over Frihedsbroen og Donau fra morgenmadsrestauranten. Meget serviceminded personale - gamle, men fine værelser.
5
Charlotte- 07. Апр. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Feels like you are stepping back in time and entering into a place with so much history. The Spa is just a short walk downstairs. Great amenities. Bad: There was only one pillow and it was very lumpy!! Odd as every thing else is so well thought out. Location Tip: Right next to Gellert Hill and the Spa with great transport links on quieter Buda. Closed Market is just a short walk over the bridge on Pest. This is my seventh visit to Budapest and the same to this wonderful hotel. There is no where else to stay in Budapest. Not only a great location, right next to Gellert Hill and the Spa, it also has amazing transport links to rival any other in the city. Always a warm welcome, a yummy breakfast with so much choice in the newly designed huge breakfast room on the Mezzanine overlooking the Danube. The world famous Gellert Spa is just next door and a short walk downstairs in your complementary white robe to experience the bliss of the baths, sauna, steam room and swimming pools - yes indoor and out. Bliss. This hotel is shabby chic and all the more wonderful for it. Too many design features to mention here. The rooms at the back overlook the forecourt and are quite functional and all have quirks that will not disappoint. The staff are informed, helpful and speak excellent English, so you will be well looked after during your visit. Will continue to return again and again. Always a lovely stay and sad to leave, but know I will return. Job well done.
5
Mitsch- 07. Апр. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Top Hotel und unser Zimmer hatte einen wunderschönen Blick auf die Donau. Wir waren mehr als Zufrieden. Haben auch das Hallenbad benutzt, war einfach SUPER.
4.8
CherylONGSGP- 07. Апр. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Returned to Gellert Hotel again! Great location and unbeatable bath. Complimentary first-time entry for hotel guests. Unbeatable location: Opposite central market and easy hop-on-hop-off locations!
5
marika marika- 07. Апр. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Good hotel grate weve , different tamprichar waters and pool.like it
5
Ff- 07. Апр. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tot
4.8
Gunter- 06. Апр. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sehr freundliches und professionelles Personal, angenehm und immer hilfsbereit. Historisches Haus mit einzigartiger Architektur. Mit etwas Phantasie erlebt man längst vergangene Zeiten. Die Hotelausstattung ist ein wenig in die Jahre gekommen, was aber durchaus seine Reize hat. Großes helles Zimmer, gute Ausstattung, Minibar, Tresor, Badewanne, sehr bequeme Betten. Leckeres, reichhaltiges und ausgewogenes Frühstück, an dem wirklich nichts fehlte. Frühstückszeit von 7 bis 10 Uhr. Direkter Zugang zum Gellert-Bad, erster Eintritt kostenlos, weitere Nutzungen wurden zum halben Preis mit dem Zimmer verrechnet. Phantastische Lage nahe der Donau. Gute Verkehrsanbindungen, Metro, mehrere Straßenbahnlinien und Bus direkt vor dem Hotel. WiFi in ausreichender Geschwindigkeit kostenlos nutzbar. Bad: Zimmer leider recht unsauber. Auf den Möbeln lag eine dicke Staubschicht, die Tische und Nachtschränkchen wurden während unseres Aufenthaltes nie abgewischt. Das Bad hingegen war in Ordnung.
4.8
Monika- 06. Апр. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Die Lage ist fantastisch. Das Hotel ist etwas älter, aber sehr sauber und elegant.
4.8
Alex- 06. Апр. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast, spa and service. Bad: Bed, bathroom had a bad smell.
5
Richard- 05. Апр. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Marvelous location, great to experience the baths. Loved the neighborhood.
5
Magali Assenmaker- 05. Апр. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Tres bel hôtel, on fait un saut dans le temps!
5
Stefano- 03. Апр. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Albergo meravigliosamente retro, con decori e arredi in stile Liberty. Camera molto confortevole e servizi ad alto livello, staff molto professionale, disponibile e gentilissimo. Posizione eccelente, sia per la vista che per l'accesso ai mezzi pubblici, disponibili gratis con la Budapest Card, acquistata al negozio dell'albergo. Nel soggiorno è compreso un accesso gratuito alla spa, con piscina e terme, di cui abbiamo goduto con piacere. Bad: Il bagno era ampio e dotato di tutti i comfort (bidet compreso!), ma avrei gradito un sistema di aspirazione.
5
Jáger-Papp Margit- 03. Апр. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Retro

У Вас появились вопросы? Обратитесь к нашему администратору:

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Тел: +36-1-889-5500
Телефон резервирования: +36 1 889 5501
Факс: +36 1 889 5505

Адрес: Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Будапешт, Венгрия Посмотреть карту Посмотреть карту

Телефон резервирования

+36 1 889 5501

Адрес:
Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Будапешт, Венгрия Посмотреть карту

Выбран 1 отель! Одновременно можно сравнить не более 3-х отелей.

Выбрано 2 отеля! Одновременно можно сравнить не более 3-х отелей.

Выбран 1 отель! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X