toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Отзывы наших постояльцев о Данубиус Геллерт Отеле

Отзывы наших постояльцев о Данубиус Геллерт Отеле

Позвоните нам

Услуги

  • WiFi
  • Парковка
  • Отель для гостей-инвалидов
  • Отель, принимающий дом.животных
  • Гостиница для некурящих
  • Ресторан
  • Bелнес-услуги
  • Конференц-залы
Оценка отеля
Итоговый результат
4.8/5
4.6
Nataliia- 26. Янв. 2020
Good: Как в музее! Очень люблю Геллерт за это! Посмотрите фильм Гранд Отель Будапешт!) коридоры там из Геллерта точно) Купальни тоже очень красивы и полезны, для тех кто живет скидка и халатики)! Вид на реку великолепный, но мы ради любопытства брали и во двор на крыши и нам тоже понравилось! Bad: Подушки конечно слабоваты... а на завтраках всегда не хватает столиков. На меня даже нашипел администратор, что надо приходить раньше(! Я конечно расстроилась что он себе позволил высказаться, но скандала не делала)! А здесь Я могу высказаться!!)))

Reviews

Оценка отеля
Итоговый результат
4.8/5
На основе 5677 полученных оценок
Services
4.8/5
Cleaniness
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Location
4.8/5
Staff
4.8/5
Value for money
4.8/5
Вы хорошо провели время в нашем отеле? Поделитесь с нами своим опытом!
5
Andrea- 26. Фев. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: kényelmes ágy bőséges reggeli!
4.6
Pavol- 26. Фев. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Milý, pohotový personál sa o nás staral počas celého pobytu. Problémy riešili ihneď a parkovanie nám umožnili podľa želania. Do historického hotela sme vstúpili ako vítaná návšteva so všetkými službami. Na recepcii nás vybavili rýchlo, všetko mali pripravené. Samozrejme predošlé recenzie na super raňajky sa naplnili a z našej 9 člennej skupiny bol každý spokojný, a to sme mali vegetarianov. Večere a obedy sme mali mimo hotela. Bezplatný vstup do kúpeľov bol vítaný bonus. Bol to síce jednorazový vstup, ale priamo v kúpeľoch, sa dalo najesť, dať si kávu drink aj oddychovať. My sme tam boli približne šesť hodín. Bad: Tento skutočne pozoruhodný hotel si zaslúži rekonštrukciu izieb a lepšie vybavenie v nich / rýchlovarné kanvice, káva, čaj /
4.8
Fernando- 26. Фев. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fantastisk hotell , trevligt personal, bra mat , snabb service. nära till allt Mitt nästa val kommer definitivt bli hotell Gellert. Bad: Parkeringen var lite jobbigt på början, men om man inte snålar med dricks till personalen då löser sig alltid.
4.6
Christophe- 25. Фев. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L accès direct aux thermes. La qualité et diversité du petit déjeuner. Le positionnement de l hôtel par rapport à l ensemble des transports en commun tram métro bus Bad: Les chambres auraient besoin d être rafraichit. Notamment la salle de bain.
4.8
Dominic- 25. Фев. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The spa was sensational, it was quiet and the staff were efficient and helpful. Bad: The bed could have been a little more comfortable.
4.8
Tsvetan- 24. Фев. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast was superb.it was an experience will remember for a while. Location was amazing and the corner room we had was huge with renovated bathroom. Bad: The only think I would like to point out in negative way is the mattresses. The suspensions were making noises every time you move. And one recommendation:Would be much more pleasant for your guests if you sort out your signs which gides you to the SPA....it's anoing and confusing.
5
Anonymous- 24. Фев. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: I didn't manage to connect to the internet on my tablet.
5
Gyöngyi Kalavszky- 24. Фев. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Udvarias tiszta elegáns környezet!
4.6
张小挑儿- 24. Фев. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 预定的单人间,设施相对简陋一些,可能是因为酒店比较有历史,酒店内就有温泉设施,可以直接去泡温泉。洗澡地方不大,但水质很好很舒服~
5
Bulent Apak- 23. Фев. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Very well situated, nice hotel. Breakfast, staff and hotel was very nice.
5
Ilona Abella- 23. Фев. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Régi idők eleganciája....
5
Claudia Rionda- 23. Фев. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Hemos ido a los baños termales y están genial. Tanto los vestuario como los propios baños están perfectamente adecuados y limpios
5
Samuel- 23. Фев. 2018
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Fantastic historic hotel in a great area easily within walking distance of everything
4.8
Judith- 23. Фев. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great choice for breakfast - something for everyone. A swim before breakfast makes it even tastier! Bad: A decent cup of tea in the afternoon!
5
Rhiannon- 22. Фев. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything was fantastic! Bad: Nothing
5
Caroline- 22. Фев. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The room was lovely very cosy Bad: The fact they had no tea/coffee making facilities in the room, also the safe is a bonus.
4.6
Anonymous- 22. Фев. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kedves személyzet, finom reggeli, félárú fürdő belépő Bad: Nem légkondicionált, nincs celsius/fahrenheit hőfokszabályzó
5
Shaz P Haymes- 21. Фев. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Happy birthday Hotel Gellert!! 100 years old this year. If you like oldie worldie traditional buildings, then this hotel is for you!! Those that moan that it needs updating, should go somewhere else. It DOESN'T need it! It is part of the charm. Staff were polite and professional and we certainly felt welcomed. The Spa and thermal baths are a MUST and first visit is free for patrons. Thank you to all for making our stay a memorable one. Blessings to you all ���
4.8
Edith- 21. Фев. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Szépen berendezett, kényelmes szoba és tündéri recepciós fogadott bennünket. A kilátás gyönyörű. A kinti és benti fürdő ingyenes és lenyűgöző. A szaunák forrósága és a gyógyvíz ellensúlyozta a téli hideget. A reggeli bőséges és kiváló. Bad: Minden tetszett.
5
Norbert- 21. Фев. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Pekná lokalita, príjemný personál,
5
Ádám Takács- 20. Фев. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Rendezvényeken nagyon jól éreztük magunkat. Nyugodt, hangulatos vagy pörgős ( Márton napi libanapok :) ) A személyzet udvarias és nagyon segítőkész. Az ételek nagyon finomak és különlegesek.
5
Sweden 50 +- 20. Фев. 2018
  • Couple
  • Source: Expedia
Lovely old hotel close to the bridge! Old room but clean.Nice breakfast, lovely Termalbath and good location close to city!
5
Bożena- 20. Фев. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: smaczne śniadanie, czysty pokój
4.6
Martin- 20. Фев. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Classic hotel with great atmosphere. And the bath! Bad: Rooms, although clean and functional, are overdue for renovation.
5
Dietmar- 20. Фев. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Die Mitarbeiter sind sehr freundlich und kompetent. Frühstück super und wir haben gut geschlafen. Kommen bestimmt wieder.
4.6
Marek- 19. Фев. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vyborna poloha,dobra dopravna dostupnost,spojenie hotela a termalnych kupelov
5
Jeanette- 17. Фев. 2018
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Skønt oldfashion hotel med masser af charme. Lækker morgenmadsbuffet. Ligger perfekt på Buda-siden. En oplevelse at besøge de thermalbade, som at træde tilbage i tiden.
4.8
Mitch- 17. Фев. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: great location, excellent breakfast, lovely old style Bad: wifi consistency, some erroneous timetable info at the desk
5
Eamonn- 17. Фев. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Friendly helpful staff.Very clean and comfortable.very good food and excellent value for money. Excellent location. Bad: Would have liked tea and coffee making facilities in the room.
4.8
ozgurozku- 17. Фев. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kaplıcasını ve odasını sevdik
4.6
Tal- 16. Фев. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location Bad: Old room design
5
Laine- 15. Фев. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le ptit déjeuner très bien . Chambre très spacieuse. Les thermes ds l'hôtel et y aller en peignoir !!!! Que du bonheur .....photo de la vue de notre chambre Bad: Rien
5
Simon- 15. Фев. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nice big room, great to have access to the spa baths and amazing selection at breakfast, the architecture was stunning, staff helpful and friendly
5
Ailing Kung- 15. Фев. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
地點好,菜色豐富
5
Ian- 14. Фев. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: hot tea Bad: the room plus no bath
5
Agnieszka- 13. Фев. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fantastyczny personel, smaczne śniadania. Hotel jakby z innej epoki , nostalgiczny , przepiękny. Polecam .
4.6
Rita- 13. Фев. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La posizione, la possibilità di usufruire delle terme, la colazione, la gentilezza dello staff dell'hotel, il panorama, la bellezza della struttura. Bad: Da rinnovare Scortesia da parte dello staff delle terme e piscine
5
Jørgen- 13. Фев. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel is amazing and being so close to Donau River, the green bridge and the central market and to the hills around the hotel - makes it a perfect stay
5
Tamás Krisztián Barna- 13. Фев. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Very nice staff, amazing interiors. The food is especially good.
5
Tibor- 12. Фев. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Helheten, allt har fungerat alldeles utmärkt
5
Alessio Bonaldi- 12. Фев. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Spettacolare la spa
5
Traveler- 12. Фев. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Expedia schickte uns in ein Top Hotel in super Lage mit historischem Gellert-Bad, vielen Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Nähe sowie einem top Frühstück und äußerst freundlichem Personal. Wir empfehlen dieses Hotel uneingeschränkt. Die Buchung mit Expedia hat einwandfrei geklappt, das machen wir wieder. Vielen Dank.
4.6
Ladislav- 12. Фев. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Super lokalita, výborná snídaně.
4.6
Linn- 11. Фев. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Frokosten veldig bra. Veldig god service! Bad: Sengen var ikke så veldig god. Ellers bra
4.6
ttekes- 10. Фев. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Yer ,konum ,spa muhteşem zaten arada brunch yada spa için gidiyorum... Bad: Fiyat biraz daha uygun olabilir :))
5
Philip- 09. Фев. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great breakfast, large room, fantastic thermal pools and water based areas. Bad: Nothing
5
Zoltán Kanyik- 09. Фев. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Old Boys buli. Nagyon kellemes.
5
Dóra Fábián Dr.- 09. Фев. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Gyönyörű, patinás, kedves személyzet.
4.6
Memensha- 09. Фев. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotelli on vanha ja tyylikäs, huone vaatimaton mutta rauhallinen. Aamupalasali on upea ja tarjottavat loisteliaat, baari ja kahvila hyvin viihtyisiä. Kapungin paras kylpylä!
4.8
Ge- 09. Фев. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 性价比真的非常高,一个房间包含两个人的温泉 游泳,和自助早餐,早餐的甜点很精致复杂,根本不是国内酒店的那种。 Bad: 虽然说为维持酒店百年风貌,不做大修改,建议光源还是可以换下比较好的灯。室内昏暗了
4.6
Chirilescu Gheorghe- 08. Фев. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: pozitia
4.6
Anonymous- 07. Фев. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff really went the extra mile, they supplied an infant car seat for the journey to the airport and made up breakfast bags as we were checking out early to name just a few examples Bad: Would have loved tea/coffee facilities in the room
4.8
Sarah- 07. Фев. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La camera grande e spaziosa, un centro benessere che ti fa sentire coccolato, colazione ottima e tutto il personale davvero gentile! Bad: Le doppie coperte separate.....
4.6
Lynell- 06. Фев. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff looked after me very well and loved my little dog.
5
Marcel Jankura- 06. Фев. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Spectacular historic hotel with an amazing view on Danube (of you're in the right room). Really good restaurant and rich breakfast. Spa entry included, very impressive. However, we were told to leave the pool for having a baby with us. He was wearing swimming diaper, but that was not accepted. In Overall we enjoyed our stay and will come again.
4.8
Ingvild- 06. Фев. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotellet er forholdsvis gammelt og litt slitt, men er rent og fint og får toppscore fra meg! Utrolig hyggelig og serviceinnstilt personal og fin beliggenhet for å utforske byen. Gode senger og myke puter og man glemmer at det er teppe på gulvet når man går ut på balkongen og ser utsikten. Bad: Man kan gå på termalbadet og benytte seg av svømmebassenget i kjelleren en gang gratis som hotellgjest. Deretter er det halv pris. Mens personalet på selve hotellet var i verdensklasse, var de som jobbet i spa-resepsjonen sure som sitroner. De burde lære et og annet av personalet på hotellet...
4.6
Valentina- 05. Фев. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Posizione eccellente...personale gentile..colazione super e spa meavigliosa
5
Christopher Collin- 05. Фев. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Beautiful place. Great Sunday brunch. Don’t miss the desserts.
5
Angela Müllerin- 05. Фев. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Tolles Jugendstil-Hotel in toller Lage mit einem berühmten und altehrwürdigen Thermalbad; auch super sind das Frühstück und der Zimmer- und Concierge-Service. Wir sind rundum zufrieden. Alles topp empfehlenswert. � Wir kommen wieder.
4.6
Kalle- 05. Фев. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Aamiainen hyvä. Bad: Huone kaipaa remonttia. Sänky kapeahko.
5
Stephanie- 04. Фев. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fullständig 10 poäng Bad: Ingenting
4.6
ddmaurizio- 04. Фев. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tutto tranne le Terme Bad: Terme ....Troppo affollate perche' sempre aperte al pubblico esterno...impossibile utilizzarle...dovrebbero esserci degli orari riservati ai clienti dell'hotel.
5
Zsofia Olah- 04. Фев. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Patinás. Elfogult vagyok. Itt éltem le a gyerekkorom.
5
Györgyi Zsigri- 04. Фев. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Kulturált hely, szèp a környezet,
4.5
Marlene- 03. Фев. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location, architecture and atmosphere
5
Gérard- 03. Фев. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La piscine, le petit déjeuner
5
Claudia- 03. Фев. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Antiguo Palacio gótico, con confortables habitaciones y, eficiente personal. La ubicación es excelente, con múltiples medios de transporte. Completa la placentera estancia los baños termales bellísimos.
5
Olena- 02. Фев. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staying within one facility with Gellert thermal baths is super comfortable, access is privileged. Great location. River view - see the photos:) Bad: Absence of a gym
5
Jana- 02. Фев. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Gellert is an enduring and beautiful analogue gem in the era of automated doors and check-ins. Even the key to the room is a key and not a card. Beautiful marbles line the floors, and the bathrooms sport unique glazed tiles. This is not your average sterile laminated hotel room.. Everything is so old-school and nice, without compromising on cleanliness and comfort. The staff are very caring: I had a wound on my foot and the receptionist Tamas gave me band-aid and disinfectant. Bad: A slight disappointment from my last visit is that they seem to be cutting costs and are not supplying free hotel slippers.. it's not that they are expensive now, it's just a nice gesture to have a complimentary pair in the room.
5
Valborg- 02. Фев. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nydelig frokost og god seng. Hjelpsom betjening og svært hyggelig dame i souvenirbutikken. Super frisør på hotellet! Vasket og fønet håret mitt uten forhåndsbestilt time. Neste gang må jeg prøve det termiske badet! I tillegg fins fotpleie og massasje for den som trenger det. Bad: Kommer ikke på noe, alt var bra. Kan ikke skrive noe negativt om en positiv opplevelse!
5
Julia- 31. Янв. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Westher andersons hotel Budapest. If you like to step back in time this is for you. Great breakfast. Great value. I will be back.
4.6
Anonymous- 30. Янв. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel suggestivo, con camera spaziosa, pulita e con balcone con vista incredibile sul Danubio. L'hotel pur non essendo in posizione centrale è ben collegato sia con Buda che con Pest con tram e metropolitana (la fermata è proprio di fronte all'hotel e si può raggiungere il centro in 10 min con i mezzi). Colazione veramente ottima e abbondante. Il punto forte è sicuramente la possibilità di accedere alle terme direttamente dall'albergo: il primo accesso è gratuito e dal secondo si entra con accesso scontato del 50%. Staff gentile e non invadente.
5
John- 30. Янв. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: This a stunning old hotel that offers great breakfasts and comfortable rooms; the staff are also very friendly and helpful. The adjoining Gellert baths are a must visit - fantastic experience. I'll be coming back to this hotel. Bad: Nothing. Was all good.
4.6
Marie-louise- 29. Янв. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Perfekt läge och med spa på hotellet Bad: Konstig extremt obekväm extrasäng
5
Sandor- 29. Янв. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: frukosten var mycket gott
5
Yaroslav_Syd- 29. Янв. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good hotel, good location near the most interested historical places, amazing view from the window
5
Sophie- 29. Янв. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The breakfast offer was large but I would have appreciated to have fresh orange juice Bad: Nothing
4.8
Anonymous- 29. Янв. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Charme de l établissement et son spa.
5
Annette- 29. Янв. 2018
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Väldigt vackert hotell som blandar gammaldags charm, portvakt och piccolos med modernt levnadssätt. Det bästa av två världar. Rummen är något slitna men välstädade och rena. Trevlig och tillmötesgående personal!
5
Anonymous- 29. Янв. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 생각 보다 모든게 좋았어요 Bad: 없는데ㅡ ㅡ
4.8
Laurent- 28. Янв. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Très bel établissement au charme authentique, bien placé, très belle architecture, notre chambre avait une vue magnifique sur le Danube. L'accès directe aux thermes est très pratique, un superbe endroit pour loger à Budapest. Le salon de thé est très attractif.
4.8
Aila- 28. Янв. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Med den vänliga concieren vid entren infann sig genast känslan av att komma till "Grand Budapest hotell". Inte gjorde det något med lite damm och avflagnad målarfärg på väggarna när det stora dubbelrummet med den vidunderliga utsikten över Donau överträffade alla förväntningar. Trots den livliga trafiken utanför har jag inte sovit bättre på något annat storstadshotell. Frukostrummets lugna atmosfär och matens goda kvalitet beredde bra start för dagens utflykter. Bad: Fler färska grönsaker vore önskvärt vid frukosten.
5
armando reggio- 28. Янв. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Stupendo
5
Resingroup Italia- 28. Янв. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Fantastico e poco
5
Juliet- 27. Янв. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lovely hotel in a brilliant location,very friendly staff and the spa was a bonus.very close to the train station and to all the attractions Bad: Some of the hot food at breakfast was stone cold which was a shame as there was a huge selection
4.6
Melanie- 27. Янв. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ontbijt prima. Douche erg primitief. Matras slecht. Bad: Het bed!!
4.8
Latiniri- 27. Янв. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel da "regime" veramente caratteristico, il personale è professionale e disponibile senza essere invadente. L'arredamento è d'epoca e le camere iniziano a dimostrare i loro anni, ma tutto quello che deve funzionare funziona, a questi prezzi è inimmaginabile aspettarsi di più. la colazione è ben assortita e di qualità. Dare un giudizio negativo a questa struttura è incoerente. Se fosse ristrutturato sarebbe un Hotel da 500 euro a notte ;) Bad: Non c'è niente che non mi è piaciuto, consiglierei di mettere degli umidificatori ai radiatori perché nelle camere è davvero tanto caldo e l'aria si secca troppo, anche delle termostatiche sarebbero utili :)
4.6
Claudia- 27. Янв. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Unica pecca l'arredamento vecchio.
5
Jacqueline- 27. Янв. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast buffet included all sorts of lovely food, so plenty to choose from. Even some desserts from previous day were added for those who like that sort of thing. Plenty of places to eat and drink in hotel. The outdoor thermal pool was super at 6 am in the morning! Bad: Possibly the coffee at breakfast. I would have preferred freshly brewed coffee brought to the table in a pot rather than from the coffee machine.
5
Riccardo Latini- 27. Янв. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Hotel da "regime" veramente caratteristico, il personale è professionale e disponibile senza essere invadente. L'arredamento è d'epoca e le camere iniziano a dimostrare i loro anni, ma tutto quello che deve funzionare funziona, a questi prezzi è inimmaginabile aspettarsi di più. la colazione è ben assortita e di qualità. Dare un giudizio negativo a questa struttura è incoerente. Se fosse ristrutturato sarebbe un Hotel da 500 euro a notte ;)
5
Gabor Majorosi- 27. Янв. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Patinás szép szálloda a Duna mellett
4.6
Robert- 27. Янв. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Sängarna 😱
5
Doolock- 26. Янв. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wspaniała lokalizacja, wyśmienita obługa, pyszne jedzenie, konkurencyjne ceny
4.8
Thomas- 26. Янв. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Angenehm war der kurze Weg zum schönen Thermalbad. Die Lage nahe Metro M4 ist sehr günstig. Bad: Die Einrichtung ist altmodisch, die Farben im Zimmer zu dunkel (braun)
5
Rudolf Steffes- 24. Янв. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Hotel Gellert is really nice.I went there two times now, and I hope one time more. I like This Art Nouveau Style, and most I like the Thermal bath. Unfortunately on my last visit the thermalbad was only one day free.
4.6
Alexandre- 24. Янв. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Style Bad: Vetuste
4.6
Joemarino- 23. Янв. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Cordialità dello staff colazione storicità dell'hotel terme fantastiche.. Bad: Nulla
5
Antonio- 22. Янв. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel meraviglioso, posizione comodissima con tram, bus e metro proprio di fronte. Le terme: una sorpresa oltre ogni previsione, andateci al mattino presto e rimarrete soddisfatti, non vi lamenterete ne' della pulizia dell'acqua ne' della confusione. Noi alle terme abbiamo trascorso 5 ore ed e' stato super. La migliore esperienza: piscina scoperta con acqua a 36° mentre la temp. esterna era a 0° e qualche fiocco di neve cadeva sull'acqua... da provare assolutamente!!! Colazione a buffet eccezionale Bad: Struttura costruita nel 1910 e le stanze ricordano anni passati. Se si arriva consapevoli di questo, non si potra' rimanere delusi
5
Emanuela- 22. Янв. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Posizione molto comoda, a Buda, ma vicinissima alla Metro, stanza con vista spettacolare sul Danubio, stanza silenziosa, calda, enorme, colazione abbondante, le terme fantastiche Bad: Niente da segnalare
4.6
Michael- 22. Янв. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very clean and Staff at the Front Desk were super friendly.

У Вас появились вопросы? Обратитесь к нашему администратору:

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Тел: +36-1-889-5500
Телефон резервирования: +36 1 889 5501
Факс: +36 1 889 5505

Адрес: Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Будапешт, Венгрия Посмотреть карту Посмотреть карту

Телефон резервирования

+36 1 889 5501

Адрес:
Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Будапешт, Венгрия Посмотреть карту

Выбран 1 отель! Одновременно можно сравнить не более 3-х отелей.

Выбрано 2 отеля! Одновременно можно сравнить не более 3-х отелей.

Выбран 1 отель! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X