toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Отзывы наших постояльцев о Данубиус Геллерт Отеле

Отзывы наших постояльцев о Данубиус Геллерт Отеле

Позвоните нам

Услуги

  • WiFi
  • Парковка
  • Отель для гостей-инвалидов
  • Отель, принимающий дом.животных
  • Гостиница для некурящих
  • Ресторан
  • Bелнес-услуги
  • Конференц-залы
Оценка отеля
Итоговый результат
4.8/5
4.6
Nataliia- 26. Янв. 2020
Good: Как в музее! Очень люблю Геллерт за это! Посмотрите фильм Гранд Отель Будапешт!) коридоры там из Геллерта точно) Купальни тоже очень красивы и полезны, для тех кто живет скидка и халатики)! Вид на реку великолепный, но мы ради любопытства брали и во двор на крыши и нам тоже понравилось! Bad: Подушки конечно слабоваты... а на завтраках всегда не хватает столиков. На меня даже нашипел администратор, что надо приходить раньше(! Я конечно расстроилась что он себе позволил высказаться, но скандала не делала)! А здесь Я могу высказаться!!)))

Reviews

Оценка отеля
Итоговый результат
4.8/5
На основе 5677 полученных оценок
Services
4.8/5
Cleaniness
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Location
4.8/5
Staff
4.8/5
Value for money
4.8/5
Вы хорошо провели время в нашем отеле? Поделитесь с нами своим опытом!
5
ILIDIO- 14. Дек. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Excellent old style hotel - needs a bit refurbishing Great spa next door Food very well presented and dedlicious
5
Debra- 13. Дек. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The rooms were huge!
5
Carl- 12. Дек. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Location, and staff Bad: Nothing Great hotel for exploring the sights, without the hustle bustle of the city centre, about 5 min walk to city centre.
4.6
Anonymous- 11. Дек. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Rent nostalgi, 99 år gammelt men hyggeligt
4.8
Barbara- 11. Дек. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Agoda
Lovely old world hotel. The first room we were given allowed smoking and although the room did not smell of smoke it was very tired looking. Also there was a movie being shot in the hotel on the way to our room which meant negotiating around all the equipment. We requested a non-smoking room which clearly had been updated and was very nice.
5
Peter- 10. Дек. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The price of the room included access to the spa, which is a truly wonderful and unique experience.
4.6
Luisa- 10. Дек. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Il fascino d' altri tempi dell' albergo, la vista sul Danubio, l' ottima colazione e le cene con sottofondo di violini, le meravigliose terme d' epoca al suo interno e la posizione strategica, vicinissima alle fermate della metro e dei mezzi pubblici e privati. Bad: Nulla!
5
thewanderer31- 10. Дек. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I have stayed in modern hotels, but this was such a refreshing change to go back in time and see this beautiful hotel as it best, as I know it is to be refurbished. The big Christmas tree in the reception area gave you a warm feeling, the staff were very friendly. The bedroom was lovely, as was the breakfast. The Spa was exceptional. The Bistro Sorozo was lovely and comfortable and the food was delicious. Bad: The bathroom was more like a wet room, the overhead shower was situated over a very narrow bath and the curtain was too short so the floor kept getting wet.
5
Gerard Madrid- 09. Дек. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Nice
5
אלי תפוחי מורה לנהיגה- 09. Дек. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
שהינו 5 לילות-מלון מעולה עם מרחצאות. ארוחת בוקר עשירה. מומלץ.
5
Tomáš Baloch- 09. Дек. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Pecka jako vždy. Trošku pokulhává údržba pokojů jako je oprýskaná barva atd, nicméně genius loci vše přebije. Snídaně super lázně nejlepší
4.6
Ramona_1984- 09. Дек. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L'accesso alle terme, il balcone con vista sul Danubio, la colazione, la posizione (anche se un po' decentralizzata) Bad: Le camere sono un po' datate, ma comunque pulite e calde
4.6
Tibor- 09. Дек. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: reggeli bőséges választékú,ágyak kényelmesek parkolás a szálloda bejárata előtt. Bad: -----
5
Laura89- 09. Дек. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel bardzo komfortowy, mieszkaliśmy w pokoju z przepięknym widokiem na Dunaj. Bardzo smaczne i urozmaicone śniadania. Obsługa sympatyczna, dodatkowo wszystko sprawnie zorganizowane. W recepcji na początku wizyty uzyskaliśmy wszystkie niezbędne informacje. Wjazd na parking jest z boku hotelu, także na początku trzeba w recepcji poprosi c o kartę parkingową. Zaletą hotelu jest możliwość wejścia na termy. Jedno wejście jest darmowe i można bezpośrednio przejść na baseny z hotelu. Baseny termalne mają temperaturę 40 stopni:) Szlafroki są udostępniane w hotelu. Dosłownie na przeciwko hotelu jest stacja metra i przystanek tramwajowy. Bez problemu można wszędzie się dostać. Hotel zresztą położony jest przy wzgórzu Gellerta.
5
Agneta Roos- 08. Дек. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Bra läge nära centrum och alla sevärdigheter. God frukost. Sköna sänga varmt och gott på rummen. Anslutet till Gellertbadet.
5
Norbert Mozsonyi- 07. Дек. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Kiváló
4.6
Martin- 07. Дек. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: location, building, archtecture, bath Bad: it is partly used and old, would need some renovation
4.8
Dave- 07. Дек. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast and spa Wow Bad: Shower gel not replaced on room and glasses left unwashed
4.8
BORVO- 06. Дек. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le charme d'antant , le petit déjeuner toujours aussi copieux et le café qui est bien maintenant. Et j'allais oublié l'accès directement aux bains depuis sa chambre. Bad: Rien ou si une rénovation des couloirs et chambre économiques seraient un plus.
4.6
Barbara- 06. Дек. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Torno spesso in questo accogliente albergo dall'atmosfera antica. Camere di vario livello e prezzi diversi. Da alcune vista sul Danubio o la collina Gellért. Colazione varia e abbondante. Buona posizione, tram, bus e metro davanti la porta, ma il centro si può raggiungere anche a piedi attraversando il ponte sul Danubio. La cosa più bella sono le stupende terme liberty alle quali si accede direttamente dall'albergo. Il primo ingresso è gratuito.
5
Marius-florin- 06. Дек. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Totul, de la oameni, la locurile vizitate prin Budapesta, Bad: N-am ce reprosa acestei calatorii.
4.6
Brendan- 05. Дек. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very comfortable room with great view of Freedom Bridge and River Danube Bad: Bar is bit small and lacking atmosphere, Brasserie is ok but limited menu. Strong smell of sewerage from time to time
4.6
Svein- 04. Дек. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Cool fashionable Hotel. Termal bath! Bad: Old Windows and bathroom.
5
David- 04. Дек. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Havde bare en super forlængede weekend, alt var som det skulle, hvis jeg skal finde noget, så var det svært at styrer varmen på værelset, radiatorerne var enten varme eller meget varme. Syntes det er dejligt at hotellet ligger lidt uden for centrum, der er lidt mere luft i starten af gågaden i den ende af byen. Udsigten fra 3 sal over Gellert bjerget og floden med centrum i baggrunden var bare perfekt. Dejlige flinke mennesker på hotellet, brugte kun morgenmaden som var helt fin, og så fik vi en par massage der var rigtig god. Vil ikke vælge et andet sted hvis vi kommer til Budapest igen :o)
4.8
Valerie- 01. Дек. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Amazing spa , very friendly hotel staff, fantastic building, location and beautiful views from all angles, so great to be able to open doors onto the balcony. Bad: Drinks expensive from the bar, including water, no tea making facilities in room. Steps up to 'outside' hot spa pool, could be made more assessable.
5
Gál József- 30. Ноя. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Szívélyes kiszolgálás, kedves fogadás
5
Brian- 30. Ноя. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: The location and breakfast. Bad: Having only one pillow is my only complaint. Location Tip: Right across the Liberty Bridge from the hotel, is the Central Market, all kinds of food and other items to purchase. The location is great, right on the Danube on the Buda side. Hotel has a lot of charm. The room size was fine and had excellent water pressure for the shower. The breakfast was the best I've ever had in Europe, which was included in the price. Excellent selections and good staff with a view overlooking the Danube. The hotel has a direct entrance to the Spa in which you receive a free visit for staying at the hotel. The Gellert Spa is the most famous Spa in Budapest, very classy worth the visit . Any additional visit you were only charged at 50% for being a hotel guest.
5
Ross- 30. Ноя. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great staff,very friendly and welcoming.Room was a good size.Meals were very good.Spa was very good. Great transport links,metro and trams just outside.And lovely views from room.
5
Robert Sherman- 29. Ноя. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Fantastic
5
Antal Bodi- 29. Ноя. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Kiváló hely minden szempontból!
5
Maria Angeles Caballero Sanchez- 29. Ноя. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Maravilloso hotel, magnífico Balneario.Días maravillosos.Lo recomiendo.
5
Lidija- 28. Ноя. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The style of the building and the interior, it's classic Jugendstil. The staff are old-school and graceful. A beautiful experience, a capsule in time. Oh and the view from the breakfast room - the Freedom bridge and the Pesta...
5
Anonymous- 28. Ноя. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff were very friendly and helpful
5
andy/kristel- 28. Ноя. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
A beautiful hotel that is filled with art nouveau beauty, a bit tired in places, but that is part of its charm. There are amazing transport links outside that can get you right through the Buda and the Pest sides of the river. Close to bars and restaurants and some of the main sight seeing places.
5
Marta Růžičková- 27. Ноя. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Krásný romantický a historický půvab
5
Thomas- 27. Ноя. 2017
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Hotels.com
Dejligt Hotel. Utrolig flot, dog noget slidt og kunne trænge til en ordentlig omgang. Service helt i top
4.8
Igal- 27. Ноя. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ארוחת בוקר , צוות מצויין קשוב לכל בעייה , ניקיון נוחות , חדרים גדולים עם מרפסות ונוף יפה מאוד של בודפשט והדנובה , כניסה חד פעמית למרחצאות שבתחום המלון Bad: אין קומקום בחדר , מרצפות שבורות בכניסה לחדר האמבטיה , לא היה ונטה , מספר מצומצם של שמפו וסבונים בחדר האמבטיה , כספת בתשלום נוסף
4.6
Martin- 27. Ноя. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lage
4.6
Kristian- 27. Ноя. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: atmosphere Bad: Bar closes to early
4.6
Claudia- 26. Ноя. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La situation Bad: Les bains
5
Clare- 26. Ноя. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We enjoyed a superb meal in the restaurant one evening- and were serenaded by local musicians which added to our night! The breakfast was very good, a large choice of foods juices, hot drinks etc. Staff were efficient, polite and friendly in all areas of the hotel. We took advantage of the adjoining Gellért spa which was a great experience.
5
Toni Anne Skeete- 25. Ноя. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Excellent hotel our room 124 had a balcony with views of the Danube Gellert Hill and the Liberty Bridge. Room was brilliant lots of space for clothes etc. TV in room bathroom was OK hairdryer in there. Breakfast was excellent self service but all you could want for a meal they also did omelette at no extra charge. If you stay at the hotel you have use of the thermal baths and swimming pool first visit us free then you pay for extra visits. The hotel is very oldy worldy. There is some small bar and a coffee shop which did the most delicious cakes and pastries. Also a gift shop atm in the hotel. When I next visit Budapest I would definitely stay at this hotel.
5
David- 25. Ноя. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent hotel and facilities. Helpful staff. Location ideal for visiting all parts of the City. Bad: Nothing
5
Lesley- 24. Ноя. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Position and Staff and feeling of faded elegance Bad: Update bathrooms Location Tip: Close to most tourist attractions We visited Budapest for three nights and stayed at the Gellert Hotel. We found the whole experience to be very enjoyable and the staff were helpful and friendly. The breakfast had plenty of choice. Our only slight criticism is that the bathroom in our room was in need of updating with new bath and shower, but a small price to pay for a such lovely stay.
5
kikkina- 23. Ноя. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le terme ,gli ambienti grandi e la posizione centrale ,davanti alla fermata dei tram
5
Jan Elmlund- 22. Ноя. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Nice rooms and nice view over the river and city. Good room service and cleaning staff did a good job. I can really recommend this to anyone.
5
Maria- 21. Ноя. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lovely old hotel from years gone by. Loved it! Bad: Trying to think of something.. but no, just loved it!
4.8
John- 21. Ноя. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good all around Bad: My favourite restaurant was closed on Monday.
5
Iliana- 20. Ноя. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel con excelente vista del Danubio desde la habitación, el spa de aguas termales incluida en el hospedaje excelente, desayuno completo muy bien Bad: Esperamos mucho tiempo para conseguir un taxi y nos llevará a la estación de tren, por lo que casi lo perdemos, Perón en general en lo que corresponde al hotel todo muy bien
5
Ene- 20. Ноя. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Petit déjeuner extraordinaire, hôtel au centre ville, le SPA excellent!
5
Anders- 20. Ноя. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Atmosfären är fin,lite gammaldags mysig.Termalbaden är underbara.Personalen är trevligt artiga och vänliga,inte onödigt servila.Perfekt.Frukosten är super.Läget är perfekt,nära till allting och som pensionär är det fint med gratis kommunikationer. Bad: Dörrarna kunde vara bättre,väldigt lyhörda.
5
Bela- 20. Ноя. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Das Personal ist durchgehend sehr nett, aufmerksam, aber nicht aufdringlich. Der Übergang zum Heilbad ist genial, unkompliziertes Personal auch da überall. Der Flair ist einmalig, man kommt sich vor wie vor 100 Jahren . Der Blick vom Frühstücksraum - ein Traum. Metro 50 Meter vor dem Haus. Lage und Verbindung so was von top.
4.8
Anonymous- 20. Ноя. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Albergo di enorme fascino, del periodo aureo dell'impero austroungarico. Struttura monumentale, tipica degli eleganti saloni di inizio '900. Il soggiorno include la possibilità di usufruire gratuitamente di un accesso alle terme (meravigliose). La colazione è abbondantissima e varia. Bad: La moquette nelle stanze; è anacronistica e meno igenica.
5
Sharon- 19. Ноя. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Loved the character. Comfortable stay & loved the Thermal Baths
4.6
Anonymous- 19. Ноя. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Posizione e personale
5
Hannah- 19. Ноя. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great hotel and great location Bad: Room was dated needs face lift, but great price
5
Szilveszter Magyar- 18. Ноя. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Érdekes és tanulságos előadáson voltam pár hete, szép a Hotel.
5
Andrea Phaaze- 18. Ноя. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
One of the best Hotel ever, prices are pretty low for the location. Positioned on the river, and 10 min walking to the Buda Castle. If you need to live the dream of Grand Budapest Hotel picture, Gellert is what you need. The bath are inside the Hotel so is a perfect place.
4.8
Mirko- 18. Ноя. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La struttura! Meravigliosa Bad: La pulizia delle camere e gli interni sopratutto dei bagni
5
John- 17. Ноя. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fantastic Hotel for a romantic gateway.The breakfast is out of this world and the receptionist very friendly and helping as well as the whole hotel staff. Bad: The spa staff was very rude and that made a bad impression in our time of stay.
5
Elena- 17. Ноя. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: excellent hotel, excellent location, great hot bad
5
Kay- 17. Ноя. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
We stayed here because of the St Martin's Day Wine Festival. I had requested a room with river view and they did not disappoint. Our room was clean, well appointed and the view, I could have Sat and looked out the window our whole stay. The breakfast buffet was one of the best we've seen, plenty of options for everyone. And the location with ease of public transportation can't be beat. Extremely friendly and accommodating staff. And when we returned a few days later to pick up a forgotten item, the staff was still gracious and welcoming. We will return for another stay.
5
Priscila- 16. Ноя. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Espaço
5
Alberto- 15. Ноя. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Terme... le camere potrebbero essere nigliorate
4.6
Anonymous- 15. Ноя. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nostalgic atmosphere and warm, friendly staff Bad: Complimentary coffee & tea would be much appreciated. Have a water kettle would be nice. And a floor mat in the toilet would be recommended for our feet to stay warm on the ceramic tiles during the cold seasons...
5
Els van der Krift- 15. Ноя. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Supee
5
Joanna- 14. Ноя. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Excellent location, staff, restaurants. Metro and tram stops are out the front door. Within walking distance of museums and must-see sites. Bad: It could use a little face-lift in the public areas but its history is part of its charm. Location Tip: see above We stayed in this grand, historic hotel/spa twice for 8 nights, broken up with a visit to Vienna. The first time we had a front room with a balcony and river view, which was lovely. The second time because of how I had booked the reservation, we were put in a more budget room, which was still ok, except that it was over where garbage is collected between about 2:00 and 5:00 am--so super loud and no sleep that night! The next day I asked if there was even a remote chance of moving us. I expected to be put on a waiting list but the front desk worked a miracle and got us a quiet room at the back (same price) with a large balcony and view of the gorgeous outdoor pools and Gellert Hill beyond. The reservation includes a very large, varied buffet breakfast every morning and one visit to the famous spa, which includes 6 indoor and outdoor pools, an outdoor sauna, and an outdoor swimming pool, as well as saunas and steam rooms. There are also Thai massage therapists on site. The tile work and design of these historic baths alone are worth a visit. The Hotel is right across from the tram and a major metro stop. We arrived first by cab from the airport and later by train from Vienna--all very easy. The staff is very accommodating (see above) and they all speak excellent English. And the restaurants are great; we had several terrific meals. I would definitely stay here again.
5
yavuz senol- 14. Ноя. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Perfect hotel for quite vacation
5
György Szántay- 14. Ноя. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Borfesztiválon voltunk itt, mindenkinek ajánlom :). Nagyon szép a hotel kívül és belül is.
4.6
Niloufar- 14. Ноя. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Classy , clean , beautiful! Therme was just Super & the breakfast was very good !wanna go back as soon as possible! Recommend Bad: There was no Hairconditioner in the room,i asked for but they didnt offer , if u are a person who use to it , it is better that u have one with!
4.8
Anonymous- 14. Ноя. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The breakfast selection is huge, you can have eggs in 5 different way, lots of choice in the hot and cold buffets.
4.6
Niloufar- 14. Ноя. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: It was really awesome , everything was perfect , the breakfast was excellent , Therme and bath were very beautiful !the room haven’t renovated but very classy and clean. i would like to go back again as soon as possible. Bad: There was no Hair-conditioner in bathroom and when we asked for,they told us that they don’t offer it , if u are a person who need conditioner , you need to have one with u ,
5
Rebeka Tóth- 13. Ноя. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
jó a bor
4.6
Alejandra- 13. Ноя. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Necesite cambiar de habitación y de inmediato se solucionó! Bad: No habia aire acondicionado
5
András- 13. Ноя. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything :) Bad: Nothing
5
Konstantinos- 13. Ноя. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very friendly staff.excellent baths. Great massage
4.6
Diana- 12. Ноя. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The breakfast was very good. My room price allowed one free visit to the spa which I really enjoyed. The staff were very polite and helpful. I was very grateful to a young member of spa staff who located my hotel robe when it was 'borrowed' in the spa by a fellow hotel guest and I was left in my swimsuit and curtailed my swim etc to search for it. He 'went the extra mile' which was much appreciated. Bad: I had a budget single room. The basin was cracked and the wardrobe door kept swinging open. The wardrobe needed revarnishing or repainting, I am sure it could be easily done with in-house workmen. For very little cost it could be made snug and appealing.
5
Attila Kecskeméti- 10. Ноя. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Nagyon kellemes rendezvény volt a Márton napi borfesztivál!
4.6
Carolyn- 09. Ноя. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location for all forms of transit; great breakfast buffer and historic pools in the complex! The room was large especially for the price. Bad: The bed was hard. I don't think mattress toppers have come to Europe yet. :(
5
Romeo- 09. Ноя. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: l'albergo fantastico dalle terme alla camera e anche la posizione della citta' un albergo che merita. Le camere in vecchio stile la sala restaurant le terme, che sono fantastiche consiglio tantissimo le vasche con l'acqua a36 gradi e quella a 40 gradi
5
Nicholas Finlay- 08. Ноя. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Great place. Full of Art Deco and history.
5
Roger- 08. Ноя. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great charm, Classic old style spa hotel just by the Danube. Service is excellent and staff is friendly. In the room price ONE entry to Gellért Bath is included. You must see it! Bad: Old and could do with some paint and some update on interior.
5
Eliška- 08. Ноя. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: všetko super bola som u Vás opakovane
5
Patrick- 07. Ноя. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I was very happy with my stay. Bad: I think it is a great idea to have a kettle in the room with tea, coffee sachets etc so that guests can have a warming beverage while relaxing in their room.
4.6
Patricia- 06. Ноя. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent bed, complete breakfast, staff helpful, clean Bad: No Jacuzzi in spa area, the water very cold in the swimming pool, in the other pool (for relaxation), the water not warm enough as you would expect from a spa in Hungary, well known for their thermal waters.
5
Zsolt- 06. Ноя. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Il ristorante è ottimo, cibo tipico veramente ineguagliabile 👍 Bad: Niente! Ci tornerò sicuramente!
4.8
Mark- 06. Ноя. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Grand hotel that is warm, comfortable, friendly and not to musty. Preserves bygone charm with modern services and standards. The attached spa is a big bonus. Bad: Nothing
5
Renaud Favier- 06. Ноя. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hôtel centenaire, historique, de Budapest, un voyage dans le temps des palaces du début du XXè siècle avec complexe thermal oldschool, bars et restaurants agréables, personnel souriant, service parfait, confort et calme parfaits. Les amateurs de très grands hôtels ultra-modernes peuvent aller ailleurs, mais les nostalgiques de l'Europe d'antan ne devraient pas rater cette escale. Bad: Franchement, tout était comme nous l'aimons.
5
Francesca- 06. Ноя. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L'atmosfera retro' è stata particolarmente apprezzata. Buffet prima colazione al di sopra delle aspettative. Non mancava assolutamente niente
5
Szécsi Viktor- 06. Ноя. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Visszatérő vendégek leszünk �
5
P Kaitz- 06. Ноя. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Beautiful interior. There's a, I don't know what color to call it, terracotta marble you see everywhere here -- staircases, floor tiling, wainscoting, the walls of subway stations -- that's just stunning. It must be ferrous. The name of the State where I'm from -- Colorado -- derives from the Spanish word 'red' (rojo). And what we call 'red rock', as in the natural outdoor amphitheater "Red Rocks", is the same hue, maybe a little more plum and less rust. You can tell I'm thinking of home.
5
artnouveau club- 05. Ноя. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
the fact that this is an Art Nouveau adds more uniqueness to this awesome hotel
5
Nicutica Eugen- 05. Ноя. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
De vis.
5
Suzanne- 04. Ноя. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything Bad: Nothing
4.6
David- 03. Ноя. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I have stayed here a couple times - once the bed was good, once it wasnt. Coffee was better in the past. Juice was better in the past Bad: Better coffee better juice
5
Traveler- 02. Ноя. 2017
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Expedia
Beautiful classic hotel, right by the river, and one free bath visit with the stay !
5
Olivier- 02. Ноя. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: la chambre était grande et les termes à proximité
5
Kirsten- 02. Ноя. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sehr gute Lage
5
Francesca Mennella- 01. Ноя. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Meraviglioso
4.8
Mathias- 01. Ноя. 2017
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Agoda
Waren zum dritten Mal dort. Auch fuer Kinder sind die angeschlossenen Thermalbaeder toll, Zugang direkt ueber das Hotel im Bademantel. Tolle Lage, die beruehmte Markthalle und Einkaufsstrasse zu Fuss erreichbar, Donaublick vom Balkon aus. Kinder uebernachten ohne Zusatzkosten..

У Вас появились вопросы? Обратитесь к нашему администратору:

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Тел: +36-1-889-5500
Телефон резервирования: +36 1 889 5501
Факс: +36 1 889 5505

Адрес: Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Будапешт, Венгрия Посмотреть карту Посмотреть карту

Телефон резервирования

+36 1 889 5501

Адрес:
Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Будапешт, Венгрия Посмотреть карту

Выбран 1 отель! Одновременно можно сравнить не более 3-х отелей.

Выбрано 2 отеля! Одновременно можно сравнить не более 3-х отелей.

Выбран 1 отель! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X