toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Отзывы наших постояльцев о Данубиус Геллерт Отеле

Отзывы наших постояльцев о Данубиус Геллерт Отеле

Позвоните нам

Reviews

Оценка отеля
Итоговый результат
4.8/5
На основе 6027 полученных оценок
Services
4.8/5
Cleaniness
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Location
4.8/5
Staff
4.8/5
Value for money
4.8/5
Вы хорошо провели время в нашем отеле? Поделитесь с нами своим опытом!
5
Andrzej- 31. Дек. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wszystko Bad: Z powodu wieku hotelu kanalizacja :-) ale wszystko pozostałe rekompensowało niedogodności
5
Nadine- 31. Дек. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Das Hotel hat eine perfekte zentrale Lage zu vielen Sehenswürdigkeiten.
4.8
Clare- 31. Дек. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The foyer was lovely , huge christmas tree ...can tell it was very grand back in the day ... and considering the age and size it seems well maintained Bad: I don't think I could say one bad thing .. rooms were quite warm but was easilly sorted by cracking a window ... so not really a bad point at all
4.6
Jiří- 31. Дек. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Blízkost centra Bad: Bez vyhrad
5
Gogs Gobh- 30. Дек. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Very good
4.6
Philippe- 29. Дек. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Situation très pratique et agréable Personnel impeccablement serviable Le charme un peu désuet des vieux établissements L’accès direct aux bains du même nom. Bad: Mériterait un petit coup de rafraîchissement, mais en gardant le charme des années 1920
5
Bachisio Sagoni- 29. Дек. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Ottimo albergo comodo per le terme
5
Kornél- 29. Дек. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Minden a legnagyobb rendben, a személyzet hozzállása kiváló. Talán a szobaasszonyt lenne érdemes megkérni, hogy 08:00-kor még ne kopogjon be takarítani
5
Traveler- 29. Дек. 2017
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Thermalbad und günstige Lage Bad: nein Location Tip: Zentrale Lage, an der Donau, Gellertberg, Nähe zur Markthalle angenehme Tage mit Schwimmen, Massageund Fußpflege im Hotel
5
Lilian- 28. Дек. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tout était parfait, petit déjeuner incroyable au niveau du choix, le personnel très sympathique. Le spa superbe, nous avons beaucoup aimé ce séjour dans cet Hotel. Bad: Rien
4.6
Zoe- 27. Дек. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel is very good , in the hurt of the city , a palace Bad: The dont speak english and it is very difficult to understand themm and , the first night the py gave to us a room wich has very old furnitures and it is not with the view to the river , but we ask to change it and the other room it was marvelous and the most important is the spa
5
Donna- 27. Дек. 2017
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay at the Gellert hotel, it had a special feeling of old and grandiose. It was beautifully decorated for Christmas. My daughter did not so much care for the bath, we went on xmas day and they were quit crowded.
5
Sofia- 27. Дек. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Φοβερή τοποθεσία, μεγάλο δωμάτιο με εσωτερική σκάλα, πολύ καθαρά,ολα πολύ κοντά. Bad: Το μόνο ίσως αρνητικό ήταν ότι ζητούσαν έξτρα χρέωση για την πισίνα (η πρώτη φορά μόνο ήταν δωρεάν).
5
Christopher- 26. Дек. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The classical style. The professionalism. The beauty. The new metro.
5
דליה- 26. Дек. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 10
5
Traveler- 25. Дек. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Great location, beautiful views, great breakfast, metro is just across the street
5
Jan-Olof- 25. Дек. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
I have been here many times and always stay here. Best hotel a know.
4.5
Eric- 25. Дек. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: It is fantastic to go from your room to the thermal bath! No walk to a thermal, no changing clothes, no losing time, just straigth in the pool/hot tubes.... Suddenly an advantage. Hotel complex is also great, Belle Epoque style. Bad: Well, I was there for 1 week, I find that the hotel could give me some extra reduction. If you come for 1 night, you get a free thermal entrance. I booked 7 nights ... the same ...
4.8
Stavros- 25. Дек. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Polozenie nad Dunajem, elegancja, sniadania.
5
Attila Bors- 25. Дек. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Beautiful place, suitable also for company Christmas parties. Delicious food. Polite staff.
4.8
Anonymous- 24. Дек. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nice hotel, SPA is a must, absolutely in a good location Bad: Maybe the parking
5
pietro- 22. Дек. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Davvero soddisfatto Tutto davvero eccellente, e l'hotel consiste in una struttura magnifica, imponente, elegante… Dotato di ogni comfort , wi-fi gratuito ( Che fa sempre comodo ) Credo non si possa chiedere di meglio, locato in una posizione centralissima, proprio di fronte alla fermata di autobus, tram, e linea metropolitana . Vista incantevole sul ponte della libertà, e ai piedi della suggestiva collina di gellert. Proprio annesso all'hotel, la spa, per usufruire di un bagno termale eccezionale… A costo davvero abbordabile .
5
Liliana Filomela Ghabain- 22. Дек. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Super cazarea, personalul foarte amabil si receptiv la intrebarile noastre � locatia f.buna ,mijloace de transport din fata hotelului...recomand micul dejun f variat si gustos
4.8
Karina- 22. Дек. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Det er fantastisk, at man får adgang til thermalbadene. Morgenmaden er virkelig fin og lækker! Beliggenheden er i top - lige ved en metrostation! Bad: Hotellet er MEGET slidt - og det er superærgerligt, for det er et ret fantastisk sted. Badeværelserne har været saneringsmpdne i mindst 30 år.
4.6
Michael- 22. Дек. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Old world charm was brilliant and lots of space in the rooms
4.8
Liliane- 22. Дек. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le cadre, les bains, le cachet. Bad: Plats chauds du petit-déjeuner tièdes et desséchés
4.8
Kristina- 22. Дек. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel staff and bar staff were awesome. They made sure I understood anything I wasn’t familiar with. My room came with the best breakfast and the food in the restaurant was excellent. The night front desk gentlemen helped me with everything I could need, even explaining how to mail stuff. A great bonus was the complementary trip to the spa. Bad: The hallways might need a little TLC and some of the staff for the separate spa was rude and seemed harassed.
4.6
Meir- 22. Дек. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: אזור בודה נוף מדהים מהמלון ספא מצוין
5
jocelyne girres- 21. Дек. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
L'hôtel qui a inspiré les décorateurs de cinéma, surtout à Noël. Je suis restée assise dans le hall de l'hôtel en attendant le taxi : j'ai vu le même sourire et les mêmes yeux émerveillés des clients qui découvraient l'hôtel. Ensuite, prendre une photo et après seulement, le check un. Cerise sur le gâteau : les thermes. Sublimes. Expérience exceptionnelle : immersion, dans tous les sens du terme, dans une époque, une esthétique, un mode de vie qui traversent les époques.
4.6
Fiji- 21. Дек. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L'emplacement et idéal. Les bains sont superbes. Le personnel est attentif. Bad: Mais il y a tellement de monde qu'il faut faire la queue pour avoir une table au petit déjeuner, que l'on est parfois un peu serré dans les bains.
4.6
Petr- 21. Дек. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Snídaně bohatá, Měkká Postel Bad: Výhled z okna do ulice na sousední dům s reklamním billboardem, déle svítící do noci.
4.6
Milan- 20. Дек. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Hotelové taxi bylo předražené
4.6
Dietmar- 20. Дек. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Die Kombination charmantes leicht abgewetztes Hotel mit wunderbaren Thermalbad. Bad: Keine nennenswerte Kritikpunkte. Dass meiner Freundin an drei Tagen hintereinander im Bad die Badeschuhe entwendet bzw. mitgenommen wurden ist dem Hotel natürlich nicht anzukreiden. Praktisch bedeutete es aber Barfuß, zum erstaunen mancher Gäste, durch die Empfangshalle über lange Flure und im Fahrstuhl in den 4. Stock zu laufen.
5
Mihaela- 20. Дек. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: The only issue that I had, was that somebody stole EUR 100 from my room, I wrote long e-mail to the hotel about the case, but they didn't even answer me. But everything else was more than fine.
5
Yebin- 20. Дек. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 1) The location, it's just next to the Liberty Bridge and crossing the bring, you're already in the central market and the most famous pedestrian shopping street. 2) I stayed in a room with Danube view, the room is quite big and room view was amazing in the evening with all lights on the bridge. 3) Complimentary Gellert Thermal access is a plus 4) Breakfast in a big hall on the first floor, and the croissant and napolitana are quite delicious. 5) Hotel staff are very helpful and very guest-oriented. Bad: Nothing.
5
Peter- 19. Дек. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Velmi příjemný hotel, skvělý personál, výborná postel, skvělé jídlo kdekoliv v hotelu a lázně jako bonus.... Bad: Že si na něj člověk velmi rychle zvykne a pak se musí vrátit do reality všedního dne ... :)
5
János Kautezky Larder- 19. Дек. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Ezt az éttermet már unom véleményezni.e Elég annyi, hogy ha rossz lenne akkor máshová járnék.
5
Lidya86- 19. Дек. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ottima colazione abbondante e varia per tutti i gusti, terme storiche belle e confortevoli , posizione strategica per raggiungere anche a piedi tutte le attrattive di budapest... hotel storico, non moderno ma di gusto e in stile con tuttonil resto, buono anche il servizio in camera ! consigliatissimo, il taxi dell’hotel ci ha portato poi all’aeroporto per il rientro confotevole mercedes a prezzi modici Bad: nulla
5
Krisztián- 19. Дек. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: This hotel breathes the elegant air of Hungarian aristocracy around 1900. The architecture is impressive, the location - although in Buda - is extremely central in Budapest with almost all attractions within walking distance, and the view is heavenly. The thermal baths are unique and palatial, included breakfast is varied and includes typical Hungarian food, well-prepared. Bad: The Brasserie (one of the restaurants on the premises), although in a beautiful classical room, was adapted with colourful paint and posters to look more modern. Don't forget, there's modern bars all over the world, but your classical appearance is your strength!
5
László Simon- 18. Дек. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Imadom fél évszázada♡
5
Robert- 18. Дек. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: location and service Bad: Tighter windows litel bit nocie
4.8
Bohacek14- 17. Дек. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Krásný hotel přímo v centru Budapeště, určitě doporučuji. Náš obrovský pokoj byl vybaven vkusným starým nábytkem a měli jsme dokonce čtyři! balkony s úžasným výhledem na Dunaj. Bohatý výběr na snídani, veškeré jídlo velmi kvalitní, velké množství personálu, který se o vše s úsměvem staral. Také pokojské a recepční byli velmi příjemní. Rozhodně potěšil i vstup zdarma do hotelových termální lázní, které jsou zařízeny v antickém stylu a které se opravdu jen tak nevidí. Bad: Nábytek v pokoji byl místy opotřebovaný, některé kusy by potřebovaly opravit.
5
Berend- 16. Дек. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ontbijt prima en uitgebreid. faciliteiten (zwembad, spa, restaurant ) heel goed!
5
Vincenzo- 16. Дек. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lo stile Liberty, le terme Bad: Arredamenti Delle stanze datati
5
Anders- 16. Дек. 2017
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Hotels.com
Trevligt att besöka Budapest igen o få lite julstämning så här inför den stundande julen.De är 8 gången vi är besökare i denna vackra stad.De finns så mycket olika saker att göra så de blir aldrig långtråkigt.Kan verkligen rekommendera att besöka denna stad.
5
Jens Mueller- 16. Дек. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Das muß reichen
4.8
littlegreens- 15. Дек. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: la comodità è la bellezza delle Terme Bad: Il bagno della camera
5
Charlie- 15. Дек. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great hotel. Friendly and helpful staff. Excellent breakfast and great location. The thermal baths are superb. Bad: Not much to complain about except the prices in the hotel bar.
5
Anonymous- 15. Дек. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Love your hotel.....location, frieny feel of the hotel and staff. Love the spa also Bad: Need better coffee at breakfast time, lots of coffee brought to your table would be perfect!
4.8
Diana- 14. Дек. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Our room at the very top floor had an incredible view of the Danube river, the city and the Church in the Cave all from a small balcony! The staff were incredibly helpful and the location is so convenient! Don't miss out on the Breakfast or a visit to the baths!!! Bad: Nothing!
5
ILIDIO- 14. Дек. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Excellent old style hotel - needs a bit refurbishing Great spa next door Food very well presented and dedlicious
5
Debra- 13. Дек. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The rooms were huge!
5
Carl- 12. Дек. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Location, and staff Bad: Nothing Great hotel for exploring the sights, without the hustle bustle of the city centre, about 5 min walk to city centre.
4.6
Anonymous- 11. Дек. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Rent nostalgi, 99 år gammelt men hyggeligt
4.8
Barbara- 11. Дек. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Agoda
Lovely old world hotel. The first room we were given allowed smoking and although the room did not smell of smoke it was very tired looking. Also there was a movie being shot in the hotel on the way to our room which meant negotiating around all the equipment. We requested a non-smoking room which clearly had been updated and was very nice.
5
Peter- 10. Дек. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The price of the room included access to the spa, which is a truly wonderful and unique experience.
4.6
Luisa- 10. Дек. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Il fascino d' altri tempi dell' albergo, la vista sul Danubio, l' ottima colazione e le cene con sottofondo di violini, le meravigliose terme d' epoca al suo interno e la posizione strategica, vicinissima alle fermate della metro e dei mezzi pubblici e privati. Bad: Nulla!
5
thewanderer31- 10. Дек. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I have stayed in modern hotels, but this was such a refreshing change to go back in time and see this beautiful hotel as it best, as I know it is to be refurbished. The big Christmas tree in the reception area gave you a warm feeling, the staff were very friendly. The bedroom was lovely, as was the breakfast. The Spa was exceptional. The Bistro Sorozo was lovely and comfortable and the food was delicious. Bad: The bathroom was more like a wet room, the overhead shower was situated over a very narrow bath and the curtain was too short so the floor kept getting wet.
5
Gerard Madrid- 09. Дек. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Nice
5
אלי תפוחי מורה לנהיגה- 09. Дек. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
שהינו 5 לילות-מלון מעולה עם מרחצאות. ארוחת בוקר עשירה. מומלץ.
5
Tomáš Baloch- 09. Дек. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Pecka jako vždy. Trošku pokulhává údržba pokojů jako je oprýskaná barva atd, nicméně genius loci vše přebije. Snídaně super lázně nejlepší
4.6
Ramona_1984- 09. Дек. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L'accesso alle terme, il balcone con vista sul Danubio, la colazione, la posizione (anche se un po' decentralizzata) Bad: Le camere sono un po' datate, ma comunque pulite e calde
4.6
Tibor- 09. Дек. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: reggeli bőséges választékú,ágyak kényelmesek parkolás a szálloda bejárata előtt. Bad: -----
5
Laura89- 09. Дек. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel bardzo komfortowy, mieszkaliśmy w pokoju z przepięknym widokiem na Dunaj. Bardzo smaczne i urozmaicone śniadania. Obsługa sympatyczna, dodatkowo wszystko sprawnie zorganizowane. W recepcji na początku wizyty uzyskaliśmy wszystkie niezbędne informacje. Wjazd na parking jest z boku hotelu, także na początku trzeba w recepcji poprosi c o kartę parkingową. Zaletą hotelu jest możliwość wejścia na termy. Jedno wejście jest darmowe i można bezpośrednio przejść na baseny z hotelu. Baseny termalne mają temperaturę 40 stopni:) Szlafroki są udostępniane w hotelu. Dosłownie na przeciwko hotelu jest stacja metra i przystanek tramwajowy. Bez problemu można wszędzie się dostać. Hotel zresztą położony jest przy wzgórzu Gellerta.
5
Agneta Roos- 08. Дек. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Bra läge nära centrum och alla sevärdigheter. God frukost. Sköna sänga varmt och gott på rummen. Anslutet till Gellertbadet.
5
Norbert Mozsonyi- 07. Дек. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Kiváló
4.6
Martin- 07. Дек. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: location, building, archtecture, bath Bad: it is partly used and old, would need some renovation
4.8
Dave- 07. Дек. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast and spa Wow Bad: Shower gel not replaced on room and glasses left unwashed
4.8
BORVO- 06. Дек. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le charme d'antant , le petit déjeuner toujours aussi copieux et le café qui est bien maintenant. Et j'allais oublié l'accès directement aux bains depuis sa chambre. Bad: Rien ou si une rénovation des couloirs et chambre économiques seraient un plus.
4.6
Barbara- 06. Дек. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Torno spesso in questo accogliente albergo dall'atmosfera antica. Camere di vario livello e prezzi diversi. Da alcune vista sul Danubio o la collina Gellért. Colazione varia e abbondante. Buona posizione, tram, bus e metro davanti la porta, ma il centro si può raggiungere anche a piedi attraversando il ponte sul Danubio. La cosa più bella sono le stupende terme liberty alle quali si accede direttamente dall'albergo. Il primo ingresso è gratuito.
5
Marius-florin- 06. Дек. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Totul, de la oameni, la locurile vizitate prin Budapesta, Bad: N-am ce reprosa acestei calatorii.
4.6
Brendan- 05. Дек. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very comfortable room with great view of Freedom Bridge and River Danube Bad: Bar is bit small and lacking atmosphere, Brasserie is ok but limited menu. Strong smell of sewerage from time to time
4.6
Svein- 04. Дек. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Cool fashionable Hotel. Termal bath! Bad: Old Windows and bathroom.
5
David- 04. Дек. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Havde bare en super forlængede weekend, alt var som det skulle, hvis jeg skal finde noget, så var det svært at styrer varmen på værelset, radiatorerne var enten varme eller meget varme. Syntes det er dejligt at hotellet ligger lidt uden for centrum, der er lidt mere luft i starten af gågaden i den ende af byen. Udsigten fra 3 sal over Gellert bjerget og floden med centrum i baggrunden var bare perfekt. Dejlige flinke mennesker på hotellet, brugte kun morgenmaden som var helt fin, og så fik vi en par massage der var rigtig god. Vil ikke vælge et andet sted hvis vi kommer til Budapest igen :o)
4.8
Valerie- 01. Дек. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Amazing spa , very friendly hotel staff, fantastic building, location and beautiful views from all angles, so great to be able to open doors onto the balcony. Bad: Drinks expensive from the bar, including water, no tea making facilities in room. Steps up to 'outside' hot spa pool, could be made more assessable.
5
Gál József- 30. Ноя. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Szívélyes kiszolgálás, kedves fogadás
5
Brian- 30. Ноя. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: The location and breakfast. Bad: Having only one pillow is my only complaint. Location Tip: Right across the Liberty Bridge from the hotel, is the Central Market, all kinds of food and other items to purchase. The location is great, right on the Danube on the Buda side. Hotel has a lot of charm. The room size was fine and had excellent water pressure for the shower. The breakfast was the best I've ever had in Europe, which was included in the price. Excellent selections and good staff with a view overlooking the Danube. The hotel has a direct entrance to the Spa in which you receive a free visit for staying at the hotel. The Gellert Spa is the most famous Spa in Budapest, very classy worth the visit . Any additional visit you were only charged at 50% for being a hotel guest.
5
Ross- 30. Ноя. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great staff,very friendly and welcoming.Room was a good size.Meals were very good.Spa was very good. Great transport links,metro and trams just outside.And lovely views from room.
5
Robert Sherman- 29. Ноя. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Fantastic
5
Antal Bodi- 29. Ноя. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Kiváló hely minden szempontból!
5
Maria Angeles Caballero Sanchez- 29. Ноя. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Maravilloso hotel, magnífico Balneario.Días maravillosos.Lo recomiendo.
5
Lidija- 28. Ноя. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The style of the building and the interior, it's classic Jugendstil. The staff are old-school and graceful. A beautiful experience, a capsule in time. Oh and the view from the breakfast room - the Freedom bridge and the Pesta...
5
Anonymous- 28. Ноя. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff were very friendly and helpful
5
andy/kristel- 28. Ноя. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
A beautiful hotel that is filled with art nouveau beauty, a bit tired in places, but that is part of its charm. There are amazing transport links outside that can get you right through the Buda and the Pest sides of the river. Close to bars and restaurants and some of the main sight seeing places.
5
Marta Růžičková- 27. Ноя. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Krásný romantický a historický půvab
5
Thomas- 27. Ноя. 2017
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Hotels.com
Dejligt Hotel. Utrolig flot, dog noget slidt og kunne trænge til en ordentlig omgang. Service helt i top
4.8
Igal- 27. Ноя. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ארוחת בוקר , צוות מצויין קשוב לכל בעייה , ניקיון נוחות , חדרים גדולים עם מרפסות ונוף יפה מאוד של בודפשט והדנובה , כניסה חד פעמית למרחצאות שבתחום המלון Bad: אין קומקום בחדר , מרצפות שבורות בכניסה לחדר האמבטיה , לא היה ונטה , מספר מצומצם של שמפו וסבונים בחדר האמבטיה , כספת בתשלום נוסף
4.6
Martin- 27. Ноя. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lage
4.6
Kristian- 27. Ноя. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: atmosphere Bad: Bar closes to early
4.6
Claudia- 26. Ноя. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La situation Bad: Les bains
5
Clare- 26. Ноя. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We enjoyed a superb meal in the restaurant one evening- and were serenaded by local musicians which added to our night! The breakfast was very good, a large choice of foods juices, hot drinks etc. Staff were efficient, polite and friendly in all areas of the hotel. We took advantage of the adjoining Gellért spa which was a great experience.
5
Toni Anne Skeete- 25. Ноя. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Excellent hotel our room 124 had a balcony with views of the Danube Gellert Hill and the Liberty Bridge. Room was brilliant lots of space for clothes etc. TV in room bathroom was OK hairdryer in there. Breakfast was excellent self service but all you could want for a meal they also did omelette at no extra charge. If you stay at the hotel you have use of the thermal baths and swimming pool first visit us free then you pay for extra visits. The hotel is very oldy worldy. There is some small bar and a coffee shop which did the most delicious cakes and pastries. Also a gift shop atm in the hotel. When I next visit Budapest I would definitely stay at this hotel.
5
David- 25. Ноя. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent hotel and facilities. Helpful staff. Location ideal for visiting all parts of the City. Bad: Nothing
5
Lesley- 24. Ноя. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Position and Staff and feeling of faded elegance Bad: Update bathrooms Location Tip: Close to most tourist attractions We visited Budapest for three nights and stayed at the Gellert Hotel. We found the whole experience to be very enjoyable and the staff were helpful and friendly. The breakfast had plenty of choice. Our only slight criticism is that the bathroom in our room was in need of updating with new bath and shower, but a small price to pay for a such lovely stay.
5
kikkina- 23. Ноя. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le terme ,gli ambienti grandi e la posizione centrale ,davanti alla fermata dei tram
5
Jan Elmlund- 22. Ноя. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Nice rooms and nice view over the river and city. Good room service and cleaning staff did a good job. I can really recommend this to anyone.
5
Maria- 21. Ноя. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lovely old hotel from years gone by. Loved it! Bad: Trying to think of something.. but no, just loved it!
4.8
John- 21. Ноя. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good all around Bad: My favourite restaurant was closed on Monday.
5
Iliana- 20. Ноя. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel con excelente vista del Danubio desde la habitación, el spa de aguas termales incluida en el hospedaje excelente, desayuno completo muy bien Bad: Esperamos mucho tiempo para conseguir un taxi y nos llevará a la estación de tren, por lo que casi lo perdemos, Perón en general en lo que corresponde al hotel todo muy bien
5
Ene- 20. Ноя. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Petit déjeuner extraordinaire, hôtel au centre ville, le SPA excellent!

У Вас появились вопросы? Обратитесь к нашему администратору:

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Тел: +36-1-889-5500
Телефон резервирования: +36 1 889 5501
Факс: +36 1 889 5505

Адрес: Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Будапешт, Венгрия Посмотреть карту Посмотреть карту

Телефон резервирования

+36 1 889 5501

Адрес:
Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Будапешт, Венгрия Посмотреть карту

Выбран 1 отель! Одновременно можно сравнить не более 3-х отелей.

Выбрано 2 отеля! Одновременно можно сравнить не более 3-х отелей.

Выбран 1 отель! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X