toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Отзывы наших постояльцев о Данубиус Геллерт Отеле

Отзывы наших постояльцев о Данубиус Геллерт Отеле

Позвоните нам

Reviews

Оценка отеля
Итоговый результат
4.8/5
На основе 6027 полученных оценок
Services
4.8/5
Cleaniness
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Location
4.8/5
Staff
4.8/5
Value for money
4.8/5
Вы хорошо провели время в нашем отеле? Поделитесь с нами своим опытом!
5
Anders- 20. Ноя. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Atmosfären är fin,lite gammaldags mysig.Termalbaden är underbara.Personalen är trevligt artiga och vänliga,inte onödigt servila.Perfekt.Frukosten är super.Läget är perfekt,nära till allting och som pensionär är det fint med gratis kommunikationer. Bad: Dörrarna kunde vara bättre,väldigt lyhörda.
5
Bela- 20. Ноя. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Das Personal ist durchgehend sehr nett, aufmerksam, aber nicht aufdringlich. Der Übergang zum Heilbad ist genial, unkompliziertes Personal auch da überall. Der Flair ist einmalig, man kommt sich vor wie vor 100 Jahren . Der Blick vom Frühstücksraum - ein Traum. Metro 50 Meter vor dem Haus. Lage und Verbindung so was von top.
4.8
Anonymous- 20. Ноя. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Albergo di enorme fascino, del periodo aureo dell'impero austroungarico. Struttura monumentale, tipica degli eleganti saloni di inizio '900. Il soggiorno include la possibilità di usufruire gratuitamente di un accesso alle terme (meravigliose). La colazione è abbondantissima e varia. Bad: La moquette nelle stanze; è anacronistica e meno igenica.
5
Sharon- 19. Ноя. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Loved the character. Comfortable stay & loved the Thermal Baths
4.6
Anonymous- 19. Ноя. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Posizione e personale
5
Hannah- 19. Ноя. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great hotel and great location Bad: Room was dated needs face lift, but great price
5
Szilveszter Magyar- 18. Ноя. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Érdekes és tanulságos előadáson voltam pár hete, szép a Hotel.
5
Andrea Phaaze- 18. Ноя. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
One of the best Hotel ever, prices are pretty low for the location. Positioned on the river, and 10 min walking to the Buda Castle. If you need to live the dream of Grand Budapest Hotel picture, Gellert is what you need. The bath are inside the Hotel so is a perfect place.
4.8
Mirko- 18. Ноя. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La struttura! Meravigliosa Bad: La pulizia delle camere e gli interni sopratutto dei bagni
5
John- 17. Ноя. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fantastic Hotel for a romantic gateway.The breakfast is out of this world and the receptionist very friendly and helping as well as the whole hotel staff. Bad: The spa staff was very rude and that made a bad impression in our time of stay.
5
Elena- 17. Ноя. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: excellent hotel, excellent location, great hot bad
5
Kay- 17. Ноя. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
We stayed here because of the St Martin's Day Wine Festival. I had requested a room with river view and they did not disappoint. Our room was clean, well appointed and the view, I could have Sat and looked out the window our whole stay. The breakfast buffet was one of the best we've seen, plenty of options for everyone. And the location with ease of public transportation can't be beat. Extremely friendly and accommodating staff. And when we returned a few days later to pick up a forgotten item, the staff was still gracious and welcoming. We will return for another stay.
5
Priscila- 16. Ноя. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Espaço
5
Alberto- 15. Ноя. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Terme... le camere potrebbero essere nigliorate
4.6
Anonymous- 15. Ноя. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nostalgic atmosphere and warm, friendly staff Bad: Complimentary coffee & tea would be much appreciated. Have a water kettle would be nice. And a floor mat in the toilet would be recommended for our feet to stay warm on the ceramic tiles during the cold seasons...
5
Els van der Krift- 15. Ноя. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Supee
5
Joanna- 14. Ноя. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Excellent location, staff, restaurants. Metro and tram stops are out the front door. Within walking distance of museums and must-see sites. Bad: It could use a little face-lift in the public areas but its history is part of its charm. Location Tip: see above We stayed in this grand, historic hotel/spa twice for 8 nights, broken up with a visit to Vienna. The first time we had a front room with a balcony and river view, which was lovely. The second time because of how I had booked the reservation, we were put in a more budget room, which was still ok, except that it was over where garbage is collected between about 2:00 and 5:00 am--so super loud and no sleep that night! The next day I asked if there was even a remote chance of moving us. I expected to be put on a waiting list but the front desk worked a miracle and got us a quiet room at the back (same price) with a large balcony and view of the gorgeous outdoor pools and Gellert Hill beyond. The reservation includes a very large, varied buffet breakfast every morning and one visit to the famous spa, which includes 6 indoor and outdoor pools, an outdoor sauna, and an outdoor swimming pool, as well as saunas and steam rooms. There are also Thai massage therapists on site. The tile work and design of these historic baths alone are worth a visit. The Hotel is right across from the tram and a major metro stop. We arrived first by cab from the airport and later by train from Vienna--all very easy. The staff is very accommodating (see above) and they all speak excellent English. And the restaurants are great; we had several terrific meals. I would definitely stay here again.
5
yavuz senol- 14. Ноя. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Perfect hotel for quite vacation
5
György Szántay- 14. Ноя. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Borfesztiválon voltunk itt, mindenkinek ajánlom :). Nagyon szép a hotel kívül és belül is.
4.6
Niloufar- 14. Ноя. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Classy , clean , beautiful! Therme was just Super & the breakfast was very good !wanna go back as soon as possible! Recommend Bad: There was no Hairconditioner in the room,i asked for but they didnt offer , if u are a person who use to it , it is better that u have one with!
4.8
Anonymous- 14. Ноя. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The breakfast selection is huge, you can have eggs in 5 different way, lots of choice in the hot and cold buffets.
4.6
Niloufar- 14. Ноя. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: It was really awesome , everything was perfect , the breakfast was excellent , Therme and bath were very beautiful !the room haven’t renovated but very classy and clean. i would like to go back again as soon as possible. Bad: There was no Hair-conditioner in bathroom and when we asked for,they told us that they don’t offer it , if u are a person who need conditioner , you need to have one with u ,
5
Rebeka Tóth- 13. Ноя. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
jó a bor
4.6
Alejandra- 13. Ноя. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Necesite cambiar de habitación y de inmediato se solucionó! Bad: No habia aire acondicionado
5
András- 13. Ноя. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything :) Bad: Nothing
5
Konstantinos- 13. Ноя. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very friendly staff.excellent baths. Great massage
4.6
Diana- 12. Ноя. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The breakfast was very good. My room price allowed one free visit to the spa which I really enjoyed. The staff were very polite and helpful. I was very grateful to a young member of spa staff who located my hotel robe when it was 'borrowed' in the spa by a fellow hotel guest and I was left in my swimsuit and curtailed my swim etc to search for it. He 'went the extra mile' which was much appreciated. Bad: I had a budget single room. The basin was cracked and the wardrobe door kept swinging open. The wardrobe needed revarnishing or repainting, I am sure it could be easily done with in-house workmen. For very little cost it could be made snug and appealing.
5
Attila Kecskeméti- 10. Ноя. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Nagyon kellemes rendezvény volt a Márton napi borfesztivál!
4.6
Carolyn- 09. Ноя. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location for all forms of transit; great breakfast buffer and historic pools in the complex! The room was large especially for the price. Bad: The bed was hard. I don't think mattress toppers have come to Europe yet. :(
5
Romeo- 09. Ноя. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: l'albergo fantastico dalle terme alla camera e anche la posizione della citta' un albergo che merita. Le camere in vecchio stile la sala restaurant le terme, che sono fantastiche consiglio tantissimo le vasche con l'acqua a36 gradi e quella a 40 gradi
5
Nicholas Finlay- 08. Ноя. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Great place. Full of Art Deco and history.
5
Roger- 08. Ноя. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great charm, Classic old style spa hotel just by the Danube. Service is excellent and staff is friendly. In the room price ONE entry to Gellért Bath is included. You must see it! Bad: Old and could do with some paint and some update on interior.
5
Eliška- 08. Ноя. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: všetko super bola som u Vás opakovane
5
Patrick- 07. Ноя. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I was very happy with my stay. Bad: I think it is a great idea to have a kettle in the room with tea, coffee sachets etc so that guests can have a warming beverage while relaxing in their room.
4.6
Patricia- 06. Ноя. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent bed, complete breakfast, staff helpful, clean Bad: No Jacuzzi in spa area, the water very cold in the swimming pool, in the other pool (for relaxation), the water not warm enough as you would expect from a spa in Hungary, well known for their thermal waters.
5
Zsolt- 06. Ноя. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Il ristorante è ottimo, cibo tipico veramente ineguagliabile 👍 Bad: Niente! Ci tornerò sicuramente!
4.8
Mark- 06. Ноя. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Grand hotel that is warm, comfortable, friendly and not to musty. Preserves bygone charm with modern services and standards. The attached spa is a big bonus. Bad: Nothing
5
Renaud Favier- 06. Ноя. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hôtel centenaire, historique, de Budapest, un voyage dans le temps des palaces du début du XXè siècle avec complexe thermal oldschool, bars et restaurants agréables, personnel souriant, service parfait, confort et calme parfaits. Les amateurs de très grands hôtels ultra-modernes peuvent aller ailleurs, mais les nostalgiques de l'Europe d'antan ne devraient pas rater cette escale. Bad: Franchement, tout était comme nous l'aimons.
5
Francesca- 06. Ноя. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L'atmosfera retro' è stata particolarmente apprezzata. Buffet prima colazione al di sopra delle aspettative. Non mancava assolutamente niente
5
Szécsi Viktor- 06. Ноя. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Visszatérő vendégek leszünk �
5
P Kaitz- 06. Ноя. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Beautiful interior. There's a, I don't know what color to call it, terracotta marble you see everywhere here -- staircases, floor tiling, wainscoting, the walls of subway stations -- that's just stunning. It must be ferrous. The name of the State where I'm from -- Colorado -- derives from the Spanish word 'red' (rojo). And what we call 'red rock', as in the natural outdoor amphitheater "Red Rocks", is the same hue, maybe a little more plum and less rust. You can tell I'm thinking of home.
5
artnouveau club- 05. Ноя. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
the fact that this is an Art Nouveau adds more uniqueness to this awesome hotel
5
Nicutica Eugen- 05. Ноя. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
De vis.
5
Suzanne- 04. Ноя. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything Bad: Nothing
4.6
David- 03. Ноя. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I have stayed here a couple times - once the bed was good, once it wasnt. Coffee was better in the past. Juice was better in the past Bad: Better coffee better juice
5
Traveler- 02. Ноя. 2017
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Expedia
Beautiful classic hotel, right by the river, and one free bath visit with the stay !
5
Olivier- 02. Ноя. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: la chambre était grande et les termes à proximité
5
Kirsten- 02. Ноя. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sehr gute Lage
5
Francesca Mennella- 01. Ноя. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Meraviglioso
4.8
Mathias- 01. Ноя. 2017
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Agoda
Waren zum dritten Mal dort. Auch fuer Kinder sind die angeschlossenen Thermalbaeder toll, Zugang direkt ueber das Hotel im Bademantel. Tolle Lage, die beruehmte Markthalle und Einkaufsstrasse zu Fuss erreichbar, Donaublick vom Balkon aus. Kinder uebernachten ohne Zusatzkosten..
4.6
Etienne- 31. Окт. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Het hotel was prachtig,het ontbijt zeer goed met heel veel keuze. De kamers waren wat verouderd maar netjes.het personeel was heel vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Bad: De kamers waren wat verouderd maar waren ook niet duur.
5
Janka- 31. Окт. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Moc pěkný hotel v centru města, kousek od památek. Klidné prostředí a hned u stanice metra a tramvaje. V hotelu čisto a útulno. Lázně v hotelové komplexu. Byli jsme nadšeni. Bad: Nelze nic vytknout. Se vším jsme byli spokojeni.
4.6
Jana- 31. Окт. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Super. Úžasný hotel se vším všudy. Lázně luxusní. Bad: Vše bylo perfektní.
4.8
Susan- 30. Окт. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I liked the range of food offered and the waiting staff are very friendly. It was nice to see different pastries on offer each day - even Francia brioches! Please keep the character of this hotel - it's very special! Bad: The fact that guests now have to pay to use the baths! That was a real disappointment but I realise that the baths section of the hotel is now owned by a private company.
5
Brian Shaw- 29. Окт. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Centrally located with lots of public transport on doorstep.good facilities swimming, spa, sauna etc.great breakfast,and nice cafe aswell to refresh after a walk.
5
Anonymous- 26. Окт. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: This place ticked all the boxes, Bad: Nothing
5
Claire- 26. Окт. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We loved the splendour of the hotel public areas and the reception staff and porters were so kind and efficient. The location of this hotel is superb. Bad: Although it didn't bother us the rooms are slightly tired and shabby. Could do with new towels and duvets. However if this beautiful was given a complete refurbishment it would cost so much we wouldn't be able to afford to stay there. The Gellert thermal spa baths which are attached to the hotel but managed separately need to be better organised.
5
Anonymous- 26. Окт. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: God oppfølging og oppmerksomhet
5
YP- 26. Окт. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Location, Spa, Breakfast Bad: Hotel room is a bit old. Being upgrade to a room with view! The spa is huge and fully equipped with different facilities. The breakfast is a feast with all sorts of delicious food and fruits!
5
Stefano Franceschino- 26. Окт. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Le terme ci stanno
5
.Lothar .Hartmann- 26. Окт. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Sieht klasse aus.
5
Oliver Pustahija- 26. Окт. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Blizina centra grada, pogled na Dunav, ljubazno osoblje, vratiću se opet...
5
Magda- 25. Окт. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: it was exellent, one of the best stay in my life
4.8
Martina- 24. Окт. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Friendly and efficient staff, luxurious environment. The breakfast buffet was absolutely amazing, the best way to start the day. Free access to the therms. Bad: The room we stayed in was old fashioned. But at the end of the day we just used the room to sleep.
4.8
Anonymous- 23. Окт. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Access to the baths with robe and slippers provided Bad: Car to the airport was far too expensive, wish we had taken a regular taxi
4.8
David- 23. Окт. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Spacious room, good lifts, comfortable lounge, friendly tea room cafe staff. Bad: Balcony had no furniture and was very grubby.
5
Carl- 22. Окт. 2017
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Hotels.com
Trevligt men något gammaldags hotell. Trevlig personal och atmosfär.
5
Mik Szlat- 21. Окт. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Nice panorama and awsome thermal bath world.
5
Deborah Winfield- 21. Окт. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Fantastic value for money, good views, great location, friendly staff
5
Sandra- 21. Окт. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff were fabulous in every possible way! Excellent! Bad: Everything was fabulous!
5
Andy- 20. Окт. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Spectacular views; great location near many wonderful sites and near the market; friendly and courteous staff; great food!!!! Location Tip: Great location at foot of Gellert Hill, at end of bridge to the market. Within walking distance of monuments, park, market, shops, etc. The hotel is beautiful. The views from the balcony of my room were fantastic: Gellert Hill, the Danube, the bridge!!! Hotel staff were very friendly, pleasant, and helpful.
5
Bert- 19. Окт. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Service, stijlvol, correct en toch persoonlijk Bad: -
4.8
Annette- 18. Окт. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hela atmosfären i detta hotell andas gamla, goda anor och det fantastiska läget gör inte vistelsen mindre bra :-)
5
Marcel- 18. Окт. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Although the rooms are a little out-dated, the size and the lovely balcony with a view on the Donau and Liberty Bridge is simply overwhelming
4.6
Hoi- 17. Окт. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Professional staff with excellent service, excellent breakfast with superb omelette, one free entry to Gellért Bath ***
4.6
Marjorie- 17. Окт. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: tout
5
Ginette- 16. Окт. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
In Budapest that is the place to stay!!!!our visit in the baths was amazing!!! The service is perfect and the food at the bistro was typical and very good!!!
4.8
Anonymous- 16. Окт. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wspaniały budynek. Przyjazny personel. Stylowe baseny. Smaczne i obfite w wybór śniadania. Znakomite położenie. Bad: Przykre, że widać jak hotel się starzeje ( okna, drzwi do malowania).
5
Sharon- 16. Окт. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The thermal baths. Value for money. Bistro. Bad: Rooms / decor need a little TLC
5
Anonymous- 16. Окт. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 아침식사가 매우만족 온천 매우만족
5
Viktoria Melnichenko- 15. Окт. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Charming old hotel with its history and Budapest spirit. Of course, it needs renovation. But it may loose its authentic charm after it.
4.8
Kocken- 15. Окт. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Allt. Hotell Gellert är fantastiskt. Särskilt imponerad över hur otroligt professionell personalen är när något tillstöter. Bad: Vi kunde fått varsin nyckel till rummet! T ex om någon behöver ta en siesta och den andre gå ut och promenera och komma tillbaka medan den andre fortfarande sover.
5
Kristiina- 15. Окт. 2017
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Hotels.com
Loistava sijainti, ensiluokkainen palvelu ja nostalginen hotelli. Kylpylä siisti ja rentouttava.
5
Eva- 14. Окт. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The Breakfast Buffet was awesome! A gourmet cornucopia! Something for everyone. Every aspect of this hotel evokes Old World Elegance, glamour, & charm. A visit to the Thermal Baths is pure luxury!
5
Laura- 13. Окт. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Great food, mineral baths, LOVELY personnel, The Beautiful Danube in front of our window, super-convenient transportation by hotel. Bad: The hotel does need renovation and borders on the shabby in some ways. You need to know that before you go. Location Tip: Mass transportation in Budapest is extremely easy to use, and available beside the hotel. The staff will help you find your way. The Gellert has several uniquely wonderful aspects. The hot spring baths are sumptuously beautiful, and part of the hotel, so after a long day visiting that LOVELY city, you just put on your swimsuit, throw on the hotel robe, and stroll down the hall to soak in pools as hot as you want (there are bunch of available temperatures!). This is a classical old turn-of-the-century European hotel, and the art tiling of the baths are famous throughout the world. The food is terrific, and the personnel are extremely nice and helpful. It could not be more convenient to transportation, and is right on the river by the most beautiful of the art nouveau bridges. We spent 11 days there and loved every day.
5
Mour-ad- 13. Окт. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tout d'abord l'hôtel est facilement accessible depuis l'aéroport, vous arrêtez à la station kalvin tere et vous prenez la ligne 4 qui vous mène à la porte de l'hôtel ! J'ai eu l'agréable surprise d'être surclassé et je passe d'une chambre simple économique à une grande chambre double avec baignoire (merci à l'établissement ) après vous avez une facilité appréciable d'accéder aux bains thermaux depuis cet hôtel, vous enfiler le peignoir mis à disposition par l'établissement et vous prenez l'ascenseur et vous vous retrouvez dans la hall centrale des bains, 1er entrée offerte et les autres entrées à moins de 50%du tarif .petit déjeuner complet et variés dans une magnifique salle qui donne sur le Danube et le pont de la Liberté, personnels souriant et à l'écoute, qu'ils m'ont accordé un check-out tardif pour que je puisse me reposer de ma séance de spa matinale . j'y retourne avec grand plaisir mi Janvier 😊 Bad: Tout était nickel
4.6
Anonymous- 13. Окт. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: El edificio y la ropa de cama así como el spa Bad: Necesita una renovacion
5
Janice- 12. Окт. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great old hotel. Must have been really grand in its day. Room with view of Danube was lovely. Breakfast were great and the Spa was magnificent.
5
Astrid Haugestad- 11. Окт. 2017
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Revinate Surveys
A good stay with friends in a historical atmosphere.The staff were mostly friendly and helpful offering good service. The Gellert bath was beautiful and there were lot of options regarding spa treatments. The many beautifully decorated pools contributed to the well-being and made our stay relaxing. The breakfast room was spacious with lots of good breakfast offers.
5
Reece Wilde- 11. Окт. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Revinate Surveys
I honestly couldn't fault this hotel at all. Amazing service from all the staff and they couldn't do enough to help us. The room was lovely and spacious and we had a fantastic view from the balcony onto the Danube. Breakfast every morning was super tasty, and the hotel itself is stunning. I would recommend this to anyone going to budapest!
5
Gerard- 09. Окт. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le charme et le prix
5
Anonymous- 09. Окт. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Este hotel com banhos quase centenários é uma relíquia e um luxo a preços bastante acessíveis. Os quartos são cómodos e ainda não foram modernizados. Neste caso é uma grande vantagem porque torna o ambiente mais especial e único.
4.6
Jari- 09. Окт. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sijainti ,kylpyläpalvelut Bad: 4.krs huoneisiin 424-426 kantautui liian aikaisin käytävältä henkilökunnan siivouskeskusten ovien paukuttelu ja kovaääninen keskustelu,eli äänieristykseen parannusta ,oviin tiivisteet jottei ne pauku.
5
Torsten- 08. Окт. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Historisk hotel med enestående beliggenhed. Gellertbadet fantastisk jugendstil, direkte adgang til badet fra hotel. 1 gratis besøg for hotellets gæster. Super beliggenhed ud til Donau. Metro, bus , sporvogne og Donaufærge lige udenfor døren.
5
Anonymous- 07. Окт. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lots of character,ambiance, great thermsl baths, good breakfast,nice central location by the danube Bad: All good
4.8
M-line- 07. Окт. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hôtel magnifique, l'atmosphère majestueuse, l'aspect esthétique, le côté rétro, les vitraux, la cage d'escalier, le hall d'accueil... Le petit déjeuner excellent, et l'accès aux bains Gellert directement depuis l'hôtel.. Bad: Les détériorations de la porte de ma chambre, autour de la serrure, et celles dans le bas de la porte de la salle de bain, ce qui dénotait dans le cadre de cet hôtel d'exception. Seule fausse note, mais dommage pour un tel établissement.
5
Karen Boserio- 06. Окт. 2017
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Revinate Surveys
The architecture was fabulous and it's detail varied. The staff were helpful and the location a short and interesting walk from so many old town sights and experiences. The wave pool in the hotels thermal baths area was fun and it was easy to get to the city's central baths by underground tube.
4.6
Bernd- 05. Окт. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Schönes, exclusives, großes Hotel, auch für Kurgäste sehr gut geeignet, gute Anbindung an die Innenstadt. Sehr gutes und reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet. Niedliche, kleine Bar mit hervorragendem Barkeeper. Freundliches, hilfsbereites Personal. Außerdem waren die Zimmer mit ca. 55.- € inkl. Frühstück und Bettensteuer pro Kopf sehr günstig. Bad: Mir fällt im Moment nichts negatives ein.
5
Ewa- 05. Окт. 2017
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Hotels.com
Otroligt vackert, om än något slitet hotell mitt i hjärtat av Budapest. Många näraliggande restauranger och utflyktsmål. Lätt och billigt att ta sig till fr flyget via tåg och metro
5
John Patrick Doyle- 04. Окт. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Revinate Surveys
My second stay here, this time for a fortnight. I like this hotel very much. My single room was quiet, and all facilities worked well. The WiFi is excellent, also the breakfast (but I did not have it every day). All the staff, from the door team to Reception and housekeepers are friendly, helpful and professional. Clearly this hotel is run to a high standard. I fully recommend it and will certainly stay here on my next visit to Budapest. I already look forward to returning to the Gellert!

У Вас появились вопросы? Обратитесь к нашему администратору:

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Тел: +36-1-889-5500
Телефон резервирования: +36 1 889 5501
Факс: +36 1 889 5505

Адрес: Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Будапешт, Венгрия Посмотреть карту Посмотреть карту

Телефон резервирования

+36 1 889 5501

Адрес:
Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Будапешт, Венгрия Посмотреть карту

Выбран 1 отель! Одновременно можно сравнить не более 3-х отелей.

Выбрано 2 отеля! Одновременно можно сравнить не более 3-х отелей.

Выбран 1 отель! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X