toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Отзывы наших постояльцев о Данубиус Геллерт Отеле

Отзывы наших постояльцев о Данубиус Геллерт Отеле

Позвоните нам

Услуги

  • WiFi
  • Парковка
  • Отель для гостей-инвалидов
  • Отель, принимающий дом.животных
  • Гостиница для некурящих
  • Ресторан
  • Bелнес-услуги
  • Конференц-залы
Оценка отеля
Итоговый результат
4.8/5
4.6
Nataliia- 26. Янв. 2020
Good: Как в музее! Очень люблю Геллерт за это! Посмотрите фильм Гранд Отель Будапешт!) коридоры там из Геллерта точно) Купальни тоже очень красивы и полезны, для тех кто живет скидка и халатики)! Вид на реку великолепный, но мы ради любопытства брали и во двор на крыши и нам тоже понравилось! Bad: Подушки конечно слабоваты... а на завтраках всегда не хватает столиков. На меня даже нашипел администратор, что надо приходить раньше(! Я конечно расстроилась что он себе позволил высказаться, но скандала не делала)! А здесь Я могу высказаться!!)))

Reviews

Оценка отеля
Итоговый результат
4.8/5
На основе 5677 полученных оценок
Services
4.8/5
Cleaniness
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Location
4.8/5
Staff
4.8/5
Value for money
4.8/5
Вы хорошо провели время в нашем отеле? Поделитесь с нами своим опытом!
4.8
Bertel- 28. Май. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: het was een heerlijk verblijf! Bad: er was niets negatief aan de reis!
4.6
Lorenzo- 28. Май. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La posizione è fantasmagorica, l'edificio da favola, decadente quanto basta per renderlo di sogno, silenziosissimo, il personale accudente. Solo cambierei il tappeto sulle scale. Bad: Praticamente tutto
4.6
Helena- 27. Май. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: V hotelu Gellert jsme byli již po několikáté a vždy jsme byli spokojeni. Taková snídaně jako v hotelu je v málokterém městě v Evropě. V hotelu je i termální koupel, měli jsme pokoj superrior s výhledem na Dunaj. Počasí bylo také dobré, měli jsme hezkou dovolenou. Bad: Pani na úklid nám sice vyměnila i cíchy, ale bohužel ani jednou nevyluxovala.
5
Marie-eve- 26. Май. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Buffet excellent et le bain thermal accessible via l'hôtel!! Bad: Baignoire très haute...attention à la sortie avec les pieds mouillés!
4.6
Antonietta- 25. Май. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: la struttura è proprio sul Danubio e vicinissima alle strade pedonali dello shopping Bad: le camere non all'altezza di tutto il resto
4.6
Diego- 24. Май. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excelente opción! Un hotel con mucha historia, están organizando las instalaciones pero aún así es muy bueno. Ubicación excelente, piscinas y termales increíbles y un desayuno muy completo y variado. Me sentí muy bien Bad: Creo q pueden mejorar en el servicio pero en general son buenos. Es un hotel bastante concurrido
4.6
Dominique- 24. Май. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ottima posizione - bagni termali bellissimi - personale cortese e disponibile Bad: L'albergo (di notevole bellezza) avrebbe bisogno di manutenzioni
5
Gabor Farkas- 23. Май. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Snabb, artig och vänlig personal.
5
Jumeirah- 23. Май. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
素敵な滞在となりました。歴史を感じる建物で雰囲気を味わいました。滞在中、1回のみスパが無料で使え、ゆったりできます。朝食もとても充実していて美味しかったです。お部屋がかなり狭かったのにはびっくりしましたが、泊まるだけで場所も良いので、まぁ良いかなとも思います。また泊まりたいホテルです。
5
Steve- 22. Май. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The facilities and location were superb. Our room was large and airy with a small balcony and bridge and river view. It was therefore a fabulous place to sit.in the morning with a coffee and in the evening with a glass of wine. The spa and pool facilities attached were amazing and added another dimension to the holiday. Very friendly, helpful and attentive staff. Bad: Nothing...it was all fabulous.
5
Anonymous- 22. Май. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Really enjoyed every moment of our stay. Access to our pool area and all facilities there excellent. Bad: That we had to leave after a week
4.6
Inga- 22. Май. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Viesnīca ar senu vēsturi. Lielisks ģeogrāfiskais novietojums -viegli atbraukt no lidostas ar sabiedrisko transportu, gandrīz visi skaistākie apskates objekti sasniedzami, ejot ar kājām. Bagātīgas brokastis. Atsaucīgs personāls.
4.6
Diana- 21. Май. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: het ontbijt is super. pluspunt van het hotel is dat je zo met je badjas de baden in kunt. dit was onze tweede keer en er komt zeker nog een volgende keer Bad: niets
4.6
Martin Zadražil- 21. Май. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Welness, špatná informovanost. Nutno dokoupení čepic, které nebyly na pokoji. Z hotelového pokoje nenesete peníze do bazénu, aby jste si koupil čepici
4.6
Giacomo- 20. Май. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Colazione posizione e terme Bad: Un po' di polvere nelle camere
5
Tibor- 20. Май. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Personalenshjälpsamhet underlättade att betala parkeringsböterna. Hotellet har en gammal tradition att försvara. Inredningen är i behov av en översyn och framförallt en uppfräschning. Bad: Inredningen är sliten
4.6
Anonymous- 20. Май. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A reggeli fantasztikus volt, a kilátás szintén elképesztő volt.
4.6
David- 19. Май. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: View from the room. Bad: Staff was polite and very professional but a little too cold and formal.
5
Nicolae Jurcut- 19. Май. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Very nice
4.8
Anonymous- 19. Май. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: This is a 99 years old hotel with famous Gellért Spa in the same building. The location is great by the Danube river. Breakfast is fine. Bad: wifi is poor.
5
Judit Csányi- 19. Май. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Amazing terrace w great coffee and sweets��
5
Frank Edwards- 19. Май. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Un hôtel très bien placé, de très bonnes prestations, avec des thermes vraiment extraordinaires. Bref, tout pour passer un super séjour à Budapest.
4.8
Gábor- 19. Май. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Építészeti!!!
5
Joerg- 19. Май. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: HolidayCheck
Hotel: Das Gellert ist natürlich eine Ikone in Budapest, nicht nur wegen dem bekannten Thermalbad. Das Hotel ist angenehm altmodisch, länger nicht renoviert, aber alles wunderbar sauber und in Ordnung. Die meisten Zimmer haben Balkons, teilweise mit guter Sicht. Mindestens einmal hier zu übernachten ist sehr zu empfehlen.
5
Petr- 18. Май. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff was very friendly, greeting us every time we went back to the hotel "welcome back" with a big, sincire smile. Helped us with parking, with our bags from the car, with information about the city transportation, spa ... Always someone at the reception willing to help. Breakfast, only food we reserved because of the travelling program in the city - was just superb. Healthy portions of fruits, salamy, eggs, mini sausages, variety of juices (fresh tomato juice!) coffee, tea, anything you set your mind to. Even individual scrambled eggs just per request. If I am going back to Budapest, and I hope I will - this hotel is my first choice. Bad: The bed could be a little less noisy - but this is just to add something to this section, still gets my 10/10 !
5
Ildico- 18. Май. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lage, Frühstück und Durchgang zum Gellert Bad :)
4.8
Jean- 18. Май. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tout était parfait, un établissement très bien situé, une vue de la chambre sur le danube. Le personnel était très aimable, un hotel très calme nous n'avons pas été déçu, une vrai détente. Nous avons dîner une fois dans l'établissement rien a dire les prix sont + que correct. Bref en france nous n'avons pas d'établissement semblable a ce prix. Très vieil hotel mais une décoration magnifique. Les bains sont très relaxants. Bref Budapest est une ville magnifique. Nous avons eu un temps splendide. Bad: Juste pour les bains, on devrait exiger la douche avant d'entrer car le week end il y a beaucoup de monde et l'eau est un peu trouble. Il vaut mieux y aller le matin.
4.6
Karl- 17. Май. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel is a charming blend of art noveau architecture, a bit of communist interior design and modern facilities. Beautiful location. Very friendly staff and good wifi. Breakfast is pretty standard.
5
John- 17. Май. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: All the staff that we came into contact with from the bellboy through to the cleaners and those on the reception desk were extremely helpful and nothing seemed to phase them or to be too much of a problem. Bad: Although the breakfast choice was excellent I do wish there had been a more efficient bread toaster - one of those that has an in-built conveyor.
5
ADAM- 17. Май. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Orbitz
Grand rooms, a little run down, but full of their former glory; we were lucky enough to have a grand view of the Danube right outside our large window. Large bathroom, tub--everything large. We were also lucky enough to be situated right across from the entrance to the Gellert BATH and POOL Complex, which is a wonder of the pre-WWII European world.
4.6
Krzysztof- 16. Май. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Feeling of great heritage with unique spa component. Great subway with one or two stop ride to the center. Unique surroundings (Danube across the street and church in the rocks) Bad: Obviously reconstruction to real five stars is needed and would be most welcomed by guests who can afforded! But than three and four stars guests, like myself will loose an opportunity to enjoy feeling of heritage at affordable price. I am for keeping Gellert as it is!
5
Rob- 15. Май. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location was great. Tram station just outside the hotel. Staff very friendly. Breakfast selection was great. Bad: The decor of the room was very dated and at first I was a little disappointed but it was clean, the bed was comfortable and the bathroom facilities were very good.
4.6
Aleksandra- 15. Май. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: fantastic spa area
5
Éva Gyovainé- 15. Май. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Minden tekintetben elégedett vagyok, kedves személyzet, csodás környezet, finom ételek, nagyon remélem fogok tudni még meg szállni itt!!! ������
4.6
Anonymous- 15. Май. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Monipuolinen aamiainen, loistava sijainti, tunnelmallinen miljöö Bad: Aamiaisella hankaluuksia kahviautomaattien kanssa joka aamu, kaksi automaattia ei riittänyt väkimäärälle, jompi kumpi aina toimimaton.
5
Traveler- 14. Май. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Expedia
Good: At man har bevaret og fastholder historien i stil og atmosfære. Stort, hyggeligt og god plads overalt samt forskellige tilbud på stedet. Bad: Undrer mig, at man tillader en relativ stor hund medtages i morgenmadsrestauranten. Location Tip: Super, gåafstand til alt: Gellerthøjen, Borgkvarteret, Markedshallen, Store Synagoge, Terror-museet, Parlamentet, "Skoene v/kajen" og meget mere... Meget dejlig oplevelse at bo her. Det er ikke blot et overnatningssted, hotellet (og badene) fortæller en historie, det er en oplevelse - som at træde ind i en tidslomme. Lidt slidt, men alt i orden, rent og velfungerende. Nyere badeværelse (superior) og kanon udsigt over Donau og broerne. Venligt og hjælpsomt personale.
5
Traveler- 14. Май. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Always good to be back at the gellert. Great food great service great location. Complimentary upgrade always appreciated. Looking forward to our next stay.
4.6
Laurent- 14. Май. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: la disponibilité de la reception, style de l etablissement, les thermes, les repas pris à la brasserie de l hotel, brasserie qui n a que le nom car cuisine excellente et raffinée, proximité touristique, avons eu chambre coté danube. Bad: un concours de danses et musique orientale organisé dans l hotel, notre chambre donnait juste au dessus de la salle réservée à cet effet, impossible de dormir avant 1h00 du matin, et celà durait tout le week end, sommes partis avant heureusement.
4.6
Ian- 13. Май. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lovely hotel, great facilities. The spa is a unique and added bonus. Good location, fairly quiet. Breakfast was good quality, although very busy. Bad: The single room was very small and had no desk. Breakfast variety was great, but I would suggest that they bring guests to tables as everyone was walking around looking for somewhere to sit as it was busy. I needed a shirt ironed, so they put me in a services room with no ironing board, while some of the maid were there eating breakfast!
4.6
Gabriel- 12. Май. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le petit-dejeuner, le restaurant (très bin) le Spa) Bad: Rien
5
Roma- 12. Май. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Perfect location, great staff, perfect breakfast, perfect hotel, everything was excellent. Bad: There was nothing, what people would do not like.
4.8
Willem- 12. Май. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ontbijt was geweldig. Vriendelijk. Behulpzaam personeel. Prima kuroord voorzieningen Bad: Kussens zijn te klein voor een groot persoon. Mooi uitzicht, maar met raam open wat lawaaiig
4.6
Ling- 12. Май. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 建物は広大で、びっくりするほどです。階段のガラスの絵がきれいです。温泉プールは素晴らしいです。部屋の窓やベランダーから、ドナー川を見えますからとても感動しました。夜景もきれいですし、花火も見えました。ホテル前の自由橋は一番きれいな橋だと思います。 Bad: 部屋のトイレや蛇口などはちょっと古くて使いにくいです。
4.6
Johannes- 11. Май. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ruime kamer met prachtig uitzicht over de Donau en de Vrijheidsbrug. Als je de sfeer van het oude Boedapest wil beleven moet je hier zijn. Prachtig betegelde thermale baden waar je zo uit je kamer naartoe loopt (eerste keer gratis daarna voor half geld). Neem op de koop toe dat niet alles gemoderniseerd is (gelukkig). Wel schoon. Je hoort geen geluid van de omringende kamers. Personeel attent. Ruime keuze ontbijtbuffet en brasseriemenu aan te raden. Belangrijkste bezienswaardigheden op loopafstand. Tram metro boten pinautomaat vlakbij. Veel winkels n restaurants terrassen vlak over de brug. Bad: 1) snachts staan er schijnwerpers op de gevel. Maak de schermen op het balkon of hang een extra gordijn op. (Desondanks hebben wij goed geslapen). 2) Niet voor mensen die niet tegen stadslawaai kunnen.
5
Mike Laycock- 11. Май. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Great reasonably priced accommodation in a beautiful building in a convenient location.
5
Alena- 10. Май. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel a prostredi Bad: Ze v Restaurant mi ze spolu waiter vzal 50 eur
5
Traveler- 09. Май. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Location Tip: Excellent location! We loved our week long day at the Gellert Hotel. It is a grand old hotel. Our upgraded river facing room was large with a refrigerator and a balcony. The location is perfect as it is right on the river with a tram and metro stop right outside the door. A quick 5 minute walk across the Liberty Bridge brings you to the Great Market Hall. The attached Gellert Baths are a wonderful way to end a day of walking/hiking around Budapest. One free admission to the bathes with your hotel stay....I think we went most days...it was vacation after all! The wifi was fine. The buffet breakfast was also great! Overall, though the hotel is dated, we felt that was some of its charm and we found the superior room well worth the extra cost. We would stay there again if we ever travel back to Budapest!
5
Byeong- 09. Май. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 교통이편리 조식이 맛있음 Bad: 부대시설 이용시간이 너무빨리 끝남
5
Sonja- 09. Май. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Läget, våra rum var toppen, utsikten över Donau, stor fin frukostbuffé. Trevligt med att badet ingick i bokandet. vi tog även en thaimassage som var toppen. Bad: Ja, vad tyckte vi inte om ? Vi kommer inte på något!
4.6
Ingmar- 08. Май. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotellets gamla charm.Dess närhet till det fantastiska badet.Mycket bra frukost och bra service. Bad: Man bör snart byta ut de gamla heltäckningsmattorna i korridorerna.De har passerat bäst före datum... Kanske något dyrt boende.
4.6
Gabriella- 08. Май. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The spa and grandeur of the building Bad: Rooms were very small and a little tired looking. Needs a bit of redecoration
5
A Google User- 08. Май. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
In my opinion the best one in Budpest
4.8
Anonymous- 05. Май. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location and charm. Excellent breakfast. Bad: No tea, coffee making facilities in room.
5
Mary- 05. Май. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wonderful ambiance Breakfast Geallert baths Bad: One man on reception was rather grumpy but the others made up for him!
5
Assunta- 05. Май. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tutto
4.8
Rita- 04. Май. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location of the hotel to transport and the centre. The room view of the Danube. The deluxe twin room was nicely furnished in a classic style. Overall staff were friendly and helpful especially the bar staff. Breakfast was a variety of good food. The main attraction was the location to the spa which could be accessed through the hotel. Bad: Nothing really
5
me- 04. Май. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Great hotel close to everything in central Budapest, very clean and the thermal baths are incredible. The staff at the hotel are friendly and helpful in would strongly recommend this hotel while in Budapest.
4.6
Visitor- 03. Май. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Perfect choice for breakfast - wide variety of food including local delicacies. Perfect access to Gellert spa, inclusion of the free access gave us the possibility to try the multitude of facilities provided. Unfortunately, due to the commitments and short stay we could not use it more times. Close distance to the Metro station, tram and bus, short walking distance to the Central market and shopping district at Váci utca via the bridge, close location to the Danube embankment and the CItadelle contribute to perfect location close to the Centre but still calm and quiet. Bad: The furnishing of the rooms, the furniture, amenities are quite aged and worn out, however it did not influence the quality of our stay. Thanks to the good (reduced) price available via Booking the value price ratio was very favourable...
4.8
Dalibor- 03. Май. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sehr freundliches Personal - heute leider nicht immer selbstverständlich; Erstklassiges Frühstücksbuffet; gute Lage des Hotels; Metro, Tram und Bus - Stationen direkt vor dem Haus; Direktzugang zum Thermalbad. Bad: Keine negative Punkte.
4.8
Joni- 03. Май. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Use of spa Bad: Nothing
5
Julie- 03. Май. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent location with fabulous buffet breakfast. Free spa visit was an added bonus.
5
Susan- 02. Май. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I love the old world charm of this hotel. Room, staff, food, location we're all great Bad: Can't think of a thing
5
Anonymous- 02. Май. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great Bed
5
Hilde- 02. Май. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: locatie was gemakkelijk Bad: niets
4.8
Anonymous- 01. Май. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hervorragende Lage, viele Sehenswürdigkeiten zu Fuß erreichbar, Traditionshaus mit Patina zu einem vergleichsweise günstigen Preis. Sehr freundlicher Service!
5
Janet- 30. Апр. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lovely hotel on the river across from old town. My friend used the spa facilities and enjoyed it. Excellent breakfast. Comfortable rooms.
5
Peter Banoczi- 30. Апр. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Maximális kényelem és minőség, tradíció������
5
Faye- 29. Апр. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I liked the old world charm of the building and the staff. It was easy to get to other parts of the city. The spa was a unique experience. Bad: The colour of the bathroom floor.
4.6
Gerber- 29. Апр. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le petit déjeuner très copieux et varié Bad: RAS
5
Ingebjørg- 28. Апр. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Meget bra mat, super spa, gode senger.
4.6
Monica- 27. Апр. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Mycket god omelett och frukost. Trevlig och hjälpsam personal. Nära till bad och behandlingar. Mysigt kafé. Bad: Jag är nöjd.
5
nakonako- 27. Апр. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The room was comfortable Bad: If I could go to pool or spa in the night, I were more happy.
4.6
Dorothea- 26. Апр. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Das Frühstück war lecker, gerne hätte ich aber mehr frisches Obst gegessen. Das Zimmer war sehr sauber, angenehm war ein Bademantel vorzufinden und schon ab ins Termalbad. Es gibt dort auch eine Thai Massage, vorzüglich. Bad: Kann ich nichts bemängeln.
4.8
Istvan- 26. Апр. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Frun glömde handväskan i taxin som vi åkte ifrån hotellet,efter 20min. kommit föraren tillbaks med handväskan som vi har inte saknat än.Jag kan inte tacka tillräkligt.Man blev bara varmt i hjärtan.Föraren är stationerad vid hotellet.Hans insats det bästa reklamen för Gellert Hotell.Stor Tack igen.
4.6
Stefan- 25. Апр. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Spabadet fantastiskt. Personalen hjälpsam. Maten i restaurangen utmärkt. Frukostbuffén i världsklass. Hotellets arkitektur vacker. Bad: Rummet slitet och i behov av renovering. Badrummet likaså. Dessutom bad jag om i god tid före ankomsten ett rum med flodutsikt, men fick ett rum med liten skymt av Donau!
4.6
Sarolta- 24. Апр. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast was excellent. Location is the best! Loved having thr Cave Church (Szikla Kápolna) right across the street. Bad: It would have been nice to be able to use the pool daily for a short time without an extra charge.
5
Seona- 24. Апр. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
We had an excellent stay and particularly enjoyed the space we had in the room and generally. The onsite baths were a real bonus in the horrid weather we had one day. The bistro and cafe were excellent.
4.8
Daniela- 24. Апр. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Úžasný výhled na most a řeku. Balkónek s židličkama, bylo příjemné si posedět na sluníčku a kochat se výhledem. Jak mnozí hodnotí Gellert, že má starší zařízení, je to pravda, ale my jsme s tím počítali a nijak nám to nevadilo. Jinak čistota byla perfektní. Do lázní jsme seběhli v županu jedno patro, pohodlnější jsme to už mít nemohli. Koupací čepice jsme dostali zdarma. Personál příjemný, cokoliv jsme se ptali bylo zodpovězeno, cokoliv jsme žádali bylo splněno. Snídaně byly perfektní! Častý dotaz na klíč - ano v hotelu Gellert mají klasický klíč, který odevzdáváte při odchodu ven. Myslím, že s ním klidně můžete odejít, ale tahat tu velkou obludu se mi nechtělo a zároveň jsem odevzdáním dala vědět, že jsme už pryč a můžou uklidit. Konečná platba byla přesná, jak jiné recenze mluví o tom, že jim byl účtován minibar, i když nic neměli, nebo že platili wifi, nic takového se nám nestalo. Platila jsem tu cenu, kterou jsem měla od začátku rezervace na Booking.com, vlastně v přepočtu o 100kč méně :-) Wifi měla standartní rychlost, dalo se na ní posílat fotky, maily, koukat na videa. Z recenzí byla taky častá stížnost na průvan, když vemete, že jste ve 100 let starým kamenným baráku s 3 (možná 4) metrovými stropy, tak je fakt, že při špatném počasí bylo trošku zima, ale stačilo na noc stáhnout venkovní žaluzie, zatáhnout těžký závěsy a bylo po průvanu. Hotel Gellert je pro ty, co chtějí nechat na sebe dýchnout trochu historie a "genius loci" této části Budapesti. Bad: Je pravdou, že by mohli trochu víc věnovat úsilí v rekonstrukci a výměně nábytku a koupelnových baterii.
5
Cserei József- 23. Апр. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Csodás a Gellért
5
Declan- 23. Апр. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The breakfast was first class plenty of choice and variety. The Spa facilities were excellent and well worth a visit. The hotel is on the River Danube. There are excellent tram links to the heart of the city. The Hop On/Hop Off Bus has a stop just opposite the hotel. The hotel is just by The Liberty bridge.
5
Nikolai Vedeler Amundsen- 23. Апр. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Dear Nikolai Vedeler Amundsen, We thank you for your rating! Best regards, Zsazsa Abonyi PR Manager
5
Attila Kovács- 23. Апр. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Kedves Kovács Attila! Nagyon szépen köszönjük maximális értékelését! Üdvözlettel: Abonyi Zsazsa PR Manager
4.6
Francesco- 22. Апр. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: la colazione ricca ed abbondante Bad: Camere un po datate , finestre che non si chiudevano,phon con tubo rotto quindi mal funzionante..
4.6
Or- 22. Апр. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: the staff is very nice and helpfull, the spa is great and the breakfast also. Bad: the rooms was not very clean.
5
Piroska- 21. Апр. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: This is a fabulous hotel! I had a wonderful time in here. I would definitely highly recommend this hotel. The building is very nice, the room was beautiful, large, quiet, warm and everything was extra clean, the location is excellent, very easy to reach, the breakfast is absolutely amazing, all staff very friendly and polite. Wi-Fi works very well, and the one day spa offer is great. Thank you Danubius Hotel Gellért staff for making my stay so pleasant!
5
Anonymous- 21. Апр. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Rakennusten vanha elegantti charmi,kylpylä,aamiainen Bad: Huoneen kalusteet ja kokolattia matto kuluneita
4.6
Per- 20. Апр. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fantastisk frokost og Gellert badene var bare en opplevelse.. Bad: Kan ikke komme på noe i det hele tatt.
5
Amber- 19. Апр. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sense of tradition. personal friendly service. spa! architecture Bad: nothing. i loved everything. already planning my next stay
4.8
Børge- 19. Апр. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Veldig god frokost, og Gellert Spa i samme bygg gjør dette hotellet i en klasse for seg
5
Pirjo- 19. Апр. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Rauhallinen hotelli. Kylpyläpalvelut mahtava mahdollisuus. Hotellin sijainti loistava. Bad: Parempi ohjeistus kylpylässä liikkumiseen. Sokkeloinen paikka.
5
Rüdiger- 18. Апр. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Die Lage ist super . Das Thermalbad ist wunderbar morgens bis 8:00 , danach wird es rappelvoll und es ist dann ziemlich eng in allen Becken . Die Aussicht vom Zimmer auf die Donau ist einfach Klasse , ich hatte jeden Morgen den Sonnenaufgang im Zimmer . So soll es sein !
5
carlosberg- 18. Апр. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Café da manha bem sortido, um verdadeiro almoço. Quartos antigos mas muito bem conservados e limpos, sem qualquer cheiro de mofo. Pessoal atencioso. Bad: É importante deixar claro quando da reserva que o hospede tem acesso gratuito ao termas, apenas uma vez para cada período no hotel. Para mim bastou, pois apesar de interessante (as termas) eu estava mais interessado em conhecer a cidade.
5
vikram- 18. Апр. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Amazing stay. Excellent and helpful staff. Centrally located. Lot of Spas and thermal pools to relax. Some areas could be a lot modern though.
5
Maria- 18. Апр. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Gammal och charmig hotell.Bra bemötande, god frukost, nära till spa, nära till stan.Rekomenderar detta hotell och kommer säkert att bo på den när vi kommer igen till Budapest. Bad: Charmig hotell men renovering behövs!!! Att måla och byta tapeter skulle höja trivsel mer. När vi skulle åka hem fick vi hjälp med att beställa taxi: en svart bil med trevlig chafför som inte startade taximeter och tog mer betalt än det skulle kosta (8500 forint istället för ca 7000)vi hade två sedlar på 5000 och han hade ingen växel att ge tillbaka grrrrrrr! Beställ bara gul taxi de är trevliga och ärliga!
4.8
Anders- 17. Апр. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Helt enkelt kanon.
5
Reidar- 17. Апр. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vi likte stilen, jugend fra århundreskiftet. Vi fikk stort rom med balkong og utsikt over Donau og byen. Vi spiste også i restauranten, med levende musikk, også en opplevelse som få benytter seg av. Bassengområdet er helt spesielt. Det var også fint å kunne benytte seg av varmt basseng ute på denne årstiden, sitte der i solen og varmen. Bad: Ut på kvelden ble det kloakklukt på badet.
5
Luca Sangiovanni- 16. Апр. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Beautiful place
5
Iuliana- 16. Апр. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Der Hotel hat eine gute Lage ich kann Werbung machen....
4.6
Pierre-marie- 16. Апр. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le charme fou d'un palace début de siècle: fontaine parfumée dans le hall, plafonds démesurés, escaliers majestueux, vitraux art nouveau...Le côté désuet ajoute au charme du lieu.On se croirait dans un épisode d'Hercule Poirot. L'accés aux bains est direct, et c'est un autre délice!
5
Helena- 16. Апр. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Byla jsem v tomto hotelu již podruhé a opět jsem velice spokojená, ráda přijedu znovu. Skvělá snídaně.

У Вас появились вопросы? Обратитесь к нашему администратору:

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Тел: +36-1-889-5500
Телефон резервирования: +36 1 889 5501
Факс: +36 1 889 5505

Адрес: Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Будапешт, Венгрия Посмотреть карту Посмотреть карту

Телефон резервирования

+36 1 889 5501

Адрес:
Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Будапешт, Венгрия Посмотреть карту

Выбран 1 отель! Одновременно можно сравнить не более 3-х отелей.

Выбрано 2 отеля! Одновременно можно сравнить не более 3-х отелей.

Выбран 1 отель! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X