toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Отзывы наших постояльцев о Данубиус Геллерт Отеле

Отзывы наших постояльцев о Данубиус Геллерт Отеле

Позвоните нам

Услуги

  • WiFi
  • Парковка
  • Отель для гостей-инвалидов
  • Отель, принимающий дом.животных
  • Гостиница для некурящих
  • Ресторан
  • Bелнес-услуги
  • Конференц-залы
Оценка отеля
Итоговый результат
4.8/5
4.6
Nataliia- 26. Янв. 2020
Good: Как в музее! Очень люблю Геллерт за это! Посмотрите фильм Гранд Отель Будапешт!) коридоры там из Геллерта точно) Купальни тоже очень красивы и полезны, для тех кто живет скидка и халатики)! Вид на реку великолепный, но мы ради любопытства брали и во двор на крыши и нам тоже понравилось! Bad: Подушки конечно слабоваты... а на завтраках всегда не хватает столиков. На меня даже нашипел администратор, что надо приходить раньше(! Я конечно расстроилась что он себе позволил высказаться, но скандала не делала)! А здесь Я могу высказаться!!)))

Reviews

Оценка отеля
Итоговый результат
4.8/5
На основе 5677 полученных оценок
Services
4.8/5
Cleaniness
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Location
4.8/5
Staff
4.8/5
Value for money
4.8/5
Вы хорошо провели время в нашем отеле? Поделитесь с нами своим опытом!
5
Tatjana- 16. Апр. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Klass!!!
4.8
Susie- 15. Апр. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast was lovely and beds are great. The staff couldn't be more helpful and informative.
5
Clarissasol- 15. Апр. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Superlative location in Budapest with friendly staff, amazing breakfast, and access to everything you need to see in walking distance. Lovely hotel!
5
Kaj- 15. Апр. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: The beds was not 100% good
5
Lennart Östman- 14. Апр. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Art nouveau hotel with impeccable service and thermal bath included
5
Sára- 13. Апр. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A Gellért Szálloda és környéke nagyon szép . Igazi nevezetességek . A Dunai panoráma elragadó . A szállodában a személyzet rendkívül segítőkész mosolygós . A svédasztalos reggeli megkoronázta az ott töltött kellemes napot. Bad: Nincs negatív tapasztalat.
5
Mehmet Yilmaz- 12. Апр. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Bence çok otantik mimarisi ve ortamıyla sizi geçmişe götürüyor; termal havuzu ve spa hizmetiyle de şehir merkezinde one çıkıyor
5
Lorraine- 12. Апр. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Loved the breakfast, very plentiful and lots of choice. The hotel facilities were brilliant, location was perfect, travel facilities were fantastic. Staff at the hotel were very curtious, helpful and extremely polite. We've recommended the hotel to all our family and friends. We will certainly be back for another stay!! Bad: There wasn't anything to dislike!
5
Boudewien- 08. Апр. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: De ligging en de sfeer. Bad: Sanitair en Spa wel gedateerd, het ruikt niet heel fris allemaal. Location Tip: Betere locatie kun je niet hebben in Budapest, is overal vlak bij en je ziet het hotel ook van afstand, je kunt niet verdwalen. behalve dan in de Spa. Het hotel ligt aan de Donau in Buda en kijkt uit over Pest waar je direct over de brug ook bent. Heel goed ontbijt, mooi uitzicht, schoon en vriendelijk personeel. Zeer sfeervolle Spa. Uitstekend restaurant/brasserie met goede kaart, ook de Hongaarse wijnen zijn uitstekend. Voor artdeco-liefhebbers echt de plek om te verblijven, het hele hotel ademt de sfeer en allure van 100 jaar geleden.
4.6
Peter- 08. Апр. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Access to baths, breakfast selection, cakes in the cafe, tram stop right in front of the hotel, polite staff, view from the window and balcony. Bad: The cooking style and menu selection of the restaurant. Trying too hard to be different without offering the more traditional Hungarian cooking style and dishes. Also they could open the breakfast hall for an alternative restaurant, especially given that in the past this hotel hosted a second Gundel, but there are plenty of other restaurant options in Budapest outside of the hotel.
5
Marina- 07. Апр. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: un charme et une classe authentiques . accueil et service parfait , toujours très stylé , mais pas obséquieux . confort des chambres , bien chauffées avec un bonne literie . le petit déjeuner très varié et le personnel très attentif à nos besoins . la déco magnifique ; on est plongés dans un monde feutré , élégant , juste avec la désuétude qui nous met dans l'ambiance de la ville , avec le plaisir du confort moderne . les thermes sont splendides !!! et quelle détente !! merci à tous ! hotel Gellert , à recommander ! Bad: il faut être difficile pour faire un reproche , même si rien n'est jamais parfait dans la vie
5
Camilla Hanström- 06. Апр. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Underbart välgörande bad i original stil. Mycket bra för hälsan med varma hälsobad.
4.8
Peter- 06. Апр. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location, thermal baths Food especially deserts at the hotel Bad: When i last visited in 2011 access to thermal baths was unlimited now you only get one free pass and all other are discounted by 50% still good value but as hotel does not have any balconies of its own there is no other area for getting sun or relaxing
5
Angela- 06. Апр. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Colazione ottima posizione fantastica fuori dal caos ma appena attraversi il ponte trovi tutto Bad: Certo non è un hotel moderno e quindi non bisogna pretenderla ma è bello proprio per questo direi che per chi sa appezzare il gusto di un tempo passato è favoloso .
5
Traveler- 06. Апр. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Der Blick vom Zimmerbalkon auf Gellertberg, Freiheitsbrücke und Pest! Vis-à-vis mit zentralen Sehenswürdigkeiten der Stadt! Bad: Bleiben wie ihr seid, sich nicht dem stilistischen Zeitgeist anpassen! Eigenen Stil bewahren! Location Tip: Das Hotel befindet sich direkt am Gellertberg, U Bahn und Straßenbahn direkt vor der Tür. Die großen Markthallen sind fußläufig in 5 Minuten erreicht. Dieses Haus ist mehr als nur ein Hotel! - Bei jeder Stadt- und Flusskreuzfahrt wird dieses historische Gebäude zurecht vorgestellt. Schon die Fassade beeindruckt mit dem Flair eines Grandhotels aus der Jahrhundertwende. Wer sich an diesem Stil erfreuen kann und auch im Inneren eine klassische Hotelausstattung gegenüber einem Designer Hotel im Ikea Stil bevorzugt, wird sich hier wohlfühlen. Insbesondere für Freunde der Secessision geben die Gesellschaftsräume und Treppenhäuser ein Gefühl des Fin de siècle. Abgesehen vom Gebäude selbst überzeugt die Hotelinfrastruktur. Sowohl Concierge, Reception, Zimmerdienste, etc. waren durchweg zuvorkommend sowie mehr- auch deutschsprachig. Insbesondere die Hoteldirektion handelt im Kundeninteresse und vergab eigeninitiativ eine bessere Zimmerkategorie als gebucht war. Das Zimmer selbst entspricht dem Gesamteindruck des Hotels: Bad und Möbel sind durchweg klassisch gehalten und versprühen historischen Charme. Besonders positiv überrasche das reichhaltige Frühstücksbuffet mit vielfältigster Auswahl, aufmerksam- zurückhaltendem Personal und stets nachgefülltem Angebot. Für Hotelgäste ist ein Eintritt in die Gellert Bäder inbegriffen. Das Jugendstilbad gefällt durch seine Architektur, es reiht sich nahtlos in die Bäderarchitektur vergleichbarer Häuser in Darmstadt, München oder Wien ein. Besonders entspannend sind hier natürlich die diversen Thermalbecken.
4.6
Sam- 05. Апр. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very pleasant staff, extremely pretty hotel and in a great location Bad: Pillows could have been better and our double bed had two sheets instead of one
5
Rachel- 05. Апр. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Gorgeous parquet floor and view from balcony Amazing spa
4.6
Patricia- 05. Апр. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location, friendly staff Bad: breakfast was just ok.
5
Ádám- 05. Апр. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Budapest is simply georgous, if this wasn't enough, Hotel Gellert is a fusion of everything, spa, luxury, living history, u really start thinking about the aristrocrats who used to stay here in the past century...and of course once you are here just 1,5 hrs drive and u arrive to Lake Balaton, Kali-basin e.g. Balatonhenye ;)
5
Anonymous- 05. Апр. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 乳児を連れての宿泊だったので夕食にルームサービスをお願いしたところすぐに温かくて美味しい食事を用意してくれました。価格設定は低すぎるんじゃないでしょうか。リバービューのお部屋でのんびり食事を楽しむことができました。
4.6
HAN TAO- 04. Апр. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 在这里住宿可以免费一次盖勒特温泉,早餐也很不错,位置也很好,就在桥边上,出门就有有轨电车站,非常方便 Bad: 酒店设施优点老旧了
5
katalin- 03. Апр. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Séjour très agréable, magnifique chambre vue sur le danube. Les thermes sur place, on descend en peignoir c'est appréciable et cerise sur le gâteau le premier jour c'est gratuit et les jours suivants moitié prix. Très proche du centre à pied et le marché couvert ce trouve juste en face il n'y a que le pont a traverser. On y retournera. A recommander.
5
David- 01. Апр. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great Location, right on the river. Nothing not to like about it. Bad: The outdoor pool (which is part of the attached Spa) was closed, we did go in March and it opened in April, bad planning! You still have an outdoor Thermal Spa though.
5
Torben Kristensen- 01. Апр. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Hyggeligt gammelt hotel, med en god historie. Meget store værelser. God morgenmad. Flinkt og rart personale. Så kan mam leve med lidt gammelt look, kan det klart anbefales
5
Margherita- 31. Мар. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: saune altro tutto bene
4.6
Claes- 31. Мар. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Härlig atmosfär Frukosten suverän Toppen service Fin utsikt från balkongen över Donau
4.8
Martina- 29. Мар. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La possibilità di usufruire delle terme compresa nel prezzo Bad: L'arredamento molto antico ma fa parte dello stile dell'albergo, si tratta di una valutazione soggettiva
4.8
Anonymous- 29. Мар. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Loved the helpfullness of the staff, breakfast buffet was always filled and excellent
5
Traveler- 29. Мар. 2017
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Hotels.com
It was as good as I expected . The breakfast should have been more Hungarian origin, supply vise.
5
Brian- 28. Мар. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff were particularly friendly and personel
5
William- 28. Мар. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I cannot fault this Hotel at all.This was our second time to visit to Budapest and this time we wanted to visit the Spa's without the children so we opted for the Gellert Hotel.On arriving we were greeted with friendly and welcoming faces.On entering the room {which had a balcony and a view of the lovely Danube river} we were amazed by the size of it .The room itself was dated which some people might be upset about but it fitted in with the original decor of the Hotel.The beds were very comfortable and cosy. Although the Spa is not owned by the hotel,you have an easy access to the Spa on the 1st floor of the hotel.The buffet breakfast was excellent and i have to mention that the staff were lovely Bad: This is just a small personal gripe but a kettle in the room would have been welcomed,due to the fact that we had done alot of walking and i preffer a cup of tea when i returned
5
Paulina- 28. Мар. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Alles was prima Bad: Beetje meerverf overal maar het had daardoor zijn charme
5
Raluca- 28. Мар. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Mi-au placut arhitectura hotelului, pozitionarea acestuia. De asemenea, micul dejun a fost variat si foarte gustos. Personalul de la receptie a fost receptiv si ne-au furnizat informatii referitoare la oras. Reportul calitate-pret este execelent.
5
C-g- 28. Мар. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Gellert is a special place. The old interiour gives the hotel its charm and atmosfer, which is Gellert, if they change that it would be any hotel as all others.
5
szl- 28. Мар. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Minden. Szuper szemèlyzet, finom reggeli, kellemes bar egy szakmailag kivàlo bàrossal, kényelmes szoba
4.8
Hilde- 27. Мар. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ett hotell med stil och karaktär, om än lite slitet.Personalen är hjälpsam och diskret. Bra läge. Nära till centrum och med fina promenadmöjligheter på Gellerthöjden bakom hotellet.Bra frukost. Bäst av allt är möjligheten att gå i badrock från rummet till spaavdelningen. Bad: Det ända jag saknar är en vattenkokare på rummet. Men om det fantes skulle man kanske inte gå till underbara kafé Espresso..
4.6
Marco- 27. Мар. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff ineccepibile e cordiale
5
Tony- 27. Мар. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Mycket fin frukost, rummet mycket bra, jättesköna sängar, rymligt, fantastisk utsikt över Donau och Frihetsbron (superiorrum med flodutsikt) Bad: Saknades kaffe/tekokare på rummet.
5
Claudio Mariani- 27. Мар. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Eccellente! hotel di alto livello, personale professionale. Prima colazione deliziosa, una vasta scelta e cibo di qualità. Le stanze sono abbastanza grandi, si ha un grande bagno con vasca, un bagnetto solo con il water, la camera da letto con balcone, ed una stanzetta con armadio e poltrone per potersi cambiare. I prezzi per il frigo e servizi sono nella media. All'interno della struttura è possibile trovare una bakery che consiglio ed un bar aperto fino a tarda notte. Se si vuole vivere un esperienza romantica ed esclusiva, vale la pena! tra l'altro se si soggiorna nel Gellert si ha un accesso gratuito alle terme (accesso diretto dall'hotel) e uno sconto del 50% le successive entrate.
5
Marco Enrico Biagio Pelletta- 26. Мар. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Situated in an historical building that comprises even the thermal baths this hotel is the right choice if you want a relaxing stay. Moreover, it is next to an underground station and near the Danube, just in front of the Liberty bridge. The staff is incredibly kind and professional.
5
Cato- 26. Мар. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Gode senger. God frokost. Veldig god beliggenhet. Bad: En kompressor som stod og gikk en natt.
5
Ancuta- 26. Мар. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Servirea impecabila; personal profesionist; curatenie; ambianta; liniste
5
Nils- 25. Мар. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything was great. Prefect location. Nothing to complain.
5
Rachael- 24. Мар. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The atmosphere was relaxed, plenty to do in walking distance, friendly staff and made to feel very welcome Bad: Because we had a river view, we also had the road noise which was fine until the sirens seemed to go on all night
4.6
Pauline- 24. Мар. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: le confort de l'hôtel, les prestations ,le spa. Les équipements sont complets Bad: la décoration un peu rustique
5
Maria- 24. Мар. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Jeg likte veldig godt at personale var ekstremt hyggelige og hjelpsomme. Maten var veldig god, og det var en fin beliggenhet
5
Marina- 23. Мар. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: un hôtel magnifique art déco , art nouveau , combinant d'une façon merveilleuse , classe , charme désuet , confort , une ambiance propice au rève , faisant oublier facilement les petites imperfections dont je ne veux même pas parler. le personnel très classe lui aussi , d'une extrème gentillesse et service irréprochable . dépaysement qui commence là ! ensuite , les thermes , magnifiques , petit déjeuner excellent et varié ; la aussi , le personnel très attentionné . franchement , c'est incontournable pour se plonger dans l'ambiance de la ville. merci et bravo à tous pour votre chaleureux accueil ! Marina , Philippe et leurs parents Bad: franchement , rien à répondre , car nous avons été si bien recus et éblouis par tant de charme
5
Elisabeth- 22. Мар. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Super beliggenhet. Litt slitt men fasinerende å se storhetstiden som preger hotellet. Bad: Litt kloakklukt på badet av og til
5
Aykut- 21. Мар. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kahvaltısı çok güzeldi. Her türlü kahvaltı alışkanlığına hitap ediyor. Bad: Odaların teşrifatı biraz eskimiş. Ama tarihi kimliğine gölge düşürmüyor. Başlangıçta yadırgadım, ama otelin diğer yönleri bunu telafi etti.
4.6
János- 21. Мар. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wunderbares Hotel mit viel Charme, sehr gutem Frühstück und freundlichen Mitarbeitern. Wir werden wiederkommen.
5
Roberto- 21. Мар. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I liked absolutely everything! The Danubius is a romantic place very well ran with charming and attentive staff. Not to be missed if you are in Budapest! Bad: It s hard to find something wrong with this place. Perhaps the decor could do with some attention but even this, in my view is charming.
4.8
Kate- 19. Мар. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: huge choice of things for breakfast. Busy hotel but well staffed, reception staff extremely helpful and all spoke excellent English. Free one off use of the thermal baths a real bonus as they are fabulous Bad: I would really have liked a kettle in my room as I had bought some herb teas with me! This is the second time i have visited the Gellert though and loved it both times
4.6
coachmarkdavis- 19. Мар. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Having two tickets to the Spa (worth 16 Euro per person) included is the best bonus here. We spent 4 hours in the spa and the easy access from the Hotel direct to the front door inside is convenient and comfortable. Bad: Remember it is old. The beds are not the most comfortable and there is a musty smell. But it is a part of the character of the place and gives you great stories to tell.
5
Miss Morea- 19. Мар. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Le terme sono no molto nelle e affollate. Il complesso architettonico è magnifico. Il servizio non è dei migliori ma nel complesso la mia esperienza è stata positiva
5
Shirly- 19. Мар. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ארוחת הבוקר מעולה!! מטעמים מהמטבח ההונגרי האמיתי! מיקום המלון בקרבת התחבורה הציבורית (בכניסה למלון), נוף הדנובה, החדר נעים, מרווח ומאד נקי, היחס האדיב של כל צוות המלון!! כייף! כייף! כייף! ממליצה בחום!!!!!!!
4.8
Carol- 18. Мар. 2017
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Terme a disposizione in hotel, ricco buffet, tranquillità, cordialità dello staff, ottima posizione Bad: hotel: bagni, mancano finestre e ventole nei bagni! Terme: consiglierei almeno 2 tipi di bagno turco con almeno 2 temperature come avviene nella sauna.
5
Elena Huaman- 18. Мар. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La amabilidad del personal. La ubicación es insuperable.
5
Gaborc80- 17. Мар. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: My room was newly decorated. good to see that the Management is looking after this beautiful historical Hotel. The price includes entrance to the beautiful Gellert Spa Bad: That I stayed only for 1 night :(
4.6
mutbi- 17. Мар. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tolles Frühstücksbuffet
5
Alessandro- 17. Мар. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La colazione abbondante e ricca di ogni tipologia di cibo, le terme con accesso interno e la vista della camera sul fiume Bad: Arredamento eccessivamente antico e il bagno emana un cattivo odore seppur pulito
5
旷世老中医- 16. Мар. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 地理位置特别棒!出门就是多瑙河,去机场,也很方便!周边景色宜人! Bad: 最好提供下一次性牙刷
4.6
Julianna- 15. Мар. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great staff! Excellent service. Thank you.
4.8
Dariusz- 15. Мар. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wszystko doskonale trafione w mój gust.Doskonała obsługa w recepcji i barze holu głównego.Śniadania Hotel jedyny w swoim rodzaju. Historia tego miejsca warta poznania szczególnie gościom którzy oczekują "mebelków z IKEA " lub są tam na szybki służbowy wyjazd przed napisaniem negatywnej opinii. Zapewne tam wrócę jak zawsze. Bad: Jedyne co nie przypadło mi do moich oczekiwań to pokój ( tym razem superior) był mniejszy z małym balkonem a przy tym droższy.
4.8
Dariusz- 15. Мар. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wszystko doskonale trafione w mój gust.Doskonała obsługa w recepcji i barze holu głównego.Śniadania Hotel jedyny w swoim rodzaju. Historia tego miejsca warta poznania szczególnie gościom którzy oczekują "mebelków z IKEA " lub są tam na szybki służbowy wyjazd przed napisaniem negatywnej opinii. Zapewne tam wrócę jak zawsze. Bad: Jedyne co nie przypadło mi do moich oczekiwań to pokój ( tym razem superior) był mniejszy z małym balkonem a przy tym droższy.
5
Suzanne HERZBERG- 15. Мар. 2017
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Nothing
4.6
Sergio- 14. Мар. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: l'albergo corrisponde a quanto ci si aspetta dalla presentazione di booking, luogo di fascino storico con le imperdibili terme con vista sul danubio, grandi camere , silenzioso , confortevole, personale attento e gentile , superba prima colazione,ottima posizione e collegamenti, attraversando il ponte davanti all'albergo si è in centro ma ad ogni modo davanti all'albergo ci sono la fermata del tram 49 e 47 che portano in centro e la stazione della metropolitana ( linea 4, la più recente).
4.6
Marie- 14. Мар. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Mkt bra bemötande. Läget perfekt med gångavstånd till det medta. Spårvagn utanför ifall man föredrar att åka0 Bad: Lite slutna rum
4.8
Omar- 14. Мар. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Emplacement La classe Les thermes Toucherait bon Bad: Le service des chambres
4.8
Melodie- 14. Мар. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The breakfast was superb I couln't fault it at all. The location was great and the hotel impressive I would recommend it as is perfectly located for all sightseeing. Bad: Nothing that I could really complain about other than tea and coffee facilities in room which we did not have.
4.6
cesarfranck- 14. Мар. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le plaisir de combiner la beauté du palace art décor, et le charme suranné de l'hotel de la Nomenclature soviétique ..Surtout: aller tous les jours dans ces merveilleux thermes en peignoir depuis la chambre. Magnifique vue sur le Danube Bad: Tout ce qui est très vieillot! En meme temps, c'est ce qui fait le charme unique de cet hotel
4.8
Gergana- 13. Мар. 2017
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Като цяло страхотен хотел. Доколкото разбрахме СПА процедурите са доста известни и въпреки че ние не пристигнахме с големи очаквания много ни хареса. Закуската беше отлична с много избор. Ресторанта в хотела също беше страхотен Bad: Още първата вечер се обринах от чаршафите. Никой друг от групата нямаше проблеми, но съм сигурна че е от чаршафите тъй като обрива беше точно по исвивките на пижамата ми. Хубаво ще е да използват хипоалергенен препарат за пране. За щастие обрива се изчисти от само себе си за 2-3 дни.
5
Hannu- 13. Мар. 2017
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Erinomainen aamiainen, ystävällinen henkilökunta ja suurkaupungin historiallinen tunnelma heti hotellin aulassa.Ravintolassa ruoka ja palvelu ensiluokkaista ! Bad: Kylpylän saunatilat kaipaisivat päivitystä
5
Jens Vejrhoej- 12. Мар. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hvis man sørger for at medbringe bagage som til et længere ophold og ikke kun en skuldertaske vil man altid være velkommen. Læg dertil slips og jakkesæt og du vil blive betjent hurtigt og høfligt. Jeg rejser med lidt bagage og uden slips. Derfor må jeg vente, hvilket ikke betyder det store. Jeg har ikke så travlt.
4.6
Korpi- 12. Мар. 2017
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kätevästi kylpylän yhteydessä. Sijainti ja kulkuyhteydet. Hyvä aamiainen ja erinomainen sunnuntai brunssi. Hotellin henkilökunta ystävällinen.
5
Mario Mc- 10. Мар. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Csodás mikulás buli volt
5
Linda Orbán- 09. Мар. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Fantasztikus volt a kiszolgálás :)
5
Antonio freitas- 09. Мар. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Very romantic hotel big Spa therapy Budapest city
4.6
Dionysia- 09. Мар. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: εξυπηρέτηση προσωπικού,θαυμάσιο τελειοοοοοο πρωινό με πλούσιο μπουφέ,τα δωμάτια καθαρά ανακαινισμένα,καθημερινή καθαριότητα,δωρεάν είσοδο ως Πελατης του ξενοδοχείου στα Λουτρά που στεγάζονται μαζι..θέα υπέροχη στο Δούναβη και στην Πεστη!εξαιρετική τοποθεσία με ολα τα μεσα στα 50μ.Αξιζει!!! Bad: Δεν υπαρχει συννενόηση ή εστω ενα χαρτάκι για να ειδοποιειται το room service και ετσι προσοχή στις ξαφνικές εισβολές απ τις καθαρίστριες
5
Angela- 07. Мар. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le terme e la visuale dalla stanza sono stati il massimo. Le ragazze che fanno i massaggi poi sono state davvero carine Bad: Nulla
4.6
Caribe1969- 07. Мар. 2017
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Albergo spettacolare!, bello, lussuoso, centrico, ottimo! Bad: Forse la simpatia del personale... sono educati sicuramente, ma molto 'asciuti', un sorriso quasi mai.. (non si puo dire peró dei portiere, invece sempre sorridenti!)
4.8
Chiara- 06. Мар. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Belle Epoque hotel with lots of charm, great location, beautiful views of the Danube, great breakfast, entrance to the Gellert thermal baths very convenient.
5
Johan Persson- 06. Мар. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Helt underbart hotel med ett väl tilltaget badhus/spa.
5
Carlos- 04. Мар. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: O melhor café da manhã que eu já tive! Bad: Os horários para piscina e terma não são bem esclarecidos. Exemplo: é dito que termina às 20:00hs, mas na verdade o acesso é até 19:30hs. Quem consegue, pode sair depois de 20:00hs pagando uma taxa extra. Só pode entrar de chinelo, mas o hotel não fornece. O roupão é fornecido e disponível dentro do quarto.
5
Lee- 04. Мар. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Gorgeous old hotel with wonderful spa Bad: People taking selfies is spa. Wrong!
5
Jacques Bris- 04. Мар. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Nice and clean
4.6
Jochen- 04. Мар. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Das Flair des Hotels ist einzig, das Personal äußerst zuvorkommend. Man fühlt sich zurückversetzt in frühere Zeiten ... Bad: Noch nicht alle Zimmer sind bisher renoviert, jedoch insgesamt großzügig ausgelegt.
4.8
Sandra- 03. Мар. 2017
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Posizione eccellente, servizi ottimi. Bad: La zona dei bagni termali andrebbe sistemata.
4.8
Kjelle A- 03. Мар. 2017
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fantastiskt trevlig personal & underbar frukost. Hotell med speciell och unik atmosfär. Gratisinträdet till baden uppskattades mycket.
5
Carsten- 03. Мар. 2017
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Agoda
Beautifull hotel with perfect location. Delicious breakfast. The adjecent Gellert Spa is a very nice experience.
5
Susanne Røjle- 03. Мар. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Meget flot gammelt hotel. Ingen tvivl om, at det har været Budapest's svar på D'Angleterre en gang. Stadig meget smukt, men værelserne trænger til renovering - de var dog meget rene. Perfekt beliggenhed lige ved - og med udsigt til - Frihedsbroen. I gåafstand til det hele, så det er helt klart et hotel vi vil anbefale og kommer også gerne igen:-) Prisen er bestemt også rimelig. Den inkludere også ét besøg i hotellets meget flotte kurbad. Morgenmads buffet, som også er inkluderet i prisen, er helt fantastisk, med alt man kan ønske sig.
4.6
Daniele- 02. Мар. 2017
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Terme in hotel e posizione fantastica Bad: Staff nn sempre disponibile . Molti nn parlano inglese
5
Orlando- 02. Мар. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Simpatia e profissionallismo da equipe do hotel. Bad: Os quartos poderiam ter os carpetes trocados pois estavam gastos.
5
Rebecca- 02. Мар. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Mycket trevlig och hjälpsam personal! Sängarna i vårt rum var inte jättebekväma, man kände fjädrarna och ibland när man vände på sig smällde det i dem. En morgon höll de också på med något byggarbete utanför, vilket jag blev väckt av kl. 6. Grannens toalettspolning hördes ganska väl genom väggen. Vi blev erbjudna att byta rum, men vi valde att inte göra det eftersom vi inte skulle sova så många nätter. Det var dammigt i lamporna och på ett lakan såg det ut som någon oljefläck som inte gått bort, men i övrigt var rummet rent och fräscht. Ett stort plus var att det ingick ett besök på termalbadet som ligger i samma byggnad och att man får rabatt om man vill bada fler gånger. Dock var det svårt att hitta denna information i förväg. Mycket bra frukostbuffé! Trots att vi inte var 100% nöjda med rummet, så blir det toppbetyg för helheten!
4.8
Dana- 02. Мар. 2017
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Arhitectura, vitraliile, piscina, diversitatea de la micul dejun (gasesti suficiente feluri, inclusiv pentru vegetarieni). Bad: Salteaua si pernele inconfortabile, mocheta si mobilier vechi (nu antic sau de valoare), aer invechit, in general. Pacat, pentru ca este amplasat excelent, are o arhitectura, vitralii, piscine si ape termale care merita toti banii.
5
Marta- 01. Мар. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I have stayed already in this hotel, previously. I love the position, because it is facing the river and plenty of transportation reachable in one minute. In minutes we are in the heart of Budapest to enjoy Vaci Utca Just outside one can hear hike up on the mountain. Loved the generous included breakfast, the smiling faces of the staff members, the cleanness of the hotel, though it is an old beauty.
5
Barbara Scanavacca- 28. Фев. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Bellissimo hotel che si affaccia sul Danubio. Terme di altri tempi (si entra in un 'altra epoca),colazione a buffet straordinaria e camere accoglienti. Assolutamente da tornare
5
Tímea- 27. Фев. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A Gellért fürdő, hogy egy alkalommal ingyenesen használhattuk! A reggeli nagyon finom, és bőséges választékú volt. Bad: A parkolás ára.
4.6
ikadevil- 27. Фев. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 朝食のクロワッサンが、皮がパリパリで最高に美味しかった。ロケーションは文句なしに100点満点です。 Bad: 日本人には温泉が少しぬるいかな。
4.6
Jozsef- 26. Фев. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Friendly, helpful, smiling staffs. Bad: Nothing
5
Judit- 26. Фев. 2017
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Hotels.com
Har haft en så himla fin resa! Hotellet ligger helt perfekt, spårvagn, metro precis utanför, gångavstånd till saluhall, restauranger, muséer, sevärdheter etc. Hotellet ligger i anslutning till ett väldigt trevligt thermalbad som gäster får rabatt på. Det är bra frukost, personalen är jättetrevlig, och miljön är så häftig!

У Вас появились вопросы? Обратитесь к нашему администратору:

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Тел: +36-1-889-5500
Телефон резервирования: +36 1 889 5501
Факс: +36 1 889 5505

Адрес: Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Будапешт, Венгрия Посмотреть карту Посмотреть карту

Телефон резервирования

+36 1 889 5501

Адрес:
Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Будапешт, Венгрия Посмотреть карту

Выбран 1 отель! Одновременно можно сравнить не более 3-х отелей.

Выбрано 2 отеля! Одновременно можно сравнить не более 3-х отелей.

Выбран 1 отель! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X