toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Отзывы наших постояльцев о Данубиус Геллерт Отеле

Отзывы наших постояльцев о Данубиус Геллерт Отеле

Позвоните нам

Reviews

Оценка отеля
Итоговый результат
4.8/5
На основе 5682 полученных оценок
Services
4.8/5
Cleaniness
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Location
4.8/5
Staff
4.8/5
Value for money
4.8/5
Вы хорошо провели время в нашем отеле? Поделитесь с нами своим опытом!
5
Barbara Scanavacca- 28. Фев. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Bellissimo hotel che si affaccia sul Danubio. Terme di altri tempi (si entra in un 'altra epoca),colazione a buffet straordinaria e camere accoglienti. Assolutamente da tornare
5
Tímea- 27. Фев. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A Gellért fürdő, hogy egy alkalommal ingyenesen használhattuk! A reggeli nagyon finom, és bőséges választékú volt. Bad: A parkolás ára.
4.6
ikadevil- 27. Фев. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 朝食のクロワッサンが、皮がパリパリで最高に美味しかった。ロケーションは文句なしに100点満点です。 Bad: 日本人には温泉が少しぬるいかな。
4.6
Jozsef- 26. Фев. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Friendly, helpful, smiling staffs. Bad: Nothing
5
Judit- 26. Фев. 2017
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Hotels.com
Har haft en så himla fin resa! Hotellet ligger helt perfekt, spårvagn, metro precis utanför, gångavstånd till saluhall, restauranger, muséer, sevärdheter etc. Hotellet ligger i anslutning till ett väldigt trevligt thermalbad som gäster får rabatt på. Det är bra frukost, personalen är jättetrevlig, och miljön är så häftig!
4.6
Rebecca- 25. Фев. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Agoda
I was pleased with single room...very basic but adequate. It is older hotel and could use some update but clean and well located adjacent to spa. Superior service and excellent service and value.
5
Milena Křivánkova- 25. Фев. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Luxusní hotel. Staré krásné lázně. Romantické prostředí.
4.8
Colin- 25. Фев. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location, character, staff, breakfast Bad: The rooms weren't up to-date but that was part of the charm of this 100 year old hotel
4.8
Rebecca- 24. Фев. 2017
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Agoda
location and friendly staff
5
Severine- 24. Фев. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Très bel établissement, l'impression de remonter dans le temps, petit déjeuner savoureux, emplacement idéal (visiter absolument la petite église troglodyte à droite, en hauteur,quand on fait face à l'hôtel). Les bains sont splendides!!! Bémol, certaine hôtesse à l'accueil , pas trop aimable
5
Tero Eskelinen- 24. Фев. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Highly recommend hotel and spa. Very good breakfast also lunch and dinner.
4.8
Judith- 24. Фев. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Huge amount of choice for an excellent breakfast, & dinner in the brasserie was delicious. All the staff are friendly & helpful. I love being able to swim before breakfast & the convenience of walking through to the spa from the hotel. I also love the little balcony off my room & being able to stand out there to check the temperature before setting out- or just to stand there & watch the world go by! Bad: Although the shower was wonderfully hot the shower head was too high for me & not adjustable. It was also loose on it's holder so inclined to aim in odd directions- not always inside the shower curtain!
4.8
Jean- 24. Фев. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: l'accueil,les petits déjeuners,la situation de l’hôtel,l’accès très facile aux thermes...
5
Kjell-åke- 24. Фев. 2017
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Frukosten var perfekt, mycket att välja på. Rummen mycket bra, personalen gjorde ett bra jobb. Bad: Värmen i den varma poolen var kallare än förra året.
5
History trip- 22. Фев. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Hotel met all my expectations. A little tired in places eg bedroom and bathroom furnishings but this didn't affect my comfort. Beds were fabulous and I slept better than I do at home. The breakfast buffet was more like a banquet with everything you could expect and more. It was great to have direct access to the spa and to have towelling robes for our convenience. The hotel is also very convenient for sightseeing whether on foot or if using the excellent public transport.
4.8
Janet- 22. Фев. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff were friendly and helpful. Hotel is beautiful and in a great place by the river and a bridge which takes you into Pest. Thermal baths are fabulous although its a little easy to get lost! Bad: The bedroom was very basic. No frills. Old fashioned. But the room was warm and quiet and the bed was comfy.
5
Peter- 22. Фев. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We splashed out on a Delux room - well worth it. We were right by the lift and the room was vast. All very comfortable if a bit spartan. That sums up the bathroom and all the public areas too. This is a classic grand Hotel refitted in the height of Soviet modernist taste and then left for thirty years - actually the Grand Budapest Hotel sums it up pretty well. We loved it - but if you're looking for trendy boutique style you won't. Position is great if not all that central - right by the end of a bridge, and next to the Metro and tram stops. Not a lot of choice for local restaurants, but a couple of excellent and very good value ones very close. A decent breakfast and a spa visit included - so what's not to like? No idea how it compares with the others in town, but the spa is great and couldn't be more convenient. And breakfasts seem pretty rare in Budapest. Bad: 1 lift was being repaired for most of our 3 days there and there are a lot of stairs (kept us fit) and a lot of it is looking a bit tired - but that is really part of the charm. Better soundproofing would have been nice (trams are very handy, but noisy and frequent) but not really a problem. And the usual English complaint about most continental hotels - mini-bars are fine, but kettles and tea are what we really want to have in our rooms!
4.8
Françoise- 21. Фев. 2017
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: très bel hôtel, accès aux magnifiques thermes, petit-déjeuner buffet plus que copieux, emplacement idéal avec vue sur le Danube. Une merveille! Bad: Notre chambre mériterait un petit coup de neuf, mais pas trop! afin de préserver cet aspect luxe suranné
4.6
Lucilla- 21. Фев. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: l'area di vaga decadenza del lusso dei primi del '900 che si respira in questo hotel è meravigliosa. La stanza era silenziosissima. Le terme annesse mozzafiato.
5
Gaia- 20. Фев. 2017
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L'ottima colazione continentale, la gentilezza dello staff, la comodità della stanza. Bad: Troppo caldo nella stanza.
4.8
Sue- 20. Фев. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: This hotel exceeded our expectations, it looked so grand from the outside occupying a super location overlooking the Danube. Some of the rooms and furnishings are a little dated and tired, however this adds to a feeling of faded grandeur with hints of a luxurious bygone age. It also offers excellent value for money. We have a smooth and friendly check-in and although early were able to go to our room. Our room was a basic one with windows overlooking the interior, so no spectacular views for us. Having said that it had everything we needed - toiletries, bathrobes, mini bar, hairdryer and very efficient central heating (which was needed as it was so so cold outside). The room was very clean and the beds were very comfortable. Breakfast was served in very elegant rooms overlooking the Danube and the choice was faultless with plenty of everything for all tastes. We also enjoyed coffee and cakes in the coffee lounge, again what a fabulous choice. All staff in the hotel were welcoming and helpful especially the breakfast waiting staff. Our only complaint was building noise which woke us early on two mornings. However when we brought it to the attention of the hotel management it was dealt with immediately and several other rooms were offered. We also used the amazing spa/baths facilities - oh wow again, such a grand building and although it is open to the general public it wasn't too overcrowded. It is such a fabulous experience and such an asset to the hotel. All in all an excellent stay at a fabulously grand looking hotel in an excellent location (in fact during our time in Budapest we didn't see a better looking hotel).
5
Draxlerné Varga Ildikó- 20. Фев. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Nagyon jól éreztem magam. Tökéletes volt minden. A kiszolgáló személyzet nagyon udvarias és kedves volt. A szakácsok nagyon finomat főztek. A marharagu isteni volt! Köszönök szépen mindent!
5
Yeongchan- 20. Фев. 2017
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 정말 숙소내에 있는 수영장이 압도적이였습니다.
5
Elisangela- 19. Фев. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The one day SPA offer and the breakfast. Also the location close to the city center. Bad: No water fountain available.
4.6
Gerhard- 19. Фев. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ein sehr freundliches Hotel mit sehr zuvorkommendem Personal. Trotz seiner Grösse, eine attraktive Lage vis a vis der beschaulichen Donau.
5
Guba Gergely- 19. Фев. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Jó hely lett végre
5
Robert Bere- 19. Фев. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Patinás épület és tökéletes személyzet. Teljes az összkép.
4.8
Lucie- 19. Фев. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great breakfast, comfortable beds, quiet room, and, especially Gellert thermal bath.
5
Steven- 18. Фев. 2017
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A lovely traditional hotel. Very good price for a 4 star. Room was comfortable. Breakfast as great, everything from full English to continental. The staff were very pleasant & helpful. The baths were wonderful, which a visit is included in your stay making it even more value for money. I would definitely stay here again! Bad: The hotel is very old & could do with a lick of paint in some places but overall a very nice place to stay.
4.8
Valeria- 18. Фев. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La colazione ottima e varia. Posizione e spa top. Bad: L`arredo un po' vintage
5
Sophie- 18. Фев. 2017
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L'emplacement, le service, le petit déjeuné, l'architecture, les termes!!!
5
pam- 17. Фев. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Great welcome easy check in, I had requested a kettle for my room and it was there ready for me. As I am a frequent guest I feel it's my home. I love my breakfast at the Gellert Hotel. The Gellert SPA is next door but it's not run by the hotel. As a guest you get one visit complementary and the rest of the visits are half price. I love the fact you can pop in to the SPA in your dressing gown. The staff at the hotel are very tentative and happy to help.
5
Péter Póth- 17. Фев. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
The second Indoor beer festival was organised in the hotel. The staff was very kind, everything went really well. They also payed attention for little details.
5
györgy benkő- 16. Фев. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Kelemes hely
4.6
Abdelhaq- 16. Фев. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La situation géographique et le batiment avec l empreinte du passé. .. magnifique Bad: literie a revoir.
4.6
Simone- 16. Фев. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Nothing more ! Can have more lift
4.6
Pál- 16. Фев. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Gyönyörű szálló, valóban 100 éves kisugárzással, kedves fürdővel, csodálatos környezettel, visszamegyünk :-) Bad: A nyolcvanas évek berendezése kicsit megkopott, nem illik a stílusához, majd egyszer lecserélik, de nem ezt kell meglátni.
5
klewisde- 15. Фев. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Beautiful old rooms with alot of charm. Don't be turned away by them being outdated, it definitely works for Gellert hotel. some rooms have a large balcony with chairs to give you an amazing view of the Danube. Staff were always lovely and helpful. I'd definitely recommend the breakfast if possible, the best breakfast I've ever had. So much choice and freshly cooked. Everything is replaced as soon as it runs out. Multiple coffee and juice machines so there's never any wait. Would recommend the spas too. It's in a great location with wonderful views
5
Françoise Steibel- 15. Фев. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Plus qu'un hôtel, un séjour au Gellert Danubius Hôtel est une expérience. Le charme des grands hôtels au luxe suranné.
5
Rene- 15. Фев. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: HolidayCheck
Hotel: Auch wenn das Gellert Hotel seine besten Zeiten sicher schon hinter sich hat, ist das Flair und die Atmosphäre einfach einzigartig. Das Personal ist sehr aufmerksam und perfekt, die Matratzen waren neu und gemütlich, das Frühstück reichhaltig. Für einen kurzen Städtetrip in charmanten Ambiente bestens geeignet!
5
Rach68- 14. Фев. 2017
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lovely art nouveau wrought iron bannisters and radiator covers. Lovely art nouveau fonts on the lettering and room numbers. Stained glass windows are stunning. The spa is breathtaking - more stained glass and hand made tiles. Amazing breakfast buffet; best I have ever seen. Staff were faultless and nothing was too much trouble. Just outside a metro station which is handy and within walking distance of so much. Taxis, buses and metros are cheap and easy to use. Bad: Would have liked to choose from a wider menu in their restaurant after 10pm. Would have liked to use the outdoor pools in the spa year round.
4.8
Gunnar- 14. Фев. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: För korta underlakan. Madrasssen syntes.
5
Greg- 14. Фев. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
The staff was exceptionally accommodating of our requests. Everything was clean and professional. Although it is dated, it is well kept and I prefer the honesty of its decor and facilities. It's an all in one place that I'd return to in a heartbeat.
5
Daniela- 13. Фев. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything was great!!
5
Andreas- 13. Фев. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Das Frühstück war sehr gut, nur die diversen Fruchsäfte waren furchtbar - ein Tropfen Frucht auf einen Liter Wasser.
4.8
Marc- 13. Фев. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel mit Charme! Super Frühstück mit toller Aussicht!
5
Neli750- 13. Фев. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything was great!!
5
Alex- 13. Фев. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ארוחת בוקר,ספא ושירות Bad: מזרונים
5
Yoram- 13. Фев. 2017
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מלון מעולה נקי ומאובזר מטרים ספורים מתחנת רכבת תחתית וחשמלית , ארוחת בוקר מעולה צוות אדיב ומרחצאות סוף הדרך , נמצא מאתיים מטר מהרחוב הראשי והשוק המקורה Bad: אין מה לשפר
5
Ove- 12. Фев. 2017
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Hotels.com
Vi havde nogle fantastiske dage og kommer helt sikkert tilbage
4.8
Giovanni- 12. Фев. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Spa stupenda, vista ottima Bad: Materasso
5
Jurgen- 12. Фев. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The wellness. The 40°C is magnificent.
4.6
Marianne- 11. Фев. 2017
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Certes la déco, la plomberie sont vieillottes et peuvent créer une légère déception en arrivant mais une fois qu'on s'est habitué aux lieux, on se laisse emporter par le charme de ce lieu historique, unique, loin du formatage des hôtels d'aujourd'hui, et magique par son accès direct aux bains. La chambre sur le Danube (conseil des commentaires) est très, très vaste, très propre, le petit déjeuner extrêmement copieux, pas forcément excellent (la Hongrie n'est pas le pays de la gastronomie, ça se saurait). Le personnel a répondu patiemment à toutes nos questions. L'accès aux bains en peignoir par l'hôtel (étage 1 - on s'est un peu perdus au début, c'est vaste, je vous l'ai dit), c'est du grand luxe ! Et si on n'est pas au coeur de la ville, on n'en est pas loin et on peut accéder aux lieux "à visiter" facilement.
4.8
Theresia- 11. Фев. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: in alle 3 zimmer ist beim baden in badewanne--das wasser in bad , ist in bad hochgekommen in den abfluss am boden--hochwasser konnten nur duschen
5
Dorotea- 11. Фев. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La colazione e le terme. La vista sul fiume. I topolini che ti portano la colazione sono adorabili Bad: Le camere erano vecchio stile.
5
Giuliana- 10. Фев. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tutto Bad: Niente
4.8
Emilie- 09. Фев. 2017
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le petit déjeuner continental un régal :) Bad: Les chambres un peu sommaires par rapport à la beauté du bâtiment mais la literie et sdb au top
5
Philippa- 09. Фев. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel is just fabulous, access to the baths are worth every penny and then some. The rooms are a bit dated but in the best possible way. I fell in love with this hotel and its wonderful staff and I will definitely be back. Bad: Not so many options to eat very close to the hotel.
5
Ferenc- 08. Фев. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Personal är jätte snäll. Frukost och bad och utsikt är unik. Bad: Bara delvis renoverad.
4.6
Karina- 07. Фев. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Badet både ute o inne
4.6
Ece- 07. Фев. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Konum, personel, ve kahvaltı muhteşem All of the personels was so kind Bad: Biraz eski bir bina
4.6
Chris- 07. Фев. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location, friendly staff and amazing baths in situ
4.8
Cor- 07. Фев. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ja Bad: Niets
4.8
Martial- 07. Фев. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Petit déjeuner excellent. Accueil parfait. L’hôtel est un excellent rapport qualité prix et surtout un emplacement parfait . Bad: J'ai apprécié cet hôtel, mais la chambre était vieillotte et aurait besoin d'un rafraîchissement.
5
József Cserei- 07. Фев. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Szuper -
5
Anonymous- 06. Фев. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I love Gellert for the little bit worn down charm of an old fin-de-siècle Jugend hotel combined with an excellent service. The café with the pianist playing makes a cosy atmosphere for an afternoon tea with all sweets you need and small talk with your friends. Stepping down in the morning to the Jugend style pool area and sit in the warm water basins, or swim in the pool, and then end with some massage is just a perfect start of a day! For me Gellert is the place to stay when in Budapest.
4.8
Mariagrazia- 06. Фев. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La sala colazione vista Danubio e la possibilità di accedere alle terme, anche se il percorso interno è piuttosto complicato Bad: Pulizia delle tende (guano uccelli sul davanzale non attraente) e arredo camere vista cortile un poco spartano in particolare armadio e lavandino bagno assai piccoli
5
Carlo Maria- 06. Фев. 2017
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Hotels.com
Conoscevo l'Hotel da altri viaggi, e poiche' viaggiavo con la famiglia l'ho scelto apposta, sapendo benissimo che gli arredi sono piuttosto vecchi e la struttura non e' stata rinnovata adeguatamente (ma forse il suo charme dipende anche da questo). La camera era abbastanza pulita, compatibilmente con la moquette anzianotta e il bagno d'epoca. Deliberatamente ho scelto una superior, e ci e' toccata una suite d'angolo al quarto piano, con vista mozzafiato, soggiorno semicircolare con tre balconi, mobilia d'epoca evidentemente disegnata per quell'appartamento. Sono contentissimo della scelta fatta: preferisco ricordare l'atmosfera e il fascino di una suite meravigliosa con arredi che mostrano la loro eta' che dimenticare subito una sistemazione modernissima e immacolata. Personale gentilissimo, colazione buona.
5
Lena- 06. Фев. 2017
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Hotels.com
Fantastiska rum med utsikt över Donau. Vi fick en jättestor suite med ett tornrum. Inredningen var något udda för en skandinav. Hotellet har ett mycket bra läge. Förstås är det att badet hänger ihop med hotellet som gör hela vistelsen.
5
A Google User- 06. Фев. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Old school grand hotel atmosphere. Not the most modern, but ok. And there is a great spa linked to the hotel that you can visit for free when staying in the hotel.
4.8
Bonsang- 05. Фев. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 2인실에 어린이 침대 없이 추가였는데 3인실로 해줘서 좋았음. 엄청 넓고, 강가보는 위치가 최고였음.
4.6
Margaret- 04. Фев. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The Spa Bad: The bedroom was very hot and we couldn't adjust the radiator.
5
Trottie- 04. Фев. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fabulous location and grand hotel style. Free access to the most amazing thermal spa within the hotel, and having an outdoor hot pool Bad: I didn't realise I had to bring flipflops to go into the spa and they were quite expensive to buy
4.6
Milena- 04. Фев. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: il materasso supercomodo
5
Helena- 02. Фев. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vynikající snídaně.
4.6
Cor- 01. Фев. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Het kuroord Bad: De deuren maken erg veel lawaai
5
Aliza- 01. Фев. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ארוחת בוקר ומתקנים מדהימים
5
bartus- 31. Янв. 2017
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Hotels.com
Amazing location, good service, beautiful building
4.8
Dominique- 31. Янв. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: oreillers en plume posibilité d'aller directement de l'hotel aux bains
5
Dorit- 31. Янв. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ארוחת בוקר מעולה גישה נוחה לבריכות היה ממש כייף לנוח ולרחוץ בבריכה נוף נהדר לנהר נגישות נוחה למטרו הנמצא ליד המלון קרוב למדרחוב ולשוק המקורה
5
Daniel Kovacs- 30. Янв. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
páratlan helyszín, színvonalas rendezvényekhez
5
Jeff Twiggs- 30. Янв. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Great hotel in a perfect location, the staff go the extra mile as for the hotel itself it's like being transported back in time with the decor in a nice way, the spa is an experience not to be missed
4.6
Angelika- 30. Янв. 2017
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Das gesamte Personal war sehr freundlich. Frühstück war gut. Schön, dass wir am Sonntag etwas später aus-checken durften und so noch das Gellertbad richtig nutzen konnten! Bad: Nichts!
5
Dominique- 30. Янв. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A peu près tout, accueil convivial, petits déjeuners excellents, Bad: peignoirs obligatoires (et fournis) pour aller aux thermes mais il manquait ... les chaussons !
4.8
Ľubica- 30. Янв. 2017
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: veľmi pekné prostredie ... prenesiete sa o 100. rokov dozadu ... fajn
5
Traveler- 29. Янв. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: everything Bad: none Location Tip: great quiet warm welcoming place. Staff is friendly and helpful.
5
Giuseppe- 29. Янв. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tutto perfetto Bad: Andare via
5
Barbara- 29. Янв. 2017
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location was fantastic, spa and massage a must do. Coffee shop with piano player wonderful :-) Bad: Bar closes at 12 which is inconvenient when you have just returned from main centre and fancy a nightcap. Bar staff could be more helpful.
5
chiara fontanabona- 28. Янв. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Posto storico Impossibile non vederlo
4.75
Νικος- 27. Янв. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: πρωινο αριστο,τοποθεσια πολυ κοντα σε ολα ενω το προσωπικο ηταν ευγενεστατο και η θερμανση υπεροχη. Bad: Χρειαζεται σε ορισμενους χωρους μια ανακαινιση.
5
Anonymous- 25. Янв. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great Historic hotel, very quirky character. Free entry to spa is a must. Early check out meant we had to miss breakfast but concierge bought us a packed one to take with us Bad: Disappointed there was no restaurant open on the night of our stay
5
Colmon- 25. Янв. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
I was back again and I had the Danube view and it was very convenient for my wife and I, spa was superb as usual. We were continuing our long honeymoon.
4.6
Barbara- 24. Янв. 2017
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: colazione super !!! davvero ecccezionale completa di tutto compresi i semi di zucca di chia di goji!
5
Avraham- 24. Янв. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ארוחת בוקר היתה בסיסית , לא מגוונת
4.8
Mitja- 23. Янв. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Gellert is a historic charismatic hotel and should be evaluated as such. I am glad that a spirit of "old times" is still present, despite less and less ... but this is also due to changed structure of the hotel guests. People rarely visit the breakfast and the restaurants well dressed and this affect also the waiters...I was there for the first time in eighties, and I was not able to come further than to the groundfloor restaurant. All in all, I sincerely hope that the hotel Will NOT be refurbished, renewed and modernised soon....why not? Becouse I would probably not have enough money to afford it. Bad: behaviour of the guests; logistics during the breakfast.
5
Niuwa- 23. Янв. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La ubicacion... el desayuno muy variado Bad: No habia personal que hablara español
5
Keulen Estevam- 23. Янв. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Hotel perfeito! Ótima localização, piscinas muitos bem preparada. Encontra um pouco de tudo para quem vem fazer spa. Nota mil. Recepção nota 1000000. Voltarei outras vezes com certeza. ������
5
Espen- 23. Янв. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Vakkert gammelt hotell. Som å være tilbake i tid.
5
Elionor- 23. Янв. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Agoda
Really good staff, facilities were great, charming old styled bathrooms, very cozy temperature, don't use the spa on ground floor because of noisy road but the one next spa which is tranquil.
4.8
Anonymous- 23. Янв. 2017
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 지하철, 트램등으로 편히 갈 수 있고, 바로 옆에 겔레르트 언덕이 있어 산책도 다녀왔습니다. 4층에 위치한 괜찮은 방에서 묵었는데 멋진 야경을 보았던 것이 좋았습니다. 조식이 정말 풍성합니다. 근처 좋은 식당, 까페, 마트 등이 있습니다. Bad: 온천은 그냥 그렇습니다.

У Вас появились вопросы? Обратитесь к нашему администратору:

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Тел: +36-1-889-5500
Телефон резервирования: +36 1 889 5501
Факс: +36 1 889 5505

Адрес: Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Будапешт, Венгрия Посмотреть карту Посмотреть карту

Телефон резервирования

+36 1 889 5501

Адрес:
Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Будапешт, Венгрия Посмотреть карту

Выбран 1 отель! Одновременно можно сравнить не более 3-х отелей.

Выбрано 2 отеля! Одновременно можно сравнить не более 3-х отелей.

Выбран 1 отель! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X